南美柴油发电机市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖南美洲柴油发电机市场研究,并按容量(小于 75 kVA、75 至 375 kVA 和大于 375 kVA)、最终用户(住宅、商业和工业)和地理位置(巴西、阿根廷和南美洲其他地区)。

南美柴油发电机市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
南美柴油发电机市场概况
share button
研究期 2021 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2021 - 2022
CAGR > 2.50 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

南美柴油发电机市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

南美柴油发电机市场分析

南美柴油发电机市场预计在预测期内(2022-2027年)复合年增长率将超过2.5%。

市场受到 Covid-19 大流行的负面影响,主要终端用户的电力需求大幅下降。然而,此后市场已经反弹,预计在预测期内将达到大流行前的水平。

  • 从长远来看,该地区电网基础设施薄弱,需要在离网地区供电,预计将在预测期内推动柴油发电机的需求。
  • 另一方面,在预测期内,向清洁资源的转变和电池技术的进步可能会限制柴油发电机市场。
  • 便携式柴油发电机在家庭和活动应用中的新兴应用,为照明、污水泵、冰箱、空调和医疗设备提供能量,预计将在不久的将来为柴油发电机创造充足的机会。

南美柴油发电机市场趋势

工业部门主导市场

  • 南美洲地区有一些国家处于发展阶段或欠发达阶段。这些国家在备用发电或非常规发电方式方面高度可靠。在停电期间和电网接入受限的地区,工业运营主要依靠柴油发电机发电。
  • 该地区柴油发电机需求的增长主要归因于采矿、石油和天然气勘探、发电和建筑等众多最终用途行业的增长,这些行业需要重型发电机来提供持续可靠的电力供应进行操作。
  • 推动需求的主要工业部门之一是石油和天然气勘探部门。截至2021年,南美洲原油产量为558.8万桶/日,自2017年以来已下降近18.7%。随着成品油和石化产品需求的增加,原油需求不断上升,导致进口量增加卷。由于南美地区拥有丰富的油气储量,该地区大多数国家都在大力投资开发新储量。此外,这些国家还在中下游行业进行了大量投资,以满足国内需求并实现利润最大化。
  • 例如,在圭亚那,最近在圭亚那海岸附近的大西洋发现的重大发现有望带来石油收入的繁荣,进而预计将在预测期内对市场产生积极影响。海上Stabroek区块是近十年来最重要的碳氢化合物发现之一,2021年10月,该区块的运营商埃克森美孚将其可采碳氢化合物资源估计更新为100亿石油当量桶。
  • 为了充分利用其碳氢化合物潜力,圭亚那已开始开发其欠发达碳氢化合物价值链的其余部分。圭亚那政府机构GoInvest于2021年10月宣布,该国计划建设一条220公里长的海底天然气管道,该管道将有能力从埃克森美孚运营的Liza一期和二期项目运输约50MMSCFD。该管道还将向拟议的燃气发电厂供应天然气,该发电厂预计将于 2022 年开始建设。2021 年 9 月,圭亚那批准了耗资 6 亿美元的 Vreed-en-Hoop 陆上石油码头。
  • 巴西政府进行了多项改革以吸引外国公司并结束撤资局面。政府过去曾举行过一系列招标,以增加该国的勘探活动。巴西有多个大型海上上游项目正在筹建中,预计到 2025 年,该国将贡献全球海上原油和凝析油产量的 20% 以上。预计大部分产量将来自于巴西的 Pão de Açúcar 油田。坎波斯盆地和卡尔卡拉油田。随着这两个领域的投产,上中游行业对柴油发电机的需求预计将大幅增加,从而带动预测期内的市场。
  • 从容量来看,375kVA以上细分市场由于功率输出范围广泛,预计该细分市场将大幅增长,这些额定功率发电机广泛应用于南美洲的大型工业部门,因为它们提供不间断的电力供应并减少行业停机时间,从而带来资本收益。因此,石油和天然气、建筑、石油和天然气等核心行业不断增长的工业化预计将在预测期内推动市场发展。
南美柴油发电机市场:石油产量,每天数千桶,阿根廷,2017-2021 年

