Marché des logiciels de gestion de chenil – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché des logiciels de gestion de chenil est segmenté par déploiement (cloud, sur site), application (usage domestique, animalerie, station de gestion des animaux) et géographie.

Aperçu du marché

Kennel Management Software Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.9 %
Kennel Management Software Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché des logiciels de gestion de chenil devrait enregistrer un TCAC de 4,9 % au cours de la période de prévision 2021-2026. Les logiciels basés sur le cloud sont à la mode. En cas de panne de disque dur, les fournisseurs ne sont pas limités aux emplacements dans lesquels le logiciel est installé. Ils pourront accéder au système commercial du chenil depuis n'importe quel autre PC, Mac, tablette ou smartphone disposant d'une connexion Internet. Il permet également au personnel et aux utilisateurs des parents d'animaux d'accéder simultanément au système, chacun avec son identifiant de connexion et son mot de passe uniques.

  • L'adoption croissante d'animaux de compagnie est le moteur du marché, car les animaux de compagnie sont passés d'une distraction étrange et merveilleuse à une partie intégrante des familles du monde entier, ayant la plus forte population de chiens et de chats dans les pays développés et en développement comme les États-Unis et La Chine, qui augmente la demande de logiciels de gestion de chenil.
  • La prise en charge de divers services via le logiciel stimule le marché car elle aide le client à connaître la base de données d'informations sur les animaux de compagnie et améliore également le service client, car la plupart des clients souhaitent pouvoir s'engager en ligne, et le logiciel accélérera les transactions, économisant le le temps des clients. Avec le logiciel de gestion de chenil, le vendeur pourra garder une trace des numéros de téléphone, des adresses e-mail et de toute autre information pertinente sur le propriétaire de l'animal, ce qui augmente globalement la demande du marché.
  • La faible sensibilisation de la population limite le marché car les gens ne sont pas conscients des services offerts par le logiciel, ce qui constitue un défi pour la croissance du marché.

Portée du rapport

Le marché des logiciels de gestion de chenil observe une croissance, en raison de l'adoption croissante de systèmes logiciels basés sur le cloud. Cela réduit l'effort et les coûts d'installation du consommateur. Les logiciels de gestion de chenil sont susceptibles d'observer une forte croissance de l'utilisation personnelle avec le nombre croissant d'adoptions d'animaux de compagnie.

By Deployment
Cloud
On-premise
By Application
Home Use
Pet Store
Animal Management Station
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

L'adoption croissante d'animaux de compagnie témoigne d'une croissance sur le marché commercial

  • La demande d'animaux de compagnie pour un usage personnel augmente le marché des logiciels de chenil, où le logiciel de gestion des animaux de compagnie améliore la précision concernant les informations sur les animaux de compagnie, les informations sur les clients, les données de réservation, les rapports financiers, la création de promotions, etc.
  • Le logiciel offre une réservation flexible pour le client, où des calendriers visuels permettent au fournisseur de naviguer rapidement et de réserver des invités, où les produits logiciels s'intègrent à la planification de rendez-vous en ligne sans restrictions. 
  • Le logiciel organise également les packages de services et l'inventaire des produits à partir d'un tableau de bord facile à utiliser, car la demande de demandes spéciales d'alimentation et de médicaments de la part des clients peut survenir à tout moment et le logiciel permet d'envoyer des e-mails et de répondre très facilement aux clients.
  • Alors que les ventes d'animaux de compagnie aux États-Unis augmentent, le marché connaît une croissance dans ce domaine. Selon l'APPA, plus de 90 % des propriétaires de chiens de ce pays conviennent que leur chien a un impact positif sur leur santé mentale ou physique, ce qui donne tendance à acheter un animal de compagnie.
  • 123Pet Care est un logiciel de chenil utilisé aux États-Unis qui est très utilisé dans ce pays, y compris des fonctionnalités telles que la gestion des rendez-vous, la gestion du calendrier, la gestion des clients, le suivi des anniversaires des animaux, le toilettage des animaux et la gestion des photos.
Kennel Management Software Market Key Trends

