尿液分析市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

尿液分析测试市场按产品类型(仪器和消耗品)、测试类型(生化、妊娠与生育和沉积物)、应用(疾病筛查以及妊娠与生育)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。

尿液分析市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
尿液分析市场总结
share button
研究期 2021 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 7.50 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

尿液分析市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

尿液分析市场分析

预计尿液分析市场在预测期内的复合年增长率为 7.5%。

COVID-19 的爆发影响了尿液分析市场,因为医院和医疗服务机构因社交距离措施而限制了服务。冠状病毒感染患者的空前增加减少了获得其他初级保健服务的机会,并导致尿路感染或肾脏疾病等非 COVID-19 相关诊断显着下降。例如,根据 2021 年 7 月发表在国际外科杂志上的一篇研究文章,在 COVID-19 大流行期间,泌尿外科手术被推迟或推迟,包括尿路感染、压力性尿失禁、膀胱过度活动症 (OAB) 和神经源性膀胱。同样,根据 ADIAN 杂志 2021 年 12 月发表的一项研究,采用初级保健服务的患者越来越少,进行的诊断(包括尿路感染)也越来越少。消息人士还报告称,2020年3月30日至4月24日期间,英格兰每10万人中每周尿路感染诊断率从平均30-35例下降至不到10例。自4月份以来,该利率已比平时上涨了50%。因此,疫情期间市场受到了不利影响。然而,随着限制的放松和 COVID-19 病例的减少,市场开始获得动力,预计在预测期内将继续呈上升趋势。

糖尿病和慢性肾病等慢性病负担的增加以及即时检测的不断适应预计将成为市场增长的主要推动因素。尿路感染是指泌尿系统任何部位的感染。例如,根据国际糖尿病联盟 (IDF) 2021 年 12 月的更新,2021 年,大约有 5.37 亿成年人(20-79 岁)患有糖尿病,预计到 2030 年将增至 6.43 亿,到 2045 年将增至 7.83 亿。根据同一来源,四分之三的糖尿病成人生活在低收入和中等收入国家,其中近二分之一(2.4 亿)人未得到诊断。消息来源还报告说,2021 年糖尿病导致 670 万人死亡。为了确定糖尿病患者的血糖水平,尿液分析已被证明是一项重要的测试。

此外,全球慢性肾脏病病例的增加预计也将推动预测期内的市场增长。例如,慢性肾脏病(CKD)是一种在一段时间内导致肾功能下降的疾病。它可能会发展多年并导致终末期肾脏疾病 (ESRD)。它已成为一个巨大的公共卫生问题。例如,根据 CDC 2021 年报告,估计美国超过 15.0% 的成年人(约 3700 万人)患有 CKD。同样,根据国际肾脏病学会 (ISN) 和国际肾脏基金会联合会 (IFKF) 联合倡议的世界肾脏日发布的数据,2021 年,肾脏疾病影响了全球约 8.5 亿人。同一消息来源还报道说,十分之一的成年人患有慢性肾病(CKD)。 CKD 的全球负担不断加重,预计到 2040 年将成为全球第五大减寿原因。

虽然市场有望增长,但与尿液分析相关的严格监管框架可能会阻碍预测期内的市场增长。

尿液分析市场趋势

预计怀孕和生育领域将在预测期内出现大幅增长

尿液检查可用于诊断糖尿病、脱水、肾脏或膀胱感染以及先兆子痫。高血糖可能是妊娠期糖尿病的征兆,妊娠期糖尿病可能会在妊娠第 20 周左右出现。人绒毛膜促性腺激素 (hCG) 是一种仅在女性怀孕期间体内产生的独特激素,是妊娠测试所要检测的内容。这些测试可以检查血液或尿液中的 hCG。家庭尿液检测妊娠期价格实惠且经常使用。如果正确进行,家庭妊娠测试相当准确。

尿液分析越来越多地用于妊娠和生育力检测预计将推动该细分市场的增长。已经进行了几项研究来了解尿液分析判断怀孕的准确性。例如,美国国立卫生研究院 2021 年 9 月发表的一篇文章指出,一般来说,患者尿液妊娠试验 (UPT) 错误阴性有两种可能的原因。早孕病例是指患者可能无法产生足够的人绒毛膜促性腺激素 (hCG),导致检测结果呈阳性。据称范围为 15 至 100 mIU/mL 的阈值代表第一种也是最有可能的情况。其次,更令人担忧的情况可能是怀孕时间较长并遭受钩子效应的患者,即 hCG 升高或过量压倒尿妊娠测试并导致假阴性。尽管在某些情况下尿检结果呈阴性,但它被认为是妊娠诊断的第一线。此外,主要参与者不断推出新的妊娠测试也有望促进该细分市场的增长。例如,2022年4月,Mankind Pharma推出了一款快速检测怀孕装置,用于尿液分析以确认怀孕。

