سوق محاكاة طائرات الهليكوبتر - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2023 - 2028)

سوق طائرات الهليكوبتر مقسم حسب نوع المحاكاة (محاكي الطيران الكامل ، محاكي القاعدة الثابتة) ، التطبيق (تجاري ، عسكري) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية ، أوروبا ، آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، أمريكا اللاتينية ، والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤات حسب القيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Helicopter Simulator Market Share
Study Period: 2018-2027
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: > 5 %

Major Players

Helicopter Simulator Market Major Player

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق طائرات الهليكوبتر بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 5٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021-2026).

يمر قطاع الطيران العالمي باضطراب غير مسبوق بسبب جائحة COVID-19. على الرغم من أنه من المتوقع أن يتعافى القطاع في عام 2021 ، من المتوقع أن يكون الانتعاش غير متساو عبر القطاعين المكونين. على سبيل المثال ، تأثر قطاع الطيران التجاري بشكل كبير بالوباء ، مما أدى إلى انخفاض حاد في حركة الركاب ، مما أثر بدوره سلبًا على الطلب على الطائرات والطيارين. نتيجة لذلك ، من المتوقع أن يتعافى قطاع الطيران التجاري ببطء ، حيث من المتوقع أن يعود الطلب على السفر إلى مستويات ما قبل COVID بحلول عام 2023. ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يظل قطاع الطيران العسكري مستقرًا ، بل وحتى ينمو حيث لم تنخفض الولايات المتحدة ميزانيتها الدفاعية وتبقى ملتزمة بالحفاظ على قدراتها العسكرية. ومع ذلك ، بسبب الاضطراب واسع النطاق في سلسلة التوريد ،

يحرك سوق طائرات الهليكوبتر المحاكي الطلب المتزايد على مثل هذه الأنظمة من المستخدمين النهائيين العالميين لضمان التدريب المناسب للطيارين الطموحين وتجميع إجمالي ساعات الطيران التي تعد شرطًا أساسيًا للحصول على الترخيص المطلوب لتشغيل طائرات الهليكوبتر ، التجارية والعسكرية على حد سواء. قد يتم تقييد استخدام أجهزة المحاكاة بسبب القيود التكنولوجية مثل تكاليف التصنيع المرتفعة وتعقيد الأنظمة التي قد توفر تكرارًا محدودًا للعوامل الفسيولوجية والبيئية التي قد تؤثر على تدريب المرشحين.

نطاق التقرير

تم تصميم Helicopter Simulator خصيصًا لتكرار ظروف الطيران والضوابط الخاصة بطراز الهليكوبتر وتستخدمه معاهد التدريب في جميع أنحاء العالم لنقل التدريب إلى الطامحين من خلال إعادة تكوين العوامل الفسيولوجية والبيئية التي تؤثر على طائرة هليكوبتر أثناء الرحلة.

يتم تقسيم سوق الهليكوبتر المحاكي بناءً على نوع المحاكي والتطبيق والجغرافيا. حسب نوع المحاكاة ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى Full Flight Simulator و Fixed-Base Simulator ؛ من خلال التطبيق ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى التجارية والعسكرية. وبحسب الجغرافيا في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا اللاتينية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

يغطي التقرير أيضًا أحجام السوق والتنبؤات الخاصة بـ "سوق طائرات الهليكوبتر المحاكاة" عبر المناطق الرئيسية. لكل قطاع ، تم عمل حجم السوق والتنبؤات على أساس القيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي).

Simulator Type
Full Flight Simulators
Fixed Base Simulators
Application
Commercial
Military
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Mexico
Rest of South America
Middle-East & Africa
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
South Africa
Qatar
Rest of Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

أجهزة محاكاة الطيران الكاملة للسيطرة على حصة السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ

يعد التفوق التكنولوجي لمحاكيات الطيران الكاملة (FFS) على نظرائهم في القاعدة الثابتة أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تعزز اعتماد FFS خلال فترة التنبؤ. يمكن لـ FFS تكرار معلمات الطيران الخاصة بالنموذج المعني الذي تم تصميمه من أجله واستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في مجالات الحركة ، والمرئيات ، والاتصالات ، والحركة الجوية. مدفوعة بالطلب المتزايد على الطيارين المدربين ، تم منح العديد من عقود مدارس المزارعين الحقلية إلى اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق ، ومن المتوقع منح العديد من العقود الأخرى خلال فترة التوقعات. على سبيل المثال ، في يونيو 2021 ، تم منح Brunner Elektronik عقدًا لـ NovaSim Mixed Reality (MR) FFS إلى شركة Lufthansa للتدريب على الطيران (LAT) ومقرها سويسرا. في عام 2020 ، عرض كل من FlightSafety و Brunner Elektronik جهاز محاكاة NovaSim MR مدمجًا مع FlightSafety's Mixed Reality Flight في معرض FlightSafety ، الذي تم تكوينه ليكون بمثابة طائرة هليكوبتر من طراز Airbus EC145. وبالمثل ، في يناير 2020 ، وقعت Reiser Simulation and Training GmbH العقد النهائي لتسليم أول H135 / H145 Level D FFS المصممة لتدريب الطيارين على عمليات خدمات الطوارئ الطبية للطائرات الهليكوبتر (HEMS). من المتوقع أن تؤدي هذه التطورات إلى دفع نمو القطاع خلال فترة التنبؤ.

