Markt für Sportschuhe – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Sportschuhmarkt ist nach Produkttyp unterteilt (Laufschuhe, Sportschuhe, Trekking-/Wanderschuhe und andere Produkttypen); nach Endbenutzer (Männer, Frauen und Kinder); nach Vertriebskanal (Sport- und Sportartikelgeschäfte, Supermärkte/Hypermärkte, Online-Einzelhandelsgeschäfte und andere Vertriebskanäle); und nach Geographie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Südamerika sowie Naher Osten und Afrika). Der Bericht bietet die Marktgrößen und Prognosen für Sportschuhe im Wert (Milliarden USD) für alle oben genannten Segmente.

Marktübersicht

athletic footwear market overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: South America
Largest Market: Asia-Pacific
CAGR: 4.56 %
athletic footwear market major players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Analyse des Sportschuhmarktes

Der globale Markt für Sportschuhe wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 99,61 Milliarden USD geschätzt, und es wird prognostiziert, dass er im Zeitraum 2021-2026 eine CAGR von 4,56 % verzeichnen wird.

Die COVID-19-Pandemie hat mehrere Branchen, einschließlich des Marktes für Sportschuhe, auf der ganzen Welt negativ beeinflusst. Die geschäftlichen Prioritäten haben sich auf Liquidationsstrategien und Bestandsverwaltung verlagert, während gleichzeitig die Änderungen der Verbrauchergewohnheiten nach der Pandemie bewertet werden, wobei der Konsum zum Erliegen kommt und sich die Lagerbestände in Lagern häufen.

Angesichts der kombinierten Wirkung von Outlet-Schließungen und Sparsamkeit infolge der sich schnell verschlechternden Wirtschaftslage machte der diskretionäre Charakter von Schuhen es zu einem der am stärksten von der Pandemie betroffenen Unternehmen. Darüber hinaus wurde unter anderem von Marken wie Adidas, Nike und Puma ein Rückgang der Verbrauchernachfrage nach Sportschuhen festgestellt, da die Verbraucher ihre diskretionären Ausgaben als Reaktion auf die Auswirkungen von COVID-19 aufgrund eines Anstiegs der Arbeitslosenquoten reduzierten oder verzögerten vermindertes Verbrauchervertrauen. Ein verringerter Einzelhandelsverkehr infolge von Ladenschließungen, verkürzten Öffnungszeiten und Einschränkungen der sozialen Distanzierung war festzustellen.

Auch das zunehmende Bewusstsein für die Bedeutung von Fitness und das zunehmende Engagement von Ländern in Sport und Spiel treiben den Markt an. In Bezug auf das regionale Wachstum ist Nordamerika die umsatzstärkste Region auf dem Markt, gefolgt von Europa. Stärkere Vertriebskanäle treiben auch das Wachstum des Marktes voran.

Die Nachfrage nach Sportschuhen wurde durch eine wachsende Zahl von Fach- und Franchise-Schuhgeschäften und Verbindungen zwischen Schuhmarken und verschiedenen Einzelhandelsketten gestärkt.

Mittelfristig wird der Markt für Sportschuhe von verschiedenen sich ändernden Trends in verschiedenen Regionen positiv beeinflusst. Darüber hinaus wird der Markt für Sportschuhe auch von den Innovationen der Marktteilnehmer in der Produktentwicklung beeinflusst, zum Beispiel intelligente Schuhe, die den Kalorienverbrauch berechnen.

Marktsegmentierung (Umfang des Berichts)

Sportschuhe ist ein allgemeiner Name für Schuhe, die für sportliche Aktivitäten entwickelt wurden. Die globale Sportschuhindustrie ist nach Produkttyp in Laufschuhe, Sportschuhe, Trekking-/Wanderschuhe und andere Produkttypen unterteilt. Nach Endverbrauchern ist der Markt in Männer, Frauen und Kinder unterteilt. Nach Vertriebskanälen ist der Markt in Sport- und Leichtathletikgeschäfte, Supermärkte/Hypermärkte, Online-Einzelhandelsgeschäfte und andere Vertriebskanäle unterteilt. Geografisch ist der Markt in Nordamerika, Europa, den asiatisch-pazifischen Raum, Südamerika sowie den Nahen Osten und Afrika unterteilt. Für jedes Segment wurden die Marktgröße und Prognosen auf der Grundlage des Wertes (in Mrd. USD) erstellt.

