سوق معدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق أجهزة اللياقة البدنية المنزلية حسب نوع المنتج (المطاحن ، والآلات البيضاوية ، والدورات الثابتة ، وآلات التجديف ، ومعدات تدريب القوة ، وأنواع المنتجات الأخرى) ؛ قناة التوزيع (متاجر البيع بالتجزئة غير المتصلة بالإنترنت ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت والبيع المباشر) ؛ والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤات لمعدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية بقيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Home Fitness Equipment Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 2.75 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق معدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية 16،423.69 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ، ومن المتوقع أن يسجل معدل نمو سنوي مركب بنسبة 2.75٪ خلال فترة التوقعات ، 2021-2026.

أعاد جائحة COVID-19 تشكيل مشهد اللياقة البدنية وأدى إلى ارتفاع صناعة اللياقة البدنية في المنزل. أصبحت اللياقة البدنية في المنزل فرصة بارزة ، مع ازدهار المبيعات عبر الإنترنت لمعدات الصالة الرياضية المنزلية. بالإضافة إلى الآثار الخطيرة على صحة الناس وخدمات الرعاية الصحية ، كان لوباء COVID-19 تأثير كبير على الأعمال والاقتصاد. وبالتالي ، كان لها أيضًا تأثير على سوق معدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية على مستوى العالم. مع استمرار الحجر الصحي ومعايير التباعد الاجتماعي ، تظل الصالات الرياضية مغلقة ، وهو ما من المرجح أن يعزز ثقافة ممارسة التمارين في المنزل بشكل كبير ، وبالتالي زيادة الطلب على معدات اللياقة البدنية للمنازل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم إغلاق العديد من الصالات الرياضية واستوديوهات اللياقة البدنية في جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب جائحة COVID-19. ومع ذلك ، فإن عشاق اللياقة البدنية لا يتركون أهدافهم الخاصة باللياقة البدنية تسقط على جانب الطريق لأنهم عالقون في المنزل. في الواقع ، هذه فرصة لمصنعي المعدات للاستفادة من السوق حيث يتم تحفيز عدد متزايد من الأشخاص الآن لتطوير روتين للياقة البدنية في المنزل يمكن أن يمتد إلى ما بعد تفويضات التباعد الاجتماعي. تعمل الرعاية الصحية الاحترازية ، إلى جانب التفضيل المتزايد لأنظمة التمرين المخصصة (بما في ذلك توقيت التمرين) والبيئة المريحة والصديقة للمنزل ، على زيادة الطلب على معدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية ، حيث يحرص العملاء على ممارسة الرياضة يوميًا.

كان النمو في معدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية في الماضي القريب أيضًا نتيجة لإزعاج الانتقال إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية لاستخدام الآلات ، ورسوم المدرب ، ورسوم العضوية ، بشكل أساسي في البلدان النامية. يعد تحديد المساحة ، بشكل أساسي لمعدات اللياقة البدنية السائبة ، مثل كرسي التدليك ، ودراجة التمرين ، وجهاز المشي الرياضي ، والصليب ، عاملاً رئيسياً يحد من نمو سوق معدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية. وقد أدى ذلك إلى تنشيط صالات الألعاب الرياضية ومراكز اللياقة البدنية والنوادي الصحية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

نطاق التقرير

معدات التمرين هي أي جهاز أو جهاز يستخدم أثناء ممارسة النشاط البدني لتعزيز تأثير القوة أو التكييف على الجسم. يتم تقسيم سوق أجهزة اللياقة البدنية المنزلية حسب نوع المنتج وقناة التوزيع والجغرافيا. بناءً على نوع المنتج ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى المطاحن ، والآلات الإهليلجية ، والدورات الثابتة ، وآلات التجديف ، ومعدات تمارين القوة ، وأنواع المنتجات الأخرى. بناءً على قنوات التوزيع ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى متاجر البيع بالتجزئة غير المتصلة بالإنترنت ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت والبيع المباشر. يتم تقسيم السوق أيضًا حسب المنطقة الجغرافية ليشمل حجم السوق والاتجاهات والتوقعات للأسواق الرئيسية في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. لكل قطاع ، تم عمل حجم السوق والتنبؤات على أساس القيمة (بملايين الدولارات الأمريكية).

