医学成像软件市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖全球医学成像软件市场分析和趋势。该市场按成像类型(2D 成像、3D 成像和 4D 成像)、应用(牙科应用、骨科应用、心脏病学应用、妇产科应用、乳腺 X 线摄影应用以及泌尿学和肾病学应用)以及地理进行细分。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(百万美元)提供。

医学成像软件市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
医学成像软件市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 81.1亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 118.3亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 7.84 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

医学影像软件市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

医学影像软件市场分析

2024年医学影像软件市场规模预计为81.1亿美元,预计到2029年将达到118.3亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为7.84%。

机器学习和人工智能吸引了医疗保健行业,因为这些创新的分析策略变得更加准确和精确。

  • 对关节炎、癌症等患者进行高级治疗的医学成像软件需要高级版本。这种先进的图像用于通过提供有关患者状况的更多详细信息来增强医生和其他医疗保健专业人员的能力,从而促进患者护理并提高运营效率。
  • 牙科、骨科、心脏病学、妇产科、乳房X线摄影、泌尿科和神经科等应用对诊断成像软件的需求增加,预计将促进市场增长。
  • 越来越多地使用超声成像设备进行早期诊断,特别是慢性疾病,可能会推动市场的需求。此外,计算机辅助诊断 (CAD) 等成像技术的不断进步预计将增加对这些系统的需求。近年来,人工智能 (AI) 在医学成像领域的采用已经改变了市场趋势,预计将对未来的增长产生积极影响。
  • 成像设备的高成本,加上软件实施和许可费用的增加,是市场扩张的最大限制,特别是在报销情况不佳的国家。例如,发展中国家的大多数医疗机构,例如医院和诊断中心,都是有成本的。
  • 在COVID-19大流行期间,各种人工智能、机器学习和深度学习技术被应用于医学图像处理,这将进一步推动市场扩张。由于对提高患者治疗效果的有效解决方案的需求不断增加,诊断和研究机构预计将成为图像分析解决方案的重要最终用户。由于医疗应用技术的进步,疫情过后市场不断扩大。

医学成像软件市场趋势

心脏病学应用领域占据主要市场份额

  • 随着全球范围内与心脏相关的慢性疾病的发病率不断增加,对医学成像软件的需求不断增加。随着需求的不断增长,知名市场参与者都将重点放在研发和新产品发布以及合资和收购上,以发展业务。
  • 例如,2022 年 3 月,飞利浦宣布推出 Health Suite Interoperability,这是一个完全集成的、支持云的健康 IT 平台,旨在满足成像行业的不同工作流程需求。
  • 人们发现医学图像软件可以提高分析速度和准确性。全球主要参与者正在整合人工智能和云计算等新兴技术,以推出新的医学成像软件应用程序。例如,位于旧金山的 Arterys 将深度学习人工智能算法与云计算相结合。专为心脏 MRI 设计的动脉,可帮助识别这些区域的异常病变。
  • 2022 年 2 月,Cleery 推出了 Cleerly 2.2.0,这是一个新的软件版本,可以根据动脉粥样硬化的数量和类型来跟踪心脏病。此类市场创新和新产品发布有助于扩大医学成像软件市场规模。
  • 在心脏移植等心脏问题中,医学成像软件用于了解体积和功能数据分析。据Scandiatransplant统计,2021年北欧国家心脏移植受者人数中,瑞典的心脏移植患者数量最多,有66人移植了新心脏。丹麦的移植数量位居第二,有 24 名患者。
医学成像软件市场:2021 年北欧地区心脏移植患者数量(按国家/地区划分)

北美有望成为最大市场

  • 北美预计将成为全球最大的医学成像软件市场。该地区在医疗基础设施方面的投资水平相当高,尤其是在美国、墨西哥和加拿大等国家。这种情况,加上该地区硬件数量的增加,预计将增加对医学成像软件的需求。
  • 这种扩张可归因于配备现代诊断设备的成熟医疗机构以及政府为促进该地区医疗保健信息技术的使用而采取的有利措施。此外,不断增加的研发投资和重要市场竞争对手的存在正在推动区域市场的扩张。
  • 2022 年 10 月,领先的医疗保健 IT 公司之一 Enlitic 宣布与 MULTI Inc. 建立新的合作伙伴关系,MULTI Inc. 是一家提供正宗零件、设备和服务的医疗保健技术提供商。这两个组织合作为美国各地的医疗保健提供者提供 Enlitic Curie 平台,以协助放射科提高运营效率。随着对高质量患者护理的需求不断增长,医院领导者专注于建立更高效的运营,同时扩大收入前景,从而有助于改善患者的治疗效果。为了实现这些目标,Curie|ENDEX 应用程序影响放射科内多个用户的工作流程。
  • 因此,许多医学成像软件供应商正在转向供应商中立的存档 (VNA) 技术,该技术能够从多个网络访问图像,并能够将其与第三方或集中式电子健康记录 (HER) 系统集成。
  • 根据美国癌症协会2022年1月的估计,美国新登记的肺癌和支气管癌病例数为2,36,740例。据估计,这些病例数量最多的是佛罗里达州。癌症患者的增加需要使用医学成像软件。
医学成像软件市场:按地区划分的增长率