By Product Type
Running Shoes
Sports Shoes
Trekking/Hiking Shoes
Other Product Types
By End User
Men
Women
Children
By Distribution Channel
Sports and Atheletic Goods Stores
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Online Retail Stores
Other Distribution Channels
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
Spain
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Trends auf dem Sportschuhmarkt

Dieser Abschnitt befasst sich mit den wichtigsten Trends, die nach Meinung unserer Forschungsexperten das Wachstum des Sportschuhmarktes bestimmen:

Wachsende Sportbeteiligung und Einfluss von Athleisure

Im Einklang mit dem Athleisure-Trend suchen Verbraucher zunehmend nach Designer-Sportschuhen, die Elemente des Sportdesigns enthalten. Darüber hinaus treibt die anhaltende Verlagerung hin zu einem aktiveren Lebensstil die Nachfrage nach Lauf- und Fahrradschuhen auf der ganzen Welt an.

Die Bedeutung sportlicher Aktivitäten, vor allem aus gesundheitlichen Gründen, der zunehmende Einfluss von Prominenten und internationale Sportveranstaltungen fördern die Beteiligung von Verbrauchern an sportlichen Aktivitäten.

Die zunehmende Zahl an Sport- und Fitnessaktivitäten wie Aerobic, Schwimmen, Laufen und Yoga sowie die steigende Zahl an Fitness- und Sportaktivitäten von Frauen machen elegante und bequeme Sportschuhe beliebt, die für tägliche sportliche Aktivitäten geeignet sind . Dies unterstützt das Wachstum der Verkäufe von Sportschuhen bei Verbrauchern, insbesondere bei Frauen. Auch Athleisure ist allgegenwärtiger geworden, da es die Wahl von Sportschuhen unter Millennial-Eltern beeinflusst hat

athletic footwear market trends

Südamerika der am schnellsten wachsende Markt für Sportschuhe

Brasilien hat eine bedeutende Sportkultur entwickelt. Sport ist nicht nur in großen Teilen der Bevölkerung weit verbreitet und beliebt, sondern auch vielfältiger Natur. Infolgedessen ist Brasilien einer der größten Sportschuhmärkte der Welt, was den Verkauf von Sportschuhen in Südamerika vorantreibt.

Auch das steigende Gesundheitsbewusstsein, sich ändernde Lebensstile und die steigende Nachfrage nach bequemen Schuhen, gepaart mit dem wachsenden Bedarf an innovativen Schuhdesigns und steigenden verfügbaren Einkommensniveaus, haben in den letzten Jahren in Südamerika die Verbraucherpräferenz für Sportschuhe vorangetrieben.

Die internationalen Unternehmen und Marken für Sportschuhe expandieren erheblich in Brasiliens geografischer Lage und tragen zum Markt für Sportschuhe in Südamerika bei, da Brasilien aufregende Investitionsmöglichkeiten für die Sportindustrie in allen Arten von Sportsektoren bietet. Die Zielgruppe des Unternehmens ist die Bevölkerung mit hohem und mittlerem Einkommen.

athletic footwear market share

Analyse der Wettbewerber

Der Markt für Sportschuhe ist durch die Präsenz verschiedener regionaler und globaler Akteure wettbewerbsintensiv. Unternehmen konkurrieren um verschiedene Faktoren, einschließlich Produktangebot, Preis, Materialqualität und Marketingaktivitäten, um einen Wettbewerbsvorteil auf dem Markt zu erlangen.

In ähnlicher Weise führen Anbieter Sportschuhe ein, die speziell für Frauen und Kinder entwickelt und auf sie ausgerichtet sind. ​Auf der anderen Seite haben bestimmte Akteure ihre geografische Präsenz ausgebaut, indem sie Hersteller auf ausländischen Märkten übernommen oder mit ihnen fusioniert haben

Unternehmen nutzen Werbung in digitalen und sozialen Medien, um die Verbraucher auf die Markteinführung neuer Produkte aufmerksam zu machen. Der E-Commerce-Kanal ist in der jüngeren Vergangenheit stark gewachsen und ist einer der bevorzugten Kanäle für die großen Akteure, die auf dem Markt tätig sind. Adidas AG, Nike Inc. und Puma SE sind einige der wichtigsten Akteure, die auf diesem Markt tätig sind der Markt untersucht.

Hauptakteure

  1. Puma SE

  2. Adidas AG

  3. Nike, Inc.

  4. Under Armour, Inc

  5. Asics Corporation

Puma SE Adidas AG Nike, Inc. Under Armour, Inc Asics Corporation

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Sportschuhe ist durch die Präsenz verschiedener regionaler und globaler Akteure wettbewerbsintensiv. Unternehmen konkurrieren um verschiedene Faktoren, einschließlich Produktangebot, Preis, Materialqualität und Marketingaktivitäten, um einen Wettbewerbsvorteil auf dem Markt zu erlangen.