By Product Type
Treadmills
Elliptical Machines
Stationary Cycles
Rowing Machines
Strength Training Equipment
Other Product Types
By Distribution Channel
Offline Retail Stores
Online Retail Stores
Direct Selling
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
Spain
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
South Africa
United Arab Emirates
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

اهتمام المستهلكين بأنظمة التمارين المنزلية المخصصة

أدى الجدول الزمني المزدحم وساعات العمل الطويلة ومراكز اللياقة البدنية المزدحمة والمشاكل المتعلقة بوقوف السيارات إلى زيادة عدد المستهلكين الذين يميلون بنشاط نحو التدريبات المنزلية. تعمل معدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية على التخلص من إزعاج الانتقال إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية لاستخدام الآلات وهي فعالة للغاية من حيث التكلفة على المدى الطويل. تعتبر التكاليف الصغيرة المتكررة التي يتم تكبدها في النقل ومعدات التمرين ورسوم المدرب ورسوم العضوية عاملاً رئيسًا في تعزيز ميل المستهلك لمعدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية.

علاوة على ذلك ، يستثمر عدد متزايد من الشركات المصنعة في إطلاق تطبيقات توفر منصة للعملاء لاختيار مدربيهم الشخصيين إما للفصول الدراسية عبر الإنترنت أو للزيارات المنزلية ، لتلبية متطلبات اللياقة البدنية الخاصة والمخصصة ، مثل كمال الأجسام. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2019 ، أعلنت شركة MIRROR ، الشركة التي أنشأت أول صالة ألعاب رياضية تفاعلية غير مرئية تقريبًا ، عن إطلاق تدريب شخصي فردي. لأول مرة ، سيتمكن الأعضاء من جلب أفضل المدربين في البلاد إلى منازلهم من خلال تقنية MIRROR الغامرة.

Home Fitness Equipment Market1

أمريكا الشمالية هي الرائدة في سوق معدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية

شهد سوق أمريكا الشمالية نموًا كبيرًا بسبب زيادة الوعي الصحي بين المستهلكين ، مع تزايد اعتماد التمارين المتعلقة بالصحة البدنية وإدارة الوزن وتحسين قدرة الجسم على التحمل والقوة العضلية. يعد ارتفاع عدد السكان الذين يعانون من السمنة وزيادة المخاوف الصحية من العوامل الرئيسية الأخرى التي تدفع سوق معدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية في المنطقة. على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لمراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها ، في 2017-2018 ، كان انتشار السمنة 40.0٪ بين البالغين في الولايات المتحدة.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تدابير الرعاية الصحية الوقائية المتزايدة وتكاليف الرعاية الصحية المتزايدة تمكّن المستهلكين من الانخراط في تدريبات منتظمة للحفاظ على لياقتهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع الطلب المتزايد ، يقوم المصنعون العاملون في السوق العالمية بتوسيع وجودهم لتحقيق ميزة تنافسية في السوق. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2019 ، أطلقت Wattbike Wattbike Atom في الولايات المتحدة باستخدام تقنية شعور القيادة الحقيقي. يقدم Atom تجربة تدريب أداء داخلي أصلية وذكية وقابلة للتكيف للمنزل ، ومثالية لأي راكب دراجة أو متحمس للياقة البدنية.

Home Fitness Equipment Market2

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق معدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية سوقًا تنافسيًا للغاية ، مع وجود العديد من اللاعبين المحليين والعالميين ، بما في ذلك Anta International Limited (Amer Sports Oyj) و Nautilus Inc. و Johnson Health Tech. Co. Ltd ، وشركة Origin Fitness Ltd (Anytime Leisure Limited). من المتوقع أن يشهد السوق نموًا كبيرًا خلال فترة التوقعات ، نظرًا لتطوير العديد من استراتيجيات التسويق التي تعتمد بشكل كبير على ابتكارات المنتجات ، والتوسع عبر مناطق مختلفة ، والشراكات مع شركات مختلفة لتوسيع محافظ المنتجات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تبني شركة لياقة بدنية كبيرة يزيد من شرعية الشركات الناشئة في السوق. على سبيل المثال ، استحوذت شركة Johnson Health Tech على شركة البيع بالتجزئة المتخصصة للياقة البدنية Leisure Fitness ، Newark ، Delaware ، لتوسيع مجموعة منتجاتها. كما ساهمت الاتفاقية في دفع بصمة البيع بالتجزئة لشركة Johnson Health Tech إلى 315 متجرًا حول العالم ، مع إضافة 27 متجرًا للياقة البدنية في عام 2016.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. Nautilus Inc.

  2. Icon Health & Fitness Inc.

  3. Johnson Health Tech Co. Ltd.

  4. Technogym SpA

  5. Peloton Interactive, Inc.

Nautilus Inc., Icon Health & Fitness Inc., Johnson Health Tech Co. Ltd., Anta International Limited (Amer Sports Oyj), Technogym SpA

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق معدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية سوقًا تنافسيًا للغاية ، مع وجود العديد من اللاعبين المحليين والعالميين ، بما في ذلك Anta International Limited (Amer Sports Oyj) و Nautilus Inc. و Johnson Health Tech. Co. Ltd ، وشركة Origin Fitness Ltd (Anytime Leisure Limited). من المتوقع أن يشهد السوق نموًا كبيرًا خلال فترة التوقعات ، نظرًا لتطوير العديد من استراتيجيات التسويق التي تعتمد بشكل كبير على ابتكارات المنتجات ، والتوسع عبر مناطق مختلفة ، والشراكات مع شركات مختلفة لتوسيع محافظ المنتجات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تبني شركة لياقة بدنية كبيرة يزيد من شرعية الشركات الناشئة في السوق. على سبيل المثال ، استحوذت شركة Johnson Health Tech على شركة البيع بالتجزئة المتخصصة للياقة البدنية Leisure Fitness ، Newark ، Delaware ، لتوسيع مجموعة منتجاتها. كما ساهمت الاتفاقية في دفع بصمة البيع بالتجزئة لشركة Johnson Health Tech إلى 315 متجرًا حول العالم ، مع إضافة 27 متجرًا للياقة البدنية في عام 2016.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Treadmills

      2. 5.1.2 Elliptical Machines

      3. 5.1.3 Stationary Cycles

      4. 5.1.4 Rowing Machines

      5. 5.1.5 Strength Training Equipment

      6. 5.1.6 Other Product Types

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Offline Retail Stores

      2. 5.2.2 Online Retail Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Direct Selling

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 Spain

        4. 5.3.2.4 France

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Anta International Limited (Amer Sports Oyj)

      2. 6.4.2 Nautilus Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 Johnson Health Tech. Co. Ltd

      4. 6.4.4 Origin Fitness Ltd (Anytime Leisure Limited)

      5. 6.4.5 Dyaco International Inc.

      6. 6.4.6 Technogym SpA

      7. 6.4.7 Peloton Interactive, Inc.

      8. 6.4.8 TRUE Fitness

      9. 6.4.9 Icon Health & Fitness Inc.

      10. 6.4.10 Decathlon SA

      11. 6.4.11 Echelon Fitness Multimedia LLC

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة السوق العالمي لمعدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية من 2016 إلى 2026.

ينمو السوق العالمي لمعدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 2.75٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Nautilus Inc. و Icon Health & Fitness Inc. و Johnson Health Tech Co. Ltd. و Technogym SpA و Peloton Interactive، Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق معدات اللياقة البدنية المنزلية العالمية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Home Fitness Equipment Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Home Fitness Equipment Market is Segmented by Product Type (Treadmills, Elliptical Machines, Stationary Cycles, Rowing Machines, Strength Training Equipment, and Other Product Types); Distribution Channel (Offline Retail Stores, Online Retail Stores, and Direct Selling); and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts for home fitness equipment in value (USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Home Fitness Equipment Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 2.75 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The home fitness equipment market was valued at USD 16,423.69 million in 2020, and it is projected to register a CAGR of 2.75% during the forecast period, 2021-2026.

The COVID-19 pandemic has reshaped the landscape of fitness and has led to the at-home fitness industry skyrocketing. Home fitness has become a notable opportunity, with the boom in the online sales of home gym equipment. In addition to the serious implications on people's health and healthcare services, the COVID-19 pandemic has had a significant impact on businesses and the economy. Thus, it also had an impact on the home fitness equipment market globally. With the continuation of quarantines and social distancing norms, gyms remain closed, which is likely to highly boost the culture of home-workout and, in turn, boost the demand for fitness equipment for homes.

Additionally, around the world, many gyms and fitness studios are closed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. However, fitness enthusiasts are not letting their fitness goals fall by the wayside because they are stuck at home. In fact, this is an opportunity for equipment manufacturers to tap into the market as an increased number of people are now motivated to develop a home fitness routine that can extend beyond social distancing mandates. Precautionary healthcare, coupled with increasing preference for customized workout regimes (including workout timing) and a comfortable home-friendly environment, is increasing the demand for home fitness equipment, as the customers are keen to exercise daily.

Growth in home fitness equipment in the recent past was also the result of the inconvenience of commuting to a gym to use the machines, trainer fees, and membership fees, primarily in developing countries. The space limitation, primarily for bulk fitness equipment, such as massage chair, exercise bike, exercise treadmill, and cross, is a major factor that limits the growth of the home fitness equipment market. This has stimulated start-up gyms, fitness centers, and health clubs around the world.

Scope of the Report

Exercise equipment is any apparatus or device used during physical activity to enhance the strength or conditioning effects on the body. The home fitness equipment market is segmented by product type, distribution channel, and geography. Based on product type, the market is segmented into treadmills, elliptical machines, stationary cycles, rowing machines, strength training equipment, and other product types. Based on the distribution channels, the market is segmented into offline retail stores, online retail stores, and direct selling. The market is also segmented by geography to include the market size, trends, and forecast for the major markets in North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of value (in USD million).

By Product Type
Treadmills
Elliptical Machines
Stationary Cycles
Rowing Machines
Strength Training Equipment
Other Product Types
By Distribution Channel
Offline Retail Stores
Online Retail Stores
Direct Selling
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
Spain
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
South Africa
United Arab Emirates
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Consumers’ Interest in Customized Home Workout Regimes

The busy schedule and long hours of working, crowded fitness centers, and problems regarding vehicle parking have resulted in an increasing number of consumers actively inclining toward home workouts. Home fitness equipment eliminate the inconvenience of commuting to a gym to use the machines and are highly cost-effective in the long run. The small, recurring costs incurred in transportation, workout equipment, trainer fees, and membership fees are a major factor promoting consumer inclination for home fitness equipment.

Moreover, an increasing number of manufacturers are investing in launching apps that provide a platform for customers to select their personal trainers for either online classes or home visits, to meet their specific and customized fitness requirements, such as bodybuilding. For instance, in 2019, MIRROR, the company that created the first nearly invisible, interactive home gym, announced the launch of one-on-one personal training. For the first time, members will be able to bring the country’s top trainers into their homes through MIRROR’s immersive technology.

Home Fitness Equipment Market1

North America is Leading in the Home Fitness Equipment Market

The North American market witnessed significant growth due to the rising health awareness among consumers, with the growing adoption of exercises related to physical well-being, weight management, improving body stamina, and muscular strength. The rising obese population and increasing health concerns are other major factors driving the home fitness equipment market in the region. For instance, according to the CDC, In 2017-2018, the obesity prevalence was 40.0% among US adults.

Furthermore, the rising preventive healthcare measures and the augmenting healthcare costs are enabling consumers to engage in regular workouts to remain fit. Additionally, with the growing demand, manufacturers operating in the global market are expanding their presence to achieve a competitive advantage in the market. For instance, in 2019, Wattbike launched Wattbike Atom in the United States with real ride feel technology. The Atom offers an authentic, intelligent, and adaptable indoor performance training experience for the home, ideal for any cyclist and fitness enthusiast.

Home Fitness Equipment Market2

Competitive Landscape

The home fitness equipment market is highly competitive, with the presence of various local and global players, including Anta International Limited (Amer Sports Oyj), Nautilus Inc., Johnson Health Tech. Co. Ltd, and Origin Fitness Ltd (Anytime Leisure Limited). The market is expected to witness significant growth over the forecast period, owing to the development of several marketing strategies that greatly rely on product innovations, expansion across different regions, and partnerships with different companies to expand product portfolios.

Additionally, the adoption of a large fitness company increases the legitimacy of emerging companies in the market. For instance, Johnson Health Tech acquired specialty fitness retailer Leisure Fitness, Newark, Delaware, to expand its product portfolio. Also, the agreement propelled Johnson Health Tech’s retail footprint to 315 stores worldwide, with the addition of 27 Leisure Fitness stores in 2016.

Recent Developments

In April 2020, Technogym SpA became an official global fitness equipment partner of Ironman World Championship, Ironman 70.3 World Championship, and Ironman Virtual Racing Series events. The company may provide exceptional indoor training solutions for athletes.

In October 2019, Nautilus Inc. introduced a first-ever Bowflex indoor cycling bike, which delivered connected fitness experiences at less than half the price of a Peloton® bike.

In June 2019, Amer Sports brand, Precor, partnered with one of the leading fitness equipment distributors, NovoFit, for its fitness equipment business in Australia. The partnership may further strengthen its presence in the country.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Treadmills

      2. 5.1.2 Elliptical Machines

      3. 5.1.3 Stationary Cycles

      4. 5.1.4 Rowing Machines

      5. 5.1.5 Strength Training Equipment

      6. 5.1.6 Other Product Types

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Offline Retail Stores

      2. 5.2.2 Online Retail Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Direct Selling

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 Spain

        4. 5.3.2.4 France

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Anta International Limited (Amer Sports Oyj)

      2. 6.4.2 Nautilus Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 Johnson Health Tech. Co. Ltd

      4. 6.4.4 Origin Fitness Ltd (Anytime Leisure Limited)

      5. 6.4.5 Dyaco International Inc.

      6. 6.4.6 Technogym SpA

      7. 6.4.7 Peloton Interactive, Inc.

      8. 6.4.8 TRUE Fitness

      9. 6.4.9 Icon Health & Fitness Inc.

      10. 6.4.10 Decathlon SA

      11. 6.4.11 Echelon Fitness Multimedia LLC

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Home Fitness Equipment Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Global Home Fitness Equipment Market is growing at a CAGR of 2.75% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Nautilus Inc., Icon Health & Fitness Inc., Johnson Health Tech Co. Ltd., Technogym SpA, Peloton Interactive, Inc. are the major companies operating in Global Home Fitness Equipment Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!