项目管理软件市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了全球制造项目管理软件市场趋势,并按部署类型(基于云、本地)、最终用户垂直领域(石油和天然气、IT 和电信、医疗保健、政府、其他最终用户垂直领域)进行细分和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲)。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均以十亿美元为单位提供。

项目管理软件 (PMS) 市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
项目管理软件市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 65.4亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 108.6亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 10.67 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

项目管理软件市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

项目管理软件 (PMS) 市场分析

项目管理软件市场规模预计到 2024 年为 65.4 亿美元,预计到 2029 年将达到 108.6 亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 10.67%。

随着当今企业规模和复杂性的增加,需要一个包罗万象的解决方案来管理和协调整个组织的不同项目组合。这些解决方案帮助管理层在计划、工作量、预算和资源之间进行调整,仔细观察项目进度并报告交付成功情况。

  • 由于几乎每个行业的步伐加快、技术进步、数字化转型和颠覆,项目管理软件 (PMS) 已发展成为当今企业的战略功能。
  • 预计将促进项目管理软件 (PMS) 系统市场增长的一些因素包括越来越多地使用软件来管理资源、对最大限度地降低项目风险和项目成本的软件的需求不断增长、预算和洗牌计划以及帮助随时随地访问实时仪表板。另一方面,预计提醒和设置到期日等日益复杂的功能和不断增强的功能也将进一步推动市场在预测期内的增长。
  • 虽然软件系统复杂性的提高、最终用户意识的增强以及连接和集成多个不同系统的能力等因素预计将推动需求,但设置这些系统的高安装成本以及高维护成本阻止最终用户的企业投资项目管理软件系统,从而导致市场渗透缓慢。
  • 由于物联网的出现和敏捷 NPD 的采用,项目管理也已演变成新产品开发的一种手段,敏捷 NPD 现已与 PMS 合并,并催生了 UMT360、GenSight 等新公司的发展。企业产品创建领域的决策镜头。
  • 在 COVID-19 大流行期间,项目管理软件提供了进口和票价控制分析、灵活性链、省政府战略以及未来对业务影响等的 360 度视图。因此,对此类数字解决方案的依赖大大增加,预计即使在后疫情时代也不会减弱。
  • 这些软件系统还帮助项目经理评估疫情影响其团队的关键方式,以减轻不利影响并制定恢复计划,甚至是远程恢复。企业打​​算利用数字渠道来提供适当的规划和调度、团队协作和项目预算等,最终补充和进一步加强与客户的关系。

项目管理软件 (PMS) 市场趋势

石油和天然气领域将见证高增长

  • 数字化转型和紧张的预算是由于全球经济状况以及提供可以导致石油和天然气行业发生剧烈变化的增长平台的需要造成的。对于石油和天然气或化工公司来说,最微小的延误都可能造成数百万美元的损失。
  • 企业不断利用项目管理软件的优势来提高业务生产力、简化沟通、提高项目质量并最大限度地降低总体项目成本。
  • 项目的数量、规模和范围不断增加,并且需要可扩展。依赖手动流程和分散的电子表格会使项目面临风险并需要时间来防止错误。准确的预测和有用的进度报告至关重要。准确的预测和有用的进度报告对于业务运营至关重要。
  • 石油和天然气组织正在利用项目管理软件来获取实时准确的项目数据,以便将更多时间集中在数据分析而不是数据输入上。行业参与者专注于采取资本投资决策并利用数字技术来实现更高的资本生产率。例如,2022 年 9 月,美国最大的私营合同压缩公司 Kodiak Gas Services LLC(Kodiak)选择 IFS Cloud™️ 来增强其跨职能业务运营,这使得 Kodiak 能够整合其三个主要系统记录到一个具有多个功能领域和业务流程的系统中,包括销售、供应链、采购、人力资本管理 (HCM) 和财务。此外,IFS 白金合作伙伴 Astra Canyon 实施了该解决方案,并将其推广到 Kodiak 的整个美国业务,涵盖 16 个站点和 1,157 个用户。
项目管理软件市场 - 2021 年全球石油产量份额(百分比)

北美占据最大市场份额

  • 由于越来越多的企业采用项目管理软件解决方案,北美地区预计将主导项目管理软件市场。组织对有效跟踪和管理项目的需求不断增长,预计将刺激该地区采用 PMS。
  • 用于任务管理的 PMS 解决方案的部署,以成功执行任务和灵活的工作计划,预计将在预测期内推动市场发展。此外,组织越来越注重促进员工之间的协作和提高团队的效率,从而推动了市场的增长。
  • 2022 年 1 月,TD SYNNEX Corporation 宣布与 Amazon Web Services Inc. (AWS) 签署新的战略合作协议 (SCA),覆盖北美、拉丁美洲和加勒比地区。此次合作显着扩展了独立软件供应商 (ISV) 和云技术的云解决方案,使合作伙伴能够扩展其产品,以通过整个渠道进入更大的市场。
项目管理软件市场 - 按地区划分的增长率