医学影像软件行业概述

该市场的竞争非常激烈,因为通用医疗保健公司 (GE)、荷兰皇家飞利浦公司、西门子医疗保健公司、佳能医疗系统公司和爱克发吉华医疗保健公司等占据主导地位。行业参与者不断开发自己的产品组合,通过并购、合作和不断创新来获得竞争优势。

  • 2022 年 6 月 - 提供 CT、MRI、超声、眼科护理、诊断和介入 X 射线设备、移动成像解决方案以及全套医疗保健 IT 解决方案等全系列医疗影像解决方案的佳能医疗系统公司 (Canon Medical Systems Corporation) 已2022 年在维也纳举行的现场会议扩大了与欧洲放射学会的合作伙伴关系。通过此次合作,佳能医疗为 ESR 患者提供医疗成像解决方案。

医学成像软件市场领导者

  1. General Healthcare Company (GE)

  2. Koninklijke Philips N.V.

  3. Siemens Healthcare

  4. Canon Medical Systems Corporation

  5. Agfa Gevaert HealthCare

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

RD 模板 (1).jpg
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

医学成像软件市场新闻

  • 2022 年 2 月 - 欧洲放射学会和 GE 医疗集团续签了战略合作伙伴关系,将于 2022 年 3 月 2 日至 6 日举行在线欧洲放射学会 ECR 2022,并于 7 月 13 日至 17 日在奥地利维也纳举行现场 ECR 2022。 GE医疗集团将重点关注三大战略支柱:数字和人工智能、患者体验以及可持续性和弹性。
  • 2022 年 7 月 - 在 ECR 2022 上,佳能医疗推出了 Vantage Fortian。新的 MRI 系统包括创新的工作流程解决方案、图像增强和加速扫描技术,所有这些都可以缩短 MRI 治疗时间。
  • 2022 年 7 月 - Calyx 和 Qynapse 合作,在影响中枢神经系统 (CNS) 或大脑和脊髓问题的治疗方案临床试验中增加基于人工智能的神经影像技术的使用。

医学成像软件市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业价值链分析

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 4.4 COVID-19 对市场的影响评估

                          3. 5. 市场动态

                            1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                              1. 5.1.1 计算机辅助诊断方法的日益增长的应用

                              2. 5.2 市场限制

                                1. 5.2.1 缺乏熟练的专业人员和设备的高设置成本

                              3. 6. 市场细分

                                1. 6.1 按成像类型

                                  1. 6.1.1 2D 成像

                                    1. 6.1.2 3D 成像

                                      1. 6.1.3 4D成像

                                      2. 6.2 按申请

                                        1. 6.2.1 牙科应用

                                          1. 6.2.2 骨科应用

                                            1. 6.2.3 心脏病学应用

                                              1. 6.2.4 妇产科应用

                                                1. 6.2.5 乳腺X线摄影应用

                                                  1. 6.2.6 泌尿外科和肾脏病学应用

                                                    1. 6.2.7 其他应用

                                                    2. 6.3 地理

                                                      1. 6.3.1 北美

                                                        1. 6.3.1.1 美国

                                                          1. 6.3.1.2 加拿大

                                                          2. 6.3.2 欧洲

                                                            1. 6.3.2.1 德国

                                                              1. 6.3.2.2 法国

                                                                1. 6.3.2.3 英国

                                                                  1. 6.3.2.4 欧洲其他地区

                                                                  2. 6.3.3 亚太

                                                                    1. 6.3.3.1 中国

                                                                      1. 6.3.3.2 日本

                                                                        1. 6.3.3.3 印度

                                                                          1. 6.3.3.4 亚太其他地区

                                                                          2. 6.3.4 世界其他地区

                                                                            1. 6.3.4.1 拉美

                                                                              1. 6.3.4.2 中东和非洲

                                                                          3. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                            1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                              1. 7.1.1 General Healthcare Company (GE)

                                                                                1. 7.1.2 Koninklijke Philips N.V.

