亚太地区烘焙产品市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖亚太地区烘焙产品分析,市场按产品类型(蛋糕和糕点、饼干、面包、早餐食品和其他产品类型)进行细分;按分销渠道(大卖场/超市、便利店、专卖店、网上零售店和其他分销渠道);以及按国家/地区(中国、日本、印度、澳大利亚、亚太其他地区)。上述细分市场在预测年份的市场规模和价值以(百万美元)为单位。

亚太地区烘焙产品市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
亚太地区烘焙产品市场总结
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
市场规模 (2024) USD 1629.7 亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 2474.2亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 8.71 %
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

亚太烘焙产品市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

亚太地区烘焙产品市场分析

2024年亚太烘焙产品市场规模预计为1629.7亿美元,预计到2029年将达到2474.2亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为8.71%。

由于可支配收入的增加、城市化以及对西式饮食的需求,亚太地区的新兴经济体在烘焙产品的有组织发展方面表现出更显着的、尚未开发的潜力。亚太发展中市场的面包消费取决于多种因素,例如小麦市场对政府监管的依赖程度、城乡人口差异程度以及收入增长率,尤其是在中国和南亚。这场危机促使消费者转向健康的生活方式和饮食,为制造商创造了机会。由于消费者偏好转向健康和有机产品,曲奇饼、饼干、面包、蛋糕等有机烘焙产品越来越受欢迎。这些产品含有蛋白质、膳食纤维、钙和其他矿物质,不含合成化学品和农药,比传统产品更健康。

除此之外,日常面包和饼干的大量消费是推动市场增长的主要原因。亚太地区消费者的健康意识日益增强,导致对低热量和无糖烘焙产品的需求。例如,2021年9月,亿滋国际在中国推出了一系列无糖奥利奥。奥利奥零饼干含有麦芽糖醇而不是蔗糖和葡萄糖,并且还含有添加纤维。这些饼干有两个品种:经典奥利奥和玫瑰味奥利奥零。该地区的人们有着多样化的口味和偏好,并且喜欢尝试不同的品种。制造商不断创新和扩大其产品组合,以满足不断变化的消费者需求。此外,由于消费者快节奏和忙碌的生活方式,方便食品的接受度不断提高,这对市场增长产生了积极的帮助。许多企业开发出强化、浓缩面包,并采用可见的包装方法,以机会成本吸引了大量顾客。

亚太地区烘焙产品市场趋势

清洁标签和无添加食品的需求激增

近年来,亚太地区消费者对天然、有机和有益健康的食品的需求显着增加。无添加、天然和有机产品在中国、日本和澳大利亚等国家的需求量开始飙升,而且这一概念也已经侵入其他国家。由于消费者对环境问题的日益关注和生活水平的提高,消费者对营养产品的需求增加,以及由于消费者对有机烘焙产品的消费增加而导致的清洁标签声明不断增加,推动了市场的增长。此外,由于有机食品相关的健康益处,政府加大对促进有机食品消费的支持预计将促进市场增长。近年来,带有各种标签声明的产品推出,如有机、无人工添加剂、非转基因和减糖等,悄然让消费者受益。

健康和保健问题对烘焙行业产生重大影响,推动创新和新颖产品的开发。由于无麸质食品的增长趋势,无麸质烘焙产品正在强劲增长。与传统产品相比,无麸质、无乳糖和无化学物质等无麸质食品被认为更健康、更安全。麸质被认为会导致与生活方式相关的健康状况,例如肥胖、糖尿病和心血管疾病。与消费无麸质和有机产品相关的各种健康益处预计将在可预见的未来推动清洁标签和自由形式产品市场的增长。例如,2022 年 5 月,阿诺特推出了新的无麸质产品。作为无麸质系列的一部分,三种新饼干产品上架了。薄荷片、脆饼奶油和 TeeVee Snacks Original 都是无麸质选择,适合那些想要避免麸质的人。新系列产品在澳大利亚制造,采用玉米、木薯、大米、高粱和大豆的无麸质面粉混合物。

亚太烘焙产品市场:2016-2021 年印度有机包装食品消费额(百万美元)

