سوق أستراليا للوجبات الخفيفة - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق أستراليا للوجبات الخفيفة مقسم حسب المنتج (قضبان الطاقة وألواح الحبوب وأشرطة الوجبات الخفيفة الأخرى) وقناة التوزيع (محلات السوبر ماركت / السوبر ماركت والمتاجر الصغيرة وتجار التجزئة المتخصصين وتجارة التجزئة عبر الإنترنت وقنوات التوزيع الأخرى). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤ بالقيمة السوقية (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Picture1
Study Period: 2016 -2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 4.38 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق الوجبات الخفيفة الأسترالية معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 4.38٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2022 - 2027).

أجبر جائحة COVID-19 الناس على استهلاك المزيد من الأطعمة الصحية لتعزيز الطاقة وتحسين المناعة و. في أستراليا ، أعادت محلات السوبر ماركت والهايبر ماركت ترتيب الحاجة الملحة للمخزون تجاه الإمدادات المهمة والسلع الأساسية لتوفير كمية وافرة من المنتجات أثناء تفشي COVID-19. أيضًا ، زاد اهتمام المستهلكين بالأكل الصحي خلال COVID-19 ، وبدأوا في تضمين وجبات خفيفة صحية في نظامهم الغذائي. زادت قضبان الوجبات الخفيفة ذات الفوائد الصحية الوظيفية المحددة من الاهتمام أثناء وبعد COVID-19 في أستراليا

تتمتع ألواح الحبوب بفوائد مختلفة لأنها تحسن ضغط الدم ، وتقلل من مستويات الكوليسترول والسكر في الدم ، وتحسن صحة الأمعاء ، وتوفر مضادات الأكسدة. أدى الوعي الصحي المتزايد بين الشعب الهندي إلى تبني نظام غذائي صحي ونمط حياة نشط ، مما أدى إلى زيادة استهلاك ألواح الوجبات الخفيفة.

الأستراليون يدركون تمامًا الصحة واللياقة البدنية ، وبالتالي فهم يعتبرون بار الوجبات الخفيفة بديلاً مناسبًا للوجبات ووجبة الإفطار نظرًا لاحتوائه على خصائص مرغوبة مثل الدهون المنخفضة والكربوهيدرات ومحتوى السكر والكالوري وغيرها الكثير على استعداد لتسجيل نمو مرتفع في أستراليا سوق الوجبات الخفيفة. يمثل هذا فرصة مثيرة لمصنعي ألواح الوجبات الخفيفة المغذية ، للتدخل وتلبية الطلب ، ولكن فقط إذا تمكنوا من تمييز أنفسهم عن العلامات التجارية الأخرى ، وتحديد المستهلكين الحاليين والمحتملين ، وتصميم اتصالاتهم التسويقية وفقًا لذلك.

نطاق التقرير

يعتبر بار الوجبات الخفيفة مصدرًا غنيًا بالبروتين والبروتين المكون من المكسرات والفواكه الجافة وبذور الشيا وبذور الكتان والحبوب المتعددة والحبوب التي يتم تناولها كبديل للوجبة أو الإفطار للبقاء بصحة جيدة ولياقة بدنية. يتم تقسيم سوق الوجبات الخفيفة الأسترالية حسب المنتج مثل ألواح الطاقة وألواح الحبوب وألواح الوجبات الخفيفة الأخرى. من خلال قنوات التوزيع مثل محلات السوبر ماركت / السوبر ماركت والمتاجر وتجار التجزئة المتخصصين وتجارة التجزئة عبر الإنترنت وقنوات التوزيع الأخرى. يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤ بالقيمة السوقية (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

الطلب على الوجبات الخفيفة الصحية والراحة

كان طلب المستهلكين على خيارات الوجبات الخفيفة المريحة والصحية أثناء التنقل هو السبب الرئيسي لمبيعات بارات الوجبات الخفيفة في الدولة. يؤدي تغيير نمط حياة المستهلكين الذي ينطوي على استهلاك وجبات أصغر إلى زيادة استهلاك الوجبات الخفيفة ، الأمر الذي من المتوقع أن يؤدي إلى زيادة الطلب على ألواح الوجبات الخفيفة. نظرًا لتوافر ألواح الوجبات الخفيفة في مجموعة واسعة من النكهات ، فقد زاد الطلب على هذه المنتجات بشكل كبير في أستراليا. في أستراليا ، يرتفع الطلب على السلع الغذائية الجاهزة بوتيرة أسرع بسبب التقدم في الأنماط الاقتصادية والاجتماعية جنبًا إلى جنب مع ارتفاع نفقات الأطعمة والمشروبات ، والوعي بالأطعمة المغذية ، وتحسين نمط تناول الوجبات والتغيير في العادات الغذائية المستمرة. زيادة مبيعات بار الوجبات الخفيفة في الدولة. تفضيل المستهلك للمكونات ذات الملصقات النظيفة مرتفع. تتمتع ألواح الوجبات الخفيفة بفرص مختلفة ضمن المكونات الوظيفية ، والسكر المنخفض ، واللفائف اللذيذة ، وفئات البروتينات النباتية.

