创伤后应激障碍治疗市场——增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

创伤后应激障碍治疗市场按药物类别(抗抑郁药、抗焦虑药、抗精神病药和其他药物类别)、患者(成人和儿童)、分销渠道(医院药房、零售药房和其他分销渠道)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美)。该报告提供了上述部分的价值(以百万美元计)。

市场快照

ptsd
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

预计在 2022-2027 年的预测期内,创伤后应激障碍治疗市场的复合年增长率将超过 4%。

COVID-19 大流行是一种前所未有的健康问题,对创伤后应激障碍 (PTSD) 治疗市场产生了重大影响。有几项研究表明,COVID-19 会增加患 PTSD 的风险,这导致对 PTSD 治疗的需求增加。例如,根据 2021 年 8 月发表的一篇题​​为“COVID-19 和创伤后应激障碍:心理健康的完美‘风暴’(评论)”的文章,表明 COVID-19 对心理健康和对创伤相关疾病的发展构成重大风险,包括儿童、青少年和 COVID-19 幸存者等最脆弱个体的 PTSD。此外,根据 2021 年 2 月发表的一篇题​​为“

市场的增长可归因于诸如全球创伤后应激障碍 (PTSD) 负担增加、与 PTSD 治疗相关的临床试验数量增加以及对 PTSD 新疗法和药物的研发增加等因素.

创伤后应激障碍负担的增加正在推动对 PTSD 治疗的需求,这主要促进了市场的增长。例如,根据 2021 年 7 月发表的一篇题​​为“1989 年至 2019 年间受战争影响国家的创伤后应激障碍和重度抑郁症的全球负担:系统回顾和荟萃分析”的文章,在 22包括针对 PTSD 的调查、13 项针对重度抑郁症 (MD) 的调查和 6 项关于 PTSD 和 MD 合并症的调查。根据这项研究,随机效应荟萃分析得出 PTSD 的点患病率为 26.51%。该研究还指出,2019 年全球有 3.16 亿成年战争幸存者患有 PTSD 和/或 MD。因此,该研究的统计数据表明对 PTSD 治疗的需求不断增长。 

此外,根据 SANE 澳大利亚 2022 年 4 月的更新,在澳大利亚,每年约有 1-2% 的成年人经历 PTSD,而大约 12% 的成年人在其一生中经历过 PTSD。这进一步表明对 PTSD 治疗的需求显着增长。 

此外,临床试验数量的增加也促进了市场的增长。例如,2020 年 6 月,SIU 医学院启动了一项临床试验,以研究一种在研药物治疗 PTSD 的安全性和有效性。此外,2021 年 6 月,生物技术制药公司 ANANDA Scientific Inc. 和纽约大学格罗斯曼医学院今天报告说,第一位患者参加了一项评估 Nantheia A1002N5S 的临床试验,这是一种在 ANANDA 专有的液体结构递送技术中使用大麻二酚的研究药物一种治疗创伤后应激障碍 (PTSD) 症状和神经认知障碍的 PTSD 患者和伴有创伤性脑损伤 (TBI) 的创伤后应激障碍 (PTSD) 患者。因此,由于上述因素,预计市场将在预测期内显着增长。

然而,与创伤后应激障碍治疗相关的副作用和高昂的治疗成本是阻碍市场增长的主要因素。

报告范围

根据报告的范围,创伤后应激障碍 (PTSD) 被称为由经历或目睹的可怕事件引发的心理健康状况。PTSD 的治疗包括使用某些药物。创伤后应激障碍治疗市场按药物类别(抗抑郁药、抗焦虑药、抗精神病药和其他药物类别)、患者(成人和儿童)、分销渠道(医院药房、零售药房和其他分销渠道)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美)。市场报告还涵盖了全球主要地区 17 个不同国家/地区的估计市场规模和趋势。该报告提供了上述部分的价值(以百万美元计)。

By Drug Class
Antidepressants
Anti-anxiety Drugs
Antipsychotics
Other Drug Classes
By Patient
Adult
Children
By Distribution Channel
Hospital Pharmacies
Retail Pharmacies
Other Distribution Channel
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

