Taille du marché des seringues préremplies – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché des seringues préremplies est segmenté par matériau (seringue préremplie en verre, seringue préremplie en plastique), application (diabète, anaphylaxie, polyarthrite rhumatoïde, oncologie, autres applications), type (avec aiguille, sans aiguille) et géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique et Amérique du Sud). Le rapport offre la valeur (en millions USD) pour les segments ci-dessus.

Aperçu du marché

prefilled syringes market size
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 10.89 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché des seringues préremplies devrait enregistrer un TCAC de 10,89 % au cours de la période de prévision.

La pandémie de covid-19 a eu un impact majeur sur le marché. Divers acteurs du marché tentent de contribuer au vaccin en introduisant sur le marché des produits spécifiques au vaccin COVID-19. Par exemple, Becton Dickson and Company (BD) a démontré que ses seringues préremplies en verre conviennent à une utilisation avec des injections d'ARNm qui doivent être stockées à des températures ultra basses afin de débloquer une nouvelle opportunité de vaccin COVID-19. En 2020, alors que les exigences de stockage des vaccins à ARNm contre le coronavirus sont devenues claires, BD a commencé à examiner comment ses seringues supportaient des températures aussi basses que moins 20 degrés Celsius et aussi basses que moins 40 degrés Celsius.

Le marché des seringues préremplies devrait croître, en raison de facteurs tels que l'adoption croissante des dispositifs d'autosoins, les avantages associés aux seringues préremplies et la forte demande d'amélioration de la sécurité des injectables. Les seringues préremplies rendent les injections faciles, précises et sûres pour les patients et les médecins. Les seringues préremplies sont devenues l'un des choix les plus dynamiques pour les médicaments à dose unitaire, alors que l'industrie pharmaceutique recherche de nouvelles méthodes d'administration de médicaments plus pratiques.

De plus, les sociétés pharmaceutiques peuvent tirer profit des économies réalisées sur le coût des flacons. Les seringues préremplies fonctionnent bien avec les dispositifs de sécurité et les systèmes d'auto-injection. Les sociétés pharmaceutiques sont en mesure de minimiser le gaspillage de médicaments et d'augmenter la durée de vie des produits, tandis que les patients peuvent s'auto-administrer des médicaments injectables à leur domicile plutôt qu'à l'hôpital. Les seringues préremplies ont également été utilisées dans un large éventail de secteurs thérapeutiques, tels que les vaccins, les stimulants sanguins et les protéines thérapeutiques.

L'élimination des erreurs de dosage et la facilité d'utilisation sont deux des plus grands avantages des seringues préremplies. Par conséquent, les avantages différentiels offerts par les seringues préremplies par rapport aux seringues traditionnelles conduisent à une adoption accrue et contribuent à la croissance du marché mondial.

Portée du rapport

Conformément à la portée de ce rapport, une seringue préremplie est un sachet unidose du médicament parentéral, auquel une aiguille a été fixée par le fabricant. Les seringues préremplies offrent une plus grande sécurité au patient, en réduisant le risque de piqûres d'aiguille par inadvertance et l'exposition à des produits toxiques qui peuvent survenir lors de l'extraction de médicaments des flacons. Le marché des seringues préremplies est segmenté par matériau (seringue préremplie en verre, seringue préremplie en plastique), application (diabète, anaphylaxie, polyarthrite rhumatoïde, oncologie, autres applications), type (avec aiguille, sans aiguille) et géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique et Amérique du Sud). Le rapport offre la valeur (en millions USD) pour les segments ci-dessus.

By Material
Glass Prefilled Syringe
Plastic Prefilled Syringe
By Application
Diabetes
Anaphylaxis
Rheumatoid Arthritis
Oncology
Other Applications
By Type
With Needle​
Without Needle​
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Le segment du diabète devrait connaître la croissance la plus élevée au cours de la période de prévision.

La prévalence croissante du diabète dans le monde est l'un des principaux moteurs de l'expansion du marché. Le diabète est l'un des problèmes de santé publique les plus graves au monde, représentant une menace importante pour la santé publique et le développement socio-économique. Bien que l'incidence du diabète ait commencé à décliner dans certains pays, la prévalence du diabète a augmenté dans la plupart des autres pays industrialisés et en développement au cours des dernières décennies.

