全球动画和视觉特效市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

动画和 VFX 市场按类型(2D、3D、动态图形、定格动画)、最终用户(媒体、娱乐、游戏、其他最终用户)和地理位置进行细分。

市场快照

Animation And Vfx Market Overview
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 11.5 %
Animation And Vfx Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

在 2021 年至 2026 年的预测期内,全球动画和视觉特效市场预计将以超过 11.5% 的复合年增长率增长。随着全球 COVID-19 的持续爆发,该行业的公司正在对后期制作活动造成影响,因为大流行通过停止生产阶段而中断,这对市场产生了部分负面影响。

  • 有两个趋势主要推动动画和 VFX 解决方案的采用。对于一些终端用户行业,尤其​​是电影,产值或预算呈上升趋势。这主要是由于更广泛的国际发行,部分原因是数字影院。其次,编剧和导演更愿意接受需要视觉特效的剧本。因此,制作公司越来越多地追求更雄心勃勃的项目,这些项目只能通过使用 VFX 和流线平台来实现。他们还扩大了所发布内容的类型。
  • 通过在电视、广告和游戏中应用动画和视觉特效,影院中的 3D-UHD 动画电影激增。由于成本效益,VFX 流程的外包也有所增长。因此,对“儿童”类型的关注和视频流的日益普及预计将推动新兴经济体的市场需求。
  • 现代艺术家所拥有的创造力水平需要更多的工具和软件来制作令人着迷的精彩动画内容。一种这样的趋势是最近越来越受欢迎的虚拟现实 (VR)。更多动画研究正在将虚拟现实引入 3D 动画。它将 3D 动画提升到了一个新的水平。现在,在虚拟环境中玩 3D 游戏已经成为可能——这一切都归功于虚拟现实与 3D 动画的混合。
  • 新兴经济体在现有的基于订阅的流媒体设备上整合新的 OTT 服务预计将推动动画和视觉特效领域的应用。两家公司不断参与推出专门针对 OTT 内容的动画和 VFX 新服务。例如,总部位于伦敦的 DNEG 推出了名为 ReDefine 的新服务产品。该服务旨在填补东西方在电影创意服务和流媒体上的 Over The Top (OTT) 内容方面的差距。
  • 随着媒体行业的兴起,对动画和视觉特效的需求也在扩大,在多媒体生态系统领域的发展速度显着。总部位于中国的 Base FX 等公司正在寻找战略合作伙伴进行投资,以在动荡中生存。2020年,中国主要的融创文化宣布战略投资Base FX,获得多数股权。Base FX 提到,中国的电影产量比上一年下降了 70% 以上,至少未来六个月内不会有电影在中国上映。

报告范围

VFX 或视觉效果是一种将真实电影拍摄与虚假或动画图像混合的方式。如今,几乎每部电影都使用 VFX。3D 动画技术的最新技术进步推动了高清 (HD) 视频的增长,以及 3D 动画视频在多个最终用户领域的广泛使用,以创建单个组件工作的图形说明,预计将成为推动市场增长的关键因素。对动画和 VFX 内容的需求推动了身临其境的体验,增强现实和虚拟现实技术呈指数级增长,使动画和 VFX 成为全球媒体和娱乐市场中快速增长的领域。动画和 VFX 市场按类型(2D、3D、动态图形、定格动画)、最终用户(媒体、娱乐、游戏、

By Animation Platform
Television and OTT
Films
Advertisement
Gaming
Other Animation Platforms(Ed-tech, etc.)
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Rest of the world
Company Profiles
Adobe Inc.
Autodesk Inc.
iPi Soft LLC.
Clara.io (Exocortex Technologies Inc.)
Lost Marble LLC
Animaker Inc.
Dwango co. Ltd
Blender Foundation
The Foundry Vision Mongers Ltd
Toon Boom Animation Inc.
Act-3D B.V.
Epic Games Inc.
Planetside Software LLC
Bondware Inc.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

