سوق تحليلات البيع بالتجزئة في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق تحليلات البيع بالتجزئة في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ مقسم حسب طريقة النشر (في مكان العمل ، عند الطلب) ، حسب النوع (الحلول ، الخدمات) ، حسب نوع الوحدة (الإستراتيجية والتخطيط ، التسويق ، الإدارة المالية ، عمليات المتجر ، التجارة ، سلسلة التوريد الإدارة) ، حسب نوع العمل (الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، المنظمات الكبيرة) ، وحسب الدولة.

لقطة السوق

Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 23 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق تحليلات التجزئة في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ من عام 2021 إلى 2026 بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 23٪. تجمع صناعة البيع بالتجزئة كميات هائلة من المعلومات حول المبيعات وسجل تسوق المستخدم. يستمر حجم المعلومات التي تم جمعها في التكاثر ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى سهولة الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت وتوافرها وجذبها.

  • أثناء جمع المعلومات وتخزينها وإعدادها وتحسينها ، يمكن أن تساعد التحليلات تجار التجزئة في التعرف على سلوك المستخدم ، واكتشاف اتجاهات وأنماط تسوق المستخدم ، وتحسين جودة خدمة العملاء ، وتحسين الاحتفاظ بالعملاء ورضاهم.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي ارتفاع مستويات الدخل ، وزيادة الإنفاق الحكومي على البيانات الضخمة والتحليلات ، وزيادة الطلب على الخدمات الآلية القائمة على البيع بالتجزئة إلى تحفيز سوق تحليلات التجزئة في المنطقة خلال فترة التوقعات. العوامل الأخرى التي تدفع نمو السوق هي الاعتماد المتزايد لأجهزة إنترنت الأشياء وتزايد قاعدة المستخدمين للهواتف الذكية والإنترنت.
  • تجمع صناعة البيع بالتجزئة كميات هائلة من المعلومات حول المبيعات وسجل تسوق المستخدم. يستمر حجم المعلومات التي تم جمعها في التكاثر ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى سهولة الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت وتوافرها وجذبها. أثناء جمع المعلومات وتخزينها وإعدادها وتحسينها ، يمكن أن تساعد التحليلات تجار التجزئة في التعرف على سلوك المستخدم ، واكتشاف اتجاهات وأنماط تسوق المستخدم ، وتحسين جودة خدمة العملاء ، وتحسين الاحتفاظ بالعملاء ورضاهم.
  • نظرًا لأن معظم الشركات بدأت عملياتها عن بُعد لتجنب تعريض موظفيها لـ COVID-19 ، انخفضت مبيعات التجزئة ، مما يشير إلى انسداد معلومات المبيعات في مستودعات بيانات تجار التجزئة. نظرًا لأن أهداف نظام مؤتمت محدد أو نموذج تنبؤي تظل كما هي ، فقد أدت بيانات الإدخال وقضايا المستخدمين إلى قيام الشركات (البائعين) بإعادة تقييم كيفية تفسير المخرجات الآن والاعتماد عليها.

Scope of the report

Retail analytics is the process of providing analytics tools in the retail industry to provide analytics on business trends, patterns, and performance. Retail business analytics enable retailers to leverage data-driven insights from their businesses and customers to improve the consumer experience, increase sales, and optimize business operations. Retail analysis is a tool for providing important analytical data for making marketing and procurement decisions such as inventory levels, consumer demand, supply chain movements, and sales. The market is segmented as follows:

By Mode of Deployment
On-Premise
On-Demand
By Type
Solutions (Analytics, Visualization Tools, Data Management, etc.)
Services (Integration, Support & Consulting)
By Module Type
Strategy & Planning (Macro Trends, KPI, Value Analysis)
Marketing (Pricing, Loyalty and Segment Analysis)
Financial Management (Accounts Management)
Store Operations (Fraud Detection, Workforce Analytics)
Merchandising (Assortment Optimization, Shopper Path Analytics)
Supply Chain Management (Inventory, Vendor and Supply-Demand Modelling)
Others
By Business Type
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large-scale Organizations
By Country
China
India
Japan
South Korea

