سوق معدات تحويل الملصقات - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

سوق معدات تحويل الملصقات مقسم حسب النوع (تلقائي ، آخرون) ، المستخدم النهائي (الأطعمة والمشروبات ، الأدوية ، مستحضرات التجميل والمنزلية) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

label converting equipment market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق معدات تحويل الملصقات نسبة 4٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ 2021 - 2026. تستخدم الصناعة القائمة على التكنولوجيا في المقام الأول طباعة الحروف التقليدية أو الطباعة الفلكسوغرافية لتحويل الملصقات. اليوم ، أصبح طلب مالكي العلامات التجارية لإضافة قيمة إلى الملصق بلا حدود تقريبًا مع كل ذلك في فترات أقصر وأقصر مع فترات زمنية أقل. في حين أن أجهزة الضغط التقليدية فليكسو ومكابس الأوفست ستستمر في احتلال مكانة مهيمنة في القاعدة المثبتة لمطابع الملصقات لسنوات عديدة ، إلا أنها رقمية ، وخاصة نفث الحبر ، والتي ستصبح بلا شك رائدة في السوق على المدى الطويل مع استمرار الجودة والأداء يحسن. من المؤكد أن المطابع الهجينة التقليدية ونافثة الحبر سوف تجد سوقًا متناميًا جنبًا إلى جنب مع المطابع الرقمية المستقلة في المستقبل.

  • يقود صعود التخصيص والعلامات المميزة السوق. يتطور الطلب بسرعة نحو المزيد من التخصيص والترويج ، مما يعني عمليات أصغر ، وقيود أكبر على التكلفة ، وفي النهاية تحويل سير العمل الرقمي بأكمله. وفقًا لـ Big Presence ، شركة تسويق وحلول مبيعات رقمية ، تقول إن 82٪ من المستثمرين يريدون أن يكون للشركات التي يستثمرون فيها علامة تجارية قوية. تقوم العلامات التجارية ، الصغيرة والكبيرة ، بالترويج لما يسمى "الحملات المستهدفة" ، حيث يمكن للملصقات وحدها أن تعزز الجودة الواضحة للمنتج الذي يؤدي في النهاية إلى زيادة صورة العلامة التجارية. تُستخدم تأثيرات الطباعة المختلفة ، مثل ختم الرقائق الساخنة وختم الرقائق الباردة والطباعة بالحفر لتزيين الملصقات لمنحها مظهرًا "متميزًا" أكثر ، مثل التأثيرات اللمسية أو اللمسية باستخدام عمليات مثل تلميع البقع. يمكن إجراء بعض هذه التحسينات رقميًا. هذا يدفع بشكل فعال الطلب على معدات تحويل الملصقات.
  • زيادة الأتمتة في الآلات هي الدافع للسوق. تؤدي الطلبات المتزايدة على تحويل الملصقات والمزيد من المرونة والتخصيص إلى دفع الصناعة نحو مستويات أعلى من الأتمتة عبر الماكينة. انتشرت الأتمتة أيضًا بسرعة في عالم المعدات ، مما قلل من التعامل مع الألواح ، وعمل غرفة الألواح ، والقضاء على المجالات الرئيسية للتلف المحتمل للوحة بسبب المعالجة المستمرة في آلات تحويل الملصقات. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تكامل التقنيات الأحدث ، مثل تقنية UV LED ، يكتسب أيضًا اعتمادًا سريعًا في عالم المعدات.
  • تتبنى الشركات الحل نحو الأتمتة. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2017 ، عرضت Esko حلولًا مصممة لتحسين المهلة الزمنية واستخدام المعدات وتقليل الأخطاء وضمان جودة الإخراج المتسقة بغض النظر عن تقنية الطباعة المستخدمة. قامت الشركة بتسليط الضوء على WebCenter QuickStart for Labels وهو عبارة عن حزمة اتصالات لإنتاج الملصقات مع تدفقات عملية معدة مسبقًا تستهدف محولات الملصقات من أي حجم.
  • التكلفة العالية لمعدات تحويل الملصقات تقيد نمو السوق. نظرًا لأن هذه الماكينة في الغالب مرتبطة بالطباعة الفلكسوغرافية للتحويل ، فإن لوحات الطباعة هي الأهم وتكلفة النسخ للوصول إلى مرحلة الطباعة النهائية ، وهناك أيضًا تكاليف تشغيلية عالية مرتبطة باستخدام الآلة. هذه تتعلق بأشياء مثل تكاليف الكهرباء التي تستخدم لتشغيل الآلات وكذلك الصيانة الدورية.