Selon le rapport statistique national sur le diabète des Centers for Disease Control (CDC) pour 2020, le nombre de cas de diabète a atteint environ 34,2 millions. De plus, selon la Fédération internationale du diabète (FID), en 2021, environ 537 millions d'adultes âgés de 20 à 79 ans vivaient avec le diabète. Selon le même aigri, le nombre de personnes atteintes de diabète devrait passer à 63 millions d'ici 2030 et à 783 millions d'ici 2045.

Selon l'article publié en septembre 2020 intitulé "Fardeau et tendance mondiaux, régionaux et nationaux du diabète dans 195 pays et territoires : une analyse de 1990 à 202", la prévalence du diabète de type 1 et de type 2 chez les enfants et les adolescents a a également augmenté, et les estimations d'enfants et d'adolescents de moins de 20 ans atteints de diabète de type 1 dépassent désormais le million.

La croissance du segment est tirée par le développement technologique, les lancements de nouveaux produits et l'adoption croissante des seringues préremplies. Par exemple, en mars 2022, Novo Nordisk a rendu ses stylos à insuline intelligents disponibles au Royaume-Uni, permettant aux personnes traitées au sein du NHS pour le diabète d'accéder à des appareils capables de surveiller et d'enregistrer les informations de dosage pour la première fois. De même, en novembre 2020, Medtronic plc a lancé InPen intégré aux données Guardian Connect CGM en temps réel. InPen est le premier et le seul stylo à insuline intelligent autorisé par la FDA sur le marché pour les personnes recevant plusieurs injections quotidiennes (MDI). Par conséquent, tous les facteurs mentionnés ci-dessus stimulent la croissance du marché.

123

L'Amérique du Nord devrait détenir une part importante du marché et devrait faire de même au cours de la période de prévision.

La pandémie de COVID-19 a un impact significatif sur le marché des seringues préremplies. Selon le responsable de la stratégie produit et des informations d'Owen Mumford Pharmaceutical Services, la pandémie de COVID a accéléré le passage à l'auto-traitement des patients et aux consultations médicales à distance. De nombreux patients sont désormais plus disposés à s'auto-traiter et à gérer leurs maladies avec moins d'interactions en face à face avec les prestataires de soins de santé. Cet ensemble de circonstances a contribué à la croissance des auto-injecteurs et des seringues préremplies en tant que méthode d'auto-administration de médicaments.

En janvier 2017, la Food and Drug Administration (FDA) des États-Unis a publié des directives finales décrivant et expliquant les exigences actuelles des bonnes pratiques de fabrication (CGMP) pour les produits combinés, publiées pour la première fois en janvier 2013. Les systèmes d'administration de médicaments préremplis, y compris les seringues préremplies, sont des produits combinés soumis à la règle finale. Du point de vue des fabricants, la règle finale, telle que fournie par la FDA américaine, resserre les réglementations pour les fabricants de seringues et a rendu l'opération de fabrication plus stricte qu'auparavant. Cela a eu un effet dissuasif sur les acteurs mondiaux basés aux États-Unis et les a empêchés d'étendre leurs opérations régionales à d'autres régions.

Dans l'ensemble, il existe une grande concentration de fournisseurs fournissant à la fois des produits finaux et des composants d'origine sur le marché des seringues préremplies. L'utilisation des seringues préremplies aux États-Unis est donc assurée par la présence de vendeurs appropriés. Les maladies liées au mode de vie et la demande croissante d'injectables faciles à administrer chez les patients atteints de maladies chroniques aident le marché américain des seringues préremplies à prospérer.

Selon le Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE) 2022, environ 200 000 personnes ont besoin de soins médicaux d'urgence pour des réactions allergiques aux aliments chaque année aux États-Unis. Ainsi, les acteurs du marché lancent divers produits pour traiter les réactions allergiques. Par exemple, en janvier 2019, Sandoz Inc., une division de Novartis, a annoncé le lancement de SYMJEPI (épinéphrine) 0,3 mg injectable sur le marché américain pour le traitement d'urgence des réactions allergiques (type 1), y compris l'anaphylaxie. L'introduction de nouveaux produits est susceptible de stimuler le marché des seringues préremplies aux États-Unis.

