سوق عصير الفاكهة والخضروات - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

يتم تقسيم السوق العالمية لعصير الفواكه والخضروات حسب نوع المنتج (عصير الفاكهة وعصير الخضار والنكتار) ؛ قناة التوزيع (محلات السوبر ماركت / السوبر ماركت والمتاجر المتخصصة والمتاجر الصغيرة ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت وقنوات التوزيع الأخرى) ؛ والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق وتوقعات السوق في القيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Fruit And Vegetable Juice Market Industry Overview
Study Period: 2016 -2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Middle East and Africa
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 4.85 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يشهد سوق عصير الفاكهة والخضروات العالمي معدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4.85٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2022 - 2027).

خلال جائحة COVID-19 المستمرة ، زاد استهلاك عصائر الفاكهة والخضروات على مستوى العالم بسبب الفوائد الصحية. كان هذا بسبب حقيقة أن المستهلكين أصبحوا على دراية بصحتهم. كان هناك تغيير في السلوك الشرائي للمستهلكين. بسبب إغلاق بعض متاجر البيع بالتجزئة ، كانت مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية مفضلة بشكل كبير من قبل المستهلكين ، حيث كان المستهلكون يقومون بتخزين عصير الفاكهة والخضروات للاستهلاك المنزلي. أعلنت شركة Coca-Cola التي تلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في هذا القطاع ، أنه خلال فترة الوباء ، حقق مشروب الفاكهة لشركة "Maaza" مبيعات أكثر من المشروبات الغازية للشركة ، وفقًا للشركة ، كان هذا التغيير السريع بسبب تغيير تفضيل المستهلكين تجاه المشروبات.

إن النمو في سوق عصير الفاكهة والخضروات مدفوع بالطلب المتزايد على المشروبات الصحية من قاعدة المستهلكين المهتمين بالصحة بشكل متزايد.

تعد الشعبية المتزايدة للعصائر المعصورة على البارد أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على نمو سوق العصائر في جميع أنحاء العالم. تحافظ العصائر المعصورة على البارد على الفيتامينات والمعادن والإنزيمات التي يتم فقدها أثناء مراحل التسخين والأكسدة للعمليات التقليدية لصنع العصائر.

نطاق التقرير

العصير مشروب يُصنع من استخلاص أو ضغط السائل الطبيعي الموجود في الفاكهة والخضروات. يتم تقسيم سوق عصير الفاكهة والخضروات العالمي حسب نوع المنتج إلى عصير الفاكهة وعصير الخضار والرحيق. حسب قناة التوزيع ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى محلات السوبر ماركت / السوبر ماركت والمتاجر المتخصصة والمتاجر الصغيرة ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت وقنوات التوزيع الأخرى. توفر الدراسة أيضًا تحليلاً لسوق عصير الفاكهة والخضروات في الأسواق الناشئة والقائمة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. لكل قطاع ، تم إجراء تحجيم السوق والتنبؤ به من حيث القيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي).

By Product Type
Fruit Juice
Vegetable Juices
Nectar
By Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Specialty Stores
Online Retail Stores
Other Distribution Channels
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
Spain
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle East & Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة الطلب على العصائر المدعمة

تقدم عصائر الفاكهة المدعمة بمكونات وظيفية العديد من الفوائد الصحية للمستهلكين. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الطلب المتزايد من المستهلكين نحو الحفاظ على صحة جيدة يعزز ابتكار المنتجات في هذا القطاع. على سبيل المثال ، تعتبر أوميغا 3 والألياف والمركبات النشطة بيولوجيًا والفيتامينات وبكتيريا البروبيوتيك بعض المكونات الوظيفية التي توفر فرصًا هائلة للمنتجات لصناعة العصير. تُضاف الفيتامينات إلى عصائر الفاكهة لزيادة القيمة التغذوية لمنتجات عصير الفاكهة. فيتامين د وفيتامين هـ وفيتامين أ وفيتامين ج هي بعض أنواع الفيتامينات الشائعة المضافة إلى عصائر الفاكهة. هناك العديد من المبادرات الحكومية التي يتم اتخاذها في جميع أنحاء العالم لزيادة استهلاك الأطعمة والمشروبات المدعمة.

Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market1

الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا هو السوق الأسرع نموًا

يعد متوسط ​​استهلاك الفرد الحالي من عصائر الفاكهة والخضروات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا أقل نسبيًا من مثيله في المناطق المتقدمة ولكنه يتزايد بوتيرة سريعة. تلعب مستويات التعليم دورًا مهمًا في تحديد الحالة الصحية للمستهلكين في هذه المنطقة. يظهر التحول نحو عصائر الفاكهة والخضروات الصحية بدلاً من مشروبات الطاقة الغازية في المنطقة. أحد الأسباب المحتملة لنمو هذا السوق في جنوب إفريقيا هو حملة التوعية الحكومية التي تركز على توجيه المستهلكين نحو عادات استهلاك طعام أكثر صحة. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من الثقافات التقليدية في هذه المنطقة ، يفضل المستهلكون المنتجات العضوية والطبيعية بدلاً من أي منتجات مكونة كيميائيًا. يفضل المستهلكون في هذه المنطقة أسلوب حياة أكثر صحة ، 

Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market2

مشهد تنافسي

السوق المدروس ذو طبيعة تنافسية عالية ، ويرجع ذلك إلى وجود لاعبين محليين ودوليين في هذا القطاع. اللاعبون الرئيسيون في هذه الصناعة هم شركة PepsiCo وشركة Kraft Heinz وشركة Keurig Dr. Pepper Inc. وشركة Coca-Cola وشركة Campbell Soup. يركز اللاعبون الرئيسيون بشكل رئيسي على تطوير المنتجات وابتكار المنتجات لتلبية احتياجات المستهلك من خلال تقديم مجموعة متنوعة في المذاق وجودة المنتج للحفاظ على التميز. يستخدم بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ كاستراتيجية رئيسية لهم. تتمثل إستراتيجية متابعة عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ من قبل هؤلاء اللاعبين الكبار في الحفاظ على مكانة رائدة وتأمينها في الصناعة ، مما سيمكن الشركات من الحفاظ على هيمنتها على اللاعبين الآخرين ، ويمكن أيضًا أن تظل الشركات منافسة قوية للاعبين الآخرين في السوق .

مشهد تنافسي

السوق المدروس ذو طبيعة تنافسية عالية ، ويرجع ذلك إلى وجود لاعبين محليين ودوليين في هذا القطاع. اللاعبون الرئيسيون في هذه الصناعة هم شركة PepsiCo وشركة Kraft Heinz وشركة Keurig Dr. Pepper Inc. وشركة Coca-Cola وشركة Campbell Soup. يركز اللاعبون الرئيسيون بشكل رئيسي على تطوير المنتجات وابتكار المنتجات لتلبية احتياجات المستهلك من خلال تقديم مجموعة متنوعة في المذاق وجودة المنتج للحفاظ على التميز. يستخدم بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ كاستراتيجية رئيسية لهم. تتمثل إستراتيجية متابعة عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ من قبل هؤلاء اللاعبين الكبار في الحفاظ على مكانة رائدة وتأمينها في الصناعة ، مما سيمكن الشركات من الحفاظ على هيمنتها على اللاعبين الآخرين ، ويمكن أيضًا أن تظل الشركات منافسة قوية للاعبين الآخرين في السوق .

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Fruit Juice

      2. 5.1.2 Vegetable Juices

      3. 5.1.3 Nectar

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.2.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Specialty Stores

      4. 5.2.4 Online Retail Stores

      5. 5.2.5 Other Distribution Channels

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 Spain

        4. 5.3.2.4 France

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 The Kraft Heinz Company

      2. 6.4.2 PepsiCo Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 The Coca-Cola Company

      4. 6.4.4 Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.

      5. 6.4.5 Fresh Del Monte

      6. 6.4.6 Campbell Soup Company

      7. 6.4.7 Ocean Spray

      8. 6.4.8 Citrus World Inc.

      9. 6.4.9 Eckes Granini Group

      10. 6.4.10 Welch's

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق عصير الفواكه والخضروات من 2016 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق عصائر الفاكهة والخضروات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4.85٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أوروبا أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

PepsiCo ، شركة Kraft Heinz ، Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. ، شركة Coca-Cola ، شركة Campbell Soup هي الشركات الرئيسية العاملة في سوق عصير الفواكه والخضروات.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Global Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market is segmented by Product Type (Fruit Juice, Vegetable Juice, and Nectar), Distribution Channel (Supermarkets/Hypermarkets, Specialty Stores, Convenience Stores, Online Retail Stores, and Other Distribution Channels), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers the market size and forecast of the market in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market Size
Study Period: 2016 -2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Middle East and Africa
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 4.85 %
Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global fruit and vegetable juice market is projected to witness a CAGR of 4.85% during the forecast period (2022 - 2027).

During the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, fruit and vegetable juices consumption has increased globally on account of its health benefits. This was because of the fact that consumers became aware of their health. There was a change in buying behavior of the consumers. Due to the closures of certain retail stores, the e-commerce websites were majorly preferred by the consumers, as the consumers were stockpiling the fruit and vegetable juice for in-home consumption. The Coca-Cola Company, which is a major player in this segment, announced that during the pandemic, the fruit drink Maaza had more sales than the carbonated drinks. According to the company, this rapid change was due to the consumers changing preferences toward the drinks.

