سوق إدارة معلومات المنتج - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق إدارة معلومات المنتج حسب نوع النشر (محلي ، سحابة) ، العرض (الحل ، الخدمات) ، صناعة المستخدم النهائي (البيع بالتجزئة ، BFSI ، الوسائط والترفيه ، الرعاية الصحية ، تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Product Information Management Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 23.3 %
Product Information Management Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق إدارة معلومات المنتج 9.88 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ، ومن المتوقع أن تبلغ قيمتها 33.78 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، مسجلاً معدل نمو سنوي مركب بنسبة 23.3٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2021 - 2026). حلول إدارة معلومات المنتج (PIM) هي مجموعة من العمليات والأدوات التي توحد وتدير معلومات منتج الأعمال لتأمين رؤية واحدة دقيقة لبيانات المنتج. تقدم PIM منصة مركزية لإدارة البيانات الخاصة بمنتجات وخدمات الأعمال بتكلفة فعالة. يعزز PIM الحفاظ على بيانات ومعلومات المنتج المتسقة والجودة لجميع العملاء.

  • يساعد نظام PIM المؤسسات المختلفة على دمج معلومات المنتج المختلفة التي تم جمعها من مصادر المعلومات المختلفة ، مثل بيانات المنتج الأساسية (اسم المنتج والعنوان والوصف) وسمات المنتج (SKU والتكلفة والتسعير) ومواصفات المنتج (على سبيل المثال ، الأبعاد والضمان ، ومعلومات التعبئة والتغليف) ، والمقاييس المتعلقة بالمنتج ، ومعلومات المنتج omnichannel (على سبيل المثال ، نسخة الهاتف المحمول) ، ومعلومات القناة الموسعة (Google / Amazon / Shopify / إلخ) ، والمعلومات الخاصة بالمتجر (سجلات POS وكتالوجات المنتجات).
  • مع النمو الهائل في توليد البيانات ، أصبحت البيانات والمعلومات العمود الفقري للمؤسسات والشركات. في الآونة الأخيرة ، بدأ المزيد من المهنيين في الاهتمام بأنظمة إدارة معلومات المنتجات (PIM) نظرًا للطلب المتزايد على توفير تجربة أفضل للعملاء. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2018 ، وجدت Adobe أن الشركات التي لديها أقوى استراتيجيات مشاركة العملاء متعددة القنوات شهدت نموًا بنسبة 10٪ على أساس سنوي ، وزيادة بنسبة 10٪ في متوسط ​​قيمة الطلب ، وزيادة بنسبة 25٪ في معدلات الإغلاق.
  • اكتسب برنامج PIM قوة دفع قوية بسبب تطبيقه المتزايد في صناعات البيع بالتجزئة والتجارة الإلكترونية. إنها تساعد منافذ البيع بالتجزئة غير المتصلة بالإنترنت على النمو في المساحات الرقمية وتساعد المفاهيم الجديدة ، مثل Amazon Go ، التي تستفيد من بيانات العملاء لبناء منتجاتهم. مع توسع أعمال البيع بالتجزئة والتجارة الإلكترونية ، والكمية المتزايدة من بيانات المنتج المراد إدارتها ، فإن اعتماد أنظمة PIM آخذ في الازدياد.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، زاد الطلب على إصدارات البرمجيات كخدمة (SaaS) من تطبيقات الأعمال بشكل كبير في الآونة الأخيرة. أصبحت PIM المستندة إلى السحابة أكثر شيوعًا بين المؤسسات التي تفضل سهولة النشر والتعاون ، والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف ، والقدرة على التوسع.
  • أدى جائحة COVID-19 إلى تسريع الاتجاه الحالي نحو الأسواق الرقمية في المستقبل المنظور بشكل كبير. وفقًا لتقرير Flexera 2020 State of the Cloud ، فإن 93٪ من المؤسسات لديها إستراتيجية متعددة السحابة ، و 87٪ لديها إستراتيجية سحابية مختلطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تنفق 20٪ من الشركات أكثر من 12 مليون دولار أمريكي سنويًا على السحابة العامة ، وتتوقع 59٪ من المؤسسات أن يتجاوز استخدام السحابة الخطط السابقة ، بسبب حالة COVID-19. سيؤدي هذا إلى اعتماد عروض PIM المستندة إلى مجموعة النظراء ، وبالتالي خلق فرص للبائعين.

