全球智能燃气表市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

智能燃气表市场按地理区域(北美、欧洲、亚太地区和拉丁美洲)细分。

市场快照

Smart Gas Meter Market Overview
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 5.92 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

2020 年智能燃气表市场价值为 19.2394 亿美元,预计到 2026 年将达到 27.047 亿美元,2021 年至 2026 年的复合年增长率为 5.92%。智能燃气表的大规模采用增强了分布通过启用其他智能电表之间的通信来实现智能电网运营。此外,联合国气候目标和相关能效措施进一步推动了采用。智能燃气表有助于减少燃气加热系统的燃料消耗,间接影响全自动电网的发展。预计此类趋势将推动全球智能燃气表的采用。​

  • 最终用户对数据的需求不断增加,推动了智能燃气表的安装。根据英国商业能源和工业战略部的数据,2019 年家庭平均支付 655 英镑的天然气费用。大约 2350 万人在家中使用天然气取暖和做饭。根据英国石油公司的数据,2019 年英国的天然气消费量为 788 亿立方米。随着温室气体排放量的减少,全球家庭、工业和商业应用的天然气消费量不断增加,促使消费者了解自己的使用模式减少他们的整体消费和账单。
  • 此外,物联网生态系统正在推动智能燃气表的安装,因为它们可以为各种目的和最终用户提供实时数据。通过利用大数据分析,他们可以从削减成本转变为为消费者和组织寻找利益的主要利益。Waviot 等供应商正在为智能燃气计量提供无线解决方案,该解决方案由 WAVIIoT 燃气表和仪表数据管理系统组成,允许他们在所需的日期和时间从仪表远程获取消耗报告。
  • 智能燃气表提高了运营安全性并降低了协助推动市场的燃气公司的成本。智能燃气表的部署为燃气公司提供了一些显着的运营优势,例如消除手动记录每月读数、管道的持续监控以及实时数据的可用性,这些都推动了智能燃气表的采用。此外,天然气公用事业公司可以利用实时数据和优先警报,将安全提升到新的水平。例如,设备和传感器使燃气公用事业和市政当局甚至可以从现有的住宅和商业仪表收集数据,这有助于了解使用模式并提高运营效率,例如可用的传感器监测压力和温度水平,以及向公用事业发出警报公司或客户,能够快速解决问题。​​​
  • 然而,最近的 COVID-19 爆发和全国范围内的封锁影响了全球智能电表的整体推广。这也影响了 2020 年智能燃气表的部署。根据巴西政府 2020 年 8 月公布的数据,2020 年上半年,COVID-19 也将该国火力发电的燃气需求降至平均15Mm³/d(百万立方米/天)。2016-2019年,年平均为20Mm³/d。大多数能源和公用事业公司在整个 COVID-19 大流行期间都遵循政府法规,这导致随着国家进入封锁状态,新安装的智能燃气表的数量减少。

报告范围

智能燃气表使用无线网络将消耗数据直接发送给供应商,从而实现基础设施维护、远程位置监控和自动计费。它带有一个家用显示屏,可为消费者提供实时使用信息。这些设备在跟踪资产性能方面发挥着至关重要的作用,在天然气运营期间提供实时数据。智能仪表有助于捕获、存储仪表数据并将其传输到中央服务器。

North America
United States
Canada and Central America
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Europe
CIS
Middle East
Africa
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
South Korea
Australia and New Zealand
India
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Mexico
Argentina
Rest of Latin America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

