Nordamerika Markt für automatisierte Materialhandhabung – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der nordamerikanische Markt für automatisierte Materialhandhabung ist nach Produkttyp (Hardware, Software, Service), nach Gerätetyp (AS/RS (feste Gänge, Karussells, vertikale Hubmodule), mobile Roboter (AGV, autonome mobile Roboter, lasergeführte Fahrzeuge) unterteilt ), Automatisches Förderband (Band, Rolle, Palette, Überkopf), Palettierer (konventionell, Roboter), Sortiersystem), Vertikale Endbenutzer (Flughafen, Automobil, Lebensmittel und Getränke, Einzelhandel/Lagerhaltung/DC/Logistikzentrum, allgemeine Fertigung, Pharma, Post und Paket) und nach Ländern.

Markt-Snapshot

North America Automated Material Handling market overview
Study Period: 2019- 2026
CAGR: 7.73 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für automatisierte Materialhandhabung in Nordamerika wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 9862,34 Mio. USD geschätzt und wird im Prognosezeitraum (2021–2026) voraussichtlich eine CAGR von 7,73 % verzeichnen.

  • Die Vereinigten Staaten sind weltweit einer der größten und am weitesten entwickelten Märkte für automatisierte Materialhandhabungslösungen (AMH). Die starke Wirtschaft mit erheblichem Hafenverkehr, verstärkter E-Commerce-Aktivität und kritischen Fertigungsindizes führt zu einem erheblichen Wachstum in der Fertigung und ist bereit, die Nachfrage nach AMH im Land anzukurbeln.
  • Sektoren wie Einzelhandel, Automobil, Lebensmittel und Getränke sowie Pharmazie sind die größten Nachfragequellen für automatisierte Materialflusslösungen im Land. Die Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie ist die größte Branche und macht jährlich mehr als 35 % der US-Verpackungslieferungen aus.
  • Darüber hinaus suchen Unternehmen aufgrund des geringen Leerstands und des Anstiegs der Mietpreise für Lager zunehmend nach kleineren Flächen, die sie für Lagerzwecke vermieten können. Um die Produktivität dieser engen Räume zu optimieren, werden sie voraussichtlich bald stärker automatisierte Lösungen einsetzen.
  • Darüber hinaus machen die E-Commerce-Logistikkosten in den Vereinigten Staaten über 6,9 % der gesamten US-Logistikkosten aus. Die Bedeutung der letzten Meile in der Lieferkette wird nie verloren gehen; Hersteller erkennen jedoch, dass es keine letzte Meile ohne die erste gibt. Die Anwendung der richtigen Materialhandhabungstechnologie führt zu messbaren Kosteneinsparungen und bringt einen sofortigen ROI.
  • Die Covid-19-Pandemie hat die Materialhandhabungsbranche aufgrund sozialer Distanzierungsnormen revolutioniert. Eine Studie der Cornell University hat gezeigt, dass bis zu 31 % der Mitarbeiter entlassen wurden, um eine automatisierte Materialflussinfrastruktur in der Industrie zu implementieren.

Umfang des Berichts

Automatisierte Materialhandhabungsgeräte beseitigen die Notwendigkeit menschlicher Eingriffe in einen Materialhandhabungsprozess. Die kontinuierlich steigende Nachfrage nach Automatisierung mit dem Aufkommen von Robotik, drahtlosen Technologien und fahrerlosen Fahrzeugen in verschiedenen Branchen wie Lebensmittel und Getränke, Einzelhandel, allgemeine Fertigung, Pharmazie sowie Post und Paket hat die Einführung automatisierter Materialhandhabungsgeräte revolutioniert. Gerätetypen wie AS/RS, AGV, Förderer, Palettierer und Sortiersysteme werden in den Geltungsbereich des Marktes einbezogen.

