Рынок фруктовых и овощных соков в Северной Америке: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок фруктовых и овощных соков в Северной Америке сегментирован по категориям (фрукты и овощи); по типу (нектар, негазированные сокосодержащие напитки и 100% сок); по каналам сбыта (супермаркеты/гипермаркеты, специализированные магазины, магазины у дома, розничные интернет-магазины и другие); и по географии

Обзор рынка

Number
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 2.01 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

По прогнозам, среднегодовой темп роста рынка фруктовых и овощных соков в Северной Америке составит 2,01% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2020–2025 гг.).

  • На развитом рынке фруктовых и овощных соков в Северной Америке новая категория соков в настоящее время продается в соответствии с тенденциями здоровья и хорошего самочувствия, такими как соковые продукты, которые содержат меньше сахара или не содержат его и имеют дополнительные функциональные возможности, а не более ранние обычные соки. Поэтому фактор тренда на полезные соки движет рынком в Североамериканском регионе.
  • С учетом потребительских предпочтений, апельсиновый и манговый соки являются одними из самых популярных соков в регионе, за ними следуют яблочный, клюквенный, виноградный и т. д. Некоторые из популярных брендов, занимающихся доставкой фруктовых и овощных соков в Северной Америке, — это Tropicana, Ocean Spray, Minute Maid, Welch's, V8 и Simply Orange.
  • Хотя традиционно сок считался полезным для здоровья напитком, теперь он страдает от негативного восприятия среди местных потребителей из-за более высокого содержания сахара или использования ненатуральных ингредиентов в соковых продуктах, таких как восстановленный 100% сок, нектары и сокосодержащие напитки (до до 24% сока). Таким образом, ограничивая рынок в Северной Америке.

Объем отчета

Рынок фруктовых и овощных соков в Северной Америке сегментирован по таким категориям, как фрукты и овощи. По типу рынок делится на нектар, негазированные сокосодержащие напитки и 100% сок. Кроме того, эти продукты продаются и распространяются через следующие каналы, такие как супермаркеты/гипермаркеты, специализированные магазины, магазины шаговой доступности, интернет-магазины розничной торговли и другие. Географическая сегментация рынка разделена на следующие страны, такие как США, Канада, Мексика и остальная часть Северной Америки.

By Category
Fruit
Vegetable
By Type
Nectar
Still Juice Drinks
100% Juice
By Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Specialty Stores
Convenience Stores
Online Retail Stores
Others
By Country
United States
Canada
Mexico
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Растущее предпочтение органических напитков и напитков для здоровья кишечника в Северной Америке

Исследование натуральных пищевых продуктов на основе ингредиентов выявило благотворное влияние органически выращенных фруктов и овощей. Повышение осведомленности о здоровье, борьба с ожирением, проблемы с пищеварением и повышение осведомленности клиентов о составе продукта являются основными факторами проникновения органических напитков и напитков, улучшающих пищеварение, в североамериканском регионе. Потребители выбирают продукты, не содержащие химических ингредиентов, что приводит к росту спроса на натуральные и органические продукты питания и напитки. Это изменение потребительских предпочтений приведет к высокому спросу на органические соки. Некоторые из брендов и компаний, производящих органические соки в регионе, включают Langer Juice Company, Suja, Apple and Eve и The Kraft Heinz Company.

North America Fruits And Vegetables Juice Market1

Растущий спрос на фруктовые и овощные соки в Мексике

Производители соков пользуются хорошей репутацией среди мексиканских потребителей, и потребители по-прежнему считают соки здоровой альтернативой, несмотря на опасения по поводу содержания сахара. Одной из значительных тенденций в категории соков в Мексике с точки зрения разнообразия и вкуса продуктов был кокос, который показал положительные результаты. Это привлекло в эту категорию все большее число конкурентов, в то время как существующие игроки продолжали наращивать свое присутствие, расширяя портфолио своей продукции.

