家用空气净化器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

全球住宅/家用空气净化器市场按过滤技术(高效颗粒空气 (HEPA) 和其他技术(静电除尘器 (ESP)、离子发生器和臭氧发生器))、类型(独立式和管道式)进行细分)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、南美、中东和非洲)。

家用空气净化器市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
家用空气净化器市场摘要
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 5.38 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 亚太地区
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

家用空气净化器市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

家用空气净化器市场分析

住宅空气净化器市场预计在2022年至2027年的预测期内复合年增长率约为5.38%,市场规模从2020年的37.1亿美元达到2027年的53.6亿美元。COVID-19的爆发增加了受欢迎程度空气净化器的重要性显着,因为空气净化器和 HVAC 过滤器旨在过滤通过它们的空气中的污染物或污染物。由于COVID-19大流行,消费者采用独立空气净化器来获得清洁、无病毒的空气,这可能会推动全球空气净化器市场的发展。随着空气净化器销量的增加,企业纷纷推出新产品。例如,2020 年 7 月,VironAire 推出了两款价格实惠、基于 HEPA 技术的医院医用级空气净化器,适用于医院、企业和家庭。高污染水平(特别是在亚太地区的工业国家)以及人们对与空气污染相关的健康问题的认识不断增强,推动了住宅空气净化器市场的发展。随着空气污染更加严重的城市地区人口不断增长,空气净化器可能会增长。然而,在没有空气净化器标准的国家,消费者选择了效果不佳的非标准空气净化器,就会产生被欺骗的感觉,导致空气净化器在这些国家不受欢迎,从而制约了市场。

  • 高效颗粒空气 (HEPA) 过滤技术因其去除颗粒物的效果而在 2021 年占据市场主导地位。此外,该技术越来越容易用于家庭中央空气系统。
  • 随着印度、中国等许多国家的污染加剧和空气质量指数恶化,各国政府和世界卫生组织等组织正在制定政策和步骤,以创造重大的市场机会。
  • 亚太地区在 2021 年占据市场主导地位,其中中国、印度、日本和韩国等国家的需求最大。

家用空气净化器市场趋势

高效颗粒空气 (HEPA) 过滤技术主导市场

  • 2021 年,基于 HEPA 的空气净化器由于能够有效去除颗粒物(PM 2.5 和 PM 10),因此按收入计算占住宅空气净化器总销量的一半以上。 HEPA 过滤器可捕获空气中的大颗粒,例如灰尘、花粉、霉菌孢子、动物皮屑以及含有尘螨和蟑螂过敏原的颗粒。
  • HEPA 过滤器是一种扩展表面过滤器,具有更大的表面积和更高的效率,可去除较大和较小的空气颗粒。此外,这些空气过滤器比褶皱过滤器更​​有效地去除可吸入颗粒。
  • HEPA 空气净化器所需的两个最常见的标准包括去除颗粒的能力,即 99.95%(欧洲标准)或 99.97%(ASME 标准),颗粒尺寸大于或等于 0.3 微米。
  • 2021年,高效颗粒空气(HEPA)过滤器占据80.0%以上的市场份额。预计他们将在未来几年继续占据市场主导地位。
  • 因此,在预测期内,基于 HEPA 过滤器的空气净化器预计将受到住宅和商业领域的巨大需求。
家用空气净化器市场:2020 年全球过滤技术收入份额 (%)

亚太地区将主导市场

  • 亚太地区在 2021 年占据市场主导地位,预计在预测期内将继续保持主导地位。从国家层面来看,中国是家用空气净化器最大的市场。中国市场以国际品牌为主,市场份额远超国内品牌产品。
  • 快速的工业化和城市化正在导致中国和印度主要城市的高污染水平。为了解决日益严重的担忧,各国政府正在采取必要的措施。在中国,环境保护部对北京周边28个城市实施了严格的污染防治目标,从而增加了这些城市大多数住宅、商业和工业建筑中空气净化器的安装数量。
  • 尽管预计将大幅增长,但中国空气净化器市场的渗透率明显较低。 2021年7月,领先的环保家电制造商奥兰斯推出了专为大型室内空间设计的最新系列空气净化器。公司产品包括智能空气净化器、PM 1.0空气净化器、PM 2.5空气净化器、台式空气净化器、小型空气净化器。此类创新技术发明预计将有助于未来几年市场的增长。
  • 许多亚洲国家尚未制定空气净化器的综合标准。例如,在印度,许多大城市的空气污染水平远远高于可接受的限度,但不存在清洁空气净化器标准。此外,在全球范围内,空气质量指数 (AQI) 20 被认为是良好的,但在印度,AQI 50 被认为是安全的。
  • 因此,在不存在家用空气净化器综合标准的国家,市场上充斥着廉价的非标准空气净化器,预计这将使市场难以获得质量更好的产品。然而,预计该市场在未来几年将显着增长。
家用空气净化器市场 - 按地区划分的增长率,2022 - 2027 年

