Рынок программного обеспечения для управления питомником — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок программного обеспечения для управления питомником сегментируется по развертыванию (облачное, локальное), применению (домашнее использование, зоомагазин, станция управления животными) и географии.

Обзор рынка

Kennel Management Software Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.9 %
Kennel Management Software Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что рынок программного обеспечения для управления питомниками будет расти в среднем на 4,9% в течение прогнозируемого периода с 2021 по 2026 год. Облачное программное обеспечение становится трендом. В случае сбоя жесткого диска поставщики не ограничиваются местами, в которых установлено программное обеспечение. Они смогут получить доступ к бизнес-системе питомника с любого другого ПК, Mac, планшета или смартфона с подключением к Интернету. Это также позволяет как персоналу, так и пользователям-родителям домашних животных получать доступ к системе одновременно, каждый со своим уникальным идентификатором пользователя и паролем.

  • Рост числа домашних животных стимулирует рынок, поскольку домашние животные превратились из странного и прекрасного развлечения в неотъемлемую часть семей во всем мире, имея самую большую популяцию собак и кошек в развитых и развивающихся странах, таких как США и США. Китай, который увеличивает спрос на программное обеспечение для управления питомниками.
  • Поддержка различных услуг с помощью программного обеспечения является движущей силой рынка, поскольку помогает клиенту узнать информационную базу данных о домашних животных, а также улучшить обслуживание клиентов, поскольку большинство клиентов хотят иметь возможность взаимодействовать в Интернете, а программное обеспечение ускорит транзакции, экономя деньги. время клиентов. С помощью программного обеспечения для управления питомником поставщик сможет отслеживать номера телефонов, адреса электронной почты и любую другую соответствующую информацию о владельце домашнего животного, что в целом увеличивает спрос на рынке.
  • Низкая осведомленность населения сдерживает рынок, поскольку люди не знают об услугах, предлагаемых программным обеспечением, что затрудняет рост рынка.

Объем отчета

На рынке программного обеспечения для управления питомниками наблюдается рост благодаря все более широкому внедрению облачных программных систем. Это снижает усилия и затраты потребителей по настройке. Программное обеспечение для управления питомником, вероятно, будет наблюдать высокий рост в личном использовании с увеличением числа усыновлений домашних животных.

By Deployment
Cloud
On-premise
By Application
Home Use
Pet Store
Animal Management Station
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Растущее усыновление домашних животных свидетельствует о росте коммерческого рынка

  • Спрос на домашних животных для личного использования растет на рынке программного обеспечения для питомников, где программное обеспечение для управления домашними животными повышает точность информации о домашних животных, информации о клиентах, данных о бронировании, финансовой отчетности, создании рекламных акций и т. д.
  • Программное обеспечение обеспечивает гибкое бронирование для клиента, где визуальные календари позволяют поставщику быстро ориентироваться и бронировать гостей, а программные продукты без ограничений интегрируются с онлайн-планированием встреч. 
  • Программное обеспечение также организует пакеты услуг и инвентарь продуктов на одной простой в использовании приборной панели, поскольку потребность в специальном питании и запросах на лекарства от клиентов может возникнуть в любой момент времени, а программное обеспечение помогает очень легко отправлять электронные письма и отвечать клиентам.
  • Поскольку продажи домашних животных в Соединенных Штатах растут, на рынке наблюдается рост в этой области. По данным APPA, более 90% владельцев собак в этой стране согласны с тем, что их собака положительно влияет на их психическое или физическое здоровье, что дает склонность к покупке домашнего животного.
  • 123Pet Care — это программное обеспечение для питомников, используемое в Соединенных Штатах, которое широко используется в этой стране, включая такие функции, как управление встречами, управление календарем, управление клиентами, отслеживание дней рождения домашних животных, уход за домашними животными и управление фотографиями.
Kennel Management Software Market Key Trends

