سوق البيرة الخالية من الغلوتين - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق البيرة العالمي الخالي من الغلوتين مقسم حسب نوع المكونات (الذرة ، الذرة الرفيعة ، الدخن ، وغيرها) ، النوع (البيرة البيرة ، الجعة الجعة ، وغيرها) ، قناة التوزيع (متجر على التجارة ومتجر خارج التجارة) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات من حيث القيمة بمليار دولار أمريكي لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

market sum
Study Period: 2016 -2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 13.72 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق البيرة العالمي الخالي من الغلوتين معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 13.72٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2022-2027).

كان تسويق صناعة البيرة أحد القطاعات الأكثر تعرضًا لتأثير COVID-19 ، والذي يتميز إلى حد كبير باضطراب غير مسبوق في أداء قوى السوق من العرض والطلب ، مما يشكل عقبات أمام جميع أصحاب المصلحة ، بما في ذلك المستهلكين. أدت الإجراءات التي اتخذتها الحكومة إلى زيادة الخسائر المتفاقمة في صناعة البيرة ، كخطر الانقطاع في جانب العرض ، مع نقص القوة العاملة الكبيرة المطلوبة ، وعدم ملاءمة الإمداد بالمكونات بسبب القيود اللوجستية على النقل بالشاحنات والشحن ، التي تفرضها الحكومة أو الجهات الفاعلة غير الحكومية ، والتي تساهم في نهاية المطاف في التوافر غير المتسق وإمكانية الوصول إلى منتجات البيرة في السوق. ومع ذلك ، من ناحية أخرى ، قدم COVID-19 فرصة هائلة للقناة المحلية. 

على المدى المتوسط ​​، مع ارتفاع معدلات السمنة والسكري ومرض الاضطرابات الهضمية وغيرها من حالات عدم تحمل الطعام المشخصة ، بما في ذلك حساسية الغلوتين / عدم تحمل الغلوتين في جميع أنحاء العالم والقدرة على خفض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم وتخفيف مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي وتقليل محتوى الدهون والغلوتين - تشهد الجعة المجانية زيادة في الطلب بين المستهلكين المهتمين بالصحة

بصرف النظر عن الفوائد الصحية الإضافية ، تلتزم البيرة الخالية من الغلوتين أيضًا بصرامة بمطالبات الملصقات النظيفة ، وهو عامل آخر يدعم نموها الإجمالي في البلاد. مع إعطاء العملاء المهتمين بالصحة تفضيلًا أعلى للمنتجات ذات العلامات النظيفة ، فإن المنتجات المتخصصة ، مثل البيرة الخالية من الغلوتين ، تشهد طلبًا متزايدًا. من المتوقع أن يشهد السوق الذي تمت دراسته نموًا قويًا ناشئًا عن عمليات الشراء الناتجة عن وضع العلامات ، ويسعى شاربو البيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم بنشاط إلى الجودة أكثر من الكمية ، كما يتضح من النمو المستمر في الفئات المتميزة والفائقة الجودة والحرفية. 

نطاق التقرير

البيرة الخالية من الغلوتين هي بيرة مصنوعة من مكونات لا تحتوي على الغلوتين مثل الدخن أو الأرز أو الذرة الرفيعة أو الحنطة السوداء أو الذرة بدلاً من القمح أو الشعير. يتم تقسيم سوق البيرة العالمية الخالية من الغلوتين حسب نوع المكون ونوعه وقناة التوزيع. على أساس نوع المكونات ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى الذرة والذرة الرفيعة والدخن وغيرها. على أساس النوع ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى بيرة بيرة ، وبيرة لاجر ، وغيرها. على أساس قنوات التوزيع ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى متاجر عبر الإنترنت ومتاجر غير متصلة بالإنترنت ، كما يتم تقسيم المتاجر غير المتصلة بالإنترنت إلى حانات ومطاعم ومحلات بيع الخمور ومحلات السوبر ماركت وغيرها. توفر الدراسة أيضًا تحليلاً لسوق البيرة الخالية من الغلوتين في الأسواق الناشئة والقائمة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط & أفريقيا. يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات من حيث القيمة بمليار دولار أمريكي لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

