Markt für präbiotische Inhaltsstoffe – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der Markt für präbiotische Inhaltsstoffe ist nach Typ (Inulin, Fructooligosaccharid, Galactooligosaccharid und andere Typen), Anwendung (Funktionelle Lebensmittel und Getränke, Säuglingsanfangsnahrung und Babynahrung, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, Tierfutter und Haustiernahrung) und Geografie unterteilt.

Markt-Snapshot

Global  Prebiotic Ingredients Market
Study Period: 2016-2026
Fastest Growing Market: South America
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 9.56 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für präbiotische Inhaltsstoffe wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 5270,11 Millionen USD geschätzt, und es wird prognostiziert, dass er im Zeitraum 2021-2026 eine CAGR von 9,56 % erreichen wird.

  • Die COVID-19-Pandemie hat zu einem veränderten Ernährungsverhalten der Verbraucher geführt, wobei 56 % der europäischen Verbraucher Präbiotika mit der Gesundheit des Immunsystems in Verbindung bringen, da 70 % der Immunzellen im Darm zu finden sind. Darüber hinaus erweitern Unternehmen wie Kellogg’s ihr Darmgesundheitsportfolio mit der Einführung neuer präbiotischer Cerealien zur Verbesserung der Darmgesundheit und ebnen den Weg für mehr Wachstum präbiotischer Inhaltsstoffe nach COVID-19.
  • Die Verbraucher sind sich zunehmend der Bedeutung von Präbiotika für die Aufrechterhaltung eines gesunden Verdauungssystems bewusst geworden und bevorzugen eine Ernährung mit erhöhter Ballaststoffaufnahme, was den Markt für Inhaltsstoffe für die Gesundheit des Verdauungssystems antreibt, wobei Back- und Getreideprodukte voraussichtlich eine hohe Nachfrage verzeichnen werden.
  • Darüber hinaus ist die steigende Nachfrage nach FOS in der Säuglingsnahrung der Hauptfaktor, der den Markt antreibt, hauptsächlich in Europa und den Vereinigten Staaten. Die wichtigsten Vorschriften auf der ganzen Welt haben die Verwendung von Oligosacchariden oder FOS in Säuglingsnahrung akzeptiert. Beispielsweise werden Säuglingsnahrungsformulierungen, die GOS oder FOS enthalten, in den Vereinigten Staaten stark vermarktet.

Umfang des Berichts

A ist ein selektiv fermentierter Inhaltsstoff, der spezifische Änderungen sowohl in der Zusammensetzung als auch/oder Aktivität in der gastrointestinalen Mikroflora ermöglicht, was dem Wohlbefinden und der Gesundheit des Wirts Vorteile verleiht. Der Markt für präbiotische Inhaltsstoffe ist nach Typ, Anwendung und Geografie unterteilt. Nach Typen wird der Markt in Inulin, Fructooligosaccharide, Galactooligosaccharide und andere Typen unterteilt. Nach Anwendung wird der Markt in funktionelle Lebensmittel und Getränke, Säuglingsanfangsnahrung und Babynahrung, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, Tierfutter und Haustiernahrung unterteilt. Tierfutter wird weiter in Wiederkäuer, Geflügel, Schweine, Aquakultur und andere Tierfutter unterteilt. Geografisch wurde der Markt in Nordamerika, Europa, den Nahen Osten und Afrika, den asiatisch-pazifischen Raum und Südamerika unterteilt. Für jedes Segment,

By Type
Inulin
Fructooligosaccharide (FOS)
Galactooligosaccharide (GOS)
Other Types
By Application
Functional Food and Beverage
Infant Formula and Baby Food
Dietary Supplements
Animal Feed
Ruminant
Poultry
Swine
Aquaculture
Other Animal Feed
Pet Food
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Spain
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
South Africa
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Sich entwickelnde Präferenz für verbesserte Darmgesundheit