123

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des seringues préremplies est modérément concurrentiel et il y a une forte concurrence sur les prix sur le marché. Le marché est composé d'acteurs mondiaux et locaux. La plupart des pays en développement ont des acteurs locaux qui fournissent des seringues préremplies à un prix inférieur. Cependant, le marché est majoritairement dominé par des entreprises mondiales. Peu d'entreprises devraient pénétrer le marché dans un proche avenir et elles devraient représenter une part substantielle du marché des seringues préremplies.

Certains des acteurs qui opèrent sur le marché sont Becton, Dickinson and Company, B. Braun Melsungen AG​, Baxter International Inc., Terumo Corporation, Cardinal Health Inc.​, Teva Pharmaceuticals Industries Ltd​, Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA ​, Mylan NV, Sanofi SA​, Syntegon Technology GmbH, Gerresheimer AG, MedXL Inc. et SCHOTT.

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des seringues préremplies est modérément concurrentiel et il y a une forte concurrence sur les prix sur le marché. Le marché est composé d'acteurs mondiaux et locaux. La plupart des pays en développement ont des acteurs locaux qui fournissent des seringues préremplies à un prix inférieur. Cependant, le marché est majoritairement dominé par des entreprises mondiales. Peu d'entreprises devraient pénétrer le marché dans un proche avenir et elles devraient représenter une part substantielle du marché des seringues préremplies.

Certains des acteurs qui opèrent sur le marché sont Becton, Dickinson and Company, B. Braun Melsungen AG​, Baxter International Inc., Terumo Corporation, Cardinal Health Inc.​, Teva Pharmaceuticals Industries Ltd​, Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA ​, Mylan NV, Sanofi SA​, Syntegon Technology GmbH, Gerresheimer AG, MedXL Inc. et SCHOTT.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definitions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Adoption of Self-care Devices

      2. 4.2.2 Benefits Associated with Prefilled Syringes

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Product Recalls

      2. 4.3.2 Availability of Alternate Drug Delivery Methods

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value – USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Material

      1. 5.1.1 Glass Prefilled Syringe

      2. 5.1.2 Plastic Prefilled Syringe

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Diabetes

      2. 5.2.2 Anaphylaxis

      3. 5.2.3 Rheumatoid Arthritis

      4. 5.2.4 Oncology

      5. 5.2.5 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By Type

      1. 5.3.1 With Needle​

      2. 5.3.2 Without Needle​

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Becton, Dickinson and Company

      2. 6.1.2 B. Braun Melsungen AG​

      3. 6.1.3 Baxter International Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Terumo Corporation​

      5. 6.1.5 Cardinal Health Inc.​

      6. 6.1.6 Teva Pharmaceuticals Industries Ltd​

      7. 6.1.7 Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA​

      8. 6.1.8 Mylan NV ​

      9. 6.1.9 Sanofi SA​

      10. 6.1.10 Syntegon Technology GmbH

      11. 6.1.11 Gerresheimer AG

      12. 6.1.12 MedXL Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 SCHOTT

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché mondial du marché des seringues préremplies est étudié de 2019 à 2027.

Le marché mondial des seringues préremplies croît à un TCAC de 10,89 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Becton Dickinson and Company, Cardinal Health, Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA​, B. Braun Medical Inc., Terumo Corporation sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché mondial des seringues préremplies.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Prefilled Syringes Market Size - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Prefilled Syringes Market is Segmented by Material (Glass Prefilled Syringe and Plastic Prefilled Syringe), Application (Diabetes, Anaphylaxis, Rheumatoid Arthritis, Oncology, and Other Applications), Type (With Needle and Without Needle), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Prefilled Syringes Market Summary
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 10.89 %
Prefilled Syringes Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The prefilled syringes market is projected to register a CAGR of 10.89% during the forecast period.