英国占重要市场份额

  • 由于政府采取了越来越多的同时推出电表的举措,英国占据了重要的市场份额,主要由转型基础设施提供支持。​
  • 英国政府最近启动了智能计量实施计划,到 2020 年,将在超过 3000 万户住宅中取代超过 5300 万个传统电表和燃气表。该国加速部署智能燃气表作为智能电表的一部分,预计将有助于其市场增长。该国有明确的推广战略,由能源和工业政策部牵头。​
  • 智能电表的加速推出、能源危机意识的增强以及欧洲关于到 2050 年将碳排放量减少 80% 的指令已被确定为影响智能燃气表增长的重要因素。
  • Centrica 旗下的英国能源供应商 British Gas 声称已安装了约 560 万个国内智能电表,并正在寻求在英国部署 590,000 个智能电表。根据英国商业、能源和工业战略部 (BEIS) 的数据,该国在 2019 年 1 月至 2019 年 3 月底期间部署了 457,900 个燃气表。
  • 区域市场参与者正在抓住该国提供的几个增长机会,通过建立战略伙伴关系或合作来扩大其市场份额。例如,Itron, Inc. 与全球智能计量解决方案提供商 EDMI Limited 合作开发和推出符合 SMETS2 标准的燃气表。
  • 此外,Pietro Fiorentini 还参与了英国的 Hy4Heat 计划,旨在确定在住宅和商业建筑以及燃气器具中用氢气替代天然气的可能性和便利性。该倡议将帮助该国摆脱化石燃料的依赖,到 2050 年不再产生温室气体净排放。​
Smart Gas Meter Market Key Trends

亚太地区将保持显着的市场增长

  • 亚太地区将在未来一段时间内保持显着的市场增长。根据中国“十三五”规划(2016-2020年),到2020年,中国将进一步推进天然气发展,天然气作为一次能源的比重将从2015年的5.9%提高到9-10%。​​​
  • 预计中国管网将扩大40,000公里,年增长率约为10%。此外,天然气服务将提供给 4.7 亿人口,比 1.4 亿基线增加 42%,年增长率为 10%(来源 GSMA)。中国将增加天然气进口,进一步加强调峰基础设施,实现城市天然气服务数字化。
  • 此外,在印度,国内天然气由位于西部和东南部地区的油气田供应。Hazira 盆地、孟买近海、KG 盆地和东北地区(阿萨姆邦和特里普拉邦)。它是根据政府不时发布的与定价和使用政策相关的指导方针进行供应和分发的。2018-2019财年,国内天然气产量约为90.05 MMSCMD(公制标准立方米每天)。
  • 印度政府在 6 月份宣布了进一步措施,以提高天然气在该国能源结构中的份额。目标是到 2030 年将天然气的贡献从 6% 提高到 15%。石油和天然气监管委员会 (PNGRB) 宣布,一项新的管道关税政策可能很快就会公布,以使全国的天然气价格合理化。​​​
  • 在孟加拉等国家,目前有29个天然气田。已通过 2010 年天然气法案(“天然气法案”或“法案”),以规范孟加拉国陆地领土及其确定的海域边界内天然气和液态碳氢化合物的传输、分配、营销、供应和储存和经济区。​​​
  • 2020 年 7 月,Titas Gas Transmission and Distribution Company Ltd 宣布利用日本国际协力机构 (Jica) 的剩余资金在达卡再安装约 120,000 个预付费燃气表。在进行中的项目下,已在全市26个地区安装了20万个预付费燃气表。上述实例具有预期的市场增长。
Smart Gas Meter Market Growth Rate

竞争格局

智能燃气表市场是分散的,由几个主要参与者组成。部分地区智能燃气表市场已趋于成熟。这促使公司努力保持市场竞争优势。公司正在利用战略合作计划来增加其市场份额和盈利能力。两家公司还在收购致力于智能燃气表市场技术的初创公司,以增强其产品能力。主要参与者是 Landis + GYR Group AG、威胜集团控股等。市场的最新发展是——

  • 2020 年 5 月:Itron Inc. 宣布与 EDMI Limited 合作,在英国开发和推出符合 SMETS2 标准的燃气表,以通过向市场推出安全可靠地管理天然气的完整解决方案来满足该地区不断增长的需求交货。​
  • 2020 年 3 月:Tata Communications 宣布与 Mahanagar Gas Limited (MGL) 合作,在印度孟买安装 5,000 个智能燃气表。塔塔通信提供的物联网网络将连接到 MGL 的智能燃气表,使企业和家庭能够监控燃气使用情况。使用该网络,MGL 将使用 LoRaWAN 技术监控和识别燃气表的问题并跟踪使用情况。