L'Amérique du Nord va dominer le marché

  • L'Amérique du Nord est une région majeure pour le marché des logiciels de gestion de chenil car le nombre d'acteurs opérant sur ce marché est élevé dans la région. Il existe environ 9 000 pensions pour chiens en Amérique du Nord.
  • En outre, l'adoption d'animaux de compagnie est au taux le plus élevé dans la région nord-américaine, ce qui augmente les opportunités de développement du marché. L'Amérique du Nord est la région la plus avancée sur le plan technologique, et l'infrastructure des logiciels et des services basés sur le cloud est solide dans cette région.
  • La région dispose également d'organismes de réglementation solides, comme l'USDA et l'APHIS, entre autres organisations privées et à but non lucratif chargées de surveiller la santé et la sécurité des animaux de compagnie et encourage également celles des logiciels de gestion de chenil.
  • Petkey est un service de récupération d'animaux basé aux États-Unis. Ses puces électroniques petkey ™ et ses packages d'enregistrement sont conçus par des professionnels des animaux de compagnie spécifiquement pour les professionnels des animaux de compagnie. Les animaux trouvés sont réunis avec leurs propriétaires via un numéro de micropuce ou se voient attribuer un identifiant unique via un logiciel qui aide les vendeurs et les clients à retrouver leurs chiens perdus. Ce logiciel fait également croître le marché des logiciels de gestion de chenil.
Kennel Management Software Market Growth Rate

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des logiciels de gestion de chenil est fragmenté car les acteurs investissent davantage en R&D pour développer des fonctionnalités de qualité dans leurs logiciels qui peuvent aider les vendeurs et les clients/clients à gérer plus efficacement l'activité. Les principaux acteurs sont PetExec Inc., Software Revolutions Ltd, Precise Petcare, etc. Les développements récents sur le marché sont -

  • Juin 2019 - Ginger a développé un programme simple de suivi des récompenses que les clients/clients peuvent utiliser dans leur entreprise de soins pour animaux de compagnie sans frais supplémentaires pour la garderie canine et l'entreprise de pension ou de toilettage pour chiens. Ginger fournira des outils avancés pour vendre et suivre le colis.  
  • Janvier 2018 - PetPace a lancé un système révolutionnaire BioResponse. PetPace Bio-Response collecte et analyse des données physiologiques et comportementales en réponse à des événements et interventions définis par l'utilisateur.

Principaux acteurs

  1. PetExec Inc.

  2. Révolutions logicielles Ltd

  3. Soins précis pour animaux de compagnie

  4. Patte de fidélité

  5. Chien BizPro

PetExec Inc., Software Revolutions Ltd, Precise Petcare, PawLoyalty, Dog BizPro

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing Adoption of Pets

      2. 4.3.2 Support for Various Services Through the Software

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Low Awareness Across the Population

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud

      2. 5.1.2 On-premise

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Home Use

      2. 5.2.2 Pet Store

      3. 5.2.3 Animal Management Station

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 PetExec Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Software Revolutions Ltd

      3. 6.1.3 Precise Petcare

      4. 6.1.4 PawLoyalty

      5. 6.1.5 Dog BizPro

      6. 6.1.6 PedFast Technologies

      7. 6.1.7 Pawfinity

      8. 6.1.8 Kennelplus

      9. 6.1.9 KennelBooker

      10. 6.1.10 Grensoft

      11. 6.1.11 Gespet

      12. 6.1.12 Patterson Veterinary Supply, Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 K9 Bytes, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché des logiciels de gestion de chenil est étudié de 2018 à 2026.

Le marché des logiciels de gestion de chenil croît à un TCAC de 4,9 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

PetExec Inc., Software Revolutions Ltd, Precise Petcare, PawLoyalty, Dog BizPro sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché des logiciels de gestion de chenil.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Kennel Management Software Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Kennel Management Software Market is segmented by Deployment (Cloud, On-premise), Application (Home Use, Pet Store, Animal Management Station), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

kennel management software market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

4.9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The kennel management software market is expected to register a CAGR of 4.9% during the forecast period 2021 - 2026. Cloud-based software is coming in trend. In the event of a hard drive failure, vendors are not limited to the locations in which the software is installed. They will be able to access the kennel business system from any other PC, Mac, tablet or smartphone with an internet connection. It also allows both the staff and pet parent users to access the system simultaneously, each with their uniquely assigned user login ID and password.

