Рынок розничной аналитики в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок розничной аналитики в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе сегментирован по способу развертывания (локально, по требованию), по типу (решения, услуги), по типу модуля (стратегия и планирование, маркетинг, финансовый менеджмент, операции магазина, мерчандайзинг, цепочка поставок). Управление), по типу бизнеса (малые и средние предприятия, крупные организации) и по стране.

Обзор рынка

Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
CAGR: 23 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что рынок розничной аналитики в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе будет расти с 2021 по 2026 год со среднегодовым темпом роста 23%. Индустрия розничной торговли собирает огромное количество информации о продажах и истории покупок пользователей. Объем собираемой информации продолжает расти, в основном благодаря простоте, доступности и востребованности онлайн-бизнеса.

  • По мере того, как информация собирается, хранится, подготавливается и расширяется, аналитика может помочь ритейлерам распознавать поведение пользователей, выявлять тенденции и модели покупок пользователей, улучшать качество обслуживания клиентов и улучшать удержание и удовлетворенность клиентов.
  • Кроме того, ожидается, что рост уровня доходов, рост государственных расходов на большие данные и аналитику, а также растущий спрос на автоматизированные розничные услуги будут стимулировать рынок розничной аналитики в регионе в течение прогнозируемого периода. Другими факторами, способствующими росту рынка, являются все более широкое внедрение устройств IoT и растущая база пользователей смартфонов и Интернета.
  • Индустрия розничной торговли собирает огромное количество информации о продажах и истории покупок пользователей. Объем собираемой информации продолжает расти, в основном благодаря простоте, доступности и востребованности онлайн-бизнеса. По мере того, как информация собирается, хранится, подготавливается и расширяется, аналитика может помочь ритейлерам распознавать поведение пользователей, выявлять тенденции и модели покупок пользователей, улучшать качество обслуживания клиентов и улучшать удержание и удовлетворенность клиентов.
  • Поскольку большинство компаний начали удаленную работу, чтобы не подвергать своих сотрудников воздействию COVID-19, розничные продажи упали, что указывает на блокировку информации о продажах в хранилищах данных розничных продавцов. Поскольку цели конкретной автоматизированной системы или прогностической модели остаются прежними, входные данные и проблемы пользователей заставили компании (поставщиков) переоценить то, как теперь можно интерпретировать выходные данные и на них можно полагаться.

Scope of the report

Retail analytics is the process of providing analytics tools in the retail industry to provide analytics on business trends, patterns, and performance. Retail business analytics enable retailers to leverage data-driven insights from their businesses and customers to improve the consumer experience, increase sales, and optimize business operations. Retail analysis is a tool for providing important analytical data for making marketing and procurement decisions such as inventory levels, consumer demand, supply chain movements, and sales. The market is segmented as follows:

By Mode of Deployment
On-Premise
On-Demand
By Type
Solutions (Analytics, Visualization Tools, Data Management, etc.)
Services (Integration, Support & Consulting)
By Module Type
Strategy & Planning (Macro Trends, KPI, Value Analysis)
Marketing (Pricing, Loyalty and Segment Analysis)
Financial Management (Accounts Management)
Store Operations (Fraud Detection, Workforce Analytics)
Merchandising (Assortment Optimization, Shopper Path Analytics)
Supply Chain Management (Inventory, Vendor and Supply-Demand Modelling)
Others
By Business Type
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large-scale Organizations
By Country
China
India
Japan
South Korea

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Генерация аналитики данных во время пандемии COVID-19

  • Компании настраивают аналитику в течение нескольких недель, чтобы подготовиться к будущему, информируя их о своем бизнес-реагировании на вызовы COVID-19. Организациям необходимо использовать надежные данные и возможности аналитики, чтобы предвидеть и реагировать на колебания базовых показателей во время и после COVID-19.
  • Сектор розничной торговли становится все более конкурентным, и важно оптимизировать бизнес-процессы, оправдывая ожидания клиентов. Анализ данных осуществляется на каждом этапе.
  • Его также можно использовать для оптимизации предложения и размещения продукта с помощью теплокарты клиентов. Кроме того, растущее внедрение облачных сервисов в розничной торговле вскоре создаст возможности на европейском рынке розничной аналитики.
  • Например, общенациональные усилия Китая по борьбе с продолжающейся новой вспышкой коронавируса ускорили и без того быстрое развитие «домашней экономики», подняв лидирующие в мире розничные онлайн-услуги в Китае на более высокий уровень.
Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market

