伊朗电力市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

伊朗电力市场按发电源(天然气、石油、可再生能源、核能和其他发电源)、输电和配电以及最终用户(住宅、商业和工业)细分。

伊朗电力市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
伊朗电力市场概要
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2020 - 2022
CAGR > 4.50 %
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

伊朗电力市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

伊朗电力市场分析

预计伊朗电力市场在预测期内的复合年增长率约为 4.5%。由于长期封锁导致工业部门的电力需求下降,COVID-19 大流行严重影响了电力行业。工业部门约占全国用电量的34%,因此,工业部门需求的减少对电力生产公司来说是一个重大挫折。由于电力需求旺盛,特别是来自不断增长的制造业和建筑业的电力需求,以及翻新该国目前处于摇摇欲坠状况的电力基础设施的要求,预计伊朗电力市场在不久的将来将会增长。然而,该国不稳定的政治局势预计将在不久的将来阻碍市场增长。

由于该国天然气供应充足,预计天然气领域在预测期内将占据最大的市场份额。

该国银行和金融部门有巨大的电力需求,这主要是由于加密货币挖矿需要大量的电力。比特币挖矿所需的数字网络在该国广泛采用,正在为电力行业创造巨大的机会。伊朗占全球加密货币挖矿业务的 4.5%。

稳步发展的可再生能源领域可能会在预测期内主导该国的电力市场。

伊朗电力市场趋势

天然气预计将主导市场

伊朗天然气储量居世界第二位,探明储量约为1133万亿立方英尺。该国约85%的电力是通过火力发电技术产生的,形式包括联合循环发电厂、燃气发电厂以及少量的石油发电。

2020年,伊朗天然气发电量约为220太瓦时(66%)。2020-2021年,国家电网新增9座火力发电厂,其中新建天然气发电厂和联合循环发电厂发电厂已启动。这些项目是 AB 伊朗计划的一部分,目前由伊朗政府处于实施阶段。该国还有更多此类计划来扩大其天然气发电组合。

2021年,国有发电组织热电厂控股公司(TPPH)宣布计划到2022年6月再建立10座联合循环发电厂。这些联合循环发电厂同时运行燃气轮机和蒸汽轮机。这些项目将为国家电网新增约1752MW发电容量。

2021 年 1 月,伊朗第一座 F 级天然气发电厂在霍尔木兹甘省南部投入运营。根据TPPH与西门子的协议,西门子电力分公司安装并调试了906MW燃气发电厂首台机组,装机容量为307MW。该项目是西门子和 MAPNA 集团(EPC 承包商)目前在该国大约 8 个地区安装 F 级涡轮机的长期计划的一部分。

预计此类发展将在未来几年加速该国的天然气发电。

伊朗电力市场:发电结构,百分比,伊朗,2020 年

可再生能源的增长预计将推动市场

伊朗的可再生能源潜力主要包括太阳能、水能、地热能以及少量的风能和生物能。水力发电技术在可再生能源发电总量中所占份额最大,约占发电量的 94%。

截至2020年,该国已安装风电容量302兆瓦,太阳能容量410兆瓦。根据第六个五年计划,该国的目标是到2030年部署约7.5GW的太阳能和风能装机容量。因此,许多项目正在排队以实现该国的宏伟目标。

2021 年 11 月,伊朗公共部门发电公司 TPPH 宣布,一座非常独特的太阳能热电厂预计将于 2023 年投入运营。该电厂位于亚兹德,包括太阳能热技术和联合循环电厂的集成这是一种称为 ISCC(集成太阳能联合循环)的混合技术。预计将为电网提供约20MW电力。

2020年7月,TPPH宣布计划在两年内调试伊朗第一座地热发电厂。即将建设的发电厂将位于阿尔达比勒省(伊朗西北部)的梅什金沙赫尔县。该电厂开发的第一阶段包括一台 5 兆瓦的涡轮机,而项目结束时的目标是总计 50 兆瓦。

这些发展预计将为该国可再生能源发电带来强劲增长。

伊朗电力市场:可再生能源发电组合,以百分比表示,伊朗,2020 年

伊朗电力工业概况

伊朗电力市场较为分散。市场上的一些主要参与者包括 MAPNA 集团、Ardabil 电力分配公司、Tabiran Co.、Besat 发电管理公司和 KPV Solar 伊朗公司等。

伊朗电力市场领导者

  1. Ardabil Electricity Distribution Company

  2. Besat Power Generation Management Company

  3. MAPNA Group

  4. Tabiran Co

  5. KPV Solar Iran

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

伊朗电力市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

伊朗电力市场新闻

2022年1月,伊朗能源部宣布计划在未来四年内向国家电网新增约10GW可再生能源。该国可再生能源机构SATBA和能源部签署了实施该计划的谅解备忘录,并决定在下一个预算中拨款约30万亿伊朗里亚尔来启动第一阶段项目。