Es wird erwartet, dass das steigende Verbraucherbewusstsein für die Darmgesundheit die Nachfrage auf dem Markt für präbiotische Zutaten ankurbeln wird, und laut dem International Food Information Council nannte über ein Viertel (28 %) der Erwachsenen die Gesundheit des Verdauungssystems als einen der wichtigsten Vorteile von Lebensmittel-/Getränkeprodukten. und zwei Drittel der Verbraucher ab 50 Jahren sagten, dass die Gesundheit des Verdauungssystems im Jahr 2018 extrem/sehr wichtig ist, was Impulse für präbiotische Inhaltsstoffe gibt. Im Jahr 2018 erweiterte das Dupont Microbiome Venture seine Partnerschaft mit dem Center of Food and Fermentation Technologies, um das bestehende Produktportfolio von DuPont in den Bereichen Probiotika und Präbiotika, einschließlich menschlicher Milcholigosaccharide, zu ergänzen. Darüber hinaus bieten wichtige Akteure auch aktiv präbiotische Nahrungsergänzungsmittel an, da die Erhaltung eines gesunden Darms für die Verbraucher immer wichtiger wird. Laut einer internationalen Studie von Beneo Inc. interessieren sich 42 % der Verbraucher sehr oder sehr für das Darmmikrobiom. Darüber hinaus waren 52 % der Verbraucher der Meinung, dass präbiotische Ballaststoffe die Verdauung unterstützen, 50 % waren der Meinung, dass sie die Darmgesundheit verbessern würden, 43 % gaben an, dass sie die allgemeine Gesundheit fördern, und 30 % waren der Meinung, dass Präbiotika zur Stärkung der Immunität beitragen. Solche Faktoren steigern die Anwendung präbiotischer Inhaltsstoffe in verschiedenen Lebensmittel- und Getränkeanwendungen.

mordor1

Europa hält einen bedeutenden Marktanteil

Das steigende Bewusstsein für gesundheitliche Vorteile und der Anstieg der alternden Bevölkerung sind einige der wichtigsten Faktoren, die den Markt für präbiotische Inhaltsstoffe in Europa im Prognosezeitraum sowohl bei Lebensmitteln und Getränken als auch bei Arzneimitteln ankurbeln, da Präbiotika die Verdauung und einen gesunden Stuhlgang unterstützen. Laut Sensus wurden auf dem europäischen Backwarenmarkt im letzten Jahr 228 Produkteinführungen mit Etiketten auf der Verpackung, auf denen Inulin, Oligofruktose oder Chicorée-Wurzelfasern erwähnt wurden, verzeichnet. 11 % dieser Markteinführungen fanden im Vereinigten Königreich statt. Der europäische Markt für Nahrungsergänzungsmittel wird durch die wachsende Akzeptanz dieser Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in der alternden Bevölkerung und das zunehmende Auftreten von Lebensstilstörungen angetrieben.

mordor1

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für präbiotische Inhaltsstoffe ist ein hart umkämpfter Markt und umfasst regionale und internationale Wettbewerber. Der Markt wird von Akteuren wie Kerry Group, Tereos SA, Ingredion Incorporated, Royal Freisland Campina NV und Cargill dominiert. Die führenden Akteure auf dem Markt für präbiotische Inhaltsstoffe erfreuen sich weltweit einer dominierenden Präsenz. Diese Akteure konzentrieren sich darauf, die Chancen der Schwellenländer zu nutzen, um ihr Produktportfolio zu erweitern, damit sie den Anforderungen verschiedener Produktsegmente, insbesondere bei präbiotischen Inhaltsstoffen, gerecht werden können. Diese Akteure konzentrieren sich auf eine schnelle Marktexpansion und neue Produkteinführungen, um einen besseren Marktanteil, effiziente Ergebnisse und einen Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber anderen Wettbewerbern auf dem globalen Markt zu erzielen.

Hauptakteure

  1. Tereos Group

  2. Ingredion Incorporated

  3. Cargill Inc

  4. Kerry Group

  5. Royal FrieslandCampina N.V.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Global  Prebiotic Ingredients Market.png

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für präbiotische Inhaltsstoffe ist ein hart umkämpfter Markt und umfasst regionale und internationale Wettbewerber. Der Markt wird von Akteuren wie Kerry Group, Tereos SA, Ingredion Incorporated, Royal Freisland Campina NV und Cargill dominiert. Die führenden Akteure auf dem Markt für präbiotische Inhaltsstoffe erfreuen sich weltweit einer dominierenden Präsenz. Diese Akteure konzentrieren sich darauf, die Chancen der Schwellenländer zu nutzen, um ihr Produktportfolio zu erweitern, damit sie den Anforderungen verschiedener Produktsegmente, insbesondere bei präbiotischen Inhaltsstoffen, gerecht werden können. Diese Akteure konzentrieren sich auf eine schnelle Marktexpansion und neue Produkteinführungen, um einen besseren Marktanteil, effiziente Ergebnisse und einen Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber anderen Wettbewerbern auf dem globalen Markt zu erzielen.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Inulin

      2. 5.1.2 Fructooligosaccharide (FOS)

      3. 5.1.3 Galactooligosaccharide (GOS)

      4. 5.1.4 Other Types

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Functional Food and Beverage

      2. 5.2.2 Infant Formula and Baby Food

      3. 5.2.3 Dietary Supplements

      4. 5.2.4 Animal Feed

        1. 5.2.4.1 Ruminant

        2. 5.2.4.2 Poultry

        3. 5.2.4.3 Swine

        4. 5.2.4.4 Aquaculture

        5. 5.2.4.5 Other Animal Feed

      5. 5.2.5 Pet Food

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Spain

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.3.2.4 France

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Strategies Adopted by Key Players

    2. 6.2 Market Positioning Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Tereos Group

      2. 6.3.2 Ingredion Incorporated

      3. 6.3.3 Cargill Inc.