By Ingredient Type
Corn
Sorghum
Millet
Others
By Type
Ale Beer
Lager Beer
Others
By Distribution Channel
On-Trade Store
Off-Trade Store
Bars & Resturant
Liquor Stores
Supermarkets
Others
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Russia
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
India
Japan
Australia
Rest of Asia Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle East & Africa
South Africa
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

الميل نحو البيرة المصنوعة يدويًا الخالية من الغلوتين

كانت هناك زيادة في الطلب على الحرف اليدوية الخالية من الغلوتين ، من السنوات القليلة الماضية ، بسبب عوامل ، مثل زيادة الوعي بمرض الاضطرابات الهضمية ، وميل المستهلكين نحو المنتجات الخالية من المنتجات ، وابتكارات المنتجات ، وزيادة عدد مصانع الجعة ، وتحسين أنشطة التسويق. يتزامن انتشار مصانع الجعة الحرفية مع تنوع متزايد في أنماط ونكهات البيرة. من بين الأصناف الجديدة البيرة الخالية من الغلوتين التي تستخدم الدخن والذرة الرفيعة والأرز كقاعدة للحبوب بدلاً من الشعير أو القمح ، تكتسب بيرة الأرز شعبية لدى أولئك الذين يعانون من مرض الاضطرابات الهضمية وعدم تحمل الغلوتين ، ولديهم فرصة لمصنعي البيرة لتجربة وصفات مبتكرة ونكهات. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يُعرف الدخن والذرة الرفيعة الخالي من الغلوتين فقط باسم "الأطعمة الذكية" ، 

mordor

من المتوقع أن تكون منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ هي الأسرع نموًا

شهد سوق المشروبات الخالية من الغلوتين في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تغيرًا جذريًا ، من المنتجات المتخصصة المتخصصة إلى المنتجات الرئيسية. أعطى الاتجاه الحالي نحو استهلاك البيرة الخالية من الغلوتين وزيادة حالات الإصابة بأمراض الاضطرابات الهضمية مزيدًا من الزخم لقطاع المشروبات الخالية من الغلوتين في المنطقة. شجعت شعبية البيرة الخالية من الغلوتين مع ملصق "خالية من" المستهلكين على تبني أسلوب "حياة نظيفة" مع تفضيلات غذائية صحية. يدعم العدد المتزايد من محلات بيع الخمور ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة ومراكز التسوق والمطاعم والحانات والمتاجر نمو السوق للبيرة الخالية من الغلوتين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الإنفاق الأسبوعي المرتفع للفرد على البيرة من قبل المستهلكين الآسيويين يصور بوضوح تفضيلًا قويًا للجودة على الكمية ، كما يتضح من النمو المستمر في الفئات الممتازة والفائقة الجودة والحرفية. بالإضافة الى، 

Trend2

مشهد تنافسي

من المتوقع أن يشهد سوق البيرة العالمي الخالي من الغلوتين نموًا كبيرًا خلال الفترة المتوقعة ، نظرًا لتطوير العديد من استراتيجيات التسويق ، والتي تعتمد بشكل كبير على ابتكار المنتجات وسياسات تمايز المنتجات من حيث المكونات المضافة والتعبئة والعلامات التجارية للمنتجات عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لجذب عدد أكبر من المستهلكين. يلعب التوسع والشراكات والمشاريع المشتركة أيضًا دورًا بارزًا كجزء من استراتيجيات التسويق لتطوير قاعدة العملاء في مختلف المناطق المحتملة في جميع أنحاء العالم. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في سوق البيرة العالمي الخالي من الغلوتين تشمل New Planet Beer Company و Anheuser-Busch و Bard's Tale Beer و Brewery Rickoli و Burning Brothers Brewing و Coors و Epic Brewing Company وغيرها.

