亚太过程自动化市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

亚太过程自动化市场按通信协议(有线、无线)、系统类型(系统硬件(监控和数据采集系统(SCADA)、分布式控制系统(DCS)、可编程逻辑控制器(PLC)、制造执行系统( MES)、阀门和执行器、电动机、人机界面 (HMI)、过程安全系统、传感器和变送器)、软件类型(APC(独立和定制解决方案)(高级监管控制、多变量模型、推理和顺序)、数据基于分析和报告的软件、其他软件和服务))、最终用户行业(石油和天然气、化学和石化、电力和公用事业、水和废水、食品和饮料、造纸和纸浆、制药)和国家。

市场快照

Asia Pacific Process Automation Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 13.29 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

在 2021 年至 2026 年的预测期内,亚太地区过程自动化市场的复合年增长率预计将达到 13.29%。COVID-19 大流行给全球小型、中型和大型行业带来了经济动荡。此外,世界各国政府为尽量减少病毒传播而实施的国家封锁影响了企业的发展。

  • 通过将制造的数字和物理方面相结合,自动化行业发生了革命性变化,旨在提供最佳性能。此外,对实现零废物生产和缩短上市时间的关注促进了市场的增长。
  • 制造过程的自动化提供了各种好处,例如轻松监控、减少浪费和提高生产速度。该技术可以及时以更低的成本通过标准化和可靠的产品为客户提供更高的质量。
  • 连接工业机械和设备并获取实时数据在采用 SCADA、HMI、PLC 系统和提供可视化的软件方面发挥了至关重要的作用;因此能够减少产品中的故障、减少停机时间、安排维护以及从反应状态切换到预测和规定阶段以进行决策。
  • 此外,自动化控制系统的虚拟化是市场观察到的主要趋势,也称为虚拟机和主机服务器之间的薄层。虚拟机包含操作系统和软件。使用虚拟机在主操作系统之上运行不同的操作系统。虚拟化可以应用于工业场所的各个层,例如服务器、存储、桌面、文件和网络。它提供了一些好处,例如优化资源利用和操作,以及节省电力成本。
  • 预计该领域发生的供应商活动,例如产品创新、战略合并和收购等,将推动需求。新产品被视为主要活动。2020年5月,无线工业自动化和物联网解决方案提供商OleumTech宣布推出新型智能压力变送器(HGPT智能表压力变送器)。
  • 此外,可以使用虚拟机在工厂车间的不同位置轻松访问不同的工业自动化系统,例如单个物理服务器上的 SCADA、PLC 和 MES。它已被用于降低服务器的总体成本,并增加在过程和离散行业中采用工业自动化系统和软件的灵活性。

Scope of the report

The study characterizes the process automation market based on the system type, end-user industry, and country. The study describes the process automation market based on the technology type, a communication protocol that includes wired and wireless protocol, System type, end-user industry, and country. Further, the study comprises Software & Services and the impact of COVID-19 on the market.

By Communication Protocol
Wired
Wireless
By System Type
By System Hardware
Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition System (SCADA)
Distributed Control System (DCS)
Programmable Logic Controller (PLC)
Manufacturing Execution System (MES)
Valves & Actuators
Electric Motors
Human Machine Interface (HMI)
Process Safety Systems
Sensors & Transmitters
By Software Type
APC (Standalone & Customized Solutions)
Advanced Regulatory Control
Multivariable Model
Inferential & Sequential
Data Analytics & Reporting-based Software
Other Software & Services
By End-user Industry
Oil and Gas
Chemical and Petrochemical
Power and Utilities
Water & Wastewater
Food and Beverage
Paper & Pulp
Pharmaceutical
Other End-user Industries
By Country
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

医药行业有望占据重要市场份额

  • 由于对公共卫生安全的重视,制药行业受到高度监管。准确性、可重复性和可控性是自动化系统的主要优势,有助于提高制药设施的生产力、安全性和清洁度。对流程优化、法规遵从性和供应链改进的需求正在推动整个制药行业对自动化技术的投资。
  • 此外,对制造、测试、药物开发、包装和分销等各种过程的过程自动化解决方案的需求增加,是可能推动制药行业在过程自动化和仪器仪表市场增长的因素之一。
  • 此外,由于制粒、制粒、包衣和压片等复杂的制造过程,许多制药公司已进入过程自动化市场。
  • 制药单位的系统和流程利用批量自动化和配方管理的概念。如果配方有任何细微变化,甚至缺少/添加单一成分,药物的配方和成分都会发生变化。这会严重影响消费者的健康和生活。流程优化和自动化确保每批次都保持一致性。​
  • 此外,自动化提供了更好的流程控制和远程监控流程的能力。它有助于自动创建报告、输入基本数据和共享实时信息。自动化正在改变制药行业的产品开发、商业生产和实时监控。它可以通过采用传感器和系统来帮助公司以最低的成本实现合规性,从而促进制造卓越。​​​
Asia Pacific Process Automation Market