  • Increasing adoption of pets is driving the market, as pets have evolved from being a strange and wonderful distraction to an integral part of families all over the world, having the highest population of dog and cat in the developed and developing countries like the United States and China, which increases the demand of kennel management software.
  • Support for various services through the software is driving the market as it helps the customer in knowing the info database of the pets and also improve the customer service as most customers want to be able to engage online, and software will speed up transactions, saving the customers' time. With kennel management software, vendor will be able to keep track of phone numbers, email addresses, and any other relevant information about the pet owner, which overall increase the demand of market.
  • Low awareness across the population is restraining the market as people are unaware of the services being offered by the software which gives a challenge to the growth of the market.

Scope of the Report

The kennel management software market is observing growth, owing to increasing adoption of cloud-based software systems. This reduces the consumer setup effort and costs. Kennel management software is likely to observe a high growth in personal use with the increasing number of pet adoptions.

By Deployment
Cloud
On-premise
By Application
Home Use
Pet Store
Animal Management Station
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Adoption of Pets Witness a Growth in the Commercial Market

  • The demand of pet for personal use is increasing the kennel software market, where pet management software improves accuracy regarding pet info, customer info, reservation data, financial reporting, creating promotion etc.
  • The software gives flexible reservation booking for the customer, where visual calendars allow the vendor to navigate quickly and book guests, where software products integrate with online appointment scheduling without restrictions. 
  • The software also organizes the service packages and product inventory all from one easy to use the dashboard as the demand of special feeding and medication requests from the customers can come at any point of time and the software helps in emailing and replying customers very easily.
  • As the sales of a pet in the United States is increasing, the market is witnessing growth in this area. According to APPA, more than 90% of dog owners in this country agree that their dog has a positive impact on their mental or physical health, which gives a tendency to purchase a pet.
  • 123Pet Care is kennel software use in United States which is highly used in this country includeing features such as appointment management, calendar management, customer management, pet birthday tracking, pet grooming, and photo management.
kennel management software market

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Dominate the Market

  • North America is a major region for the kennel management software market as the number of players operating in this market are high in the region. There are about 9,000 boarding kernels for dogs in North America.
  • Also, pet adoption is at the highest rate in the North American region, which increases the market opportunity to expand further. North America is technologically the most advanced region, and the infrastructure for cloud-based software and services is firm in this region.
  • The region also has sound regulatory bodies, like USDA and APHIS, among other private and not-for-profit organizations for looking over the health and safety of pets and also encourages those of kennel management software.
  • Petkey is a pet recovery service based in the United States. Its petkey ™ microchips and registration packages are designed by pet professionals specifically for pet professionals. Found pets are reunited with their owners via a microchip number or assigned a unique identifier through software which help the vendors and customers to find their lost dogs. This software also grows the market of kennel management software market.
kennel management software market

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The kennel management software market is fragmented as the players are investing more in R&D to develop quality features in their softwares which can help the vendors and clients/customers more effectively in managing the activity. Key players are PetExec Inc., Software Revolutions Ltd, Precise Petcare, etc. Recent developments in the market are -

  • June 2019 - Ginger developed a straightforward reward tracking program for clients/customers to use in their pet-care business with no extra cost to the dog daycare and dog boarding or grooming business. Ginger will provide advanced tools to sell and track the package.  
  • January 2018 - PetPace released a revolutionary BioResponse System. PetPace Bio-Response collects and analyzes physiological and behavioral data in response to user-defined events and interventions.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing Adoption of Pets

      2. 4.3.2 Support for Various Services Through the Software

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Low Awareness Across the Population

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud

      2. 5.1.2 On-premise

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Home Use

      2. 5.2.2 Pet Store

      3. 5.2.3 Animal Management Station

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 PetExec Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Software Revolutions Ltd

      3. 6.1.3 Precise Petcare

      4. 6.1.4 PawLoyalty

      5. 6.1.5 Dog BizPro

      6. 6.1.6 PedFast Technologies

      7. 6.1.7 Pawfinity

      8. 6.1.8 Kennelplus

      9. 6.1.9 KennelBooker

      10. 6.1.10 Grensoft

      11. 6.1.11 Gespet

      12. 6.1.12 Patterson Veterinary Supply, Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 K9 Bytes, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Kennel Management Software Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Kennel Management Software Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.9% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • PetExec Inc.
  • Software Revolutions Ltd
  • Precise Petcare
  • PawLoyalty
  • Dog BizPro

Are the major companies operating in Kennel Management Software Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!