预计阿根廷市场将出现显着增长

  • 由于改善电力工业以及增加开发石油和天然气活动、机场和其他交通枢纽的投资,对柴油发电机的需求激增,预计阿根廷未来几年将出现更快的增长。
  • 在阿根廷,由于交通、石油和天然气以及商业领域的基础设施项目数量不断增加,预计柴油发电机市场将在预测期内增长。此外,布宜诺斯艾利斯和科尔多瓦等地区即将由外国和私人投资者资助的住宅和酒店业项目可能会支持该国柴油发电机需求的增长。
  • 新住宅、酒店、医院等的建设是阿根廷柴油发电机市场增长的主要因素之一。此外,商业部门主导着整个阿根廷柴油发电机市场,为越来越多的建设项目提供高效的电力支持。
  • 此外,该国的页岩气对于公司扩张、企业初创和投资者繁荣具有巨大潜力。预计这将为公司提供柴油发电机,帮助他们开发分布在阿根廷盆地的页岩资源。
  • 该国上游产业较为发达。截至2021年,阿根廷原油产量为51.3万桶/日,较2017年增长近6.9%,与该地区其他地区产量下降形成鲜明对比。阿根廷国有能源公司YPF宣布,该公司目前的战略更侧重于非常规勘探和生产,例如主要由页岩气和石油组成的Vaca Muerta地层。
  • 2022年1月,有报道称,阿根廷页岩气产量较2021年1月同比增长42%,达6900万立方米/日。预计这将为从事冷却系统业务的公司提供新的途径。 2021年9月,阿根廷政府通过了一项促进碳氢化合物投资的法案,以增加瓦卡穆尔塔页岩及其他地区的国内产量,并促进石油和天然气出口。
  • 阿根廷还试图吸引外国投资其采矿业,并于2021年10月将出口税从12%降低至8%。据阿根廷政府称,2020年和2021年阿根廷宣布的矿业投资合计近93亿美元,其中94.5%的项目集中在扩建和建设上。据政府称,该国需要 222 亿美元来开发已查明的铜资产,需要 73 亿美元来开发其锂矿藏。相比之下,生产黄金所需的投资为 16.5 亿美元,生产白银所需的投资为 11.1 亿美元。
  • 2021年的大部分交易集中在锂矿开采领域,投资总额达53亿美元。澳大利亚和日本的合作伙伴 Orocobre-Toyota 和 Livent 宣布扩大产能。与此同时,Lithium Americas和赣锋锂业批准了胡胡伊省Caucharí-Olaroz锂项目的二期增产,预计将于2022年第四季度投产。
  • 因此,该国停电激增以及石油和天然气勘探、生产和采矿业的增长预计将促进南美柴油发电机市场的增长。
南美柴油发电机市场:2017-2021 年阿根廷石油产量(每天数千桶)

南美柴油发电机行业概况

南美柴油发电机市场适度分散。市场上的一些主要参与者(排名不分先后)包括卡特彼勒公司(Caterpillar Inc.)、康明斯公司(Cummins Inc.)、Generac Holdings Inc.、MTU Onsite Energy Corp.和科勒公司(Kohler Co.)等。

南美柴油发电机市场领导者

  1. Caterpillar Inc.

  2. Cummins Inc.

  3. Generac Holdings Inc.

  4. Kohler Co.

  5. MTU Onsite Energy Corp

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

南美柴油发电机市场集中aterpillar Inc.、Cummins Inc.、Generac Holdings Inc.、MTU Onsite Energy Corp、Kohler Co.、Atlas Copco AB、JC Bamford Excavators Ltd.、YANMAR HOLDINGS CO., LTD.
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

南美柴油发电机市场动态

  • 2022年11月,巴西新政府宣布,将撤销在2023年3月31日之前将生物柴油在柴油中的强制混合比例保持在10%的决定,并将混合比例提高到比目前更高的水平。

南美洲柴油发电机市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 执行摘要

          1. 3. 研究方法论

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2027 年市场规模和需求预测(十亿美元)

                  1. 4.3 最新趋势和发展

                    1. 4.4 政府政策法规

                      1. 4.5 市场动态

                        1. 4.5.1 司机

                          1. 4.5.2 限制

                          2. 4.6 供应链分析

                            1. 4.7 波特五力分析

                              1. 4.7.1 供应商的议价能力

                                1. 4.7.2 消费者的议价能力

                                  1. 4.7.3 新进入者的威胁

                                    1. 4.7.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                      1. 4.7.5 竞争激烈程度

                                    2. 5. 市场细分

                                      1. 5.1 容量

                                        1. 5.1.1 小于 75 kVA

                                          1. 5.1.2 75-375 kVA 之间

                                            1. 5.1.3 超过375kVA

                                            2. 5.2 最终用户

                                              1. 5.2.1 住宅

                                                1. 5.2.2 商业的

                                                  1. 5.2.3 工业的

                                                  2. 5.3 地理

                                                    1. 5.3.1 巴西

                                                      1. 5.3.2 阿根廷

                                                        1. 5.3.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                      2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                        1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                          1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                                            1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                              1. 6.3.1 Caterpillar Inc.