Helicopter Simulator Market Revenue

منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تشهد أعلى طلب خلال فترة التنبؤ

الصين والهند وعدد قليل من البلدان الأخرى في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ هم مستخدمون متعطشون لطائرات الهليكوبتر في كل من القطاعين العسكري والتجاري. الصين هي واحدة من أكبر مستخدمي الطائرات العمودية في المنطقة مع نمو أسطولها السنوي بأكثر من 5٪. من المتوقع أن يزداد الطلب على طائرات الهليكوبتر أكثر في المستقبل ، بسبب زيادة الطلب على طائرات الهليكوبتر المدنية لتطبيقات مثل نقل الشخصيات المهمة والبحث والإنقاذ والتغطية الإخبارية ، من بين أمور أخرى. أيضًا ، بسبب الصدع الجيوسياسي الإقليمي ، يتم إدخال عدة نماذج جديدة من طائرات الهليكوبتر العسكرية في الخدمة الفعلية. على سبيل المثال ، خططت البلاد لإدخال 121 طائرة هليكوبتر روسية الصنع بحلول عام 2020. كما يتطلب إدخال مثل هذه المروحيات اعتماد منصات محاكاة متطورة لضمان التدريب المناسب للطيارين قبل العمليات الحية. في هذه الملاحظة ، في يونيو 2020 ، أصبحت Alpha Design Technologies Limited أول شركة خاصة توفر تدريبًا على محاكاة طائرات الهليكوبتر لطياري سلاح الجو الهندي (IAF). وينطوي العقد أيضًا على إنشاء مركزين للمحاكاة وتوفير 1200 ساعة تدريب كل عام للطيارين التابعين للقوات الجوية الدولية حتى عام 2040. وقد تظهر أنماط اعتماد مماثلة وتستمتع بها دول أخرى في المنطقة ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الطلب على أجهزة محاكاة طائرات الهليكوبتر خلال فترة التنبؤ .

Helicopter Simulator Market Analysis

مشهد تنافسي

بدأ سوق محاكيات الهليكوبتر الآن في التحول نحو سوق مجزأة ، حيث بدأ العديد من البائعين في تقديم محاكياتهم الخاصة لمختلف قطاعات المستخدم النهائي ، والتي تتكون من أنواع محاكاة متطورة وأنواع بسيطة. أدى النمو البطيء في مبيعات طائرات الهليكوبتر في بعض الأسواق الناضجة مثل أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا إلى إعاقة مبيعات أجهزة محاكاة طائرات الهليكوبتر في السنوات القليلة الماضية. في الوقت نفسه ، أدى الطلب المتزايد على طائرات الهليكوبتر في دول آسيا والمحيط الهادئ والشرق الأوسط إلى تحويل تركيز العديد من مصنعي المعدات الأصلية المحاكاة من أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا إلى دول مثل الصين واليابان وأستراليا والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة والهند. في الآونة الأخيرة ، لعبت عمليات التعاون والشراكات دورًا رئيسيًا في نجاح شركات الطيران والدفاع ،

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. CAE Inc.

  2. FlightSafety International

  3. Moog Inc.

  4. L3Harris Technologies Inc.

  5. Raytheon Technologies Corporation

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

CAE Inc., FlightSafety International, Moog Inc., L3Harris Technologies Inc., Raytheon Technologies Corporation

مشهد تنافسي

بدأ سوق محاكيات الهليكوبتر الآن في التحول نحو سوق مجزأة ، حيث بدأ العديد من البائعين في تقديم محاكياتهم الخاصة لمختلف قطاعات المستخدم النهائي ، والتي تتكون من أنواع محاكاة متطورة وأنواع بسيطة. أدى النمو البطيء في مبيعات طائرات الهليكوبتر في بعض الأسواق الناضجة مثل أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا إلى إعاقة مبيعات أجهزة محاكاة طائرات الهليكوبتر في السنوات القليلة الماضية. في الوقت نفسه ، أدى الطلب المتزايد على طائرات الهليكوبتر في دول آسيا والمحيط الهادئ والشرق الأوسط إلى تحويل تركيز العديد من مصنعي المعدات الأصلية المحاكاة من أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا إلى دول مثل الصين واليابان وأستراليا والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة والهند. في الآونة الأخيرة ، لعبت عمليات التعاون والشراكات دورًا رئيسيًا في نجاح شركات الطيران والدفاع ،