中国继续主导区域市场

随着生活方式和饮食习惯的改变,中国的烘焙行业一直在快速扩张。它是世界第二大烘焙食品零售市场。过去十年中国经济的强劲增长带来了富裕程度的提高、城市化以及西方文化影响力的增强,所有这些共同推动了烘焙食品的整体需求。众所周知,中国消费者更喜欢蛋糕、糕点和甜馅饼;与西方消费者相比,他们对面包和面包卷的吸引力相对较低。可支配收入的增加,加上新品种的出现,以及面包店在零售、电子商务、大卖场、超市和其他平台上的不断扩大,正在填补消费者和企业之间的空白。在中国,引入西方创新正在取代传统的烘焙食品。 随身零食和提神产品的日益流行也使中国成为烘焙零食的潜在市场。此外,越来越多的二、三线城市提供烘焙食品的西餐厅也在迅速涌现,整体拉动了烘焙产品的需求。过去几年手工面包店的快速扩张使中国消费者选择了新鲜烘焙食品,例如蛋糕和面包。无包装和手工烘焙食品主要通过面包店出售。然而,随着新兴包装和工业企业拥有完善的分销网络和更深层次的市场渗透,它们的份额正在下降。

亚太烘焙产品市场:2016-2021 年中国糕点行业市场销售额(十亿美元)

亚太地区烘焙产品行业概览

由于不同国家的大型区域和国内企业的存在,如 Britannia Industries Ltd.、Mondelez International、Wilmar International Limited (Goodman Fielder)、QAF​​ Limited (Gardenia Bakery KL SDN),亚太烘焙产品市场竞争激烈。 BHD) 和 Parle Products Pvt.市场上的知名企业都强调公司之间的合并、扩张、收购和合作以及新产品开发,作为提高其品牌在消费者中的影响力的战略方法。例如,India Group Bimbo 于 2021 年 10 月收购了 Kitty Bread。Kitty Bread 在地理位置优越的工厂生产白面包、棕色面包、全麦面包和水果面包等产品。此次收购补充了 Grupo Bimbo 目前的产品组合,并增强了其在印度的影响力和在印度的长期愿景。

亚太地区烘焙产品市场领导者

  1. Mondelēz International, Inc.

  2. Britannia Industries Limited

  3. Wilmar International Limited (Goodman Fielder)

  4. QAF Limited (Gardenia Bakery KL SDN BHD)​

  5. Parle Products Pvt. Ltd

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

亚太烘焙产品市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

亚太地区烘焙产品市场新闻

  • 2023 年 1 月:亿滋印度通过拓展巧克力片饼干领域,推出了一款名为 Cadbury Choco Bakes Choc Chip Cookies 的新产品。这也标志着这家零食巨头第三次进军巧克力烘焙领域,新产品将在城市地区的零售店和在线平台上销售。
  • 2022年6月:印度面包食品公司Britannia推出了一款全新咖啡味饼干Biscafe。薄脆饼干涂有糖,并注入浓郁的咖啡风味。全新 BisCafe 套装已在主要市场发售,每套起价 10 印度卢比。
  • 2022年2月:亿滋扩大了位于印度尼西亚西卡朗的奥利奥饼干生产线。该公司透露,其制造工厂已花费 2300 万美元。该公司声称新生产线拥有尖端技术并且具有低碳足迹。

亚太地区烘焙产品市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 产品类别

                            1. 5.1.1 蛋糕和糕点

                              1. 5.1.2 饼干和饼干

                                1. 5.1.3 面包

                                  1. 5.1.4 早间商品

                                    1. 5.1.5 其他产品类型

                                    2. 5.2 分销渠道

                                      1. 5.2.1 超市/大卖场

                                        1. 5.2.2 便利店

                                          1. 5.2.3 专卖店

                                            1. 5.2.4 网上零售店

                                              1. 5.2.5 其他分销渠道

                                              2. 5.3 国家

                                                1. 5.3.1 中国

                                                  1. 5.3.2 日本

                                                    1. 5.3.3 印度

                                                      1. 5.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                        1. 5.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                      2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                        1. 6.1 领先企业采取的策略

                                                          1. 6.2 市场份额分析

                                                            1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                              1. 6.3.1 Britannia Industries Limited

                                                                1. 6.3.2 Mondelēz International, Inc.