نطاق التقرير

تعد عملية تحويل الملصقات جزءًا مهمًا من تصنيع الملصقات لأنها تتكون من عدد من العمليات التي تتم بعد الطباعة ، وكلها لها دور أساسي تلعبه في إنتاج الملصقات النهائية. المعدات المستخدمة في الغالب هي أوتوماتيكية وشبه أوتوماتيكية في قطاعات مختلفة للمستخدم النهائي مثل الأطعمة والمشروبات والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل والأدوات المنزلية ، إلخ.

By Type
Automatic
Other Types
By End-User
Food & Beverage
Pharmaceutical
Cosmetics & Household
Other End-Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

تحتسب المأكولات والمشروبات على حصة كبيرة في السوق

  • مع زيادة استهلاك الأطعمة والمشروبات ، يتزايد الطلب على طباعة الملصقات مما يؤدي بشكل أساسي إلى زيادة الطلب على معدات تحويل الملصقات.
  • ملصق المشروبات يشبه إلى حد كبير مستهلك المشروبات ، على سبيل المثال ، في تطور مستمر. يؤثر تغيير التركيبة السكانية وطرق الطباعة الجديدة على المنتجات التي تصل حاليًا إلى أرفف المتاجر. تشهد المشروبات الشهيرة من العلامات التجارية الكبرى تغييرات طفيفة ، بينما تتطلع العلامات التجارية الصاعدة إلى الاستفادة من الصناعة المتنامية. يعزز هذا العامل استخدام معدات تحويل الملصقات.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، فإن وضع العلامات على المشروبات يتعلق بجاذبية الرف ويحاول أصحاب العلامات التجارية اليوم التقاط مظهر معين. مع ثوانٍ فقط لإقناع العملاء المحتملين ، فإن الملصقات الموجودة على الزجاجات والعلب لا تقل أهمية عن السائل الموجود بداخلها. لذلك ، فإن متطلبات ملصق الجودة العالية هي ضرورة ضرورية من خلالها معدات التحويل لدمجها.
  • المظهر للنص أو الرسومات والرقائق الثلاثية الأبعاد ، التي تنشئ صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد باستخدام صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد رقمية وطبقتان أو أكثر من الرقائق المنشورية تُستخدم بشكل كبير في ملصقات النبيذ وأحيانًا في قطاع الأغذية في البيع بالتجزئة لجذب العميل الانتباه لخلق صورة علامتهم التجارية.
  • أيضًا ، يجب أن تلتزم منتجات الأطعمة والمشروبات بإرشادات إدارة الغذاء والدواء. تم وضع هذه القواعد للتأكد من أن الطعام الذي يتم بيعه في الولايات المتحدة صحي وآمن والأهم من ذلك أنه يحمل بطاقات التعريف الصحيحة. هذا يتطلب بشكل كبير آلة الاسترخاء وإعادة اللف التي تزيل مواد الركيزة المتبقية وتحافظ على جودة الملصقات وفقًا لإرشادات إدارة الغذاء والدواء.
  • مع زيادة قيمة المبيعات في اليابان في مجال الأغذية والمشروبات ، يتزايد الطلب على معدات تحويل الملصقات. في اليابان ، يقام معرض Label Forum Japan كل عام حيث يقدم المندوبون حلولهم وابتكاراتهم التكنولوجية في قطاع طباعة الملصقات.
  • في يوليو ، في Label Forum Japan 2019 ، تم عرض 140 كشكًا مع مجموعة من أحدث المعدات والمواد التي تشمل العروض التوضيحية والعديد من آلات تحويل الملصقات شبه والأوتوماتيكية ، والتي يمكن أن توفر مكاسب في السوق لصناعة الملصقات اليابانية لتسريع العولمة.
Picture1

آسيا والمحيط الهادئ لتشهد نمو السوق

  • مع زيادة وعي المستهلك فيما يتعلق بالتغليف ، فإن الطلب على التعبئة والتغليف في صناعة الأغذية ومستحضرات التجميل والمنزلية ، والحاجة إلى حلول ملصقات عالية السرعة وعالية الجودة يزيد من نمو السوق في منطقة آسيا.
  • وفقًا لـ Labels & Labeling ، يبلغ عدد سكان جنوب شرق آسيا أكثر من 646 مليون نسمة ونمو الاستهلاك بنسبة سبعة بالمائة تقريبًا ، مما يجعلها ذات أهمية كبيرة كواحدة من أسرع الأسواق نموًا في العالم. علاوة على ذلك ، مع تسمية إكسبو آسيا 2019 الذي عقد في ديسمبر 2019 ، تم عرض مئات العروض الحية للتكنولوجيا الرائدة المتعلقة بآلات الملصقات وآلات تحويل الملصقات.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، افتتح العديد من القادة العالميين مصانعهم في المنطقة الآسيوية مما يساعد بشكل فعال في تنمية السوق. على سبيل المثال ، قامت RotoControl بتوسيع مجموعة منتجات تشطيب العلامة التجارية الخاصة بها مع علامة Ecoline التجارية. تم إطلاق Ecoline في البداية بواسطة RotoCon في عام 2013 لمحولات الملصقات في جنوب إفريقيا ، ولديها اليوم منشآت مختلفة بما في ذلك المصنع في أستراليا.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، في سبتمبر 2019 ، تتميز العلامة التجارية RotoControl Ecoline بمؤشر RSI-340 و RSH-340 (محاذاة أفقية) المصممة لفحص وحز الملصقات المطبوعة ؛ و RDF-340 ، وهو نظام تحويل ملصقات رقمي قابل للتخصيص لتلبية متطلبات التصميم. علاوة على ذلك ، مع التثبيت في دولة أستراليا في المستقبل ، سينمو سوق آلات تحويل الملصقات بشكل فعال.
  • أيضًا ، تشتري العديد من الشركات الآسيوية المحلية أحدث التقنيات الخاصة بالآلات لتعزيز صورة علامتها التجارية وزيادة قاعدة العملاء. على سبيل المثال ، باعت لومباردي واحدة من مطابع Synchroline 430 لطابعات Prakash من أحمد أباد ، الهند خلال Labelexpo Europe 2019. كما اختارت Al Hadiqa Adhesive ، وهو محول ملصقات مقره في الشارقة ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، مطبعة Lombardi Synchroline 430 جنبًا إلى جنب مع لوح المركب من Vinsak.
Picture3

مشهد تنافسي

سوق معدات تحويل الملصقات مجزأ بطبيعته حيث أن السوق تنافسي للغاية ويتكون من العديد من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. تعمل العديد من الشركات على زيادة وجودها في السوق من خلال تقديم منتجات جديدة أو الدخول في شراكات أو عمليات استحواذ استراتيجية. اللاعبون الرئيسيون هم Spartanics Ltd. و ASHE Converting Equipment وما إلى ذلك. التطورات الأخيرة في السوق هي -

  • أغسطس 2019 - قامت شركة SMAG Graphique الفرنسية لتحويل الملصقات بتوسيع مجموعة معدات الملصقات الخاصة بها لتشمل الأنظمة القائمة على RFID التي توفر إدخال البطانة والتشفير والتحكم. جلبت الشركة ما يقرب من 165 مستخدمًا محتملاً لتقنية RFID إلى مقرها الرئيسي في باريس ، فرنسا ، حتى يتمكنوا من رؤية كيفية استخدام التكنولوجيا والفوائد التي توفرها لتجار التجزئة والشركات الأخرى التي تتطلب الوصول الآلي إلى البيانات الرقمية عبر ملصق المنتج.
  • أكتوبر 2019 - استحوذت ProMach على Jet Label & Packaging ومقرها كندا ، وهي شركة مصنعة لحلول الملصقات والتشفير. مع إضافة Jet ، واصلت ProMach التوسع في تحويل العلامات التجارية الذي بدأ منذ أكثر من عقد من الزمن برؤية تزويد عملائها في أمريكا الشمالية بشريك في وضع العلامات والترميز يمكنه تلبية احتياجاتهم بما في ذلك الملصقات والآلات والمبيعات والخدمة والدعم.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. سبارتانيكس المحدودة.

  2. معدات تحويل ASHE

  3. Daco Solutions Ltd.

  4. مخطط SMAG

  5. Bobst Group SA

Picture2

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rise of Customization and Premium Labels

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Automation in Machinery

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Label Converting Equipment

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Automatic

      2. 5.1.2 Other Types

    2. 5.2 By End-User

      1. 5.2.1 Food & Beverage

      2. 5.2.2 Pharmaceutical

      3. 5.2.3 Cosmetics & Household

      4. 5.2.4 Other End-Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Spartanics Ltd.