Открытие торговых центров после COVID-19 стимулирует рынок

  • Электронная коммерция не позволила пандемии уничтожить многие предприятия, чего нельзя сказать о торговых центрах. Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, где находится один из крупнейших в мире торговых центров, серьезно пострадал от запретов на поездки и блокировок, из-за которых покупатели не могли посетить торговый центр. Торговые центры в Индонезии и Таиланде постигла та же участь, но вновь открываются после того, как правительство начало ослаблять ограничения на передвижение. По сравнению с другими регионами, большинство потребителей Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона по-прежнему предпочитают проводить время в торговых центрах, пробуя новые продукты и покупая их физически.
  • По сравнению с электронной коммерцией, где доступны разные типы данных, офлайн-ритейлеры, такие как торговые центры, не имеют доступа к таким данным, что является ключом к конверсии. Например, сингапурская компания Amazing, занимающаяся технологиями розничной торговли, предоставляет торговым центрам доступ к большому количеству данных об управлении торговыми центрами. Это включает в себя покупательское поведение, продажи и производительность, что позволяет розничным торговцам отслеживать, как покупатель делает покупки и почему.
  • Благодаря проектам, реализуемым в торговых центрах Сингапура, Малайзии и Филиппин, технологические компании розничной торговли, такие как Aimazing, обрабатывают три миллиона точек данных в месяц с более чем 1000 устройств в регионе, и в ближайшие 12 месяцев планируется внедрить 10 000 устройств. .
  • Повышение уровня вакцинации в регионе и ослабление правительством ограничений на передвижение позволят торговому центру работать более бесперебойно. Розничная аналитика оказалась лучшим решением, особенно в том, что касается удовлетворения потребностей как клиентов, так и арендаторов.
Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market

Конкурентная среда

Аналитика розничной торговли — это процесс предоставления инструментов аналитики в отрасли розничной торговли для обеспечения аналитики бизнес-тенденций, шаблонов и производительности. Аналитика розничного бизнеса позволяет ритейлерам использовать данные своих предприятий и клиентов для улучшения качества обслуживания клиентов, увеличения продаж и оптимизации бизнес-операций. Анализ розничной торговли — это инструмент для предоставления важных аналитических данных для принятия решений по маркетингу и закупкам, таких как уровни запасов, потребительский спрос, движение цепочки поставок и продажи. Рынок сегментирован следующим образом:

  • Октябрь 2020 г. — HCL Technologies Limited сотрудничала с корпорацией IBM, чтобы помочь клиентам ускорить цифровую трансформацию в сфере финансовых услуг, телекоммуникаций, медико-биологических наук и здравоохранения, энергетики и коммунальных услуг, а также розничной торговли. В рамках этого сотрудничества HCL предложит широкий спектр услуг и решений, используя возможности IBM Cloud, данных и аналитики, искусственного интеллекта и машинного обучения. Это позволило компании усилить свою продукцию и вырасти на рынке.
  • Январь 2020 г. — IBM запустила «Магазин в облаке», инициативу партнеров из подразделения Red Hat. Он направлен на то, чтобы помочь ритейлерам трансформировать бизнес, чтобы обслуживать быстро меняющиеся способы покупок потребителей.

