سوق تحليلات إنترنت الأشياء - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق تحليلات إنترنت الأشياء حسب النوع (الحل ، الخدمة) ، النشر (في مكان العمل ، السحابة) ، عمودي المستخدم النهائي (الزراعة ، الطاقة والمرافق ، BFSI ، البيع بالتجزئة ، التصنيع ، القطاع العام) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

IoT Analytics Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 30.31 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق تحليلات إنترنت الأشياء 17.14 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن ينمو بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب نسبته 29.8٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2021 - 2026) لتصل إلى 81.67 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026.

  • يُعد العدد المتزايد للأجهزة المتصلة أحد العوامل البارزة التي تدفع نمو سوق تحليلات إنترنت الأشياء. على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لتقرير التنقل الخاص بإريكسون ، سيكون هناك 1.5 مليار جهاز إنترنت الأشياء مع اتصالات خلوية في عام 2022.
  • بدأ القطاع الصناعي في اعتماد تحليلات إنترنت الأشياء لتبسيط مصانعهم ، والتي يتم تشغيلها آليًا بشكل متزايد بواسطة الروبوتات. هذه الروبوتات التي غالبًا ما تكون مرتبطة بشبكات معًا تمكن الشركات المصنعة من استخدام البيانات لاتخاذ قرارات أفضل.
  • على سبيل المثال ، في فبراير 2019 ، وفقًا للأرقام التي جمعها الاتحاد الدولي للروبوتات الروبوتية النشطة في المملكة المتحدة ، بلغ عددها حوالي 2300 وحدة - بزيادة تزيد عن 30٪. هذا يدل على حقيقة أنه من المتوقع أن يتلقى سوق IOT Analytics دعمًا كبيرًا طوال فترة التنبؤ.
  • تمكن بعض اللاعبين البارزين في السوق من خلال الشراكات الإستراتيجية من تطوير التكنولوجيا بشكل أكبر ، مما سمح لهم بالحصول على موطئ قدم أقوى في السوق. من المتوقع أن يؤدي هذا إلى نمو السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ.
  • في مايو 2019 ، أعلنت SAS ، الشركة العالمية الرائدة في مجال التحليلات ، أنها دخلت في شراكة مع Octo Telematics ، لتعزيز القدرات التحليلية عبر منصة IoT للتأمين الخاصة بها.
  • أيضًا ، يتبنى اللاعبون في السوق بشكل متزايد تقنيات مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي التي تسمح لهم بزيادة القدرات الوظيفية لعروضهم. على سبيل المثال ، في أبريل 2019 ، عقدت شركة Siemens Digital Industries Software و SAS Institute شراكة لتقديم تحليلات إنترنت الأشياء المضمنة بالذكاء الاصطناعي للحافة والسحابة. تستعد مثل هذه المبادرات لتعزيز نمو السوق خلال فترة التوقعات.

نطاق التقرير

توفر تحليلات إنترنت الأشياء للمستخدم الأدوات والإجراءات اللازمة لتحقيق القيمة من الكميات الضخمة من البيانات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء المتصلة. يقسم هذا التقرير السوق حسب النوع (الحل ، الخدمة) ، النشر (في مكان العمل ، السحابة) ، قطاع المستخدم النهائي (الزراعة ، الطاقة والمرافق ، BFSI ، البيع بالتجزئة ، التصنيع ، القطاع العام) ، والجغرافيا.

By Type
Solution
Services
By Deployment
On-premise
Cloud
By End-User Vertical
Energy & Utility
BFSI
Retail
Manufacturing
Healthcare
Other End-user Industries (IT & Telecom, Transportation)
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن تشهد الرعاية الصحية نموًا كبيرًا

  • تتمتع حلول الرعاية الصحية القائمة على إنترنت الأشياء بالقدرة على تحسين جودة العلاج وكفاءته. من خلال حلول الرعاية الصحية المتصلة ، والاستفادة من إنترنت الأشياء والتحليلات ، فإنها ستقود الطريق لنموذج استباقي ، وممكّن رقميًا ، ويركز على المريض بدوره يعزز نمو السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ.
  • على سبيل المثال ، في ديسمبر 2017 ، بدأت مستشفيات أبولو التركيز على الخدمات الصحية المتصلة لتقديم خدمة محسنة تستهدف إنترنت الأشياء داخل المستشفى وخارجه. 
  • أدى ظهور الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء التي تسمح للمستخدم بتتبع معدلات ضربات القلب وضغط الدم وغير ذلك الكثير إلى جانب اعتمادها المتزايد إلى توليد بيانات ضخمة يجب تنظيمها وتحليلها. ومن المتوقع أن يؤدي ذلك إلى تعزيز اعتماد تحليلات إنترنت الأشياء خلال فترة التنبؤ.
IoT Analytics Market Recent Trends