家用空气净化器行业概述

由于该行业运营的公司数量众多,住宅空气净化器市场较为分散。该市场的主要参与者包括大金工业有限公司、夏普公司、霍尼韦尔国际公司、LG电子公司和戴森有限公司。

家用空气净化器市场领导者

  1. Daikin Industries Ltd

  2. LG Electronics Inc

  3. Dyson Ltd

  4. Honeywell International Inc

  5. Sharp Corporation

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

家用空气净化器市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

家用空气净化器市场新闻

  • 2022 年 2 月,松下发布了新款 WhisperAir Repair Spot 空气净化器。该设备免维护且易于安装。 WhisperAir Repair 重量轻,旨在保持室内空气清洁清新。
  • 2021 年 11 月,消费机器人公司 iRobot Corporation 收购了总部位于瑞士查姆的优质空气净化器供应商 Aeris Cleantec AG。

家用空气净化器市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 执行摘要

          1. 3. 研究方法论

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2027 年市场规模和需求预测(百万美元)

                  1. 4.3 最新趋势和发展

                    1. 4.4 政府政策法规

                      1. 4.5 市场动态

                        1. 4.5.1 司机

                          1. 4.5.2 限制

                          2. 4.6 供应链分析

                            1. 4.7 波特五力分析

                              1. 4.7.1 供应商的议价能力

                                1. 4.7.2 消费者的议价能力

                                  1. 4.7.3 新进入者的威胁

                                    1. 4.7.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                      1. 4.7.5 竞争激烈程度

                                    2. 5. 市场细分

                                      1. 5.1 过滤技术

                                        1. 5.1.1 高效颗粒空气 (HEPA)

                                          1. 5.1.2 其他技术(静电除尘器 (ESP)、离子发生器和臭氧发生器)

                                          2. 5.2 类型

                                            1. 5.2.1 独立式

                                              1. 5.2.2 感应式

                                              2. 5.3 地理

                                                1. 5.3.1 北美

                                                  1. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                    1. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                      1. 5.3.4 南美洲

                                                        1. 5.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                      2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                        1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                          1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                                            1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                              1. 6.3.1 Daikin Industries Ltd

                                                                1. 6.3.2 Sharp Corporation

                                                                  1. 6.3.3 Honeywell International Inc.

                                                                    1. 6.3.4 LG Electronics Inc.

                                                                      1. 6.3.5 Unilever PLC (erstwhile BlueAir AB)

                                                                        1. 6.3.6 Dyson Ltd

                                                                          1. 6.3.7 Whirlpool Corporation

                                                                            1. 6.3.8 AllerAir Industries Inc.

                                                                              1. 6.3.9 Panasonic Corporation

                                                                                1. 6.3.10 Koninklijke Philips NV

                                                                                  1. 6.3.11 IQAir

                                                                                    1. 6.3.12 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

                                                                                      1. 6.3.13 WINIX Inc.

                                                                                        1. 6.3.14 Xiaomi Corp.

