Рынок фруктовых и овощных соков: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Глобальный рынок фруктовых и овощных соков сегментирован по типу продукта (фруктовый сок, овощной сок и нектар), каналу сбыта (супермаркеты/гипермаркеты, специализированные магазины, круглосуточные магазины, интернет-магазины розничной торговли и другие каналы сбыта) и географии (Северный Америки, Европы, Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, Южной Америки, Ближнего Востока и Африки). Отчет предлагает размер рынка и прогноз рынка в стоимостном выражении (млн долларов США) для всех вышеперечисленных сегментов.

Обзор рынка

Fruit And Vegetable Juice Market Industry Overview
Study Period: 2016 -2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Middle East and Africa
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 4.85 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что мировой рынок фруктовых и овощных соков будет расти в среднем на 4,85% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2022–2027 гг.).

Во время продолжающейся пандемии COVID-19 потребление фруктовых и овощных соков во всем мире увеличилось из-за их пользы для здоровья. Это произошло из-за того, что потребители стали осведомлены о своем здоровье. Произошло изменение покупательского поведения потребителей. Из-за закрытия некоторых розничных магазинов потребители в основном предпочитали веб-сайты электронной коммерции, поскольку потребители накапливали фруктовые и овощные соки для домашнего потребления. Компания Coca-Cola, являющаяся крупным игроком в этом сегменте, объявила, что во время пандемии морс Maaza продавался больше, чем газированные напитки. По словам компании, это быстрое изменение произошло из-за того, что потребители изменили предпочтения в отношении напитков.

Рост рынка фруктовых и овощных соков обусловлен растущим спросом на полезные для здоровья напитки со стороны потребителей, которые все больше заботятся о своем здоровье.

Растущая популярность соков холодного отжима является одним из ключевых факторов, влияющих на рост рынка соков во всем мире. Соки холодного отжима сохраняют витамины, минералы и ферменты, которые теряются во время фаз нагревания и окисления традиционных процессов приготовления соков.

Объем отчета

Сок — это напиток, приготовленный путем экстракции или прессования натуральной жидкости, содержащейся в фруктах и ​​овощах. Мировой рынок фруктовых и овощных соков сегментирован по типам продуктов на фруктовые соки, овощные соки и нектары. По каналам сбыта рынок делится на супермаркеты/гипермаркеты, специализированные магазины, магазины шаговой доступности, розничные интернет-магазины и другие каналы сбыта. Кроме того, в исследовании представлен анализ рынка фруктовых и овощных соков на развивающихся и сложившихся рынках по всему миру, включая Северную Америку, Европу, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Южную Америку, Ближний Восток и Африку. Для каждого сегмента были проведены оценка и прогнозирование рынка в стоимостном выражении (млн долларов США).

By Product Type
Fruit Juice
Vegetable Juices
Nectar
By Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Specialty Stores
Online Retail Stores
Other Distribution Channels
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
Spain
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Растущий спрос на обогащенные соки

Фруктовые соки, обогащенные функциональными ингредиентами, приносят потребителям ряд преимуществ для здоровья. Более того, растущая тенденция среди потребителей к поддержанию хорошего здоровья способствует инновациям продуктов в этом сегменте. Например, омега-3, клетчатка, биологически активные соединения, витамины и пробиотические бактерии — это некоторые из функциональных ингредиентов, которые открывают огромные возможности для производителей соков. Во фруктовые соки добавляют витамины, чтобы повысить питательный профиль продуктов из фруктовых соков. Витамин D, витамин E, витамин A и витамин C — некоторые популярные типы витаминов, добавляемые во фруктовые соки. Во всем мире предпринимаются различные правительственные инициативы, направленные на увеличение потребления обогащенных продуктов питания и напитков. В связи с тем, что витаминизированные фруктовые соки могут дать потребителю несколько видов витаминов и питательных веществ,

Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market1

Ближний Восток и Африка — самый быстрорастущий рынок

Текущее среднее потребление фруктовых и овощных соков на душу населения в регионе Ближнего Востока и Африки сравнительно ниже, чем в развитых регионах, но растет быстрыми темпами. Уровень образования играет важную роль в определении состояния здоровья потребителей в этом регионе. В регионе наблюдается переход на более полезные фруктовые и овощные соки вместо газированных энергетических напитков. Одной из потенциальных причин роста этого рынка в Южной Африке является информационная кампания правительства, направленная на привлечение потребителей к более здоровым привычкам потребления пищи. Более того, из-за присутствия в этом регионе нескольких традиционных культур потребители предпочитают органические и натуральные продукты, а не продукты химического состава. Потребители в этом регионе предпочитают более здоровый образ жизни и придерживаются здорового питания. Таким образом, в этом регионе растет спрос на фруктовые и овощные соки, что также способствует росту рынка.

Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market2

Конкурентная среда

Исследуемый рынок носит высококонкурентный характер из-за присутствия в этом секторе отечественных и международных игроков. Основными игроками в отрасли являются PepsiCo, The Kraft Heinz Company, Keurig Dr. Pepper Inc., The Coca-Cola Company и Campbell Soup Company. Ключевые игроки в основном сосредотачиваются на разработке продуктов и инновациях продуктов для удовлетворения потребностей потребителей, предлагая разнообразие вкусов и качества продуктов для поддержания премиум-класса. Некоторые из крупных игроков используют слияния и поглощения в качестве своей ключевой стратегии. Стратегия отслеживания слияний и поглощений этих ведущих игроков заключается в сохранении и закреплении лидирующих позиций в отрасли. Это позволит компаниям сохранять доминирование над другими игроками, а также компании могут оставаться сильными конкурентами для других игроков на рынке.

Конкурентная среда

Исследуемый рынок носит высококонкурентный характер из-за присутствия в этом секторе отечественных и международных игроков. Основными игроками в отрасли являются PepsiCo, The Kraft Heinz Company, Keurig Dr. Pepper Inc., The Coca-Cola Company и Campbell Soup Company. Ключевые игроки в основном сосредотачиваются на разработке продуктов и инновациях продуктов для удовлетворения потребностей потребителей, предлагая разнообразие вкусов и качества продуктов для поддержания премиум-класса. Некоторые из крупных игроков используют слияния и поглощения в качестве своей ключевой стратегии. Стратегия отслеживания слияний и поглощений этих ведущих игроков заключается в сохранении и закреплении лидирующих позиций в отрасли. Это позволит компаниям сохранять доминирование над другими игроками, а также компании могут оставаться сильными конкурентами для других игроков на рынке.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Fruit Juice

      2. 5.1.2 Vegetable Juices

      3. 5.1.3 Nectar

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.2.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Specialty Stores

      4. 5.2.4 Online Retail Stores

      5. 5.2.5 Other Distribution Channels

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 Spain

        4. 5.3.2.4 France

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 The Kraft Heinz Company

      2. 6.4.2 PepsiCo Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 The Coca-Cola Company

      4. 6.4.4 Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.

      5. 6.4.5 Fresh Del Monte

      6. 6.4.6 Campbell Soup Company

      7. 6.4.7 Ocean Spray

      8. 6.4.8 Citrus World Inc.

      9. 6.4.9 Eckes Granini Group

      10. 6.4.10 Welch's

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market market is studied from 2016 - 2027.

The Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.85% over the next 5 years.

Middle East and Africa is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Europe holds highest share in 2021.

PepsiCo , The Kraft Heinz Company, Keurig Dr Pepper Inc., The Coca-Cola Company, Campbell Soup Company are the major companies operating in Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Global Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market is segmented by Product Type (Fruit Juice, Vegetable Juice, and Nectar), Distribution Channel (Supermarkets/Hypermarkets, Specialty Stores, Convenience Stores, Online Retail Stores, and Other Distribution Channels), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers the market size and forecast of the market in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market Size
Study Period: 2016 -2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Middle East and Africa
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 4.85 %
Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global fruit and vegetable juice market is projected to witness a CAGR of 4.85% during the forecast period (2022 - 2027).

During the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, fruit and vegetable juices consumption has increased globally on account of its health benefits. This was because of the fact that consumers became aware of their health. There was a change in buying behavior of the consumers. Due to the closures of certain retail stores, the e-commerce websites were majorly preferred by the consumers, as the consumers were stockpiling the fruit and vegetable juice for in-home consumption. The Coca-Cola Company, which is a major player in this segment, announced that during the pandemic, the fruit drink Maaza had more sales than the carbonated drinks. According to the company, this rapid change was due to the consumers changing preferences toward the drinks.

The growth in the fruit and vegetable juice market is driven by the increasing demand for healthy beverages from an increasingly health-conscious consumer base.