                                                                                  1. 7.1.3 Siemens Healthcare

                                                                                    1. 7.1.4 Canon Medical Systems Corporation

                                                                                      1. 7.1.5 Agfa Gevaert HealthCare

                                                                                        1. 7.1.6 Novarad Corporation

                                                                                          1. 7.1.7 Carestream Health Inc.

                                                                                            1. 7.1.8 Esaote SpA.

                                                                                              1. 7.1.9 MIM Software Inc.

                                                                                                1. 7.1.10 Fujifilm Holding Company

                                                                                                  1. 7.1.11 Cerner Corporation

                                                                                                    1. 7.1.12 Change Healthcare

                                                                                                  2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                                    1. 9. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                      **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                      医学影像软件行业细分

                                                                                                      医学成像是全球医疗保健实践的一部分,它使用最新的技术进步、软件和设备来生成身体内部的图形表示,以进行诊断、临床分析和医疗干预。老龄化人口对医疗保健服务的需求不断增长,对医疗保健行业的增长产生了重大影响。它得到医学进步以及医学和技术改进的支持,影响对医疗保健服务的需求。 3D/4D 平台和多模态成像平台的进步正在成为该市场的催化剂。

                                                                                                      该市场按成像类型(2D 成像、3D 成像和 4D 成像)、应用(牙科应用、骨科应用、心脏病学应用、妇产科应用、乳腺 X 线摄影应用以及泌尿学和肾病学应用)以及地理进行细分。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(百万美元)提供。

                                                                                                      按成像类型
                                                                                                      2D 成像
                                                                                                      3D 成像
                                                                                                      4D成像
                                                                                                      按申请
                                                                                                      牙科应用
                                                                                                      骨科应用
                                                                                                      心脏病学应用
                                                                                                      妇产科应用
                                                                                                      乳腺X线摄影应用
                                                                                                      泌尿外科和肾脏病学应用
                                                                                                      其他应用
                                                                                                      地理
                                                                                                      北美
                                                                                                      美国
                                                                                                      加拿大
                                                                                                      欧洲
                                                                                                      德国
                                                                                                      法国
                                                                                                      英国
                                                                                                      欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                      亚太
                                                                                                      中国
                                                                                                      日本
                                                                                                      印度
                                                                                                      亚太其他地区
                                                                                                      世界其他地区
                                                                                                      拉美
                                                                                                      中东和非洲

                                                                                                      医学成像软件市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                      医疗影像软件市场规模预计到 2024 年将达到 81.1 亿美元,复合年增长率为 7.84%,到 2029 年将达到 118.3 亿美元。

                                                                                                      2024年,医学影像软件市场规模预计将达到81.1亿美元。

                                                                                                      General Healthcare Company (GE)、Koninklijke Philips N.V.、Siemens Healthcare、Canon Medical Systems Corporation、Agfa Gevaert HealthCare 是医疗成像软件市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                                      预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                      2024年,北美将占据医学影像软件市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                      2023年,医学影像软件市场规模估计为75.2亿美元。该报告涵盖了医疗成像软件市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了医疗成像软件市场的规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                      医学影像软件行业报告

                                                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年医学成像软件市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。医学成像软件分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                      医学成像软件市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Medical Imaging Software Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The market is segmented by Imaging Type (2D Imaging, 3D imaging, and 4D imaging), by Application (Dental Applications, Orthopedic Applications, Cardiology Applications, Obstetrics and Gynecology Applications, Mammography Applications and Urology and Nephrology Applications), and by Geography. The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Medical Imaging Software Industry Overview

Medical Imaging Software Market Summary
Study Period: 2017-2027
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 9.01 %

Major Players

Medical Imaging Software Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Medical Imaging Software Market Analysis

The medical imaging software market is expected to register a CAGR of 9.01% over the forecast period. Machine learning and artificial intelligence have attracted the healthcare industry as these innovative analytics strategies have become more accurate and precise.