Основные игроки

  1. Oracle Corporation

  2. IBM Corporation

  3. SAP SE

  4. Retail Next, Inc.

  5. Qlik Technologies, Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market

Конкурентная среда

Аналитика розничной торговли — это процесс предоставления инструментов аналитики в отрасли розничной торговли для обеспечения аналитики бизнес-тенденций, шаблонов и производительности. Аналитика розничного бизнеса позволяет ритейлерам использовать данные своих предприятий и клиентов для улучшения качества обслуживания клиентов, увеличения продаж и оптимизации бизнес-операций. Анализ розничной торговли — это инструмент для предоставления важных аналитических данных для принятия решений по маркетингу и закупкам, таких как уровни запасов, потребительский спрос, движение цепочки поставок и продажи. Рынок сегментирован следующим образом:

  • Октябрь 2020 г. — HCL Technologies Limited сотрудничала с корпорацией IBM, чтобы помочь клиентам ускорить цифровую трансформацию в сфере финансовых услуг, телекоммуникаций, медико-биологических наук и здравоохранения, энергетики и коммунальных услуг, а также розничной торговли. В рамках этого сотрудничества HCL предложит широкий спектр услуг и решений, используя возможности IBM Cloud, данных и аналитики, искусственного интеллекта и машинного обучения. Это позволило компании усилить свою продукцию и вырасти на рынке.
  • Январь 2020 г. — IBM запустила «Магазин в облаке», инициативу партнеров из подразделения Red Hat. Он направлен на то, чтобы помочь ритейлерам трансформировать бизнес, чтобы обслуживать быстро меняющиеся способы покупок потребителей.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increased Emphasis on Predictive Analysis

      2. 4.2.2 Sustained increase in volume of data

      3. 4.2.3 Growing demand for sales forecasting

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of general awareness and expertise in emerging regions

      2. 4.3.2 Standardization and Integration issues

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness – Porter’s Five Forces Model Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining power of Buyers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Mode of Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 On-Premise

      2. 5.1.2 On-Demand

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Solutions (Analytics, Visualization Tools, Data Management, etc.)

      2. 5.2.2 Services (Integration, Support & Consulting)

    3. 5.3 By Module Type

      1. 5.3.1 Strategy & Planning (Macro Trends, KPI, Value Analysis)

      2. 5.3.2 Marketing (Pricing, Loyalty and Segment Analysis)

      3. 5.3.3 Financial Management (Accounts Management)

      4. 5.3.4 Store Operations (Fraud Detection, Workforce Analytics)

      5. 5.3.5 Merchandising (Assortment Optimization, Shopper Path Analytics)

      6. 5.3.6 Supply Chain Management (Inventory, Vendor and Supply-Demand Modelling)

      7. 5.3.7 Others

    4. 5.4 By Business Type

      1. 5.4.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 5.4.2 Large-scale Organizations

    5. 5.5 By Country

      1. 5.5.1 China

      2. 5.5.2 India

      3. 5.5.3 Japan

      4. 5.5.4 South Korea

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 SAP SE

      2. 6.1.2 Oracle Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Qlik Technologies, Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Zoho Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 IBM Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Retail Next, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Alteryx, Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Tableau Software, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Adobe Systems Incorporated

      10. 6.1.10 Microstrategy, Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Prevedere Software, Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Targit

      13. 6.1.13 Pentaho Corporation

      14. 6.1.14 ZAP Business Intelligence

      15. 6.1.15 Fuzzy Logix

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок розничной аналитики APAC изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Рынок розничной аналитики APAC будет расти в среднем на 23% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Корпорация Oracle, корпорация IBM, SAP SE, Retail Next, Inc., Qlik Technologies, Inc. являются основными компаниями, работающими на рынке аналитики розничной торговли в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market is segmented By Mode of Deployment (On-Premise, On-Demand), By Type (Solutions, Services), By Module Type (Strategy and Planning, Marketing, Financial Management, Store Operations, Merchandising, Supply Chain Management), By Business Type (Small & Medium Enterprises, Large-scale organizations), and By Country.

APAC Retail Analytics Industry Overview

Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
CAGR: 23 %

Major Players

Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market Key players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

APAC Retail Analytics Market Analysis

The Asia Pacific Retail Analytics market is expected to grow from 2021 to 2026 with a CAGR of 23%. The retail industry collects vast amounts of information about sales and user shopping history. The amount of information collected continues to proliferate, mainly due to online businesses' ease, availability, and traction.

