سوق سيارات الأجرة الجوية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2023 - 2028)

سوق سيارات الأجرة الجوية مقسم حسب طريقة التشغيل (ذاتية القيادة) والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا اللاتينية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤات حسب القيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Air Taxi Market Summary
Study Period: 2018-2035
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: > 17 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق سيارات الأجرة الجوية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 17٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2022 - 2035).

كان لوباء COVID-19 تأثير غير مسبوق على العديد من الصناعات المتعلقة بالطيران. يتأثر العديد من اللاعبين المشاركين في تطوير سيارات الأجرة الجوية أيضًا بأزمة السيولة وتأخيرات الاستثمار وتوقف أنشطة البحث والتطوير بسبب جائحة COVID-19 على المدى القصير في عام 2020. ومع ذلك ، فقد لوحظت التأخيرات فقط على المدى القصير ولم تعرض الجداول الزمنية للتطوير للخطر بشكل كبير.

من المتوقع أن تؤدي عوامل مثل الحاجة إلى وسيلة نقل بديلة ، والمشكلة المتزايدة للازدحام المروري في مدن المترو إلى دفع نمو سوق التاكسي الجوي خلال فترة التنبؤ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المبادرات الحكومية المتعلقة بمشاريع المدن الذكية المستدامة تساعد أيضًا في تطوير السوق. تعمل الشركات الكبرى في صناعة الطيران على تطوير أنظمة التاكسي الجوي ، ومن المتوقع أن يشهد منتصف العقد أول نشر تجاري لهذه الأنظمة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأسعار التفاضلية العالية بين أنظمة النقل الحالية وسيارات الأجرة الجوية واللوائح الحكومية الصارمة فيما يتعلق بترخيص الطيران يمكن أن تحد من نمو سوق التاكسي الجوي خلال فترة التنبؤ.

نطاق التقرير

التاكسي الجوي هو وسيلة نقل جوية عند الطلب لنقل الركاب لمسافة أقصر. سوق التاكسي الجوي مقسم إلى طريقة التشغيل والجغرافيا. بناءً على طريقة التشغيل ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى أجزاء تجريبية ومستقلة. يقدم التقرير أيضًا حجم السوق والتنبؤات لسوق التاكسي الجوي عبر المناطق الرئيسية. لكل قطاع ، تم تقديم حجم السوق والتوقعات بالقيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي). يشمل السوق فقط خدمات التاكسي الجوي من طائرات eVTOL ولا يشمل خدمات نقل الركاب بواسطة مشغلي طائرات الهليكوبتر.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن تهيمن الشريحة التجريبية على السوق في فترة التنبؤ

خلال المراحل الأولى من تشغيل سيارات الأجرة الجوية ، يركز أصحاب المصلحة في صناعة التاكسي الجوي بشكل أكبر على خدمات التاكسي الجوي التي يقودها الطيار. يجب أن يؤدي التشغيل الفعلي لسيارات الأجرة الجوية إلى إزالة التحديات مثل القيود التنظيمية والتكنولوجيا وإدارة الحركة الجوية لقبول الجمهور وغيرها. إلى أن يتم تشغيل عمليات التاكسي الجوي المستقلة ، فإن نشر الطيارين سيساعد الجمهور في زيادة الإلمام بسيارات الأجرة الجوية. ومن المتوقع أن يؤدي ذلك إلى بناء عرض القيمة لسيارات الأجرة الجوية في فترة التنبؤ. تركز دول العالم على تطوير خدمات التاكسي الجوي لسفر الركاب ، مع وجود العديد من المشاريع في المراحل الأولية. على سبيل المثال ، في نوفمبر 2021 ، كشفت كوريا الجنوبية عن نظام لسفر الركاب بين المطارات ومن المتوقع أن يقلل السفر بمقدار الثلثين. تم تطوير نظام التاكسي الجوي بقيادة شركة Volocopter GmbH ومن المتوقع إطلاقه بحلول عام 2025. فيما يتعلق بالمشهد التنظيمي ، تتوقع وكالة سلامة الطيران التابعة للاتحاد الأوروبي (EASA) تشغيل أول تاكسي جوي بحلول عام 2024 في أوروبا منطقة. في السنوات الأولى ، وفقًا للاتحاد الأوروبي ، سيتم التحكم في تشغيل جميع مركبات النقل الجوي في المناطق الحضرية سواء كانت ثابتة أو ذات أجنحة دوارة من قبل طيارين تجاريين مرخصين. من المتوقع أن تساعد هذه التطورات في نمو القطاع التجريبي من السوق في فترة التنبؤ. سيتم التحكم في تشغيل جميع مركبات النقل الجوي في المناطق الحضرية سواء كانت ثابتة أو ذات أجنحة دوارة من قبل طيارين تجاريين مرخصين. من المتوقع أن تساعد هذه التطورات في نمو القطاع التجريبي من السوق في فترة التنبؤ. سيتم التحكم في تشغيل جميع مركبات النقل الجوي في المناطق الحضرية سواء كانت ثابتة أو ذات أجنحة دوارة من قبل طيارين تجاريين مرخصين. من المتوقع أن تساعد هذه التطورات في نمو القطاع التجريبي من السوق في فترة التنبؤ.