抗抑郁药部分预计将在创伤后应激障碍治疗市场中占有重要的市场份额

按药物类别,抗抑郁药预计将在市场上占有重要份额。抗抑郁药是用于治疗创伤后应激障碍 (PTSD) 的药物。这些药物有助于缓解抑郁、焦虑、睡眠问题和注意力集中的症状。

选择性 5-羟色胺再摄取抑制剂 (SSRI) 药物舍曲林 (Zoloft) 和帕罗西汀 (Paxil) 已获美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 批准用于 PTSD 治疗。

有时可能会在标签外使用替代药物来治疗 PTSD。然而,目前的指南不推荐这些药物最初用于 PTSD 治疗。这些药物可以包括抗抑郁药,如奈法唑酮 (Serzone)、丙咪嗪 (Tofranil) 和苯乙肼 (Nardil)。然而,目前的指南不推荐这些药物最初用于 PTSD 治疗,包括抗抑郁药,如奈法唑酮 (Serzone)、丙咪嗪 (Tofranil) 和苯乙肼 (Nardil)。因此,预计该细分市场将在预测期内实现健康增长。

行业参与者正在采取竞争策略,例如并购、分销渠道增强、新产品开发和研发合作伙伴关系,以开发有效的抗抑郁药物,从而在竞争中维持自己的地位。例如,2022 年 3 月,Sun Pharma 与丹麦制药商 Lundbeck 签订了独家专利许可协议,以 Vortidiftm 品牌在印度营销和分销其自己的抗抑郁药物 Vortioxetine 版本。沃替西汀是一种具有多模式活性的新型抗抑郁药,被批准用于治疗成人重度抑郁症(MDD)。

此外,2019 年 8 月,Lupin Limited(Lupin)在早些时候获得美国食品药品监督管理局(US FDA)的批准后,宣布推出其抗抑郁药物氟西汀片 USP,10 毫克和 20 毫克。Lupin 的氟西汀片 USP,10 毫克和 20 毫克,是礼来公司的百忧解片剂,10 毫克和 20 毫克的通用等价物。因此,预计此类产品的推出将为抗抑郁药提供潜在的增长平台。

Number of Clinical Trials Pertaining to Post Traumatic Stress Disorder Treatment, By Phase, As of April 2022

北美预计将在市场上占有重要份额,预计在预测期内也将如此

在北美,美国占据了主要市场份额。推动该国市场增长的主要因素是创伤后应激障碍负担的增加、研究和开发活动的增长以及强大和成熟的市场参与者的存在。

PTSD 的高负担正在推动该国对 PTSD 治疗的需求。例如,根据美国精神病学协会 2020 年 8 月的更新,创伤后应激障碍每年影响大约 3.5% 的美国成年人,估计有十分之一的人将在其一生中被诊断出患有创伤后应激障碍,女性的可能性是男性的两倍患有创伤后应激障碍。

此外,2021 年 6 月,Tarzana 治疗中心在美国庆祝了全国 PTSD 宣传日,此时患有创伤后应激障碍的美国人比以往任何时候都多。因此,这些发展表明人们对 PTSD 的认识不断提高,这增加了对其治疗的需求。

此外,用于治疗创伤后应激障碍治疗的新药开发的临床试验数量不断增加,预计将在预测期内推动区域市场增长。例如,Otsuka Pharmaceutical Development & Commercialization, Inc. 启动了 Brexpiprazole 与舍曲林联合治疗成人 PTSD 的临床试验。该试验处于第 3 阶段。该研究于 2019 年 10 月启动,预计将于 2022 年 6 月结束。Brexpiprazole 是一种非典型抗精神病药,用于治疗精神分裂症和其他重度抑郁症。因此,由于上述因素,预计市场将在预测期内出现显着增长。

Post Traumatic Stress Disorder Market - Growth Rate by Region

竞争格局

创伤后应激障碍治疗市场与多个全球和国际市场参与者的存在竞争。主要参与者正在采用不同的增长策略来提高其市场占有率,例如合作伙伴关系、协议、合作、新产品发布、地域扩张、合并和收购。市场上的一些主要参与者是 Lupin Limited、辉瑞公司、Aurobindo Pharma Limited、葛兰素史克公司。和默克公司。