竞争格局

智能燃气表市场是分散的,由几个主要参与者组成。部分地区智能燃气表市场已趋于成熟。这促使公司努力保持市场竞争优势。公司正在利用战略合作计划来增加其市场份额和盈利能力。两家公司还在收购致力于智能燃气表市场技术的初创公司,以增强其产品能力。主要参与者是 Landis + GYR Group AG、威胜集团控股等。市场的最新发展是——

  • 2020 年 5 月:Itron Inc. 宣布与 EDMI Limited 合作,在英国开发和推出符合 SMETS2 标准的燃气表,以通过向市场推出安全可靠地管理天然气的完整解决方案来满足该地区不断增长的需求交货。​
  • 2020 年 3 月:Tata Communications 宣布与 Mahanagar Gas Limited (MGL) 合作,在印度孟买安装 5,000 个智能燃气表。塔塔通信提供的物联网网络将连接到 MGL 的智能燃气表,使企业和家庭能够监控燃气使用情况。使用该网络,MGL 将使用 LoRaWAN 技术监控和识别燃气表的问题并跟踪使用情况。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

    5. 4.5 Natural Gas Domestic Consumption Statistics (2010-2020)

      1. 4.5.1 North America

      2. 4.5.2 Europe and CIS

      3. 4.5.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 4.5.4 Latin America

      5. 4.5.5 Middle East

      6. 4.5.6 Africa

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Demand for Drill-down Data Among End-users

      2. 5.1.2 Smart Gas Meter Augment Operational Safety and Curtail Cost of Gas Companies

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 High Cost and Security Concerns Pertaining to User Data

      2. 5.2.2 Huge Capital Investment for Infrastructure Installation and Slow/Delayed ROI

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION - BY REGION

    1. 6.1 North America

      1. 6.1.1 United States

      2. 6.1.2 Canada and Central America

    2. 6.2 Europe, Middle East and Africa

      1. 6.2.1 Europe

      2. 6.2.2 CIS

      3. 6.2.3 Middle East

      4. 6.2.4 Africa

    3. 6.3 Asia Pacific

      1. 6.3.1 China

      2. 6.3.2 Japan

      3. 6.3.3 South Korea

      4. 6.3.4 Australia and New Zealand

      5. 6.3.5 India

      6. 6.3.6 Rest of Asia Pacific

    4. 6.4 Latin America

      1. 6.4.1 Brazil

      2. 6.4.2 Mexico

      3. 6.4.3 Argentina

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of Latin America

  7. 7. KEY VENDOR PROFILES

    1. 7.1 Landis + GYR Group AG

    2. 7.2 Wasion Group Holdings

    3. 7.3 Elster Group GmbH (Honeywell International Inc.)

    4. 7.4 Itron Inc.

    5. 7.5 Azbil Kimmon Co. Ltd (Azbil Corporation)

    6. 7.6 Sagemcom SAS

    7. 7.7 Diehl Stiftung GmbH & Co. KG

    8. 7.8 Holley Technology Ltd (Zhejiang Huamei Holding Co. Ltd)

    9. 7.9 Apator SA

    10. 7.10 Yazaki Corporation

    11. 7.11 Aichi Tokei Denki Co. Ltd

    12. 7.12 Pietro Fiorentini SpA

    13. 7.13 AEM

    14. 7.14 Zenner International GmbH & Co. KG

    15. 7.15 Sensus Usa Inc. (Xylem Inc.)

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Smart Gas Meter Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Global Smart Gas Meter Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.92% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Europe holds highest share in 2021.

Landis + GYR Group AG​, Wasion Group Holdings​, Elster Group Gmbh (Honeywell International Inc.), Itron Inc., Azbil Kimmon Co. Ltd (Azbil Corporation) are the major companies operating in Global Smart Gas Meter Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Global Smart Gas Meter Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Smart Gas Meter Market is Segmented by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, and Latin America).

