北美数据中心托管市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

北美数据中心托管市场按类型(零售托管、批发托管)、最终用户(中小企业、大型企业)、垂直(BFSI、银行/金融服务、电信和 IT、制造、能源、医疗保健、政府)细分) 和国家。

市场快照

 North America Data Center Colocation Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 11.72 %
North America Data Center Colocation Market Size

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

在 2021 年至 2026 年的预测期内,北美数据中心托管市场预计将以 11.72% 的复合年增长率增长。这是由于人们越来越担心与运行数据中心相关的费用。数据中心的数据存储和战略位置不可用一直是当今环境中组织面临的关键问题。随着维护组织所面临的基础设施的成本不断增加,投资费用也在增加。数据中心托管的部署使企业降低了维护成本,并提高了安全性和高带宽可用性。

  • 随着业务的扩展,对空间和公用事业的需求已增加到前所未有的水平。数据中心托管通过利用高质量的托管数据中心服务,帮助企业加强其特定行业的运营。这使公司能够通过简化工作流程和减少运营 IT 费用来专注于创收。
  • 对托管服务的需求正在上升,供应商现在正在提供独特的可扩展性功能,并增加对企业的控制。托管服务提供商正在与云提供商或硬件供应商合作,为其托管客户提供交钥匙云服务。托管服务提供商现在提供的灵活性水平是前所未有的,其解决方案从简单的数据仓库到高速数据分析解决方案不一而足。这些功能,加上减少的费用和更易于使用,使托管成为一项非常有利可图的投资业务。
  • 由于大量数据中心的存在,北美地区正在增长,并且由于提供了全面的解决方案,它见证了快速采用。管理现场托管的数据中心基础设施需要使用称职的 IT 人员。现场托管还需要用于服务器管理和基础设施维护的各种成本。此外,建立一个新的数据中心设施需要大量的初始支出并提高企业的整体资本支出。因此,企业更加关注用于建立关键任务数据中心设施和寻找降低成本和提高投资回报率 (ROI) 的方法的 CAPEX。鼓励企业研究新的 IT 选择的主要因素之一是降低 IT 成本的压力。
  • 托管使公司能够租用特定空间来将其服务器与其他公司的服务器一起放置在一个共同的物理位置。托管提供了根据公司要求升级或缩小公司技术的灵活性。托管的另一个主要优势是节省成本。目前的市场情况迫使公司对支出模式进行检查,因此,专注于成本节约预计将成为数据中心托管市场增长的主要驱动力。而监管和合规问题、波动的运营支出以及这些托管中心的位置对公司来说并不理想,这些都是行业/市场面临的一些关键挑战。
  • 数据中心管理目前正在转型。数据中心经理在紧缩预算和能源效率计划的限制下工作时,正在努力跟上不断增长的容量需求。根据这一规范,管理人员正在努力将托管作为一种可行的解决方案。
  • 由于美国发生 COVID-19 疫情,企业不得不制定在家工作 (WFH) 流程作为备用计划,以确保公司的连续性。根据 CBRE 的《2020 年北美数据中心趋势报告》,该地区的数据中心行业在 2020 年上半年表现强劲,因为企业正在广泛部署混合 IT 架构以提高远程工作能力。数据中心行业从未需要应对像 COVID-19 这样的全球流行病。病毒的持续传播几乎损害了每个行业,为数据中心行业提供了新的 IT 和相关经济前景。

Scope of the report

Colocation data centers are typically huge data centers that house client organizations' computing resources and offer the necessary space, security, power, and networking connectivity. Because the physical servers are owned by the individual enterprises rather than being rented from the provider, it differs from infrastructure-as-a-service (IaaS). Equinix, Digital Realty, and China Telecom accounted for the majority of the market share in 2021, although no single firm or group of organizations has fully assumed control of the market.

The North America Data Center Colocation Market is Segmented By Type (Retail Colocation, Wholesale Colocation), End-User (SME, Large Enterprise), By Vertical (BFSI, Banking/Financial Services, Telecom & IT, Manufacturing, Energy, Healthcare, Government), and Country (United States, Canada).