尿液分析市场:预计早产率 (%),按国家/地区划分,2021 年

预计北美在预测期内将占据重要份额

由于人口老龄化加剧和慢性肾病患病率较高,预计北美将在全球尿液分析市场中占据主要市场份额。慢性肾脏病与肾衰竭有关。根据国家肾脏基金会发布的 2021 年数据,慢性肾脏病导致的死亡人数超过乳腺癌和前列腺癌。同一消息来源还表示,约有 3700 万人受到影响。它在老年人群中更为普遍,影响约 15.0% 的成年人口。因此,该地区对慢性肾脏疾病的正确诊断和治疗的需求预计将推动尿液分析的需求。

关键产品的推出、市场参与者或制造商的高度集中、主要参与者之间的收购和合作以及美国尿路感染和慢性肾病病例的增加是推动该国尿液分析市场增长的一些因素。例如,根据 NCBI 2021 年 11 月发表的一篇文章,单纯性尿路感染的患病率很高,估计 40% 的美国女性可能在一生中患上尿路感染 (UTI)。此外,2020年世界人口老龄化报告指出,美国65岁以上人口预计到2030年将达到8481.3万人,65岁及以上年龄组占总人口的比例可能从16.2%上升到 2050 年,这一比例将增至 22.4%。泌尿系统疾病的患病率随着年龄的增长而增加,因此,老年人口的增加预计也将推动该国的市场增长。

尿液分析市场 - 按地区划分的增长率

尿液分析行业概况

由于存在一些在全球和区域范围内运营的参与者,尿液分析市场竞争适中。公司正在采取战略举措来扩大其在尿液分析市场的影响力。目前,一些主要参与者包括 Cardinal Health Inc.、Alere (Abbott Laboratories)、Beckman Coulter Inc.、Siemens Healthineers、Roche Diagnostics、Sysmex Corporation、Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc.、Arkray Inc.、Acon Laboratories Inc.、Becton 、迪金森公司等。

尿液分析市场领导者

  1. Cardinal Health Inc.

  2. Roche Diagnostics

  3. Sysmex Corporation

  4. Beckman Coulter Inc.

  5. Arkray Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

尿液分析市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

尿液分析市场新闻

  • 2022年9月,Sysmex公司推出了UF-1500全自动尿液颗粒分析仪(UF-1500)。该产品用于尿沉渣检测。
  • 2022 年 6 月,Mylab Discovery Solutions 推出了 PregaScreen,这是一款家用妊娠检测套件,可让女性自行检测自己的妊娠状况。随着该检测试剂盒的推出,该公司标志着其进军女性医疗保健领域。

尿液分析市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 慢性肾脏病的负担日益沉重

                  1. 4.2.2 对即时检测的偏好不断上升

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 严格的监管框架

                    2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                      1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                            2. 5. 市场细分(市场规模 - 价值百万美元)

                              1. 5.1 按产品类型

                                1. 5.1.1 仪器

                                  1. 5.1.1.1 自动分析仪

                                    1. 5.1.1.2 半自动分析仪

                                      1. 5.1.1.3 护理点分析仪

                                      2. 5.1.2 耗材

                                        1. 5.1.2.1 试剂和试剂盒

                                          1. 5.1.2.2 量油尺

                                            1. 5.1.2.3 一次性用品

                                          2. 5.2 按测试类型

                                            1. 5.2.1 生化

                                              1. 5.2.2 怀孕与生育

                                                1. 5.2.3 沉淀

                                                2. 5.3 按申请

                                                  1. 5.3.1 疾病筛查

                                                    1. 5.3.2 怀孕与生育

                                                    2. 5.4 地理

                                                      1. 5.4.1 北美

                                                        1. 5.4.1.1 美国

                                                          1. 5.4.1.2 加拿大

                                                            1. 5.4.1.3 墨西哥

                                                            2. 5.4.2 欧洲

                                                              1. 5.4.2.1 德国

                                                                1. 5.4.2.2 英国

                                                                  1. 5.4.2.3 法国

                                                                    1. 5.4.2.4 意大利

                                                                      1. 5.4.2.5 西班牙

                                                                        1. 5.4.2.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                        2. 5.4.3 亚太