من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أكبر حصة

  • احتلت أمريكا الشمالية أكبر حصة في السوق ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من البائعين المعتمدين للتعرف على قزحية العين في المنطقة ، وأيضًا بسبب التبني المبكر لتقنية إنترنت الأشياء في مختلف الصناعات. تعتمد معظم الشركات في هذه المنطقة بشكل متزايد إنترنت الأشياء لتتبع أداء عروضها.
  • يعد الامتثال التنظيمي محركًا كبيرًا وراء التبني الكبير لتقنية إنترنت الأشياء في الولايات المتحدة. أدى إدخال قانون الطاقة في الولايات المتحدة إلى تسريع الجهود المبذولة لمراقبة استهلاك الطاقة المستدام. من المتوقع أن يؤدي هذا إلى نمو سوق تحليلات إنترنت الأشياء خلال فترة التنبؤ.
  • تعمل شركات ، مثل Airwire Technologies مع شركة IBM لتنفيذ نظامها الأساسي لخدمات السيارات المتصلة وإنترنت الأشياء ، لجمع الأفكار والتصرف بناءً على بيانات مستشعر السيارة والبيئة المحيطة بها لإقامة علاقة مع السائق ، وليس السيارة فقط. ومن المتوقع أيضًا أن تؤدي هذه العوامل إلى تبني تحليلات إنترنت الأشياء في المنطقة.
  • المنطقة هي موطن لبعض من أبرز اللاعبين في سوق تكنولوجيا المعلومات. إنهم يستثمرون بكثافة لإنشاء نظام بيئي لإنترنت الأشياء من خلال تمكين البحث والتطوير المستمر. من المتوقع أن يؤدي هذا إلى نمو تحليلات إنترنت الأشياء خلال فترة التنبؤ.
  • على سبيل المثال ، في أبريل 2018 ، أعلنت Microsoft عن خططها لاستثمار 5 مليارات دولار أمريكي في إنترنت الأشياء على مدار الأربع سنوات القادمة عالميًا لدعم البحث المستمر والابتكار في إنترنت الأشياء.
IoT Analytics Market Growth Rate By Region

مشهد تنافسي

التنافس التنافسي بين اللاعبين في سوق تحليلات إنترنت الأشياء مرتفع بسبب وجود بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين مثل Microsoft و AWS و CISCO وغيرها الكثير. لقد مكنتهم قدرتهم على ابتكار عروضهم باستمرار من خلال إجراء أنشطة بحث وتطوير مكثفة من اكتساب ميزة تنافسية على اللاعبين الآخرين. من خلال الشراكات الإستراتيجية وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ سمحت لهؤلاء اللاعبين بالحصول على بصمة أكبر في السوق.

  • مارس 2018: أطلقت شركة IBM النظام الأساسي السحابي الخاص بتحليلات إنترنت الأشياء والذي يشمل نفس ميزات السحابة العامة لمركز البيانات. من المرجح أن يؤدي هذا إلى زيادة عدد المستهلكين للشركة وتحقيق تدفق كبير للإيرادات.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Volume of IoT Data

      2. 4.2.2 Emergence of Connected Cars and Smart Cities

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Concerns Associated with Data Privacy and Security

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Solution

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 By Deployment

      1. 5.2.1 On-premise

      2. 5.2.2 Cloud

    3. 5.3 By End-User Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 Energy & Utility

      2. 5.3.2 BFSI

      3. 5.3.3 Retail

      4. 5.3.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.3.5 Healthcare

      6. 5.3.6 Other End-user Industries (IT & Telecom, Transportation)

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 SAP SE

      3. 6.1.3 Siemens AG

      4. 6.1.4 Microsoft Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 General Electric Company

      6. 6.1.6 Vitria Technology, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Larsen & Toubro Infotech Limited

      8. 6.1.8 Amazon Web Services, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Accenture PLC

      10. 6.1.10 Cisco Systems, Inc

      11. 6.1.11 C3, Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Dell Technologies Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 Google LLC

      14. 6.1.14 The Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company

      15. 6.1.15 Teradata Corporation

      16. 6.1.16 Oracle Corporation

      17. 6.1.17 Salesforce.com Inc

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق IoT Analytics Market من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق تحليلات إنترنت الأشياء بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 30.31٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Microsoft Corporation و Amazon Web Services، Inc. و Accenture PLC و Cisco Systems، Inc و Oracle Corporation هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق تحليلات إنترنت الأشياء.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

IoT Analytics Market - Growth, Trends and Forecast (2020 - 2025)

IoT Analytics Market is Segmented by Type (Solution, Service), Deployment (On-Premise, Cloud), End-User Vertical (Agriculture, Energy & Utility, BFSI, Retail, Manufacturing, Public Sector), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

30.31 %

Major Players:

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Market Overview

The IoT analytics market has been valued at USD 17.14 billion in 2019 and is expected to grow at a CAGR of 29.8% during the forecast period (2020 - 2025), to reach USD 81.67 billion by 2025. 