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

减少 IT 支出以推动市场的需求日益增长

  • 降低与建立关键任务数据中心基础设施相关的 IT 成本的需求不断增长。数据中心托管服务为您提供管理日常数据需求所需的可扩展性和成本效益。数据中心托管业务的主要驱动力之一就是这一点。另一方面,高昂的初始费用可能会阻止最终用户采用这些解决方案。
  • 零售托管预计将在数据中心托管行业中占有最大的市场份额。电力、空间、冷却、布线和支持都由零售托管提供。它还可以在 IT 基础架构方面实现灵活性,这对中小型企业 (SME) 有利。预计零售托管的实用性将提高其在全球数据中心托管行业的市场份额。
  • 中小企业和大型组织属于数据中心托管最终用户,预计大型企业在预测期内将拥有最大的市场份额。大型企业更有可能使用托管服务,因为它们可能会租用大空间并满足其电力和计算需求。此外,托管服务使大型组织能够完全控制其数据中心基础设施。由于它们的灾难恢复功能,这些服务还有助于业务连续性。在预计期间,这有望提振数据中心托管市场。
  • 对于电力、空间、带宽和增值服务 (VAS),例如互连服务、互联网解决方案和专家管理的 IT 服务,企业越来越多地转向数据中心托管服务提供商。现场托管的数据中心基础设施的运营需要使用专业的 IT 人员。服务器管理和基础设施维护也是与现场托管相关的成本。此外,建立一个新的数据中心需要大量的前期支出。
  • 在数据中心设施中设置 IT 设备的初始成本是天文数字。选择租赁托管设施的企业必须购买自己的 IT 设备。企业还必须将其设备运送到托管中心。运输设备的成本取决于其尺寸和重量。此外,部署数据基础设施解决方案的初始成本和复杂性要高得多。当设备部署在托管设施中时,企业还负责与设备相关的维护任务。这些维护程序是在数据中心异地执行的,这增加了相关成本。托管设施提供远程维护操作帮助,以及远程手和智能手等服务。
 North America Data Center Colocation Market Share

美国占最大市场份额

  • 由于数据的不断增长、城市化和工业化,北美的数据中心托管市场正在快速增长。该地区的托管足迹预计将主导全球市场,在该地区拥有 2000 多个设施,其中大部分集中在集中区域。
  • 大多数全球公司都在该地区建立了业务基地,导致美国和加拿大等国家的经济快速增长。由于这些公司在全球范围内快速扩展业务,它们一直在生成大量业务数据。为了处理大量数据,这些公司与数据中心托管空间参与者合作,以对其 IT 设施进行有效和专业的管理。例如,谷歌与 Equinix Inc. 合作提供托管服务。
  • 北美的托管行业是世界上最大的,5G、云计算、物联网、人工智能和高性能计算应用推动了市场。Digital Realty 在 2020 年位居美国数据中心托管市场首位,市场份额约为 15%。该行业的其他知名投资者包括 COPT Data Center Solutions、Compass Datacenters、Equinix、Vantage Data Centers、CyrusOne、Switch、QTS Realty Trust、CoreSite Realty、STACK INFRASTRUCTURE 和 NTT Global Data Centers。
  • 弗吉尼亚州、德克萨斯州、伊利诺伊州、亚特兰大、亚利桑那州、加利福尼亚州、内华达州、俄勒冈州和纽约州是数据中心增长加速的州。加拿大的主要数据中心站点是多伦多和蒙特利尔。在预测期内,这些地点预计将增长更多。
  • 2020年,美洲数据中心托管市场出现大量并购。Switch 于 2021 年 5 月收购 Data Foundry 和 Blackstone Group 于 2021 年 6 月收购 QTS Realty Trust 是两个值得注意的合作伙伴关系。2020 年和 2021 年,包括 Cirrus Data Services、EdgeMicro、EdgeX 数据中心、Quantum Loophole 和 Yondr 等美国托管行业的许多新进入者将有助于该地区的托管增长。
North America Data Center Colocation Market Forecast

竞争格局

北美数据中心托管市场可以说是分散的,因为有大量的并购活动正在发生,并且市场上不断涌现新人。然而,未来市场趋于整合,因为 Equinix、Digital Realty Trust、NTT Communications、AT&T 等参与者较少,控制了市场的主要部分。市场的较小部分看到最​​大的竞争和并购。

  • 2021 年 8 月 - Sila Realty Trust 将退出数据中心市场,以 13 亿美元的价格将其在美国的全部 29 个设施出售给丰树。这不是丰树首次进军美国,因为该公司此前已从美国银行和 Digital Realty 收购数据中心。
  • 2021 年 8 月——总部位于美国的上市数据中心运营商 Iron Mountain 在第一季度签订了 12.6MW 的租赁合同,现在的目标是全年租赁超过 30MW。它此前曾表示,将在 2021 年租赁 25MW 至 30MW 的数据中心。

