Markt für industrielle Analytik – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der Industrial Analytics-Markt ist nach Bereitstellung (On-Premise, Cloud), Komponente (Software, Services), Typ (Predictive Analytics, Prescriptive Analytics, Descriptive Analytics), Endbenutzer (Bau, Fertigung, Bergbau, Transport) und Geografie unterteilt.

Markt-Snapshot

Industrial Analytics Market Growth
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 18.03 %

Major Players

Industrial Analytics Market Companies

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für industrielle Analytik wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 13,60 Milliarden USD geschätzt und wird voraussichtlich bis 2026 36,73 Milliarden USD erreichen, was einer CAGR von 18,03 % im Zeitraum von 2021 bis 2026 entspricht. Der steigende Trend von Industrie 4.0 wird den Markt im Prognosezeitraum antreiben. Eine wachsende Zahl von IoT- und IIoT-Installationen sind die wichtigsten Voraussetzungen für die industrielle Analytik auf dem globalen Markt. Die zunehmende Verfügbarkeit von Daten aus mehreren Quellen in der gesamten Produktionslinie, wie z. B. Sensoren, Bildverarbeitungssystemen, SPS usw., verlagert die Industrie von Datenmetrikmodellen zu Datenanalysemodellen.

  • Industrielle Analytik umfasst die Erfassung, Analyse und Nutzung von Daten, die im industriellen Betrieb anfallen. Es deckt eine breite Palette von Daten ab, die von allen Arten von Geräten und Quellen erfasst wurden, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um eine Anlage oder einen Produktionsprozess handelt. Alles, was mit dem Sensor zusammenhängt, erzeugt Daten, und Industrial Analytics untersucht all diese Daten.
  • Industrial Analytics unterscheidet sich von Big-Data-Analysesystemen dadurch, dass sie so konzipiert sind, dass sie die anspruchsvollen Standards der Branche erfüllen, in der sie arbeiten. Es umfasst die Verarbeitung großer Mengen von Zeitreihendaten aus zahlreichen Quellen und deren Umwandlung in umsetzbare Erkenntnisse. Industrielle Analytik ist für jedes Unternehmen relevant, das physische Produkte herstellt und/oder verkauft.
  • Der typische und traditionelle Ansatz für industrielle Analysen besteht darin, dass Datenwissenschaftler ein Analysemodell erstellen. Datenwissenschaftler müssen das Anwendungsszenario verstehen und dann die Daten sammeln, transformieren, optimieren und in das entwickelte Datenmodell laden, das validiert, optimiert und trainiert werden muss. Das fertige Datenmodell liefert Antworten auf die ersten Fragen.
  • Dieser Ansatz lässt Unternehmen jedoch von ihren Datenwissenschaftlern abhängig und führt zu einer Lösung, die Fachexperten (KMU) (Ingenieure und Bediener) möglicherweise nicht vollständig verstehen. Darüber hinaus hat der Markt in den letzten Jahren einen wachsenden Trend zu Self-Service-Anwendungen erlebt. Diese Software der nächsten Generation verwendet fortschrittliche Suchalgorithmen, maschinelles Lernen (ML) und Mustererkennungstechnologien, um die Abfrage industrieller Daten so einfach wie die Verwendung von Google zu machen.
  • Eine Industrial-Analytics-Lösung mit Fokus auf Self-Service bringt Vorteile im täglichen Anlagenbetrieb. Dazu gehören eine verbesserte Ursachenanalyse, objektive Leistungsvorhersage, automatisierte Überwachung und Wissensspeicherung. Durch den Austausch von Analyseerkenntnissen mit den Benutzern können sie sofort Maßnahmen ergreifen, wenn ein Trend auftritt, und direkt zur Verbesserung der Gesamtanlagenleistung auf allen Produktionsebenen beitragen.
  • Der Ausbruch von COVID-19 zwang Unternehmen weltweit, ihre Strategien anzupassen, um in der „neuen Normalität“ zu überleben. Auch die Kunden haben ihre Prioritäten geändert. Viele kaufen online ein oder haben festgestellt, dass die Geschäfte, die sie vor nicht allzu langer Zeit persönlich besucht haben, jetzt nur noch Lieferungen anbieten. Unternehmen erlebten einen Anstieg der Nachfrage nach einigen Produkten, während ganze Branchen den Betrieb aufgrund von COVID-19-Stillständen praktisch einstellten, was sich nachteilig auf den Markt auswirkte.