项目管理软件 (PMS) 行业概述

项目管理软件市场竞争非常激烈。由于有许多大大小小的参与者,市场适度集中。主要参与者采取的关键战略是并购和产品创新,以保持竞争优势并扩大全球影响力。

2022 年 7 月,凯谛思和 IBI 集团同意建议凯谛思以每股 19.50 美元的全现金要约收购 IBI 集团的所有已发行和流通股。此次收购增强了在全球和本地提供最具创新性和影响力的项目管理软件的能力,所有这些软件都旨在提供新的创新技术支持的解决方案。

2022 年 2 月,领先的施工管理软件提供商 RedTeam Software LLC 宣布收购基于云的施工管理解决方案 Paskr Inc.。此次收购增强了一套专门为各种规模的商业建筑实体构建的集成软件解决方案。

项目管理软件 (PMS) 市场领导者

  1. Microsoft Corporation

  2. SAP SE

  3. Broadcom Inc. (CA Technologies)

  4. Oracle Corporation

  5. ServiceNow Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

项目管理软件市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

项目管理软件 (PMS) 市场新闻

  • 2022 年 10 月:ServiceNow 收购了 Observability Innovator Era Software,帮助企业将数据驱动的洞察转化为行动,实现精确和控制的快速创新,帮助现代组织在所有技术投资中取得更好的成果,并充分利用数字化转型的承诺。
  • 2022 年 8 月:Linarc 推出了一款基于云的一体化建筑项目管理软件,通过实时更新和预测分析来促进中大型项目的协作和效率。这是为了提供完全的透明度,以获取详细报告和快速参考仪表板,通过文档、照片和视觉提示让他们了解目标详细工作任务,以确保他们安全、高效和专注于任务。
  • 2022 年 5 月:资本项目和计划管理软件领域的全球领导者 InEight Inc. 推出了 InEight Design,它提供集成的项目控制流程,以成功管理设计范围,并为渐进式项目交付模型提供设计数量的可追溯性,从而减少设计数量的增长风险高达 20%,工程成本降低 10%,消除了影响预算和进度的意外情况。

项目管理软件 (PMS) 市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 最终用户的复杂性和意识不断增强

                  1. 4.2.2 连接和集成多个不同系统的能力

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 初始投资高

                    2. 4.4 行业价值链分析

                      1. 4.5 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                        1. 4.5.1 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.5.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                            1. 4.5.3 供应商的议价能力

                              1. 4.5.4 替代产品的威胁

                                1. 4.5.5 竞争激烈程度

                                2. 4.6 评估 COVID-19 对市场的影响

                                3. 5. 市场细分

                                  1. 5.1 按部署

                                    1. 5.1.1 云

                                      1. 5.1.2 本地部署

                                      2. 5.2 按最终用户垂直领域

                                        1. 5.2.1 油和气

                                          1. 5.2.2 信息技术和电信

                                            1. 5.2.3 卫生保健

                                              1. 5.2.4 政府

                                                1. 5.2.5 其他最终用户垂直领域

                                                2. 5.3 按地理

                                                  1. 5.3.1 北美

                                                    1. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                      1. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                        1. 5.3.4 拉美

                                                          1. 5.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                        2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                          1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                            1. 6.1.1 Oracle Corporation

                                                              1. 6.1.2 Microsoft Corporation

                                                                1. 6.1.3 SAP SE

                                                                  1. 6.1.4 Broadcom Inc. (CA Technologies)

                                                                    1. 6.1.5 Basecamp LLC

                                                                      1. 6.1.6 AEC Software

                                                                        1. 6.1.7 Workfront Inc.

                                                                          1. 6.1.8 ServiceNow Inc.

                                                                            1. 6.1.9 Unit4 NV

                                                                              1. 6.1.10 Atlassian Corporation PLC

                                                                            2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                              1. 8. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                项目管理软件 (PMS) 行业细分

                                                                                项目管理软件是在项目中用于各种目的的软件,例如规划、调度、资源分配和变更管理。它允许项目经理、利益相关者和用户控制成本并管理预算、质量管理和文档。它还可以用作管理系统。

                                                                                市场按部署类型(基于云、本地)、最终用户垂直领域(石油和天然气、IT 和电信、医疗保健、政府、其他最终用户垂直领域)和地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲)。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均以十亿美元为单位提供。

                                                                                按部署
                                                                                本地部署
                                                                                按最终用户垂直领域
                                                                                油和气
                                                                                信息技术和电信
                                                                                卫生保健
                                                                                政府
                                                                                其他最终用户垂直领域
                                                                                按地理
                                                                                北美
                                                                                欧洲
                                                                                亚太
                                                                                拉美
                                                                                中东和非洲