竞争格局

北美数据中心托管市场可以说是分散的,因为有大量的并购活动正在发生,并且市场上不断涌现新人。然而,未来市场趋于整合,因为 Equinix、Digital Realty Trust、NTT Communications、AT&T 等参与者较少,控制了市场的主要部分。市场的较小部分看到最​​大的竞争和并购。

  • 2021 年 8 月 - Sila Realty Trust 将退出数据中心市场,以 13 亿美元的价格将其在美国的全部 29 个设施出售给丰树。这不是丰树首次进军美国,因为该公司此前已从美国银行和 Digital Realty 收购数据中心。
  • 2021 年 8 月——总部位于美国的上市数据中心运营商 Iron Mountain 在第一季度签订了 12.6MW 的租赁合同,现在的目标是全年租赁超过 30MW。它此前曾表示,将在 2021 年租赁 25MW 至 30MW 的数据中心。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definiton

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

    3. 5.3 Market Challenges

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Type

      1. 6.1.1 Wholesale Colocation

      2. 6.1.2 Retails Colocation

    2. 6.2 By Organization Size

      1. 6.2.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 6.2.2 Large Enterprises

    3. 6.3 By End-user Vertical

      1. 6.3.1 Banking and Financial Services

      2. 6.3.2 Manufacturing

      3. 6.3.3 IT and Telecom

      4. 6.3.4 Energy

      5. 6.3.5 Healthcare

      6. 6.3.6 Government

      7. 6.3.7 Entertainment and media

      8. 6.3.8 Other End-user Verticals

    4. 6.4 By Geography

      1. 6.4.1 United States

      2. 6.4.2 Canada

  7. 7. COMPETETIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 NTT Communications

      3. 7.1.3 Terremark Worldwide Inc. (Verizon)

      4. 7.1.4 Fujitsu Ltd

      5. 7.1.5 Reliance Communications Ltd

      6. 7.1.6 SoftBank Group Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 Tata Communications

      8. 7.1.8 China Telecom Corporation Limited

      9. 7.1.9 British Telecommunications PLC

      10. 7.1.10 KT Corporation

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The North America Data Center Colocation Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The North America Data Center Colocation Market is growing at a CAGR of 11.72% over the next 5 years.

AT&T Inc., IBM, NTT communications, Fujitsu, Softbank Group are the major companies operating in North America Data Center Colocation Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

North America Data Center Colocation Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The North America Data Center Colocation Market is Segmented By Type (Retail Colocation, Wholesale Colocation), End-User (SME, Large Enterprise), By Vertical (BFSI, Banking/Financial Services, Telecom & IT, Manufacturing, Energy, Healthcare, Government), and Country.

Market Snapshot

 North America Data Center Colocation Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 11.72 %
North America Data Center Colocation Market Size

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The North American data center colocation market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 11.72% over the forecast period 2021 to 2026. This is being driven by the increasing concerns regarding the expenses associated with running a data center. Data storage and the non-availability of strategic locations for data centers have always been key issues faced by organizations in today's environment. There has been an increase in the expenses of the investment along with the increasing cost to maintain the infrastructure faced by the organizations. Deployment of data center colocation has led enterprises to cut down their maintenance cost and has increased safety and high bandwidth availability.

  • With businesses expanding, the need for space and utilities has increased to unprecedented levels. Data Center colocation helps businesses to strengthen operations in their specific industries by taking advantage of high-quality managed data center services. This is enabling companies to focus on revenue generation by streamlining their workflows and reducing operating IT expenses.
  • The demand for colocation services is on the rise, and vendors are now providing unique scalability features with increased control to enterprises. Colocation providers are partnering with cloud providers or hardware vendors to offer turnkey clouds for their colocation clients. The level of flexibility now being offered by colocation providers is unprecedented, with solutions ranging from simple data warehousing to high-velocity data analytics solutions. These features, along with the reduced expenses and greater ease of use, make colocation a very lucrative business for investment.
  • The North American region is growing due to the presence of a large number of data centers, and it has witnessed rapid adoption due to the availability of comprehensive solutions. The management of a data center infrastructure hosted on-site necessitates the use of competent IT personnel. On-site hosting also entails a variety of costs for server management and infrastructure upkeep. Furthermore, establishing a new data center facility necessitates a significant initial expenditure and raises the enterprise's overall CAPEX. As a result, businesses are paying more attention to the CAPEX spent on establishing mission-critical data center facilities and searching for ways to cut costs and increase ROI (ROI). One of the primary factors that encourage businesses to investigate new IT choices is the pressure to reduce IT costs.
  • Colocation enables companies to rent specific space to house their servers along with the servers of other companies in a common physical location. Colocation offers the flexibility to upscale or downscale a company's technology as per its requirements. Another major advantage of colocation is cost savings. The present market scenario is forcing companies to keep a check on the spending pattern, and hence, focusing on cost savings is expected to be a major driver for the growth of the data center colocation market. Whereas regulatory & compliance problems, fluctuating operating expenditure, and location of these colocation centers not ideal for firms are some of the key challenges faced by the industry/market.
  • Datacenter Management is currently undergoing transformation. Data Center managers are struggling to keep abreast with growing capacity needs while working under the constraints of tightened budgets and energy efficiency initiatives. Under this norm, managers are working towards adopting colocation as a viable solution.
  • Because of the COVID-19 epidemic in the United States, businesses have been obliged to develop a work from home (WFH) process as a backup plan to ensure company continuity. The region's data center industry was strong in the first half of 2020, according to CBRE's North American Data Center Trends Report 2020, since hybrid IT architecture is being widely deployed by enterprises to improve remote working capabilities. The data center industry has never had to deal with a global pandemic like COVID-19. The continuous spread of the virus has damaged nearly every industry, offering new IT and related economic prospects for the data center industry.