Air Taxi Market Segmentation

من المتوقع أن تهيمن أمريكا الشمالية على سوق سيارات الأجرة الجوية خلال فترة التنبؤ

إن وجود البنية التحتية للطيران الضرورية اللازمة للتنقل الجوي في المناطق الحضرية يجعل منطقة أمريكا الشمالية أول من يتبنى خدمات التاكسي الجوي في السنوات القادمة. من المتوقع أن تولد الولايات المتحدة ، وهي سوق رئيسي في المنطقة ، طلبًا كبيرًا على النقل الجوي في المناطق الحضرية في المنطقة. إلى جانب الطلب المرتفع من المستهلكين ، من المتوقع أن تساعد البنية التحتية المتطورة للغاية لمراقبة الحركة الجوية والتركيز المتزايد على إدارة حركة المرور غير المأهولة على نمو السوق في المنطقة ، حيث أن هذه هي المعايير المثالية لتشغيل خدمات التاكسي الجوي. العديد من شركات التاكسي الجوي التي تتخذ من الولايات المتحدة مقراً لها ، مثل Joby Aviation و Wisk Aero و Kitty Hawk Corporation وغيرها ، تعمل بالفعل على تطوير أطر عمل لعمليات التاكسي الجوي في المنطقة. تعد هذه الشركات من الشركات الرائدة في مجال خدمات التاكسي الجوي. بالنسبة للنقل الصديق للبيئة ، تركز شركات النقل على تطوير سيارات الأجرة الجوية التي تعمل بالكهرباء. على سبيل المثال ، في يونيو 2021 ، شركة Archer Aviation Inc.أطلقت شركة أمريكية نموذجًا توضيحيًا للطائرات الكهربائية للإقلاع والهبوط الرأسي (eVTOL) مع التركيز على الحد من الازدحام المروري في المدن وانبعاثات الكربون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن العديد من المبادرات الحكومية الأمريكية التي تهدف إلى تعزيز النظام البيئي UAM ستقود نمو السوق. في عام 2021 ، تعاونت إدارة الطيران الفيدرالية (FAA) مع وكالة ناسا في "الحملة الوطنية" للتنقل الجوي المتقدم لتعزيز وزيادة الوعي بخدمات النقل الجوي الحديثة مثل سيارات الأجرة الجوية في البيئات الحضرية والضواحي والريفية والإقليمية. من المتوقع أن تساعد هذه العوامل في نمو سوق سيارات الأجرة الجوية في منطقة أمريكا الشمالية في السنوات القادمة.