The growing popularity of cold-pressed juices is one of the key factors influencing the growth of the juice market across the world. Cold-pressed juices preserve the vitamins, minerals, and enzymes that are lost during the heating and oxidizing phases of the traditional processes of making juices.

Scope of the Report

Juice is a drink made from the extraction or pressing of the natural liquid contained in fruits and vegetables. The global fruit and vegetable juice market is segmented by product type into fruit juice, vegetable juice, and nectar. By distribution channel, the market is segmented into supermarkets/hypermarkets, specialty stores, convenience stores, online retail stores, and other distribution channels. Also, the study provides an analysis of the fruit and vegetable juice market in the emerging and established markets globally, including North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasting have been done in value terms (USD million).

By Product Type
Fruit Juice
Vegetable Juices
Nectar
By Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Specialty Stores
Online Retail Stores
Other Distribution Channels
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
Spain
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Demand for Fortified Juices

Fruit juices fortified with functional ingredients offer several health benefits to consumers. Moreover, the growing trend among consumers to maintain good health is promoting the innovation of products in this segment. For example, Omega-3, fiber, bioactive compounds, vitamins, and probiotic bacteria are some of the functional ingredients that offer immense product opportunities for the juice industry. Vitamins are added to fruit juices to increase the nutritional profile of fruit juice products. Vitamin D, vitamin E, vitamin A, and vitamin C are some popular vitamin types added to fruit juices. Various government initiatives are undertaken across the world to increase the consumption of fortified food and beverage. Due to the fact that fortified fruit juices can enable several types of vitamins and nutrition to the consumer, there is a significant rise in demand for these products around the globe, which is also one of the main reasons for driving the market.

Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market Trends

Middle-East and Africa is the Fastest-growing Market

The current average per capita consumption of fruit and vegetable juices in the Middle-East and African region is comparatively lower than that of the developed regions but is increasing at a quick pace. Education levels play an important role in determining the health status of consumers in this region. A shift toward healthier fruit and vegetable juices instead of carbonated energy drinks is surfacing in the region. One of the potential reasons for the growth of this market in South Africa is the government’s awareness campaign focused on orienting consumers toward healthier food consumption habits. Moreover, due to the presence of several traditional cultures in this region, the consumers prefer organic and natural products rather than any chemically composed products. Consumers in this region prefer a healthier lifestyle and follow a healthy diet. Thus, the demand for fruit and vegetable juices is increasing in this region, which is also uplifting the market.

Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The market studied is highly competitive in nature due to the presence of domestic and international players in this sector. The major players in the industry include PepsiCo, The Kraft Heinz Company, Keurig Dr. Pepper Inc., The Coca-Cola Company, and Campbell Soup Company. Key players are majorly focusing on product development and product innovation to meet the consumer's needs by offering a variety in taste and in the product quality to maintain premiumization. Some of the major players use mergers and acquisitions as their key strategy. The strategy to follow mergers and acquisitions by these top players is to sustain and secure a leading position in the industry. This will enable the companies to maintain dominance over other players, and also, the companies can remain a strong competition for other players in the market.

Recent Developments

  • In 2021, PepsiCo launched Frutly juice, a mix of fruit juice, water, and electrolyte, helping keep the consumer hydrated. This product targets the teenager segment, who will be the primary consumers of the product. It is available in three flavors, packed in 35oz bottles containing zero sugar and 60 calories.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Fruit Juice

      2. 5.1.2 Vegetable Juices

      3. 5.1.3 Nectar

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.2.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Specialty Stores

      4. 5.2.4 Online Retail Stores

      5. 5.2.5 Other Distribution Channels

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 Spain

        4. 5.3.2.4 France

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 The Kraft Heinz Company

      2. 6.4.2 PepsiCo Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 The Coca-Cola Company

      4. 6.4.4 Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.

      5. 6.4.5 Fresh Del Monte

      6. 6.4.6 Campbell Soup Company

      7. 6.4.7 Ocean Spray

      8. 6.4.8 Citrus World Inc.

      9. 6.4.9 Eckes Granini Group

      10. 6.4.10 Welch's

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market market is studied from 2016 - 2027.

The Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.85% over the next 5 years.

Middle East and Africa is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Europe holds highest share in 2021.

PepsiCo , The Kraft Heinz Company, Keurig Dr Pepper Inc., The Coca-Cola Company, Campbell Soup Company are the major companies operating in Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!