执法软件市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

该报告涵盖执法软件公司,并按解决方案(记录管理系统、计算机辅助调度系统、GIS/地图、应急响应、监狱管理、证据管理、视频分析)、部署(云、本地)和地理。

执法软件市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
执法软件市场趋势
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 8.50 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

执法软件市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

执法软件市场分析

执法软件市场预计在预测期内(2021 - 2026 年)复合年增长率约为 8.5%。城市化进程的不断加快,加上智慧城市基础设施的日益普及,预计将推动全球执法软件的采用。

  • 据联合国经济和社会事务部统计,2015年全球城市化率约为53.9%,预计2050年将达到68.4%。根据消费者技术协会统计,2015年全球智慧城市支出为148.5亿美元,预计2020年将达到约343.5亿美元。
  • 随着智慧城市基础设施的不断采用,执法机构和公共安全组织越来越多地升级为维护法律和秩序以及保护和维护环境的智慧手段。此外,云技术服务的日益采用减少了服务器和软件需求,从长远来看,这可能会进一步减少物理设备安装的时间和成本,并促进安全的远程访问。
  • 执法软件提供无缝集成的案件管理功能,有助于在单一、统一、智能和调查平台中管理案件。现场代理可以将调查结果和数据发送到各自的总部,并通过移动设备访问所有数据源。
  • 一些国家正在采用执法软件解决方案来确保关键公共空间的安全和监管。例如,2020 年 5 月,德国法兰克福主要公共交通运营商法兰克福交通管理局 VGF 部署了海克斯康的计算机辅助调度 (CAD) 和移动解决方案,以加强其安全和安保基础设施。此外,瑞士空中救援 Rega 于 2020 年 1 月部署了 CAD 系统,该解决方案在紧急呼叫处理、事件管理、警报、调度和事件后分析功能方面实现了直升机指挥和控制中心的现代化。

执法软件市场趋势

视频分析有望普及

  • 视频分析是整个执法软件市场的重要组成部分,嵌入在摄像机中作为检索视频剪辑的取证工具,这是事件后调查所需的。此外,它还通过自动识别和检测事件来大幅减少运营成本和时间。
  • 此外,由于恐怖主义仍然是一个重大威胁,一些新兴经济体已迅速采用最新的技术应用来进行监视和监控活动,例如面部识别和车牌识别。因此,诸如将人工智能功能集成到执法解决方案中等趋势预计将为该市场采用类似技术和功能创造空间。
  • 此外,视频分析技术是许多监控应用程序的核心,可识别潜在的重罪犯,有助于降低各国的犯罪率。预计这将进一步增加对综合监控系统的需求,以确保公共安全。例如,苏拉特(印度)警方在不同地点运营着一个摄像头网络,以便于侦查犯罪分子。警方使用部署在其指挥和控制中心的视频分析解决方案来打击街头犯罪。
执法软件市场预测

北美预计将主导市场

  • 预计北美将在全球执法软件市场中占据多数份额。这是由于该地区存在大量供应商,例如 IBM 公司、Oracle 公司、Wynyard Group、Omnigo Software 等。鉴于其强大的经济和政府支持,美国始终处于各行业技术采用的前沿。
  • 此外,北美大部分安全城市项目都在美国,它们由联邦政府资助并由执法软件解决方案的实施作为反恐措施推动。由于对更安全、更便宜和改进的不同安全系统的需求,执法软件解决方案的采用有所增加。
  • 区域参与者正在寻求战略合作伙伴关系和收购,以获得市场吸引力并扩大其市场份额。例如,Nuance Communications 与 CAD/RMS 供应商 Nexgen Public Safety Solutions 合作,提供快速、准确和集成的公共安全通信。 2020 年 4 月,Omnigo Software 收购了数字和物证管理平台 QueTel Corporation。
  • 由于该地区最近发生的恐怖活动,例如9/11恐怖袭击,该地区对监控系统捕获、分析、处理和存储所生成的大量数据的需求显着增加。近日,孟菲斯市警察局(MPD)与杭州海康威视数字技术有限公司合作部署视频监控和安防解决方案,全面保障环境和居民的安全。
执法软件市场份额

执法软件行业概况

执法软件市场的竞争格局正在逐渐走向碎片化,这主要是由于在世界各地部署互联且技术先进的执法解决方案所取得的发展,加上市场上出现了多家供应商来帮助执法机构确保公共空间的安全和监管。市场供应商正在进行大量创新,以在市场上提供增强的解决方案,以提高其市场占有率。