                                                                1. 6.3.2 Cummins Inc.

                                                                  1. 6.3.3 Generac Holdings Inc.

                                                                    1. 6.3.4 MTU Onsite Energy Corp

                                                                      1. 6.3.5 Kohler Co.

                                                                        1. 6.3.6 Atlas Copco AB

                                                                          1. 6.3.7 J C Bamford Excavators Ltd.

                                                                            1. 6.3.8 YANMAR HOLDINGS CO., LTD.

                                                                          2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                            **视供应情况而定
                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                            南美柴油发电机行业细分

                                                                            柴油发电机为住宅、商业和工业部门提供主要、备用和连续电力输出,也是紧急情况和偏远地区的可靠发电来源。南美柴油发电机市场按容量、最终用户和地理位置进行细分。按容量划分,市场分为 75 kVA 以下、75 至 375 kVA 之间和 375 kVA 以上。按最终用户划分,市场分为住宅、商业和工业。按地理位置划分,市场分为巴西、阿根廷和南美洲其他地区。

                                                                            容量
                                                                            小于 75 kVA
                                                                            75-375 kVA 之间
                                                                            超过375kVA
                                                                            最终用户
                                                                            住宅
                                                                            商业的
                                                                            工业的
                                                                            地理
                                                                            巴西
                                                                            阿根廷
                                                                            南美洲其他地区

                                                                            南美柴油发电机市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                            南美柴油发电机市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率将超过 2.5%

                                                                            Caterpillar Inc.、Cummins Inc.、Generac Holdings Inc.、Kohler Co.、MTU Onsite Energy Corp 是在南美柴油发电机市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                            该报告涵盖了南美柴油发电机市场的历史市场规模:2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了南美柴油发电机市场的多年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                            南美柴油发电机行业报告

                                                                            Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年南美柴油发电机市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。南美柴油发电机分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                            close-icon
                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                            南美柴油发电机市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

South America Diesel Generator Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The report covers South America Diesel Generator Market Research and it is segmented by Capacity (Less than 75 kVA, Between 75 to 375 kVA and More than 375 kVA), End-User (Residential, Commercial, and Industrial), and Geography (Brazil, Argentina, and Rest of South America).

South America Diesel Generator Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
South America Diesel Generator Market Summary
Study Period 2021 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2021 - 2022
CAGR > 2.50 %
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

South America Diesel Generator Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

South America Diesel Generator Market Analysis

The South America diesel generator market is expected to grow at a CAGR of more than 2.5% during the forecast period (2022-2027). 

The market was negatively impacted by the Covid-19 pandemic, as power demand from majore end-user segments fell signficantly. However, the market has since rebounded, and is expected to reach pre-pandemic levels during the forecast period.

  • Over the long term, the region's poor grid infrastructure necessitating power supply in off-grid locations is expected to drive the demand for diesel generators during the forecast period. 
  • On the flip side, the shift towards cleaner resources and advancement in battery technologies are likely to restrain the diesel generator market during the forecast period.
  • The emerging use of the portable diesel generators in home and event applications, which produce energy for lighting, sump pumps, refrigerators, air conditioners, and medical equipment are anticipated to create ample opportunities for diesel generators in near future.