预计印度将占据重要市场份额

  • 在工业 4.0 的推动下,印度不断创新并巩固其在工厂自动化和工业控制系统行业的全球市场地位。在所研究的市场中采用智能技术也对国民经济产生了积极影响。
  • 随着成本最小化和质量最大化越来越成为印度制造商的运营模式,全球制造业一体化程度的提高正在增加自动化投资的压力。 
  • 随着印度智能工厂中网络攻击的增加,人们越来越关注使用工业控制系统。政府已计划遏制此类犯罪的增加。这与使用该国制造的工业控制系统用于智能工厂以避免网络安全漏洞风险的增长趋势相一致。像霍尼韦尔这样的公司完成了智能制造解决方案,包括 ERP 和许多其他解决方案。
  • 此外,随着政府为重振大流行病重创的印度经济而进行的投资,基础设施和电子行业与中小企业的增长一起被标记为主要受益者。基础设施和电子行业是工业控制系统硬件产品和软件解决方案的重度用户,预计将产生直接的积极影响。
  • 此外,流程发现、流程优化、流程智能和流程编排等技术和术语正在成为机器人流程自动化 (RPA) 的重要组成部分。未来,业务流程管理 (BPM) 和 RPA 之间的关系越来越紧密。
Asia Pacific Process Automation Market

竞争格局

亚太过程自动化市场适度分散,新进入者很少,主导者也很少。两家公司不断创新并建立战略合作伙伴关系以保持其市场份额。市场最近的一些发展是:

  • 2021 年 7 月 - 艾默生电气公司宣布推出其 Planet Web Optics Data Lake,这是一种企业级数据管理软件解决方案,可帮助制造商降低数据复杂性,从而充分利用生产现场或多个地点的运营数据,从而提高整个企业的盈利能力.
  • 2020 年 5 月 - RoviSys 宣布与高端应用开发商 VANTIQ 合作,开发除关键生命科学领域外的食品和饮料行业中可检测和遏制 COVID-19 的应用程序。

竞争格局

亚太过程自动化市场适度分散,新进入者很少,主导者也很少。两家公司不断创新并建立战略合作伙伴关系以保持其市场份额。市场最近的一些发展是:

  • 2021 年 7 月 - 艾默生电气公司宣布推出其 Planet Web Optics Data Lake,这是一种企业级数据管理软件解决方案,可帮助制造商降低数据复杂性,从而充分利用生产现场或多个地点的运营数据,从而提高整个企业的盈利能力.
  • 2020 年 5 月 - RoviSys 宣布与高端应用开发商 VANTIQ 合作,开发除关键生命科学领域外的食品和饮料行业中可检测和遏制 COVID-19 的应用程序。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHADOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers (Growing emphasis on energy efficiency & cost reduction| Demand for Safety Automation Systems| Emergence of IIoT)

    5. 4.5 Market Challenges (Cost & Implementation Challenges)

    6. 4.6 Industry Standards & Regulations

    7. 4.7 Analysis of the major Industrial Automation hubs in the Japan, China, and India - To be identified based on the investor activity & expansion activities undertaken over the last 3 years

  5. 5. ASSESSMENT OF THE IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE PROCESS AUTOMATION INDUSTRY IN ASIA PACIFIC

    1. 5.1 Analysis of the key themes identified based on the near & medium-term effects of the pandemic - V-shaped recovery, Mid-range recovery & Slump recovery

    2. 5.2 China Process Automation Market - Base variable analysis based on end-user performance

    3. 5.3 Japan Process Automation Market - Base variable analysis based on end-user performance

    4. 5.4 India Process Automation Market - Base variable analysis based on end-user performance

    5. 5.5 Impact of Supply-related challenges & the role of market regulations in spurring activity

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Communication Protocol

      1. 6.1.1 Wired

      2. 6.1.2 Wireless

    2. 6.2 By System Type

      1. 6.2.1 By System Hardware

        1. 6.2.1.1 Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition System (SCADA)

        2. 6.2.1.2 Distributed Control System (DCS)

        3. 6.2.1.3 Programmable Logic Controller (PLC)

        4. 6.2.1.4 Manufacturing Execution System (MES)

        5. 6.2.1.5 Valves & Actuators

        6. 6.2.1.6 Electric Motors

        7. 6.2.1.7 Human Machine Interface (HMI)

        8. 6.2.1.8 Process Safety Systems

        9. 6.2.1.9 Sensors & Transmitters

      2. 6.2.2 By Software Type

        1. 6.2.2.1 APC (Standalone & Customized Solutions)

          1. 6.2.2.1.1 Advanced Regulatory Control

          2. 6.2.2.1.2 Multivariable Model

          3. 6.2.2.1.3 Inferential & Sequential

        2. 6.2.2.2 Data Analytics & Reporting-based Software

        3. 6.2.2.3 Other Software & Services

    3. 6.3 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.3.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 6.3.2 Chemical and Petrochemical

      3. 6.3.3 Power and Utilities

      4. 6.3.4 Water & Wastewater

      5. 6.3.5 Food and Beverage

      6. 6.3.6 Paper & Pulp

      7. 6.3.7 Pharmaceutical

      8. 6.3.8 Other End-user Industries

    4. 6.4 By Country

      1. 6.4.1 China

      2. 6.4.2 India

      3. 6.4.3 Japan

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 ABB Ltd

      2. 7.1.2 Siemens AG

      3. 7.1.3 Schneider Electric

      4. 7.1.4 General Electric Co.

      5. 7.1.5 Mitsubishi Electric

      6. 7.1.6 Rockwell Automation

      7. 7.1.7 Emerson Electric Co.

      8. 7.1.8 Honeywell International Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Fuji Electric

      10. 7.1.10 Eaton Corporation

      11. 7.1.11 Delta Electronics Limited

      12. 7.1.12 Yokogawa Electric

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. ANALYSIS OF MAJOR INNOVATORS & CHALLENGERS IN THE PROCESS AUTOMATION INDUSTRY

  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS & MARKET OUTLOOK

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Process Automation Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Process Automation Market is growing at a CAGR of 13.29% over the next 5 years.

ABB Ltd, Siemens AG, Schneider Electric SE, General Electric Co., Mitsubishi Electric are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Process Automation Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Process Automation Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Asia Pacific Process Automation Market is segmented by Communications Protocol (Wired, Wireless), System Type (System Hardware (Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition System (SCADA), Distributed Control System  (DCS), Programmable Logic Controller (PLC), Manufacturing Execution System (MES), Valves & Actuators, Electric Motors, Human Machine Interface (HMI), Process Safety Systems, Sensors & Transmitters), Software Type (APC (Standalone & Customized Solutions) (Advanced Regulatory Control, Multivariable Model, Inferential & Sequential), Data Analytics & Reporting-based Software, Other Software & Services)), End-user Industry (Oil and Gas, Chemical and Petrochemical, Power and Utilities, Water & Wastewater, Food and Beverage, Paper & Pulp, Pharmaceutical), and Country.

Market Snapshot

Asia Pacific Process Automation Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 13.29 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia Pacific Process Automation Market is expected to witness a CAGR of 13.29% over the forecast period 2021 - 2026. The COVID-19 pandemic created economic turmoil for small, medium, and large-scale industries across the world. Additionally, country-wise lockdown inflicted by the governments worldwide to minimize the spread of the virus impacted the growth of enterprises.

  • The automation industry has been revolutionized by combining the digital and physical aspects of manufacturing, aiming to deliver optimum performance. Further, the focus on achieving zero waste production and shorter time to market has augmented the market's growth.
  • Automation of manufacturing processes has offered various benefits, such as effortless monitoring, reduction of waste, and production speed. This technology offers customers an improved quality with standardization and dependable products within time and at a much lower cost.
  • Connecting the industrial machinery and equipment and obtaining real-time data have played a vital role in the adoption of SCADA, HMI, PLC systems, and software that offer visualization; thus enables reducing the faults in the product, reducing downtime, scheduling maintenance, and switching from being in the reactive state to predictive and prescriptive stages for decision-making.
  • Moreover, the virtualization of automation control systems is a key trend observed in the market, also known as the thin layer between the virtual machine and host server. The virtual machine contains the operating system and software. Different operating systems are operated on top of a primary operating system using virtual machines. Virtualization can be applied on layers in an industrial premise, such as server, storage, desktop, file, and network. It provides benefits, such as optimum resource utilization and operation, as well as power cost savings.
  • Vendor activity, such as product innovations, strategic mergers, and acquisitions, etc., taking place in the space is expected to drive the demand. New products are considered as the primary activity. In May 2020, OleumTech, wireless industrial automation, and IoT solution provider announced the launch of new smart pressure transmitters (HGPT smart gauge pressure transmitters).
  • Further, different industrial automation systems, such as SCADA, PLCs, and MES on a single physical server, can be easily accessed at a different location on the plant floor using virtual machines. It has been adopted to reduce the overall cost for servers and increase the flexibility in adopting industrial automation systems and software in the process and discrete industries.