  • 2020 年 1 月 - Hexagon AB 正在支持 Leidos UK,该公司正在努力升级伦敦警察局 (MPS) 的指挥和控制系统。该公司在为期 10 年的计划下进行合作,帮助 Leidos 部署 HxGN OnCall,这是一个全面的先进公共安全解决方案组合。该解决方案提供了一个系统,可以捕获公众的紧急联系信息,并随后协调人员在事件、预先计划的活动和其他行动中的部署。
  • 2019 年 10 月 - 摩托罗拉解决方案在其软件产品组合中引入了弹道和犯罪枪支情报,这将提高执法调查的效率和速度。该公司将 Vigilant BallisticSearch(提供增强型弹道图像捕获和分析)与 Vigilant CrimeSearch(一种新模式犯罪绘图、数据检索和分析工具)相结合,共同使执法部门能够将看似不同的犯罪联系起来,以识别模式、加快案件结案并改进公共安全。

执法软件市场领导者

  1. IBM Corporation

  2. Accenture PLC

  3. Wynyard Group

  4. Oracle Corporation

  5. Motorola Solutions, Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

IBM 公司 Accenture PLC Wynyard Group Oracle 公司 Motorola Solutions, Inc.
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

执法软件市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 增加智慧城市举措

                  1. 4.2.2 公共安全越来越多地采用人工智能和物联网

                    1. 4.2.3 中小企业越来越多地采用基于云的解决方案

                    2. 4.3 市场限制

                      1. 4.3.1 政府法规和合规性

                        1. 4.3.2 缺乏技能和专业知识

                        2. 4.4 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                          1. 4.4.1 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                              1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                                1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                                  1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                                  2. 4.5 Covid-19 对市场影响的评估

                                  3. 5. 市场细分

                                    1. 5.1 按解决方案

                                      1. 5.1.1 记录管理系统

                                        1. 5.1.2 计算机辅助调度系统

                                          1. 5.1.3 地理信息系统/测绘

                                            1. 5.1.4 应急响应

                                              1. 5.1.5 监狱管理

                                                1. 5.1.6 证据管理

                                                  1. 5.1.7 视频分析

                                                  2. 5.2 按部署

                                                    1. 5.2.1 云

                                                      1. 5.2.2 本地部署

                                                      2. 5.3 地理

                                                        1. 5.3.1 北美

                                                          1. 5.3.1.1 美国

                                                            1. 5.3.1.2 加拿大

                                                            2. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                              1. 5.3.2.1 德国

                                                                1. 5.3.2.2 英国

                                                                  1. 5.3.2.3 法国

                                                                    1. 5.3.2.4 欧洲其他地区

                                                                    2. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                                      1. 5.3.3.1 印度

                                                                        1. 5.3.3.2 中国

                                                                          1. 5.3.3.3 日本

                                                                            1. 5.3.3.4 亚太其他地区

                                                                            2. 5.3.4 拉美

                                                                              1. 5.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                                            3. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                              1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                                1. 6.1.1 IBM Corporation

                                                                                  1. 6.1.2 Accenture PLC

                                                                                    1. 6.1.3 Wynyard Group

                                                                                      1. 6.1.4 Oracle Corporation

                                                                                        1. 6.1.5 Motorola Solutions, Inc.

                                                                                          1. 6.1.6 Hexagon AB

                                                                                            1. 6.1.7 Axon Enterprise, Inc.

                                                                                              1. 6.1.8 ESRI

                                                                                                1. 6.1.9 Omnigo Software

                                                                                                  1. 6.1.10 Nuance Communications, Inc.

                                                                                                    1. 6.1.11 Palantir Technologies

                                                                                                      1. 6.1.12 Cisco Systems, Inc.

                                                                                                        1. 6.1.13 Qognify Inc.

                                                                                                          1. 6.1.14 CNL Software Ltd.

                                                                                                        2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                                                          1. 8. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                            执法软件行业细分

                                                                                                            执法软件是一种集成软件解决方案,可帮助执法机构和公共安全组织通过提供更快的响应、提高运营效率和降低成本来确保公民、公共空间、社区等的安全。此类软件提供的解决方案包括记录管理系统、计算机辅助调度系统、GIS/地图、应急响应、监狱管理、证据管理和视频分析,可以部署在本地和云端。

                                                                                                            按解决方案
                                                                                                            记录管理系统
                                                                                                            计算机辅助调度系统
                                                                                                            地理信息系统/测绘
                                                                                                            应急响应
                                                                                                            监狱管理
                                                                                                            证据管理
                                                                                                            视频分析
                                                                                                            按部署
                                                                                                            本地部署
                                                                                                            地理
                                                                                                            北美
                                                                                                            美国
                                                                                                            加拿大
                                                                                                            欧洲
                                                                                                            德国
                                                                                                            英国
                                                                                                            法国
                                                                                                            欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                            亚太
                                                                                                            印度
                                                                                                            中国
                                                                                                            日本
                                                                                                            亚太其他地区
                                                                                                            拉美
                                                                                                            中东和非洲