Market Snapshot

Smart Gas Meter Market Size
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 5.92 %
Smart Gas Meter Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The smart gas meter market was valued at USD 1923.94 million in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 2704.70 million by 2026, registering a CAGR of 5.92%, from 2021 through 2026. The large-scale adoption of smart gas meters enhances the distribution and smart grid operations by enabling communication between other smart meters. Furthermore, the adoption is further fueled by the UN climate target and related energy efficiency measures. Smart gas meters help reduce the fuel consumption of gas heating systems, indirectly affecting the growth of a fully automated grid. Such trends are expected to boost the adoption of smart gas meters worldwide.​

  • Increasing demand for data among end-users drives the smart gas meter installation. According to the Department of Business Energy and Industrial Strategy United Kingdom, households paid an average of GBP 655 for gas in 2019. Approximately 23.5 million people use gas for heating and cooking in their homes. According to British Petroleum, the United Kingdom's natural gas consumption accounted for 78.8 billion cubic meters in 2019. In the wake of reducing GHG emissions, the increasing gas consumption across the household, industrial and commercial applications worldwide are prompting consumers to know their usage pattern to reduce their overall consumption and bills.
  • Further, the IoT ecosystem is driving the smart gas meter installation as these can provide real-time data for various purposes and end-user. By leveraging Big data analytics, they can shift from cutting costs as the main benefit of finding benefits for consumers and organizations. Vendors, such as Waviot, are offering a wireless solution for Smart Gas Metering that consists of WAVIoT gas meters and the Meter Data Management system allowing them to get the consumption reports from the meters remotely at the required date and time.
  • Smart gas meter augments operational safety and curtails the cost of gas companies that assist in driving the market. The smart gas meter deployment helps gas companies with some significant operational advantages, such as the elimination of noting monthly reading manually, continuous monitoring of pipeline, and availability of real-time data, which drive the smart gas meter adoption. Further, gas utility companies can leverage real-time data with prioritized alarms that take safety to new levels. For instance, devices and sensors enable gas utilities and municipalities to gather data even from existing residential and commercial meters, which helps to understand usage patterns and to improve operational efficiencies, such as available sensors monitor pressure and temperature levels, as well as alarms the utility company or customer, enabling quick resolution of an issue. ​
  • However, the recent COVID-19 outbreak and nationwide lockdowns have impacted the overall rollout of smart meters globally. This also affected the smart gas meter deployment in 2020. According to the data published by the Brazilian government in August 2020, in the first half of 2020, the COVID-19 also declined the gas demand for thermopower generation in the country to an average of 15Mm³/d (million cubic meters/day). During 2016-2019, the annual average stood at 20Mm³/d. Most of the energy and utility companies followed government regulations throughout the COVID-19 pandemic, which resulted in a reduction in the number of new installations of smart gas meters as the nation went into lockdown.

Scope of the Report

Smart gas meters use wireless networks to send consumption data directly to the supplier allowing infrastructure maintenance, remote location monitoring, and automatic billing. It comes with an in-home display that gives consumers real-time usage information. These devices play a vital role in tracking asset performance, which provides real-time data during gas operations. Smart meters help in capturing, storing, and transmitting meter data to the central server.

North America
United States
Canada and Central America
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Europe
CIS
Middle East
Africa
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
South Korea
Australia and New Zealand
India
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Mexico
Argentina
Rest of Latin America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