Umfang des Berichts

Industrielle Analytik ist das Werkzeug, das Maschinendaten in verwertbare Erkenntnisse umwandelt und dadurch effiziente Branchenabläufe und Geschäftsprozesse fördert. Branchenanalysetools verwenden traditionelle Methoden der Datenerfassung und statistischen Modellierung und kombinieren sie mit fortschrittlichen Analysealgorithmen.

Deployment
On-premises
Cloud
Component
Software
Services
Type
Predictive Analytics
Prescriptive Analytics
Descriptive Analytics
End User Industry
Construction
Manufacturing
Mining
Transportation
Other End User Industry
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Das verarbeitende Gewerbe wird den Markt im Prognosezeitraum dominieren

  • Industrie 4.0 verändert die Fertigungsindustrie sprunghaft, indem es ihr ermöglicht, eine globale Umstellung auf den futuristischen Fertigungssektor vorzunehmen. Mit dem Aufkommen von Industrie 4.0 in der Fertigungsindustrie setzen verschiedene Werke digitale Technologien wie IIoT, KI, ML, Robotik und viele mehr ein, um den gesamten Prozess zu verbessern, zu automatisieren und zu modernisieren.
  • Die Integration unterschiedlicher Technologien setzt sich stark durch, da sie außerordentliche Vorteile bietet. Die Nutzung der oben genannten Technologien für eine neue Art der Geschäftstätigkeit ist ein Schlüsselfaktor in Industrie 4.0 für Unternehmen, um einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu erlangen und profitabler und skalierbarer zu sein.
  • Technologien wie Industrial IoT sollen Millionen von Dingen verbinden, um sicherzustellen, dass die Automatisierung über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette hinweg erreicht werden kann. Es wird erwartet, dass die Implementierung von Analysen in der Fertigungsindustrie die Anpassung und Automatisierung vorantreibt, indem die riesige Datenmenge, die von diesen Technologien generiert wird, in Echtzeit erfasst wird, den Herstellern umsetzbare Erkenntnisse bereitgestellt, Maschinenausfallzeiten reduziert und die Produktivität gesteigert werden.
  • Es wird erwartet, dass die Anwendung industrieller Analytik die Produktivität und Effizienz von Produktionsprozessen in der gesamten Lieferkette schrittweise verbessert. Beispielsweise könnten sich die Fertigungsprozesse selbst verwalten, indem intelligente Maschinen und Geräte eingesetzt werden, die korrigierend eingreifen können, um Maschinenausfälle zu vermeiden. Einzelne Teile würden auf Basis von Echtzeitdaten automatisch nachgefüllt.
  • Datengesteuerte Unternehmen im verarbeitenden Gewerbe nutzen bereits IoT-generierte Daten, indem sie sie in ihre bestehende Analysepipeline einspeisen und das Betriebsmanagement und die Effizienz verbessern, indem sie die variablen Kosten senken.
Industrial Analytics Market Size

Nordamerika soll einen bedeutenden Marktanteil ausmachen

  • Der Einsatz fortschrittlicher Technologien wie Cloud Computing, KI, Big Data und Analytik, Mobilität/soziale Medien, Cybersicherheit, IoT und andere hat zu Innovation und Transformation geführt und damit das Wachstum im Geschäftsökosystem Nordamerikas stimuliert. Diese Technologien haben den alten Geschäftsansatz in einen modernen Ansatz umgewandelt. Außerdem wird die Region aufgrund steigender Investitionen in den Prozess der Digitalisierung in potenziellen Volkswirtschaften zu einem neuen Hotspot auf dem Markt für digitale Transformation. Es wird erwartet, dass solche Trends die Einführung industrieller Analytik in den Branchen der Region vorantreiben werden.
  • Von den Vereinigten Staaten beispielsweise wird erwartet, dass sie den Industrie 4.0-Markt weltweit dominieren werden, da die Unternehmen des Landes das Konzept der intelligenten Fertigung schnell übernehmen. Industrie 4.0-Technologien sorgen für verbesserte Betriebseffizienz, gesteigerte Produktivität, Kostenoptimierung und Reduzierung von Ausfallzeiten. Die meisten Fabriken des Landes sind bereits mit modernen Maschinen und Smart-Factory-Technologie ausgestattet, die industrielle Analysen nutzt und es ihnen ermöglicht, durch den branchenübergreifenden Einsatz von Technologien umsetzbare Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen.
  • Darüber hinaus wird erwartet, dass der zunehmende Einsatz fortschrittlicher Kommunikationstechnologien in allen Branchen erhebliche Möglichkeiten für die Einführung industrieller Analytik in der Region schaffen wird. Laut GSMA werden 5G-Verbindungen im Jahr 2021 voraussichtlich 14 % aller Mobilfunkverbindungen in Nordamerika ausmachen, und bis 2025 sollen 46 % der gesamten Konnektivität erreicht werden. Da von einer schnellen und sicheren 5G-Konnektivität erwartet wird, dass sie einen agilen Betrieb und eine flexible Produktion ermöglicht, soll die Technologie automatisierte Lager, automatisierte Montage, vernetzte Logistik, Verpackung und Produkthandhabung sowie den Einsatz autonomer Wagen erleichtern.
  • Laut GSMA beliefen sich beispielsweise die Einnahmen aus professionellen IoT-Diensten und IoT-Konnektivität in Nordamerika im Jahr 2018 auf 25 Mrd. USD und 8 Mrd. USD und sollen 2025 voraussichtlich 101 Mrd. USD und 16 Mrd. USD erreichen. KMU werden bei der Integration neuer Technologien immer flexibler mit ihren bestehenden Systemen, während große Hersteller große Budgets für die Digitalisierung haben, was der industriellen Analytik in der Region Auftrieb verleiht.
Industrial Analytics Market Trends