By Product Type
Hardware
Software
Services
By Equipment Type
Mobile Robots
Automated Guided Vehicle (AGV)
Automated Forklift
Automated Tow/Tractor/Tug
Unit Load
Assembly Line
Special Purpose
Autonomous Mobile Robots (AMR)
Laser Guided Vehicle
Automated Storage and Retrieval System (ASRS)
Fixed Aisle (Stacker Crane + Shuttle System)
Carousel (Horizontal Carousel + Vertical Carousel)
Vertical Lift Module
Automated Conveyor
Belt
Roller
Pallet
Overhead
Palletizer
Conventional (High Level + Low Level)
Robotic
Sortation System
By End-user Vertical
Airport
Automotive
Food and Beverage
Retail/Warehousing/ Distribution Centers/Logistic Centers
General Manufacturing
Pharmaceuticals
Post and Parcel
Other End Users
By Country
United States
Canada

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Einzelhandel/Lagerhaltung/Logistik mit bedeutendem Anteil

  • E-Commerce ist ein wesentlicher Treiber für die Nachfrage nach automatisierten Distributionslagern, da die Verbraucher immer kürzere Lieferzeiten wünschen. Laut Trading Economics stiegen die Kundenausgaben in den USA von 13.353,12 Mrd. USD im dritten Quartal 2019 auf 13.410,42 Mrd. USD im vierten Quartal 2019. Laut dem US Census Bureau stiegen die US-Einzelhandelsumsätze um 0,3 % Januar 2020 und erreichte laut Daten der National Retail Federation im Jahr 2018 einen Rekordwert von 3,68 Billionen US-Dollar, was fast 70 % des Wirtschaftswachstums im Jahr 2020 ausmachte.
  • Trotz des Wachstums in der verarbeitenden Industrie gibt es eine beträchtliche Nachfrage aus dem Lager- und Logistiksektor, der sich auf E-Commerce-Aktivitäten im Land konzentriert. Das kanadische Lagerportfolio umfasst hauptsächlich E-Commerce und macht schätzungsweise mehr als 50 % des Lagergeschäfts im Land aus.
  • In der kanadischen Einzelhandelsbranche wird erwartet, dass steigende Arbeitskosten, sinkende Mitarbeiterproduktivität und die Notwendigkeit, riesigere Vertriebszentren zu bauen, um der steigenden Anzahl von Artikeln, die in den Supermärkten verkauft werden, gerecht zu werden, die Nachfrage nach automatisierten Materialhandhabungslösungen antreiben werden.
  • Selbst bei solch hohen Aktivitäten im Bereich E-Commerce und Warehousing werden immer noch mehr als 80 % der Lager manuell betrieben. Lediglich 15 % aller Lagerhäuser des Landes sind mechanisiert, und nur 5 % sind schätzungsweise vollständig automatisiert. Mit den erweiterten Vorteilen, wie dem Potenzial zur Kostensenkung, Effizienzsteigerung und Bereitstellung neuer Dienste, werden autonome mobile Roboter (AMR) im Prognosezeitraum langsam von verschiedenen Industrie- und Entwicklungsländern übernommen.
North America Automated Material Handling market trends

Vereinigte Staaten, um Hauptanteil zu halten

  • Die Vereinigten Staaten sind die fortschrittlichsten Volkswirtschaften der Welt. Das verarbeitende Gewerbe des Landes, das eine enorme Nachfragequelle für den AMH-Markt darstellt, hängt von der dominierenden US-Wirtschaft ab und macht 82 % der Wirtschaftsleistung der Region aus.
  • Das Land hat ein hohes Handelsprofil und einen sehr aktiven E-Commerce-Sektor, was die Nachfrage nach Lagerflächen erhöht.
  • Darüber hinaus ist die nordamerikanische Flughafenindustrie eine der größten Flughafenindustrien der Welt. Es bedient jedes Jahr etwa 1.011,5 Millionen inländische und internationale Passagiere. Es beherbergt auch einige der größten Flughäfen der Welt und soll die Einführung der Automatisierung fördern, um sicherzustellen, dass das Geschäftsmodell nicht gestört wird.
  • Crisplant, ein weltweit führender Anbieter von automatisierten Gepäckabfertigungssystemen, hat zum Beispiel vollautomatische Gepäckabfertigungssysteme entwickelt, hergestellt und installiert, die in die von der Canadian Air Transport Security Authority (CATSA) eingesetzten Sicherheitskontrollgeräte am kanadischen Halifax International Airport integriert sind .
North America Automated Material Handling market growth

