日本运动饮料市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

日本运动饮料市场按包装分为PET瓶,罐头等;以及按分销渠道划分,如超市/大卖场、便利店、在线零售店和其他渠道。

日本运动饮料市场规模

日本运动饮料市场概要
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2022
预测数据期 2023 - 2028
历史数据期 2018 - 2021
CAGR 4.66 %
市场集中度

主要参与者

rd-img

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

日本运动饮料市场分析

预计日本运动饮料市场在预测期间(2020-2025)的复合年增长率为4.66%。

  • 与备受瞩目的体育赛事相关的广告是日本运动饮料市场的主要驱动力。该战略引起了年轻消费者的共鸣,他们是运动饮料行业的主要目标群体。出于健身原因参加体育活动的消费者数量也推动了对运动饮料的需求。
  • 此外,如今消费者越来越意识到产品的成分,这引发了清洁标签运动饮料在该国的普及。随着该国对健康的日益关注,对由甜叶菊等天然成分制成的营养丰富的低热量运动饮料的需求不断增加,作为一种更健康的糖替代品。

健身管理课程的日益普及

由于锻炼前和锻炼后补充剂的重要性增加,生活方式使用者和休闲用户越来越多地采用运动饮料,预计将在未来几年推动市场增长。日本消费者正在受到补充剂的影响,并在健身方面投入巨资。运动饮料的消费便利性,例如具有可识别成分和先进配方的即饮产品,是该地区发达地区成功的关键。

日本-运动-饮料-市场

改善食品消费模式

该国的食品消费模式已经变得多样化;例如,消费者更喜欢增值食品,这些产品对任何食品的消费都有益于健康,从而使运动饮料成为可行的选择。运动饮料被认为是比传统苏打饮料更健康的选择,因为它们比传统苏打饮料含有更少的糖。可口可乐公司和百事可乐公司等一些大公司正在提供各种运动饮料产品;大冢制药株式会社等大型制药公司也正在进入这个市场。

日本-运动-饮料-市场

日本运动饮料产业概要

市场参与者采取的关键策略是扩张、创新和新产品发布,以保持市场竞争力。这些公司一直在推出新的创新产品,包括天然衍生的成分和添加剂,以使他们的产品在现有产品中独树一帜。中国运动饮料市场的一些主要参与者包括AJE集团,PepSico Inc,可口可乐公司,Lucozade,DANONE,大冢制药有限公司等。

日本运动饮料市场领导者

  1. AJE Group

  2. PepSico Inc

  3. The Coca-Cola Company

  4. DANONE

  5. Lucozade

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

日本运动饮料市场.png

日本运动饮料市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果

      1. 1.2 研究假设

        1. 1.3 研究范围

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 3.1 市场概况

            2. 4. 市场动态

              1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2 市场限制

                  1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                    1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                          1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                            1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 5. 市场细分

                            1. 5.1 按包装类型

                              1. 5.1.1 瓶子(宠物/玻璃)

                                1. 5.1.2 能

                                  1. 5.1.3 其他的

                                  2. 5.2 按分销渠道

                                    1. 5.2.1 超市/大卖场

                                      1. 5.2.2 便利店

                                        1. 5.2.3 网上零售店

                                          1. 5.2.4 其他分销渠道

                                        2. 6. 竞争格局

                                          1. 6.1 最活跃的公司

                                            1. 6.2 最常用的策略

                                              1. 6.3 市场份额分析

                                                1. 6.4 公司简介

                                                  1. 6.4.1 AJE Group

                                                    1. 6.4.2 PepSico Inc

                                                      1. 6.4.3 The Coca-Cola Company

                                                        1. 6.4.4 Lucozade

                                                          1. 6.4.5 DANONE

                                                            1. 6.4.6 Otsuka Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd

                                                          2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                            日本运动饮料行业细分

                                                            日本运动饮料市场按包装和分销渠道细分。在包装的基础上,市场分为PET瓶,罐头等。在分销渠道的基础上,市场按超市/大卖场、便利店、在线零售店和其他渠道进行细分。

                                                            按包装类型
                                                            瓶子(宠物/玻璃)
                                                            其他的
                                                            按分销渠道
                                                            超市/大卖场
                                                            便利店
                                                            网上零售店
                                                            其他分销渠道

                                                            报告范围可以根据您的要求定制。点击这里。

                                                            您也可以购买此报告的部分内容。您想查看逐节价格表吗?