由于在线流媒体的出现,媒体细分市场正在获得牵引力

  • 如今,消费者正在从事高清视觉体验。电影观众需要具有引人入胜的视觉效果和逼真的动画和工作室的高质量作品,其中包括更多的动画和 VFX 镜头到电影中。此外,消费者正在从超高清电视、平板电脑和智能手机到头戴式设备等渠道消费更多沉浸式内容。动画、视觉特效和游戏内容正在 OTT 流媒体服务上消费,例如 Netflix、Amazon Prime 以及 YouTube、Twitter 和 Facebook。
  • 由于 OEM 在工业工具设计中越来越多地使用仿真,各种工业垂直领域对该技术的需求不断增加,这有助于 3D 动画解决方案在全球范围内的渗透。仿真软件和解决方案在建筑和施工、制造、媒体和娱乐、国防、教育和医疗保健等行业的部署增加,正在推动该行业的增长。
  • 此外,云计算在角色渲染中发挥着举足轻重的作用,建模过程作为基于云的动画电影渲染更加有效和高效。与传统渲染相比,它减少了时间和成本,预计将在预测期内推动市场增长。
  • 近年来,娱乐和媒体行业对 3D 动画的需求越来越高,采用率也越来越高。除了增强 3D 动画和视觉效果的采用外,该行业一直在基于其他基本因素推动全球市场。VFX 主要用于电影,但由于全球消费者对高清视觉体验的需求不断增长,目前的电视行业也在采用它来加强故事和艺术视野,并向观众传达想要的想法。
  • 此外,人工智能、虚拟现实和增强现实的引入可能会推动全球 3D 动画市场。3D 动画师采用人工智能 (AI) 和自然语言处理以及认知建模方法来增强和虚拟化动画过程,以控制 3D 游戏中的模拟和用户体验。全球内容流媒体的快速增长为创作者打开了创造更好内容的大门,从而在内容图谱上迈向新的高度。讲故事的社区一直在努力产生更新的效果,从尝试新技术到将相关的尖端技术可能融入媒体内容,已经被推向了新的边缘。
Animation And Vfx Market Key Trends

亚太地区将在预测期内实现最快增长

  • 预计亚太地区的复合年增长率最高,该地区高度重视动画和视觉特效专业服务的正规化,以支持不断发展的媒体和娱乐行业。新西兰和新加坡等国家已经成为视觉特效艺术家的中心,因为这些国家拥有动画和视觉特效学校的生态系统,可以提供各种流的高级教育。
  • 超高清电视、平板电脑和智能手机等多个渠道对头戴式设备的沉浸式内容消费的增长也推动了动画和视觉特效市场的需求,尤其是在预测期内整个中国地区。
  • 在该地区的课程中使用模拟信息和视频的众多培训计划、软件和电子学习平台的开发预计将推动教育和学术行业的可观增长。许多教育机构打算将仿真技术集成到他们的教育系统中,为学生提供更先进的学习环境。
  • 模拟技术在日本成熟的动漫业务中的应用为该地区的日本市场带来了可观的收入份额。此外,亚太地区充足的合格劳动力导致生产成本低,推动区域市场扩张。
  • 中国有望在未来三年内超过北美成为全球最大的院线电影市场。此外,在移动宽带使用和较低数据费用的推动下,印度对原始 OTT 流媒体内容的需求快速增长,预计亚太地区将在预测期内见证最快的市场增长。此外,根据印度品牌资产基金会 (IBEF) 的数据,该国的游戏产业在 2020 年达到 9.3 亿美元,预计到 2024 年将达到 38 亿美元。
Animation And Vfx Market Growth Rate

竞争格局

动画和视觉特效市场竞争适度,由几个主要参与者组成。然而,随着动画技术在专业服务领域的进步,新的参与者正在增加他们的市场占有率,从而扩大他们在新兴经济体的业务足迹。重要的参与者包括 Adob​​e Inc.、Autodesk Inc.、Exocortex Technologies Inc. 等。

  • 2021 年 6 月 - Autodesk 转向纯粹基于订阅的模式,并开始在亚太地区看到订阅者加速采用。2021 年 9 月,公司宣布了对 iOFFICE + SpaceIQ 的战略投资,这是对将建筑信息模型和设施管理结合起来以实现更高效、灵活和响应迅速的建筑和基础设施运营和维护的共同愿景。
  • 2021 年 5 月 - Adob​​e 通过新的主要版本 Adob​​e Campaign 引入了创新,以应对跨渠道营销中的挑战和快速发展的动态。Adobe 发布了 Adob​​e Campaign v8,专为需要一流云解决方案以实现企业规模的跨渠道营销活动管理的跨渠道营销人员而设计。
  • 2020 年 7 月 - Adob​​e 与 IBM 和 Red Hat 合作推进其客户体验转型。该合作伙伴关系旨在使公司能够在整个客户旅程中提供更加个性化的体验,从而提高参与度、盈利能力和忠诚度。​

竞争格局

动画和视觉特效市场竞争适度,由几个主要参与者组成。然而,随着动画技术在专业服务领域的进步,新的参与者正在增加他们的市场占有率,从而扩大他们在新兴经济体的业务足迹。重要的参与者包括 Adob​​e Inc.、Autodesk Inc.、Exocortex Technologies Inc. 等。

