سوق المركبات الأرضية غير المأهولة (UGV) - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتنبؤات (2022 - 2027)

سوق المركبات الأرضية غير المأهولة (UGV) مقسم حسب التنقل (بعجلات ، مجنزرة ، وذات أرجل) ، والتطبيق (عسكري ومدني وتجاري) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا اللاتينية والشرق الأوسط و أفريقيا). يقدم التقرير أحجام السوق والتوقعات في القيمة (مليار دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

ugv market overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >12.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق المركبات الأرضية غير المأهولة (UGV) معدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 12.8٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2021 - 2026).

على الرغم من زيادة الإنفاق العسكري العالمي بنسبة 2.6٪ ليصل إلى 1981 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ، وفقًا لمعهد ستوكهولم الدولي لأبحاث السلام (SIPRI) ، فمن المتوقع أن يؤدي التباطؤ الاقتصادي العالمي المستمر إلى انخفاض لاحق في الإنفاق الدفاعي على المدى القصير. خلال فترة التوقعات ، والتي قد تؤثر في النهاية على تدفق الاستثمارات في صناعة UGV الناشئة.

هناك استخدام متزايد لـ UGVs لتنفيذ عمليات مكافحة التمرد والقتال. هذا هو في المقام الأول للحد من الخسائر البشرية في مثل هذه الحالات. يتم استخدام UGVs أيضًا في مهام مختلفة لتعزيز الوعي بالحالة العسكرية في حرب المدن جنبًا إلى جنب مع الطائرات بدون طيار. يتزايد الطلب على مركبات UGV أيضًا للتطبيقات المدنية والتجارية ، مثل قطاع النفط والغاز والمطارات وإنفاذ القانون ومكافحة الحرائق والزراعة ، من بين أمور أخرى.

تنفق العديد من البلدان بشكل كبير على البحث والتطوير للأنظمة الأرضية غير المأهولة للتغلب على التحديات المرتبطة بالأنظمة المأهولة. يعد التوحيد القياسي وموثوقية الأنظمة ومتطلبات تقليل الحجم والوزن والطاقة (SWaP) بعضًا من التحديات البارزة التي تواجه مصنعي UGVs.

نطاق التقرير

المركبات الأرضية غير المأهولة أو مركبات UGV هي أنظمة آلية تعمل على الأرض دون وجود عامل بشري على متنها. يتم استخدامها لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات المدنية والعسكرية ، لا سيما في البيئات التي تكون خطرة أو غير سارة للإنسان وللمهام الصعبة أو التي تشكل مخاطر غير مقبولة. يمكن أن تكون مستقلة أو تعمل عن بعد.

يتم تقسيم سوق المركبات الأرضية غير المأهولة (UGV) حسب التنقل إلى عجلات ، ومتعقبة ، وأرجل. كما تم تقسيمها حسب التطبيق إلى العسكرية والمدنية والتجارية. يقدم التقرير أيضًا أحجام السوق والتنبؤات لسوق UGV عبر المناطق الرئيسية في العالم. لكل قطاع ، يتم تمثيل أحجام السوق والتوقعات بالقيمة (مليار دولار أمريكي).

Application
Military
Civil and Commercial
Mobility
Wheeled
Tracked
Legged
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
Turkey
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

استحوذ القطاع العسكري على أكبر حصة في السوق في عام 2020

في الآونة الأخيرة ، بدأت العديد من البلدان في الاستثمار بكثافة في الأنظمة العسكرية المستقلة. على الرغم من أن التركيز كان إلى حد كبير على الطائرات بدون طيار ، فقد نمت الاستثمارات في تطوير المركبات الجوية غير المأهولة أيضًا في الآونة الأخيرة. في فبراير 2021 ، أعلن الجيش الروسي أنه أكمل تطوير نموذج أولي فعال لأحدث مركبة قتالية Udar بدون طيار ، والتي يمكن أن تعمل على تضاريس مختلفة. مركبة Udar الروبوتية هي منصة روبوتية متعددة الأغراض يمكن تخصيصها بمجموعة من الأسلحة والمعدات بناءً على هدفها التكتيكي. تهدف لجنة الصناعة العسكرية الروسية إلى نشر 30٪ من الأسلحة الحركية الروسية على منصات التحكم عن بعد بحلول عام 2025. تدفع المزايا المتزايدة لمركبات UGV القوات المسلحة في العديد من البلدان لشرائها ونشرها في مهام مختلفة. في مايو 2021 ، أعلنت Rheinmetall أنها تلقت طلبًا لأربع طائرات MISSION MASTER UGV أخرى مزودة بوحدة دعم حريق في إطار المرحلة الثانية (Spiral 2) من برنامج المركبات الآلية (RPV) في المملكة المتحدة. تم نشر UGVs بنجاح في المهام المتعلقة بإزالة الألغام والعبوات الناسفة. أيضًا ، يتحول دور UGVs نحو معالجة التهديدات الكيميائية والبيولوجية والإشعاعية والنووية والمتفجرة (CBRNE). من المتوقع أن تدعم التطورات في قدرات UGV وتصغير هذه المركبات نمو المركبات UGV في القطاع العسكري في السنوات القادمة. في الوضع الحالي للتطور ، تعمل UGVs في المقام الأول ككيانات مكملة للأنظمة المأهولة. ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تؤدي UGVs أدوارًا رئيسية في الحرب العسكرية المستقبلية ،

unmanned ground vehicles market segment

من المتوقع أن تهيمن أمريكا الشمالية على السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ

احتلت أمريكا الشمالية أكبر حصة في السوق في عام 2020 ، ومن المتوقع أيضًا أن تسجل المنطقة أعلى معدل نمو خلال فترة التوقعات. تعد الولايات المتحدة حاليًا أكبر سوق لمركبات UGV في العالم. يشتري الجيش الأمريكي بنشاط عددًا كبيرًا من المركبات UGV لقواته. في مايو 2021 ، أعلنت شركة FLIR Systems Inc أنها تلقت طلبات جديدة تزيد عن 70 مليون دولار أمريكي لروبوتات Centaur من القوات المسلحة الأمريكية. قدم الجيش الأمريكي والبحرية والقوات الجوية ومشاة البحرية أوامر لما يقرب من 600 روبوت FLIR Centaur ، بما في ذلك قطع غيار إضافية وهوائيات ومجموعات تركيب الحمولة. يتم تطوير UGVs للعديد من المستخدمين النهائيين في الدولة. في مارس 2021 ، نجحت القوات الجوية الأمريكية في دمج المركبات الأرضية غير المأهولة رباعية الأرجل ، والمعروفة باسم الكلاب الآلية ، للقيام بدوريات في قاعدة تيندال الجوية. ومن المتوقع أن يتم تبني مثل هذه التقنيات في المطارات المدنية لتأمين المرافق وحماية المسافرين في المستقبل. يتم أيضًا نشر المركبات الأرضية غير المأهولة لنقل الطرود المشبوهة من شحنات المطار ومنطقة الأمتعة المسجلة إلى منطقة مخصصة للتخلص منها بعيدًا عن عمليات الطيران ومحطة الركاب في مطار كيلونا الدولي في كولومبيا البريطانية ، كندا. تقوم القوات المسلحة الكندية أيضًا بشراء الجيل الجديد من المركبات UGV. في سبتمبر 2019 ، أعلنت ECA GROUP أنها تلقت عقدًا لتزويد وزارة الدفاع الوطني الكندية والقوات المسلحة الكندية بتسع مركبات أرضية غير مأهولة من طراز CAMELEON LG وأربعة كخيار. من المتوقع أن تعزز هذه التطورات آفاق السوق في أمريكا الشمالية خلال فترة التوقعات.

unmanned ground vehicles market geography

مشهد تنافسي

السوق مجزأ للغاية ، حيث يمثل العديد من اللاعبين الإقليميين والعالميين أجزاء من حصص السوق. بعض اللاعبين البارزين في السوق هم Teledyne FLIR LLC و General Dynamics Corporation و Rheinmetall AG و QinetiQ و Milrem AS. تشارك معظم مشتريات وتطورات UGV جهات فاعلة محلية في البلدان النامية. لاكتساب الخبرة التكنولوجية ، تدخل بعض الشركات المحلية الأصغر أيضًا في شراكات مع لاعبين عالميين. في سوق جديد نسبيًا مثل سوق UGV ، يكون عدد الشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة ذات القدرات التكنولوجية الفريدة مرتفعًا. في هذا الصدد ، من المتوقع أيضًا أن تساعد عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ اللاعبين على تطوير قدراتهم. في عام 2019 ، أكملت FLIR الاستحواذ على Endeavour Robotics مقابل 385 مليون دولار أمريكي. في وقت لاحق ، في مايو 2021 ، أعلنت Teledyne Technologies عن الانتهاء بنجاح من الاستحواذ على أنظمة FLIR. ستساعد عمليات الاستحواذ هذه الشركات على تطوير محافظ منتجاتها وتحسين حصصها في السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ،

مشهد تنافسي

السوق مجزأ للغاية ، حيث يمثل العديد من اللاعبين الإقليميين والعالميين أجزاء من حصص السوق. بعض اللاعبين البارزين في السوق هم Teledyne FLIR LLC و General Dynamics Corporation و Rheinmetall AG و QinetiQ و Milrem AS. تشارك معظم مشتريات وتطورات UGV جهات فاعلة محلية في البلدان النامية. لاكتساب الخبرة التكنولوجية ، تدخل بعض الشركات المحلية الأصغر أيضًا في شراكات مع لاعبين عالميين. في سوق جديد نسبيًا مثل سوق UGV ، يكون عدد الشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة ذات القدرات التكنولوجية الفريدة مرتفعًا. في هذا الصدد ، من المتوقع أيضًا أن تساعد عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ اللاعبين على تطوير قدراتهم. في عام 2019 ، أكملت FLIR الاستحواذ على Endeavour Robotics مقابل 385 مليون دولار أمريكي. في وقت لاحق ، في مايو 2021 ، أعلنت Teledyne Technologies عن الانتهاء بنجاح من الاستحواذ على أنظمة FLIR. ستساعد عمليات الاستحواذ هذه الشركات على تطوير محافظ منتجاتها وتحسين حصصها في السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ،

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD billion)

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Military

      2. 5.1.2 Civil and Commercial

    2. 5.2 Mobility

      1. 5.2.1 Wheeled

      2. 5.2.2 Tracked

      3. 5.2.3 Legged

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 France

        3. 5.3.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 India

        3. 5.3.3.3 Australia

        4. 5.3.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.5.3 Turkey

        4. 5.3.5.4 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Teledyne FLIR LLC

      2. 6.2.2 General Dynamics Corporation

      3. 6.2.3 Rheinmetall AG

      4. 6.2.4 Oshkosh Corp.

      5. 6.2.5 ECA GROUP

      6. 6.2.6 Aunav (everis Aeroespacial y Defensa SLU)

      7. 6.2.7 HORIBA MIRA Ltd

      8. 6.2.8 ASELSAN AS

      9. 6.2.9 QinetiQ

      10. 6.2.10 Telerob Gesellschaft für Fernhantierungstechnik mbH

      11. 6.2.11 Milrem AS

      12. 6.2.12 Roboteam

      13. 6.2.13 Israel Aerospace Industries Ltd

      14. 6.2.14 Textron Systems

      15. 6.2.15 Leonardo SpA

      16. 6.2.16 Peraton Remotec

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق المركبات الأرضية غير المأهولة من 2018 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق المركبات الأرضية غير المأهولة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 12.8٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو أمريكا الشمالية بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Teledyne FLIR LLC و General Dynamics Corporation و QinetiQ و Rheinmetall AG و Milrem AS هي الشركات الرئيسية العاملة في سوق المركبات الأرضية غير المأهولة.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Unmanned Ground Vehicle (UGV) Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Unmanned Ground Vehicle (UGV) Market is Segmented by Mobility (Wheeled, Tracked, and Legged), Application (Military and Civil and Commercial), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers the market sizes and forecasts in value (USD billion) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

ugv market overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >12.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The unmanned ground vehicle (UGV) market is estimated to register a CAGR of over 12.8% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026).