Air Taxi Market Geography

مشهد تنافسي

تعد شركة Volocopter GmbH و EHANG و Jaunt Air Mobility LLC و Lilium GmbH و Joby Aviation بعضًا من اللاعبين البارزين في سوق سيارات الأجرة الجوية. لا يزال السوق في طور النشوء ، وتقوم الشركات في هذا المجال بتطوير نماذج أولية لطائراتها لأنظمة التاكسي الجوي. تقوم الشركات بتنفيذ استراتيجيات عمل مختلفة مثل الشراكات والاتفاقيات وزيادة استثمارات البحث والتطوير وما إلى ذلك ، لاكتساب ميزة تنافسية على اللاعبين الآخرين في فترة التنبؤ. إن تهديد الوافدين الجدد في هذا المجال معتدل لأن التكلفة الأولية للبحث والتطوير بالإضافة إلى الخبرة الفنية عالية. تعمل شركات تصنيع الطائرات التقليدية مثل Boeing Inc. أيضًا على زيادة استثماراتها في السوق. على سبيل المثال ، في يناير 2022 ، استثمرت شركة Boeing حوالي 450 مليون دولار أمريكي في شركة Wisk Aero للنقل الجوي المتقدم. من المتوقع أن يدعم الاستثمار Wisk في تطوير واعتماد طائرات الجيل السادس من eVTOL. من المتوقع أن تجتذب الحاجة المتزايدة لوسائل نقل أنظف وخالية من الازدحام واللوائح الحكومية المتغيرة لاعبين جدد ، مما يزيد المنافسة التنافسية في السوق.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. Volocopter GmbH

  2. Joby Aviation

  3. Lilium GmbH.

  4. Jaunt Air Mobility LLC

  5. EHang Holdings Limited

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Air Taxi Cl.png

مشهد تنافسي

تعد شركة Volocopter GmbH و EHANG و Jaunt Air Mobility LLC و Lilium GmbH و Joby Aviation بعضًا من اللاعبين البارزين في سوق سيارات الأجرة الجوية. لا يزال السوق في طور النشوء ، وتقوم الشركات في هذا المجال بتطوير نماذج أولية لطائراتها لأنظمة التاكسي الجوي. تقوم الشركات بتنفيذ استراتيجيات عمل مختلفة مثل الشراكات والاتفاقيات وزيادة استثمارات البحث والتطوير وما إلى ذلك ، لاكتساب ميزة تنافسية على اللاعبين الآخرين في فترة التنبؤ. إن تهديد الوافدين الجدد في هذا المجال معتدل لأن التكلفة الأولية للبحث والتطوير بالإضافة إلى الخبرة الفنية عالية. تعمل شركات تصنيع الطائرات التقليدية مثل Boeing Inc. أيضًا على زيادة استثماراتها في السوق. على سبيل المثال ، في يناير 2022 ، استثمرت شركة Boeing حوالي 450 مليون دولار أمريكي في شركة Wisk Aero للنقل الجوي المتقدم. من المتوقع أن يدعم الاستثمار Wisk في تطوير واعتماد طائرات الجيل السادس من eVTOL. من المتوقع أن تجتذب الحاجة المتزايدة لوسائل نقل أنظف وخالية من الازدحام واللوائح الحكومية المتغيرة لاعبين جدد ، مما يزيد المنافسة التنافسية في السوق.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 3.1 حجم السوق وتوقعاته ، عالميًا ، 2018-2035

            1. 3.2 الحصة السوقية حسب طريقة التشغيل ، 2021

              1. 3.3 الحصة السوقية حسب الجغرافيا ، 2021

                1. 3.4 هيكل السوق والمشاركين الرئيسيين

                2. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

                  1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

                    1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                      1. 4.3 قيود السوق

                        1. 4.4 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                          1. 4.4.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                            1. 4.4.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                              1. 4.4.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                                1. 4.4.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                                  1. 4.4.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                                2. 5. تقسيم السوق (حجم السوق والتنبؤ بالقيمة - مليون دولار أمريكي ، 2018 - 2035)

                                  1. 5.1 طريقة العملية

                                    1. 5.1.1 تجريبية

                                      1. 5.1.2 واثق من نفسه

                                      2. 5.2 جغرافية

                                        1. 5.2.1 شمال امريكا

                                          1. 5.2.2 أوروبا

                                            1. 5.2.3 آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

                                              1. 5.2.4 أمريكا اللاتينية

                                                1. 5.2.5 الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا

                                              2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                                1. 6.1 حصة سوق البائع