Scope of the report

Colocation data centers are typically huge data centers that house client organizations' computing resources and offer the necessary space, security, power, and networking connectivity. Because the physical servers are owned by the individual enterprises rather than being rented from the provider, it differs from infrastructure-as-a-service (IaaS). Equinix, Digital Realty, and China Telecom accounted for the majority of the market share in 2021, although no single firm or group of organizations has fully assumed control of the market.

The North America Data Center Colocation Market is Segmented By Type (Retail Colocation, Wholesale Colocation), End-User (SME, Large Enterprise), By Vertical (BFSI, Banking/Financial Services, Telecom & IT, Manufacturing, Energy, Healthcare, Government), and Country (United States, Canada).

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The growing need for reducing the IT expenditure to Drive the Market

  • There is a growing demand to cut IT costs associated with establishing mission-critical data center infrastructure. Datacenter colocation services give you the scalability and cost-effectiveness you need to manage your everyday data needs. One of the main drivers of the data center colocation business is this. High initial expenses, on the other hand, may deter end-users from adopting these solutions.
  • Retail colocation is expected to have the greatest market share in the data center colocation industry. Power, space, cooling, cabling, and support are all provided by retail colocation. It also enables flexibility in terms of IT infrastructure, which is beneficial to Small and Medium-Sized Businesses (SMEs). Retail colocation's utility is predicted to boost its market share in the global data center colocation industry.
  • SMEs and big organizations are among the data center colocation end-users, with large enterprises predicted to have the largest market share over the forecast period. Vast businesses are more likely to use colocation services since they may rent large spaces and meet their power and computing requirements. Furthermore, colocation services enable large organizations to fully control their data center infrastructure. Because of their disaster recovery capabilities, these services also help with business continuity. During the projected period, this is expected to boost the data center colocation market.
  • For power, space, bandwidth, and Value-Added Services (VAS), such as interconnection services, internet solutions, and expert-managed IT services, businesses are increasingly turning to data center colocation providers. The operation of a data center infrastructure that is hosted on-site necessitates the use of professional IT personnel. Server management and infrastructure maintenance are also costs associated with on-site hosting. Furthermore, establishing a new data center necessitates a substantial upfront expenditure.
  • The initial cost of setting up IT equipment in data center facilities is astronomically large. Businesses that choose to lease colocation facilities must buy their own IT equipment. Enterprises must also transport their equipment to colocation centers. The cost of transporting the equipment is determined by its size and weight. Furthermore, the initial cost and complexity of deploying data infrastructure solutions are substantially higher. Enterprises are also responsible for maintenance tasks linked with the equipment when it is deployed in colocation facilities. These maintenance procedures are carried out off-site at the data center, which adds to the associated cost. Remote help for maintenance operations is available at the colocation facilities, as well as services such as remote hands and smart hands.
 North America Data Center Colocation Market Share