In ähnlicher Weise führen Anbieter Sportschuhe ein, die speziell für Frauen und Kinder entwickelt und auf sie ausgerichtet sind. ​Auf der anderen Seite haben bestimmte Akteure ihre geografische Präsenz ausgebaut, indem sie Hersteller auf ausländischen Märkten übernommen oder mit ihnen fusioniert haben

Unternehmen nutzen Werbung in digitalen und sozialen Medien, um die Verbraucher auf die Markteinführung neuer Produkte aufmerksam zu machen. Der E-Commerce-Kanal ist in der jüngeren Vergangenheit stark gewachsen und ist einer der bevorzugten Kanäle für die großen Akteure, die auf dem Markt tätig sind. Adidas AG, Nike Inc. und Puma SE sind einige der wichtigsten Akteure, die auf diesem Markt tätig sind der Markt untersucht.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Running Shoes

      2. 5.1.2 Sports Shoes

      3. 5.1.3 Trekking/Hiking Shoes

      4. 5.1.4 Other Product Types

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Men

      2. 5.2.2 Women

      3. 5.2.3 Children

    3. 5.3 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Sports and Atheletic Goods Stores

      2. 5.3.2 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      3. 5.3.3 Online Retail Stores

      4. 5.3.4 Other Distribution Channels

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.4.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.4.2.3 Spain

        4. 5.4.2.4 France

        5. 5.4.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.4.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.4.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 South America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.4.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Adidas AG

      2. 6.4.2 Nike Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 Under Armour Inc.

      4. 6.4.4 Puma SE

      5. 6.4.5 SKECHERS USA Inc.

      6. 6.4.6 Asics Corporation

      7. 6.4.7 Wolverine World Wide Inc.

      8. 6.4.8 VF Corporation

      9. 6.4.9 New Balance Athletics Inc.

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Sportschuhe wird von 2016 bis 2026 untersucht.

Der Sportschuhmarkt wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 4,56 %.

Südamerika wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Asien-Pazifik hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Puma SE, Adidas AG, Nike, Inc., Under Armour, Inc, Asics Corporation sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Sportschuhmarkt tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Athletic Footwear Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Athletic Footwear Market is Segmented by Product Type (Running Shoes, Sports Shoes, Trekking/Hiking Shoes, and Other Product Types); by End User (Men, Women, and Children); by Distribution Channel (Sports and Athletic Goods Stores, Supermarkets/Hypermarkets, Online Retail Stores, and Other Distribution Channels); and by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers the market sizes and forecast of athletic footwear in value (USD billion) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Athletic Footwear Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: South America
Largest Market: Asia-Pacific
CAGR: 4.56 %
Athletic Footwear Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global athletic footwear market was valued at USD 99.61 billion in 2020, and it is projected to register a CAGR of 4.56% during the period, 2021-2026.

The COVID-19 pandemic has adversely affected several industries, including the athletic footwear market, across the globe. Business priorities have switched to liquidation strategies and inventory management while assessing post-pandemic consumer habit alterations, with consumption at a standstill and inventories piling up in warehouses.

Given the combined effect of outlet closures, and frugality resulting from the rapidly deteriorating economic situation, the discretionary character of footwear made it one of the most seriously hit businesses by the pandemic. Moreover, a decline in consumer demand for athletic footwear was noted by brands like Adidas, Nike, and Puma, among others, as consumers reduced or delayed discretionary spending in response to the impacts of COVID-19, owing to a rise in unemployment rates and diminished consumer confidence. Decreased retail traffic as a result of store closures, reduced operating hours, and social distancing restrictions could be noticed.

The increasing awareness about the importance of fitness and the increasing involvement of countries in sports and games are also driving the market. In terms of regional growth, North America is the highest revenue-generating region in the market, followed by Europe. Stronger distribution channels also drive the growth of the market.

The demand for athletic footwear has been bolstered by a growth in the number of specialty and franchised footwear stores and tie-ups between footwear brands and various retail chains.

Over the medium term, the athletic footwear market will be positively affected by various changing trends in various regions. Furthermore, the athletic footwear market will also be affected by the innovations made by market players in product development, for instance, smart footwear that calculates the calories burnt.

Scope of the Report

Athletic footwear is a generic name for shoes designed for sporting activities. The global athletic footwear industry is segmented by product type into running shoes, sports shoes, trekking/hiking shoes, and other product types. By end user, the market is segmented into men, women, and children. By distribution channel, the market is segmented into sports and athletic goods stores, supermarkets/hypermarkets, online retail stores, and other distribution channels. By geography, the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of value (in USD billion).