                                                  1. 6.2 ملف الشركة

                                                    1. 6.2.1 ايرباص SE

                                                      1. 6.2.2 شركة Textron

                                                        1. 6.2.3 شركة بوينج

                                                          1. 6.2.4 EHang Holdings Limited

                                                            1. 6.2.5 جوبي للطيران

                                                              1. 6.2.6 فولوكوبتر المحدودة

                                                                1. 6.2.7 شركة كيتي هوك

                                                                  1. 6.2.8 شركة هيونداي موتور

                                                                    1. 6.2.9 Lilium GmbH

                                                                      1. 6.2.10 Jaunt Air Mobility LLC

                                                                        1. 6.2.11 Wisk Aero LLC

                                                                      2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                        You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                        Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                        تمت دراسة سوق سيارات الأجرة الجوية من 2018 إلى 2028.

                                                                        ينمو سوق سيارات الأجرة الجوية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 17٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                        تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2018-2028.

                                                                        تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

                                                                        Volocopter GmbH و Joby Aviation و Lilium GmbH و Jaunt Air Mobility LLC و EHang Holdings Limited هي الشركات الرئيسية العاملة في سوق سيارات الأجرة الجوية.

                                                                        close-icon
                                                                        80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                        Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                        Please enter a valid message!

Air Taxi Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2035)

The Air Taxi Market is segmented by Mode of Operation (Autonomous and Piloted) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts by value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

air taxi market
Study Period: 2018-2035
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >17 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The air taxi market is expected to witness a CAGR of over 17% during the forecast period (2022 - 2035).

The COVID-19 pandemic has had an unprecedented impact on several aviation-related industries. Several players involved in the development of air taxis are also affected by the cash crunch and investment delays, and a pause in R&D activities due to the COVID-19 pandemic for the short term in 2020. Nevertheless, the delays were witnessed only for the short term and did not jeopardize the development timelines significantly.

Factors such as the need for an alternative mode of transportation and the growing problem of traffic congestion in metro cities are expected to drive the growth of the air taxi market during the forecast period. The government initiatives related to sustainable smart city projects are also aiding in the development of the market. The major companies in the aviation industry are working on the development of air taxi systems, and the first commercial deployment of the systems is expected to be witnessed by the middle of the decade. However, high differential pricing between the existing transportation systems and air taxis and strict government regulations regarding aviation licensing can restrain the growth of the air taxi market during the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

An air taxi is an aerial on-demand transport vehicle for commuting passengers over a shorter distance. The air taxi market is segmented into the mode of operation and geography. Based on the mode of operation, the market is sub-segmented into piloted and autonomous. The report also offers the market size and forecasts for the air taxi market across major regions. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been provided in value (USD million). The market only includes the air taxi services from eVTOL aircraft and does not include passenger transportation services by helicopter operators.

Mode of Operation
Piloted
Autonomous
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Piloted Segment Expected to Dominate the Market in the Forecast Period

During the initial stages of the operation of the air taxis, stakeholders in the air taxi industry are emphasizing more on pilot-driven air taxi services. The actual operation of air taxis must clear challenges such as regulatory restrictions, technology, air traffic management to acceptance by the public, and others. Until autonomous operations of air taxis become operational, the deployment of pilots will aid the public in increasing familiarity with the air taxis. This is expected to build the value proposition for air taxis in the forecast period. Globally, countries are emphasizing the development of air taxi services for passenger travel, with many projects in the initial stages. For instance, in November 2021, South Korea revealed a system for passenger travel between airports and is expected to reduce traveling by two-thirds. The pilot-driven air taxi system was developed by Volocopter GmbH and is expected to be launched by 2025. In terms of the regulatory landscape, the European Union Aviation Safety Agency (EASA) expects the first air taxis to be operated by 2024 in the European region. In the initial years, as per the European Union, the operation of all urban air mobility vehicles, either fixed or rotary-wing, will be controlled by licensed commercial pilots. Such developments are expected to aid the growth of the piloted segment of the market in the forecast period.