نطاق التقرير

تعد إدارة معلومات المنتج (PIM) جزءًا من استراتيجية تسويق متعددة القنوات ويمكن تعريفها على أنها عملية إدارة معلومات المنتج التي أنشأتها مؤسسة داخلية ، والمطلوبة لتسويق المنتجات وبيعها من خلال قنوات التوزيع المختلفة. تميز الدراسة سوق إدارة معلومات المنتج بناءً على نوع النشر والعرض وصناعة المستخدم النهائي.

Deployment
Cloud
On-premise
Offering
Solution
Services
End-user industry
BFSI
Media & Entertainment
Retail
Energy and Utilities
Healthcare
IT and Telecommunications
Transportation and Logistics
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن تقود صناعة التجزئة نمو السوق

  • من المتوقع أن يكون اعتماد إدارة معلومات المنتجات (PIM) هو الأعلى في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة والتجارة الإلكترونية بسبب التركيز المتزايد على تعزيز تجربة العملاء واعتماد الذكاء الاصطناعي وأدوات تحليل التجزئة في قطاع التجزئة والتجارة الإلكترونية.
  • بسبب الرقمنة ، يتمتع العملاء بالقدرة على الوصول إلى معلومات المنتج من خلال مصادر مختلفة. أيضًا ، مع النمو الهائل في التجارة الإلكترونية ، تغيرت تفضيلات العملاء وسلوكياتهم بشكل كبير. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لأن عالم التنقل والذكاء الاصطناعي يجمع بين تحليلات البيانات الذكية ، يمكن لتجار التجزئة في جميع أنحاء العالم تجربة تحليلات دقيقة مفيدة لأعمالهم.
  • على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لـ Shopify ، بحلول عام 2021 ، من المتوقع أن تبلغ قيمة التجارة الإلكترونية العالمية 4.97 تريليون دولار أمريكي ، أي ما يقرب من 400٪ زيادة في سبع سنوات. تساهم أمريكا الشمالية بمبلغ 552.6 مليار دولار أمريكي ، وهي تأتي في المرتبة الثانية بعد آسيا (831.7 مليار دولار أمريكي في إجمالي مبيعات التجارة الإلكترونية) ، مع الصين كأكبر سوق منفرد. تشير التقديرات إلى أنه سيكون هناك 1.92 مليار مشتري رقمي عالمي في عام 2019 ، ومن المتوقع أن تمثل مبيعات التجارة الإلكترونية 13.7٪ من مبيعات التجزئة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • ومن ثم ، فإن تحويل العملاء يمثل تحديًا كبيرًا لتجار التجزئة. إنهم يتنافسون لإشراك المستهلك المتمكن من خلال تزويدهم بحل شامل للوصول إلى معلومات المنتج ، وبالتالي تعزيز سلسلة توريد المعلومات. تحتفظ حلول إدارة معلومات المنتج بعلامة تبويب على هذه المعلومات وتقدم للمؤسسات ميزة تنافسية. يستخدم PIM أيضًا لإدارة البيانات الناتجة من مصادر مختلفة ، نظرًا للعدد المتزايد من قنوات التسويق.
Product Information Management Market Key Trends

منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تشهد أسرع نمو

  • تشهد منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أسرع نمو حيث أدت الرقمنة إلى زيادة حجم وسرعة توليد البيانات بشكل كبير ، مما خلق الحاجة إلى تخزين البيانات الكبيرة والأمان. توفر المركزية وتسخير المعلومات من هذه البيانات ميزة تنافسية للشركات في هذه المنطقة ، مما يدفع الطلب في السوق.
  • من المتوقع أن تجتذب إمكانات السوق الهائلة في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ العديد من اللاعبين الدوليين للتوسع في المنطقة. على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لـ IBEF ، من المتوقع أن تصل قيمة سوق التجارة الإلكترونية الهندية إلى 200 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول نهاية عام 2026 ، من 38.5 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2017. صناعة. من المتوقع أن يؤدي التحول الرقمي المستمر في الهند إلى زيادة إجمالي قاعدة مستخدمي الإنترنت في البلاد من 604.21 مليون في عام 2018 إلى 829 مليون بحلول عام 2021.
  • أدى تفشي COVID-19 أيضًا إلى زيادة التسوق عبر الإنترنت. كان نمو التجارة الإلكترونية في الصين مدفوعًا بإبداع رواد الأعمال ومثابرتهم ، مدعومًا بسياسات حكومية داعمة. حسنت القيادة الصينية أيضًا ترويجها للتجارة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود ، والتي تجاوزت قيمتها 26.3 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2019 (بزيادة قدرها 38.3٪ عن عام 2018).
  • تخضع تقنية تحليلات الأدوية في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، والتي تستخدم البيانات على نطاق واسع للتحليل الكمي والنوعي ، إلى تحول صناعي من الأدوية القائمة على الحجم والسداد إلى الأدوية القائمة على القيمة التي تحتاج إلى إدارة سلسلة التوريد المناسبة. تسعى الشركات إلى تنفيذ حل قوي لإدارة معلومات المنتجات (PIM) لتجميع معلومات العناصر في موقع مركزي واحد ونشر نفس المعلومات إلى سلسلة التوريد والوكالات التنظيمية الخاصة بهم.
Product Information Management Market Growth by Region

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق إدارة معلومات المنتجات سوقًا تنافسيًا للغاية نظرًا لوجود لاعبين إقليميين ودوليين. يبدو أن السوق يتركز بشكل معتدل حيث يتبنى اللاعبون استراتيجيات مثل عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ وابتكار المنتجات للحفاظ على مكانتهم في السوق ، الأمر الذي يحمل منافسة شديدة بين المنافسين. بعض التطورات الأخيرة في السوق هي:

  • مايو 2020 - أعلنت شركة IBM عن ترقية حلها الحالي. يوفر IBM Product Master ، المعروف سابقًا باسم IBM InfoSphere Master Data Management Collaborative Edition ، إدارة معلومات المنتج الموثوقة (PIM) وإمكانيات إدارة البيانات الرئيسية (MDM). يقدم IBM Product Master Collaborative Edition V12.0 التحسينات التالية لواجهة مستخدم الشخصية: دعم المواصفات الثانوية والقدرة على إخفاء مناطق وخطوات التعاون الفارغة.
  • سبتمبر 2019 - أطلقت Insite Software ، وهي مزود لحلول التجارة الإلكترونية B2B ، InsitePIM ، وهو وحدة PIM جديدة قائمة على السحابة لـ InsiteCommerce. يسمح InsitePIM للفرق بإعداد كتالوجات المنتجات وتهيئة متطلبات بيانات المنتج بسرعة. توفر الأداة الجديدة وظائف مفيدة لإدارة عمليات الحصول على البيانات وتنظيمها بكفاءة والتي تعتبر ضرورية لنجاح التجارة الإلكترونية.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the Product Information Management Market

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers​

      1. 4.4.1 Growing Demand for Better Customer Service

      2. 4.4.2 Growing Demand for Centralized Data Management Tools

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Increasing Data Breaching Cases

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud

      2. 5.1.2 On-premise

    2. 5.2 Offering

      1. 5.2.1 Solution

      2. 5.2.2 Services

    3. 5.3 End-user industry

      1. 5.3.1 BFSI

      2. 5.3.2 Media & Entertainment

      3. 5.3.3 Retail

      4. 5.3.4 Energy and Utilities

      5. 5.3.5 Healthcare

      6. 5.3.6 IT and Telecommunications

      7. 5.3.7 Transportation and Logistics

      8. 5.3.8 Other End-user Industries

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 SAP SE

      2. 6.1.2 Salsify Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Syndigo LLC

      4. 6.1.4 Informatica LLC

      5. 6.1.5 inRiver AB

      6. 6.1.6 Stibo Systems Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 EnterWorks Acquisition Inc. ((Winshuttle Software)

      8. 6.1.8 Agility Multichannel Limited

      9. 6.1.9 IBM Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Pimcore USA

      11. 6.1.11 Akeneo SAS

      12. 6.1.12 Plytix Limited

      13. 6.1.13 Riversand Technologies Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق إدارة معلومات المنتج من 2018 - 2026.