                                                                          1. 5.4.3.1 中国

                                                                            1. 5.4.3.2 日本

                                                                              1. 5.4.3.3 印度

                                                                                1. 5.4.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                                  1. 5.4.3.5 韩国

                                                                                    1. 5.4.3.6 亚太其他地区

                                                                                    2. 5.4.4 中东和非洲

                                                                                      1. 5.4.4.1 海湾合作委员会

                                                                                        1. 5.4.4.2 南非

                                                                                          1. 5.4.4.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                          2. 5.4.5 南美洲

                                                                                            1. 5.4.5.1 巴西

                                                                                              1. 5.4.5.2 阿根廷

                                                                                                1. 5.4.5.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                            2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                              1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                                                1. 6.1.1 Abbott Laboratories (Alere)

                                                                                                  1. 6.1.2 Acon Laboratories Inc.

                                                                                                    1. 6.1.3 Arkray Inc.

                                                                                                      1. 6.1.4 Beckman Coulter Inc.

                                                                                                        1. 6.1.5 Becton, Dickinson and Company

                                                                                                          1. 6.1.6 Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc.

                                                                                                            1. 6.1.7 Cardinal Health Inc.

                                                                                                              1. 6.1.8 Roche Diagnostics

                                                                                                                1. 6.1.9 Siemens Healthineers

                                                                                                                  1. 6.1.10 Sysmex Corporation

                                                                                                                2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                                  **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                                  **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概览、财务状况、产品和战略以及最新发展
                                                                                                                  bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                  立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                  尿液分析行业细分

                                                                                                                  尿液分析是一项用于检测与肾脏、尿路感染或糖尿病相关的疾病的测试。尿液分析市场按产品类型(仪器和消耗品)、测试类型(生化、妊娠和生育和沉积物)、应用(疾病筛查和妊娠和生育)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东地区)进行细分。东部和非洲以及南美洲)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

                                                                                                                  按产品类型
                                                                                                                  仪器
                                                                                                                  自动分析仪
                                                                                                                  半自动分析仪
                                                                                                                  护理点分析仪
                                                                                                                  耗材
                                                                                                                  试剂和试剂盒
                                                                                                                  量油尺
                                                                                                                  一次性用品
                                                                                                                  按测试类型
                                                                                                                  生化
                                                                                                                  怀孕与生育
                                                                                                                  沉淀
                                                                                                                  按申请
                                                                                                                  疾病筛查
                                                                                                                  怀孕与生育
                                                                                                                  地理
                                                                                                                  北美
                                                                                                                  美国
                                                                                                                  加拿大
                                                                                                                  墨西哥
                                                                                                                  欧洲
                                                                                                                  德国
                                                                                                                  英国
                                                                                                                  法国
                                                                                                                  意大利
                                                                                                                  西班牙
                                                                                                                  欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                  亚太
                                                                                                                  中国
                                                                                                                  日本
                                                                                                                  印度
                                                                                                                  澳大利亚
                                                                                                                  韩国
                                                                                                                  亚太其他地区
                                                                                                                  中东和非洲
                                                                                                                  海湾合作委员会
                                                                                                                  南非
                                                                                                                  中东和非洲其他地区
                                                                                                                  南美洲
                                                                                                                  巴西
                                                                                                                  阿根廷
                                                                                                                  南美洲其他地区

                                                                                                                  尿液分析市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                  全球尿液分析市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 7.5%

                                                                                                                  Cardinal Health Inc.、Roche Diagnostics、Sysmex Corporation、Beckman Coulter Inc.、Arkray Inc. 是全球尿液分析市场中运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                                  预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                                  2024年,北美在全球尿液分析市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                                  该报告涵盖了以下年份的全球尿液分析市场历史市场规模:2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了以下年份的全球尿液分析市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                                  尿液分析行业报告

                                                                                                                  Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2023 年尿液分析市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。尿液分析包括对 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史回顾。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                                  close-icon
                                                                                                                  80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                  请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                  请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                  尿液分析市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Urinalysis Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Urinalysis Market is segmented by Product Type (Instruments and Consumables), Test Type (Biochemical, Pregnancy & Fertility, and Sediment), Application (Disease Screening and Pregnancy & Fertility), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Urinalysis Market Size

Urinalysis Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019-2027
Base Year For Estimation 2022
CAGR 7.50 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

Urinalysis Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Urinalysis Market Analysis

The urinalysis market is expected to register a CAGR of 7.5% over the forecast period.

