中东和非洲大米蛋白市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

中东和非洲大米蛋白市场按产品类型(大米分离蛋白、大米浓缩蛋白等)细分;按应用(食品和饮料、膳食补充剂和动物饲料)和地理位置

MEA 大米蛋白市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
中东和非洲大米蛋白市场
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 5.76 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

中东和非洲大米蛋白市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

MEA大米蛋白市场分析

预计中东和非洲大米蛋白市场在预测期内(2020年至2025年)复合年增长率为5.76%。

  • 消费者生活方式的变化、饮食习惯的演变以及消费者意识的提高对天然成分需求不断增加的严格研发是该地区大米蛋白需求膨胀的主要原因。
  • 与大米蛋白相关的健康益处也在市场的增长及其应用的增加中发挥着至关重要的作用。
  • 生活方式的改变导致消费者放弃乳清、小麦蛋白和大豆蛋白等传统蛋白质来源,这些来源通常会导致过敏,而转向更安全的蛋白质选择,以补偿每日所需的蛋白质摄入量。因此,加工食品中对较少引起过敏的成分的需求不断增长,预计将在不久的将来推动该地区的市场。

MEA 大米蛋白市场趋势

功能食品的普及可能会促进市场增长

糙米蛋白具有低过敏性,其吸引力在于易于消化。不同的蛋白质来源以不同的速率被消化和代谢。糙米蛋白很快发挥作用,非常适合锻炼后恢复。与某些纯素蛋白源可能具有强烈而独特的风味而对某些用户来说可能会感到困难不同,大米蛋白粉具有非常微妙和熟悉的味道,使其适合用于各种功能性食品,以改善其营养状况。

此外,它含有大量的多种必需氨基酸,还可以促进血糖平衡。糙米蛋白也是一种强大的抗氧化剂,这进一步使其值得融入到不同的食品中。因此,从成分的质量来看,随着海湾国家越来越受欢迎的功能性食品和饮料的广泛应用,市场在不久的将来可能会出现可观的增长。

中东和非洲大米蛋白市场1

沙特阿拉伯的份额主导该地区市场

沙特阿拉伯是一个经济强劲的国家,消费者可支配收入很高。该国的年轻人受到西方文化的强烈影响,经济稳定,对尝试新的、更健康的食品非常感兴趣。人均收入高,使得人们能够频繁购买优质产品和功能性食品。此外,随着国民健康意识的不断增强,健身爱好者的数量​​也不断增加。相应地,蛋白质补充剂的需求上升,进而带动大米蛋白市场。

中东和非洲大米蛋白市场2

MEA大米蛋白产业概况

中东和非洲大米蛋白市场本质上是分散的,有多个区域和跨国企业争夺市场份额。主要重点是地域扩张和产品创新。此外,合作和并购也被认为是强化品牌价值的有效手段。

制造商热衷于新产品开发,将其作为开发可用于多种应用的多功能大米蛋白解决方案的战略方法。此外,制造商的主要目标之一是鼓励使用大米蛋白并宣传其益处,以便消费者更容易接受大米蛋白产品。因此,该地区大米蛋白的整体市场潜力巨大,为制造商提供了大量的尝试机会,以提高其市场声誉。

MEA 大米蛋白市场领导者

  1. Axiom Foods, Inc

  2. Bioway (Xi'an) Organic Ingredients Co., Ltd.

  3. Golden Grain Group Ltd.

  4. Shafi Gluco Chem Pvt., Ltd

  5. RiceBran Technologies

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

cl.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

MEA 大米蛋白市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果和研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 按产品类型

                            1. 5.1.1 大米分离蛋白

                              1. 5.1.2 大米浓缩蛋白

                                1. 5.1.3 其他的

                                2. 5.2 按申请

                                  1. 5.2.1 食品和饮料

                                    1. 5.2.2 膳食补充剂

                                      1. 5.2.3 动物饲料

                                      2. 5.3 按地理

                                        1. 5.3.1 沙特阿拉伯

                                          1. 5.3.2 南非

                                            1. 5.3.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                          2. 6. 竞争格局

                                            1. 6.1 最常用的策略

                                              1. 6.2 市场地位分析

                                                1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                  1. 6.3.1 Axiom Foods, Inc

                                                    1. 6.3.2 AIDP Inc.

                                                      1. 6.3.3 Bioway (Xi'an) Organic Ingredients Co., Ltd.

                                                        1. 6.3.4 Golden Grain Group Ltd.

                                                          1. 6.3.5 RiceBran Technologies

                                                            1. 6.3.6 Shafi Gluco Chem Pvt., Ltd

                                                              1. 6.3.7 Pure Foods Company LLC

                                                                1. 6.3.8 Top Health Ingredients Inc.

                                                                  1. 6.3.9 Nutribiotic

                                                                2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                  **视供应情况而定
                                                                  bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                  立即获取价格明细

                                                                  MEA大米蛋白行业细分

                                                                  中东和非洲大米蛋白市场按产品类型大米分离蛋白、大米浓缩蛋白等细分。根据应用,市场分为食品和饮料、膳食补充剂和动物饲料。该市场还按地理位置分为沙特阿拉伯、南非以及中东和非洲其他地区。

                                                                  按产品类型
                                                                  大米分离蛋白
                                                                  大米浓缩蛋白
                                                                  其他的
                                                                  按申请
                                                                  食品和饮料
                                                                  膳食补充剂
                                                                  动物饲料
                                                                  按地理
                                                                  沙特阿拉伯
                                                                  南非
                                                                  中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                  MEA 大米蛋白市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                  中东和非洲大米蛋白市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 5.76%

                                                                  Axiom Foods, Inc、Bioway (Xi'an) Organic Ingredients Co., Ltd.、Golden Grain Group Ltd.、Shafi Gluco Chem Pvt., Ltd、RiceBran Technologies 是中东和非洲大米蛋白市场的主要公司。

                                                                  该报告涵盖了中东和非洲大米蛋白市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了中东和非洲大米蛋白市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028 年和 2029 年。

                                                                  中东和非洲大米蛋白行业报告

                                                                  Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年中东和非洲大米蛋白市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。中东和非洲大米蛋白分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                  close-icon
                                                                  80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                  请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                  请输入有效的消息!