  • the increasing number of connected devices is one of the prominent factors driving the growth of the IoT Analytics market. For instance, according to the Ericcson's mobility report, there would be 1.5 billion  IoT devices with cellular connections in 2022.
  • The industrial sector has started adopting IoT analytics to streamline their factories, which are increasingly automated by robots. These robots that are often networked together enable manufacturers to use the data to make better decisions.
  • For instance, in February 2019, according to the figures compiled by the International Federation of Robotics Robots active in the UK numbered around 2,300 units – an increase of more than 30%. This is indicative of the fact that the IOT Analytics market is expected to receive a significant boost throughout the forecast period.
  • Some of the prominent players in the market through strategic partnerships have been able to further develop the technology, which has allowed them to gain a stronger foothold in the market. This is expected to fuel market growth over the forecast period.
  • In May 2019, SAS, the global leader in analytics, announced that it had entered into a partnership with  Octo Telematics, to enhance analytical capabilities across its insurance IoT platform.
  • Also, the players in the market have been increasingly adopting technologies such as AI that allows them to increase the functional capabilities of their offerings. For instance, in April 2019, Siemens Digital Industries Software and SAS Institute partnered to deliver AI-embedded IoT analytics for edge and cloud. Such initiatives are poised to boost market growth over the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

IoT Analytics provides the user with the tools and procedure to realize value from the huge volumes of data generated by the connected Internet of Things devices. This report segments the market by Segmented by Type (Solution, Service), Deployment (On-Premise, Cloud), End-User Vertical (Agriculture, Energy & Utility, BFSI, Retail, Manufacturing, Public Sector), and Geography.

By Type
Solution
Services
By Deployment
On-premise
Cloud
By End-User Vertical
Energy & Utility
BFSI
Retail
Manufacturing
Healthcare
Other End-user Industries (IT & Telecom, Transportation)
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Healthcare is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • IoT-based healthcare solutions have the potential to improve the quality and efficiency of treatments. With connected healthcare solutions, leveraging IoT and analytics, it would lead the way for a model that is proactive, digitally-enabled, and patient-centric in turn boosting the market growth over the forecast period.
  • For instance, in December 2017 Apollo Hospitals started focusing on connected health to provide improved service in which they aimed at IoT both within the hospital and outside. 
  • The emergence of Wearable Devices that allows the user to track heart rates, blood pressure and many more coupled with its increased adoption has resulted in the generation of voluminous data that has to be structured and analyzed. This is expected to boost the adoption of the IoT Analytics over the forecast period.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America is Expected to Hold the Largest Share

  • North America held the largest market share, due to the presence of several established vendors of iris recognition in the region, and also due to the earliest adoption of IoT technology in various industries. most of the companies in this region are increasingly adopting IoT to keep a track of the performance of their offerings.
  • Regulatory compliance is a huge driver behind the high adoption of IoT technology, in the United States. The introduction of the Energy Act in the United States has accelerated the efforts to monitor sustainable energy consumption. This is expected to fuel the IoT analytics market growth over the forecast period.
  • Companies, such as Airwire Technologies are working with IBM to implement its connected car and IoT services platform, to collect insights and act upon vehicle sensor data and the environment around it to establish a relationship with the driver, not just the vehicle. These factors are further expected to drive the adoption of IoT Analytics in the region.
  • The region is home to some of the most prominent players in the information technology market. They are investing heavily to create an IoT ecosystem by enabling continued research and development. This is expected to fuel the growth of the IoT Analytics over the forecast period.
  • For instance, in April 2018, Microsoft announced its plans to invest USD 5 billion in IoT over the next 4 years globally to support continued research and innovation in IoT.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The competitive rivalry amongst the players in the IoT analytics market is high owing to the presence of some key players such as Microsoft, AWS, CISCO, and many more. Their ability to continually innovate their offerings by conducting extensive research and development activities has enabled them to gain a competitive advantage over other players. Through strategic partnerships, and mergers & acquisitions have allowed these players to acquire a greater footprint in the market.

  • March 2018: IBM launched private IoT analytics cloud platform which encompasses the same features of a public cloud for the data center. This is likely to foster the number of consumers for the company and bring a high influx of revenue.

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Volume of IoT Data

      2. 4.2.2 Emergence of Connected Cars and Smart Cities

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Concerns Associated with Data Privacy and Security

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Solution

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 By Deployment

      1. 5.2.1 On-premise

      2. 5.2.2 Cloud

    3. 5.3 By End-User Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 Energy & Utility

      2. 5.3.2 BFSI

      3. 5.3.3 Retail

      4. 5.3.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.3.5 Healthcare

      6. 5.3.6 Other End-user Industries (IT & Telecom, Transportation)

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 SAP SE

      3. 6.1.3 Siemens AG

      4. 6.1.4 Microsoft Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 General Electric Company

      6. 6.1.6 Vitria Technology, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Larsen & Toubro Infotech Limited

      8. 6.1.8 Amazon Web Services, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Accenture PLC

      10. 6.1.10 Cisco Systems, Inc

      11. 6.1.11 C3, Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Dell Technologies Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 Google LLC

      14. 6.1.14 The Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company

      15. 6.1.15 Teradata Corporation

      16. 6.1.16 Oracle Corporation

      17. 6.1.17 Salesforce.com Inc

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Subject to Availability

Related Reports