Scope of the report

The study characterizes the process automation market based on the system type, end-user industry, and country. The study describes the process automation market based on the technology type, a communication protocol that includes wired and wireless protocol, System type, end-user industry, and country. Further, the study comprises Software & Services and the impact of COVID-19 on the market.

By Communication Protocol
Wired
Wireless
By System Type
By System Hardware
Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition System (SCADA)
Distributed Control System (DCS)
Programmable Logic Controller (PLC)
Manufacturing Execution System (MES)
Valves & Actuators
Electric Motors
Human Machine Interface (HMI)
Process Safety Systems
Sensors & Transmitters
By Software Type
APC (Standalone & Customized Solutions)
Advanced Regulatory Control
Multivariable Model
Inferential & Sequential
Data Analytics & Reporting-based Software
Other Software & Services
By End-user Industry
Oil and Gas
Chemical and Petrochemical
Power and Utilities
Water & Wastewater
Food and Beverage
Paper & Pulp
Pharmaceutical
Other End-user Industries
By Country
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Pharmaceutical Industry is Expected to Hold Significant Market Share

  • The pharmaceutical industry is highly regulated due to the importance placed on public health safety. Accuracy, repeatability, and control are the key benefits of an automated system, helping to enhance productivity, safety, and cleanliness in pharmaceutical manufacturing facilities. The need for process optimization, regulatory compliance, and enhancements in the supply chain are driving investment in automation technologies across the pharmaceutical industry.​
  • Moreover, an increase in the need for process automation solutions to various processes such as manufacturing, testing, drug development, packaging, and distribution are among the factors that are likely to propel the growth in the pharmaceutical industry in the process automation and instrumentation market.
  • Additionally, many pharmaceutical companies have entered the market for process automation due to complex manufacturing processes such as milling, granulation, coating, and tablet pressing.
  • Systems and processes in pharmaceutical units utilize concepts of batch automation and recipe management. If there is any slight change in the recipe or even a single ingredient is missing/added, the formula and composition of the drug change. This can seriously affect the health and lives of consumers. Process optimization and automation ensure that consistency is maintained in each batch.​
  • Further, automation offers better control of processes and the ability to monitor processes from remote locations. It assists in automatically creating reports, entering essential data, and sharing real-time information.​ Automation is transforming pharma concerning product development, commercial production, and real-time monitoring. It can foster manufacturing excellence by adopting sensors and systems to help companies achieve compliance at the lowest costs. ​
Asia Pacific Process Automation Market

India is Expected to Account For Significant Market Share

  • Fuelled by Industry 4.0, India continues to innovate and consolidate its position in the global market in the factory automation and industrial control systems industry. The embracing of smart technologies in the studied market has also positively impacted the national economy.
  • Increased global manufacturing integration is raising the pressure for automation investment, as cost minimization with quality maximization looms ever more significantly as an operating paradigm for Indian manufacturers. 
  • With cyber-attacks increasing in smart factories in India, there is growing concern about using Industrial Control Systems. The government has plans to curb the rise of such crimes. This aligns with the growing trend of the usage of industrial control systems manufactured in the country for smart factories to avoid the risk of cybersecurity breaches. A company like Honeywell completes smart manufacturing solutions, including ERP and numerous others.
  • Moreover, with investment roll-outs by the government to revive the pandemic hit India economy, infrastructure, and the electronics industry are marked as the primary beneficiaries alongside the growth of small and medium-sized enterprises. The infrastructure and electronics industry are heavy users of the industrial control systems' hardware products and software solutions and are expected to have a direct positive effect.
  • Further, technologies and terminologies such as process discovery, process optimization, process intelligence, and process orchestration are becoming a more significant part of Robotic Process Automation (RPA). There is an ongoing trend of increasing a closer relationship between business process management (BPM) and RPA in the future.
Asia Pacific Process Automation Market

Competitive Landscape

The Asia Pacific Process Automation Market is moderately fragmented, with few new entrants and few dominant players. The companies keep on innovating and entering into strategic partnerships to retain their market share. Some of the recent developments in the market are:

  • July 2021 - Emerson Electric Corporation announced the launch of its Planet Web Optics Data Lake, an enterprise-level data management software solution that helps manufacturers reduce data complexity to fully leverage operations data across a production site or from multiple locations to improve profitability enterprise-wide.
  • May 2020 - RoviSys announced its collaboration with VANTIQ, a developer of high-end applications to develop applications that can detect and contain COVID-19 in the food and beverage industry, apart from the critical life science sector.