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

توليد تحليلات البيانات أثناء جائحة COVID-19

  • تقوم الشركات بإعداد تحليلات في غضون أسابيع قليلة للاستعداد للمستقبل ، وإبلاغهم باستجابة أعمالهم لتحديات COVID-19. تحتاج المؤسسات إلى الاستفادة من إمكانات البيانات والتحليلات القوية للتنبؤ بخطوط الأساس المتقلبة والتصرف بناءً عليها أثناء وبعد COVID-19.
  • أصبح قطاع البيع بالتجزئة أكثر قدرة على المنافسة ، ومن الضروري تحسين العمليات التجارية مع تلبية توقعات العملاء. يتم تنفيذ تحليل البيانات في كل مرحلة.
  • يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لتحسين العرض ووضع المنتج من خلال تعيين الحرارة للعملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاعتماد المتزايد للخدمات السحابية في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة سيخلق فرصًا في سوق تحليلات التجزئة الأوروبية قريبًا.
  • على سبيل المثال ، عززت الجهود التي تبذلها الصين على الصعيد الوطني ضد تفشي فيروس كورونا الجديد المستمر التطور السريع بالفعل لـ "الاقتصاد المحلي" ، مما دفع خدمات البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت الرائدة في الصين إلى مستوى أعلى.
Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market

إعادة افتتاح مراكز التسوق بعد كوفيد -19 يقود السوق

  • منعت التجارة الإلكترونية الوباء من القضاء على العديد من الشركات ، لكن الشيء نفسه لم يكن صحيحًا بالنسبة لمراكز التسوق. موطنًا لأحد أكبر مراكز التسوق في العالم ، تأثرت منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بشدة من جراء حظر السفر وحالات الإغلاق التي منعت المستهلكين من الذهاب إلى المركز التجاري. اتبعت مراكز التسوق في إندونيسيا وتايلاند مصيرًا مشابهًا ، لكنها أعادت فتح أبوابها بعد أن بدأت الحكومة في تخفيف القيود المفروضة على الحركة. مقارنة بالمناطق الأخرى ، لا يزال معظم مستهلكي منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ يفضلون قضاء الوقت في المركز التجاري وتجربة منتجات جديدة وشراء المنتجات فعليًا.
  • مقارنة بالتجارة الإلكترونية ، حيث تتوفر أنواع مختلفة من البيانات ، لا يستطيع تجار التجزئة غير المتصلين بالإنترنت مثل مراكز التسوق الوصول إلى هذه البيانات ، وهو مفتاح التحويل. على سبيل المثال ، تمنح شركة Amazing لتكنولوجيا البيع بالتجزئة في سنغافورة للمراكز التجارية إمكانية الوصول إلى كميات كبيرة من بيانات إدارة المراكز التجارية. يتضمن ذلك سلوك الشراء لدى المستهلك ، والمبيعات ، والأداء ، مما يسمح لتجار التجزئة بتتبع كيفية متجر العميل ولماذا.
  • مع وجود مشاريع موجودة في مراكز التسوق في سنغافورة وماليزيا والفلبين ، تعالج شركات تكنولوجيا البيع بالتجزئة مثل Aimazing ثلاثة ملايين نقطة بيانات شهريًا من أكثر من 1000 جهاز في المنطقة ، وهناك خط أنابيب يضم 10000 جهاز سيتم تنفيذها في الأشهر الـ 12 المقبلة .
  • ستسمح معدلات التطعيم المتزايدة في المنطقة وتخفيف الحكومة للقيود المفروضة على التنقل للمركز التجاري بالعمل بشكل أكثر سلاسة. كانت تحليلات البيع بالتجزئة هي الحل الأفضل ، لا سيما في مساعدة العملاء والمستأجرين على الاستمرار في الشعور بالرضا.
Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market

مشهد تنافسي

تحليلات البيع بالتجزئة هي عملية توفير أدوات التحليلات في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة لتوفير تحليلات حول اتجاهات الأعمال وأنماطها وأدائها. تمكّن تحليلات أعمال البيع بالتجزئة تجار التجزئة من الاستفادة من الرؤى المستندة إلى البيانات من أعمالهم وعملائهم لتحسين تجربة المستهلك وزيادة المبيعات وتحسين العمليات التجارية. تحليل البيع بالتجزئة هو أداة لتوفير البيانات التحليلية الهامة لاتخاذ قرارات التسويق والمشتريات مثل مستويات المخزون وطلب المستهلك وحركات سلسلة التوريد والمبيعات. السوق مقسم على النحو التالي:

  • أكتوبر 2020 - عملت HCL Technologies Limited مع شركة IBM Corporation لمساعدة العملاء على تسريع التحول الرقمي في الخدمات المالية والاتصالات وعلوم الحياة والرعاية الصحية والطاقة والمرافق وتجارة التجزئة. بموجب هذا التعاون ، ستقدم HCL مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات والحلول من خلال الاستفادة من IBM Cloud والبيانات والتحليلات والذكاء الاصطناعي وقدرات التعلم الآلي. سمح ذلك للشركة بتقوية منتجاتها والنمو في السوق.
  • كانون الثاني (يناير) 2020 - أطلقت شركة IBM "Store in the Cloud" ، وهو جهد يحركه الشركاء من أعمالها Red Hat. إنه مصمم لمساعدة تجار التجزئة في تحويل الأعمال التجارية لخدمة طريقة التسوق المتغيرة بسرعة للمستهلكين.

