亚太地区飞机发动机市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

亚太地区飞机发动机市场报告按发动机类型(涡轮风扇发动机、涡轮螺旋桨发动机、涡轮轴发动机、活塞发动机)、最终用户(商用航空、军用航空、通用航空)和地理位置(中国、印度、日本、新加坡、韩国、以及亚太地区其他地区)。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均以价值(美元)提供。

亚太地区飞机发动机市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
亚太地区飞机发动机市场总结
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
市场规模 (2024) USD 269.3亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 330.1亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 4.15 %
市场集中度 高的

主要参与者

亚太地区飞机发动机市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

亚太地区飞机发动机市场分析

预计2024年亚太地区飞机发动机市场规模为269.3亿美元,预计到2029年将达到330.1亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为4.15%。

过去十年来,客运量的大幅增长和新排放法规的实施导致新一代飞机的购买需求大幅增加。飞机制造商正在开发商用、军用和通用航空领域的新飞机型号,这需要性能更好、重量更轻、燃油效率更高、排放更少的新一代发动机。因此,人们越来越重视复合材料等新型材料技术。

技术创新正在显着推动市场增长,新型号的开发正在减轻重量、减少噪音、减少排放、提高推力、减少维护操作等。电池技术的发展推动了混合动力商用飞机发动机的发展在减轻重量、减少空间需求和高功率等领域。诸如此类的因素将推动亚太地区飞机发动机的增长。

地区。

亚太地区飞机发动机市场趋势

涡轮风扇发动机预计将在预测期内主导市场

涡轮风扇发动机预计将主导飞机发动机市场,并预计在预测期内主导市场。涡轮风扇发动机最广泛应用于商业和军事领域。主要投资开发了下一代高效喷气发动机。在大多数情况下,这些发动机将配备在长途飞机上,这些飞机可以不间断地进行长距离飞行,包括洲际航班。例如,2021 年 6 月,飞机发动机制造商通用电气和赛峰集团公布了测试建​​造开放式叶片喷气发动机的计划,该发动机可以减少 20% 的燃料使用和排放。 RISE 发动机定位为空客 A320neo 和波音 B737 MAX 上使用的 LEAP 型号的后继产品,将采用带有可见风扇叶片(称为开式转子)的设计,并可能在 2030 年代中期投入使用。近年来,由于多个国家强有力的疫苗接种计划,亚太地区的航空客运量出现了显着改善和增长,这有助于政府放宽航空旅行法规,这将导致亚太地区航空旅行的机会增加。亚太地区。随着主要由涡扇发动机领域主导的商用飞机领域的飞机订单不断增长,预计涡扇发动机领域在预测期内将实现最高的复合年增长率。

亚太地区飞机发动机市场:2022 年按国家/地区划分的航空客运量(百万人次)

印度预计将呈现市场最高增长率

印度是全球增长最快的航空市场之一,未来具有巨大的增长潜力。截至2022年,印度是全球第四大军费开支国,也是亚洲第二大军费开支国。印度是全球增长最快的航空市场之一,未来几年具有巨大的增长潜力。此外,增加用于改善机场基础设施和建设新机场的预算拨款将支持未来十年航空业的增长。靛蓝航空是该国最大的航空公司(就载客量和机队而言),截至 2022 年 3 月,该航空公司的国内市场份额为 59%。由于该国是一个新兴经济体,可支配收入相对较低,因此该国购买的公务机主要包括二手飞机。这一因素目前阻碍了该国市场的增长。截至 2023 年 3 月,印度机队共有 253 架公务机。考虑到发展情况,该国的客运和国防航空业正处于最佳状态。因此,在预测期内对飞机发动机的需求可能会增长。

亚太地区飞机发动机市场:印度航空客运量(百万)(2018-2022)

亚太地区飞机发动机行业概况

亚太地区飞机发动机市场高度整合,大部分市场份额由普惠公司(RTX Corporation)、劳斯莱斯公司、赛峰集团、UEC Aviadvigatel JSC 和通用电气公司占据。发动机制造商和飞机原始设备制造商通常更喜欢长期合同,从而使新参与者难以进入市场。对先进技术研发的大量投资,如增材制造和人工智能的结合以提高生产率,预计将帮助参与者提高产能,从而实现利润最大化。例如,2023 年 6 月,印度和美国将合作生产战斗机发动机。通用电气和印度斯坦航空有限公司 (HAL) 将签署该协议,转让约 80% 的喷气发动机技术价值。