  • As information is collected, stored, prepared, and enhanced, analytics can help retailers recognize user behavior, discover user shopping trends and patterns, improve customer service quality, and improve customer retention and satisfaction.
  • In addition, rising income levels, rising government spending on big data and analytics, and rising demand for automated retail-based services are expected to stimulate the retail analytics market in the region during the forecast period. Other factors driving the market growth are the increasing adoption of IoT devices and the growing user base of smartphones and the Internet.
  • The retail industry collects vast amounts of information about sales and user shopping history. The amount of information collected continues to proliferate, mainly due to online businesses' ease, availability, and traction. As information is collected, stored, prepared, and enhanced, analytics can help retailers recognize user behavior, discover user shopping trends and patterns, improve customer service quality, and improve customer retention and satisfaction.
  • As most of the companies started remote operations to avoid exposing their employees to the COVID-19, the retail sales dropped, indicating a blockage of sales information to retailers' data repositories. Since the objectives of a specific automated system or predictive model remain the same, the input data and the users' issues have led the companies (vendors) to re-evaluate how outputs could now be interpreted and relied upon.

APAC Retail Analytics Industry Segments

Retail analytics is the process of providing analytics tools in the retail industry to provide analytics on business trends, patterns, and performance. Retail business analytics enable retailers to leverage data-driven insights from their businesses and customers to improve the consumer experience, increase sales, and optimize business operations. Retail analysis is a tool for providing important analytical data for making marketing and procurement decisions such as inventory levels, consumer demand, supply chain movements, and sales. The market is segmented as follows:

By Mode of Deployment
On-Premise
On-Demand
By Type
Solutions (Analytics, Visualization Tools, Data Management, etc.)
Services (Integration, Support & Consulting)
By Module Type
Strategy & Planning (Macro Trends, KPI, Value Analysis)
Marketing (Pricing, Loyalty and Segment Analysis)
Financial Management (Accounts Management)
Store Operations (Fraud Detection, Workforce Analytics)
Merchandising (Assortment Optimization, Shopper Path Analytics)
Supply Chain Management (Inventory, Vendor and Supply-Demand Modelling)
Others
By Business Type
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large-scale Organizations
By Country
China
India
Japan
South Korea

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

APAC Retail Analytics Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the APAC Retail Analytics Market according to our research experts:

Data analytics generation during COVID-19 Pandemic

  • Companies are setting up analytics within a few weeks to prepare for the future, informing them of their business response to COVID-19 challenges. Organizations need to leverage robust data and analytics capabilities to anticipate and act on fluctuating baselines during and after COVID-19.
  • The retail sector is becoming more competitive, and it is essential to optimize business processes while meeting customer expectations. Data analysis is implemented at every stage.
  • It can also be used to optimize offer and product placement through customer heat mapping. In addition, the increasing adoption of cloud services in the retail industry will create opportunities in the European retail analytics market shortly.
  • For example, China's nationwide efforts against the ongoing novel coronavirus outbreak have boosted the already rapid development of the "home economy," driving China's world-leading online retail services to a higher level.
Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market Trends

Reopening of Malls post COVID-19 drives the market

  • E-commerce prevented the pandemic from annihilating many businesses, but the same was not true for shopping malls. Home to one of the world's largest shopping malls, Asia Pacific was severely affected by travel bans and blockages that prevented consumers from going to the mall. Malls in Indonesia and Thailand have followed a similar fate but are reopening after the government has begun to relax movement restrictions. Compared to other regions, most APAC consumers still prefer to spend time in the mall, trying out new products and physically buying products.
  • Compared to e-commerce, where different data types are available, offline retailers such as malls do not have access to such data, which is the key to conversion. For example, Singapore retail technology company Amazing gives malls access to large amounts of mall management data. This includes consumer buying behavior, sales, and performance, allowing retailers to track how the customer's shop and why.
  • With projects live in malls in Singapore, Malaysia, and the Philippines, retail tech companies like Aimazing processes three million data points a month from 1,000+ devices in the region, and there is a pipeline of 10,000 devices to be implemented in the next 12 months.
  • Increased vaccination rates in the region and the government's relaxation of mobility restrictions will allow the mall to operate more smoothly. Retail analytics has been the best solution, especially in helping both customers and tenants continue to be satisfied.
Asia Pacific Retail Analytics Market Analysis