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der nordamerikanische Markt für automatisierte Materialtransporte ist mäßig fragmentiert und stark umkämpft. Produkteinführungen, hohe Ausgaben für Forschung und Entwicklung, Partnerschaften und Akquisitionen usw. sind die wichtigsten Wachstumsstrategien der Unternehmen im Land, um den intensiven Wettbewerb aufrechtzuerhalten.

  • Januar 2021 – MHS Holdings, Inc., ein weltweit führender Anbieter von fortschrittlichen Automatisierungslösungen, Engineering, Ausrüstung und Software für die Materialhandhabung, erwarb die US-amerikanische Förderbandsparte von TGW Systems, Inc.
  • Januar 2021 – Leadec erwirbt Diversified Automation, einen Anbieter von Automatisierungssteuerungen und Softwarelösungen. Mit dieser Übernahme erweiterte Leadec sein Portfolio um die Paketautomatisierung und stärkte seine bestehenden Aktivitäten in Nordamerika.

Hauptakteure

  1. Dematic Corp.

  2. Premier Tech Chronos

  3. Oceaneering International Inc.

  4. John Bean Technologies Corporation

  5. Honeywell Intelligated

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Dematic Corp. Premier Tech Chronos Oceaneering International Inc. John Bean Technologies Corporation Honeywell Intelligrated

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der nordamerikanische Markt für automatisierte Materialtransporte ist mäßig fragmentiert und stark umkämpft. Produkteinführungen, hohe Ausgaben für Forschung und Entwicklung, Partnerschaften und Akquisitionen usw. sind die wichtigsten Wachstumsstrategien der Unternehmen im Land, um den intensiven Wettbewerb aufrechtzuerhalten.

  • Januar 2021 – MHS Holdings, Inc., ein weltweit führender Anbieter von fortschrittlichen Automatisierungslösungen, Engineering, Ausrüstung und Software für die Materialhandhabung, erwarb die US-amerikanische Förderbandsparte von TGW Systems, Inc.
  • Januar 2021 – Leadec erwirbt Diversified Automation, einen Anbieter von Automatisierungssteuerungen und Softwarelösungen. Mit dieser Übernahme erweiterte Leadec sein Portfolio um die Paketautomatisierung und stärkte seine bestehenden Aktivitäten in Nordamerika.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Impact of Covid-19 on the Market

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing technological advancments aiding market growth

      2. 4.3.2 Industry 4.0 investments driving the demand for automation and material handling

      3. 4.3.3 Rapid growth of e-commerce

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 High Initial Costs

      2. 4.4.2 Unavailability for skilled workforce

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Hardware

      2. 5.1.2 Software

      3. 5.1.3 Services

    2. 5.2 By Equipment Type

      1. 5.2.1 Mobile Robots

        1. 5.2.1.1 Automated Guided Vehicle (AGV)

          1. 5.2.1.1.1 Automated Forklift

          2. 5.2.1.1.2 Automated Tow/Tractor/Tug

          3. 5.2.1.1.3 Unit Load

          4. 5.2.1.1.4 Assembly Line

          5. 5.2.1.1.5 Special Purpose

        2. 5.2.1.2 Autonomous Mobile Robots (AMR)

        3. 5.2.1.3 Laser Guided Vehicle

      2. 5.2.2 Automated Storage and Retrieval System (ASRS)

        1. 5.2.2.1 Fixed Aisle (Stacker Crane + Shuttle System)