亚太地区飞机发动机市场领导者

  1. Rolls-Royce plc

  2. Safran SA

  3. JSC UEC-Aviadvigatel

  4. Pratt & Whitney (RTX Corporation)

  5. General Electric Company

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

亚太地区飞机发动机市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

亚太地区飞机发动机市场新闻

  • 2023 年 2 月:印度航空下了 40 台 GEnx-1B 和 20 台 GE9X 发动机的最终订单,并与 GE 公司签订了多年 TrueChoice 发动机服务协议。
  • 2022 年 6 月:ST Engineering 宣布其商业航空航天业务与世界领先的航空发动机制造商 Safran Aircraft Engines 签署了一份为期五年的协议,由 ST Engineering 为 CFM56-5B 和 -7B 提供发动机维护(车间访问)卸载服务引擎。随着航空旅行逐渐从疫情中恢复,这项多年期协议预计将使新科工程和赛峰飞机发动机公司能够满足发动机 MRO 活动预计增长的需求。

亚太地区飞机发动机市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.3 市场限制

                  1. 4.4 波特五力分析

                    1. 4.4.1 供应商的议价能力

                      1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                            1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 5. 市场细分

                            1. 5.1 发动机类型

                              1. 5.1.1 涡轮风扇发动机

                                1. 5.1.2 涡轮螺旋桨发动机

                                  1. 5.1.3 涡轮轴

                                    1. 5.1.4 活塞

                                    2. 5.2 最终用户

                                      1. 5.2.1 商业航空

                                        1. 5.2.2 军事航空

                                          1. 5.2.3 通用航空

                                          2. 5.3 国家

                                            1. 5.3.1 亚太

                                              1. 5.3.1.1 中国

                                                1. 5.3.1.2 印度

                                                  1. 5.3.1.3 日本

                                                    1. 5.3.1.4 新加坡

                                                      1. 5.3.1.5 韩国

                                                        1. 5.3.1.6 亚太其他地区

                                                    2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                      1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                                        1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                          1. 6.2.1 Aero Engine Corporation Of China

                                                            1. 6.2.2 JSC UEC-Aviadvigatel

                                                              1. 6.2.3 Hindustan Aeronautics Limited

                                                                1. 6.2.4 Tata Advanced Systems Limited (Tata Sons Private Limited)

                                                                  1. 6.2.5 Safran SA

                                                                    1. 6.2.6 Pratt and Whitney (RTX Corporation)

                                                                      1. 6.2.7 CFM International

                                                                        1. 6.2.8 Ishikawajima Harima Heavy Industries Co. Limited

                                                                          1. 6.2.9 Thompson Aero Seating Limited

                                                                            1. 6.2.10 MTU Aero Engines AG

                                                                              1. 6.2.11 General Electric Company

                                                                                1. 6.2.12 Rolls-Royce plc

                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                亚太地区飞机发动机行业细分

                                                                                航空发动机,通常称为航空发动机,是飞机推进系统的动力部件。另外,飞机发动机还指在滑行或飞行过程中向飞机提供推力的飞机元件。航空发动机的主要部件包括风扇、压气机、燃烧室、涡轮、混合器和喷嘴等,每个部件在航空发动机的工作中都起着至关重要的作用。

                                                                                亚太地区飞机发动机市场按发动机类型、最终用户和地理位置进行细分。根据发动机类型,市场分为涡轮螺旋桨发动机、涡轮风扇发动机、涡轮轴发动机和活塞发动机。按最终用户划分,市场分为商业航空、通用航空和军用航空。按地理位置划分,市场分为中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡和亚太其他地区。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均以价值(美元)提供。

                                                                                发动机类型
                                                                                涡轮风扇发动机
                                                                                涡轮螺旋桨发动机
                                                                                涡轮轴
                                                                                活塞
                                                                                最终用户
                                                                                商业航空
                                                                                军事航空
                                                                                通用航空
                                                                                国家
                                                                                亚太
                                                                                中国
                                                                                印度
                                                                                日本
                                                                                新加坡
                                                                                韩国
                                                                                亚太其他地区