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Zu den Hauptakteuren gehören unter anderem Intel, Cisco Systems, IBM, General Electric, Amazon.com, Oracle Corporation, Hewlett-Packard, Microsoft Corporation, Genpact. Der Markt ist fragmentiert, da es aufgrund der Einführung von Industrie 4.0 einen starken Wettbewerb zwischen den Hauptakteuren gibt und die Unternehmen große Summen in Forschung und Entwicklung für bessere operative Aktivitäten ausgeben. Daher wird die Marktkonzentration gering sein.

  • April 2019 – Aruba, ein Unternehmen von Hewlett Packard Enterprise, kündigte zwei neue Angebote an, um Unternehmenskunden dabei zu helfen, die Einführung von IoT zu vereinfachen. ArubaClearPass Device Insight bietet eine zentrale Konsole für die Gerätetransparenz mit automatisierter Geräteerkennung, auf maschinellem Lernen (ML) basierendem Fingerabdruck und Identifizierung.
  • Juni 2020 – Die IBM Corporation hat viele Änderungen und Ergänzungen zu IBM Watson Discovery angekündigt. Innerhalb des Watson Discovery Premium-Plans können Benutzer eine neue Benutzeroberfläche, eine geführte Erfahrung, die Benutzern hilft, Watson Discovery für ihren spezifischen Anwendungsfall schnell zu verwenden, und viele andere neue Funktionen, einschließlich Content Mining, erleben.
  • September 2020 – HCL Technologies (HCL) hat MINTVIZOR auf den Markt gebracht, eine benutzerfreundliche Fertigungsanalyselösung für Betriebsleiter und Fabrikpersonal. Die Lösung bietet Echtzeit-Maschinenüberwachung und Analyse von Fertigungsdaten, um die Entscheidungsfindung für einen höheren Durchsatz, reduzierte Ausfallzeiten und verbesserte Produktqualität voranzutreiben.

Hauptakteure

  1. Cisco-Systeme

  2. IBM-Corporation

  3. Allgemeine Elektricitäts-Gesellschaft

  4. Oracle Corporation

  5. Robert Bosch GmbH

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Cisco Systems, IBM Corporation, General Electric Company, Oracle Corporation, Robert Bosch GmbH

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Demand for Big-Data in Information Technology Sector

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Demand from the E-commerce Sector

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Skilled Professional Across Industries

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 On-premises

      2. 5.1.2 Cloud

    2. 5.2 Component

      1. 5.2.1 Software

      2. 5.2.2 Services

    3. 5.3 Type

      1. 5.3.1 Predictive Analytics

      2. 5.3.2 Prescriptive Analytics

      3. 5.3.3 Descriptive Analytics

    4. 5.4 End User Industry

      1. 5.4.1 Construction

      2. 5.4.2 Manufacturing

      3. 5.4.3 Mining

      4. 5.4.4 Transportation

      5. 5.4.5 Other End User Industry

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Latin America

      5. 5.5.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 Cisco Systems

      2. 6.1.2 IBM Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 General Electric Company

      4. 6.1.4 Amazon Web Services Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Oracle Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Hewlett-Packard Enterprise

      7. 6.1.7 Robert Bosch GmbH

      8. 6.1.8 Microsoft Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 SAP SE

      10. 6.1.10 ABB Ltd.

