Markt für Kennel-Management-Software – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Markt für Zwingerverwaltungssoftware ist nach Bereitstellung (Cloud, On-Premise), Anwendung (Heimgebrauch, Tierhandlung, Tierverwaltungsstation) und Geografie unterteilt.

Markt-Snapshot

Kennel Management Software Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.9 %
Kennel Management Software Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Zwingerverwaltungssoftware wird im Prognosezeitraum 2021 - 2026 voraussichtlich eine CAGR von 4,9 % verzeichnen. Cloud-basierte Software liegt im Trend. Im Falle eines Festplattenausfalls sind Anbieter nicht auf die Orte beschränkt, an denen die Software installiert ist. Sie können von jedem anderen PC, Mac, Tablet oder Smartphone mit Internetverbindung auf das Zwinger-Business-System zugreifen. Es ermöglicht auch den Benutzern des Personals und der Haustier-Eltern, gleichzeitig auf das System zuzugreifen, jeweils mit ihrer eindeutig zugewiesenen Benutzer-Login-ID und ihrem Passwort.

  • Die zunehmende Adoption von Haustieren treibt den Markt voran, da sich Haustiere von einer seltsamen und wunderbaren Ablenkung zu einem integralen Bestandteil von Familien auf der ganzen Welt entwickelt haben und die höchste Population von Hunden und Katzen in den Industrie- und Entwicklungsländern wie den Vereinigten Staaten und haben China, das die Nachfrage nach Zwingerverwaltungssoftware erhöht.
  • Die Unterstützung verschiedener Dienstleistungen durch die Software treibt den Markt voran, da sie dem Kunden hilft, die Informationsdatenbank der Haustiere zu kennen und auch den Kundenservice zu verbessern, da die meisten Kunden in der Lage sein möchten, sich online zu engagieren, und die Software Transaktionen beschleunigt und spart Zeit der Kunden. Mit einer Zwingerverwaltungssoftware können Anbieter Telefonnummern, E-Mail-Adressen und andere relevante Informationen über den Tierbesitzer verfolgen, was die Marktnachfrage insgesamt erhöht.
  • Das geringe Bewusstsein in der Bevölkerung schränkt den Markt ein, da die Menschen sich der von der Software angebotenen Dienste nicht bewusst sind, was das Wachstum des Marktes in Frage stellt.

Umfang des Berichts

Der Markt für Zwingerverwaltungssoftware verzeichnet ein Wachstum, was auf die zunehmende Einführung von Cloud-basierten Softwaresystemen zurückzuführen ist. Dies reduziert den Einrichtungsaufwand und die Kosten für den Verbraucher. Kennel-Management-Software wird wahrscheinlich mit der zunehmenden Zahl von Haustieradoptionen ein starkes Wachstum der persönlichen Nutzung beobachten.

By Deployment
Cloud
On-premise
By Application
Home Use
Pet Store
Animal Management Station
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Die zunehmende Adoption von Haustieren zeugt von einem Wachstum auf dem kommerziellen Markt

  • Die Nachfrage nach Haustieren für den persönlichen Gebrauch erhöht den Markt für Zwingersoftware, wo Haustierverwaltungssoftware die Genauigkeit in Bezug auf Haustierinformationen, Kundeninformationen, Reservierungsdaten, Finanzberichterstattung, Erstellung von Werbeaktionen usw. verbessert.
  • Die Software bietet dem Kunden eine flexible Reservierungsbuchung, bei der visuelle Kalender es dem Anbieter ermöglichen, schnell zu navigieren und Gäste zu buchen, wobei sich Softwareprodukte ohne Einschränkungen in die Online-Terminplanung integrieren lassen. 
  • Die Software organisiert auch die Servicepakete und den Produktbestand von einem benutzerfreundlichen Dashboard aus, da die Nachfrage nach speziellen Fütterungs- und Medikamentenanfragen von den Kunden jederzeit kommen kann und die Software hilft, Kunden sehr einfach E-Mails zu senden und zu antworten.
  • Da der Verkauf von Haustieren in den Vereinigten Staaten zunimmt, verzeichnet der Markt ein Wachstum in diesem Bereich. Laut APPA stimmen mehr als 90 % der Hundebesitzer in diesem Land zu, dass ihr Hund einen positiven Einfluss auf ihre geistige oder körperliche Gesundheit hat, was zu einer Tendenz führt, ein Haustier zu kaufen.
  • 123Pet Care ist eine Zwingersoftware, die in den Vereinigten Staaten verwendet wird und in diesem Land häufig verwendet wird, einschließlich Funktionen wie Terminverwaltung, Kalenderverwaltung, Kundenverwaltung, Haustiergeburtstagsverfolgung, Haustierpflege und Fotoverwaltung.
Kennel Management Software Market Key Trends