      4. 6.3.4 DuPont de Nemours Inc.

      5. 6.3.5 Kerry Group

      6. 6.3.6 Yakult Honsha Co. Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 Cosucra Groupe Warcoing SA

      8. 6.3.8 Sensus BV

      9. 6.3.9 Nexira SAS

      10. 6.3.10 Roquette Freres

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für präbiotische Inhaltsstoffe wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der Markt für präbiotische Inhaltsstoffe wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 9,56 %.

Südamerika wächst von 2018 bis 2028 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Europa hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Tereos Group, Ingredion Incorporated, Cargill Inc, Kerry Group und Royal FrieslandCampina N.V. sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für präbiotische Inhaltsstoffe tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Prebiotic Ingredients Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Prebiotic Ingredients Market is segmented by Type (Inulin, Fructooligosaccharide, Galactooligosaccharide, and Other Types), Application (Functional Food and Beverage, Infant Formula and Baby Food, Dietary Supplements, Animal Feed, and Pet Food), and Geography.

Prebiotic Ingredients Industry Overview

Global  Prebiotic Ingredients Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
Fastest Growing Market: South America
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 9.56 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Prebiotic Ingredients Market Analysis

The prebiotic ingredients market was valued at USD 5270.11 million in 2020, and it is projected to reach a CAGR of 9.56% during the period 2021-2026.

  • The COVID-19 pandemic has led to a shift in the diet behavior of consumers, with 56% of European consumers associating prebiotics with immune health, as 70% of immune cells are found in the gut. Moreover, companies like Kellogg’s are expanding their gut-health portfolios with the launches of new prebiotic cereals to improve gut health, paying the way for more prebiotic ingredient growth post-COVID-19.
  • Consumers have become increasingly aware of the importance of prebiotics in maintaining a healthy digestive system and prefer a diet with increased fiber intake, thus, driving the digestive health ingredients market, with bakery and cereal products expected to witness high demand.
  • Moreover, the increasing demand for FOS in infant nutrition is the major factor driving the market, mainly in Europe and the United States. The major regulations across the world have accepted the utilization of oligosaccharides or FOS in infant formula. For instance, infant food formulas containing GOS or FOS are heavily marketed in the United States.

Prebiotic Ingredients Industry Segments

A is a selectively fermented ingredient that allows specific changes, both in the composition and/or activity in the gastrointestinal microflora that confers benefits upon host well-being and health. The prebiotic ingredients market is segmented by type, application, and geography. By type, the market is segmented into inulin, fructooligosaccharide, galactooligosaccharide, and other types. By application, the market is segmented into functional food and beverage, infant formula and baby food, dietary supplements, animal feed, and pet food. Animal feed is further sub-segmented into ruminant, poultry, swine, aquaculture, and other animal feed. By geography, the market has been segmented into North America, Europe, Middle East & Africa, Asia-Pacific, and South America. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasting have been done in value terms of USD million.

By Type
Inulin
Fructooligosaccharide (FOS)
Galactooligosaccharide (GOS)
Other Types
By Application
Functional Food and Beverage
Infant Formula and Baby Food
Dietary Supplements
Animal Feed
Ruminant
Poultry
Swine
Aquaculture
Other Animal Feed
Pet Food
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Spain
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
South Africa
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Prebiotic Ingredients Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Prebiotic Ingredients Market according to our research experts:

Evolving Preference for Improved Gut Health

Rising consumer awareness regarding gut health is anticipated to propel the demand in the prebiotic ingredients market, and according to the International Food Information Council, over one-quarter (28%) of adults cited digestive health among the top benefits in food/beverage products, and two-thirds of the consumers aged 50 years and over said digestive health is extremely/very important in 2018, creating momentum for prebiotic ingredients. In 2018, the Dupont Microbiome Venture expanded its partnership with the Center of Food and Fermentation Technologies to complement DuPont’s existing product portfolio in the areas of probiotics and prebiotics, including human milk oligosaccharides. Moreover, key players are also actively offering prebiotic supplements, as maintenance of a healthy gut is increasingly becoming important among consumers. According to an international study by Beneo Inc., 42% of consumers are very or extremely interested in the gut microbiome. Additionally, 52% of consumers perceived that prebiotic fibers aid in digestion, 50% considered they would improve gut health, 43% said they promote overall health, and 30% thought prebiotics help strengthen immunity. Such factors are escalating the application of prebiotic ingredients in various food and beverage applications.