        2. 5.2.2.2 Carousel (Horizontal Carousel + Vertical Carousel)

        3. 5.2.2.3 Vertical Lift Module

      3. 5.2.3 Automated Conveyor

        1. 5.2.3.1 Belt

        2. 5.2.3.2 Roller

        3. 5.2.3.3 Pallet

        4. 5.2.3.4 Overhead

      4. 5.2.4 Palletizer

        1. 5.2.4.1 Conventional (High Level + Low Level)

        2. 5.2.4.2 Robotic

      5. 5.2.5 Sortation System

    3. 5.3 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 Airport

      2. 5.3.2 Automotive

      3. 5.3.3 Food and Beverage

      4. 5.3.4 Retail/Warehousing/ Distribution Centers/Logistic Centers

      5. 5.3.5 General Manufacturing

      6. 5.3.6 Pharmaceuticals

      7. 5.3.7 Post and Parcel

      8. 5.3.8 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 By Country

      1. 5.4.1 United States

      2. 5.4.2 Canada

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Dematic Corp.

      2. 6.1.2 Bastian Solutions Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 DMW&H

      4. 6.1.4 Westfalia Technologies Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Premier Tech Chronos

      6. 6.1.6 Cornerstone Automation Systems LLC

      7. 6.1.7 Oceaneering International Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Aethon Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 OPUS Automation Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Creative Automation Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Remtec Automation

      12. 6.1.12 Shuttleworth LLC

      13. 6.1.13 Siggins

      14. 6.1.14 Honeywell Intelligrated

      15. 6.1.15 JBT Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der nordamerikanische Markt für automatisierte Materialhandhabung wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der nordamerikanische Markt für automatisierte Materialhandhabung wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 7,73 %.

John Bean Technologies Corporation, Oceaneering International Inc., Dematic Corp., Honeywell Intelligrated und Premier Tech Chronos sind die größten Unternehmen, die auf dem nordamerikanischen Markt für automatisierte Materialhandhabung tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

North America Automated Material Handling Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The North America Automated Material Handling Market is segmented by Product Type (Hardware, Software, Service), by Equipment Type (AS/RS(Fixed Aisle, Carousals, Vertical Lift Modules), Mobile Robots(AGV, Autonomous Mobile Robots, Laser Guided Vehicles), Automated Conveyor (Belt, Roller, Pallet, Overhead), Palletizer (Conventional, Robotic), Sortation System), End-user Vertical (Airport, Automotive, Food and Beverage, Retail/Warehousing/DC/Logistic Center, General Manufacturing, Pharmaceutical, Post and Parcel), and by Country.

Market Snapshot

North America Automated Material Handling market overview
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 7.73 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The North America Automated Material Handling market was valued at USD 9862.34 million in 2020 and is anticipated to witness a CAGR of 7.73% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026).

  • The United States is one of the largest and most developed markets for automated material handling (AMH) solutions globally. The strong economy, with substantial port traffic, increased e-commerce activity, and critical manufacturing indices, results in significant growth in manufacturing, and it is poised to drive the demand for AMH in the country.
  • Sectors, including retail, automotive, food and beverage, and pharmaceutical, are the largest sources of demand for automated material handling solutions in the country. Food and beverage is the largest industry and represents more than 35% of US packaging shipments annually.
  • Additionally, owing to low vacancy and a surge in the rental prices of warehouses, enterprises are progressively looking for smaller places to rent out for warehouse purposes. In order to optimize the productivity of these narrow spaces, they are expected to deploy more automated solutions soon.
  • Moreover, the e-commerce logistics costs in the United States account for over 6.9% of the total US logistics costs. The importance of the last mile in the supply chain will never be lost; however, manufacturers realize that there is no last-mile without the first. Applying the proper material handling technology produces measurable cost savings while bringing an immediate ROI.
  • The covid-19 pandemic revolutionized the material handling industry due to social distancing norms. A study from Cornell University showed that as many as 31% of employees were laid-off-post covid to implement automated material handling infrastructure in the industries.