Nordamerika dominiert den Markt

  • Nordamerika ist eine wichtige Region für den Markt für Zwingerverwaltungssoftware, da die Anzahl der auf diesem Markt tätigen Akteure in der Region hoch ist. In Nordamerika gibt es etwa 9.000 Futterkörner für Hunde.
  • Außerdem ist die Adoption von Haustieren in der nordamerikanischen Region am höchsten, was die Marktchancen für eine weitere Expansion erhöht. Nordamerika ist technologisch die am weitesten fortgeschrittene Region, und die Infrastruktur für Cloud-basierte Software und Dienste ist in dieser Region stabil.
  • Die Region verfügt neben anderen privaten und gemeinnützigen Organisationen auch über solide Aufsichtsbehörden wie USDA und APHIS, die sich um die Gesundheit und Sicherheit von Haustieren kümmern, und fördert auch die von Zwingerverwaltungssoftware.
  • Petkey ist ein Tierrettungsdienst mit Sitz in den Vereinigten Staaten. Seine petkey ™ -Mikrochips und Registrierungspakete wurden von Heimtierfachleuten speziell für Heimtierfachleute entwickelt. Gefundene Haustiere werden über eine Mikrochip-Nummer wieder mit ihren Besitzern zusammengeführt oder über eine Software mit einer eindeutigen Kennung versehen, die den Verkäufern und Kunden hilft, ihre verlorenen Hunde zu finden. Diese Software lässt auch den Markt für Zwingerverwaltungssoftware wachsen.
Kennel Management Software Market Growth Rate

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Zwingerverwaltungssoftware ist fragmentiert, da die Akteure mehr in Forschung und Entwicklung investieren, um Qualitätsmerkmale in ihrer Software zu entwickeln, die den Anbietern und Kunden/Kunden helfen können, die Aktivität effektiver zu verwalten. Hauptakteure sind PetExec Inc., Software Revolutions Ltd, Precise Petcare usw. Die jüngsten Entwicklungen auf dem Markt sind -

  • Juni 2019 – Ginger hat ein unkompliziertes Belohnungsverfolgungsprogramm entwickelt, das Kunden/Kunden in ihrem Haustierpflegegeschäft ohne zusätzliche Kosten für die Hundetagesbetreuung und Hundepension oder -pflege verwenden können. Ginger wird fortschrittliche Tools zum Verkaufen und Verfolgen des Pakets bereitstellen.  
  • Januar 2018 – PetPace hat ein revolutionäres BioResponse-System herausgebracht. PetPace Bio-Response sammelt und analysiert physiologische und Verhaltensdaten als Reaktion auf benutzerdefinierte Ereignisse und Interventionen.

Hauptakteure

  1. PetExec Inc.

  2. Software-Revolutionen Ltd

  3. Präzise Tierpflege

  4. Pfotentreue

  5. Hund BizPro

PetExec Inc., Software Revolutions Ltd, Precise Petcare, PawLoyalty, Dog BizPro

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing Adoption of Pets

      2. 4.3.2 Support for Various Services Through the Software

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Low Awareness Across the Population

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud

      2. 5.1.2 On-premise

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Home Use

      2. 5.2.2 Pet Store

      3. 5.2.3 Animal Management Station

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 PetExec Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Software Revolutions Ltd

      3. 6.1.3 Precise Petcare

      4. 6.1.4 PawLoyalty

      5. 6.1.5 Dog BizPro

      6. 6.1.6 PedFast Technologies

      7. 6.1.7 Pawfinity

      8. 6.1.8 Kennelplus

      9. 6.1.9 KennelBooker

      10. 6.1.10 Grensoft

      11. 6.1.11 Gespet

      12. 6.1.12 Patterson Veterinary Supply, Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 K9 Bytes, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Kennel-Management-Software wird von 2018 bis 2026 untersucht.

Der Markt für Kennel Management Software wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 4,9 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

PetExec Inc., Software Revolutions Ltd, Precise Petcare, PawLoyalty, Dog BizPro sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Kennel Management Software tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Kennel Management Software Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Kennel Management Software Market is segmented by Deployment (Cloud, On-premise), Application (Home Use, Pet Store, Animal Management Station), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

kennel management software market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

4.9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The kennel management software market is expected to register a CAGR of 4.9% during the forecast period 2021 - 2026. Cloud-based software is coming in trend. In the event of a hard drive failure, vendors are not limited to the locations in which the software is installed. They will be able to access the kennel business system from any other PC, Mac, tablet or smartphone with an internet connection. It also allows both the staff and pet parent users to access the system simultaneously, each with their uniquely assigned user login ID and password.