ينمو سوق إدارة معلومات المنتج بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 23.3٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

تعد شركة IBM Corporation و Informatica LLC و Riversand Technologies، Inc. و SAP SE و Salsify Inc. من كبرى الشركات العاملة في سوق إدارة معلومات المنتجات.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Product Information Management Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Product Information Management Market is segmented by Deployment Type (On-premise, Cloud), Offering (Solution, Services), End-User Industry (Retail, BFSI, Media & Entertainment, Healthcare, IT & Telecommunication), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Product Information Management Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 23.3 %
Product Information Management Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Product Information Management Market was valued at USD 9.88 Billion in 2020, and it is projected to be worth USD 33.78 Billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of 23.3% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). Product information management (PIM) solutions are a set of processes and tools that unify and manage a business’ product information to secure a single, accurate view of product data. PIM offers a centralized platform to manage data on a business’ products and services cost-effectively. PIM promotes the maintenance of consistent and quality product data and information for all the customers.

  • A PIM system helps various organizations integrate various product information collected from various information sources, like core product data (product name, title, and description), product attributes (SKU, cost, and pricing), product specifications (e.g., dimensions, warranty, and packaging info), product-related metrics, omnichannel product information (e.g., mobile copy), extended channel information (Google/Amazon/Shopify/etc.), and store-specific information (POS registers and product catalogs).
  • With the massive growth in data generation, data and information have become the backbone of organizations and businesses. Recently, more professionals have begun to pay attention to product information management (PIM) systems due to the growing demand for providing a better customer experience. For instance, in 2018, Adobe found that companies with the strongest omnichannel customer engagement strategies witnessed a 10% Y-o-Y growth, a 10% increase in average order value, and a 25% increase in close rates.
  • The PIM software gained robust traction due to its growing application in the retail and e-commerce industries. It is helping offline retail outlets grow in digital spaces and helping new concepts, like Amazon Go, that leverage customer data to build their product. With the expansion of the retail and e-commerce businesses, and the growing amount of product data to be managed, the adoption of PIM systems is on the rise.
  • Moreover, the demand for Software-as-a-service (SaaS) versions of business applications increased dramatically in recent times. Cloud-based PIM is becoming more popular among organizations that prefer the ease of deployment and collaboration, affordability, and the ability to scale.
  • The COVID-19 pandemic significantly accelerated the existing trend toward digital marketplaces in the foreseeable future. According to the Flexera 2020 State of the Cloud Report, 93% of enterprises have a multi-cloud strategy, and 87% have a hybrid cloud strategy. Additionally, 20% of enterprises spend more than USD 12 million per year on public clouds, and 59% of enterprises expect cloud usage to exceed prior plans, owing to the COVID-19 situation. This will give rise to the adoption of cloud-based PIM offerings, thereby creating opportunities for the vendors.

Scope of the Report

Product Information Management (PIM) is a part of a multichannel marketing strategy and can be defined as the process of managing the product information created by an internal organization, required to market and sell products through various distribution channels. The study characterizes the product information management market based on the type of deployment, offering, and by the end-user industry.

Deployment
Cloud
On-premise
Offering
Solution
Services
End-user industry
BFSI
Media & Entertainment
Retail
Energy and Utilities
Healthcare
IT and Telecommunications
Transportation and Logistics
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Retail Industry is Expected to Drive the Market Growth

  • The adoption of product information management (PIM) is expected to be highest in the retail and e-commerce industry due to the growing focus on enhancing customer experience and the adoption of artificial intelligence and retail analytics tools in the retail and e-commerce sector.
  • Owing to digitization, customers have the power to access product information through various sources. Also, with the massive growth in e-commerce, customer preferences and behaviors have changed drastically. Moreover, as the world of mobility and artificial intelligence combines smart data analytics, retailers worldwide can experience accurate analytics that is useful for their business.
  • For instance, according to Shopify, by 2021, the global e-commerce is forecast to be worth USD 4.97 trillion, almost a 400% increase in seven years. North America contributes USD 552.6 billion, which is second to Asia (USD 831.7 billion in total e-commerce sales), with China as the largest single market. It is estimated that there will be 1.92 billion global digital buyers in 2019, with e-commerce sales expected to account for 13.7% of retail sales worldwide.
  • Hence, customer conversion is a significant challenge for retailers. They are competing to engage the empowered consumer by providing them a comprehensive solution for accessing product information, thereby enhancing the information supply chain. Product information management solutions maintain a tab on this information and offer enterprises a competitive advantage. PIM is also used for managing data generated from various sources, owing to the increasing number of marketing channels.
Product Information Management Market Key Trends