                                                                                                            执法软件市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                            执法软件市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 8.5%

                                                                                                            IBM Corporation、Accenture PLC、Wynyard Group、Oracle Corporation、Motorola Solutions, Inc. 是执法软件市场中运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                            预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                            2024年,北美将占据执法软件市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                            该报告涵盖了执法软件市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了执法软件市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                            执法软件行业报告

                                                                                                            Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2023 年执法软件市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。执法软件分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                            close-icon
                                                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                            执法软件市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

Law Enforcement Software Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The report covers Law Enforcement Software Companies and it is segmented by Solutions (Records Management Systems, Computer Aided Dispatch Systems, GIS/Mapping, Emergency Response, Jail Management, Evidence Management, Video Analytics), Deployment (Cloud, On-Premise), and Geography.

Law Enforcement Software Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
law enforcement software market trends
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 8.50 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

law enforcement software market major players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Law Enforcement Software Market Analysis

The Law Enforcement Software Market is expected to register a CAGR of approximately 8.5% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The increasing urbanization, coupled with the increased adoption of smart city infrastructure, is expected to boost the adoption of law enforcement software globally.

  • According to the United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs, the global urbanization rate was approximately 53.9% in 2015 and is expected to reach upto 68.4% in 2050. According to the Consumer Technology Association, the global spending on smart cities in 2015 stood at USD 14.85 billion and is expected to reach approximately USD 34.35 billion in 2020.
  • In accordance with the increased adoption of smart city infrastructure, the law enforcement bodies and the public safety organizations are increasingly upgrading to smart means of maintaining law and order and protecting and safeguarding the environment. Also, the growing adoption of cloud technology services reduces the server and software requirement, which may further reduce the time and cost of installation of physical devices, in the long run, and facilitate secure remote access.
  • The Law Enforcement Software provides seamlessly integrated case management capabilities and helps manage cases in a single, unified, intelligence, and investigations platform. Agents in the field can send investigative findings and data to their respective headquarters and access all data sources through their mobile devices.
  • Several countries are adopting law enforcement software solutions for the safety and regulation of critical public spaces. For instance, in May 2020, VGF, Frankfurt Transportation Authority, the main public transport operator in Frankfurt, Germany, deployed Hexagon's computer-aided dispatch (CAD) and mobile solutions to strengthen its safety and security infrastructure. Also, Swiss Air-Rescue Rega deployed the CAD system in January 2020, as the solution modernizes the helicopter command and control center in terms of emergency call-handling, incident management, alerts, dispatch, and post-incident analysis capabilities.

Law Enforcement Software Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Law Enforcement Software Market according to our research experts:

Video Analytics is Expected to Gain Popularity

  • Video analytics consists of a significant part of the overall Law Enforcement Software Market embedded in the camera as a forensic tool to retrieve video clips, which are needed for post-incident investigations. Moreover, it offers a massive reduction in operational costs and time by automating event identification and detection.
  • Additionally, some of the emerging economies have been rapidly adopting the latest technology application for surveillance and monitoring activities, such as facial-recognition and license plate recognition, as terrorism remains a significant threat. Hence, trends, such as the integration of AI capabilities in Law Enforcement solutions, are expected to create a scope for the adoption of similar technologies and capabilities in this market.
  • Moreover, video analytics technology is central to many surveillance applications to identify potential felons, helping to bring down the crime rate in various countries. This is further expected to increase the demand for integrated surveillance systems to ensure public safety. For instance, Surat (India) police operate a network of cameras in different locations for easy detection of criminals. The police use a video analytics solution deployed at its command and control center to crack down on street crime.
law enforcement software market forecast

North America Expected to Dominate the Market

  • North America is expected to hold a majority share in the global Law Enforcement Software market. This is due to the presence of a large number of vendors in the region, such as IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Wynyard Group, Omnigo Software, and many others. The United States has always remained at the forefront of technology adoption across industries, given its strong economy and government support.
  • Moreover, most numbers of safe city projects in North America are in the United States, and they are federally funded and driven by the implementation of law enforcement software solutions as counter-terrorism measures. The adoption of Law Enforcement Software Solutions has increased driven by the need for safer, cheaper, and improved disparate security systems.
  • Regional players are viewing strategic partnerships and acquisitions to gain market traction and expand their market presence. For instance, Nuance Communications partnered with the CAD/RMS vendor, Nexgen Public Safety Solutions, to provide fast, accurate, and integrated Public Safety communications. In April 2020, Omnigo Software acquired the digital and physical evidence management platform, QueTel Corporation.
  • Due to the recent terrorist activities in the region, such as the 9/11 terror attack, the region witnessed a significant rise in the demand for surveillance systems to capture, analyze, process, and store a large number of data that are generated. Recently, the Memphis Police Department (MPD) collaborated with Hangzhou Hikvision Digital Technology to deploy video surveillance and security solutions to holistically ensure the safety of the environment and residents.
law enforcement software market share