mordor1

Europe Holds a Significant Market Share

The rising awareness regarding health benefits and the surge in the aging population are some of the major factors to boost the prebiotic ingredients market in Europe during the forecast period, both in food and beverages and pharmaceuticals, since prebiotics aid in digestion and healthy bowel movements. According to Sensus, the European bakery market witnessed 228 product launches in the last year, having labels mentioning inulin, oligofructose, or chicory root fiber on the packaging. 11% of these launches were in the United Kingdom. The European dietary supplement market is driven by the growing acceptance of these supplements among the aging population and the increasing incidences of lifestyle disorders. Healthcare professionals across the region recommend dietary supplements containing prebiotic ingredients to their patients to combat health challenges.

mordor1

Prebiotic Ingredients Market Competitor Analysis

The prebiotic ingredients market is a highly competitive market and comprises regional and international competitors. The market is dominated by players like Kerry Group, Tereos SA, Ingredion Incorporated, Royal Freisland Campina NV, and Cargill. The leading players in the prebiotic ingredients market enjoy a dominant presence worldwide. These players focus on leveraging the opportunities posed by emerging markets to expand their product portfolio so that they can cater to the requirements for various product segments, especially in prebiotic ingredients. These players focus on rapid market expansion and new product launches to gain a better market share, efficient results, and a competitive edge over other competitors in the global market.

Prebiotic Ingredients Market Top Players

  1. Tereos Group

  2. Ingredion Incorporated

  3. Cargill Inc

  4. Kerry Group

  5. Royal FrieslandCampina N.V.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Global  Prebiotic Ingredients Market.png

Prebiotic Ingredients Market Recent Developments

  • In 2018, Tereos SA opened an R&D center in Singapore, thus, bringing innovative solutions to the food sector in the Asia-Pacific region and leveraging the group’s extensive portfolio of products to address the regional demand for noodles, bakery products, confectionery, teas, sauces, snacks, and beverages.​
  • In 2017, DuPont entered into a multi-year partnership with the APC Microbiome Institute in Ireland, the venture's first major partnership, in order to create solutions that establish a healthy microbiome for infants.
  • In 2016, Ingredion Incorporated launched a prebiotic fiber, Nutraflora L95-S, which is an expansion of Nutraflora prebiotic fiber scFOS portfolio. This prebiotic may reduce the sugar and calorie levels by 30% in bakery products, thus, holding a major application in the bakery industry.

Prebiotic Ingredients Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Inulin

      2. 5.1.2 Fructooligosaccharide (FOS)

      3. 5.1.3 Galactooligosaccharide (GOS)

      4. 5.1.4 Other Types

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Functional Food and Beverage

      2. 5.2.2 Infant Formula and Baby Food

      3. 5.2.3 Dietary Supplements

      4. 5.2.4 Animal Feed

        1. 5.2.4.1 Ruminant

        2. 5.2.4.2 Poultry

        3. 5.2.4.3 Swine

        4. 5.2.4.4 Aquaculture

        5. 5.2.4.5 Other Animal Feed

      5. 5.2.5 Pet Food

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Spain

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.3.2.4 France

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Strategies Adopted by Key Players

    2. 6.2 Market Positioning Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Tereos Group

      2. 6.3.2 Ingredion Incorporated

      3. 6.3.3 Cargill Inc.

      4. 6.3.4 DuPont de Nemours Inc.

      5. 6.3.5 Kerry Group

      6. 6.3.6 Yakult Honsha Co. Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 Cosucra Groupe Warcoing SA

      8. 6.3.8 Sensus BV

      9. 6.3.9 Nexira SAS

      10. 6.3.10 Roquette Freres

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Prebiotic Ingredients Market Research FAQs

The Prebiotic Ingredients Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The Prebiotic Ingredients Market is growing at a CAGR of 9.56% over the next 5 years.

South America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2018 - 2028.

Europe holds highest share in 2021.

Tereos Group, Ingredion Incorporated, Cargill Inc, Kerry Group, Royal FrieslandCampina N.V. are the major companies operating in Prebiotic Ingredients Market .

Prebiotic Ingredients Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the Prebiotic Ingredients Market sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Prebiotic Ingredients Market research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the Prebiotic Ingredients Market report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!