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANAYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für industrielle Analytik wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der Industrial Analytics-Markt wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 18,03 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst von 2018 bis 2028 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Cisco Systems, IBM Corporation, General Electric Company, Oracle Corporation und Robert Bosch GmbH sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für industrielle Analytik tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Industrial Analytics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Industrial Analytics Market is segmented by Deployment (On-premise, Cloud), Component (Software, Services), Type (Predictive Analytics, Prescriptive Analytics, Descriptive Analytics), End User (Construction, Manufacturing, Mining, Transportation), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

industrial analytics market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

18.03 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Industrial Analytics Market was valued at USD 13.60 billion in 2020, and is expected to reach USD 36.73 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of 18.03% during the period of 2021-2026. The rising trend of Industry 4.0 will drive the market in the forecast period. An increasing number of IoT and IIoT installations are the primary enablers of industrial analytics in the global market. The growing availability of data from multiple sources across the production line, such as sensors, machine vision systems, PLCs, etc., is moving industries from data metrics models to data analytics models.

  • Industrial analytics includes the collection, analysis, and use of data generated in industrial operations. It covers a wide range of data captured from all kinds of devices and sources, whether an asset or a production process. Anything with the sensor creates data, and industrial analytics examines all this data.
  • Industrial analytics differs from Big Data analytics systems in that they are designed to meet the exacting standards of the industry in which they work. It includes processing vast quantities of time series data from numerous sources and turning it into actionable insights. Industrial analytics is relevant to any company that manufactures and/or sells physical products.
  • The typical and traditional approach to industrial analytics involves data scientists building an analytics model. Data scientists are required to understand the use case scenario and then gather, transform, optimize, and load the data in the developed data model, which needs to be validated, optimized, and trained. The completed data model delivers answers to the initial questions.
  • However, this approach leaves organizations dependent on their data scientists and results in a solution that subject matter experts (SME’s) (engineers and operators) might not fully understand. Moreover, In the past few years, the market has witnessed a growing trend toward self-service applications. This next generation of software uses advanced search algorithms, machine learning (ML), and pattern recognition technologies to make querying industrial data as easy as using Google.
  • An industrial analytics solution that focuses on self-service results in benefits to day-to-day plant operation. This includes enhanced root cause analysis, objective performance prediction, automated monitoring, and knowledge retention. By sharing analytics insights with users, they can take immediate action when a trend appears and directly contribute to improving overall plant performance at all levels of production.
  • The COVID-19 outbreak forced companies worldwide to adjust their strategies to survive in the “new normal.” Customers have changed their priorities, too. Many are shopping online or have found that the stores they frequented in person not so long ago now only provide deliveries. Businesses witnessed surges in demand for some products, while entire industries virtually ceased operations due to COVID-19 shutdowns impacting the market adversely.

Scope of the Report

Industrial analytics is the tool that turns machine data into actionable insights, thereby promoting efficient industry operations and business processes. Industry analytics tools use traditional methods of data capture and statistical modelling and pair them with advanced analytics algorithms.

Deployment
On-premises
Cloud
Component
Software
Services
Type
Predictive Analytics
Prescriptive Analytics
Descriptive Analytics
End User Industry
Construction
Manufacturing
Mining
Transportation
Other End User Industry
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Manufacturing Sector to Dominate the Market Over the Forecast Period

  • Industry 4.0 is transforming the manufacturing industry by leaps and bounds by enabling them to make a global shift toward the futuristic manufacturing sector. With the advent of industry 4.0 in the manufacturing industry, various plants adopt digital technologies, such as IIoT, AI, ML, Robotics, and many more, to enhance, automate, and modernize the whole process.
  • The integration of different technologies is significantly becoming prevalent, as it provides exceptional benefits. Leveraging the above-mentioned technologies into a new way of doing business is a key factor in Industry 4.0 for companies to gain a competitive edge and be more profitable and scalable.
  • Technologies like Industrial IoT are expected to connect millions of things to ensure that automation can be achieved across the entire value chain. Implementing analytics in the manufacturing industry is expected to boost customization and automation by collecting the huge amount of data generated by these technologies in real-time, providing actionable insights to the manufacturers, reducing machine downtime, and enhancing productivity.
  • The application of industrial analytics is expected to gradually improve production processes' productivity and efficiencies throughout the supply chain. For instance, the manufacturing processes would be capable of administering itself, using intelligent machines and devices that can take corrective action, to avoid machine breakdowns. Individual parts would be automatically replenished, based on real-time data.
  • Data-driven companies in the manufacturing sector are already using IoT-generated data by feeding them into their existing analytical pipeline and improving operational management and efficiencies by reducing the variable costs.
industrial analytics market