竞争格局

创伤后应激障碍治疗市场与多个全球和国际市场参与者的存在竞争。主要参与者正在采用不同的增长策略来提高其市场占有率,例如合作伙伴关系、协议、合作、新产品发布、地域扩张、合并和收购。市场上的一些主要参与者是 Lupin Limited、辉瑞公司、Aurobindo Pharma Limited、葛兰素史克公司。和默克公司。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Burden of Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) Worldwide

      2. 4.2.2 Rise in Number of Clinical Trials Pertaining to PTSD Treatment

      3. 4.2.3 Increasing Research and Development for Novel Therapies and Drugs

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Side Effects Associated with Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder Treatment

      2. 4.3.2 Hight Cost of the Treatment

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Drug Class

      1. 5.1.1 Antidepressants

      2. 5.1.2 Anti-anxiety Drugs

      3. 5.1.3 Antipsychotics

      4. 5.1.4 Other Drug Classes

    2. 5.2 By Patient

      1. 5.2.1 Adult

      2. 5.2.2 Children

    3. 5.3 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Hospital Pharmacies

      2. 5.3.2 Retail Pharmacies

      3. 5.3.3 Other Distribution Channel

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Jazz Pharmaceuticals

      2. 6.1.2 Mydecine Innovations Group

      3. 6.1.3 Tonix Pharmaceuticals

      4. 6.1.4 Otsuka Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

      5. 6.1.5 Lupin Limited

      6. 6.1.6 Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.

      7. 6.1.7 Merck KGaA

      8. 6.1.8 Pfizer Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Aurobindo Pharma Limited

      10. 6.1.10 GlaxoSmithKline plc

      11. 6.1.11 Viatris Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Jubilant Pharmova

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Post Traumatic Stress Disorder market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Global Post Traumatic Stress Disorder is growing at a CAGR of 4% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Lupin Limited , Pfizer Inc., Aurobindo Pharma Limited, GlaxoSmithKline plc., Merck KGaA are the major companies operating in Global Post Traumatic Stress Disorder.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Post Traumatic Stress Disorder Treatment Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Post Traumatic Stress Disorder Treatment market is segmented by Drug Class (Antidepressants, Anti-anxiety drugs, Antipsychotics and Other Drug Classes), By Patient (Adult and Children), By Distribution Channel (Hospital Pharmacies, Retail Pharmacies and Other Distribution Channels) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

ptsd
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The posttraumatic stress disorder treatment market is expected to register a CAGR of more than 4 % over the forecast period, 2022-2027.

The COVID-19 pandemic is an unprecedented health concern that has significantly impacted the posttraumatic stress disorder (PTSD) treatment market. There are several studies conducted that indicate that COVID-19 increases the risk of PTSD, and this has led to an increase in demand for PTSD treatment. For instance, an August 2021 published article titled, "COVID‑19 and posttraumatic stress disorder: The perfect 'storm' for mental health (Review)" demonstrated that COVID-19 has a substantial impact on mental health and poses a significant risk for the development of trauma-related disorders, including PTSD among individuals who are most vulnerable, such as children, adolescents and COVID-19 survivors. Additionally, as per a February 2021 published article titled, "Posttraumatic Stress Disorder in Patients After Severe COVID-19 Infection", a cross-sectional study found a PTSD prevalence of 30.2% after acute COVID-19 infection, which is in line with findings in survivors of the previous coronavirus illnesses compared with findings reported after other types of collective traumatic events. Such studies indicate that the demand for PTSD treatment boosted amid the pandemic. Thus, the COVID-19 pandemic has positively impacted market growth.

The growth of the market can be attributed to the factors such as the increasing burden of post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) worldwide, the rise in the number of clinical trials pertaining to PTSD treatment as well as increasing research and development of novel therapies and drugs for PTSD.