Asia-Pacific to Witness the Fastest Growth

  • Asia-Pacific is witnessing the fastest growth as digitization has exponentially increased the volume and speed of data generation, creating the need for this large data storage and security. Centralizing and harnessing information from this data provides a competitive advantage to companies in this region, which drives the demand of the market.
  • Immense market potential in Asia-Pacific is expected to draw several international players to expand into the region. For example, according to the IBEF, the Indian e-commerce market is expected to reach a value of USD 200 billion by the end of 2026, from USD 38.5 billion in 2017. The increasing internet and smartphone penetration primarily trigger this rapid growth of the industry. The continuing digital transformation in India is expected to increase the country’s total internet user base from 604.21 million in 2018 to 829 million by 2021.
  • The COVID-19 outbreak also resulted in an increase in online shopping. China’s e-commerce growth has been driven by its entrepreneurs' creativity and tenacity, aided by supportive government policies. The Chinese leadership has also improved its promotion of cross-border e-commerce, the value of which exceeded USD 26.3 billion in 2019 (an increase of 38.3% from 2018).
  • The pharma analytics technology in Asia-Pacific, which extensively uses data for quantitative and qualitative analysis, is undergoing an industry transformation from volume-based medicines and reimbursement to value-based medicines that needs proper supply chain management. Companies seek to implement a robust Product Information Management (PIM) solution to aggregate item information in one centralized location and publish the same information to their supply chain and regulatory agencies.
Product Information Management Market Growth by Region

Competitive Landscape

The product information management market is highly competitive due to the presence of regional and international players. The market appears to be moderately concentrated with players adopting strategies like mergers & acquisitions and product innovation to maintain their position in the market, which holds an intense rivalry among the competitors. Some of the recent developments in the market are:

  • May 2020 - IBM Corporation announced an upgrade to its existing solution. IBM Product Master, formerly known as IBM InfoSphere Master Data Management Collaborative Edition, provides trusted product information management (PIM) and master data management (MDM) capabilities. IBM Product Master Collaborative Edition V12.0 brings the following enhancements to the persona user interface: Secondary spec support and Capability to hide empty collaboration areas and steps.
  • September 2019 - Insite Software, a provider of B2B eCommerce solutions, launched InsitePIM, a new cloud-based PIM module for InsiteCommerce. InsitePIM allows teams to set up product catalogs and configure product data requirements quickly. The new tool offers helpful functionality to efficiently manage data acquisition and curation processes critical to e-commerce success.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the Product Information Management Market

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers​

      1. 4.4.1 Growing Demand for Better Customer Service

      2. 4.4.2 Growing Demand for Centralized Data Management Tools

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Increasing Data Breaching Cases

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud

      2. 5.1.2 On-premise

    2. 5.2 Offering

      1. 5.2.1 Solution

      2. 5.2.2 Services

    3. 5.3 End-user industry

      1. 5.3.1 BFSI

      2. 5.3.2 Media & Entertainment

      3. 5.3.3 Retail

      4. 5.3.4 Energy and Utilities

      5. 5.3.5 Healthcare

      6. 5.3.6 IT and Telecommunications

      7. 5.3.7 Transportation and Logistics

      8. 5.3.8 Other End-user Industries

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 SAP SE

      2. 6.1.2 Salsify Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Syndigo LLC

      4. 6.1.4 Informatica LLC

      5. 6.1.5 inRiver AB

      6. 6.1.6 Stibo Systems Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 EnterWorks Acquisition Inc. ((Winshuttle Software)

      8. 6.1.8 Agility Multichannel Limited

      9. 6.1.9 IBM Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Pimcore USA

      11. 6.1.11 Akeneo SAS

      12. 6.1.12 Plytix Limited

      13. 6.1.13 Riversand Technologies Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Product Information Management Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Product Information Management Market is growing at a CAGR of 23.3% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

IBM Corporation, Informatica LLC, Riversand Technologies, Inc., SAP SE, Salsify Inc. are the major companies operating in Product Information Management Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!