В последнее время в Мексике начали расти продажи «зеленых» соков и фруктово-овощных смесей, поэтому компании стремятся предложить несколько вариантов в этих категориях. Например, Del Valle выпустила Nutri Vegetales с тремя вкусами: свекла, морковь и сельдерей, а Jumex представила Unico Fresco Jugo Verde.

Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market1

Конкурентная среда

На рынке фруктовых и овощных соков в Северной Америке активными и известными игроками на рынке являются The Kraft Heinz Company, PepsiCo Inc., The Coca-Cola Company, Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. и Fresh Del Monte Produce Inc.

Компании используют различные розничные каналы (гипермаркеты/супермаркеты, мини-маркеты, магазины здоровья и т. д.) и рекламные кампании для продвижения своей продукции в Северной Америке. Основными факторами, определяющими основных игроков и их позиции на изучаемом рынке, являются используемые ингредиенты, целевые потребители и целевые сегменты рынка.

Упаковка является еще одним все более важным фактором для игроков, стремящихся выделиться на полке среди других брендов/продуктов сока и альтернативных типов безалкогольных напитков. Примером растущего использования ПЭТ-бутылок является компания Jugos del Valle, которая выпустила Del Valle Nutri Vegetales в ПЭТ-бутылках с рукавом для придания превосходного внешнего вида.

Основные игроки

  1. The Kraft Heinz Company

  2. PepsiCo, Inc.

  3. The Coca-Cola Company

  4. JAB Holding Company

  5. Campbell Soup Company

cl-na fruit n vegetable jucie market.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Category

      1. 5.1.1 Fruit

      2. 5.1.2 Vegetable

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Nectar

      2. 5.2.2 Still Juice Drinks

      3. 5.2.3 100% Juice

    3. 5.3 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.3.2 Specialty Stores

      3. 5.3.3 Convenience Stores

      4. 5.3.4 Online Retail Stores

      5. 5.3.5 Others

    4. 5.4 By Country

      1. 5.4.1 United States

      2. 5.4.2 Canada

      3. 5.4.3 Mexico

      4. 5.4.4 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 The Kraft Heinz Company

      2. 6.4.2 PepsiCo, Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 The Coca-Cola Company

      4. 6.4.4 JAB Holding Company

      5. 6.4.5 Campbell Soup Company

      6. 6.4.6 Del Monte Fresh Produce Company

      7. 6.4.7 Citrus World, Inc.

      8. 6.4.8 Welch Foods Inc.

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The North America Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The North America Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market is growing at a CAGR of 2.01% over the next 5 years.

The Kraft Heinz Company, PepsiCo, Inc., The Coca-Cola Company, JAB Holding Company, Campbell Soup Company are the major companies operating in North America Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

North America Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

North America Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market is Segmented by Category (Fruit and Vegetable); by Type (Nectar, Still Juice Drinks, and 100% Juice); by Distribution Channel (Supermarkets/Hypermarkets, Specialty Stores, Convenience Stores, Online Retail Stores, and Others); and by Geography

Market Snapshot

Number
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 2.01 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The North America fruits and vegetables juice market is projected to witness a CAGR of 2.01% during the forecast period (2020 - 2025).

  • In the developed North America fruits and vegetables juice market, the new category of juices is now being marketed towards health and wellness trends such as those juice products which contain less or no sugar and have added functionality rather than the earlier conventional juices. Therefore, the factor of a healthy juice trend is driving the market in the North American region.
  • In consideration of consumer preference, the orange and mango juices are some of the most popular juices in the region, followed by apple, cranberry, grape, etc. Some of the popular brands engaged in delivering fruit and vegetable juices in North America are Tropicana, Ocean Spray, Minute Maid, Welch’s, V8, and Simply Orange.
  • While traditionally, the juice was considered to be a healthy drink, it now suffers from a negative perception amongst local consumers due to the higher sugar content or use of unnatural ingredients in juice products such as reconstituted 100% juice, nectars and juice drinks (up to 24% juice). Thus, restricting the market in North America.