South America Diesel Generator Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the South America Diesel Generator Market according to our research experts:

Industrial Sector to Dominate the Market

  • South American region has countries that are in their developing stage or are under-developed. These countries are highly reliable on standby power generation or non-conventional methods of power generation. Industrial operations mainly depend on electricity generated from diesel generators during power outages and in regions with limited grid access.
  • The increase in the demand for diesel generators in the region is mainly attributed to the growth in numerous end-use industries, including mining, oil & gas exploration, power generation, and construction, that demand heavy-duty generators for continuous and reliable power supply for operation.
  • One of the primary industrial sectors driving demand is the oil and gas exploration sector. As of 2021, South America's crude oil output stood at 5588 thousand barrels/day, which has been fell by nearly 18.7% since 2017. As demand for refined products and petrochemicals rises, the demand for crude oil has been rising, resulting in higher import volumes. As the South American region has significant oil and gas reserves, most of the countries in the region are investing heavily in the development of new reserves. Additionally, the countries are also investing significant amounts in the midstream and downstream sectors to match domestic demand and maximize profits.
  • For instance, in Guyana, the recent significant discoveries in the Atlantic, off Guyana's coast, promise an oil revenue boom, which, in turn, is expected to positively impact the market during the forecast period. The offshore Stabroek Block is one of the most significant hydrocarbon discoveries in this decade, and in October 2021, ExxonMobil, the operator of the block, updated its estimate of the recoverable hydrocarbon resources to 10 billion oil-equivalent barrels.
  • To leverage its hydrocarbon potential, Guyana has started the process of the development of the rest of its underdeveloped hydrocarbon value chain. GoInvest, a Guyana government agency, announced in October 2021 that the country was planning to build a 220 km-long subsea gas pipeline, which will have the capacity to transport about 50MMSCFD from ExxonMobil-operated Liza Phase 1 and 2 projects. The pipeline will also supply gas to a proposed gas-fired power plant, construction of which is expected to begin in 2022. In September 2021, Guyana approved the USD 600 million Vreed-en-Hoop onshore oil terminal.
  • The Brazilian government has made several reforms to attract foreign companies and to end the disinvestment scenario. A series of bids had been held by the government in the past to increase exploration activity in the country. Brazil has several large-scale offshore upstream projects in the pipeline, and the country is expected to contribute more than 20% of global offshore crude oil and condensate production by 2025. The majority of the production is expected to come from the Pão de Açúcar in the Campos basin and Carcará fields. With the commencement of the production from these two fields, the demand for diesel generators in the upstream and midstream industries is expected to increase significantly, driving the market during the forecast period.
  • Based on capacity, more than 375 kVA segment is expected to have substantial growth in the segment owing to the wide range of power output, these power rating generators are widely used in the large-scale industrial sector in South America, as they provide uninterrupted power supply and reduced industry downtime, which results in capital gain. Hence, the growing industrialisation in core sectors such as oil and gas, construction, and oil and gas, is expected to drive the market during the forecast period.
South America Diesel Generator Market: Oil Production, in Thousands of Barrels per day, Argentina, 2017-2021

Argentina is Expected to Witness a Significant Growth in the Market

  • Argentina is expected to witness faster growth over the coming years on the back of surging demand for diesel generators in improving the power industry and increasing investment to develop oil & gas activities, airports, and other transportation hubs.
  • In Argentina, the diesel generator market is predicted to grow over the forecast period on the back of an increasing number of infrastructure projects in transportation, oil & gas, and the commercial sector. Further, upcoming projects in the residential and hospitality sectors, in the areas such as Buenos Aires and Cordoba cities funded by foreign and private investors, are likely to support the increase in demand for diesel generators in the country.
  • The construction of new residential units, hotels, hospitals, etc., is one of the major factors for the growth of the diesel generator market in Argentina. Moreover, the commercial sector dominates the overall Argentina diesel generator market to provide efficient power support to the growing number of construction projects.
  • In addition, the country's shale has tremendous potential for companies to expand, businesses to start-up, and for investors to prosper. This is expected to provide diesel generators to aid companies in tapping the shale resource scattered throughout Argentina's basins.
  • The upstream sector in the country is relatively well developed. As of 2021, Argentina's crude oil production stood at 513 thousand barrels per day, up by nearly 6.9% from 2017, in stark contrast to the falling production in the rest of the region. Argentina's state-owned energy company YPF has announced that the company's present strategy is more focused on unconventional exploration and production, such as the Vaca Muerta Formation, which mainly constitutes shale gas and oil.
  • In January 2022, it was reported that Argentina's Shale gas production witnessed a 42% YoY growth from January 2021, up to 69 million cubic meters per day. This is expected to provide new avenues for the companies engaged in the cooling system business. In September 2021, the Argentina government passed a bill to promote hydrocarbon investment in a bid to increase domestic production in the vast Vaca Muerta shale formation and beyond, as well as to boost oil and gas exports.
  • Argentina has also tried to attract foreign investments in its mining sector, and in October 2021, it reduced export taxes from 12% to 8%. According to the Argentine government, mining investment announced nearly USD 9.3 billion in 2020 and 2021 combined, with 94.5% of the projects focused on expansion and construction. According to the government, the country needs USD 22.2 billion to develop identified copper assets and USD 7.3 billion to tap into its lithium deposits. In contrast, investments required to produce gold are pegged at USD 1.65 billion and at USD 1.11 billion for silver,
  • Most of the deals in 2021 were in the Lithium mining sector, where investments totaled USD 5.3 billion. Orocobre-Toyota, an Australian and Japanese partnership, and Livent announced capacity expansions. At the same time, Lithium Americas and Ganfeng Lithium approved a second-stage increase at the Caucharí-Olaroz lithium project in Jujuy province, which is expected to enter production in Q4 2022.
  • Therefore, the surging power outage and rise in oil & gas explorations and, production, and mining in the country is projected to contribute to the growth of the South America diesel generator market.
South America Diesel Generator Market: Oil Production, in Thousands of Barrels per day, Argentina, 2017-2021