Scope of the Report

Automated material handling equipment eliminates the need for human interference in a material handling process. Continuous rise in demand for automation with the advent of robotics, wireless technologies, and driverless vehicles in different industries like food and beverages, retail, general manufacturing, pharmaceuticals, and post & parcel has revolutionized the adoption of automated material handling the equipment. Type of equipment such as AS/RS, AGV, conveyor, palletizer, and sortation systems are considered under the scope of the market.

By Product Type
Hardware
Software
Services
By Equipment Type
Mobile Robots
Automated Guided Vehicle (AGV)
Automated Forklift
Automated Tow/Tractor/Tug
Unit Load
Assembly Line
Special Purpose
Autonomous Mobile Robots (AMR)
Laser Guided Vehicle
Automated Storage and Retrieval System (ASRS)
Fixed Aisle (Stacker Crane + Shuttle System)
Carousel (Horizontal Carousel + Vertical Carousel)
Vertical Lift Module
Automated Conveyor
Belt
Roller
Pallet
Overhead
Palletizer
Conventional (High Level + Low Level)
Robotic
Sortation System
By End-user Vertical
Airport
Automotive
Food and Beverage
Retail/Warehousing/ Distribution Centers/Logistic Centers
General Manufacturing
Pharmaceuticals
Post and Parcel
Other End Users
By Country
United States
Canada

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Retail/Warehousing/Logistics to Hold Significant Share

  • E-commerce is a significant driving factor for the demand from automated distribution warehouses, as consumers seek ever-shorter delivery times. According to Trading Economics, customer spending in the United States grew to USD 13,410.42 billion in the fourth quarter of 2019, from USD 13,353.12 billion in the third quarter of 2019. According to the US Census Bureau, the US retail sales rose by 0.3% in January 2020, hitting a record of USD 3.68 trillion in 2018, according to data from the National Retail Federation, driving almost 70% of the economic growth in 2020.
  • Despite growth in the manufacturing industry, there is a considerable demand from the warehousing and logistics sector dedicated to e-commerce activity in the country. The Canadian warehouse portfolio majorly comprises e-commerce, and it is estimated to make up more than 50% of the warehouse business in the country.
  • In the Canadian retail industry, rising labor costs, waning employee productivity, and the need for building more immense distribution centers to accommodate the increasing number of items being sold in its supermarkets are expected to drive the demand for automated material handling solutions.
  • Even with such high activities in the e-commerce and warehousing segment, more than 80% of the warehouses are still operated manually. A mere 15% of all the warehouse establishments in the country are mechanized, and only 5% are estimated to be completely automated. With the extended benefits, like the potential to cut costs, increase efficiency, and provision for new services, autonomous mobile robots (AMR) are slowly being adopted by various developed and developing countries in the forecast period.
North America Automated Material Handling market trends

United States to Hold Major Share

  • The United States is the most advanced economies in the world. The country’s manufacturing sector, which is a huge source of demand for the AMH market, hinges on the dominant US economy, accounting for 82% of the region’s economic output.
  • The country has a high trading profile and a highly active e-commerce sector, which increases the demand for warehouse space.
  • Moreover, the North American airport industry is one of the largest airport industries in the world. It provides services to about 1,011.5 million domestic and international passengers every year. It is also home to some of the world’s biggest airports and is expected to bolster the adoption of automation to ensure no disruptions in the business model.
  • For instance, Crisplant, a foremost global supplier of automated baggage handling systems, designed, manufactured, and installed fully automated baggage handling systems, integrated with the security screening equipment deployed by the Canadian Air Transport Security Authority (CATSA), in Canada’s Halifax International Airport.
North America Automated Material Handling market growth

Competitive Landscape

The North American automated material handling market is moderately fragmented and highly competitive. Product launches, high expense on research and development, partnerships and acquisitions, etc., are the prime growth strategies adopted by the companies in the country to sustain the intense competition.