  • 2021 年 6 月 - Autodesk 转向纯粹基于订阅的模式,并开始在亚太地区看到订阅者加速采用。2021 年 9 月,公司宣布了对 iOFFICE + SpaceIQ 的战略投资,这是对将建筑信息模型和设施管理结合起来以实现更高效、灵活和响应迅速的建筑和基础设施运营和维护的共同愿景。
  • 2021 年 5 月 - Adob​​e 通过新的主要版本 Adob​​e Campaign 引入了创新,以应对跨渠道营销中的挑战和快速发展的动态。Adobe 发布了 Adob​​e Campaign v8,专为需要一流云解决方案以实现企业规模的跨渠道营销活动管理的跨渠道营销人员而设计。
  • 2020 年 7 月 - Adob​​e 与 IBM 和 Red Hat 合作推进其客户体验转型。该合作伙伴关系旨在使公司能够在整个客户旅程中提供更加个性化的体验,从而提高参与度、盈利能力和忠诚度。​

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Technology Snapshot

    4. 4.4 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rapid Growth in Hybrid & Animation Devices with 3D Enabled Technology

      2. 5.1.2 Rapid Growing Demand of Visual Effect Across the Multimedia Sector

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Growth in the Software & Media Piracy

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Animation Platform

      1. 6.1.1 Television and OTT

      2. 6.1.2 Films

      3. 6.1.3 Advertisement

      4. 6.1.4 Gaming

      5. 6.1.5 Other Animation Platforms(Ed-tech, etc.)

    2. 6.2 By Geography

      1. 6.2.1 North America

      2. 6.2.2 Europe

      3. 6.2.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.2.4 Rest of the world

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Adobe Inc.

      2. 6.3.2 Autodesk Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 iPi Soft LLC.

      4. 6.3.4 Clara.io (Exocortex Technologies Inc.)

      5. 6.3.5 Lost Marble LLC

      6. 6.3.6 Animaker Inc.

      7. 6.3.7 Dwango co. Ltd

      8. 6.3.8 Blender Foundation

      9. 6.3.9 The Foundry Vision Mongers Ltd

      10. 6.3.10 Toon Boom Animation Inc.

      11. 6.3.11 Act-3D B.V.

      12. 6.3.12 Epic Games Inc.

      13. 6.3.13 Planetside Software LLC

      14. 6.3.14 Bondware Inc.

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Animation and VFX Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Animation and VFX Market is growing at a CAGR of 11.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Adobe Inc., Autodesk Inc., iPi Soft LLC., DWANGO Co. Ltd., Exocortex Technologies Inc are the major companies operating in Animation and VFX Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Global Animation and VFX Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Animation and VFX Market is segmented by Type (2D, 3D, Motion Graphics, Stop Motion), By End-User (Media, Entertainment, Gaming, Other End-Users) and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Animation And Vfx Market Overview
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 11.5 %
Animation And Vfx Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Global Animation and VFX Market are expected to grow at a CAGR of over11.5% during the forecast period 2021 to 2026. With the ongoing outbreak of COVID-19 worldwide, companies in the industry are taking a toll on post-production activities as the pandemic has disrupted by halting the production stage, which has shown a partially negative effect on the market.

  • There are two trends that are primarily driving the adoption of animation and VFX solutions. For some end-user industries, particularly films, there is an upward trend in production value or budgets. This is primarily due to broader international distribution in part to digital theatres. Secondly, writers and directors are more open to embracing scripts requiring VFX. Therefore, production companies are increasingly pursuing more ambitious projects that can only be fulfilled with the use of VFX and streamline platforms. They have also broadened the genres of content being published.
  • There is a surge in 3D-UHD animated movies in theatres through the application of animation and VFX in TV, advertising, and gaming. There is also a growth in the outsourcing of the VFX processes due to its cost-effectiveness. Thus, the focus on the “kids” genre and the growing popularity of video streaming are anticipated to fuel market demand across the emerging economies.
  • The creativity levels possessed by modern-day artists require more tools and software to produce awesome animated content mesmerizing the viewers. One such trend is Virtual Reality (VR) that is gaining popularity recently. More animation studies are bringing virtual reality to 3D animation. It has moved 3D animation to the next level. Playing 3D games has now become possible in a virtual environment—all credits to virtual reality mixed with 3D animation.
  • The integration of new OTT services across the existing subscription-based streaming devices among the emerging economies is expected to drive the applications of the animation & VFX sector. The companies are continuously involved in introducing new services for animation and VFX dedicated to OTT content. For instance, London-based DNEG has launched its new service offering called ReDefine. The service is aimed at filling the gap between East and the West for creative services for film and Over The Top (OTT) content for streaming.
  • The demand for animation and VFX has expanded with the increase in the emergence of the media sector, gearing up significantly in the sphere of the multimedia ecosystem. Companies such as China-based Base FX are looking for strategic partnerships for investments to survive in the turbulence. In 2020, major Chinese SunacCulture announced a strategic investment in Base FX by taking a majority stake. Base FX has mentioned that the production is down by over 70% against the previous year in China, and there will be no films starting in China for at least the next six months.