مشهد تنافسي

تحليلات البيع بالتجزئة هي عملية توفير أدوات التحليلات في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة لتوفير تحليلات حول اتجاهات الأعمال وأنماطها وأدائها. تمكّن تحليلات أعمال البيع بالتجزئة تجار التجزئة من الاستفادة من الرؤى المستندة إلى البيانات من أعمالهم وعملائهم لتحسين تجربة المستهلك وزيادة المبيعات وتحسين العمليات التجارية. تحليل البيع بالتجزئة هو أداة لتوفير البيانات التحليلية الهامة لاتخاذ قرارات التسويق والمشتريات مثل مستويات المخزون وطلب المستهلك وحركات سلسلة التوريد والمبيعات. السوق مقسم على النحو التالي:

  • أكتوبر 2020 - عملت HCL Technologies Limited مع شركة IBM Corporation لمساعدة العملاء على تسريع التحول الرقمي في الخدمات المالية والاتصالات وعلوم الحياة والرعاية الصحية والطاقة والمرافق وتجارة التجزئة. بموجب هذا التعاون ، ستقدم HCL مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات والحلول من خلال الاستفادة من IBM Cloud والبيانات والتحليلات والذكاء الاصطناعي وقدرات التعلم الآلي. سمح ذلك للشركة بتقوية منتجاتها والنمو في السوق.
  • كانون الثاني (يناير) 2020 - أطلقت شركة IBM "Store in the Cloud" ، وهو جهد يحركه الشركاء من أعمالها Red Hat. إنه مصمم لمساعدة تجار التجزئة في تحويل الأعمال التجارية لخدمة طريقة التسوق المتغيرة بسرعة للمستهلكين.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increased Emphasis on Predictive Analysis

      2. 4.2.2 Sustained increase in volume of data

      3. 4.2.3 Growing demand for sales forecasting

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of general awareness and expertise in emerging regions

      2. 4.3.2 Standardization and Integration issues

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness – Porter’s Five Forces Model Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining power of Buyers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Mode of Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 On-Premise

      2. 5.1.2 On-Demand

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Solutions (Analytics, Visualization Tools, Data Management, etc.)

      2. 5.2.2 Services (Integration, Support & Consulting)

    3. 5.3 By Module Type

      1. 5.3.1 Strategy & Planning (Macro Trends, KPI, Value Analysis)

      2. 5.3.2 Marketing (Pricing, Loyalty and Segment Analysis)

      3. 5.3.3 Financial Management (Accounts Management)

      4. 5.3.4 Store Operations (Fraud Detection, Workforce Analytics)

      5. 5.3.5 Merchandising (Assortment Optimization, Shopper Path Analytics)

      6. 5.3.6 Supply Chain Management (Inventory, Vendor and Supply-Demand Modelling)

      7. 5.3.7 Others

    4. 5.4 By Business Type

      1. 5.4.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 5.4.2 Large-scale Organizations

    5. 5.5 By Country

      1. 5.5.1 China

      2. 5.5.2 India

      3. 5.5.3 Japan

      4. 5.5.4 South Korea

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 SAP SE

      2. 6.1.2 Oracle Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Qlik Technologies, Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Zoho Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 IBM Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Retail Next, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Alteryx, Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Tableau Software, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Adobe Systems Incorporated

      10. 6.1.10 Microstrategy, Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Prevedere Software, Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Targit

      13. 6.1.13 Pentaho Corporation

      14. 6.1.14 ZAP Business Intelligence

      15. 6.1.15 Fuzzy Logix

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق APAC Retail Analytics Market من 2019 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق تحليلات البيع بالتجزئة في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ (APAC) بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 23٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

Oracle Corporation و IBM Corporation و SAP SE و Retail Next، Inc. و Qlik Technologies، Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق تحليلات البيع بالتجزئة في APAC.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market is segmented By Mode of Deployment (On-Premise, On-Demand), By Type (Solutions, Services), By Module Type (Strategy and Planning, Marketing, Financial Management, Store Operations, Merchandising, Supply Chain Management), By Business Type (Small & Medium Enterprises, Large-scale organizations), and By Country.