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Account for Significant Market Share

  • The use of advanced technologies, such as cloud computing, AI, big data and analytics, mobility/social media, cybersecurity, IoT, among others, has led to innovation and transformation, thereby stimulating growth in the business ecosystem of North America. These technologies have transformed the legacy approach to business into a modern approach. Also, the region is becoming a new hotspot in the digital transformation market due to rising investments in the process of digitalization across potential economies. Such trends are expected to boost the adoption of industrial analytics across the industries in the region.
  • The United States, for instance, is expected to dominate the Industry 4.0 market globally, as the companies in the country are rapidly adopting the concept of smart manufacturing. Industry 4.0 technologies provide improved operational efficiency, enhanced productivity, optimization of costs, and reduction in downtime. Most of the factories in the country are already equipped with modern machines and smart factory technology, which is using industrial analytics, enabling them to gather actionable insights by deploying technologies across their industries.
  • Further, the growth in deployment of advanced communication technologies across the industries is expected to create significant opportunities for the adoption of industrial analytics in the region. According to GSMA, in 2021, 5G connections are forecast to account for 14% of all mobile connections in North America, and by 2025, it is expected to reach 46% of the total connectivity. Since fast and secure 5G connectivity is expected to enable agile operations and flexible production, the technology is expected to facilitate automated warehouses, automated assembly, connected logistics, packing and product handling, and the use of autonomous carts.
  • For example, according to GSMA, IoTprofessional services revenue and IoT connectivity revenue in North America amounted to USD 25 billion and 8 billion in 2018 and is forecasted to reach USD 101 billion and 16 billion in 2025. SMEs are becoming increasingly flexible in incorporating new technologies with their existing systems, whereas large manufacturers have heavy budgets for digitization, thus giving momentum to industrial analytics in the region.
Industrial Map.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The major players include Intel, Cisco Systems, IBM, General Electric, Amazon.com, Oracle Corporation, Hewlett-Packard, Microsoft Corporation, Genpact, amongst others. The market is fragmented since there is high competition among major players due to the adoption of industry 4.0 and the companies spending heavy amounts in the R&D for better operational activities. Therefore, the market concentration will be low.

  • April 2019 - Aruba, a Hewlett Packard Enterprise company, announced two new offerings to help enterprise customers simplify the adoption of IoT. ArubaClearPass Device Insight delivers a single pane of glass for device visibility employing automated device discovery, machine learning (ML) based fingerprinting, and identification.
  • June 2020 - IBM Corporation announced many changes and additions to IBM Watson Discovery. Inside the Watson Discovery Premium plan, users can experience a new user interface, a guided experience to help users quickly start using Watson Discovery for their specific use case, and many other new features including content mining.
  • September 2020 - HCL Technologies (HCL) launched MINTVIZOR, an easy-to-use manufacturing analytics solution for plant managers and factory personnel. The solution provides real-time machine monitoring and analytics of shop-floor data to drive decision making for higher throughput, reduced downtime, and improved product quality.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Demand for Big-Data in Information Technology Sector

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Demand from the E-commerce Sector

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Skilled Professional Across Industries

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 On-premises

      2. 5.1.2 Cloud

    2. 5.2 Component

      1. 5.2.1 Software

      2. 5.2.2 Services

    3. 5.3 Type

      1. 5.3.1 Predictive Analytics

      2. 5.3.2 Prescriptive Analytics

      3. 5.3.3 Descriptive Analytics

    4. 5.4 End User Industry

      1. 5.4.1 Construction

      2. 5.4.2 Manufacturing

      3. 5.4.3 Mining

      4. 5.4.4 Transportation

      5. 5.4.5 Other End User Industry

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Latin America

      5. 5.5.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 Cisco Systems

      2. 6.1.2 IBM Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 General Electric Company

      4. 6.1.4 Amazon Web Services Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Oracle Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Hewlett-Packard Enterprise

      7. 6.1.7 Robert Bosch GmbH

      8. 6.1.8 Microsoft Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 SAP SE

      10. 6.1.10 ABB Ltd.

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANAYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Industrial Analytics Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Industrial Analytics Market is growing at a CAGR of 18.03% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • Cisco Systems
  • IBM Corporation
  • General Electric Company
  • Oracle Corporation
  • Robert Bosch GmbH

Are the major companies operating in Industrial Analytics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!