                                                                  1. 6.3.3 Parle Products Pvt. Ltd

                                                                    1. 6.3.4 Wilmar International Limited (Goodman Fielder)

                                                                      1. 6.3.5 QAF Limited (Gardenia Bakery KL SDN BHD)

                                                                        1. 6.3.6 Meiji Holdings Company, Ltd.

                                                                          1. 6.3.7 President Bakery Public Company Limited

                                                                            1. 6.3.8 Grupo Bimbo SAB de CV

                                                                              1. 6.3.9 ITC Limited

                                                                                1. 6.3.10 Bonn Group

                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                亚太地区烘焙产品行业细分

                                                                                烘焙产品,包括面包、面包卷、饼干、馅饼、糕点和松饼,通常由源自某种谷物的面粉或粗粉制成。亚太烘焙产品市场按产品类型、分销渠道和国家细分。按产品类型划分,市场分为蛋糕和糕点、饼干和饼干、面包、早餐食品和其他产品类型。按分销渠道划分,市场分为超市和大卖场、便利店、专卖店、网上零售店和其他分销渠道。此外,该研究还分析了亚太地区新兴和成熟市场的烘焙产品市场,包括中国、日本、印度、澳大利亚和亚太其他地区。对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据价值(以百万美元为单位)进行的。

                                                                                产品类别
                                                                                蛋糕和糕点
                                                                                饼干和饼干
                                                                                面包
                                                                                早间商品
                                                                                其他产品类型
                                                                                分销渠道
                                                                                超市/大卖场
                                                                                便利店
                                                                                专卖店
                                                                                网上零售店
                                                                                其他分销渠道
                                                                                国家
                                                                                中国
                                                                                日本
                                                                                印度
                                                                                澳大利亚
                                                                                亚太其他地区

                                                                                亚太地区烘焙产品市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                亚太烘焙产品市场规模预计到2024年将达到1629.7亿美元,并以8.71%的复合年增长率增长,到2029年将达到2474.2亿美元。

                                                                                2024年,亚太烘焙产品市场规模预计将达到1629.7亿美元。

                                                                                Mondelēz International, Inc.、Britannia Industries Limited、Wilmar International Limited (Goodman Fielder)、QAF Limited (Gardenia Bakery KL SDN BHD)​、Parle Products Pvt. Ltd是亚太烘焙产品市场的主要公司。

                                                                                2023年,亚太烘焙产品市场规模估计为1499.1亿美元。该报告涵盖了亚太地区烘焙产品市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了亚太地区烘焙产品市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和 2029 年。

                                                                                亚太地区烘焙产品行业报告

                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年亚太地区烘焙产品市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。亚太地区烘焙产品分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                亚太地区烘焙产品市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Asia Pacific Bakery Products Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Asia Pacific Bakery Products Analysis and the Market is segmented by Product Type (Cakes and Pastries, Biscuits & Cookies, Bread, Morning Goods, and Other Product Types); by Distribution Channel (Hypermarkets/Supermarkets, Convenience Stores, Specialty Stores, Online Retail Stores, and Other Distribution Channel); and by Country (China, Japan, India, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific). The market size and values are Provided in (USD million) during the forecasted years for the above segments.

APAC Bakery Products Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
Asia-Pacific Bakery Products Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Market Size (2024) USD 162.97 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 247.42 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 8.71 %
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Asia-Pacific Bakery Products Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

APAC Bakery Products Market Analysis

The Asia-Pacific Bakery Products Market size is estimated at USD 162.97 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 247.42 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 8.71% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

The emerging economies of Asia-Pacific represent more significant, untapped potential for organized development of bakery products, owing to rising disposable incomes, urbanization, and the demand for a western-style diet. Bread consumption in Asia-Pacific developing markets depends on various factors, like the dependence of the wheat market on government regulations, the degree of differences between urban and rural populations, and the rate of income growth, especially in China and Southern Asia. This crisis made consumers shift towards a healthy lifestyle and diet, creating an opportunity for manufacturers. Organic bakery products such as cookies, biscuits, bread, cakes, and others are gaining traction due to shifting consumer preferences towards healthy and organic products. These products contain protein, dietary fiber, calcium, and other minerals and are free from synthetic chemicals and pesticides, making them healthier than their conventional variants.

Along with this, the mass consumption of bread and biscuits on a daily basis is the main reason driving the market's growth. Asia-Pacific consumers are becoming more health-conscious, resulting in a demand for low-calorie and sugar-free bakery products. For instance, in September 2021, Mondelez International launched a range of sugar-free Oreos in China. The Oreo Zero biscuits contain maltitol instead of sucrose and glucose, and they also contain added fiber. The biscuits came in two varieties: classic Oreo and rose-flavored Oreo Zero. The population in the region has diversified tastes and preferences and is fond of experimenting with varieties. Manufacturers are constantly innovating and widening their product portfolios to meet dynamic consumer demands. Further, the rising acceptance of convenience foods due to the fast-paced and hectic lifestyles of consumers positively aids in market growth. Many players develop fortified, enriched bread with visible packaging methods, capturing a large number of customers at an opportunity cost.

APAC Bakery Products Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the APAC Bakery Products Market according to our research experts:

Surge in Demand of Clean Label and Free-From Foods

There has been a significant increase in the demand for natural, organic, and good-for-health food products among Asia-Pacific consumers in recent years. Free-from, natural, and organic-claim products have started to witness soaring demands in countries like China, Japan, and Australia, and the concept has been invading other countries as well. Increased consumer demand for nutritious products and the rising clean-label claims due to the rise in consumption of organic bakery products by consumers due to their growing environmental concerns and improvement in the standard of living have propelled the market's growth. Further, the increased support from the government to promote organic food product consumption due to their associated health benefits is anticipated to boost market growth. Product launches with various label claims, such as organic, no artificial additives, non-GMO, and reduced sugar, have quietly benefited customers in recent years.

Health and wellness issues have a significant influence on the baking industry, driving innovations and novel product developments. Gluten-free bakery products are witnessing robust growth owing to the rising trend of free-from foods. Free-from foods such as gluten-free, lactose-free, and chemical-free are perceived to be healthier and safer as compared to traditional products. Gluten is believed to contribute to lifestyle-related health conditions such as obesity, diabetes, and cardiovascular diseases. The various health benefits associated with the consumption of gluten-free and organic products are expected to drive the growth of the clean-label and free-form products market in the foreseeable future. For instance, in May 2022, Arnott introduced new gluten-free products. As part of the gluten-free range, three new biscuit products were available on the shelves. Mint Slice, Shortbread Cream, and TeeVee Snacks Original are gluten-free options for individuals who want to avoid gluten. The new range is made in Australia with a gluten-free flour blend of maize, tapioca, rice, sorghum, and soy.

Asia-Pacific Bakery Products Market: Consumption Value of Organic Packaged Food, in USD Million, India, 2016-2021

China Continues to Dominate the Regional Market

China's bakery industry has been expanding rapidly with changing lifestyles and diets. It is the world's second-most significant baking goods retail market. The robust economic growth that China witnessed in the last decade led to rising affluence, urbanization, and the growing influence of Western culture, all of which collectively contributed to the overall demand for baked goods. Chinese consumers are known to prefer cakes, pastries, and sweet pies; their attraction to bread and bread rolls is comparatively lower than that of western consumers. Rising disposable income combined with new varieties and an expanding bakery presence in retail, e-commerce, hypermarkets, supermarkets, and other platforms are filling the gap between consumers and companies. In China, introducing Western innovations is replacing traditional bakery items. The rising popularity of "snacking-on-the-go" and "pick-me-up" products also makes China a potential market for baked snacks. In addition, a growing number of Western restaurants offering baked goods in cities in the second and third ranges is also emerging rapidly, giving an overall boost to the demand for bakery products. The rapid expansion of artisanal bakeries in the last few years has made Chinese consumers opt for fresh baked goods, such as cakes and bread. Unpackaged and artisanal baked goods are mostly sold through bakeries. However, their share is decreasing in the wake of emerging packaged and industrial players having well-established distribution networks and deeper market penetration.

Asia-Pacific Bakery Products Market: Market Sales of Pastry Industry, in USD Billion, China,2016-2021

APAC Bakery Products Industry Overview

The Asia-Pacific market for bakery products is highly competitive, owing to the presence of large regional and domestic players in different countries such as Britannia Industries Ltd., Mondelez International, Wilmar International Limited (Goodman Fielder), QAF Limited (Gardenia Bakery KL SDN BHD), and Parle Products Pvt. Ltd. The prominent players in the market are emphasizing mergers, expansions, acquisitions, and partnerships among the companies, along with new product development, as their strategic approaches to boosting their brand presence among consumers. For example, India Group Bimbo acquired Kitty Bread in October 2021. Kitty Bread produces white, brown, whole wheat, and fruit bread, among other products, in a strategically located facility. This acquisition complemented Grupo Bimbo's current product portfolio and enhanced its presence in India and long-term view in India.

APAC Bakery Products Market Leaders

  1. Mondelēz International, Inc.

  2. Britannia Industries Limited

  3. Wilmar International Limited (Goodman Fielder)

  4. QAF Limited (Gardenia Bakery KL SDN BHD)​

  5. Parle Products Pvt. Ltd

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Asia-Pacific Bakery Products Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download Sample

APAC Bakery Products Market News

  • January 2023: Mondelez India launched a new product called Cadbury Choco Bakes Choc Chip Cookies by expanding into the choco-chip cookie space. This also marks the snacks major's third launch in the chocolate bakery segment, and a new product will be available across retail stores and online platforms in urban regions.
  • June 2022: Biscafe, a brand-new cracker with coffee flavor, was introduced by Britannia, a Bakery Foods Company in India. The cracker is coated with sugar and infused with the flavor of rich coffee. The brand-new BisCafe packs are already available in major marketplaces, starting at INR 10 each.
  • February 2022: Mondelez expanded its production line of Oreo biscuits in Indonesia's Cikarang. The company revealed that it had spent USD 23 million on the manufacturing facility. The company claimed the new production line had cutting-edge technology and boasted a low carbon footprint.

APAC Bakery Products Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Cakes and Pastries

      2. 5.1.2 Biscuits & Cookies

      3. 5.1.3 Bread

      4. 5.1.4 Morning Goods

      5. 5.1.5 Other Product Types

    2. 5.2 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.2.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Specialist Stores

      4. 5.2.4 Online Retail Stores

      5. 5.2.5 Other Distribution Channels

    3. 5.3 Country

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 Japan

      3. 5.3.3 India

      4. 5.3.4 Australia

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Britannia Industries Limited

      2. 6.3.2 Mondelēz International, Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 Parle Products Pvt. Ltd

      4. 6.3.4 Wilmar International Limited (Goodman Fielder)

      5. 6.3.5 QAF Limited (Gardenia Bakery KL SDN BHD)

      6. 6.3.6 Meiji Holdings Company, Ltd.

      7. 6.3.7 President Bakery Public Company Limited

      8. 6.3.8 Grupo Bimbo SAB de CV

      9. 6.3.9 ITC Limited

      10. 6.3.10 Bonn Group

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

APAC Bakery Products Industry Segmentation

Bakery products, which include bread, rolls, cookies, pies, pastries, and muffins, are usually prepared from flour or meal derived from some form of grain. The Asia-Pacific bakery products market is segmented by product type, distribution channel, and country. By product type, the market is segmented into cakes and pastries, biscuits and cookies, bread, morning goods, and other product types. By distribution channel, the market is segmented into supermarkets and hypermarkets, convenience stores, specialty stores, online retail stores, and other distribution channels. Also, the study analyzes the bakery products market in emerging and established markets across the Asia-Pacific region, including China, Japan, India, Australia, and the Rest of Asia-Pacific. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of value (in USD million).

Product Type
Cakes and Pastries
Biscuits & Cookies
Bread
Morning Goods
Other Product Types
Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Specialist Stores
Online Retail Stores
Other Distribution Channels
Country
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

APAC Bakery Products Market Research FAQs

The Asia-Pacific Bakery Products Market size is expected to reach USD 162.97 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 8.71% to reach USD 247.42 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Asia-Pacific Bakery Products Market size is expected to reach USD 162.97 billion.

Mondelēz International, Inc., Britannia Industries Limited, Wilmar International Limited (Goodman Fielder), QAF Limited (Gardenia Bakery KL SDN BHD)​ and Parle Products Pvt. Ltd are the major companies operating in the Asia-Pacific Bakery Products Market.

In 2023, the Asia-Pacific Bakery Products Market size was estimated at USD 149.91 billion. The report covers the Asia-Pacific Bakery Products Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Asia-Pacific Bakery Products Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

APAC Bakery Products Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 APAC Bakery Products market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. APAC Bakery Products analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Bakery Products Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)