                                                            日本运动饮料市场研究常见问题

                                                            日本运动饮料市场在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率预计将达到4.66%。

                                                            AJE Group,PepSico Inc,The Coca-Cola Company,DANONE,Lucozade是在日本运动饮料市场运营的主要公司。

                                                            日本运动饮料行业报告

                                                            2023 年日本运动饮料市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多情报™行业报告创建。日本运动饮料分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                            close-icon
                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                            请输入有效的消息!

Japan Sports Drinks Market Growth, Trends and Forecast (2020 - 2025)

Japan Sports Drinks market is segmented by Packaging into PET Bottles, Cans, and others; and by Distribution Channel as Supermarkets/Hypermarkets, Convenience Stores, Online Retail Stores, and Other Channels.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

4.66 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Japan sports drink market is forecasted to witness a CAGR of 4.66% in the forecast period (2020-2025).

  • Advertising linked to high-profile sports events are the main drivers of the Japanese sports drink market. The strategy resonates with young consumers who are the main target group for the sports drink industry. The number of consumers participating in sporting activities for fitness reasons also drives the demand for sports drinks.
  • Moreover, consumers are nowadays getting increasingly aware of the composition of products, which has triggered the popularity of clean labeled sports drinks in the country. With the rising health concern in the country, there has been an increased demand for nutrition filled, low-calorie sports drink made from natural ingredients such as stevia as a healthier sugar alternative.

Scope of the report

Japan Sports Drinks Market is segmented by packaging and distribution channel. On the basis of packaging, the market is segmented into PET Bottles, Cans, and others. On the basis of distribution channel, the market is segmented by Supermarkets/Hypermarkets, Convenience Stores, Online Retail Stores, and Other Channels.

By Packaging Type
Bottle (Pet/Glass)
Can
Others
By Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Online Retail Stores
Other Distribution Channels

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Popularity of Fitness Management Programs

Rising adoption of sports drinks, by lifestyle users and casual users, owing to the rise in the importance of pre-workout and post-workout supplements, is expected to drive the growth of the market in the years to come. Japanese consumers are getting influenced toward supplementation and are investing heavily on fitness. Convenience in the consumption of sports drinks, such as ready-to-drink products with recognizable ingredients and advanced formulation, are the key to success for the developed landscape in the region.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Improving Food Consumption Pattern

The food consumption pattern in the country has become diverse; for example-  consumers are preferring value-added food products, which render health benefits on the consumption of any food, thus, making sports drink a viable option. Sports drink are considered a healthier choice than traditional soda beverages as they contain less sugar than traditional soda beverages. Some major companies like Coca-cola company and Pepsico Inc are providing various sports drinks products; major pharmaceutical companies, like Otsuka Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd, are also entering into this market.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The key strategies adopted by the players in the market are expansions, innovations, and new product launches to maintain competitiveness in the market. The companies have been introducing new and innovative products with the inclusion of naturally derived ingredients and additives, so as to make their product unique among the existing products. Some some of the major players in the china sports drink market includes  AJE Group, PepSico Inc, The Coca-Cola Company, Lucozade, DANONE, Otsuka Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd, among others.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

    1. 3.1 Market Overview

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Packaging Type

      1. 5.1.1 Bottle (Pet/Glass)

      2. 5.1.2 Can

      3. 5.1.3 Others

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.2.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Online Retail Stores

      4. 5.2.4 Other Distribution Channels

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 AJE Group

      2. 6.4.2 PepSico Inc

      3. 6.4.3 The Coca-Cola Company

      4. 6.4.4 Lucozade

      5. 6.4.5 DANONE

      6. 6.4.6 Otsuka Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports