Рынок биологических органических удобрений в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок органических удобрений в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе сегментирован по типу (микроорганизмы и органические остатки), по применению (зерновые, бобовые, фрукты и овощи, плантации), по формам (сухие и жидкие) и по географии.

Обзор рынка

Captured
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 6.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что рынок биологических органических удобрений в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе будет демонстрировать самые высокие темпы роста со среднегодовым темпом роста 6,3% в течение прогнозируемого периода 2020–2025 годов. Органические удобрения производятся из многих животных растительных остатков, минеральных руд и полезных микроорганизмов. В Индии органические удобрения применяются в большом количестве или в виде концентрата в зависимости от уровня содержания питательных веществ в конкретной концентрации ингредиентов продукта. Это недорогие возобновляемые источники питательных веществ для растений, дополняющие химические удобрения. Отобранные штаммы полезных почвенных микроорганизмов, используемые либо для обработки семян, либо для внесения в почву, приобретают особую популярность среди фермерских сообществ. В 2018 году на долю Китая приходилось 41,2% доли в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе. Китай владеет ключевыми технологиями. Производственные процессы китайских органических удобрений начались пять десятилетий назад. Практическое использование того же самого в последнее время набирает обороты, вызванное глобальным сдвигом в сторону того же самого.

Scope of the report

Biological organic fertilizers are primarily derived from the animal-based and plant-based residues, mineral ores, and beneficial microorganisms. Natural organic fertilizers include animal wastes from meat processing, peat, manure, slurry, and guano. Countries, such as China, India, Australia, Vietnam, and Thailand, recognize the potential of organic agriculture. They have been taking steps to support a more environment-friendly farming system. This factor is expected to boost the demand for organic fertilizers in the Asia-Pacific region.  

Crop
Grains and Cereals
Pulses and Oil seeds
Fruits and Vegetables
Other Crops
Form
Dry
Liquid
Type
Organic Fertilizer
Green Manure
Oil Cakes
Bone Meal
Fish Meal
Other Types
Bio-fertilizer
Blue Green Algae
Mycoorrhiza
Azosprillum
Rhizobium
Azotobacter
Other Bio-fertilizers
Geography
Asia Pacific
India
China
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Более широкое внедрение органического земледелия

По данным Ассоциации органической торговли, около 82% домохозяйств в США покупают органические продукты. В 2018 году рынок органических продуктов питания в Индии зарегистрировал среднегодовой темп роста 25%. По данным Statista, ожидается, что к 2020 году он достигнет 1,36 млрд долларов США. Спрос на органические продукты стремительно растет не только из-за увеличения числа добросовестных потребителей, но также из-за увеличения доходов, наряду с улучшенными методами ведения сельского хозяйства, которые делают органические урожаи более стабильными. В результате растущий спрос на органические продукты питания во всем мире привел к увеличению площади органического земледелия во всем мире. Увеличение площади органической культивации будет стимулировать рынок органических удобрений в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Asia-Pacific Biological Organic Fertilizer Market

Китай доминирует на рынке

На Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион большое влияние оказывает китайский рынок. Китайская экономика движется к практике зеленого сельского хозяйства, поощряя фермеров сокращать использование химических удобрений и переходить на биологические и органические альтернативы. В связи с этим в 2017 году Министерство сельского хозяйства Китая выпустило пилотный план по замене удобрений примерно в 100 районах Китая, целью которого было сокращение использования химических удобрений не менее чем на 20% к 2020 году. В настоящее время количество производителей органических удобрений увеличилось. росла с каждым годом. Некоторые крупные производители удобрений также вошли в отрасль. В Китае насчитывается более 300 предприятий по производству органических продуктов с годовым объемом производства около полумиллиона метрических тонн.

China Organic Fertilizer Market

Конкурентная среда

Рынок органических удобрений Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона фрагментирован по своей природе, так как на рынке присутствует множество игроков с небольшими долями. Основными компаниями, работающими в регионе, являются Agrinos, China Bio Fertilizer и т. д., которые применяют различные стратегии, такие как запуск продуктов, партнерство и приобретение, чтобы получить большую долю на рынке. Например, июнь 2018 г. — Kiwa Bio-Tech Products Group Corp установила отношения сотрудничества с Postal Savings Bank of China Co. Ltd («PSBC»), филиалом в Шэньси, для оказания финансовой поддержки своим клиентам, включая растениеводов, семейные фермы, фермерские профессиональные кооперативы и другие.

Основные игроки

  1. National Fertilizer Limited

  2. Agri Life Phytopharma Ltd

  3. Kiwa Biotech

  4. Seek Biotechnology Co. Ltd

  5. Qingdao Hibong Fertilizer Co Ltd

Asia1.PNG

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Crop

      1. 5.1.1 Grains and Cereals

      2. 5.1.2 Pulses and Oil seeds

      3. 5.1.3 Fruits and Vegetables

      4. 5.1.4 Other Crops

    2. 5.2 Form

      1. 5.2.1 Dry

      2. 5.2.2 Liquid

    3. 5.3 Type

      1. 5.3.1 Organic Fertilizer

        1. 5.3.1.1 Green Manure

        2. 5.3.1.2 Oil Cakes

        3. 5.3.1.3 Bone Meal

        4. 5.3.1.4 Fish Meal

        5. 5.3.1.5 Other Types

      2. 5.3.2 Bio-fertilizer

        1. 5.3.2.1 Blue Green Algae

        2. 5.3.2.2 Mycoorrhiza

        3. 5.3.2.3 Azosprillum

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rhizobium

        5. 5.3.2.5 Azotobacter

        6. 5.3.2.6 Other Bio-fertilizers

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.1.1 India

        2. 5.4.1.2 China

        3. 5.4.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.1.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Kiwa Biotech

      2. 6.3.2 Seek Biotechnology Co. Ltd

      3. 6.3.3 Qingdao Future Group

      4. 6.3.4 Qingdao Hibong Fertilizer Co. Ltd

      5. 6.3.5 Jiangsu Hanling Fertlizer Co Ltd

      6. 6.3.6 Agri Life Phytopharma Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 Bodisen Biotech Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 Revisoil

      9. 6.3.9 National Fertilizer Limited

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Biological Organic Fertilizers Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Asia-Pacific Biological Organic Fertilizers Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.3% over the next 5 years.

National Fertilizer Limited, Agri Life Phytopharma Ltd, Kiwa Biotech, Seek Biotechnology Co. Ltd, Qingdao Hibong Fertilizer Co Ltd are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Biological Organic Fertilizers Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia-Pacific Biological Organic Fertilizers Market - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Asia-Pacific iological Organic Fertilizers Market is segmented by Type ( Microorganism and Organic Residues), by Application (Cereals, Legumes, Fruits, and vegetables, Plantations), by Forms (Dry and Liquid), and by Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

6.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia-Pacific Biological Organic Fertilizer Market is expected to register the fastest growth rate, with a CAGR of 6.3% during the forecast period of 2020-2025. Organic fertilizers are produced from many animal plant-based residues, mineral ores, and beneficial microorganisms. In India, organic fertilizer is applied in bulk or in concentrate depending on the nutrient level content in the particular concentration of product ingredients. These are low-cost renewable sources of plant nutrients which supplement chemical fertilizers. The selected strains of beneficial soil microorganisms used either for seed treatment or soil application are particularly gaining popularity among the farming communities. China accounted for 41.2% of the share in the Asia-Pacific region in 2018. China's grasp over key technologies. The production processes of Chinese organic fertilizer started five decades ago. The practical utilization of the same has gained momentum recently, prompted by a global shift toward the same.