Recent Developments

  • July 2021 - Rockwell Automation, Inc announced a partnership with Kezzler AS, cloud-based product digitization and traceability platform, to help manufacturers capture the journey of their products from raw material sources to point-of-sale or beyond using cloud-based supply chain solutions that focus on product traceability.
  • March 2021 - Mitsubishi announced establishing the Industrial Mechatronics Systems Works within the company's Nagoya Works in Nagoya, Japan. The Industrial Mechatronics Systems Works will become Mitsubishi Electric's dedicated factory for industrial mechatronic products, which contribute to the manufacturing industry by automating product and parts processing.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHADOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers (Growing emphasis on energy efficiency & cost reduction| Demand for Safety Automation Systems| Emergence of IIoT)

    5. 4.5 Market Challenges (Cost & Implementation Challenges)

    6. 4.6 Industry Standards & Regulations

    7. 4.7 Analysis of the major Industrial Automation hubs in the Japan, China, and India - To be identified based on the investor activity & expansion activities undertaken over the last 3 years

  5. 5. ASSESSMENT OF THE IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE PROCESS AUTOMATION INDUSTRY IN ASIA PACIFIC

    1. 5.1 Analysis of the key themes identified based on the near & medium-term effects of the pandemic - V-shaped recovery, Mid-range recovery & Slump recovery

    2. 5.2 China Process Automation Market - Base variable analysis based on end-user performance

    3. 5.3 Japan Process Automation Market - Base variable analysis based on end-user performance

    4. 5.4 India Process Automation Market - Base variable analysis based on end-user performance

    5. 5.5 Impact of Supply-related challenges & the role of market regulations in spurring activity

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Communication Protocol

      1. 6.1.1 Wired

      2. 6.1.2 Wireless

    2. 6.2 By System Type

      1. 6.2.1 By System Hardware

        1. 6.2.1.1 Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition System (SCADA)

        2. 6.2.1.2 Distributed Control System (DCS)

        3. 6.2.1.3 Programmable Logic Controller (PLC)

        4. 6.2.1.4 Manufacturing Execution System (MES)

        5. 6.2.1.5 Valves & Actuators

        6. 6.2.1.6 Electric Motors

        7. 6.2.1.7 Human Machine Interface (HMI)

        8. 6.2.1.8 Process Safety Systems

        9. 6.2.1.9 Sensors & Transmitters

      2. 6.2.2 By Software Type

        1. 6.2.2.1 APC (Standalone & Customized Solutions)

          1. 6.2.2.1.1 Advanced Regulatory Control

          2. 6.2.2.1.2 Multivariable Model

          3. 6.2.2.1.3 Inferential & Sequential

        2. 6.2.2.2 Data Analytics & Reporting-based Software

        3. 6.2.2.3 Other Software & Services

    3. 6.3 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.3.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 6.3.2 Chemical and Petrochemical

      3. 6.3.3 Power and Utilities

      4. 6.3.4 Water & Wastewater

      5. 6.3.5 Food and Beverage

      6. 6.3.6 Paper & Pulp

      7. 6.3.7 Pharmaceutical

      8. 6.3.8 Other End-user Industries

    4. 6.4 By Country

      1. 6.4.1 China

      2. 6.4.2 India

      3. 6.4.3 Japan

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 ABB Ltd

      2. 7.1.2 Siemens AG

      3. 7.1.3 Schneider Electric

      4. 7.1.4 General Electric Co.

      5. 7.1.5 Mitsubishi Electric

      6. 7.1.6 Rockwell Automation

      7. 7.1.7 Emerson Electric Co.

      8. 7.1.8 Honeywell International Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Fuji Electric

      10. 7.1.10 Eaton Corporation

      11. 7.1.11 Delta Electronics Limited

      12. 7.1.12 Yokogawa Electric

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. ANALYSIS OF MAJOR INNOVATORS & CHALLENGERS IN THE PROCESS AUTOMATION INDUSTRY

  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS & MARKET OUTLOOK

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Process Automation Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Process Automation Market is growing at a CAGR of 13.29% over the next 5 years.

ABB Ltd, Siemens AG, Schneider Electric SE, General Electric Co., Mitsubishi Electric are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Process Automation Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!