                                                                                      2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                        **视供应情况而定
                                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                                        家用空气净化器行业细分

                                                                                        住宅空气净化器市场报告包括:。

                                                                                        过滤技术
                                                                                        高效颗粒空气 (HEPA)
                                                                                        其他技术(静电除尘器 (ESP)、离子发生器和臭氧发生器)
                                                                                        类型
                                                                                        独立式
                                                                                        感应式
                                                                                        地理
                                                                                        北美
                                                                                        欧洲
                                                                                        亚太
                                                                                        南美洲
                                                                                        中东和非洲

                                                                                        家用空气净化器市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                        住宅空气净化器市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 5.38%

                                                                                        Daikin Industries Ltd、LG Electronics Inc、Dyson Ltd、Honeywell International Inc、Sharp Corporation 是住宅空气净化器市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                        预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                        2024年,亚太地区将占据家用空气净化器市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                        该报告涵盖了家用空气净化器市场的历史市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了家用空气净化器市场的规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                        家用空气净化器行业报告

                                                                                        Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年家用空气净化器市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。家用空气净化器分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                        close-icon
                                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                        家用空气净化器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Residential Air Purifiers Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Global Residential / Household Air Purifiers Market is segmented by Filtration Technology (High-efficiency Particulate Air (HEPA) and Other Technologies (Electrostatic Precipitators (ESPs), Ionizers, and Ozone Generators)), Type (Stand-alone and In-duct), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa).

Residential Air Purifiers Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Residential Air Purifiers Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2020 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 5.38 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market Asia Pacific
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Residential Air Purifiers Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Residential Air Purifiers Market Analysis

The residential air purifier market is expected to register a CAGR of approximately 5.38 % during the forecast period of 2022 - 2027, reaching a market size of USD 5.36 billion in 2027 from USD 3.71 billion in 2020. The outbreak of COVID-19 increased the popularity of air purifiers significantly, as air purifiers and HVAC filters are designed to filter pollutants or contaminants out of the air that passes through them. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, stand-alone air purifiers are adopted by consumers for clean and virus-free air, which is likely to boost the global air purifier market. With increasing sales of air purifiers, companies are launching new products. For instance, in July 2020, VironAire announced two affordable HEPA technology-based hospitals medical-grade air cleaners for hospitals, businesses, and homes. The residential air purifiers market is being driven by the high pollution levels, particularly in industrial countries in the Asia-Pacific region, and the increasing awareness about health issues associated with air pollution. With the growing population in urban areas where air pollution is more intense, air purifiers are likely to grow. However, in the countries where the air purifiers' standards do not exist, the consumers who opt for ineffective non-standard air purifiers feel cheated, making the air purifiers unpopular in those countries, thus, restraining the market.

  • The high-efficiency particulate air (HEPA) filtration technology dominated the market in 2021, owing to its effectiveness in removing particulate matter. Also, the technology is becoming more readily available for use in home central air systems.
  • With increasing pollution and deteriorating Air Quality Index in many countries, like India, China, and others, governments and organizations, like WHO, are formulating policies and steps to create significant market opportunities.
  • Asia-Pacific dominated the market in 2021, with the most demand from countries like China, India, Japan, and South Korea.

Residential Air Purifiers Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Residential Air Purifiers Market according to our research experts:

High-efficiency Particulate Air (HEPA) Filtration Technology to Dominate the Market

  • In 2021, HEPA-based air purifiers occupied more than half of the total residential air purifier sales by revenue since they removed particulate matter (PM 2.5 and PM 10) effectively. HEPA filters capture large airborne particles, such as dust, pollen, mold spores, animal dander, and particles containing dust mites and cockroach allergens.
  • HEPA filters are a type of extended surface filter with a larger surface area and higher efficiencies for removing larger and smaller airborne particles. Moreover, these air filters remove respirable particles more efficiently than pleated filters.
  • The two most common standards required for HEPA air purifiers include the capability to remove particles, i.e., 99.95% (European Standard) or 99.97% (ASME standard), which have a size greater than or equal to 0.3 micrometers.
  • In 2021, high-efficiency particulate air (HEPA) filters accounted for more than 80.0% of the market. They are expected to continue their domination of the market in the coming years.
  • Hence, HEPA filter-based air purifiers are expected to witness significant demand from the residential and commercial sectors during the forecast period.
Residential Air Purifiers Market: Revenue Share (%), by Filtration Technology, Global, 2020