  • The need for medical imaging software for advanced treatment for people with arthritis, cancer, etc., demands an advanced version. This advanced image is used to advance patient care and improve operating productivity by empowering doctors and other healthcare professionals by providing more details about patient conditions.
  • An increase in demand for diagnostic imaging software in applications such as dental, Orthopedic, Cardiology, obstetrics and gynecology, Mammography, urology, and neurology, is expected to contribute to the market growth.
  • The increasing use of ultrasonic imaging equipment for earlier diagnosis, particularly chronic disorders, is likely to drive the market's demand. Furthermore, ongoing advancements in imaging technologies, such as Computer-aided Diagnosis (CAD), are expected to boost demand for these systems. The adoption of Artificial Intelligence (AI) in medical imaging has transformed market trends in recent years and is expected to impact future growth positively.
  • The high cost of imaging equipment, combined with the increased implementation and licensing fees of software, is the biggest constraint to market expansion, particularly in countries with poor reimbursement scenarios. For example, most healthcare facilities in developing nations, such as hospitals and diagnostic centers, have costs.
  • During the COVID-19 pandemic, various AI, machine learning, and deep learning technologies were applied in medical image processing, which will drive market expansion further. Because of the increasing demand for efficient solutions for better patient outcomes, diagnostic and research institutes are expected to emerge as significant end users of image analysis solutions. Due to the technological advancements in medical applications, the market is increasing after the pandemic.

Medical Imaging Software Industry Segments

Medical imaging is a part of healthcare practices across the globe that uses the latest technological advancements, software, and equipment to generate graphical representations of the interior of a body for diagnosis, clinical analysis, and medical intervention. The growing demand for healthcare services for the aging population significantly impacts the healthcare industry's growth. It is supported by medical advances and improvements in medicine and technology, affecting the demand for healthcare services. The advancement of 3D/4D platforms and multimodality imaging platforms are acting as catalysts for this market.

The market is segmented by Imaging Type (2D Imaging, 3D imaging, and 4D imaging), by Application (Dental Applications, Orthopedic Applications, Cardiology Applications, Obstetrics and Gynecology Applications, Mammography Applications and Urology and Nephrology Applications), and by Geography. The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD million) for all the above segments.

By Imaging Type
2D Imaging
3D Imaging
4D Imaging
By Application
Dental Applications
Orthopaedic Applications
Cardiology Applications
Obstetrics and Gynaecology Applications
Mammography Applications
Urology and Nephrology Applications
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
France
United Kingdom
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
Latin America
Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Medical Imaging Software Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Medical Imaging Software Market according to our research experts:

Cardiology Applications Segment Holds Major Market Share

  • As the frequency of chronic diseases related to the heart is increasing globally, the demand for medical imaging software is increasing. With such rising demand, prominent market players are focusing on R&D and new product launches, as well as joint ventures and acquisitions, to develop their businesses.
  • For instance, in March 2022, Philips announced Health Suite Interoperability, a fully integrated cloud-enabled Health IT platform designed to address the different workflow demands of the imaging industry.
  • Medical image software has been found to improve analysis speed and accuracy. Key players around the globe are integrating emerging technologies like AI and Cloud computing to introduce new medical imaging software applications. For instance, Arterys, located in San Francisco, combines deep learning AI algorithms with cloud computing. Arterys designed for cardiac MRIs to assist in identifying abnormal lesions in these areas.
  • In February 2022, Cleery launched Cleerly 2.2.0, a new software version that tracks heart disease based on the quantity and kind of atherosclerosis. Such market innovations and new product releases contribute to expanding the Medical Imaging Software Market Size.
  • In Cardiac problems like heart transplantation, medical imaging software is used to know the volumetric and functional data analysis. According to Scandiatransplant, the number of heart transplant recipients in the Nordic countries in 2021 Sweden had the most significant number of transplanted heart patients, with 66 individuals transplanted a new heart. Denmark had the second-highest number of transplants, with 24 patients.
Medical Imaging Software Market : Number of Transplanted Heart Patients, in the Nordics, by Country, 2021

North America is Expected to Register the Largest Market

  • North America is expected to be the largest market for medical imaging software globally. The region has a considerably high level of investments in medical infrastructure, especially in countries like the United States, Mexico, and Canada. This scenario, coupled with the increasing multitude of hardware in the region, is expected to boost the demand for medical imaging software.
  • The expansion can be attributed to the availability of well-established healthcare institutions equipped with modern diagnostic equipment and favorable government measures to boost the use of healthcare IT in this region. Furthermore, rising R&D investments and the presence of significant market competitors are fueling regional market expansion.
  • In October 2022, Enlitic, one of the leading healthcare IT firms, announced a new partnership with MULTI Inc., a healthcare technology provider of authentic parts, equipment, and services. The two organizations collaborated to provide the Enlitic Curie platform to healthcare providers across the United States to assist radiology departments in driving operational efficiencies. As the need for high-quality patient care grows, hospital leaders focus on building more efficient operations while expanding revenue prospects that contribute to better patient outcomes. To achieve these aims, the Curie|ENDEX application impacts the workflows of several users within the radiology department.
  • As a result, many medical imaging software vendors are moving towards vendor-neutral archive (VNA) technologies that enable access to images form several networks and the ability to integrate them with third-party or centralized Electronic Health Record (HER) systems.
  • According to the American Cancer Society estimation in January 2022, the number of new lung and bronchus cancer cases registered in the United States is 2,36,740. The highest number of these cases is estimated to be in Florida. The increase in cancer patients necessitates the use of medical imaging software.
Medical Imaging Software Market : Growth Rate by Region