Australia Snack Bar Market1

زيادة الطلب على البارات الرياضية وألواح الحبوب الخفيفة أثناء التنقل

كانت الحاجة إلى الوجبات الخفيفة المبتكرة مثل الحانات الرياضية وألواح الحبوب تتزايد باستمرار في أستراليا ، وتم دمجها مع راحة تخزين المنتج ، والمتاحة بسهولة ، وسهولة الاستخدام والتوزيع السلس لبار الوجبات الخفيفة وفقًا لمتطلبات المستهلك. لقد صورت دراسات مختلفة أن قطاع البارات الرياضية في فئة البقالة الرياضية والنظام الغذائي سجل معدل نمو قدره 7.9٪ في عام 2021 وكان أكبر شريحة في فئة البقالة الإجمالية. علاوة على ذلك ، يرتبط أحدث اتجاه للوجبات الخفيفة أثناء التنقل ارتباطًا وثيقًا بسهولة استخدام المنتجات والتعامل معها ، والتي توفرها الحانات الغذائية الصحية. تعد التجربة والوجهة مفتاحًا لبائع التجزئة لإطلاق العنان لإمكانات قطاع القضبان الرياضية ، في حين أن الطلب على ألواح الحبوب يأتي من خصائصها المتعلقة بالوظائف والصحة. أصبحت Goodness Superfoods علامة تجارية ناجحة بفضل مجموعتها التي تشمل الحبوب والعصيدة واللفائف والرشاشات والقضبان. كما فاز بجائزة دليل الغذاء الصحي لأفضل حبوب الإفطار. 

Australia Snack Bar Market2

مشهد تنافسي

المنافسة شرسة في سوق الوجبات الخفيفة الأسترالية. تعمل العديد من العلامات التجارية الدولية والصغيرة ، مثل Nestle SA و Vitaco Health Australia Pty Ltd و Carman's Fine Foods Pty Ltd ، على توسيع نطاق انتشارها ونطاقها ، مما يجعل من الصعب على اللاعبين الرئيسيين الحفاظ على حصة في السوق. المنافسة الشديدة من الوافدين الجدد والخصومات الكبيرة على الأسعار هي التحديات الرئيسية لسوق الوجبات الخفيفة. أصبح السوق مكتظًا ، مع استعداد العديد من المنافسين الجدد لخفض أسعارهم بشكل كبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعني العروض الترويجية المستمرة داخل محلات السوبر ماركت أن العديد من العملاء ينتظرون الآن عرض المنتجات على عروض خاصة لهم لشرائها ، بدلاً من أن يكونوا موالين للعلامة التجارية.

مشهد تنافسي

المنافسة شرسة في سوق الوجبات الخفيفة الأسترالية. تعمل العديد من العلامات التجارية الدولية والصغيرة ، مثل Nestle SA و Vitaco Health Australia Pty Ltd و Carman's Fine Foods Pty Ltd ، على توسيع نطاق انتشارها ونطاقها ، مما يجعل من الصعب على اللاعبين الرئيسيين الحفاظ على حصة في السوق. المنافسة الشديدة من الوافدين الجدد والخصومات الكبيرة على الأسعار هي التحديات الرئيسية لسوق الوجبات الخفيفة. أصبح السوق مكتظًا ، مع استعداد العديد من المنافسين الجدد لخفض أسعارهم بشكل كبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعني العروض الترويجية المستمرة داخل محلات السوبر ماركت أن العديد من العملاء ينتظرون الآن عرض المنتجات على عروض خاصة لهم لشرائها ، بدلاً من أن يكونوا موالين للعلامة التجارية.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 العوامل المحركة للسوق

              1. 4.2 قيود السوق

                1. 4.3 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                  1. 4.3.1 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                    1. 4.3.2 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                      1. 4.3.3 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                        1. 4.3.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                          1. 4.3.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                        2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                          1. 5.1 ثانوية