Scope of the report

Biological organic fertilizers are primarily derived from the animal-based and plant-based residues, mineral ores, and beneficial microorganisms. Natural organic fertilizers include animal wastes from meat processing, peat, manure, slurry, and guano. Countries, such as China, India, Australia, Vietnam, and Thailand, recognize the potential of organic agriculture. They have been taking steps to support a more environment-friendly farming system. This factor is expected to boost the demand for organic fertilizers in the Asia-Pacific region.  

Crop
Grains and Cereals
Pulses and Oil seeds
Fruits and Vegetables
Other Crops
Form
Dry
Liquid
Type
Organic Fertilizer
Green Manure
Oil Cakes
Bone Meal
Fish Meal
Other Types
Bio-fertilizer
Blue Green Algae
Mycoorrhiza
Azosprillum
Rhizobium
Azotobacter
Other Bio-fertilizers
Geography
Asia Pacific
India
China
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increased Adoption of Organic Farming

According to the Organic Trade Association, about 82% of the households in the United States purchase organic food. The organic food market in India registered a CAGR of 25% in 2018. As per Statista, it is anticipated to reach USD 1.36 billion by 2020. The rise in demand for organic products is booming, not only due to an increase in conscientious consumers, but also due to increasing incomes, along with improved farming practices that make organic yields more robust. As a result, the increasing demand for organic food, worldwide, has increased the area under organic farming, worldwide. Increase land under organic cultivation will drive the organic fertilizer market during the forecast period.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

China Dominates the Market

The Asia-Pacific region is majorly influenced by the Chinese market. The Chinese economy is moving toward a green agriculture practice by encouraging the farmers to scale back the use of chemical fertilizers and switch to bio-based and organic alternatives. In this regard, in 2017, China’s Ministry of Agriculture released a pilot plan for fertilizer replacement in around 100 districts of China, which aimed at reducing chemical use fertilizer by at least 20% by 2020. At present, the number of organic fertilizer producers has been growing every year. Some larger fertilizer manufacturers have also stepped into the industry. China has over 300 organic producing enterprises with an annual product output of about half a million metric tons.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

Asia-Pacific organic fertilizer market is fragmented in nature as there are many players with small shares in the market. The major companies operating in the region are Agrinos, China Bio Fertilizer, etc are adopting various strategies, such as product launches, partnerships, and acquisitions, to gain a larger share in the market. For instance, June 2018 – Kiwa Bio-Tech Products Group Corp established a cooperative relationship with Postal Savings Bank of China Co. Ltd (“PSBC”), Shaanxi Branch, to provide financial support to its clients, including crop growers, family farms, farmers’ professional cooperatives, and others.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Crop

      1. 5.1.1 Grains and Cereals

      2. 5.1.2 Pulses and Oil seeds

      3. 5.1.3 Fruits and Vegetables

      4. 5.1.4 Other Crops

    2. 5.2 Form

      1. 5.2.1 Dry

      2. 5.2.2 Liquid

    3. 5.3 Type

      1. 5.3.1 Organic Fertilizer

        1. 5.3.1.1 Green Manure

        2. 5.3.1.2 Oil Cakes

        3. 5.3.1.3 Bone Meal

        4. 5.3.1.4 Fish Meal

        5. 5.3.1.5 Other Types

      2. 5.3.2 Bio-fertilizer

        1. 5.3.2.1 Blue Green Algae

        2. 5.3.2.2 Mycoorrhiza

        3. 5.3.2.3 Azosprillum

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rhizobium

        5. 5.3.2.5 Azotobacter

        6. 5.3.2.6 Other Bio-fertilizers

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.1.1 India

        2. 5.4.1.2 China

        3. 5.4.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.1.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Kiwa Biotech

      2. 6.3.2 Seek Biotechnology Co. Ltd

      3. 6.3.3 Qingdao Future Group

      4. 6.3.4 Qingdao Hibong Fertilizer Co. Ltd

      5. 6.3.5 Jiangsu Hanling Fertlizer Co Ltd

      6. 6.3.6 Agri Life Phytopharma Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 Bodisen Biotech Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 Revisoil

      9. 6.3.9 National Fertilizer Limited

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports