移植诊断市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了移植诊断市场前景,并按技术(分子和非分子)、产品(仪器、试剂和软件)、移植类型(实体器官、干细胞和软组织)、应用(诊断和研究)细分)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。提供了上述细分市场的市场价值(以百万美元为单位)。

移植诊断市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
移植诊断市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
CAGR 7.80 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

移植诊断市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

移植诊断市场分析

移植诊断市场在预测期内(2022-2027 年)的复合年增长率预计为 7.8%。

COVID-19 对所研究市场的增长产生了重大影响。根据2020年10月题为实体器官移植中COVID-19的诊断测试:当前临床应用和未来策略的研究,实体器官移植的多个要素受到了COVID-19大流行的影响,包括供体和受体的适当性、以及移植后感染和传播的预防。在 COVID-19 大流行期间,对 SARS-CoV-2 在免疫功能低下患者中的诊断保真度和传播性的了解不断增加,继续指导实体器官移植的最佳实践。因此,由于大流行期间与移植相关的挑战,COVID-19 对市场的增长产生了显着影响。

对于许多患有终末期肾病并接受长期透析治疗的患者来说,移植是首选的治疗选择之一。此外,对于与心脏、肝脏和骨髓相关的病例,移植也是一种可行的选择。此外,在过去十年中,随着公司致力于开发更好的 HLA 分型技术、抗体监测、仪器和软件,诊断技术也取得了显着进步。这逐渐被用于身体不同器官移植过程中的诊断。

器官捐赠的增加是所研究市场增长的主要贡献者之一。根据器官获取组织协会(AOPO)2021年1月公布的数据,2020年有超过12500人捐献了一个或多个器官,比上一年增长了6%。 2020年,死亡捐献者捐献的器官数量增加到36,500多个,同比增长近2%。报道还称,在过去七年里,死者器官挽救了超过33,000人的生命,超过了上一年的总数。循环死亡后捐献 (DCD) 捐献也显着增加,2020 年捐献者总数超过 3,000 名。器官捐献的增加产生了增加移植诊断测试的需求,从而推动了市场的增长。

此外,市场参与者推出新产品也有助于市场的增长。例如,2021 年 9 月,赛默飞世尔科技在美国组织相容性和免疫遗传学学会 (ASHI) 年会上向其移植诊断产品组合添加了两款新产品。

然而,移植成本高昂、保险和报销政策不规范以及与器官移植相关的社会和道德问题可能会阻碍市场在预测期内的增长。

移植诊断市场趋势

实体器官移植领域预计将在预测期内占据主要份额

预计实体器官移植领域将在预测期内占据主要份额。实体器官移植作为一种实验方法始于 20 世纪,现在被认为是治疗终末期器官功能障碍患者的一种成熟且实用的治疗选择。大多数移植是针对肾脏进行的,其次是肝脏。

根据卫生资源和服务管理局 2022 年 2 月的数据,美国实体器官移植的全国移植等待名单上有超过 106,000 人。等待实体器官移植的人数比例包括肾脏(83%)、肝脏(11%)、胰腺(1%)、心脏(3%)和其他(2%)。对实体器官需求的增长产生了增加移植测试的需求,预计这将在预测期内推动该领域的增长。

此外,由于器官移植测试的采用率上升,器官移植测试数量的增加也将推动该细分市场的增长。例如,2021 年 9 月,Natera Inc. 是通过遗传和游离 DNA (cfDNA) 测试改变护理方式的主要参与者之一,推出了 Prospera with Quantification,这是一种针对肾脏排斥反应的 cfDNA 测试。

此外,实体器官移植资金的增加将进一步促进预测期内研究市场的增长。例如,根据美国国立卫生研究院(NIH)2022年5月的数据,2020年和2021年器官移植研究经费分别为2.08亿美元和2.01亿美元。由于移植诊断在研究中的应用不断增加,实体器官移植研究的如此高额资金将进一步推动该领域的增长。

因此,由于上述因素,预计该细分市场的增长将在预测期内得到推动。

2021 年美国按类型划分的移植手术数量(以千计)

预计北美将在预测期内在所研究的市场中占据主要份额

预计北美将在移植诊断市场中占据主要份额,并预计在预测期内将继续保持同样的增长速度。

美国和加拿大等该地区国家拥有良好的资助组织、基础设施和政府参与,筹集资金并提高人们的认识,以促进患者器官移植。例如,根据美国国立卫生研究院2022年5月的数据,2020年、2021年和2022年移植研究经费(预计)分别为7.21亿美元、7.02亿美元和7.35亿美元。因此,移植研究资金的增加将导致移植诊断的利用率增加,并推动该地区市场的增长。

此外,根据2022年2月发布的器官捐赠统计数据,2021年美国进行了超过4万例器官移植。因此,移植数量的增加将在预测期内推动该市场的增长。

主要市场参与者不断采取的举措预计将进一步促进市场增长。这些公司在营销新产品方面处于领先地位,可以更快地诊断移植前后的疾病,并得到美国和加拿大私人组织和政府的广泛认可。例如,2022 年 3 月,致力于加快早期肾脏损伤评估的生物技术公司 NephroSant 在 QSant 潜在同种异体移植排斥反应评估 (AQUA) 研究中招募了第一位患者。将招募多达 2,000 人并观察 24 个月,在此期间将使用 QSant 测试和标准护理诊断来寻找急性排斥反应的证据。由于移植诊断测试的广泛采用,此类试验将进一步推动北美移植诊断市场的增长。

因此,由于上述因素,预计北美地区在预测期内将出现增长。

移植诊断市场 - 按地区划分的增长率

移植诊断行业概述

移植诊断市场竞争适度。试剂有效性、可负担性、临床医生决策和意识提高以及适当的器官保存设施等方面的技术进步是公司在预测期内有望克服的一些当前机遇和挑战。一些在移植诊断市场扩张的主要公司包括 Abbott Laboratories、Biomérieux SA、F Hoffmann La Roche AG、Qiagen NV 和 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 等。

移植诊断市场领导者

  1. Abbott Laboratories

  2. Biomérieux SA

  3. Qiagen NV

  4. F Hoffman La Roche AG

  5. Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

移植诊断市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

移植诊断市场新闻

  • 2022 年 3 月,专注于输血和移植诊断的公司 Immucor, Inc. 宣布其移植诊断产品组合新增两项产品,表明其对组织相容性领域新进展的持续承诺。
  • 2022 年 3 月,Biocartis 和 Ophiomics 达成合作,重点关注 HepatoPredict 的商业化,这是一种预后基因表达特征测试,用于确定哪些患者将从肝移植中受益。

移植诊断市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 种植移植程序

                  1. 4.2.2 移植诊断的技术进步

                    1. 4.2.3 政府和私人合作资助目标疾病研究

                    2. 4.3 市场限制

                      1. 4.3.1 移植成本高

                        1. 4.3.2 保险和报销政策

                          1. 4.3.3 与器官移植相关的社会和伦理问题

                          2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                            1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                              1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                                1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                                  1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                                    1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                                  2. 5. 市场细分(按价值划分的市场规模 - 百万美元)

                                    1. 5.1 按技术

                                      1. 5.1.1 分子

                                        1. 5.1.1.1 基于 PCR 的分子检测

                                          1. 5.1.1.2 基于测序的分子测定

                                          2. 5.1.2 非分子

                                          3. 5.2 按产品分类

                                            1. 5.2.1 乐器

                                              1. 5.2.2 试剂

                                                1. 5.2.3 软件

                                                2. 5.3 按移植类型

                                                  1. 5.3.1 实体器官

                                                    1. 5.3.2 干细胞

                                                      1. 5.3.3 软组织

                                                      2. 5.4 按申请

                                                        1. 5.4.1 诊断

                                                          1. 5.4.2 研究

                                                          2. 5.5 地理

                                                            1. 5.5.1 北美

                                                              1. 5.5.1.1 美国

                                                                1. 5.5.1.2 加拿大

                                                                  1. 5.5.1.3 墨西哥

                                                                  2. 5.5.2 欧洲

                                                                    1. 5.5.2.1 法国

                                                                      1. 5.5.2.2 德国

                                                                        1. 5.5.2.3 英国

                                                                          1. 5.5.2.4 意大利

                                                                            1. 5.5.2.5 西班牙

                                                                              1. 5.5.2.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                              2. 5.5.3 亚太

                                                                                1. 5.5.3.1 中国

                                                                                  1. 5.5.3.2 日本

                                                                                    1. 5.5.3.3 印度

                                                                                      1. 5.5.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                                        1. 5.5.3.5 韩国

                                                                                          1. 5.5.3.6 亚太其他地区

                                                                                          2. 5.5.4 中东和非洲

                                                                                            1. 5.5.4.1 海湾合作委员会

                                                                                              1. 5.5.4.2 南非

                                                                                                1. 5.5.4.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                                2. 5.5.5 南美洲

                                                                                                  1. 5.5.5.1 巴西

                                                                                                    1. 5.5.5.2 阿根廷

                                                                                                      1. 5.5.5.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                                  2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                                    1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                                                      1. 6.1.1 Abbott Laboratories

                                                                                                        1. 6.1.2 Becton, Dickinson and Company

                                                                                                          1. 6.1.3 Biomérieux SA

                                                                                                            1. 6.1.4 Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc.

                                                                                                              1. 6.1.5 CareDx

                                                                                                                1. 6.1.6 F Hoffman-La Roche AG

                                                                                                                  1. 6.1.7 Hologic Inc.

                                                                                                                    1. 6.1.8 Illumina Inc.

                                                                                                                      1. 6.1.9 Qiagen NV

                                                                                                                        1. 6.1.10 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

                                                                                                                          1. 6.1.11 Immucor, Inc.

                                                                                                                            1. 6.1.12 Omixon Ltd.

                                                                                                                              1. 6.1.13 GenDx

                                                                                                                                1. 6.1.14 BioGenuix

                                                                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                                                **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概览、财务、产品和战略以及最新发展
                                                                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                                移植诊断行业细分

                                                                                                                                根据报告的范围,移植诊断是在将供体器官重新安置/移植给受体患者之前进行的测试。移植诊断对于评估移植前、移植期间和移植后与移植相关的不同方面是必要的。移植诊断市场按技术(分子和非分子)、产品(仪器、试剂和软件)、移植类型(实体器官、干细胞和软组织)、应用(诊断和研究)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。该市场报告还涵盖了全球主要地区 17 个不同国家的估计市场规模和趋势。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

                                                                                                                                按技术
                                                                                                                                分子
                                                                                                                                基于 PCR 的分子检测
                                                                                                                                基于测序的分子测定
                                                                                                                                非分子
                                                                                                                                按产品分类
                                                                                                                                乐器
                                                                                                                                试剂
                                                                                                                                软件
                                                                                                                                按移植类型
                                                                                                                                实体器官
                                                                                                                                干细胞
                                                                                                                                软组织
                                                                                                                                按申请
                                                                                                                                诊断
                                                                                                                                研究
                                                                                                                                地理
                                                                                                                                北美
                                                                                                                                美国
                                                                                                                                加拿大
                                                                                                                                墨西哥
                                                                                                                                欧洲
                                                                                                                                法国
                                                                                                                                德国
                                                                                                                                英国
                                                                                                                                意大利
                                                                                                                                西班牙
                                                                                                                                欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                                亚太
                                                                                                                                中国
                                                                                                                                日本
                                                                                                                                印度
                                                                                                                                澳大利亚
                                                                                                                                韩国
                                                                                                                                亚太其他地区
                                                                                                                                中东和非洲
                                                                                                                                海湾合作委员会
                                                                                                                                南非
                                                                                                                                中东和非洲其他地区
                                                                                                                                南美洲
                                                                                                                                巴西
                                                                                                                                阿根廷
                                                                                                                                南美洲其他地区

                                                                                                                                移植诊断市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                                全球移植诊断市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 7.80%

                                                                                                                                Abbott Laboratories、Biomérieux SA、Qiagen NV、F Hoffman La Roche AG、Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. 是全球移植诊断市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                                                预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                                                2024年,北美在全球移植诊断市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                                                该报告涵盖了全球移植诊断市场多年来的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了全球移植诊断市场多年来的规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                                                移植诊断行业报告

                                                                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2023 年移植诊断市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。移植诊断分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                                移植诊断市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Transplant Diagnostics Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Transplant Diagnostics Market Outlook and it is Segmented by Technology (Molecular and Non-molecular), Product (Instrument, Reagent, and Software), Transplant Type (Solid Organ, Stem Cell, and Soft Tissue), Application (Diagnostic and Research), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The Market values are Provided (in USD million) for the above segments.

Transplant Diagnostics Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Transplant Diagnostics Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
CAGR 7.80 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America

Major Players

Transplant Diagnostics Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Transplant Diagnostics Market Analysis

The transplant diagnostics market is poised to register a CAGR of 7.8% during the forecast period (2022-2027).

COVID-19 had a significant impact on the growth of the studied market. According to the study titled "Diagnostic Testing of COVID-19 in Solid Organ Transplantation: Current Clinical Application and Future Strategies" in October 2020, multiple elements of solid organ transplantation have been impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic, including donor and recipient appropriateness, as well as infection and transmission prevention following transplantation. During the COVID-19 pandemic, growing knowledge about the diagnostic fidelity and transmissibility of SARS-CoV-2 in immunocompromised patients continued to guide best practices for solid organ transplantation. Thus, owing to the challenges associated with transplantation amid the pandemic, COVID-19 had a pronounced impact on the growth of the market.

Transplantation is one of the preferred treatment options for many patients suffering from end-stage renal disease and undergoing chronic dialysis therapy. Also, transplantation is a viable option considered in cases associated with the heart, liver, and bone marrow. Additionally, in the past decade, diagnostics have improved significantly as companies have been committed to develop better HLA typing technologies, antibody monitoring, instruments, and software. This is gradually being used for diagnostics during the transplantation of different organs of the body.

The rising donation of organs is one of the major contributors to the growth of the studied market. According to the data published by the Association of Organ Procurement Organizations (AOPO) in January 2021, more than 12,500 people donated one or more organs in 2020, up 6% from the previous year. The number of organs donated from dead donors increased to over 36,500 in 2020, which is almost a 2% increase year over year. It also reported that in the past seven years, organs from the dead have saved more than 33,000 lives, exceeding the previous year's totals. There were also notable increases in donations after circulatory death (DCD) contributions, which totaled more than 3,000 donors in 2020. The rise in organ donation creates the need for increased transplant diagnostic testing and thus drives the growth of the market.

Moreover, the launch of new products by the market players also contributes to the growth of the market. For instance, in September 2021, Thermo Fisher Scientific added two new products to its transplant diagnostics portfolio during the American Society for Histocompatibility and Immunogenetics (ASHI) annual conference.

However, the high cost of transplants, irregular insurance and reimbursement policies, and social and ethical issues related to organ transplants may hinder the growth of the market over the forecast period.

Transplant Diagnostics Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Transplant Diagnostics Market according to our research experts:

Solid Organ Transplant Segment is Expected to Hold a Major Share over the Forecast Period

The solid organ transplant segment is expected to hold a major share over the forecast period. Solid-organ transplantation was started as an experimental approach in the 20th century and is now considered a well-established and practical treatment option for patients suffering from end-stage organ dysfunction. The majority of transplants are done for kidneys, followed by the liver.

According to the Health Resources and Services Administration in February 2022, there are over 106,000 people on the national transplant waiting list for solid organ transplantation in the United States. The percentage of people waiting for solid organ transplants includes the kidney (83%), liver (11%), pancreas (1%), heart (3%), and others (2%). The rise in demand for solid organs creates a need for increased testing for transplantation, which is expected to drive the growth of the segment over the forecast period.

In addition, the rising number of organ transplant tests will also drive the growth of this segment due to the rise in the adoption of these tests. For instance, in September 2021, Natera Inc., one of the key players in transforming care through genetic and cell-free DNA (cfDNA) testing, launched Prospera with Quantification, the cfDNA test for kidney rejection.

Moreover, rising funding for solid organ transplantation will further contribute to the growth of the market studied over the forecast period. For instance, according to the National Institutes of Health (NIH) in May 2022, the funding for organ transplant research in 2020 and 2021 was USD 208 million and USD 201 million, respectively. Such high funding for solid organ transplant research will drive the growth of this segment further due to the rise in the adoption of transplant diagnostics in research.

Therefore, owing to the above-mentioned factors, this segment's growth is expected to drive over the forecast period.

Number of Transplantations Performed (In Thousands), By Type, United States, 2021

North America is Expected to Hold a Major Share in the Studied Market Over the Forecast Period

North America is expected to hold a major share in the transplant diagnostics market and is expected to continue at the same pace over the forecast period.

Countries of the region such as the United States and Canada are well-equipped with the funded organizations, infrastructure, and government participation in raising funds and awareness to promote the transplantation of organs for patients. For instance, according to the National Institute of Health in May 2022, the funding for research in transplantation was USD 721 million, USD 702 million, and USD 735 million in 2020, 2021, and 2022 (estimated) respectively. The rise in funding for transplantation research will therefore lead to increased utilization of transplant diagnostics and drive the growth of the market in this region.

In addition, according to the Organ Donation Statistics published in February 2022, more than 40,000 organ transplantations took place in the United States in 2021. The rise in transplantations will therefore drive the growth of this market over the forecast period.

Rising initiatives from the key market players are expected to contribute to the market's growth further. These companies are advanced in marketing new products for faster diagnostics of diseases before and after the transplants, which are well accepted by the private organizations and governments of the United States and Canada. For instance, in March 2022, NephroSant, a biotechnology firm devoted to speeding up the assessment of early kidney damage, recruited the first patient in the Evaluation of QSant for Underlying Allograft Rejection (AQUA) study. Up to 2,000 people will be enrolled and observed for 24 months, during which time QSant testing and standard-of-care diagnostics will be used to look for evidence of acute rejection. This type of trial will further boost the market growth of transplant diagnostics in North America due to the greater adoption of transplant diagnostic tests.