                                                                  中东和非洲大米蛋白市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Middle East & Africa Rice Protein Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Middle East & Africa Rice Protein Market is segmented by Product Type (Rice Protein Isolate, Rice Protein Concentrate, & Others); By Application (Food and Beverages, Dietary Supplements, and Animal Feed), and by Geography

Market Snapshot

Middle East & Africa Rice Protein Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 5.76 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Middle East & Africa rice protein market is anticipated to witness a CAGR of 5.76% during the forecast period (2020 - 2025).

  • The changing consumer lifestyles, evolving eating habits, and rigorous R&D on increasing demand for natural ingredients due to increasing consumer awareness are the prime reasons for the inflated demand for rice protein in the region.
  • The health benefits associated with the rice protein also plays a vital role in the growth of the market and its increased application.
  • The lifestyle modification has led to the consumers swaying away from conventional protein sources like whey, wheat protein, and soy protein that often lead to allergies to safer protein options in order to compensate for the daily required protein intake. Thus, the rising demand for less allergy-causing ingredients in processed foods is expected to drive the market in the region well in near future.

Scope of the report

The Middle East & Africa rice protein market is segmented by product type rice protein isolate, rice protein concentrate, and others. Based on the application, the market is segmented as food and beverages, dietary supplements, and animal feed. The market is also classified by geography into Saudi Arabia, South Africa, and the Rest of the Middle East and Africa.

By Product Type
Rice Protein Isolate
Rice Protein Concentrate
Others
By Application
Food and Beverages
Dietary Supplements
Animal Feed
By Geography
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of the Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Popularization of Functional Foods is Likely to Foster the Market Growth

Brown rice protein is hypoallergenic and its appeal is because of the easy digestibility. Different protein sources are digested and metabolized at various rates. Brown Rice Protein gets to work quickly making it ideal for post-workout recovery. Unlike some vegan protein sources which may have strong and distinctive flavors that may be difficult for some users, rice protein powder has a very subtle and familiar taste that makes it suitable to be used in a variety of functional food products to improve their nutritional profile. 

Moreover, it contains high amounts of many essential amino acids and also promotes blood sugar balance. Brown Rice protein is also a powerful anti-oxidant which further makes it worth incorporating into different food products. Thus, to analyze the caliber of the ingredient, the market is likely to witness considerable growth in the near future with extensive application in functional food and beverages which are gaining popularity in the Gulf countries.

Middle East & Africa Rice Protein Market1

Saudi Arabia's Share Dominates the Regional Market

Saudi Arabia is a country of a strong economy and the consumers have a high disposable income. The young adults of the country are economically stable and are much interested to try new and healthier food products, being under a strong influence of the Western culture. The per capita income is high which allows the people to indulge in the frequent purchasing of premium products and functional foods. Moreover, the growing health consciousness in the country has led to a rise in the number of gym-goers. Correspondingly, the demand for protein supplements has risen, driving the market of rice protein, in turn.

Middle East & Africa Rice Protein Market2

Competitive Landscape

The Middle East & Africa Rice Protein Market is fragmented in nature having several regional and multinational players competing for market share. Emphasis is on the geographical expansions and product innovation primarily. Moreover, partnerships and mergers and acquisitions are also considered as an effective means of strengthening the brand value. 

The manufacturers are indulged in new product development as a strategic approach to develop versatile rice protein solutions that can be utilized in multiple applications. Also, one of the main targets of the manufacturers is to encourage the use of rice protein and promote its benefits so that consumers can accept rice protein-based products more readily. Thus, the overall market of rice protein has good potential in the region and offers plenty of opportunities for the manufacturers to experiment on, to enhance their market reputation.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables & Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Rice Protein Isolate

      2. 5.1.2 Rice Protein Concentrate

      3. 5.1.3 Others

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Food and Beverages

      2. 5.2.2 Dietary Supplements

      3. 5.2.3 Animal Feed

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Saudi Arabia

      2. 5.3.2 South Africa

      3. 5.3.3 Rest of the Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Position Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Axiom Foods, Inc

      2. 6.3.2 AIDP Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 Bioway (Xi'an) Organic Ingredients Co., Ltd.

      4. 6.3.4 Golden Grain Group Ltd.

      5. 6.3.5 RiceBran Technologies

      6. 6.3.6 Shafi Gluco Chem Pvt., Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 Pure Foods Company LLC

      8. 6.3.8 Top Health Ingredients Inc.

      9. 6.3.9 Nutribiotic

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Middle East & Africa Rice Protein Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Middle East & Africa Rice Protein Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.76% over the next 5 years.

Axiom Foods, Inc, Bioway (Xi'an) Organic Ingredients Co., Ltd., Golden Grain Group Ltd., Shafi Gluco Chem Pvt., Ltd, RiceBran Technologies are the major companies operating in Middle East & Africa Rice Protein Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!