United Kingdom Accounts for Significant Market Share

  • The United Kingdom accounts for a significant market share due to the increasing number of government initiatives for the simultaneous rollout of energy meters, supported mainly by the transforming infrastructure.​
  • The UK government recently initiated the Smart Metering Implementation Program to replace more than 53 million conventional electricity and gas meters in over 30 million residential premises by 2020. The country's accelerated growth toward the deployment of smart gas meters as part of smart meters is expected to aid its market growth. The country has a clear rollout strategy, led by the Department of Energy and Industrial policy.​
  • The accelerating smart meter rollout, growing awareness of the energy crisis, and the European directive to reduce 80% of carbon emission by 2050 have been identified as the significant factors influencing the growth of smart gas meters.​
  • Britain's energy supplier, British Gas, owned by Centrica, claimed that it had installed around 5.6 million domestic smart meters and is looking for 590,000 deployments across the United Kingdom. According to the UK Department of Business, Energy, and Industrial Strategy (BEIS), the country deployed 457,900 gas meters between January 2019 and end-March 2019.​
  • The regional market players are capturing several growth opportunities the country provides to expand its market presence by forming strategic partnerships or collaborations. For instance, Itron, Inc. collaborated with EDMI Limited, a global smart metering solutions provider, to develop and launch a SMETS2-compliant gas meter.
  • Further, Pietro Fiorentini has been involved in Hy4Heat, the United Kingdom program, aiming to establish the possibility and convenience of replacing natural gas with hydrogen in residential and commercial buildings and gas appliances. The initiative would help the country become independent from fossil fuels and produce no more net emissions of greenhouse gases by 2050. ​
Smart Gas Meter Market Trends

Asia Pacific to Hold Significant Market Growth

  • The Asia Pacific accounts to hold significant market growth in the coming period. According to China's 13th Five-Year Plan (2016 to 2020), the country will further advance its natural gas development by 2020, where the proportion of gas used as a primary energy source will rise to 9-10% from 5.9% in 2015. ​
  • The pipeline network is anticipated to expand by 40,000 km in China, with an annual growth rate of approximately 10%. Moreover, natural gas services will be delivered to a 470 million population, 42% more than 140 million baselines, providing annual growth of 10% (source GSMA). China will import more natural gas, further strengthen its peak-load regulation infrastructure, and digitalize urban natural gas services to achieve such objectives.
  • Further, in India, domestic gas is being supplied from the oil and gas fields located in western and southeastern areas viz. Hazira basin, Mumbai offshore, KG basin, and the North East Region (Assam and Tripura). It is being supplied and distributed in terms of the guidelines related to pricing and utilization policies issued by the government from time to time. In FY 2018-2019, domestic gas production was about 90.05 MMSCMD (Metric Standard Cubic Meter Per Day).​
  • The Indian government announced further measures during June to raise the share of gas in the country's energy mix. The goal is to increase the contribution of gas from 6pc to 15pc by 2030. The Petroleum and Natural Gas Regulatory Board (PNGRB) announced that a new pipeline tariff policy might soon be unveiled to rationalize gas prices across the country. ​
  • In countries such as Bangladesh, currently, there are 29 natural gas fields. The Gas Act, 2010 ("the Gas Act" or "the Act") has been passed to regulate the transmission, distribution, marketing, supply, and storage of natural gas and liquid hydrocarbon in the land territory of Bangladesh and its determined sea boundaries and economic zones. ​
  • In July 2020, Titas Gas Transmission and Distribution Company Ltd announced installing some 120,000 more prepaid gas meters in Dhaka with the leftover fund from Japan International Cooperation Agency (Jica). Under the ongoing project, 200,000 prepaid gas meters have been installed in 26 areas of the city.​ Such above instances hold an anticipated market growth.
Smart Gas Meter Market Forecast

Competitive Landscape

The smart gas meters market is fragmented and consists of several major players. The smart gas meter market has turned mature in certain regions. This is leading companies to strive to maintain a competitive edge in the market. Companies are leveraging strategic collaborative initiatives to increase their market share and profitability. The companies are also acquiring start-ups working on smart gas meters market technologies to strengthen their product capabilities. Key players are Landis + GYR Group AG, Wasion Group Holdings, and others. Recent developments in the market are -

  • May 2020: Itron Inc. announced a collaboration with EDMI Limited to develop and launch a SMETS2-compliant gas meter in the United Kingdom in order to address the growing demand in the region by bringing to market a complete solution to safely and reliably manage natural gas delivery.​
  • March 2020: Tata Communications announced the partnership with Mahanagar Gas Limited (MGL) to install 5,000 smart gas meters in Mumbai, India. The IoT network provided by tata Communication will connect to MGL’s smart gas meters allowing businesses and households to monitor gas usage. Using the network, MGL will be monitor and identify problems of the gas meters and track usage using LoRaWAN technology.