Thus, owing to the abovementioned factors, the North American region is expected to project growth over the forecast period.

Transplant Diagnostics Market - Growth Rate by Region

Transplant Diagnostics Industry Overview

The market for transplant diagnostics is moderately competitive. The technological advancements, in terms of reagent effectiveness, affordability, clinicians' decision-making and raising awareness, and proper organ preservation facilities, are some of the present-day opportunities and challenges that the companies are expected to overcome during the forecast period. Some of the major companies expanding in the transplant diagnostics market include Abbott Laboratories, Biomérieux SA, F Hoffmann La Roche AG, Qiagen NV, and Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc., among others.

Transplant Diagnostics Market Leaders

  1. Abbott Laboratories

  2. Biomérieux SA

  3. Qiagen NV

  4. F Hoffman La Roche AG

  5. Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Transplant Diagnostics Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Transplant Diagnostics Market News

  • In March 2022, Immucor, Inc., a company focused on transfusion and transplantation diagnostics, announced two additions to its transplant diagnostics portfolio, demonstrating its ongoing commitment to new advancements in the field of histocompatibility.
  • In March 2022, Biocartis and Ophiomics entered into a collaboration to focus on the commercialization of HepatoPredict, a prognostic gene expression signature test to identify which patients will benefit from liver transplantation.

Transplant Diagnostics Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Transplant Procedures

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Advacements in Transplant Diagnostics

      3. 4.2.3 Government and Private Collaboration into Funding Research of Target Diseases

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Transplant

      2. 4.3.2 Insurance and Reimbursement Policies

      3. 4.3.3 Social and Ethical Issues Related to Organ Transplant

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Technology

      1. 5.1.1 Molecular

        1. 5.1.1.1 PCR-based Molecular Assays

        2. 5.1.1.2 Sequencing-based Molecular Assays

      2. 5.1.2 Non-molecular

    2. 5.2 By Product

      1. 5.2.1 Instrument

      2. 5.2.2 Reagent

      3. 5.2.3 Software

    3. 5.3 By Transplant Type

      1. 5.3.1 Solid Organ

      2. 5.3.2 Stem Cell

      3. 5.3.3 Soft Tissue

    4. 5.4 By Application

      1. 5.4.1 Diagnostic

      2. 5.4.2 Research

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 France

        2. 5.5.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.5.2.3 United Kingdom

        4. 5.5.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.5.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.5.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.5.3.3 India

        4. 5.5.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.5.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.5.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.5.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.5.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.5.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.5.5 South America

        1. 5.5.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.5.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.5.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Abbott Laboratories

      2. 6.1.2 Becton, Dickinson and Company

      3. 6.1.3 Biomérieux SA

      4. 6.1.4 Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 CareDx

      6. 6.1.6 F Hoffman-La Roche AG

      7. 6.1.7 Hologic Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Illumina Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Qiagen NV

      10. 6.1.10 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Immucor, Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Omixon Ltd.

      13. 6.1.13 GenDx

      14. 6.1.14 BioGenuix

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Transplant Diagnostics Industry Segmentation

As per the scope of the report, transplant diagnostics are the tests performed prior to the relocation/transplantation of the donor organ to the recipient patient. Transplant diagnostics is necessary for the assessment of different aspects associated with a transplant during pre-, peri-, and post-transplantation. The Transplant Diagnostics Market is segmented by Technology (Molecular and Non-molecular), Product (Instrument, Reagent, and Software), Transplant Type (Solid Organ, Stem Cell, and Soft Tissue), Application (Diagnostic and Research), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 different countries across major regions, globally. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Technology
Molecular
PCR-based Molecular Assays
Sequencing-based Molecular Assays
Non-molecular
By Product
Instrument
Reagent
Software
By Transplant Type
Solid Organ
Stem Cell
Soft Tissue
By Application
Diagnostic
Research
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
France
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Transplant Diagnostics Market Research FAQs

The Global Transplant Diagnostics Market is projected to register a CAGR of 7.80% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Abbott Laboratories, Biomérieux SA, Qiagen NV, F Hoffman La Roche AG and Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. are the major companies operating in the Global Transplant Diagnostics Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Global Transplant Diagnostics Market.

The report covers the Global Transplant Diagnostics Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Global Transplant Diagnostics Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Transplant Diagnostics Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 Transplant Diagnostics market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Transplant Diagnostics analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Transplant Diagnostics Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)