Scope of the Report

VFX or Visual Effects are a way of mixing real film shooting with false or animated images. Almost every single movie these days uses VFX. Recent technological advancements in 3D animation technology have fueled the growth of High-Definition (HD) videos along with extensive usage of 3D animated videos across multiple end-user sectors to create a graphic illustration of the working of individual components that are expected to be the key factors propelling the market growth. Demand for animation and VFX content has powered immersive experiences, with exponential growth in augmented reality and virtual reality technology that shaped animation and VFX as a fast-growing sector in the global media and entertainment market. The Animation and VFX Market is segmented by Type (2D, 3D, Motion Graphics, Stop Motion), By End-User (Media, Entertainment, Gaming, Other End-Users), and Geography.

By Animation Platform
Television and OTT
Films
Advertisement
Gaming
Other Animation Platforms(Ed-tech, etc.)
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Rest of the world
Company Profiles
Adobe Inc.
Autodesk Inc.
iPi Soft LLC.
Clara.io (Exocortex Technologies Inc.)
Lost Marble LLC
Animaker Inc.
Dwango co. Ltd
Blender Foundation
The Foundry Vision Mongers Ltd
Toon Boom Animation Inc.
Act-3D B.V.
Epic Games Inc.
Planetside Software LLC
Bondware Inc.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Media Segment is Gaining Traction Due to Emergence of Online Streaming

  • Nowadays, consumers are engaging in high-definition visual experiences. Movie-goers are demanding high-quality productions with engaging visual effects and realistic animation and studios, which includes more animation and VFX shots into films. Also, consumers are consuming more immersive content across channels such as ultra-high-definition TVs, tablets, and smartphones to head-mounted devices. Animation, VFX, and games content are being consumed on OTT streaming services such as Netflix, Amazon Prime, and YouTube, Twitter, and Facebook.
  • The increasing demand for the technology from various industrial verticals due to the expanding use of simulation in the design of industrial tools by OEMs is helping the penetration of 3D animation solutions across the world. The increased deployment of simulation software and solutions in the industries including architecture and construction, manufacturing, media and entertainment, defense, education, and healthcare is fueling the industry's growth.
  • Further, cloud computing plays a pivotal role in character rendering, and modeling processes as the cloud-based rendering of animation films are more effective and efficient. It reduces the time and cost compared to traditional rendering, which is expected to fuel the market growth during the forecast period.
  • The entertainment and media industry has raised high demand for 3D animation with increased adoption in recent years. Besides enhanced 3D animation and visual effects adoption, the industry has been pushing the global market based on other essential factors. VFX has been primarily used in movies, but the current television industry is also adopting it to strengthen the story and artistic vision and communicate the desired idea to the audience due to the growing demand of global consumers for engaging high-definition visual experiences.
  • Furthermore, The introduction of AI, VR, and AR could boost the global 3D animation market. 3D animators employ artificial intelligence (AI) and natural language processing in conjunction with a cognitive modeling method to enhance and virtualize the animation process to control the simulation and user experience in 3D games. The rapid growth of content streaming worldwide has unlocked the doors for creators to create better content to leap toward the next level on the content graph. The storytelling community, which has always endeavored to produce newer effects, has been pushed new margins from experimenting with new techniques to incorporating relevant cutting-edge technology possible in the media content.
Animation And Vfx Market Key Trends