The growth in the fruit and vegetable juice market is driven by the increasing demand for healthy beverages from an increasingly health-conscious consumer base.

The growing popularity of cold-pressed juices is one of the key factors influencing the growth of the juice market across the world. Cold-pressed juices preserve the vitamins, minerals, and enzymes that are lost during the heating and oxidizing phases of the traditional processes of making juices.

Scope of the Report

Juice is a drink made from the extraction or pressing of the natural liquid contained in fruits and vegetables. The global fruit and vegetable juice market is segmented by product type into fruit juice, vegetable juice, and nectar. By distribution channel, the market is segmented into supermarkets/hypermarkets, specialty stores, convenience stores, online retail stores, and other distribution channels. Also, the study provides an analysis of the fruit and vegetable juice market in the emerging and established markets globally, including North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasting have been done in value terms (USD million).

By Product Type
Fruit Juice
Vegetable Juices
Nectar
By Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Specialty Stores
Online Retail Stores
Other Distribution Channels
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
Spain
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Demand for Fortified Juices

Fruit juices fortified with functional ingredients offer several health benefits to consumers. Moreover, the growing trend among consumers to maintain good health is promoting the innovation of products in this segment. For example, Omega-3, fiber, bioactive compounds, vitamins, and probiotic bacteria are some of the functional ingredients that offer immense product opportunities for the juice industry. Vitamins are added to fruit juices to increase the nutritional profile of fruit juice products. Vitamin D, vitamin E, vitamin A, and vitamin C are some popular vitamin types added to fruit juices. Various government initiatives are undertaken across the world to increase the consumption of fortified food and beverage. Due to the fact that fortified fruit juices can enable several types of vitamins and nutrition to the consumer, there is a significant rise in demand for these products around the globe, which is also one of the main reasons for driving the market.

Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market Trends

Middle-East and Africa is the Fastest-growing Market

The current average per capita consumption of fruit and vegetable juices in the Middle-East and African region is comparatively lower than that of the developed regions but is increasing at a quick pace. Education levels play an important role in determining the health status of consumers in this region. A shift toward healthier fruit and vegetable juices instead of carbonated energy drinks is surfacing in the region. One of the potential reasons for the growth of this market in South Africa is the government’s awareness campaign focused on orienting consumers toward healthier food consumption habits. Moreover, due to the presence of several traditional cultures in this region, the consumers prefer organic and natural products rather than any chemically composed products. Consumers in this region prefer a healthier lifestyle and follow a healthy diet. Thus, the demand for fruit and vegetable juices is increasing in this region, which is also uplifting the market.

Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The market studied is highly competitive in nature due to the presence of domestic and international players in this sector. The major players in the industry include PepsiCo, The Kraft Heinz Company, Keurig Dr. Pepper Inc., The Coca-Cola Company, and Campbell Soup Company. Key players are majorly focusing on product development and product innovation to meet the consumer's needs by offering a variety in taste and in the product quality to maintain premiumization. Some of the major players use mergers and acquisitions as their key strategy. The strategy to follow mergers and acquisitions by these top players is to sustain and secure a leading position in the industry. This will enable the companies to maintain dominance over other players, and also, the companies can remain a strong competition for other players in the market.

Recent Developments

  • In 2021, PepsiCo launched Frutly juice, a mix of fruit juice, water, and electrolyte, helping keep the consumer hydrated. This product targets the teenager segment, who will be the primary consumers of the product. It is available in three flavors, packed in 35oz bottles containing zero sugar and 60 calories.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Fruit Juice

      2. 5.1.2 Vegetable Juices

      3. 5.1.3 Nectar

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.2.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Specialty Stores

      4. 5.2.4 Online Retail Stores

      5. 5.2.5 Other Distribution Channels

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 Spain

        4. 5.3.2.4 France

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 The Kraft Heinz Company

      2. 6.4.2 PepsiCo Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 The Coca-Cola Company

      4. 6.4.4 Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.

      5. 6.4.5 Fresh Del Monte

      6. 6.4.6 Campbell Soup Company

      7. 6.4.7 Ocean Spray

      8. 6.4.8 Citrus World Inc.

      9. 6.4.9 Eckes Granini Group

      10. 6.4.10 Welch's

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market market is studied from 2016 - 2027.

The Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.85% over the next 5 years.

Middle East and Africa is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Europe holds highest share in 2021.

PepsiCo , The Kraft Heinz Company, Keurig Dr Pepper Inc., The Coca-Cola Company, Campbell Soup Company are the major companies operating in Fruit and Vegetable Juice Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!