South America Diesel Generator Industry Overview

The South America diesel generator market is moderately fragmented. Some of the major key players in the market, in no particular order, include Caterpillar Inc., Cummins Inc., Generac Holdings Inc., MTU Onsite Energy Corp, and Kohler Co., among others.

South America Diesel Generator Market Leaders

  1. Caterpillar Inc.

  2. Cummins Inc.

  3. Generac Holdings Inc.

  4. Kohler Co.

  5. MTU Onsite Energy Corp

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

South America Diesel Generator Market Concentrationaterpillar Inc., Cummins Inc., Generac Holdings Inc.,  MTU Onsite Energy Corp,  Kohler Co.,  Atlas Copco AB, J C Bamford Excavators Ltd.,  YANMAR HOLDINGS CO., LTD.
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download Sample

South America Diesel Generator Market News

  • In November 2022, Brazil's incoming government announced that it will revoke a decision to keep the mandatory blend of biodiesel in diesel at 10% until March 31, 2023, and will increase the blending mandate at a higher level than the current one.

South America Diesel Generator Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2027

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.7.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.7.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.7.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.7.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.7.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Capacity

      1. 5.1.1 Less than 75 kVA

      2. 5.1.2 Between 75-375 kVA

      3. 5.1.3 More than 375 kVA

    2. 5.2 End-User

      1. 5.2.1 Residential

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial

      3. 5.2.3 Industrial

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Brazil

      2. 5.3.2 Argentina

      3. 5.3.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Caterpillar Inc.

      2. 6.3.2 Cummins Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 Generac Holdings Inc.

      4. 6.3.4 MTU Onsite Energy Corp

      5. 6.3.5 Kohler Co.

      6. 6.3.6 Atlas Copco AB

      7. 6.3.7 J C Bamford Excavators Ltd.

      8. 6.3.8 YANMAR HOLDINGS CO., LTD.

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

South America Diesel Generator Industry Segmentation

Diesel generators provide prime, standby and continuous power output to residential, commercial & industrial sector, and is also a reliable source of power generation in an emergency situation and at a remote location. The South America diesel generator market is segmented by Capacity, End-user and Geography. By Capacity, the market is segmented into Less than 75 kVA, Between 75 to 375 kVA and More than 375 kVA. By End-user the market is segmented into Residential, Commercial, and Industrial. By Geography, the market is segmented into Brazil, Argentina, and Rest of South America.

Capacity
Less than 75 kVA
Between 75-375 kVA
More than 375 kVA
End-User
Residential
Commercial
Industrial
Geography
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

South America Diesel Generator Market Research FAQs

The South America Diesel Generator Market is projected to register a CAGR of greater than 2.5% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Caterpillar Inc. , Cummins Inc. , Generac Holdings Inc. , Kohler Co. and MTU Onsite Energy Corp are the major companies operating in the South America Diesel Generator Market.

The report covers the South America Diesel Generator Market historical market size for years: 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the South America Diesel Generator Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

South America Diesel Generator Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 South America Diesel Generator market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. South America Diesel Generator analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

South America Diesel Generator Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)