Asia Pacific to Register the Fastest Growth During the Forecast Period

  • The Asia Pacific is anticipated to witness the highest CAGR, and the region has highly emphasized the formalization of professional services across animation and VFX to support the ever-growing media and entertainment industry. Countries such as New Zealand and Singapore have emerged as a hub for VFX artists, as these countries have an ecosystem for animation and VFX schools that offer advanced education in various streams.
  • The growth in the consumption of more immersive content across multiple channels such as ultra-high-definition TVs, tablets, and smartphones to head-mounted devices is also propelling the animation and VFX market demand, especially across the China region during the forecast period.
  • The development of numerous training programs, software, and e-learning platforms employing simulated information and videos in the curriculum of this region is expected to drive considerable growth in the education and academics industry. Many educational institutions intend to integrate simulation technology into their educational systems, providing students with a more advanced learning environment.
  • The application of simulation technology across the country's well-established anime business resulted in a considerable revenue share for the Japanese market within the region. Furthermore, the Asia Pacific region's abundant qualified workforce leads to a low cost of production, propelling regional market expansion.
  • China is expected to surpass North America as the largest theatrical movie market in the world in the next three years. Also, with the rapidly growing demand for original OTT streaming content in India, driven by mobile broadband usage and lower data charges, the Asia Pacific region is expected to witness the fastest market growth over the forecast period. Further, according to the India Brand Equity Foundation (IBEF), the country's gaming industry stood at USD 930 million in 2020, and it is anticipated to reach USD 3.8 billion by 2024.
Animation And Vfx Market Growth Rate

Competitive Landscape

The Animation and VFX market is moderately competitive and consists of a few major players. However, with the advancement in animation technology across professional services, new players are increasing their market presence, thereby expanding their business footprint across the emerging economies. Significant Players include Adobe Inc., Autodesk Inc., Exocortex Technologies Inc., among others.

  • June 2021 - Autodesk moved to a purely subscription-based model and began to see accelerated subscriber adoption in the Asia-Pacific region. In September 2021, the company announced the strategic investment of iOFFICE + SpaceIQ, which recognized the shared vision to bring together Building Information Modeling and facilities management for more efficient, flexible, and responsive operations and maintenance of buildings and infrastructure.
  • May 2021 - Adobe introduced innovations with a new major version release of Adobe Campaign to address challenges and the rapidly evolving dynamics in cross-channel marketing. Adobe released Adobe Campaign v8, designed for cross-channel marketers who need the best-in-class cloud solution for cross-channel campaign management with enterprise scale.
  • July 2020 - Adobe partnered with IBM and Red Hat to advance its customer experience transformation. The partnership is intended to enable companies to deliver more personalized experiences across the customer journey, driving improved engagement, profitability, and loyalty.​

Recent Developments

  • Dec 2020 - Autodesk announced its release of Maya 2020. The new version was featured with new animation, rendering, effects, modeling, and rigging advancements to empower artists throughout the production pipeline.
  • March 2021 - iPi Soft Announces new enhancements and development tools for its Unreal Engine called iPi Motion Capture. These enhancements include animation streaming into Unreal Engine, motion transfer to the 3D character, and real-time motion tracking; this allows creators to see real-time motion working in their particular 3D setting and on their character in Unreal Engine.
  • Sept 2021 - Toon Boom Animation launched the latest update to its Toon Boom Harmony: Harmony 21, offering feature-quality, 2D animations for video games, thereby improving paperless animation. Users can control the speed, pressure, and tilt position of their stylus by adjusting the size and bitmap brushes.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Technology Snapshot

    4. 4.4 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rapid Growth in Hybrid & Animation Devices with 3D Enabled Technology

      2. 5.1.2 Rapid Growing Demand of Visual Effect Across the Multimedia Sector

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Growth in the Software & Media Piracy

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Animation Platform

      1. 6.1.1 Television and OTT

      2. 6.1.2 Films

      3. 6.1.3 Advertisement

      4. 6.1.4 Gaming

      5. 6.1.5 Other Animation Platforms(Ed-tech, etc.)

    2. 6.2 By Geography

      1. 6.2.1 North America

      2. 6.2.2 Europe

      3. 6.2.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.2.4 Rest of the world

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Adobe Inc.

      2. 6.3.2 Autodesk Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 iPi Soft LLC.

      4. 6.3.4 Clara.io (Exocortex Technologies Inc.)

      5. 6.3.5 Lost Marble LLC

      6. 6.3.6 Animaker Inc.

      7. 6.3.7 Dwango co. Ltd

      8. 6.3.8 Blender Foundation

      9. 6.3.9 The Foundry Vision Mongers Ltd

      10. 6.3.10 Toon Boom Animation Inc.

      11. 6.3.11 Act-3D B.V.

      12. 6.3.12 Epic Games Inc.

      13. 6.3.13 Planetside Software LLC

      14. 6.3.14 Bondware Inc.

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Animation and VFX Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Animation and VFX Market is growing at a CAGR of 11.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Adobe Inc., Autodesk Inc., iPi Soft LLC., DWANGO Co. Ltd., Exocortex Technologies Inc are the major companies operating in Animation and VFX Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!