APAC Retail Analytics Industry Overview

Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
CAGR: 23 %

Major Players

Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market Key players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

APAC Retail Analytics Market Analysis

The Asia Pacific Retail Analytics market is expected to grow from 2021 to 2026 with a CAGR of 23%. The retail industry collects vast amounts of information about sales and user shopping history. The amount of information collected continues to proliferate, mainly due to online businesses' ease, availability, and traction.

  • As information is collected, stored, prepared, and enhanced, analytics can help retailers recognize user behavior, discover user shopping trends and patterns, improve customer service quality, and improve customer retention and satisfaction.
  • In addition, rising income levels, rising government spending on big data and analytics, and rising demand for automated retail-based services are expected to stimulate the retail analytics market in the region during the forecast period. Other factors driving the market growth are the increasing adoption of IoT devices and the growing user base of smartphones and the Internet.
  • The retail industry collects vast amounts of information about sales and user shopping history. The amount of information collected continues to proliferate, mainly due to online businesses' ease, availability, and traction. As information is collected, stored, prepared, and enhanced, analytics can help retailers recognize user behavior, discover user shopping trends and patterns, improve customer service quality, and improve customer retention and satisfaction.
  • As most of the companies started remote operations to avoid exposing their employees to the COVID-19, the retail sales dropped, indicating a blockage of sales information to retailers' data repositories. Since the objectives of a specific automated system or predictive model remain the same, the input data and the users' issues have led the companies (vendors) to re-evaluate how outputs could now be interpreted and relied upon.

APAC Retail Analytics Industry Segments

Retail analytics is the process of providing analytics tools in the retail industry to provide analytics on business trends, patterns, and performance. Retail business analytics enable retailers to leverage data-driven insights from their businesses and customers to improve the consumer experience, increase sales, and optimize business operations. Retail analysis is a tool for providing important analytical data for making marketing and procurement decisions such as inventory levels, consumer demand, supply chain movements, and sales. The market is segmented as follows:

By Mode of Deployment
On-Premise
On-Demand
By Type
Solutions (Analytics, Visualization Tools, Data Management, etc.)
Services (Integration, Support & Consulting)
By Module Type
Strategy & Planning (Macro Trends, KPI, Value Analysis)
Marketing (Pricing, Loyalty and Segment Analysis)
Financial Management (Accounts Management)
Store Operations (Fraud Detection, Workforce Analytics)
Merchandising (Assortment Optimization, Shopper Path Analytics)
Supply Chain Management (Inventory, Vendor and Supply-Demand Modelling)
Others
By Business Type
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large-scale Organizations
By Country
China
India
Japan
South Korea

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

APAC Retail Analytics Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the APAC Retail Analytics Market according to our research experts:

Data analytics generation during COVID-19 Pandemic

  • Companies are setting up analytics within a few weeks to prepare for the future, informing them of their business response to COVID-19 challenges. Organizations need to leverage robust data and analytics capabilities to anticipate and act on fluctuating baselines during and after COVID-19.
  • The retail sector is becoming more competitive, and it is essential to optimize business processes while meeting customer expectations. Data analysis is implemented at every stage.
  • It can also be used to optimize offer and product placement through customer heat mapping. In addition, the increasing adoption of cloud services in the retail industry will create opportunities in the European retail analytics market shortly.
  • For example, China's nationwide efforts against the ongoing novel coronavirus outbreak have boosted the already rapid development of the "home economy," driving China's world-leading online retail services to a higher level.
Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market Trends

Reopening of Malls post COVID-19 drives the market

  • E-commerce prevented the pandemic from annihilating many businesses, but the same was not true for shopping malls. Home to one of the world's largest shopping malls, Asia Pacific was severely affected by travel bans and blockages that prevented consumers from going to the mall. Malls in Indonesia and Thailand have followed a similar fate but are reopening after the government has begun to relax movement restrictions. Compared to other regions, most APAC consumers still prefer to spend time in the mall, trying out new products and physically buying products.
  • Compared to e-commerce, where different data types are available, offline retailers such as malls do not have access to such data, which is the key to conversion. For example, Singapore retail technology company Amazing gives malls access to large amounts of mall management data. This includes consumer buying behavior, sales, and performance, allowing retailers to track how the customer's shop and why.
  • With projects live in malls in Singapore, Malaysia, and the Philippines, retail tech companies like Aimazing processes three million data points a month from 1,000+ devices in the region, and there is a pipeline of 10,000 devices to be implemented in the next 12 months.
  • Increased vaccination rates in the region and the government's relaxation of mobility restrictions will allow the mall to operate more smoothly. Retail analytics has been the best solution, especially in helping both customers and tenants continue to be satisfied.
Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market Analysis