Северная Америка будет доминировать на рынке

  • Северная Америка является основным регионом рынка программного обеспечения для управления питомниками, поскольку в этом регионе много игроков, работающих на этом рынке. В Северной Америке насчитывается около 9000 посадочных ядер для собак.
  • Кроме того, самый высокий уровень усыновления домашних животных наблюдается в Североамериканском регионе, что увеличивает возможности рынка для дальнейшего расширения. Северная Америка является технологически наиболее развитым регионом, и инфраструктура для облачного программного обеспечения и услуг в этом регионе надежна.
  • В регионе также есть надежные регулирующие органы, такие как USDA и APHIS, а также другие частные и некоммерческие организации, которые следят за здоровьем и безопасностью домашних животных, а также поощряют тех, кто занимается программным обеспечением для управления питомниками.
  • Petkey — это служба спасения домашних животных, базирующаяся в США. Его микрочипы petkey™ и регистрационные пакеты разработаны зоозащитниками специально для зоозащитников. Найденные домашние животные воссоединяются со своими владельцами через номер микрочипа или получают уникальный идентификатор с помощью программного обеспечения, которое помогает продавцам и покупателям найти своих потерянных собак. Это программное обеспечение также увеличивает рынок программного обеспечения для управления питомником.
Kennel Management Software Market Growth Rate

Конкурентная среда

Рынок программного обеспечения для управления питомниками фрагментирован, поскольку игроки вкладывают больше средств в исследования и разработки для разработки качественных функций в своем программном обеспечении, которые могут помочь продавцам и клиентам более эффективно управлять деятельностью. Ключевыми игроками являются PetExec Inc., Software Revolutions Ltd, Precise Petcare и др. Последние разработки на рынке:

  • Июнь 2019 г. — Джинджер разработала простую программу отслеживания вознаграждений для клиентов / клиентов, которую они могут использовать в своем бизнесе по уходу за домашними животными без каких-либо дополнительных затрат для дневного ухода за собаками и бизнеса по выгулу или уходу за собаками. Ginger предоставит передовые инструменты для продажи и отслеживания посылки.  
  • Январь 2018 г. — PetPace выпустила революционную систему BioResponse. PetPace Bio-Response собирает и анализирует физиологические и поведенческие данные в ответ на определяемые пользователем события и вмешательства.

Основные игроки

  1. PetExec Inc.

  2. Software Revolutions Ltd

  3. Precise Petcare

  4. PawLoyalty

  5. Dog BizPro

PetExec Inc., Software Revolutions Ltd, Precise Petcare, PawLoyalty, Dog BizPro

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing Adoption of Pets

      2. 4.3.2 Support for Various Services Through the Software

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Low Awareness Across the Population

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud

      2. 5.1.2 On-premise

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Home Use

      2. 5.2.2 Pet Store

      3. 5.2.3 Animal Management Station

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 PetExec Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Software Revolutions Ltd

      3. 6.1.3 Precise Petcare

      4. 6.1.4 PawLoyalty

      5. 6.1.5 Dog BizPro

      6. 6.1.6 PedFast Technologies

      7. 6.1.7 Pawfinity

      8. 6.1.8 Kennelplus

      9. 6.1.9 KennelBooker

      10. 6.1.10 Grensoft

      11. 6.1.11 Gespet

      12. 6.1.12 Patterson Veterinary Supply, Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 K9 Bytes, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Kennel Management Software Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Kennel Management Software Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.9% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

PetExec Inc., Software Revolutions Ltd, Precise Petcare, PawLoyalty, Dog BizPro are the major companies operating in Kennel Management Software Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Kennel Management Software Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Kennel Management Software Market is segmented by Deployment (Cloud, On-premise), Application (Home Use, Pet Store, Animal Management Station), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

kennel management software market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

4.9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The kennel management software market is expected to register a CAGR of 4.9% during the forecast period 2021 - 2026. Cloud-based software is coming in trend. In the event of a hard drive failure, vendors are not limited to the locations in which the software is installed. They will be able to access the kennel business system from any other PC, Mac, tablet or smartphone with an internet connection. It also allows both the staff and pet parent users to access the system simultaneously, each with their uniquely assigned user login ID and password.

  • Increasing adoption of pets is driving the market, as pets have evolved from being a strange and wonderful distraction to an integral part of families all over the world, having the highest population of dog and cat in the developed and developing countries like the United States and China, which increases the demand of kennel management software.
  • Support for various services through the software is driving the market as it helps the customer in knowing the info database of the pets and also improve the customer service as most customers want to be able to engage online, and software will speed up transactions, saving the customers' time. With kennel management software, vendor will be able to keep track of phone numbers, email addresses, and any other relevant information about the pet owner, which overall increase the demand of market.
  • Low awareness across the population is restraining the market as people are unaware of the services being offered by the software which gives a challenge to the growth of the market.

Scope of the Report

The kennel management software market is observing growth, owing to increasing adoption of cloud-based software systems. This reduces the consumer setup effort and costs. Kennel management software is likely to observe a high growth in personal use with the increasing number of pet adoptions.

By Deployment
Cloud
On-premise
By Application
Home Use
Pet Store
Animal Management Station
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Adoption of Pets Witness a Growth in the Commercial Market

  • The demand of pet for personal use is increasing the kennel software market, where pet management software improves accuracy regarding pet info, customer info, reservation data, financial reporting, creating promotion etc.
  • The software gives flexible reservation booking for the customer, where visual calendars allow the vendor to navigate quickly and book guests, where software products integrate with online appointment scheduling without restrictions. 
  • The software also organizes the service packages and product inventory all from one easy to use the dashboard as the demand of special feeding and medication requests from the customers can come at any point of time and the software helps in emailing and replying customers very easily.
  • As the sales of a pet in the United States is increasing, the market is witnessing growth in this area. According to APPA, more than 90% of dog owners in this country agree that their dog has a positive impact on their mental or physical health, which gives a tendency to purchase a pet.
  • 123Pet Care is kennel software use in United States which is highly used in this country includeing features such as appointment management, calendar management, customer management, pet birthday tracking, pet grooming, and photo management.
kennel management software market

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Dominate the Market

  • North America is a major region for the kennel management software market as the number of players operating in this market are high in the region. There are about 9,000 boarding kernels for dogs in North America.
  • Also, pet adoption is at the highest rate in the North American region, which increases the market opportunity to expand further. North America is technologically the most advanced region, and the infrastructure for cloud-based software and services is firm in this region.
  • The region also has sound regulatory bodies, like USDA and APHIS, among other private and not-for-profit organizations for looking over the health and safety of pets and also encourages those of kennel management software.
  • Petkey is a pet recovery service based in the United States. Its petkey ™ microchips and registration packages are designed by pet professionals specifically for pet professionals. Found pets are reunited with their owners via a microchip number or assigned a unique identifier through software which help the vendors and customers to find their lost dogs. This software also grows the market of kennel management software market.
kennel management software market

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The kennel management software market is fragmented as the players are investing more in R&D to develop quality features in their softwares which can help the vendors and clients/customers more effectively in managing the activity. Key players are PetExec Inc., Software Revolutions Ltd, Precise Petcare, etc. Recent developments in the market are -

  • June 2019 - Ginger developed a straightforward reward tracking program for clients/customers to use in their pet-care business with no extra cost to the dog daycare and dog boarding or grooming business. Ginger will provide advanced tools to sell and track the package.  
  • January 2018 - PetPace released a revolutionary BioResponse System. PetPace Bio-Response collects and analyzes physiological and behavioral data in response to user-defined events and interventions.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing Adoption of Pets

      2. 4.3.2 Support for Various Services Through the Software

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Low Awareness Across the Population

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud

      2. 5.1.2 On-premise

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Home Use

      2. 5.2.2 Pet Store

      3. 5.2.3 Animal Management Station

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 PetExec Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Software Revolutions Ltd

      3. 6.1.3 Precise Petcare

      4. 6.1.4 PawLoyalty

      5. 6.1.5 Dog BizPro

      6. 6.1.6 PedFast Technologies

      7. 6.1.7 Pawfinity

      8. 6.1.8 Kennelplus

      9. 6.1.9 KennelBooker

      10. 6.1.10 Grensoft

      11. 6.1.11 Gespet

      12. 6.1.12 Patterson Veterinary Supply, Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 K9 Bytes, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Kennel Management Software Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Kennel Management Software Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.9% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • PetExec Inc.
  • Software Revolutions Ltd
  • Precise Petcare
  • PawLoyalty
  • Dog BizPro

Are the major companies operating in Kennel Management Software Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!