                                                                                项目管理软件 (PMS) 市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                项目管理软件市场规模预计到 2024 年将达到 65.4 亿美元,复合年增长率为 10.67%,到 2029 年将达到 108.6 亿美元。

                                                                                2024年,项目管理软件市场规模预计将达到65.4亿美元。

                                                                                Microsoft Corporation、SAP SE、Broadcom Inc. (CA Technologies)、Oracle Corporation、ServiceNow Inc. 是项目管理软件市场中运营的主要公司。

                                                                                预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                2024年,北美在项目管理软件市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                2023 年,项目管理软件市场规模估计为 59.1 亿美元。该报告涵盖了以下年份的项目管理软件市场历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了以下年份的项目管理软件市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                项目管理软件行业报告

                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年项目管理软件市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。项目管理软件分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                项目管理软件市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Project Management Software Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Project Management Software Market is Segmented by Type of Deployment (Cloud-based, On-premises), End-User Vertical (Oil and Gas, IT and Telecom, Healthcare, Government, Other End-user Verticals), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Middle East and Africa). The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value in USD billion for all the above segments.

Project Management Software Industry Overview

Project Management Software Market Summary
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 10.67 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Project Management Software Market Analysis

The project management software market is valued at USD 5.37 billion in the current year. It is expected to reach USD 9.81 billion in the next five years and grow at a CAGR of 10.67% during the forecast period. As today's corporations increase in size and complexity, an all-inclusive solution is needed to manage and coordinate an entire organization's portfolio of different projects. These solutions help the management to shuffle between plans, workload, budgets, and resources, carefully observe the project progress and report on delivery success.

  • Project management software (PMS) has evolved into a strategic function of today's business due to the accelerating pace, technological advancements, digital transformations, and disruptions happening across almost every industry.
  • Some of the factors that are expected to enhance the growth of the project management software (PMS) systems market include the increasing use of software to manage resources, the rising demand for software that minimizes project risks and project costs, budget and shuffle plans, and help in accessing real-time dashboard anywhere and anytime. On the other hand, increasing sophistication and rising capabilities, such as reminders and setting due dates, are also anticipated to provide further impetus to the market's growth during the forecast period.
  • While the factors such as increased sophistication of software systems, growing awareness among end users, and ability to connect and integrate multiple disparate systems are anticipated to drive the demand, the high installation costs of setting up these systems, coupled with high maintenance costs, are dissuading the enterprises in the end user from investing in project management software systems, thus leading to slow market penetration.
  • Project management has also evolved into a means of new product development, owing to the emergence of the Internet of Things and the adoption of agile NPD, which has now merged with PMS and has led to the development of new firms like UMT360, GenSight, and Decision Lens in the field of enterprise product creation.
  • During the COVID-19 pandemic, project management software provided a 360-degree view of import and fare control analysis, flexibility chain, provincial government strategy, and future impact on the business, among others. Hence, the reliance on such digital solutions has greatly increased and is anticipated to witness no retreat even in the post-pandemic era.
  • These software systems also helped project managers evaluate the critical ways the pandemic affected their teams to mitigate the adverse effects and plans to recover, even remotely. Enterprises intend to harness digital channels that can provide proper planning and scheduling, team collaboration, and project budgeting, among others, ultimately leading to supplementing and further strengthening their relationships with their customers.

Project Management Software Industry Segments

Project management software is software that is used for various purposes in a project, such as planning, scheduling, resource allocation, and change management. It allows project managers, stakeholders, and users to control costs and manage budgeting, quality management, and documentation. It can also be used as an administration system.

The market is segmented by Type of Deployment (Cloud-based, On-premises), End-user Vertical (Oil and Gas, IT and Telecom, Healthcare, Government, Other End-user Verticals), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Middle East and Africa). The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value in USD billion for all the above segments.

By Deployment
Cloud
On-premise
By End-user Vertical
Oil and Gas
IT and Telecom
Healthcare
Government
Other End-user Verticals
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Project Management Software Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Project Management Software Market according to our research experts:

Oil and Gas Segment to Witness High Growth

  • Digital transformation and tight budgets are due to global economic conditions and the need to provide a growth platform that can cause an intense change in the oil and gas industry. The smallest delays can cost millions of dollars to an oil and gas or chemical company.
  • Enterprises are continuously leveraging the benefits of project management software to increase business productivity, streamline communication, improve project quality, and minimize overall project costs.
  • Projects are increasing in volume, size, and scope and need to be scalable. Relying on manual processes and decentralized spreadsheets exposes projects to risks and time to prevent errors. The need for accurate forecasts and useful progress reports is essential. Accurate forecasts and useful progress reports are crucial for business operations.
  • Oil and gas organizations are utilizing project management software for real-time accurate project data to focus more time on data analysis over data entry. Industry players focus on adopting capital investment decisions and leveraging digital technologies to achieve higher capital productivity. For instance, in September 2022, Kodiak Gas Services LLC (Kodiak), the largest privately-owned contract compression company in the United States, selected IFS Cloud™️ to enhance its cross-functional business operations, This allows Kodiak to consolidate its three main systems of record into one system with multiple functional areas and business processes, including sales, supply chain, procurement, human capital management (HCM), and finance. Furthermore, IFS Platinum Partner, Astra Canyon, implements the solution and rolls it out across Kodiak’s entire US operations, encompassing 16 sites and 1,157 users.
Project Management Software Market-Trend1

North America Occupies the Largest Market Share

  • The North American region is expected to dominate the project management software market due to the increasing number of enterprises adopting project management software solutions. The increasing demand among organizations to efficiently track and manage their projects is expected to act as a stimulator for adopting PMS in the region.
  • The deployment of PMS solutions for task management for successfully executing tasks and flexible work planning is anticipated to drive the market during the forecast period. Additionally, organizations' increased focus on promoting collaborations among the workforce and boosting the team's efficiency drives the market growth.
  • In January 2022, TD SYNNEX Corporation announced a new strategic collaboration agreement (SCA) with Amazon Web Services Inc. (AWS) that covers North America, Latin America, and the Caribbean regions. This partnership significantly expands cloud solutions for independent software vendors (ISV) and in cloud technology, enabling partners to expand their offerings to reach larger markets throughout the channel.
Project Management Software Market-Trend2

Project Management Software Market Competitor Analysis

The project management software market is very competitive. The market is mildly concentrated because of many small and large players. The key strategies adopted by the major players are mergers and acquisitions and product innovations to stay ahead of the competition and to expand their global reach.

In July 2022, Arcadis and IBI Group agreed to a recommended all-cash offer of USD 19.50 per share for Arcadis to acquire all issued and outstanding shares of IBI Group. This acquisition amplifies the ability to deliver the most innovative and impactful project management software globally and locally, all aimed at new and innovative technology-enabled solutions.

In February 2022, RedTeam Software LLC, a leading construction management software provider, announced the acquisition of paskr Inc., a cloud-based construction management solution. This acquisition robusts a suite of integrated software solutions purpose-built for commercial construction entities of all sizes.

Project Management Software Market Top Players

  1. Microsoft Corporation

  2. SAP SE

  3. Broadcom Inc. (CA Technologies)

  4. Oracle Corporation

  5. ServiceNow Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Project Management Software Market Concentration

Project Management Software Market Recent Developments

  • October 2022: ServiceNow acquired Observability Innovator Era Software, helping businesses turn data-driven insights into action, allowing innovating fast with precision and control, helping modern organizations deliver better outcomes across all their technology investments, and capitalizing on the promise of digital transformation.
  • August 2022: Linarc launched the all-in-one cloud-based construction project management software to foster collaboration and efficiency for mid to large-scale projects with real-time updates and predictive analytics. This is to provide complete transparency to get detailed reports and quick reference dashboards to keep them informed on the target detailed work assignments with documents, photos, and visual cues to keep them safe, productive, and on task.
  • May 2022: InEight Inc., a global leader in capital project and program management software, launched InEight Design, which delivers an integrated project control process to successfully manage design scopes and provide traceability in design quantities for progressive project delivery models, reducing design quantity growth risk up to 20% and reducing engineering costs by 10%, eliminating the surprises that impact budgets and schedules.

Project Management Software Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increased Sophistication and Growing Awareness Among End Users

      2. 4.2.2 Ability to Connect and Integrate Multiple Disparate Systems

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Initial Investment

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud

      2. 5.1.2 On-premise

    2. 5.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.2.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 5.2.2 IT and Telecom

      3. 5.2.3 Healthcare

      4. 5.2.4 Government

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Oracle Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Microsoft Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 SAP SE

      4. 6.1.4 Broadcom Inc. (CA Technologies)

      5. 6.1.5 Basecamp LLC

      6. 6.1.6 AEC Software

      7. 6.1.7 Workfront Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 ServiceNow Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Unit4 NV

      10. 6.1.10 Atlassian Corporation PLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Project Management Software Market Research FAQs

The Project Management Software Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The Project Management Software Market is growing at a CAGR of 10.67% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2018 - 2028.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Microsoft Corporation, SAP SE, Broadcom Inc. (CA Technologies), Oracle Corporation, ServiceNow Inc. are the major companies operating in Project Management Software Market.

Project Management Software Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the Project Management Software sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Project Management Software research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the Project Management Software report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!