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Simulator Type

      1. 5.1.1 Full Flight Simulators

      2. 5.1.2 Fixed Base Simulators

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Commercial

      2. 5.2.2 Military

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 France

        3. 5.3.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Mexico

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East & Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.5.3 South Africa

        4. 5.3.5.4 Qatar

        5. 5.3.5.5 Rest of Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Raytheon Technologies Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 FRASCA International Inc.

      3. 6.2.3 Textron Inc.

      4. 6.2.4 Indra Sistemas SA

      5. 6.2.5 Elite Simulation Solutions AG

      6. 6.2.6 Thales Group

      7. 6.2.7 FlightSafety International (Berkshire Hathaway Inc.)

      8. 6.2.8 L3Harris Technologies, Inc.

      9. 6.2.9 ATC Flight Simulator

      10. 6.2.10 Rheinmetall AG

      11. 6.2.11 FLYIT Simulators, Inc.

      12. 6.2.12 CAE Inc.

      13. 6.2.13 Airbus SE

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق الهليكوبتر المحاكي من 2018 إلى 2028.

ينمو سوق طائرات الهليكوبتر المحاكية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2018-2028.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

CAE Inc. و FlightSafety International و Moog Inc. و L3Harris Technologies Inc. و Raytheon Technologies Corporation هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق طائرات الهليكوبتر.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Helicopter Simulator Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Helicopter Simulator Market is segmented by Simulator Type (Full Flight Simulator, Fixed-Base Simulator), Application (Commercial, Military), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts by value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

helicopter simulator market
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >5 %
helicopter simulator market analysis

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Helicopter Simulator Market is expected to grow at a CAGR of more than 5% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

The global aviation sector is undergoing an unprecedented disruption due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Though the sector is projected to recover in 2021, the recovery is expected to be uneven across the two constituent sectors. For instance, the commercial aviation sector has been significantly affected by the pandemic, resulting in a drastic reduction in passenger traffic, which in turn, has negatively affected aircraft and pilot demand. As a result, the commercial aviation sector is expected to recover slowly, as travel demand is projected to normalize to pre-COVID levels by 2023. However, the military aviation sector is expected to remain stable, and even grow as the US has not reduced its defense budget and remains committed to sustaining its military capabilities. Nevertheless, due to the widespread disruption in the supply chain, some of the military aircraft and associated training programs could face minor cost escalations and delays in the short term.

The Helicopter Simulator Market is driven by the increasing demand for such systems from the global end-users to ensure proper training of aspiring pilots and accumulate total flight hours that is a prerequisite to obtaining the required license to operate helicopters, both commercial and military. The use of simulators may be restrained by technological restrictions such as high manufacturing costs and the complexity of the systems which may offer limited replication of physiological and environmental factors that may affect the training of the candidates.

Scope of the Report

A Helicopter Simulator is specifically designed to replicate the flight conditions and controls of a helicopter model and is used by training institutes worldwide to impart training to pilot aspirants by recreating the physiological and environmental factors that affect a helicopter during flight.

The Helicopter Simulator Market is segmented based on Simulator Type, Application, and Geography. By Simulator Type, the market is segmented into Full Flight Simulator and Fixed-Base Simulator; by Application, the market is segmented into Commercial and Military; and by Geography into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, and Middle-East and Africa.

The report also covers the market sizes and forecasts for the Helicopter Simulator Market across major regions. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done based on value (USD million).

Simulator Type
Full Flight Simulators
Fixed Base Simulators
Application
Commercial
Military
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Mexico
Rest of South America
Middle-East & Africa
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
South Africa
Qatar
Rest of Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Full Flight Simulators to Dominate Market Share During the Forecast Period

The technological superiority of full flight simulators (FFS) over their fixed base counterparts is one of the key factors bolstering the adoption of FFS during the forecast period. An FFS can replicate the flight parameters of the respective model it is designed for and uses advanced technology in areas of motion, visuals, communication, and air traffic. Driven by increasing demand for trained pilots, several contracts for FFS have been awarded to the major market players, and several others are anticipated to be awarded during the forecast period. For instance, in June 2021, Brunner Elektronik was awarded a contract for the NovaSim mixed-reality (MR) FFS to Switzerland-based Lufthansa Aviation Training (LAT). In 2020, FlightSafety and Brunner Elektronik demonstrated the NovaSim MR simulator integrated with FlightSafety’s Mixed Reality Flight at the FlightSafety exhibit, configured as an Airbus EC145 helicopter. Similarly, in January 2020, Reiser Simulation and Training GmbH signed the final contract to deliver the first H135/H145 Level D FFS tailored for training pilots in Helicopter Emergency Medical Services (HEMS) operations. Such developments are expected to propel the growth of the segment during the forecast period.