  • January 2021 - MHS Holdings, Inc., a leading global provider of advanced material handling automation solutions, engineering, equipment, and software, acquired TGW Systems, Inc.’s U.S. conveyor business unit.
  • January 2021 - Leadec acquired Diversified Automation, an automation controls and software solution provider. With this acquisition, Leadec expanded its portfolio into parcel automation and strengthened its existing operations in North America.

Recent Developments

  • July 2021 - Zebra Technologies, a provider of enterprise data capture, mobile computing, and visibility solutions, announced to acquire Fetch Robotics, a provider of autonomous mobile robots (AMRs).
  • March 2021 - Cimcorp, a manufacturer and integrator of turnkey robotic order fulfillment and tire handling solutions, announces the successful implementation of a robotic Layer Pick solution to third-party logistics (3PL) provider GEODIS at its warehouse located in Clayton, Indiana.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Impact of Covid-19 on the Market

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing technological advancments aiding market growth

      2. 4.3.2 Industry 4.0 investments driving the demand for automation and material handling

      3. 4.3.3 Rapid growth of e-commerce

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 High Initial Costs

      2. 4.4.2 Unavailability for skilled workforce

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Hardware

      2. 5.1.2 Software

      3. 5.1.3 Services

    2. 5.2 By Equipment Type

      1. 5.2.1 Mobile Robots

        1. 5.2.1.1 Automated Guided Vehicle (AGV)

          1. 5.2.1.1.1 Automated Forklift

          2. 5.2.1.1.2 Automated Tow/Tractor/Tug

          3. 5.2.1.1.3 Unit Load

          4. 5.2.1.1.4 Assembly Line

          5. 5.2.1.1.5 Special Purpose

        2. 5.2.1.2 Autonomous Mobile Robots (AMR)

        3. 5.2.1.3 Laser Guided Vehicle

      2. 5.2.2 Automated Storage and Retrieval System (ASRS)

        1. 5.2.2.1 Fixed Aisle (Stacker Crane + Shuttle System)

        2. 5.2.2.2 Carousel (Horizontal Carousel + Vertical Carousel)

        3. 5.2.2.3 Vertical Lift Module

      3. 5.2.3 Automated Conveyor

        1. 5.2.3.1 Belt

        2. 5.2.3.2 Roller

        3. 5.2.3.3 Pallet

        4. 5.2.3.4 Overhead

      4. 5.2.4 Palletizer

        1. 5.2.4.1 Conventional (High Level + Low Level)

        2. 5.2.4.2 Robotic

      5. 5.2.5 Sortation System

    3. 5.3 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 Airport

      2. 5.3.2 Automotive

      3. 5.3.3 Food and Beverage

      4. 5.3.4 Retail/Warehousing/ Distribution Centers/Logistic Centers

      5. 5.3.5 General Manufacturing

      6. 5.3.6 Pharmaceuticals

      7. 5.3.7 Post and Parcel

      8. 5.3.8 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 By Country

      1. 5.4.1 United States

      2. 5.4.2 Canada

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Dematic Corp.

      2. 6.1.2 Bastian Solutions Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 DMW&H

      4. 6.1.4 Westfalia Technologies Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Premier Tech Chronos

      6. 6.1.6 Cornerstone Automation Systems LLC

      7. 6.1.7 Oceaneering International Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Aethon Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 OPUS Automation Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Creative Automation Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Remtec Automation

      12. 6.1.12 Shuttleworth LLC

      13. 6.1.13 Siggins

      14. 6.1.14 Honeywell Intelligrated

      15. 6.1.15 JBT Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The North America Automated Material Handling Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The North America Automated Material Handling Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.73% over the next 5 years.

Dematic Corp., Premier Tech Chronos, Oceaneering International Inc., John Bean Technologies Corporation, Honeywell Intelligrated are the major companies operating in North America Automated Material Handling Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!