APAC Retail Analytics Market Competitor Analysis

Retail analytics is the process of providing analytics tools in the retail industry to provide analytics on business trends, patterns, and performance. Retail business analytics enable retailers to leverage data-driven insights from their businesses and customers to improve the consumer experience, increase sales, and optimize business operations. Retail analysis is a tool for providing critical analytical data for making marketing and procurement decisions such as inventory levels, consumer demand, supply chain movements, and sales. The market is segmented as follows:

  • October 2020 - HCL Technologies Limited worked with IBM Corporation to help customers accelerate digital transformation in financial services, telecommunications, life sciences and healthcare, energy and utilities, and retail. Under this collaboration, HCL will offer a wide range of services and solutions by leveraging IBM Cloud, data and analytics, artificial intelligence, and machine learning capabilities. This allowed the company to strengthen its products and grow in the market.
  • Jan 2020 - IBM launched “Store in the Cloud,” a partner-driven effort from its Red Hat business. It is aligned to assist retailers in transforming businesses to serve the rapidly shifting way consumers shop.

APAC Retail Analytics Market Top Players

  1. Oracle Corporation

  2. IBM Corporation

  3. SAP SE

  4. Retail Next, Inc.

  5. Qlik Technologies, Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Oracle Corporation, IBM Corporation, SAP SE, Retail Next, Inc, Qlik Technologies, Inc.

APAC Retail Analytics Market Recent Developments

  • May 2021 - Nielsen Consumer LLC has launched Byzzer, a retail analytics customer intelligence platform for emerging and small consumer packaged goods (CPG) companies. The platform provides the needs of trending CPG brands and actionable retail insights to drive growth.
  • January 2021 - Microsoft Corporation announced cloud technology offerings for the retail industry. Microsoft Cloud can provide advanced support to stores and retailers, along with more well-known customers, resilient supply chains, fast delivery, and authorized employees.

APAC Retail Analytics Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increased Emphasis on Predictive Analysis

      2. 4.2.2 Sustained increase in volume of data

      3. 4.2.3 Growing demand for sales forecasting

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of general awareness and expertise in emerging regions

      2. 4.3.2 Standardization and Integration issues

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness – Porter’s Five Forces Model Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining power of Buyers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Mode of Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 On-Premise

      2. 5.1.2 On-Demand

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Solutions (Analytics, Visualization Tools, Data Management, etc.)

      2. 5.2.2 Services (Integration, Support & Consulting)

    3. 5.3 By Module Type

      1. 5.3.1 Strategy & Planning (Macro Trends, KPI, Value Analysis)

      2. 5.3.2 Marketing (Pricing, Loyalty and Segment Analysis)

      3. 5.3.3 Financial Management (Accounts Management)

      4. 5.3.4 Store Operations (Fraud Detection, Workforce Analytics)

      5. 5.3.5 Merchandising (Assortment Optimization, Shopper Path Analytics)

      6. 5.3.6 Supply Chain Management (Inventory, Vendor and Supply-Demand Modelling)

      7. 5.3.7 Others

    4. 5.4 By Business Type

      1. 5.4.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 5.4.2 Large-scale Organizations

    5. 5.5 By Country

      1. 5.5.1 China

      2. 5.5.2 India

      3. 5.5.3 Japan

      4. 5.5.4 South Korea

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 SAP SE

      2. 6.1.2 Oracle Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Qlik Technologies, Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Zoho Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 IBM Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Retail Next, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Alteryx, Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Tableau Software, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Adobe Systems Incorporated

      10. 6.1.10 Microstrategy, Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Prevedere Software, Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Targit

      13. 6.1.13 Pentaho Corporation

      14. 6.1.14 ZAP Business Intelligence

      15. 6.1.15 Fuzzy Logix

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

APAC Retail Analytics Market Research FAQs

The APAC Retail Analytics Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The APAC Retail Analytics Market is growing at a CAGR of 23% over the next 5 years.

Oracle Corporation, IBM Corporation, SAP SE, Retail Next, Inc., Qlik Technologies, Inc. are the major companies operating in APAC Retail Analytics Market.

APAC Retail Analytics Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the APAC Retail Analytics sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The APAC Retail Analytics research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the APAC Retail Analytics report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!