helicopter simulator market size

Asia-Pacific to Witness Highest Demand During the Forecast Period

China, India, and a handful of other countries in Asia-Pacific are avid users of helicopters both in the military and commercial sectors. China is one of the largest rotorcraft users in the region with a Y-o-Y fleet growth of more than 5%. The demand for helicopters is expected to increase further in the future, due to an increase in demand for civil helicopters for applications such as VIP transportation, search and rescue, and news coverage, among others. Also, due to the regional geopolitical rift, several new models of military helicopters are being inducted into active service. For instance, the country planned to induct 121 Russian-made helicopters by 2020. The induction of such helicopters also necessitates the adoption of sophisticated simulator platforms to ensure proper training for the pilots before live operations. On this note, in June 2020, Alpha Design Technologies Limited became the first private company to provide helicopter simulator training to the pilots of the Indian Air Force (IAF). The contract also entails setting up two simulation centers and providing 1,200 hours of training each year to the IAF pilots until 2040. Similar adoption patterns may emerge and be entertained by other countries in the region, therefore driving the demand for helicopter simulators during the forecast period.

helicopter simulator market revenue

Competitive Landscape

The market for helicopter simulators has now started its transition towards becoming a fragmented one, with several vendors starting to offer their respective simulators for various end-user segments, comprising of both sophisticated simulator types and simple ones. The slow growth in sales of helicopters in some of the mature markets such as North America and Europe have slightly hampered the sales of helicopter simulators in the past few years. Simultaneously, the growing demand for helicopters in the Asia-Pacific and the Middle-East countries have shifted the focus of several simulator OEMs from North America and Europe to countries like China, Japan, Australia, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, and India. Of late, collaborations and partnerships, have played a major role in the success of aerospace and defense companies, as sharing of technology has boosted the growth of new simulators that can artificially create real-time critical situations for the pilots during training.

Recent Developments

  • In July 2021, CAE Inc. delivered a new FFS to the Canadian Coast Guard as part of the contract signed in February 2016 in support of the Canadian Coast Guard’s Fleet Renewal Plan.
  • In December 2020, CAE USA was awarded a contract by the US Army to provide classroom, simulator, and live flying instructor support services for Army aviators training to fly the CH-47 Chinook, UH-60 Black Hawk, and AH-64 Apache helicopters at the US Army’s Aviation Center of Excellence (USAACE) at Fort Rucker, Alabama.
  • In November 2020, MTS Systems Corporation was awarded new contracts worth USD 2.5 million for two electrically actuated systems that would be used to design an improved helicopter pilot training system, featuring more realistic motion simulation.
  • In January 2020, the UK Ministry of Defense (MoD) awarded a GBP 183 million contract to Ascent Flight Training Management to enhance training services for Rotary Wing pilots. The contract amendment signed by the MoD’s UK Military Flying Training System (UKMFTS) includes uplifting four new Airbus H145 helicopters, a new flight simulator, and improving training infrastructure.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Simulator Type

      1. 5.1.1 Full Flight Simulators

      2. 5.1.2 Fixed Base Simulators

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Commercial

      2. 5.2.2 Military

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 France

        3. 5.3.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Mexico

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East & Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.5.3 South Africa

        4. 5.3.5.4 Qatar

        5. 5.3.5.5 Rest of Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Raytheon Technologies Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 FRASCA International Inc.

      3. 6.2.3 Textron Inc.

      4. 6.2.4 Indra Sistemas SA

      5. 6.2.5 Elite Simulation Solutions AG

      6. 6.2.6 Thales Group

      7. 6.2.7 FlightSafety International (Berkshire Hathaway Inc.)

      8. 6.2.8 L3Harris Technologies, Inc.

      9. 6.2.9 ATC Flight Simulator

      10. 6.2.10 Rheinmetall AG

      11. 6.2.11 FLYIT Simulators, Inc.

      12. 6.2.12 CAE Inc.

      13. 6.2.13 Airbus SE

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Helicopter Simulator Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Helicopter Simulator Market is growing at a CAGR of >5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

CAE Inc., FlightSafety International, Moog Inc., L3Harris Technologies Inc. , Raytheon Technologies Corporation are the major companies operating in Helicopter Simulator Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!