APAC Retail Analytics Market Competitor Analysis

Retail analytics is the process of providing analytics tools in the retail industry to provide analytics on business trends, patterns, and performance. Retail business analytics enable retailers to leverage data-driven insights from their businesses and customers to improve the consumer experience, increase sales, and optimize business operations. Retail analysis is a tool for providing critical analytical data for making marketing and procurement decisions such as inventory levels, consumer demand, supply chain movements, and sales. The market is segmented as follows:

  • October 2020 - HCL Technologies Limited worked with IBM Corporation to help customers accelerate digital transformation in financial services, telecommunications, life sciences and healthcare, energy and utilities, and retail. Under this collaboration, HCL will offer a wide range of services and solutions by leveraging IBM Cloud, data and analytics, artificial intelligence, and machine learning capabilities. This allowed the company to strengthen its products and grow in the market.
  • Jan 2020 - IBM launched “Store in the Cloud,” a partner-driven effort from its Red Hat business. It is aligned to assist retailers in transforming businesses to serve the rapidly shifting way consumers shop.

APAC Retail Analytics Market Top Players

  1. Oracle Corporation

  2. IBM Corporation

  3. SAP SE

  4. Retail Next, Inc.

  5. Qlik Technologies, Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Oracle Corporation, IBM Corporation, SAP SE, Retail Next, Inc, Qlik Technologies, Inc.

APAC Retail Analytics Market Recent Developments

  • May 2021 - Nielsen Consumer LLC has launched Byzzer, a retail analytics customer intelligence platform for emerging and small consumer packaged goods (CPG) companies. The platform provides the needs of trending CPG brands and actionable retail insights to drive growth.
  • January 2021 - Microsoft Corporation announced cloud technology offerings for the retail industry. Microsoft Cloud can provide advanced support to stores and retailers, along with more well-known customers, resilient supply chains, fast delivery, and authorized employees.

APAC Retail Analytics Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increased Emphasis on Predictive Analysis

      2. 4.2.2 Sustained increase in volume of data

      3. 4.2.3 Growing demand for sales forecasting

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of general awareness and expertise in emerging regions

      2. 4.3.2 Standardization and Integration issues

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness – Porter’s Five Forces Model Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining power of Buyers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Mode of Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 On-Premise

      2. 5.1.2 On-Demand

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Solutions (Analytics, Visualization Tools, Data Management, etc.)

      2. 5.2.2 Services (Integration, Support & Consulting)

    3. 5.3 By Module Type

      1. 5.3.1 Strategy & Planning (Macro Trends, KPI, Value Analysis)

      2. 5.3.2 Marketing (Pricing, Loyalty and Segment Analysis)

      3. 5.3.3 Financial Management (Accounts Management)

      4. 5.3.4 Store Operations (Fraud Detection, Workforce Analytics)

      5. 5.3.5 Merchandising (Assortment Optimization, Shopper Path Analytics)

      6. 5.3.6 Supply Chain Management (Inventory, Vendor and Supply-Demand Modelling)

      7. 5.3.7 Others

    4. 5.4 By Business Type

      1. 5.4.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 5.4.2 Large-scale Organizations

    5. 5.5 By Country

      1. 5.5.1 China

      2. 5.5.2 India

      3. 5.5.3 Japan

      4. 5.5.4 South Korea

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 SAP SE

      2. 6.1.2 Oracle Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Qlik Technologies, Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Zoho Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 IBM Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Retail Next, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Alteryx, Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Tableau Software, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Adobe Systems Incorporated

      10. 6.1.10 Microstrategy, Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Prevedere Software, Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Targit

      13. 6.1.13 Pentaho Corporation

      14. 6.1.14 ZAP Business Intelligence

      15. 6.1.15 Fuzzy Logix

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

APAC Retail Analytics Market Research FAQs

The APAC Retail Analytics Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The APAC Retail Analytics Market is growing at a CAGR of 23% over the next 5 years.

Oracle Corporation, IBM Corporation, SAP SE, Retail Next, Inc., Qlik Technologies, Inc. are the major companies operating in APAC Retail Analytics Market.

APAC Retail Analytics Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the APAC Retail Analytics sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The APAC Retail Analytics research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the APAC Retail Analytics report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!