                                                                                亚太地区飞机发动机市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                预计2024年亚太地区飞机发动机市场规模将达到269.3亿美元,并以4.15%的复合年增长率增长,到2029年将达到330.1亿美元。

                                                                                2024年,亚太航空发动机市场规模预计将达到269.3亿美元。

                                                                                Rolls-Royce plc、Safran SA、JSC UEC-Aviadvigatel、Pratt & Whitney (RTX Corporation)、General Electric Company是亚太飞机发动机市场的主要公司。

                                                                                2023年,亚太地区飞机发动机市场规模预计为258.6亿美元。该报告涵盖了亚太地区飞机发动机市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了亚太地区飞机发动机市场历年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和 2029 年。

                                                                                亚太航空发动机行业报告

                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年亚太地区飞机发动机市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。亚太地区飞机发动机分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                亚太地区飞机发动机市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Asia Pacific Aircraft Engine Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market Report is segmented by engine type (turbofan, turboprop, turboshaft, piston), end user (commercial aviation, military aviation, general aviation), and geography (China, India, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, and the rest of Asia-Pacific). The market size and forecasts have been provided in value (USD) for all the above segments.

Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
View Global Report
Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Market Size (2024) USD 26.93 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 33.01 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 4.15 %
Market Concentration High

Major Players

Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market Analysis

The Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market size is estimated at USD 26.93 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 33.01 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 4.15% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

The substantial rise in passenger traffic and the imposition of new emission regulations have led to a significant increase in the demand for new-generation aircraft purchases over the last decade. Aircraft manufacturers are developing new aircraft models in commercial, military, and general aviation sectors, which require newer generation engines with better performance, low weight, better fuel efficiency, and lesser emissions. As a result, the emphasis on newer material technologies like composites is increasing.

Technological innovations are significantly fueling market growth, and the development of new models is resulting in weight reduction, less noise footprints, less emissions, high thrust, reduction in maintenance operations, etc. Hybrid propulsion commercial aircraft engines are boosted by the development of battery technology in areas such as weight reduction, less space requirement, and high power. factors such as these will be fueling the growth of aircraft engines in the Asia-Pacific

region.

Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market Trends

Turbofan Engine is expected to Dominate the Market during the Forecasted Period

The turbofan segment is expected to dominate the aircraft engines market and is anticipated to dominate the market during the forecast period. Turbofan engines are most widely used in commercial and military segments. Major investments have developed the next generation of highly efficient jet engines. In most cases, these engines will be equipped with long-range aircraft that travel long distances without stopping, including intercontinental flights. For instance, in June 2021, General Electric, an aircraft engine manufacturer, and Safran unveiled plans to test-build an open-bladed jet engine that can reduce fuel use and emissions by 20%. The RISE engine, positioned as a successor to the LEAP model used on the Airbus A320neo and Boeing B737 MAX, would feature a design with visible fan blades known as open-rotor and could enter service by the mid-2030s. Air passenger traffic in the Asia-Pacific has witnessed significant improvements and growth in recent times owing to the robust vaccination programs in several countries, which has helped the governments ease air travel regulations, and this will lead to increased opportunities in terms of air travel in the Asia-Pacific region. With growing aircraft orders in the commercial aircraft segment, which is majorly dominated by the turbofan engine segment, the turbofan engine segment is anticipated to register the highest CAGR during the forecasted period.

Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market: Number of air passenger traffic, by country, in million pax, 2022

India is Projected to Exhibit the Highest Growth Rate in the Market

India is one of the fastest-growing aviation markets globally and has significant potential for growth in the future. India is the world’s fourth-largest military spender and Asia’s second-largest military spender as of 2022. India is one of the fastest-growing aviation markets in the world and has a significant potential for growth in the coming years. Also, an increase in the budget allocation for improving airport infrastructure and the establishment of new airports will support the growth of the aviation sector over the next decade. Indigo is the largest airline in the country (in terms of passengers carried and fleet), and as of March 2022, the airline had a domestic market share of 59%. The business jet purchases in the country comprise mostly pre-owned aircraft as the country is an emerging economy with comparatively lower disposable incomes. This factor is currently hindering the growth of the market in the country. India has a total fleet of 253 business jets as of March 2023. Considering the developments, the passenger and defense aviation sector of the country is in a sweet spot. Thus, the demand for aircraft engines is likely to grow during the forecast period.

Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market: Air Passenger Traffic, India, In Millions, (2018-2022)

Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Industry Overview

The Asia-Pacific aircraft engine market is highly consolidated, with a majority of the market share being held by Pratt & Whitney (RTX Corporation), Rolls-Royce plc, Safran SA, UEC Aviadvigatel JSC, and General Electric Company. The engine manufacturers and aircraft OEMs often prefer long-term contracts, thereby making it difficult for new players to enter the market. The significant investment toward R&D of advanced technologies, like additive manufacturing and incorporation of AI to increase the production rate, is expected to help the players ramp up their production capacity, thereby maximizing their profits. For instance, in June 2023, India and the US are set to collaborate on the production of fighter jet engines. The deal will be signed between General Electric and Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL) for the transfer of approximately 80% of the jet engine technology by value.

Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market Leaders

  1. Rolls-Royce plc

  2. Safran SA

  3. JSC UEC-Aviadvigatel

  4. Pratt & Whitney (RTX Corporation)

  5. General Electric Company

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market News

  • February 2023: Air India placed a definitive order for 40 GEnx-1B and 20 GE9X engines, as well as a multi-year TrueChoice engine services agreement with GE Company.
  • June 2022: ST Engineering announced that their Commercial Aerospace business signed a five-year agreement with Safran Aircraft Engines, a world-leading aerospace engine manufacturer, for ST Engineering to provide engine maintenance (shop visit) offload for the CFM56-5B and -7B engines. This multi-year agreement was expected to allow ST Engineering and Safran Aircraft Engines to meet the forecasted rise of engine MRO activities as air travel gradually recovered from the pandemic.

Asia-Pacific Aircraft EngineMarket Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Engine Type

      1. 5.1.1 Turbofan

      2. 5.1.2 Turboprop

      3. 5.1.3 Turboshaft

      4. 5.1.4 Piston

    2. 5.2 End User

      1. 5.2.1 Commercial Aviation

      2. 5.2.2 Military Aviation

      3. 5.2.3 General Aviation

    3. 5.3 Country

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 Singapore

        5. 5.3.1.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.1.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Aero Engine Corporation Of China

      2. 6.2.2 JSC UEC-Aviadvigatel

      3. 6.2.3 Hindustan Aeronautics Limited

      4. 6.2.4 Tata Advanced Systems Limited (Tata Sons Private Limited)

      5. 6.2.5 Safran SA

      6. 6.2.6 Pratt and Whitney (RTX Corporation)

      7. 6.2.7 CFM International

      8. 6.2.8 Ishikawajima Harima Heavy Industries Co. Limited

      9. 6.2.9 Thompson Aero Seating Limited

      10. 6.2.10 MTU Aero Engines AG

      11. 6.2.11 General Electric Company

      12. 6.2.12 Rolls-Royce plc

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Industry Segmentation

An aircraft engine, often referred to as an aero engine, is the power component of an aircraft propulsion system. Additionally, an aircraft engine also refers to the element of an aircraft that offers thrust to an aircraft during taxing or the course of the flight. The major components of an aircraft engine encompass a fan, compressor, combustor, turbine, mixer, and nozzle, and each component plays a crucial role in the working of the aircraft engine.

The Asia-Pacific aircraft engine market is segmented by engine type, end user, and geography. Based on the engine type, the market is segmented into turboprop, turbofan, turboshaft, and piston. By End-user, the market is segmented into commercial, general, and military aviation. By geography, the market is segmented into China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, and the rest of Asia-Pacific. The market sizing and forecasts have been provided in value (USD) for all the above segments.

Engine Type
Turbofan
Turboprop
Turboshaft
Piston
End User
Commercial Aviation
Military Aviation
General Aviation
Country
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Singapore
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Asia-Pacific Aircraft EngineMarket Research FAQs

The Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market size is expected to reach USD 26.93 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 4.15% to reach USD 33.01 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market size is expected to reach USD 26.93 billion.

Rolls-Royce plc, Safran SA, JSC UEC-Aviadvigatel , Pratt & Whitney (RTX Corporation) and General Electric Company are the major companies operating in the Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market.

In 2023, the Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market size was estimated at USD 25.86 billion. The report covers the Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Asia-Pacific Aircraft EngineIndustry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Asia-Pacific Aircraft Engine analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2024 to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Aircraft Engine Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)