Asia-Pacific to Dominate the Market

  • Asia-Pacific dominated the market in 2021, and it is expected to continue its dominance in the forecast period. On a country level, China is the largest market for residential air purifiers. The market in China is dominated by international brands, and its market share far exceeds that of domestic brand products.
  • Rapid industrialization and urbanization are leading to high pollution levels in major cities across China and India. To tackle the growing concern, governments are taking necessary steps. In China, the Ministry of Environmental Protection imposed stringent anti-pollution targets on 28 cities around Beijing, thus, increasing the number of air purifier installations in most residential, commercial, and industrial buildings across these cities.
  • The Chinese air purifier market is significantly less penetrated, although it is expected to grow at a significant rate. In July 2021, Olansi, a leading manufacturer of eco-friendly home appliances, launched its latest selection of air purifiers that are designed specifically for large indoor spaces. The company's products include smart air purifiers, PM 1.0 air purifiers, PM 2.5 air purifiers, desktop air purifiers, and small air purifiers. Such innovative technology inventions are expected to aid the growth of the market in the coming years.
  • Many Asian countries are yet to develop comprehensive standards for air purifiers. For example, in India, where many metropolitan cities record air pollution levels far higher than acceptable limits, no clean air purifier standards exist. Also, globally, the Air Quality Index (AQI) of 20 is considered good, but in India, an AQI of 50 is deemed safe.
  • Therefore, in the countries where the comprehensive standards for residential air purifiers do not exist, the market is being flooded with cheap non-standard air purifiers, which is expected to make the market difficult for better quality products. However, the market is expected to grow significantly in the coming years.
Residential Air Purifiers Market - Growth Rate by Region, 2022 - 2027

Residential Air Purifiers Industry Overview

The residential air purifier market is fragmented due to the large number of companies operating in the industry. The key players in this market include Daikin Industries Ltd, Sharp Corporation, Honeywell International Inc., LG Electronics Inc., and Dyson Ltd.

Residential Air Purifiers Market Leaders

  1. Daikin Industries Ltd

  2. LG Electronics Inc

  3. Dyson Ltd

  4. Honeywell International Inc

  5. Sharp Corporation

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Residential Air Purifiers Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Residential Air Purifiers Market News

  • In February 2022, Panasonic announced the new WhisperAir Repair Spot Air Purifier. The device is maintenance-free and easy to install. The WhisperAir Repair is lightweight and designed to keep indoor air clean and fresh.
  • In November 2021, iRobot Corporation, a company dealing in consumer robots, acquired Aeris Cleantec AG, a provider of premium air purifiers headquartered in Cham, Switzerland.

Residential Air Purifiers Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD million, till 2027

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.7.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.7.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.7.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.7.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.7.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Filtration Technology

      1. 5.1.1 High-efficiency Particulate Air (HEPA)

      2. 5.1.2 Other Technologies (Electrostatic Precipitators (ESPs), Ionizers, and Ozone Generators)

    2. 5.2 Type

      1. 5.2.1 Stand-alone

      2. 5.2.2 In-duct

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Daikin Industries Ltd

      2. 6.3.2 Sharp Corporation

      3. 6.3.3 Honeywell International Inc.

      4. 6.3.4 LG Electronics Inc.

      5. 6.3.5 Unilever PLC (erstwhile BlueAir AB)

      6. 6.3.6 Dyson Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 Whirlpool Corporation

      8. 6.3.8 AllerAir Industries Inc.

      9. 6.3.9 Panasonic Corporation

      10. 6.3.10 Koninklijke Philips NV

      11. 6.3.11 IQAir

      12. 6.3.12 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      13. 6.3.13 WINIX Inc.

      14. 6.3.14 Xiaomi Corp.

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Residential Air Purifiers Industry Segmentation

The residential air purifier market report includes:

Filtration Technology
High-efficiency Particulate Air (HEPA)
Other Technologies (Electrostatic Precipitators (ESPs), Ionizers, and Ozone Generators)
Type
Stand-alone
In-duct
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
South America
Middle-East and Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Residential Air Purifiers Market Research FAQs

The Residential Air Purifiers Market is projected to register a CAGR of 5.38% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Daikin Industries Ltd, LG Electronics Inc, Dyson Ltd, Honeywell International Inc and Sharp Corporation are the major companies operating in the Residential Air Purifiers Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the Asia Pacific accounts for the largest market share in Residential Air Purifiers Market.

The report covers the Residential Air Purifiers Market historical market size for years: 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Residential Air Purifiers Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Residential Air Purifier Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Residential Air Purifier market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Residential Air Purifier analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Residential Air Purifiers Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)