Medical Imaging Software Market Competitor Analysis

The competitive rivalry in this market is high because of dominant players like General Healthcare Company (GE), Koninklijke Philips N.V., Siemens Healthcare, Canon Medical Systems Corporation, and Agfa Gevaert HealthCare, among others. The industry players constantly develop their product portfolios to gain competitive advantages with mergers and acquisitions, partnerships, and constant innovations.

  • June 2022 - Canon Medical Systems Corporation, which provides a full range of medical imaging solutions such as CT, MRI, Ultrasound, Eye Care, Diagnostic and Interventional X-Ray equipment, Mobile Imaging Solutions, and a full suite of Healthcare IT solutions, has expanded its partnership with the European Society of Radiology for the 2022 onsite edition in Vienna. Through the partnership, Canon Medical offers its medical imaging solutions to ESR patients.

Medical Imaging Software Market Top Players

  1. General Healthcare Company (GE)

  2. Koninklijke Philips N.V.

  3. Siemens Healthcare

  4. Canon Medical Systems Corporation

  5. Agfa Gevaert HealthCare

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Template For RD (1).jpg

Medical Imaging Software Market Recent Developments

  • February 2022 - The European Society of Radiology and GE Healthcare have renewed their strategic partnership for the online European Congress of Radiology ECR 2022 on March 2-6, 2022, and onsite ECR 2022 on July 13-17 in Vienna, Austria. GE Healthcare would focus its efforts on three strategic pillars, digital and artificial intelligence, patient experience, and sustainability & resilience.
  • July 2022 - At ECR 2022, Canon Medical launched the Vantage Fortian. The new MRI system includes innovative workflow solutions, image enhancement, and accelerated scan technologies, all leading to shorter MRI treatment times.
  • July 2022 - Calyx and Qynapse have partnered to increase the use of AI-based neuroimaging techniques in clinical trials of therapy options for problems affecting the central nervous system (CNS) or the brain and spinal cord.

Medical Imaging Software Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Growing Application of Computer-Aided Diagnostic Methods

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Dearth of Skilled Professionals and High Set-up Cost of the Equipment

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Imaging Type

      1. 6.1.1 2D Imaging

      2. 6.1.2 3D Imaging

      3. 6.1.3 4D Imaging

    2. 6.2 By Application

      1. 6.2.1 Dental Applications

      2. 6.2.2 Orthopaedic Applications

      3. 6.2.3 Cardiology Applications

      4. 6.2.4 Obstetrics and Gynaecology Applications

      5. 6.2.5 Mammography Applications

      6. 6.2.6 Urology and Nephrology Applications

      7. 6.2.7 Other Applications

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

        1. 6.3.1.1 United States

        2. 6.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

        1. 6.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 6.3.2.2 France

        3. 6.3.2.3 United Kingdom

        4. 6.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 6.3.3.1 China

        2. 6.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 6.3.3.3 India

        4. 6.3.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Rest of the World

        1. 6.3.4.1 Latin America

        2. 6.3.4.2 Middle-East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 General Healthcare Company (GE)

      2. 7.1.2 Koninklijke Philips N.V.

      3. 7.1.3 Siemens Healthcare

      4. 7.1.4 Canon Medical Systems Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 Agfa Gevaert HealthCare

      6. 7.1.6 Novarad Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 Carestream Health Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 Esaote SpA.

      9. 7.1.9 MIM Software Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Fujifilm Holding Company

      11. 7.1.11 Cerner Corporation

      12. 7.1.12 Change Healthcare

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Medical Imaging Software Market Research FAQs

The Medical Imaging Software Market market is studied from 2017 - 2027.

The Medical Imaging Software Market is growing at a CAGR of 9.01% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

General Healthcare Company (GE), Koninklijke Philips N.V., Siemens Healthcare, Canon Medical Systems Corporation, Agfa Gevaert HealthCare are the major companies operating in Medical Imaging Software Market.

Medical Imaging Software Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the Medical Imaging Software sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Medical Imaging Software research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the Medical Imaging Software report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!