United States Account for Largest Market Share

  • The data center colocation market in North America is growing at a rapid pace, owing to the rising generation of data, urbanization, and industrialization. The region's colocation footprint is expected to dominate the global market, with over 2000 facilities across the region, most of them concentrated in concentrated zones.
  • The majority of the global companies have established their business base in the region, leading to the rapid growth of the economy in countries such as the United States and Canada. These companies have been generating massive volumes of business data, due to their rapidly expanding operations, across the world. To handle the amount of data, these companies have partnered with the data center colocation space players for the effective and expert management of their IT facilities. For instance, Google partnered with Equinix Inc. for the supply of colocation services.
  • The colocation industry in North America is the largest in the world, with 5G, cloud computing, IoT, AI, and HPC applications driving the market. Digital Realty topped America's data center colocation market in 2020, with a market share of roughly 15%. Other prominent investors in the industry included COPT Data Center Solutions, Compass Datacenters, Equinix, Vantage Data Centers, CyrusOne, Switch, QTS Realty Trust, CoreSite Realty, STACK INFRASTRUCTURE, and NTT Global Data Centers.
  • Virginia, Texas, Illinois, Atlanta, Arizona, California, Nevada, Oregon, and New York are among the states where data center growth is accelerating. The major data center sites in Canada are Toronto and Montreal. During the projection period, these locations are expected to grow even more.
  • In 2020, the Americas data center colocation market saw numerous mergers and acquisitions. The acquisition of Data Foundry by Switch in May 2021 and the acquisition of QTS Realty Trust by Blackstone Group in June 2021 were two notable partnerships. In 2020 and 2021, many new entrants into America's colocation industry, including Cirrus Data Services, EdgeMicro, EdgeX Data Centers, Quantum Loophole, and Yondr, among others, will help the region's colocation growth.
North America Data Center Colocation Market Forecast

Competitive Landscape

The North America Data Center Colocation Market can be said as fragmented as there are lots of M&A activities happening and there's a constant flow of newcomers in the market. However, the market tends to be consolidated in the future as there are fewer players such as Equinix, Digital Realty Trust, NTT Communications, AT&T, etc., controlling the major part of the market. The smaller portion of the market sees maximum competition and mergers and acquisitions.

  • August 2021 - Sila Realty Trust is exiting the data center market, selling all 29 of its facilities in the United States to Mapletree for USD 1.3 billion. This isn't Mapletree's first foray into the US, as the company has previously acquired data centers from Bank of America and Digital Realty.
  • August 2021 - Iron Mountain, a publicly-traded data center operator based in the United States, signed 12.6MW in leases in the first quarter and now aims to lease more than 30MW for the entire year. It had previously stated that it would lease 25MW to 30MW of data centers in 2021.

Recent Developments

  • August 2021 - Blackstone Infrastructure Partners paid USD 10 billion for QTS Realty Trust, opening the door for the merger to be completed tomorrow. It's the biggest of a slew of mergers altering the digital infrastructure market, allowing industry heavyweights to grow quickly while also allowing new operating platforms to emerge.
  • May 2021 - Switch purchased Data Foundry in an all-cash deal. Another acquisition was Switch's purchase of Data Foundry's three highly connected data centers in Austin for USD 420 million. The facilities have a combined capacity of 44MW, with a total capacity of 62MW when fully operational. The Switch has gained over 400 logos to its customer list as a result of the acquisition, in addition to the data centers it now owns.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definiton

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

    3. 5.3 Market Challenges

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Type

      1. 6.1.1 Wholesale Colocation

      2. 6.1.2 Retails Colocation

    2. 6.2 By Organization Size

      1. 6.2.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 6.2.2 Large Enterprises

    3. 6.3 By End-user Vertical

      1. 6.3.1 Banking and Financial Services

      2. 6.3.2 Manufacturing

      3. 6.3.3 IT and Telecom

      4. 6.3.4 Energy

      5. 6.3.5 Healthcare

      6. 6.3.6 Government

      7. 6.3.7 Entertainment and media

      8. 6.3.8 Other End-user Verticals

    4. 6.4 By Geography

      1. 6.4.1 United States

      2. 6.4.2 Canada

  7. 7. COMPETETIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 NTT Communications

      3. 7.1.3 Terremark Worldwide Inc. (Verizon)

      4. 7.1.4 Fujitsu Ltd

      5. 7.1.5 Reliance Communications Ltd

      6. 7.1.6 SoftBank Group Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 Tata Communications

      8. 7.1.8 China Telecom Corporation Limited

      9. 7.1.9 British Telecommunications PLC

      10. 7.1.10 KT Corporation

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The North America Data Center Colocation Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The North America Data Center Colocation Market is growing at a CAGR of 11.72% over the next 5 years.

AT&T Inc., IBM, NTT communications, Fujitsu, Softbank Group are the major companies operating in North America Data Center Colocation Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!