      2. 6.1.2 ASHE Converting Equipment

      3. 6.1.3 Daco Solutions Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 SMAG Graphique

      5. 6.1.5 Bobst Group SA

      6. 6.1.6 Orthotec Label Machines

      7. 6.1.7 A B Graphic International Ltd

      8. 6.1.8 Prati SRL

      9. 6.1.9 J&J Converting Machinery

      10. 6.1.10 Sohn Manufacturing, Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Lemorau LDA

      12. 6.1.12 Austik PTY Ltd.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق معدات تحويل الملصقات من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق معدات تحويل الملصقات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Spartanics Ltd. و ASHE Converting Equipment و Daco Solutions Ltd. و SMAG Graphique و Bobst Group SA هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق معدات تحويل الملصقات.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Label Converting Equipment Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Label Converting Equipment Market is segmented by Type (Automatic, Others), End-User (Food & Beverage, Pharmaceutical, Cosmetics & Household), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Label Converting Equipment Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4 %
Label Converting Equipment Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The label converting equipment market is expected to register a cagr of 4% during the forecast period 2021 - 2026. Primarily a technologically-based industry is using conventional letterpress or flexographic printing for label conversion. Today the demand of brand owners for adding value in the label is becoming almost limitless with all in shorter and shorter runs with reduced lead times. While conventional servo drive flexo and offset presses will still continue to have a dominant place in the installed base of label presses for many years, it is digital, particularly inkjet, that will undoubtedly become a longer-term market leader as quality and performance continue to improve. Most certainly, hybrid conventional and inkjet presses will find a growing market alongside stand-alone digital presses in the future. Everything will continue to become more automated which reflects a future trend of the market.

  • The rise of customization and premium labels drives the market. The demand is evolving rapidly towards more customization and promotion, which means smaller runs, greater cost constraints and eventually the transformation of the entire digital workflow. According to Big Presence, a digital marketing and sales solutions firm, says that 82% of investors want the companies they invest in to have a strong brand. Brands, small and large, are promoting so-called “targeted campaigns”, where the labels alone can enhance the apparent quality of a product which eventually increases the brand image. Different print effects, such as hot foil stamping, cold foil stamping, and gravure printing are used to embellish the labels to give them a more ‘premium’ appearance, as are tactile or haptic effects using processes like spot varnishing. Some of these enhancements can even be done digitally. This effectively drives the demand for label converting equipment.
  • Increasing automation in machinery drives the market. The growing demands on label converting and greater flexibility and customization are driving the industry towards higher levels of automation across the machinery. Automation has also rapidly spread into the equipment world, reducing plate handling, plate room labor, and eliminating key areas of potential plate damage due to constant handling in label converting machinery. Moreover, the integration of newer technologies, such as UV LED technology, is also rapidly gaining adoption in the equipment world.
  • The companies are adopting the solution towards automation. For instance, in 2017, Esko showcased solutions designed to improve lead time and equipment utilization, reduce errors and ensure consistent output quality regardless of the printing technology used. The company highlighted WebCenter QuickStart for Labels which is a communication bundle for label production with pre-configured process flows targeted at label converters of any size.
  • The high cost of label converting equipment is restraining the growth of the market. As mostly this machinery is linked with flexographic printing for conversion, the printing plates are the most important and cost of reprographics to get to the final print stage There are also high operational costs that are linked to the use of machine. These relate to things such as costs of electricity which is used to run the machines as well as regular maintenance.

Scope of the Report

The label converting process is an important part of label manufacturing as it consists of a number of processes that take place after printing, all with an essential role to play in producing the final labels. The equipment mostly used are automatic and semi-automatic in various end-user segment such as food & beverage, pharmaceutical, cosmetics & household, etc.

By Type
Automatic
Other Types
By End-User
Food & Beverage
Pharmaceutical
Cosmetics & Household
Other End-Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Food & Beverage Accounted to Hold Major Market Share

  • With increasing consumption of food and beverages, the demand for label printing is increasing which essentially rises the demand for label converting equipment.
  • A beverage label is very much the same as the beverage consumer i.e, constantly evolving. Changing demographics and new print methods are impacting the products currently hitting store shelves. Popular beverages from major brands are seeing subtle changes, while up-and-coming brands are looking to capitalize on a growing industry. This factor enhances the usage of label converting equipment.
  • Moreover, beverage labeling is all about shelf appeal and today’s brand owners are trying to capture a certain look. With only seconds to persuade potential customers, the labels on bottles and cans are just as important as the liquid inside. So, the requirement of the top quality label is a necessity by which the converting equipment is necessary to integrate it.
  • Appearance to text or graphics and holographic foils, which create a 3-D image by use of a digital hologram and two or more layers of prismatic foil are highly being used in the wine label and sometime in the food sector at retail to attract the customer attention to create their brand image.
  • Also, food and beverage products must adhere to FDA guidelines. These rules are set in place to assure that food sold in the United States is wholesome, safe, and most importantly properly labeled. This majorly demands the Unwind & Re-winding machinery which removes the waste substrate material left and maintains the quality of labels under the FDA guidelines.
  • With increasing sales value in Japan in food and beverages, the demand for label converting equipment is increasing. In Japan, every year Label Forum Japan exhibition held in which the delegates provide their solutions and technology innovations in the label printing sector.
  • In July, in  Label Forum Japan 2019, 140 booths were exhibited with a gathering of latest equipment and materials which includes demonstrations and various semi and automatic label converting machinery, which can provide market gain to the Japanese label industry to accelerate globalization.
Label Converting Equipment Market Trends