Scope of the Report

North America fruits and vegetables juice market is segmented by category such as fruit and vegetable. By type, the market is segmented into nectar, still juice drinks, and 100% juice. Moreover, these products are being sold and distributed through the following channels such as supermarkets/hypermarkets, specialty stores, convenience stores, online retail stores, and others.The geographical segmentation of the market is segmented into the following countries such as the United States, Canada, Mexico, and Rest of North America.

By Category
Fruit
Vegetable
By Type
Nectar
Still Juice Drinks
100% Juice
By Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Specialty Stores
Convenience Stores
Online Retail Stores
Others
By Country
United States
Canada
Mexico
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Rising Preference for the Organic and Gut Health Beverages in North America

The research on natural, ingredient-based food products, has highlighted the beneficial effects of organically grown fruit and vegetables. Increased health consciousness, obesity control, digestive issues, and increased customer awareness about the composition of a product are the major factors behind the penetration of organic and digestive health improvement beverages, in the North American region. Consumers are opting for products that do not have chemical ingredients, leading to the rising demand for natural and organic food and beverages. This change in the consumer’s preference will lead to high demand for juices that are organic in nature. Some of the organic juice brands and companies in the region include Langer Juice Company, Suja, Apple and Eve, and The Kraft Heinz Company.

North America Fruits And Vegetables Juice Market1

The Rising Demand for Fruits and Vegetables Juice in Mexico

Juice manufacturers have a strong reputation among the Mexican consumers, and consumers still regard juices as a healthy alternative, in spite of concerns regarding sugar content. One of the significant trends in the juice category in Mexico in terms of variety and flavor of products has been the coconut, which has experienced a positive performance. This has attracted an increasing number of competitors to the category while existing players continued to increase their presence by expanding their product portfolios.

Recently, the sales of “green” juice and mixes of fruit and vegetables have started to pick up in Mexico, therefore companies are looking to offer multiple variants in these categories. For example, Del Valle launched Nutri Vegetales in three flavors: beet, carrot, and celery, while Jumex introduced Unico Fresco Jugo Verde.

Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market1

Competitive Landscape

In the North America fruits and vegetables juice market, some of the active and prominent players performing in the market are The Kraft Heinz Company, PepsiCo Inc., The Coca-Cola Company, Keurig Dr Pepper Inc., and Fresh Del Monte Produce Inc.

Companies employ diverse retail channels (hypermarkets/supermarkets, convenience stores, health stores, etc.) and advertising campaigns to market their products in North America. The prime factors determining the major players and their positions in the market studied are the ingredients used, target consumers, and target market segments.

The packaging is another increasingly important consideration for players seeking to stand out on the shelf from other juice brands/products and alternative types of soft drinks. The growing use of PET bottles is exemplified by Jugos del Valle, which launched Del Valle Nutri Vegetales in PET bottles, featuring a sleeve to offer a premium appearance.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Category

      1. 5.1.1 Fruit

      2. 5.1.2 Vegetable

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Nectar

      2. 5.2.2 Still Juice Drinks

      3. 5.2.3 100% Juice

    3. 5.3 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.3.2 Specialty Stores

      3. 5.3.3 Convenience Stores

      4. 5.3.4 Online Retail Stores

      5. 5.3.5 Others

    4. 5.4 By Country

      1. 5.4.1 United States

      2. 5.4.2 Canada

      3. 5.4.3 Mexico

      4. 5.4.4 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 The Kraft Heinz Company

      2. 6.4.2 PepsiCo, Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 The Coca-Cola Company

      4. 6.4.4 JAB Holding Company

      5. 6.4.5 Campbell Soup Company

      6. 6.4.6 Del Monte Fresh Produce Company

      7. 6.4.7 Citrus World, Inc.

      8. 6.4.8 Welch Foods Inc.

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The North America Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The North America Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market is growing at a CAGR of 2.01% over the next 5 years.

The Kraft Heinz Company, PepsiCo, Inc., The Coca-Cola Company, JAB Holding Company, Campbell Soup Company are the major companies operating in North America Fruits and Vegetables Juice Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!