By Product Type
Running Shoes
Sports Shoes
Trekking/Hiking Shoes
Other Product Types
By End User
Men
Women
Children
By Distribution Channel
Sports and Atheletic Goods Stores
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Online Retail Stores
Other Distribution Channels
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
Spain
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Sports Participation and Influence of Athleisure

In line with the athleisure trend, consumers are increasingly seeking designer athletic shoes that include elements of sports design. Additionally, the continued shift toward more active lifestyles drives the demand for running and cycling footwear across the world.

The importance of sports activities, foremost for health reasons, the increasing influence of celebrity endorsement, and international sports events are encouraging the involvement of consumers in sports activities.

The increasing number of sport and fitness activities, such as aerobics, swimming, running, and yoga, as well as the increase in the number of women participating in fitness and sports activities, are making elegant and comfortable sports footwear suitable for daily sports activities popular. This is supporting the growth in athletic footwear sales among consumers, especially women. Also, athleisure has become more pervasive, as it has influenced the athletic footwear choice among millennial parents

Athletic Footwear Market Growth

South America the Fastest Growing Market for Athletic Footwear

Brazil has developed a significant sporting culture. Sports are not only widely played and popular among large segments of the population, but they are also diverse in nature. As a result, Brazil is one of the largest athletic footwear markets in the world, which is driving the sales of athletic footwear in South America.

Also, the rising health awareness, changing lifestyles, and increasing demand for comfortable footwear, coupled with the growing need for innovative footwear designs and expanding disposable income levels, have driven the consumer preference towards athletic footwear in recent years in South America.

The athletic footwear international companies and brands are significantly expanding in Brazil’s geography contributing to the athletic footwear market in the South Amercia, as Brazil offers exciting investment opportunities for the sports industry across all kinds of sports sectors. The company’s target audience is the high and middle income set population.

Athletic Footwear Market Size

Competitive Landscape

The athletic footwear market is competitive with the presence of various regional and global players. Companies compete on different factors, including product offerings, price, material quality, and marketing activities, to gain a competitive advantage in the market.

Similarly, vendors are introducing athletic footwear specifically designed for and targeted at women and kids. ​On the other hand, certain players have been expanding their geographical presence by acquiring or merging with the manufacturers in foreign markets.​

Companies are using digital and social media advertisements to make consumers aware of the new product launches in the market. The e-commerce channel has been growing majorly over the recent past, and it is one of the preferred channels for the major players operating in the market.​ Adidas AG, Nike Inc., and Puma SE are some of the major players operating in the market studied.

Recent Developments

  • In January 2021, Patta and New Balance joined together to collaborate on New Balance’s 991 sneakers. The new product would be known as the Patta x New Balance M991Pat, which will feature a dusty pink/light petrol colourway.
  • In June 2021, Adidas launched a golf shoe called the “Solarthon” that is both lightweight and comfortable. Further, the brand aims to introduce Solarthon in limited-edition grey, blue and white colourways. The new shoe features Adidas’ Primeblue textile upper, a recycled yarn containing at least 50% Parley Ocean Plastic, to help the company’s “End Plastic Waste” initiative.
  • In May 2021, Nike unveiled its latest creation- “ZoomX Invincible Run” running shoes, as an addition to its expanding portfolio of athletic footwear. The design for the new product has drawn inspiration from the brand’s previous release, “Nike React Infinity Run” shoes.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Running Shoes

      2. 5.1.2 Sports Shoes

      3. 5.1.3 Trekking/Hiking Shoes

      4. 5.1.4 Other Product Types

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Men

      2. 5.2.2 Women

      3. 5.2.3 Children

    3. 5.3 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Sports and Atheletic Goods Stores

      2. 5.3.2 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      3. 5.3.3 Online Retail Stores

      4. 5.3.4 Other Distribution Channels

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.4.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.4.2.3 Spain

        4. 5.4.2.4 France

        5. 5.4.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.4.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.4.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 South America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.4.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Adidas AG

      2. 6.4.2 Nike Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 Under Armour Inc.

      4. 6.4.4 Puma SE

      5. 6.4.5 SKECHERS USA Inc.

      6. 6.4.6 Asics Corporation

      7. 6.4.7 Wolverine World Wide Inc.

      8. 6.4.8 VF Corporation

      9. 6.4.9 New Balance Athletics Inc.

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Athletic Footwear Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Athletic Footwear Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.56% over the next 5 years.

South America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia-Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Puma SE, Adidas AG, Nike, Inc., Under Armour, Inc, Asics Corporation are the major companies operating in Athletic Footwear Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!