air taxi market share

North America Expected to Dominate the Air Taxi Market During the Forecast Period

The presence of necessary aviation infrastructure required for urban air mobility makes the North American region the early adopter of air taxi services in the years to come. The US, a key market in the region, is anticipated to generate a huge demand for Urban Air Mobility in the region. Along with the high consumer demand, highly developed air traffic control infrastructure, and the growing emphasis on unmanned traffic management are expected to help the growth of the market in the region, as these are the ideal parameters for the operation of air taxi services. Various US-based air taxi companies, such as Joby Aviation, Wisk Aero, and Kitty Hawk Corporation, are already actively developing the frameworks for air taxi operations in the region. These companies are some of the front runners in the domain of air taxi services. For eco-friendly transport, mobility companies are emphasizing on development of electric-based air taxis. For instance, in June 2021, Archer Aviation Inc., an American company, launched a demonstration model of electric vertical take-off and landing (eVTOL) aircraft with a focus on reduction in urban traffic congestion and carbon emissions. Several US government initiatives aimed at promoting the UAM ecosystem will drive market growth. In 2021, Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) collaborated with NASA on their Advanced Air Mobility National Campaign to promote and increase awareness of the new age air transportation services such as air taxis in urban, suburban, rural, and regional environments. Such factors are expected to aid the growth of the air taxi market in the North American region in the years to come.

air taxi market growth

Competitive Landscape

Volocopter GmbH, EHANG, Jaunt Air Mobility LLC, Lilium GmbH, and Joby Aviation are some of the prominent players in the air taxi market. The market is in the nascent stage, and companies in this domain are developing prototype models of their aircraft for air taxi systems. The companies are implementing various business strategies such as partnerships, agreements, increasing R&D investments, etc., to gain a competitive edge over other players in the forecast period. The threat of new entrants in this domain is moderate as the initial cost of research and development as well as technical expertise is high. Traditional aircraft manufacturing companies such as Boeing Inc. are also increasing their investments in the market. For instance, in January 2022, the Boeing Company invested around USD 450 million in advanced air mobility (AAM) company Wisk Aero. The investment is expected to support Wisk in developing and certification 6th generation eVTOL aircraft. The increasing necessity for cleaner and congestion-free modes of transportation and the changing government regulations are expected to attract new players, increasing competitive rivalry in the market.

Recent Developments

  • In March 2022, NetJets signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with Lilium NV for a proposed strategic partnership. The agreement also allows NetJets the right to purchase up to 150 Lilium aircraft.
  • In May 2021, Boeing-backed startup Wisk Aero made its first deal for the operation of Air taxis in the United States. Wisk partnered with Blade Urban Air Mobility Inc., under which Wisk will deliver up to 30 eVTOL aircraft to the UAM company.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

    1. 3.1 Market Size and Forecast, Global, 2018 - 2035

    2. 3.2 Market Share by Mode Of Operation, 2021

    3. 3.3 Market Share by Geography, 2021

    4. 3.4 Structure of the Market and Key Participants

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size and Forecast by Value - USD million, 2018 - 2035)

    1. 5.1 Mode of Operation

      1. 5.1.1 Piloted

      2. 5.1.2 Autonomous

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Latin America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Airbus SE

      2. 6.2.2 Textron Inc.

      3. 6.2.3 The Boeing Company

      4. 6.2.4 EHang Holdings Limited

      5. 6.2.5 Joby Aviation

      6. 6.2.6 Volocopter GmbH

      7. 6.2.7 Kitty Hawk Corporation

      8. 6.2.8 Hyundai Motor Company

      9. 6.2.9 Lilium GmbH

      10. 6.2.10 Jaunt Air Mobility LLC

      11. 6.2.11 Wisk Aero LLC

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Air Taxi Market market is studied from 2018 - 2035.

The Air Taxi Market is growing at a CAGR of >17% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Volocopter GmbH, Joby Aviation, Lilium GmbH., Jaunt Air Mobility LLC, EHang Holdings Limited are the major companies operating in Air Taxi Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!