                            1. 5.1.1 ألواح الحبوب

                              1. 5.1.2 قطع مغذية

                                1. 5.1.3 سناك بار أخرى

                                2. 5.2 حسب قناة التوزيع

                                  1. 5.2.1 هايبر ماركت / سوبر ماركت

                                    1. 5.2.2 المتاجر

                                      1. 5.2.3 تجار التجزئة المتخصصين

                                        1. 5.2.4 البيع بالتجزئة أونلاين

                                          1. 5.2.5 قنوات التوزيع الأخرى

                                        2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                          1. 6.1 أكثر الشركات نشاطا

                                            1. 6.2 معظم الاستراتيجيات المعتمدة

                                              1. 6.3 تحليل حصة السوق

                                                1. 6.4 ملف الشركة

                                                  1. 6.4.1 نستله اس ايه

                                                    1. 6.4.2 شركاء الحبوب في جميع أنحاء العالم SA

                                                      1. 6.4.3 Vitaco Health Australia Pty Ltd

                                                        1. 6.4.4 كارمان فاين فودز بي تي واي المحدودة

                                                          1. 6.4.5 شركة Mondelez International، Inc.

                                                            1. 6.4.6 شركة جنرال ميلز

                                                              1. 6.4.7 شركة Weight Watchers International Inc.

                                                                1. 6.4.8 مجموعة فريدوم فودز المحدودة

                                                                  1. 6.4.9 Post Holdings Inc.

                                                                    1. 6.4.10 شركة Kellogg

                                                                  2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                    1. 8. تأثير كوفيد -19 على السوق

                                                                      **Subject to Availability

                                                                      You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                      Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                      تمت دراسة سوق أستراليا للوجبات الخفيفة من 2016 إلى 2027.

                                                                      ينمو سوق الوجبات الخفيفة بأستراليا بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4.38٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                      تعد Nestle SA و Vitaco Health Australia Pty Ltd و Carman's Fine Foods Pty Ltd و Mondelez International، Inc و General Mills Inc. من كبرى الشركات العاملة في سوق الوجبات الخفيفة بأستراليا.

                                                                      80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                      Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                      Please enter a valid message!

Australia Snack Bar Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Australian Snack Bar Market is segmented by Product (Energy Bars, Cereal Bars, and Other Snack Bars) and Distribution Channel (Hypermarkets/Supermarkets, Convenience Stores, Specialist Retailers, Online Retail, and Other Distribution Channels). The report offers the market size and forecast of the market value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Picture1
Study Period: 2016 -2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 4.38 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Australian snack bar market is expected to register a CAGR of 4.38% during the forecast period (2022 - 2027).

The COVID-19 pandemic forced people to consume more healthy food to boost energy and improve immunity. In Australia, supermarkets and hypermarkets re-arranged stock urgency toward important supplies and staples to have an ample quantity of products available during the COVID-19 outbreak. Also, consumer interest in healthy eating increased during COVID-19, and they started including healthier snacks in their diet. Snack bars with functionally specific health benefits increased interest during and after COVID-19 in Australia.

Cereal bars have various benefits as they improve blood pressure, reduce cholesterol and blood sugar levels, improve gut health, and provide antioxidants. The rising health consciousness among Indians has led to the adoption of a healthy diet and active lifestyle, resulting in higher consumption of snack bars.

Australians are extremely conscious of health and fitness. They consider snack bars as an appropriate substitute for meals and breakfast since they contain desirable characteristics like low fat, carbohydrates, sugar content, and calories. Thus, snack bars are poised to register high growth in the Australian snacks bar market. This represents an exciting opportunity for the manufacturers of nutritious snack bars to step in and cater to the demand, but only if they can differentiate themselves from other brands, identify their current and potential consumers, and tailor their marketing communications accordingly.

Scope of the Report

Snacks bars are a rich source of protein and protein made up of nuts, dry fruits, chia seeds, flax seeds, multigrain, and cereals, which are consumed as a substitute for meals or breakfast to stay healthy and fit. The Australian snack bar market is segmented by product as energy bars, cereal bars, and other snack bars. The market is segmented into distribution channels as supermarkets/hypermarkets, convenience stores, specialist retailers, online retail, and other distribution channels. The report offers the market size and forecast of the market value (USD million) for all the above segments.