2021年7月,伊朗计划在国内新建13座发电厂,以应对频繁停电。能源部启动了与伊朗电力公司之一塔瓦尼尔(Tavanir)的谈判,以向国家电网增加约10.5吉瓦的电力容量。但该部尚未决定建立何种发电厂。

伊朗电力市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2027 年市场规模和需求预测(十亿美元)

                  1. 4.3 最新趋势和发展

                    1. 4.4 政府政策法规

                      1. 4.5 市场动态

                        1. 4.5.1 司机

                          1. 4.5.2 限制

                          2. 4.6 供应链分析

                            1. 4.7 杵分析

                            2. 5. 市场细分

                              1. 5.1 生成源

                                1. 5.1.1 天然气

                                  1. 5.1.2 油

                                    1. 5.1.3 可再生能源

                                      1. 5.1.4 核

                                        1. 5.1.5 其他发电来源

                                        2. 5.2 输配电

                                          1. 5.3 最终用户

                                            1. 5.3.1 住宅

                                              1. 5.3.2 商业的

                                                1. 5.3.3 工业的

                                              2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                  1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                                    1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                      1. 6.3.1 Ardabil Electricity Distribution Company

                                                        1. 6.3.2 Besat Power Generation Management Company

                                                          1. 6.3.3 MAPNA Group

                                                            1. 6.3.4 Tabiran Co.

                                                              1. 6.3.5 KPV Solar Iran

                                                                1. 6.3.6 Azerbaijan Power Generation Company

                                                                  1. 6.3.7 Bandar Abbas Power Generation Company

                                                                    1. 6.3.8 Isfahan Power Generation Company

                                                                      1. 6.3.9 Zahedan Power Generation Company

                                                                        1. 6.3.10 Fars Power Generation Company

                                                                      2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                        **视供应情况而定
                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                        伊朗电力行业细分

                                                                        伊朗电力市场报告包括:。

                                                                        生成源
                                                                        天然气
                                                                        可再生能源
                                                                        其他发电来源
                                                                        输配电
                                                                        最终用户
                                                                        住宅
                                                                        商业的
                                                                        工业的

                                                                        伊朗电力市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                        预计伊朗电力市场在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率将超过4.5%

                                                                        Ardabil Electricity Distribution Company、Besat Power Generation Management Company、MAPNA Group、Tabiran Co、KPV Solar Iran 是伊朗电力市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                        该报告涵盖了伊朗电力市场历年市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了伊朗电力市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                        伊朗电力行业报告

                                                                        Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年伊朗电力市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。伊朗电力分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                        close-icon
                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                        伊朗电力市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Iran Power Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

Iran Power Market is Segmented by Generation Source (Natural Gas, Oil, Renewables, Nuclear, and Other Generation Sources), Transmission and Distribution, and End User (Residential, Commercial, and Industrial).

Iran Power Industry Overview

Iran Power Market- Market Summary
Study Period: 2019 - 2028
CAGR: > 4.5 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Iran Power Market Analysis

The Irani power market is expected to register a CAGR of around 4.5% during the forecast period. The COVID-19 pandemic severely impacted the power industry due to the decreased power demand from the industrial sector in line with the long-term lockdowns. The industrial sector accounts for around 34% of power consumption in the country, thus, the reduced demand from the sector was a major setback for the power production companies. The Irani power market is expected to grow in the near future, due to high power demand, particularly from the growing manufacturing and construction industry, and a requirement to renovate the power infrastructure in the country, which is currently in a crumbling situation. However, the unstable political scenario of the country is expected to hinder market growth in the near future.

· The natural gas segment is expected to hold the largest market share during the forecast period due to the high availability of natural gas in the country.

· The country has huge power demand from the banking and financial sector, largely due to cryptocurrency mining, which requires a considerable amount of electricity. The digital network required for bitcoin mining, which is widely followed in the country, is creating a tremendous opportunity for the electricity sector. Iran accounts for 4.5% of global cryptocurrency mining operations.

· The steadily advancing renewable power segment is likely to steer the power market of the country over the forecast period.

Iran Power Industry Segments

The Irani power market report includes:

Generation Source
Natural Gas
Oil
Renewables
Nuclear
Other Generation Sources
End User
Residential
Commercial
Industrial

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Iran Power Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Iran Power Market according to our research experts:

Natural Gas Expected to Dominate the Market

· Iran stands in second place in the world for natural gas reserves, accounting for around 1133 trillion cubic feet of proved reserves. Around 85% of electricity in the country is generated from thermal power technology, either in the form of combined cycle power plants, gas-based power plants, and a small ratio of oil-based power generation.