  • Increasing adoption of pets is driving the market, as pets have evolved from being a strange and wonderful distraction to an integral part of families all over the world, having the highest population of dog and cat in the developed and developing countries like the United States and China, which increases the demand of kennel management software.
  • Support for various services through the software is driving the market as it helps the customer in knowing the info database of the pets and also improve the customer service as most customers want to be able to engage online, and software will speed up transactions, saving the customers' time. With kennel management software, vendor will be able to keep track of phone numbers, email addresses, and any other relevant information about the pet owner, which overall increase the demand of market.
  • Low awareness across the population is restraining the market as people are unaware of the services being offered by the software which gives a challenge to the growth of the market.

Scope of the Report

The kennel management software market is observing growth, owing to increasing adoption of cloud-based software systems. This reduces the consumer setup effort and costs. Kennel management software is likely to observe a high growth in personal use with the increasing number of pet adoptions.

By Deployment
Cloud
On-premise
By Application
Home Use
Pet Store
Animal Management Station
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Adoption of Pets Witness a Growth in the Commercial Market

  • The demand of pet for personal use is increasing the kennel software market, where pet management software improves accuracy regarding pet info, customer info, reservation data, financial reporting, creating promotion etc.
  • The software gives flexible reservation booking for the customer, where visual calendars allow the vendor to navigate quickly and book guests, where software products integrate with online appointment scheduling without restrictions. 
  • The software also organizes the service packages and product inventory all from one easy to use the dashboard as the demand of special feeding and medication requests from the customers can come at any point of time and the software helps in emailing and replying customers very easily.
  • As the sales of a pet in the United States is increasing, the market is witnessing growth in this area. According to APPA, more than 90% of dog owners in this country agree that their dog has a positive impact on their mental or physical health, which gives a tendency to purchase a pet.
  • 123Pet Care is kennel software use in United States which is highly used in this country includeing features such as appointment management, calendar management, customer management, pet birthday tracking, pet grooming, and photo management.
kennel management software market

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Dominate the Market

  • North America is a major region for the kennel management software market as the number of players operating in this market are high in the region. There are about 9,000 boarding kernels for dogs in North America.
  • Also, pet adoption is at the highest rate in the North American region, which increases the market opportunity to expand further. North America is technologically the most advanced region, and the infrastructure for cloud-based software and services is firm in this region.
  • The region also has sound regulatory bodies, like USDA and APHIS, among other private and not-for-profit organizations for looking over the health and safety of pets and also encourages those of kennel management software.
  • Petkey is a pet recovery service based in the United States. Its petkey ™ microchips and registration packages are designed by pet professionals specifically for pet professionals. Found pets are reunited with their owners via a microchip number or assigned a unique identifier through software which help the vendors and customers to find their lost dogs. This software also grows the market of kennel management software market.
kennel management software market

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The kennel management software market is fragmented as the players are investing more in R&D to develop quality features in their softwares which can help the vendors and clients/customers more effectively in managing the activity. Key players are PetExec Inc., Software Revolutions Ltd, Precise Petcare, etc. Recent developments in the market are -

  • June 2019 - Ginger developed a straightforward reward tracking program for clients/customers to use in their pet-care business with no extra cost to the dog daycare and dog boarding or grooming business. Ginger will provide advanced tools to sell and track the package.  
  • January 2018 - PetPace released a revolutionary BioResponse System. PetPace Bio-Response collects and analyzes physiological and behavioral data in response to user-defined events and interventions.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing Adoption of Pets

      2. 4.3.2 Support for Various Services Through the Software

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Low Awareness Across the Population

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud

      2. 5.1.2 On-premise

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Home Use

      2. 5.2.2 Pet Store

      3. 5.2.3 Animal Management Station

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 PetExec Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Software Revolutions Ltd

      3. 6.1.3 Precise Petcare

      4. 6.1.4 PawLoyalty

      5. 6.1.5 Dog BizPro

      6. 6.1.6 PedFast Technologies

      7. 6.1.7 Pawfinity

      8. 6.1.8 Kennelplus

      9. 6.1.9 KennelBooker

      10. 6.1.10 Grensoft

      11. 6.1.11 Gespet

      12. 6.1.12 Patterson Veterinary Supply, Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 K9 Bytes, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Kennel Management Software Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Kennel Management Software Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.9% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • PetExec Inc.
  • Software Revolutions Ltd
  • Precise Petcare
  • PawLoyalty
  • Dog BizPro

Are the major companies operating in Kennel Management Software Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!