The COVID-19 pandemic has had a major impact on the market. Various market players are attempting to contribute to the vaccine shot by introducing COVID-19 vaccine-specific products to the market. For example, Becton, Dickson and Company (BD) demonstrated that its glass prefilled syringes are suitable for use with mRNA shots that must be stored at ultralow temperatures in order to unlock a new COVID-19 vaccine opportunity. In 2020, as the storage requirements for mRNA vaccines against the coronavirus became clear, BD began looking into how its syringes handled temperatures as low as minus 20 degrees Celsius and as low as minus 40 degrees Celsius.

The market for prefilled syringes is projected to grow, owing to factors such as increasing adoption of self-care devices, benefits associated with prefilled syringes, and high demand for improved safety in injectables. The prefilled syringes make injections easy, accurate, and safe for patients and doctors. Prefilled syringes have emerged as one of the fastest-growing choices for unit dose medication as the pharmaceutical industry seeks new and more convenient drug delivery methods.

Pharmaceutical companies can get benefit by saving on the cost of vials. The prefilled syringes work well with safety devices and auto-injection systems. Pharmaceutical companies are able to minimize drug waste and increase product life span, while patients are able to self-administer injectable drugs at their homes instead of the hospital. Prefilled syringes have also been utilized across a wide range of therapeutic sectors, such as vaccines, blood stimulants, and therapeutic proteins.

Eliminating dosing errors and ease of use are two of the greatest advantages of prefilled syringes. Consequently, the differential advantages provided by prefilled syringes over traditional syringes are leading to increased adoption and contributing to the global market growth.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of this report, a prefilled syringe is a single dose packet of the parenteral drug, to which a needle has been fixed by the manufacturer. Prefilled syringes provide greater patient safety by reducing the potential for inadvertent needle sticks and exposure to toxic products that can occur while drawing medication from vials. The Prefilled Syringes Market is segmented by Material (Glass Prefilled Syringe and Plastic Prefilled Syringe), Application (Diabetes, Anaphylaxis, Rheumatoid Arthritis, Oncology, and Other Applications), Type (With Needle​ and Without Needle​), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments. The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 countries across major regions globally.

By Material
Glass Prefilled Syringe
Plastic Prefilled Syringe
By Application
Diabetes
Anaphylaxis
Rheumatoid Arthritis
Oncology
Other Applications
By Type
With Needle​
Without Needle​
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Diabetes Segment Projected to Experience Highest Growth Over the Forecast Period.

The rising prevalence of diabetes around the world is a primary factor driving market expansion. Diabetes is one of the world's most serious public health problems, posing a significant threat to public health and socioeconomic development. Although the incidence of diabetes has begun to decline in some nations, the prevalence of diabetes has climbed in most other industrialized and developing countries in recent decades.

According to the Centers for Disease Control's (CDC) National Diabetes Statistics Report for 2020, cases of diabetes rose to an estimated 34.2 million. Also, according to the International Diabetes Federation (IDF), in 2021, around 537 million adults between 20 years and 79 years of age were living with diabetes. As per the same source, the number of people living with diabetes is projected to increase to 63 million by 2030 and 783 million by 2045.

As per the article published in September 2020 titled Global, regional, and national burden and trend of diabetes in 195 countries and territories: an analysis from 1990 to 202, the prevalence of both type 1 and type 2 diabetes among children and adolescents has also increased, and the estimates of children and adolescents below age 20 with type 1 diabetes now exceed one million.

The segment growth is driven by technological developments, new product launches, and increasing adoption of prefilled syringes. For instance, in March 2022, Novo Nordisk made its smart insulin pens available in the UK, giving people treated within the NHS for diabetes access to devices that can monitor and record dosing information for the first time. Similarly, in November 2020, Medtronic PLC launched InPen integrated with real-time Guardian Connect CGM data. InPen is the first and only FDA-cleared smart insulin pen on the market for people on multiple daily injections (MDI). Hence, all the above-mentioned factors boost the market growth.

Diabetes around the world in 2021, Million

North America Expected to Hold a Significant Market Share and Expected to do the Same in the Forecast Period

The COVID-19 pandemic has had a significant impact on the prefilled syringes market. According to Owen Mumford Pharmaceutical Services' Head of Product Strategy & Insights, the COVID-19 pandemic has accelerated the shift to patient self-treatment and remote physician consultations. Many patients are now more willing to self-treat and manage their illnesses with less face-to-face interaction with healthcare providers. This set of circumstances has aided the growth of autoinjectors and prefilled syringes as a self-administering medication method.