Law Enforcement Software Industry Overview

The competitive landscape of the Law Enforcement Software Market is gradually moving towards fragmentation majorly owing to the developments made in the deployment of connected and technologically advanced law enforcement solutions across the world, coupled with the emergence of several vendors in the market to help law enforcement bodies to ensure the safety and regulation of the public spaces. The market vendors are making a significant number of innovations to provide enhanced solutions in the market to increase their market presence.

  • January 2020 - Hexagon AB is supporting Leidos UK, which is working to upgrade the Metropolitan Police Service (MPS) command and control system. The company collaborated under the 10-year program, to help Leidos deploy HxGN OnCall, which is a comprehensive portfolio of advanced public safety solutions. The solution delivers a system that captures emergency contacts from the public and subsequently coordinates the deployment of officers to incidents, pre-planned events and other operations.
  • October 2019 - Motorola Solutions introduced ballistics and crime gun intelligence as an addition in its software portfolio, which will bring enhanced efficiency and speed to law enforcement investigations. The company combined Vigilant BallisticSearch, providing enhanced ballistics image capture and analysis, and Vigilant CrimeSearch, a new pattern crime mapping, data retrieval, and analysis tool, to jointly enable law enforcement to connect seemingly disparate crimes to identify patterns, expedite case closures and improve public safety.

Law Enforcement Software Market Leaders

  1. IBM Corporation

  2. Accenture PLC

  3. Wynyard Group

  4. Oracle Corporation

  5. Motorola Solutions, Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

IBM Corporation Accenture PLC Wynyard Group Oracle Corporation Motorola Solutions, Inc.
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Law Enforcement Software Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Smart City Initiatives

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Adoption of AI and IoT for Public Safety

      3. 4.2.3 Growing Adoption of Cloud-based Solutions in SMEs

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Government Regulations and Compliance

      2. 4.3.2 Lack of Skills and Expertise

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Solutions

      1. 5.1.1 Records Management Systems

      2. 5.1.2 Computer Aided Dispatch Systems

      3. 5.1.3 GIS/Mapping

      4. 5.1.4 Emergency Response

      5. 5.1.5 Jail Management

      6. 5.1.6 Evidence Management

      7. 5.1.7 Video Analytics

    2. 5.2 By Deployment

      1. 5.2.1 Cloud

      2. 5.2.2 On-Premise

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Accenture PLC

      3. 6.1.3 Wynyard Group

      4. 6.1.4 Oracle Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Motorola Solutions, Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Hexagon AB

      7. 6.1.7 Axon Enterprise, Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 ESRI

      9. 6.1.9 Omnigo Software

      10. 6.1.10 Nuance Communications, Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Palantir Technologies

      12. 6.1.12 Cisco Systems, Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 Qognify Inc.

      14. 6.1.14 CNL Software Ltd.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Law Enforcement Software Industry Segmentation

Law Enforcement Software is an integrated software solution that helps law enforcement bodies and public safety organizations to ensure the safety of the citizens, public spaces, communities, etc., by providing a faster response, improved operational efficiency, and reduced costs. The solutions provided by such software are Records Management Systems, Computer-Aided Dispatch Systems, GIS/Mapping, Emergency Response, Jail Management, Evidence Management, and Video Analytics, which can be deployed both on-premise and on the cloud.

By Solutions
Records Management Systems
Computer Aided Dispatch Systems
GIS/Mapping
Emergency Response
Jail Management
Evidence Management
Video Analytics
By Deployment
Cloud
On-Premise
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East & Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Law Enforcement Software Market Research FAQs

The Law Enforcement Software Market is projected to register a CAGR of 8.5% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

IBM Corporation, Accenture PLC, Wynyard Group, Oracle Corporation and Motorola Solutions, Inc. are the major companies operating in the Law Enforcement Software Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Law Enforcement Software Market.

The report covers the Law Enforcement Software Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Law Enforcement Software Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Law Enforcement Software Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 Law Enforcement Software market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Law Enforcement Software analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Law Enforcement Software Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)