Recent Developments

  • August 2020: Badger Meter launched a new metering-as-a-service program, netAMP Enabled, to significantly expedite end-to-end advanced metering deployments.
  • July 2020: Italy-based Pietro Fiorentini Group acquired a 100 % share in Fiorentini Gastechnik, in which the Pietro Fiorentini Group had held minority shareholdings since December 1992. The new subsidiary is located in Vienna and was acquired due to its consolidated presence in the regulation sector and its future potential in the measurement field. The goal behind the acquisition is to increase the company's presence and importance in the Austrian market and capture the business opportunities that will arise in bordering countries.
  • March 2020: Energy Efficiency Services Limited (EESL) completed the installation of 10 lakh smart meters across India under the center's Smart Meter National Programme (SMNP). SSE Energy Services failed to install gas and electricity smart meters for customers from a project in 2019. Ovo Energy, which acquired SSE Energy Services in January 2020, hence will pay out USD 1.6 million for SSE Energy Services' historical issue.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

    5. 4.5 Natural Gas Domestic Consumption Statistics (2010-2020)

      1. 4.5.1 North America

      2. 4.5.2 Europe and CIS

      3. 4.5.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 4.5.4 Latin America

      5. 4.5.5 Middle East

      6. 4.5.6 Africa

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Demand for Drill-down Data Among End-users

      2. 5.1.2 Smart Gas Meter Augment Operational Safety and Curtail Cost of Gas Companies

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 High Cost and Security Concerns Pertaining to User Data

      2. 5.2.2 Huge Capital Investment for Infrastructure Installation and Slow/Delayed ROI

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION - BY REGION

    1. 6.1 North America

      1. 6.1.1 United States

      2. 6.1.2 Canada and Central America

    2. 6.2 Europe, Middle East and Africa

      1. 6.2.1 Europe

      2. 6.2.2 CIS

      3. 6.2.3 Middle East

      4. 6.2.4 Africa

    3. 6.3 Asia Pacific

      1. 6.3.1 China

      2. 6.3.2 Japan

      3. 6.3.3 South Korea

      4. 6.3.4 Australia and New Zealand

      5. 6.3.5 India

      6. 6.3.6 Rest of Asia Pacific

    4. 6.4 Latin America

      1. 6.4.1 Brazil

      2. 6.4.2 Mexico

      3. 6.4.3 Argentina

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of Latin America

  7. 7. KEY VENDOR PROFILES

    1. 7.1 Landis + GYR Group AG

    2. 7.2 Wasion Group Holdings

    3. 7.3 Elster Group GmbH (Honeywell International Inc.)

    4. 7.4 Itron Inc.

    5. 7.5 Azbil Kimmon Co. Ltd (Azbil Corporation)

    6. 7.6 Sagemcom SAS

    7. 7.7 Diehl Stiftung GmbH & Co. KG

    8. 7.8 Holley Technology Ltd (Zhejiang Huamei Holding Co. Ltd)

    9. 7.9 Apator SA

    10. 7.10 Yazaki Corporation

    11. 7.11 Aichi Tokei Denki Co. Ltd

    12. 7.12 Pietro Fiorentini SpA

    13. 7.13 AEM

    14. 7.14 Zenner International GmbH & Co. KG

    15. 7.15 Sensus Usa Inc. (Xylem Inc.)

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Smart Gas Meter Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Global Smart Gas Meter Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.92% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Europe holds highest share in 2021.

Landis + GYR Group AG​, Wasion Group Holdings​, Elster Group Gmbh (Honeywell International Inc.), Itron Inc., Azbil Kimmon Co. Ltd (Azbil Corporation) are the major companies operating in Global Smart Gas Meter Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!