In January 2017, the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) released final guidance describing and explaining the current good manufacturing practice (CGMP) requirements for combination products, first released in January 2013. Prefilled drug delivery systems, including prefilled syringes, are combination products subject to the Final Rule. From a manufactures perspective, the Final Rule, as provided by the US FDA, tightens the regulations for syringe manufacturers and has made the manufacturing operation more stringent than before. This has acted as a deterrent to global players based in the United States and prevents them from expanding their regional operations in other regions.

Overall, there is a large concentration of vendors supplying both end products and original components in the prefilled syringe market. The use of prefilled syringes in the United States is consequently ensured by the presence of appropriate vendors. Lifestyle-associated illnesses and growing demand for easy-to-administer injectables in patients with chronic disease are helping the United States prefilled syringe market flourish.

As per the Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE) 2022, around 200,000 people need emergency medical care for allergic reactions to food each year in the United States. Hence, market players are launching various products to treat allergic reactions. For instance, in January 2019, Sandoz Inc., a division of Novartis, announced the launch of SYMJEPI (epinephrine) 0.3 mg Injection in the US market for the emergency treatment of allergic reactions (Type 1), including anaphylaxis. The introduction of novel products is likely to boost the market of prefilled syringes in the United States.

Prefilled Syringes Market - Growth Rate by Region

Competitive Landscape

The market for prefilled syringes is moderately competitive, and there is high price competition in the market. The market is comprised of global and local players. Most developing countries have local players that provide prefilled syringes at a lower price. However, the market is majorly dominated by global companies. Few companies are expected to penetrate the market in the near future, and they are expected to account for a substantial share of the prefilled syringes market.

Some of the players that are operating in the market are Becton, Dickinson and Company, B. Braun Melsungen AG​, Baxter International Inc., Terumo Corporation, Cardinal Health Inc.​, Teva Pharmaceuticals Industries Ltd​, Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA​, Mylan NV, Sanofi SA​, Syntegon Technology GmbH, Gerresheimer AG, MedXL Inc., and SCHOTT.

Recent Developments

  • In January 2022, Owen Mumford announced that it received approval for its UniSafe 1mL safety device for pre-filled syringes in Asia. In Europe, regulatory approval has also been granted for UniSafe 1mL, and the product is now available on the market as a combination product with a drug for the treatment of rheumatoid arthritis.
  • In January 2021, Aurobindo Pharma Limited received approval from the United States Food and Drug Administration (USFDA) to manufacture and market Naloxone HCl Injection Prefilled Syringe 2 mg/2 mL.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Adoption of Self-care Devices

      2. 4.2.2 Benefits Associated with Prefilled Syringes

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Product Recalls

      2. 4.3.2 Availability of Alternate Drug Delivery Methods

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value – USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Material

      1. 5.1.1 Glass Prefilled Syringe

      2. 5.1.2 Plastic Prefilled Syringe

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Diabetes

      2. 5.2.2 Anaphylaxis

      3. 5.2.3 Rheumatoid Arthritis

      4. 5.2.4 Oncology

      5. 5.2.5 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By Type

      1. 5.3.1 With Needle​

      2. 5.3.2 Without Needle​

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Becton, Dickinson and Company

      2. 6.1.2 B. Braun Melsungen AG​

      3. 6.1.3 Baxter International Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Terumo Corporation​

      5. 6.1.5 Cardinal Health Inc.​

      6. 6.1.6 Teva Pharmaceuticals Industries Ltd​

      7. 6.1.7 Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA​

      8. 6.1.8 Mylan NV ​

      9. 6.1.9 Sanofi SA​

      10. 6.1.10 Syntegon Technology GmbH

      11. 6.1.11 Gerresheimer AG

      12. 6.1.12 MedXL Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 SCHOTT

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Prefilled Syringes Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Global Prefilled Syringes Market is growing at a CAGR of 10.89% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Becton Dickinson and Company, Cardinal Health, Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA​, B. Braun Medical Inc., Terumo Corporation are the major companies operating in Global Prefilled Syringes Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!