The outbreak of COVID-19 impacted the urinalysis market, as hospitals and healthcare services restricted services due to social distancing measures. The unprecedented increase in coronavirus-infected patients reduced access to other primary care services and resulted in a significant drop in non-COVID-19-related diagnoses, such as urinary tract infections or kidney diseases. For instance, according to a research article published in the International Journal of Surgery in July 2021, during the COVID-19 pandemic, urological procedures delayed or postponed included urinary tract infections, stress incontinence, overactive bladder (OAB), and neurogenic bladder. Similarly, according to a December 2021 study published in the ADIAN Journal, fewer patients adopted primary care services, and fewer diagnoses were done, including UTIs. The source also reports that between March 30 and April 24, 2020, the weekly rate of UTI diagnosis per 100,000 population fell from an average of 30-35 to less than 10 in England. Since April, the rate has risen by 50% of the usual rate. Thus, the market witnessed an adverse impact during the pandemic. However, with the ease of restrictions and declining cases of COVID-19, the market started to gain momentum and is expected to continue the upward trend over the forecast period.

The higher burden of chronic diseases such as diabetes and chronic kidney diseases and the rising adaptation of point-of-care testing is expected to be the major contributing factors to the market growth. Urinary tract infection refers to an infection in any part of the urinary system. For instance, as per a December 2021 update by the International Diabetes Federation (IDF), in 2021, approximately 537.0 million adults (20-79 years) had diabetes, which is projected to rise to 643.0 million by 2030 and 783.0 million by 2045. As per the same source, 3 in 4 adults with diabetes live in low- and middle-income countries and almost 1 in 2 (240 million) of them are undiagnosed. The source also reports that diabetes caused 6.7 million deaths in 2021. To identify the glucose level in diabetic people, urine analysis has proven to be an important test. 

Furthermore, increasing cases of chronic kidney diseases across the globe are also expected to propel market growth over the forecast period. For instance, chronic kidney disease (CKD) is a condition that causes reduced kidney function over some time. It may develop over many years and lead to end-stage kidney (or renal) disease (ESRD). It has become an enormous public health issue. For instance, as per the 2021 report by the CDC, more than 15.0% of adults in the United States, amounting to approximately 37.0 million people, were estimated to have CKD. Similarly, in 2021, as per data released on World Kidney Day, a joint initiative of the International Society of Nephrology (ISN) and the International Federation of Kidney Foundations (IFKF), kidney disease affected around 850.0 million people globally. The same source also reported that one in ten adults has chronic kidney disease (CKD). The global burden of CKD is continuously increasing and is projected to become the 5th most common cause of years of life lost globally by 2040. 

While the market is poised for growth, stringent regulatory frameworks related to urinalysis may hinder market growth over the forecast period.

Urinalysis Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Urinalysis Market according to our research experts:

The Pregnancy & Fertility Segment is Expected to Witness Considerable Segment Growth Over the Forecast Period

A urine test can be used to diagnose diabetes, dehydration, kidney or bladder infections, and preeclampsia. High sugar levels may be a sign of gestational diabetes, which may appear around week 20 of pregnancy. Human chorionic gonadotropin (hCG), a unique hormone that only arises in a woman's body during pregnancy, is what pregnancy tests seek. These tests can check for hCG in the blood or urine. Home urine tests for pregnancy are affordable and often used. Home pregnancy tests are fairly accurate when done correctly.

The increasing use of urinalysis for pregnancy and fertility detection is anticipated to propel segment growth. Several studies have been conducted to understand the accuracy of urinalysis in judging pregnancy. For instance, an article published in September 2021 by the National Institute of Health stated that, in general, there are two possible causes for a patient to have an erroneously negative Urine Pregnancy Test (UPT). Early pregnancy cases are where a patient may not produce enough human chorionic gonadotropin (hCG) to result in a positive test. A threshold that allegedly ranges from 15 to 100 mIU/mL represents the first and most likely scenario. Secondly, the circumstance that may be more worrisome is patients who are farther along in their pregnancy and suffer the "hook effect," which is when elevated or excessive amounts of hCG overwhelm the urinary pregnancy test and cause a false negative. Despite the certain cases where urine tests provide negative results, it is considered as the first line of diagnosis for pregnancy. Furthermore, continuous new launches of pregnancy tests by key players are also expected to augment the segment growth. For instance, in April 2022, Mankind Pharma launched a rapid-testing pregnancy device that is used for urinalysis to confirm pregnancy.

Urinalysis Market: Estimated Rate of Preterm Birth (%), by Country, 2021

North America is Expected to Hold a Significant Share Over the Forecast Period

North America is expected to hold a major market share in the global urinalysis market due to the increasing aging population and higher prevalence of chronic kidney diseases. Chronic kidney disease is associated with kidney failure. According to 2021 data published by the National Kidney Foundation, chronic kidney disease causes more death than breast cancer and prostate cancer. The same source also stated that around 37.0 million people are affected by it. It is more prevalent in an older population, affecting approximately 15.0% of the adult population. Hence, the need for proper diagnosis and treatment of chronic kidney diseases in the region is expected to propel the demand for urinalysis.