By Product
Cereal Bars
Energy Bars
Other Snack Bars
By Distribution Channel
Hypermarkets/Supermarkets
Convenience Stores
Specalist Retailers
Online Retail
Other Distribution Channels

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Demand for Health and Convenience Snacking

Consumer demand for convenient and healthy on-the-go snack options has been the primary reason for the sales of snack bars in the country. The changing lifestyle of consumers involving the consumption of smaller meals is further leading to the increase in consumption of snacks, which is expected to propel the demand for snack bars. Owing to the availability of snack bars in a wide range of flavors, the demand for these products has increased considerably in Australia. In Australia, the demand for convenience food commodities is rising at a faster pace. The rise in demand is due to the progression in economic and social patterns, high food and beverage expenses, consciousness about nutritious foods, improvement in the pattern of consuming meals, and change in ongoing food habits, boosting the sales of snacks bar in the country. Consumer preference for clean-label ingredients is high. Snack bars have various opportunities within the functional ingredients, reduced sugar, savory spins, and plant protein categories.

Australia Snack Bar Market1

Increasing Demand for Sports Bars and Cereal Bars On-the-go Snacks

The necessities for innovative snacks such as sports bars and cereal bars were constantly rising in Australia, incorporated with the convenience of product storage, easily available, easy to use, and smooth distribution of snacks bar as per consumer requirements. Various studies depicted that the sports bars segment of the sport and diet grocery category registered a growth rate of 7.9% in 2021, and it was the largest segment of the overall category in grocery. The latest trend of on-the-go snacks is intently connected with the ease of utilization and handling of products, which healthy nutritious bars provide. Trial and destination are key for a retailer to unlock the potential of the sports bars segment, whereas the demand for cereal bars comes from their properties related to functionality and health. For example, with its range of comprising cereals, porridges, wraps, sprinkles, and bars, Goodness Superfoods has become a successful brand. It also won the Healthy Food Guide Award for best breakfast cereal.

Australia Snack Bar Market2

Competitive Landscape

Competition is fierce in the Australian snack bar market. Several international and small brands, such as Nestle SA, Vitaco Health Australia Pty Ltd, and Carman's Fine Foods Pty Ltd, are expanding their reach and range, making it tough for the leading players to maintain a market share. Stiff competition from new entrants and heavy price discounts are the key challenges for the snack bar market. The market is becoming overcrowded, with many new competitors willing to cut their pricing substantially. The constant promotions within the supermarkets mean that many customers are now waiting for products to be on special offers to purchase them rather than being brand loyal.

Major Players

  1. Nestle SA

  2. Vitaco Health Australia Pty Ltd

  3. Carman's Fine Foods Pty Ltd

  4. Mondelez International, Inc

  5. General Mills Inc.

Screenshot 2021-05-14 at 2.26.56 PM.png

Recent Developments

  • In 2022, Nestle declared that one of its warehouses, Nestle Health Science, is obtaining a major stake in Irvine, California, a plant-based nutrition company that produces and markets ready-to-drink beverages, protein powders, and nutrition bars. The main motto of Nestle is planning to enhance its product portfolio, expand the business, and grab a major share in the snacks bar market.
  • In 2021, KIND was launched in Australia. KIND bars are very popular in the United States and the United Kingdom. The product range has ingredients like fruits and nuts and whole grains. These bars contain no artificial colors, flavors, and preservatives and are gluten-free.
  • In 2021, Tasti Products Ltd was expanding its business operations in Australia with the latest product named Tasti Indulge Bar, a combination of oats and rice with three different flavors, namely Choc Caramel, Double Chocolate, and Cookies & Cream. The expansion was planned to hold a prominent share in the Australian snacks bar market with gluten-free, healthy, and innovative snacks bar products.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Cereal Bars

      2. 5.1.2 Energy Bars

      3. 5.1.3 Other Snack Bars

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Hypermarkets/Supermarkets

      2. 5.2.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Specalist Retailers

      4. 5.2.4 Online Retail

      5. 5.2.5 Other Distribution Channels

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Nestle SA

      2. 6.4.2 Cereal Partners Worldwide SA

      3. 6.4.3 Vitaco Health Australia Pty Ltd

      4. 6.4.4 Carman's Fine Foods Pty Ltd

      5. 6.4.5 Mondelez International Inc.

      6. 6.4.6 General Mills Inc.

      7. 6.4.7 Weight Watchers International Inc.

      8. 6.4.8 Freedom Foods Group Limited

      9. 6.4.9 Post Holdings Inc.

      10. 6.4.10 The Kellogg Company

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Australia Snack Bar Market market is studied from 2016 - 2027.

The Australia Snack Bar Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.38% over the next 5 years.

Nestle SA, Vitaco Health Australia Pty Ltd, Carman's Fine Foods Pty Ltd, Mondelez International, Inc, General Mills Inc. are the major companies operating in Australia Snack Bar Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!