· The natural gas-based power generation in Iran was recorded at around 220TWh (66%) in 2020. In 2020-2021, nine new thermal power plants came into service for the national grid, in which new gas-based power plants and combined cycle power plants were switched on. The projects were a part of the A-B Iran program, currently in the implementation phase by the Iranian government. The country has more such plans to expand its gas-based power generation portfolio.

· In 2021, Thermal Power Plant Holding (TPPH), the state-owned power generation organization, announced plans to establish ten more combined cycle power plants by June 2022. The combined cycle power plants run on both gas and steam turbines. The projects will add around 1752MW of power generation capacity to the national grid.

· In January 2021, Iran got its first F-class gas-based power plant commissioned in the southern Hormozgan Province. Following the agreement between TPPH and Siemens, the Siemens power utility branch installed and commissioned the first unit of a 906MW gas-fired power plant, with a capacity of 307MW. The project is a part of a long-term program currently followed by Siemens and MAPNA group (the EPC contractor) to install F-class turbines in around eight areas of the country.

· Such developments are expected to accelerate gas-based power generation in the country over the coming years.

Iran Power Market- Power Generation MIx

Growth of Renewables Expected to Drive the Market

· Iran's renewable energy potential largely includes solar energy, hydro energy, geothermal, and a trivial ratio of wind and bioenergy. Hydropower technology accounts for the largest share of the total renewable electricity mix by accounting for around 94% of power generation.

· As of 2020, the country had installed 302MW of wind and 410MW of solar capacity. Under the sixth five-year plan, the country aims to deploy around 7.5GW of solar and wind capacity by 2030. Thus, many projects are lined up to achieve the country’s ambitious target.

· In November 2021, TPPH, Iran's public sector power generation company, announced that a very unique solar thermal power plant is expected to be operational by 2023. The power plant, located in Yazd, includes the integration of solar thermal technology and a combined cycle plant that is a hybrid technology called ISCC (Integrated Solar Combined Cycle). It is expected to produce around 20MW of power to the grid.

· In July 2020, TPPH announced plans to commission Iran's first geothermal power plant within two years. The upcoming power plant will be located in the Meshgin Shahr county of Ardabil Province (northwestern Iran). The first stage of the plant development includes a 5 MW turbine, while a total of 50 MW has been targeted by the end of the project.

· Such developments are expected to offer robust growth for the renewable sources of power generation in the country.

Iran Power Market- Renewable Power Generation Mix

Iran Power Market Competitor Analysis

The Irani power market is fragmented. Some of the key players in the market include MAPNA Group, Ardabil Electricity Distribution Company, Tabiran Co., Besat Power Generation Management Company, and KPV Solar Iran, among others.

Iran Power Market Top Players

  1. Ardabil Electricity Distribution Company

  2. Besat Power Generation Management Company

  3. MAPNA Group

  4. Tabiran Co

  5. KPV Solar Iran

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

market conc..png

Iran Power Market Recent Developments

· In January 2022, the Iranian Energy Ministry announced plans to add around 10GW of renewable energy to the national power grid over the next four years. The country's renewable energy agency SATBA and the Energy Ministry signed an MoU to implement the plan and decided to allocate around IRR 30 trillion in the next budget to initiate the first phase projects.

· In July 2021, Iran planned to construct 13 new power plants in the country to cope with frequent power outages. The Energy Ministry initiated talks with Tavanir, one of the power utility companies of Iran, to add around 10.5GW of power capacity to the national grid. But the Ministry has not yet decided on the kind of power plants to be established.

Iran Power Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2027

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 PESTLE Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Generation Source

      1. 5.1.1 Natural Gas

      2. 5.1.2 Oil

      3. 5.1.3 Renewables

      4. 5.1.4 Nuclear

      5. 5.1.5 Other Generation Sources

    2. 5.2 Transmission and Distribution

    3. 5.3 End User

      1. 5.3.1 Residential

      2. 5.3.2 Commercial

      3. 5.3.3 Industrial

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Ardabil Electricity Distribution Company

      2. 6.3.2 Besat Power Generation Management Company

      3. 6.3.3 MAPNA Group

      4. 6.3.4 Tabiran Co.

      5. 6.3.5 KPV Solar Iran

      6. 6.3.6 Azerbaijan Power Generation Company

      7. 6.3.7 Bandar Abbas Power Generation Company

      8. 6.3.8 Isfahan Power Generation Company

      9. 6.3.9 Zahedan Power Generation Company

      10. 6.3.10 Fars Power Generation Company

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Iran Power Market Research FAQs

The Iran Power Market is studied from 2019 - 2028.

The Iran Power Market is growing at a CAGR of >4.5% over the next 5 years.

Ardabil Electricity Distribution Company, Besat Power Generation Management Company, MAPNA Group, Tabiran Co, KPV Solar Iran are the major companies operating in Iran Power Market.

Iran Power Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the Iran Power sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Iran Power research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the Iran Power report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!