سوق الكاجو في الهند - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يحلل تقرير سوق الكاجو في الهند الإنتاج (الحجم) والاستهلاك (القيمة والحجم) والتجارة من حيث الاستيراد (القيمة والحجم) ، والتصدير (القيمة والحجم) ، وتحليل اتجاه السعر. يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات من حيث الحجم بالأطنان المترية والقيمة بالألف دولار أمريكي لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

india cashew market
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق الكاجو الهندي معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 4.0٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2022-2027)

على الصعيد العالمي ، تشهد الهند أكبر استهلاك للكاجو. ومع ذلك ، بسبب COVID-19 ، انخفض سعر الكاجو إلى أدنى مستوى له في آخر 10-12 سنة. تأثرت أنشطة القيمة المضافة سلبًا حيث تميل قناة التوزيع المعطلة إلى خفض قيمة المنتجات النهائية لجوز الكاجو في السوق. أثر الإغلاق الممتد على الاستهلاك في الهند وكذلك الطلب. حث مجلس ترويج تصدير الكاجو في الهند (CEPCI) حكومة الاتحاد على تخصيص أموال كافية وطرح بعض الخطط لزيادة إنتاج الكاجو في البلاد ؛ من المتوقع أن تقود هذه المبادرة سوق الكاجو. 

 الهند هي الدولة الرئيسية التي تنمو الكاجو في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، وتحتل المرتبة الأولى كأكبر منتج للكاجو الخام (RCN) على مستوى العالم ، مع إنتاج 550.000 طن متري من الكاجو سنويًا والتي تغطي مساحة 1.02 مليون هكتار. في الهند ، يُزرع الكاجو في مناطق شبه الجزيرة في ولاية كيرالا وكارناتاكا وغوا ومهاراشترا وتاميل نادو وأندرا براديش وأوريسا والبنغال الغربية. من بين هذه ، ولاية كيرالا هي أكبر دولة منتجة.

نطاق التقرير

الكاجو من المكسرات الصالحة للأكل على شكل الكلى ، غنية بالزيت والبروتين ، ويتم تحميصها وتقشيرها قبل تناولها. يحلل تقرير سوق الكاجو في الهند الإنتاج (الحجم) والاستهلاك (القيمة والحجم) والتجارة من حيث الاستيراد (القيمة والحجم) ، والتصدير (القيمة والحجم) ، وتحليل اتجاه السعر. يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات من حيث الحجم بالأطنان المترية والقيمة بالألف دولار أمريكي لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة الصادرات من الكاجو المقشر

كانت الهند أكبر مصدر في تجارة الكاجو العالمية ، حيث تمثل أكثر من 15٪ من صادرات الكاجو العالمية في السنوات الأربع الماضية. الهند تصدر حبات الكاجو إلى أكثر من 60 دولة. أسواقها الرئيسية هي الولايات المتحدة وهولندا واليابان وإسبانيا وفرنسا وألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة وكذلك دول الشرق الأوسط مثل الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية. الهند. حث مجلس ترويج تصدير الكاجو في الهند (CEPCI) الذي يعمل كوسيط بين مستوردي حبات الكاجو والمصدرين حكومة الاتحاد على تخصيص أموال كافية وطرح بعض الخطط لزيادة إنتاج الكاجو. يساعد هذا العامل في تعزيز الطاقة الإنتاجية للكاجو في الهند.

cashew

زيادة القدرات الإنتاجية

في الهند ، يُزرع الكاجو على ما مجموعه 1.02 مليون هكتار من الأراضي ، بإنتاجية 706 كجم / هكتار اعتبارًا من عام 2020. الولايات الهندية الرئيسية لزراعة الكاجو هي ماهاراشترا وأندرا براديش وأوريسا وكيرالا وكارناتاكا. تقدر متطلبات جوز الكاجو الخام التقريبية للبلاد بحلول عام 2050 بنحو 4-5 مليون طن متري أو أكثر. تحتوي Goa على حوالي 30 وحدة فردية مقسمة بالتساوي في وحدات إنتاج كبيرة وصغيرة من الكاجو. في حين أن هناك بعض مصدري الكاجو ، مثل Ajanta Industries و Zantye Cashew ، فإن معظم وحدات المعالجة القائمة تفضل تلبية احتياجات السوق المحلية. وبالتالي ، زادت وحدات المعالجة بسبب زيادة الإنتاج المحلي.

من أجل مواكبة الارتفاع في الطلب المحلي والخارجي على الكاجو (الدولة هي أكبر مستهلك للكاجو في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وثاني أكبر مصدر لحبوب الكاجو) ، استثمرت الشركات الهندية مؤخرًا في شراء مزارع كبيرة وتمويل و إدارة مرافق المعالجة في أفريقيا.

cashew

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                1. 4.3 قيود السوق

                  1. 4.4 تحليل سلسلة القيمة

                  2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                    1. 5.1 تحليل الإنتاج

                      1. 5.2 تحليل الاستهلاك (الحجم والقيمة)

                        1. 5.3 تحليل سوق الاستيراد (الحجم والقيمة)

                          1. 5.4 تحليل سوق التصدير (الحجم والقيمة)

                            1. 5.5 تحليل اتجاه السعر

                            2. 6. التحليل الإقليمي

                              1. 6.1 تحليل المدقة

                                1. 6.2 اللوائح والسياسات الحكومية

                                  1. 6.3 تحليل قناة التوزيع

                                  2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                    1. 8. تأثير كوفيد -19 على السوق

                                      You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                      Frequently Asked Questions

                                      تمت دراسة سوق الهند للكاجو من 2017 إلى 2027.

                                      ينمو سوق الكاجو في الهند بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                      80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                      Please enter a valid email id!

                                      Please enter a valid message!

India Cashew Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The India cashew market report analyzes the Production (Volume), Consumption (Value and Volume), and trade in terms of Import (Value and Volume), Export (Value and Volume), and Price Trend analysis. The report offers the market size and forecasts in terms of volume in metric tons and value in USD thousand for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

india cashew market
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Indian Cashew market is projected to register a CAGR of 4.0% during the forecast period (2022-2027).

Globally, India witnesses the largest consumption of cashew. However, due to COVID-19, the price of cashew fell to the lowest it has been in the last 10-12 years. The value addition activities were affected negatively as a disrupted distribution channel tends to lower the value of end-products of cashew nuts in the market. The extended lockdown has hit consumption in India as well as demand. The Cashew Export Promotion Council of India (CEPCI) has urged the Union Government to allocate sufficient funds and put forward a few schemes to increase the production of cashews in the country; this initiative is projected to drive the cashew market.

India is the major cashew growing country in Asia-Pacific, positioned as the largest producer of raw cashew nut (RCN) globally, with 550,000 metric tons of cashew production per annum, which covers an area of 1.02 million hectares. In India, cashew is grown in the peninsular areas of Kerala, Karnataka, Goa and Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Orissa, and West Bengal. Among these, Kerala is the largest producing state.

Scope of the Report

Cashew nuts are edible kidney-shaped nuts, rich in oil and protein, and are roasted and shelled before being eaten. The Indian cashew market report analyzes the Production (Volume), Consumption (Value and Volume), and trade in terms of Import (Value and Volume), Export (Value and Volume), and Price Trend analysis. The report offers the market size and forecasts in terms of volume in metric tons and value in USD thousand for all the above segments.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Exports of Shelled Cashew

India has been the top exporter in the global shelled cashew trade, accounting for more than 15% of the global cashew export in the last four years. India exports cashew kernels to over 60 countries. Its major markets are the United States, the Netherlands, Japan, Spain, France, Germany, the United Kingdom, as well as the Middle Eastern countries such as the United Arab Emirates and Saudi Arabia. With the increasing demand for cashew globally, exports are increasing from India. The Cashew Export Promotion Council of India (CEPCI), which serves as an intermediary between importers of cashew kernels and exporters, has urged the Union government to allocate sufficient funds and put forward a few schemes to increase the production of cashews. This factor is helping to enhance the production capacity of cashew in India. As the cashew market in India is export-oriented, there is an immense opportunity for growth of the market.

cashew

Increase in Production Capacities

In India, cashew was cultivated on a total of 1.02 million hectares of land, with a productivity of 706 kg/ha as of 2020. The major cashew growing Indian states are Maharashtra, Andhra Pradesh, Orissa, Kerala, and Karnataka. The approximate raw cashew nut requirement of the country by 2050 is estimated to be 4-5 million metric tons or more. Goa has about 30-odd units that are equally divided into large and small production units of cashew. While there are some cashew exporters, like Ajanta Industries and Zantye Cashew, most of the established processing units prefer to cater to the domestic market. Thus, processing units have been increasing due to the increased domestic production.

In order to keep up with the rise in the domestic and overseas demand for cashew (the country is the largest cashew consumer worldwide and second-largest exporter of cashew kernels), Indian companies have recently invested in the purchase of large plantations and financing and management of processing facilities in Africa.

cashew

Recent Development

There are no recent developments pertaining to the market.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Production Analysis

    2. 5.2 Consumption Analysis (Volume and Value)

    3. 5.3 Import Market Analysis (Volume and Value)

    4. 5.4 Export Market Analysis (Volume and Value)

    5. 5.5 Price Trend Analysis

  6. 6. Regional Analysis

    1. 6.1 PESTLE Analysis

    2. 6.2 Government Regulations and Policies

    3. 6.3 Distribution Channel Analysis

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The India Cashew Market market is studied from 2017 - 2027.

The India Cashew Market is growing at a CAGR of 4% over the next 5 years.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!