The increasing burden of post-traumatic stress disorder is driving the demand for PTSD treatment that is majorly contributing to the market growth. For instance, a July 2021 published article titled, "Global burden of posttraumatic stress disorder and major depression in countries affected by the war between 1989 and 2019: a systematic review and meta-analysis" reported that out of twenty-two surveys for PTSD, 13 surveys for major depression (MD) and six surveys on the comorbidity of PTSD and MD were included. As per the study, random effects meta-analyses yielded a point prevalence of 26.51% for PTSD. The study also stated that the extrapolation yielded 316 million adult war survivors globally who suffered from PTSD and/or MD in 2019. Thus, the statistics from the study indicate the rising demand for PTSD treatment.

Additionally, as per an April 2022 update by SANE Australia, in Australia, around 1-2% of adults experience PTSD each year, while approximately 12% experience PTSD in their lifetime. This further indicates the significantly growing demand for PTSD treatment.

However, the rise in the number of clinical trials is also contributing to the market growth. For instance, in June 2020, SIU School of Medicine launched a clinical trial to study the safety and efficacy of an investigational drug for PTSD. Furthermore, in June 2021, ANANDA Scientific Inc., biotech pharmaceutical company, and NYU Grossman School of Medicine today reported the first patient was enrolled in a clinical trial evaluating Nantheia A1002N5S, an investigational drug using cannabidiol in ANANDA's proprietary Liquid Structure delivery technology as a treatment for Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) symptoms and Neurocognitive Impairment in patients with PTSD and with PTSD comorbid with Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI). Thus, due to the above-mentioned factors, the market is expected to grow significantly over the forecast period.

However, side effects associated with post-traumatic stress disorder treatment and the high cost of the treatment are the major factors hindering the market growth.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of the report, post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) is referred to as a mental health condition that's triggered by a terrifying event, either experiencing it or witnessing it. The treatment of PTSD includes the use of certain medications. The Post Traumatic Stress Disorder Treatment market is segmented by Drug Class (Antidepressants, Anti-anxiety drugs, Antipsychotics, and Other Drug Classes), By Patient (Adult and Children), By Distribution Channel (Hospital Pharmacies, Retail Pharmacies, and Other Distribution Channels) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 different countries across major regions globally. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Drug Class
Antidepressants
Anti-anxiety Drugs
Antipsychotics
Other Drug Classes
By Patient
Adult
Children
By Distribution Channel
Hospital Pharmacies
Retail Pharmacies
Other Distribution Channel
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Antidepressants Segment is Expected to Hold a Significant Market Share in the Post Traumatic Stress Disorder Treatment Market

By drug class, antidepressants are expected to hold a significant share in the market. Antidepressants are medications used to treat post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD). These medications aid in relieving symptoms of depression, anxiety, sleep problems, and concentration.

The selective serotonin reuptake inhibitor (SSRI) medications sertraline (Zoloft) and paroxetine (Paxil) are approved by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) for PTSD treatment.

Alternative medications may sometimes be used off-label to treat PTSD. However, current guidelines do not recommend these medications to be used initially for PTSD treatment. These medications can include antidepressants like nefazodone (Serzone), imipramine (Tofranil), and phenelzine (Nardil). However, current guidelines do not recommend these medications to be used initially for PTSD treatment and include antidepressants such as nefazodone (Serzone), imipramine (Tofranil), and phenelzine (Nardil). Thus, the segment is expected to witness healthy growth over the forecast period.

The industry players are adopting competitive strategies, such as mergers & acquisitions, distribution channel enhancement, new product development, and research & development partnerships, to develop effective antidepressant drugs and hence, sustain themselves in the competition. For instance, in March 2022, Sun Pharma entered into an exclusive patent licensing agreement with Danish drugmaker Lundbeck to market and distribute its own version of antidepressant medication Vortioxetine in India under the brand name Vortidiftm. Vortioxetine is a novel antidepressant with multimodal activity, which is approved to treat Major Depressive Disorder (MDD) in adults.

Also, in August 2019, Lupin Limited (Lupin) announced the launch of its antidepressant drugs Fluoxetine Tablets USP, 10 mg and 20 mg, after receiving approval from the United States Food and Drug Administration (U.S. FDA) earlier. Lupin’s Fluoxetine Tablets USP, 10 mg and 20 mg, is the generic equivalent of Eli Lilly and Company’s Prozac Tablets, 10 mg and 20 mg. Thus, such product launches are predicted to offer a potential growth platform for antidepressants.