Though the global military spending increased by 2.6% to reach USD 1981 billion in 2020, according to the Stockholm International Peace Research Institute (SIPRI), the ongoing global economic slowdown is anticipated to result in a subsequent decline in defense spending on a short-term basis during the forecast period, which may ultimately impact the flow of investments in the emerging UGV industry.

There is a growing use of UGVs to carry out counter-insurgency and combat operations. This is primarily to reduce human casualties in such situations. UGVs are also being used in various missions to enhance military situational awareness in urban warfare in conjunction with UAVs. The demand for UGVs is also increasing for civil and commercial applications, such as in the oil and gas sector, airports, law enforcement, firefighting, and agriculture, among others.

Several countries are significantly spending on the R&D of unmanned ground systems to overcome the challenges associated with manned systems. Standardization, reliability of the systems, and the requirement for reduced size, weight, and power (SWaP) are some of the prominent challenges for the manufacturers of UGVs.

Scope of the Report

Unmanned ground vehicles or UGVs are robotic systems that operate on land without a human operator onboard. They are used for a wide variety of civilian and military applications, particularly in environments that are hazardous or unpleasant to humans and for tasks that are difficult or pose unacceptable risks. They can be autonomous or remotely operated.

The unmanned ground vehicle (UGV) market is segmented by mobility into wheeled, tracked, and legged. It has also been segmented by application into military and civil and commercial. The report also offers the market sizes and forecasts for the UGV market across the major regions in the world. For each segment, the market sizes and forecasts are represented by value (USD billion).

Application
Military
Civil and Commercial
Mobility
Wheeled
Tracked
Legged
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
Turkey
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Military Segment Held the Largest Market Share in 2020

In recent times, several countries have begun to invest heavily in autonomous military systems. Though the focus had been largely on unmanned aerial vehicles, the investments in the development of UGVs have also grown in recent times. In February 2021, the Russian military announced that it had completed the development of a functioning prototype of the latest Udar Unmanned Combat Ground Vehicle, which can operate on different terrains. The Udar robotic vehicle is a multi-purpose robotic platform that can be customized with an array of weapons and equipment based on its tactical objective. Russia’s Military Industry Committee aims to deploy 30% of Russia’s kinetic weapons on remote-control platforms by 2025. The growing advantages of the UGVs are propelling the armed forces of several countries to procure and deploy them for various missions. In May 2021, Rheinmetall announced that it had received an order for four more MISSION MASTER UGVs equipped with a fire support module under the second phase (Spiral 2) of the Robotic Platoon Vehicle (RPV) program of the United Kingdom. UGVs have been successfully deployed for missions related to clearing mines and IEDs. Also, the role of UGVs is shifting toward addressing chemical, biological, radiological, nuclear, and explosive (CBRNE) threats. Advancements in UGV capabilities and miniaturization of these vehicles are expected to support the growth of UGVs in the military segment in the coming years. At the current state of development, the UGVs are primarily acting as complementary entities to manned systems. However, UGVs are expected to perform mainstream roles in future military warfare, primarily due to the growing reliability and effectiveness of these vehicles, which is expected to drive the growth of the segment in the future.