Key product launches, high concentration of market players or manufacturers' presence, acquisitions and partnerships among major players, and rising cases of UTIs and chronic kidney diseases in the United States are some of the factors driving the growth of the urinalysis market in the country. For instance, as per an article published by the NCBI in November 2021, the prevalence of uncomplicated urinary tract infections is high, and an estimated 40% of women in the United States are likely to develop a Urinary Tract Infection (UTI) during their lifetime. Furthermore, the World Population Ageing Report 2020 stated that, in the United States, the number of people aged above 65 is projected to reach 84,813 thousand by 2030 and the 65-and-older age group's share in the total population may rise from 16.2% in 2021 to 22.4% by 2050. The prevalence of urological disorders increases with age, owing to which the increasing geriatric population is also expected to propel the market growth in the country.

Urinalysis Market - Growth Rate by Region

Urinalysis Industry Overview

The urinalysis market is moderately competitive due to the presence of a few players operating globally as well as regionally. Companies are taking strategic initiatives to grow their presence in the urinalysis market. Currently, some of the major players include Cardinal Health Inc., Alere (Abbott Laboratories), Beckman Coulter Inc., Siemens Healthineers, Roche Diagnostics, Sysmex Corporation, Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc., Arkray Inc., Acon Laboratories Inc., Becton, Dickinson, and Company among others.

Urinalysis Market Leaders

  1. Cardinal Health Inc.

  2. Roche Diagnostics

  3. Sysmex Corporation

  4. Beckman Coulter Inc.

  5. Arkray Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Urinalysis Market Concentration

Urinalysis Market News

  • In September 2022, Sysmex Corporation launched the UF-1500 Fully Automated Urine Particle Analyzer (UF-1500). The product is used in urine sediment testing.
  • In June 2022, Mylab Discovery Solutions launched PregaScreen, an at-home pregnancy test kit that allows women to detect their pregnancy status themselves. With the launch of this test kit, the company marks its foray into the female healthcare segment.

Urinalysis Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Burden of Chronic Kidney Disease

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Preference for Point of Care Testing

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Stringent Regulatory framework

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size - Value in USD Million)

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Instruments

        1. 5.1.1.1 Automated Analyser

        2. 5.1.1.2 Semi-automated Analyzer

        3. 5.1.1.3 Point of Care Analyzer

      2. 5.1.2 Consumables

        1. 5.1.2.1 Reagents & Kits

        2. 5.1.2.2 Dipsticks

        3. 5.1.2.3 Disposables

    2. 5.2 By Test Type

      1. 5.2.1 Biochemical

      2. 5.2.2 Pregnancy & Fertility

      3. 5.2.3 Sediment

    3. 5.3 By Application

      1. 5.3.1 Disease Screening

      2. 5.3.2 Pregnancy & Fertility

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Abbott Laboratories (Alere)

      2. 6.1.2 Acon Laboratories Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Arkray Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Beckman Coulter Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Becton, Dickinson and Company

      6. 6.1.6 Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Cardinal Health Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Roche Diagnostics

      9. 6.1.9 Siemens Healthineers

      10. 6.1.10 Sysmex Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

Urinalysis Industry Segmentation

Urinalysis is a test performed for detecting disorders related to the kidney, urinary tract infection, or diabetes. The urinalysis market is segmented by Product Type (Instruments and Consumables), Test Type (Biochemical, Pregnancy & Fertility, and Sediment), Application (Disease Screening and Pregnancy & Fertility), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Product Type
Instruments
Automated Analyser
Semi-automated Analyzer
Point of Care Analyzer
Consumables
Reagents & Kits
Dipsticks
Disposables
By Test Type
Biochemical
Pregnancy & Fertility
Sediment
By Application
Disease Screening
Pregnancy & Fertility
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Urinalysis Market Research FAQs

The Global Urinalysis Market is projected to register a CAGR of 7.5% during the forecast period (2023-2027).

Cardinal Health Inc., Roche Diagnostics, Sysmex Corporation, Beckman Coulter Inc. and Arkray Inc. are the major companies operating in the Global Urinalysis Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2023-2027).

In 2023, the North America accounts for the largest market share in the Global Urinalysis Market.

Global Urinalysis Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 Global Urinalysis market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Global Urinalysis analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2028 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!