Number of Clinical Trials Pertaining to Post Traumatic Stress Disorder Treatment, By Phase, As of April 2022

North America is Expected to Hold a Significant Share in the Market and Expected to do Same in the Forecast Period

Within North America, the United States has held the major share of the market. The major factors propelling the market growth in the country are the increasing burden of post-traumatic stress disorder, growth in research and development activities as well as presence of strong and established market players.

The high burden of PTSD is driving the demand for PTSD treatment in the country. For instance, as per an August 2020 update by the American Psychiatric Association, PTSD affects approximately 3.5 percent of United States adults every year, and an estimated one in 11 people will be diagnosed with PTSD in their lifetime, and women are twice as likely as men to have PTSD.

Moreover, in June 2021, Tarzana Treatment Centre celebrated National PTSD Awareness Day in the United States, a point in time when more Americans than ever before are suffering from post-traumatic stress disorder. Thus, such developments indicate the rising awareness regarding PTSD that is increasing the demand for its treatment.

Also, the rising number of clinical trials for new drug development for the treatment of post-traumatic stress disorder treatment is expected to drive the regional market growth over the forecast period. For instance, Otsuka Pharmaceutical Development & Commercialization, Inc. initiated a clinical trial for Brexpiprazole as a combination therapy with Sertraline in the treatment of adults with PTSD. The trial is in phase 3. The study was initiated in October 2019 and is expected to conclude in June 2022. Brexpiprazole is an atypical antipsychotic used in the treatment of schizophrenia and other major depressive disorders. Thus, due to the above-mentioned factors, the market is expected to witness significant growth over the forecast period.

Post Traumatic Stress Disorder Market - Growth Rate by Region

Competitive Landscape

The Post Traumatic Stress Disorder Treatment Market is competitive with the presence of several global and international market players. The key players are adopting different growth strategies to enhance their market presence, such as partnerships, agreements, collaborations, new product launches, geographical expansions, mergers, and acquisitions. Some of the key players in the market are Lupin Limited, Pfizer Inc., Aurobindo Pharma Limited, GlaxoSmithKline plc. and Merck KGaA.

Recent Development

  • In January 2022, Mydecine Innovations Group Inc entered a partnership with Combat Stress and the King's College London to utilize psilocybin as part of psychoactive-assisted psychotherapy treatment for post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) in veterans.
  • In January 2021, Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc reported the first patient had been enrolled in a Phase 2 clinical trial evaluating the safety and efficacy of JZP150, an investigational first-in-class small molecule for the treatment of adults with post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD).

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Burden of Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) Worldwide

      2. 4.2.2 Rise in Number of Clinical Trials Pertaining to PTSD Treatment

      3. 4.2.3 Increasing Research and Development for Novel Therapies and Drugs

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Side Effects Associated with Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder Treatment

      2. 4.3.2 Hight Cost of the Treatment

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Drug Class

      1. 5.1.1 Antidepressants

      2. 5.1.2 Anti-anxiety Drugs

      3. 5.1.3 Antipsychotics

      4. 5.1.4 Other Drug Classes

    2. 5.2 By Patient

      1. 5.2.1 Adult

      2. 5.2.2 Children

    3. 5.3 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Hospital Pharmacies

      2. 5.3.2 Retail Pharmacies

      3. 5.3.3 Other Distribution Channel

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Jazz Pharmaceuticals

      2. 6.1.2 Mydecine Innovations Group

      3. 6.1.3 Tonix Pharmaceuticals

      4. 6.1.4 Otsuka Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

      5. 6.1.5 Lupin Limited

      6. 6.1.6 Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.

      7. 6.1.7 Merck KGaA

      8. 6.1.8 Pfizer Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Aurobindo Pharma Limited

      10. 6.1.10 GlaxoSmithKline plc

      11. 6.1.11 Viatris Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Jubilant Pharmova

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Post Traumatic Stress Disorder market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Global Post Traumatic Stress Disorder is growing at a CAGR of 4% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Lupin Limited , Pfizer Inc., Aurobindo Pharma Limited, GlaxoSmithKline plc., Merck KGaA are the major companies operating in Global Post Traumatic Stress Disorder.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!