Asia-Pacific to Witness Market Growth

  • With increasing consumer awareness regarding packaging, the demand for packaging in the food, cosmetic and household industry, and the need for high speed & high-quality labeling solutions is increasing the market growth in the Asia region.
  • According to Labels & Labeling, Southeast Asia has a population of over 646 million and label consumption growth of around seven percent, making it hugely significant as one of the world’s fastest-growing markets. Further with labelexpo Asia 2019 held in Dec 2019, hundreds of live demonstrations of ground-breaking technology were exhibited related to label machinery and label converting machinery.
  • Moreover, various global leaders have opened their plants in the Asian region which effectively helps in growing the market. For instance, RotoControl has broadened its label finishing portfolio with the Ecoline brand. Initially launched by RotoCon in 2013 for South African label converters, Ecoline today has various installations including the plant in Australia.
  • Moreover in Sep 2019, the RotoControl Ecoline brand features the RSI-340and RSH-340(horizontal alignment) designed for inspection and slitting of printed labels; and the RDF-340, a digital label converting system that is customizable to meet design requirements. Further with the installation in Australia country in future the market for label converting machinery will effectively grow.
  • Also, various local Asian firms are buying the latest technology of the machinery to enhance their brand image and increase the customer base. For instance, Lombardi sold one of the Synchroline 430 presses to Prakash Printers from Ahmedabad, India during the Labelexpo Europe 2019. Also Al Hadiqa Adhesive, a label converter based in Sharjah, UAE, has also opted for a Lombardi Synchroline 430 press along with a plate mounter from Vinsak.
Label Converting Equipment Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The label converting equipment market is fragmented in nature as the market is is highly competitive and consists of several major players. Many companies are increasing their market presence by introducing new products or by entering into strategic partnerships or acquisitions. Key players are Spartanics Ltd., ASHE Converting Equipment, etc. Recent developments in the market are -

  • August 2019 - French label-converting company SMAG Graphique expanded its label equipment portfolio to include RFID-based systems that provide inlay insertion, encoding, and control. The company brought approximately 165 potential RFID technology users to its headquarters in Paris, France, so they could view how the technology is being used and the benefits it provides to retailers and other companies that require automated access to digital data via a product's label.
  • October 2019 - ProMach acquired Canada-based Jet Label & Packaging, a manufacturer of labeling and coding solutions. With the addition of Jet, ProMach continued its label converting expansion that began over a decade ago with the vision of providing its North American customers with a labeling and coding partner that could serve their needs including labels, machinery, sales, service, and support.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rise of Customization and Premium Labels

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Automation in Machinery

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Label Converting Equipment

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Automatic

      2. 5.1.2 Other Types

    2. 5.2 By End-User

      1. 5.2.1 Food & Beverage

      2. 5.2.2 Pharmaceutical

      3. 5.2.3 Cosmetics & Household

      4. 5.2.4 Other End-Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Spartanics Ltd.

      2. 6.1.2 ASHE Converting Equipment

      3. 6.1.3 Daco Solutions Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 SMAG Graphique

      5. 6.1.5 Bobst Group SA

      6. 6.1.6 Orthotec Label Machines

      7. 6.1.7 A B Graphic International Ltd

      8. 6.1.8 Prati SRL

      9. 6.1.9 J&J Converting Machinery

      10. 6.1.10 Sohn Manufacturing, Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Lemorau LDA

      12. 6.1.12 Austik PTY Ltd.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Label Converting Equipment Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Label Converting Equipment Market is growing at a CAGR of 4% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Spartanics Ltd., ASHE Converting Equipment, Daco Solutions Ltd., SMAG Graphique, Bobst Group SA are the major companies operating in Label Converting Equipment Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!