unmanned ground vehicles market segment

North America is Expected to Dominate the Market During the Forecast Period

North America held the largest market share in 2020, and the region is also expected to exhibit the highest growth rate during the forecast period. The United States is currently the largest market for UGVs in the world. The US military is actively procuring a large number of UGVs for its forces. In May 2021, FLIR Systems Inc. announced that it had received more than USD 70 million in new orders for its Centaur robots from the US Armed Services. The US Army, Navy, Air Force, and Marine Corps placed orders for nearly 600 FLIR Centaur robots, including additional spares, antennas, and payload mounting kits. UGVs are being developed for several end users in the country. In March 2021, the US Air Force successfully integrated quad-legged unmanned ground vehicles, known popularly as robot dogs, for patrolling at the Tyndall Air Base. Such technologies are expected to be adopted in civilian airports to secure facilities and protect travelers in the future. Unmanned ground vehicles are also deployed to transport suspicious packages from the airport cargo and checked baggage area to a designated disposal area away from flight operations and the passenger terminal at Kelowna International Airport in British Columbia, Canada. Canadian Armed Forces are also procuring new-generation UGVs. In September 2019, ECA GROUP announced that it had received a contract to supply the Canadian Department of National Defense and the Canadian Armed Forces with nine CAMELEON LG unmanned ground vehicles (UGVs) and four as an option. Such developments are expected to bolster the prospects of the market in North America during the forecast period.

unmanned ground vehicles market geography

Competitive Landscape

The market is highly fragmented, with several regional and global players accounting for fragments of market shares. Some of the prominent players in the market are Teledyne FLIR LLC, General Dynamics Corporation, Rheinmetall AG, QinetiQ, and Milrem AS. Most of the UGV procurements and developments involve local players in developing countries. To gain technological expertise, some smaller local companies are also entering partnerships with global players. In a relatively new market like the UGV market, the number of start-ups and smaller companies with unique technological capabilities is high. In this regard, mergers and acquisitions are also expected to help players develop their capabilities. In 2019, FLIR completed the acquisition of Endeavor Robotics for USD 385 million. Later, in May 2021, Teledyne Technologies announced the successful completion of the acquisition of FLIR Systems. Such acquisitions will help the companies develop their product portfolios and improve their shares in the market. In addition to this, product innovation will also play a vital role in the success of the players, as the capabilities and applications of UGVs are constantly increasing.

Recent Developments

In January 2021, FLIR Systems announced that it had won an additional USD 30.1 million contract from the US Army for sustainment efforts connected to the service’s Man Transportable Robotic System Increment II (MTRS Inc. II) and Common Robotic System-Heavy (CRS-H) unmanned ground vehicle (UGV) programs.

In August 2020, Australia announced a significant investment of AUD 12.2 million (USD 8.7 million) in industry contracts for autonomous vehicles and emerging technologies. The money will go on experimentation, prototyping, and exploration of UGVs for the Australian Army.

In March 2020, HORIBA MIRA announced that it had secured a major GBP 2.3 million (USD 3.25 million) contract to supply VIKING autonomous unmanned ground vehicles (UGV) to the UK Defence Science and Technology Laboratory (Dstl).

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD billion)

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Military

      2. 5.1.2 Civil and Commercial

    2. 5.2 Mobility

      1. 5.2.1 Wheeled

      2. 5.2.2 Tracked

      3. 5.2.3 Legged

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 France

        3. 5.3.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 India

        3. 5.3.3.3 Australia

        4. 5.3.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.5.3 Turkey

        4. 5.3.5.4 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Teledyne FLIR LLC

      2. 6.2.2 General Dynamics Corporation

      3. 6.2.3 Rheinmetall AG

      4. 6.2.4 Oshkosh Corp.

      5. 6.2.5 ECA GROUP

      6. 6.2.6 Aunav (everis Aeroespacial y Defensa SLU)

      7. 6.2.7 HORIBA MIRA Ltd

      8. 6.2.8 ASELSAN AS

      9. 6.2.9 QinetiQ

      10. 6.2.10 Telerob Gesellschaft für Fernhantierungstechnik mbH

      11. 6.2.11 Milrem AS

      12. 6.2.12 Roboteam

      13. 6.2.13 Israel Aerospace Industries Ltd

      14. 6.2.14 Textron Systems

      15. 6.2.15 Leonardo SpA

      16. 6.2.16 Peraton Remotec

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Unmanned Ground Vehicle Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Unmanned Ground Vehicle Market is growing at a CAGR of >12.8% over the next 5 years.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Teledyne FLIR LLC, General Dynamics Corporation, QinetiQ, Rheinmetall AG, Milrem AS are the major companies operating in Unmanned Ground Vehicle Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!