مشهد تنافسي

من المتوقع أن يشهد سوق البيرة العالمي الخالي من الغلوتين نموًا كبيرًا خلال الفترة المتوقعة ، نظرًا لتطوير العديد من استراتيجيات التسويق ، والتي تعتمد بشكل كبير على ابتكار المنتجات وسياسات تمايز المنتجات من حيث المكونات المضافة والتعبئة والعلامات التجارية للمنتجات عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لجذب عدد أكبر من المستهلكين. يلعب التوسع والشراكات والمشاريع المشتركة أيضًا دورًا بارزًا كجزء من استراتيجيات التسويق لتطوير قاعدة العملاء في مختلف المناطق المحتملة في جميع أنحاء العالم. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في سوق البيرة العالمي الخالي من الغلوتين تشمل New Planet Beer Company و Anheuser-Busch و Bard's Tale Beer و Brewery Rickoli و Burning Brothers Brewing و Coors و Epic Brewing Company وغيرها.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Analysis- Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Ingredient Type

      1. 5.1.1 Corn

      2. 5.1.2 Sorghum

      3. 5.1.3 Millet

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ale Beer

      2. 5.2.2 Lager Beer

      3. 5.2.3 Others

    3. 5.3 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 On-Trade Store

      2. 5.3.2 Off-Trade Store

        1. 5.3.2.1 Bars & Resturant

        2. 5.3.2.2 Liquor Stores

        3. 5.3.2.3 Supermarkets

        4. 5.3.2.4 Others

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.4.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.4.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.4.2.6 Spain

        7. 5.4.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 India

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 South America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.4.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 New Planet Beer Company

      2. 6.4.2 Anaheuser-Busch

      3. 6.4.3 Bard's Brewing, LLC

      4. 6.4.4 BURNING BROTHERS BREWING, LLC

      5. 6.4.5 Epic Brewing Company

      6. 6.4.6 Greenview Brewing (ALT Brew)

      7. 6.4.7 Brasseurs Sans Gluten

      8. 6.4.8 IIpswich Ale Brewery

      9. 6.4.9 Holidaily Brewing Company

      10. 6.4.10 Coors Brewing Company

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPURTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق البيرة الخالية من الغلوتين من عام 2016 إلى عام 2027.

ينمو سوق البيرة الخالية من الغلوتين بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 13.72٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Bard's Tale Beer ، Epic Brewing Company ، Holidaily Brewing Company ، BURNING BROTHERS BREWING ، LLC ، Anheuser-Busch هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق البيرة الخالية من الغلوتين.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Gluten Free Beer Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The report covers Global Gluten Free Beer Market Demand and it is segmented by Ingredient Type (Corn, Sorghum, Millet, and Others), Type (Ale Beer, Lager Beer, and Others), Distribution Channel (On-Trade Store and Off-Trade Store), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, South America, and Middle East & Africa). The market size and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Gluten-Free Beers Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Gluten-Free Beer Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 13.72 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America
Market Concentration High

Major Players

Gluten-Free Beer Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Gluten-Free Beers Market Analysis

Global Gluten-free Beer Market is expected to register a CAGR of 13.72% during the forecast period (2022-2027).

The commercialization of the beer industry has been one of the sectors most exposed to the impact of COVID-19, largely characterized by an unprecedented disruption in the functioning of both the market forces of demand and supply, posing hurdles for all stakeholders, including consumers. The measures taken by the government increased the exacerbated losses in the beer industry, as a risk of disruptions on the supply side, with the shortage of the large labor force needed, and inappropriate supply of ingredients owing to the logistical restrictions on trucking and shipping, imposed by the government or non-state actors, that is eventually contributing to inconsistent availability and accessibility of beer products in the market. However, on the other end, COVID-19 provided a massive opportunity for the on-premise channel. Online providers have seen a significant increase in sales as consumers follow social-distancing guidelines and avoid visiting premises in person.

Over the medium term, with the rise in obesity, diabetes, Coeliac disease, and other diagnosed food intolerances, including gluten sensitivity/gluten intolerance across the globe and the ability to lower cholesterol levels, ease digestive issues, and reduce the fat content, gluten-free beer is seeing increased demand among health-conscious consumers

Apart from additional health benefits, the gluten-free beer also strictly adheres to clean label claims, which is yet another factor supporting its overall growth in the country. With health-conscious customers giving higher preference to clean labelled products, specialty products, such as gluten-free beers, are witnessing increased demand. The market studied is projected to witness robust growth emerging from labeling-induced purchases.The beer drinkers across the globe are actively seeking quality over quantity, evidenced by continued growth in premium, super-premium, and craft categories.

Gluten-Free Beers Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Gluten-Free Beer Market according to our research experts:

Inclination Towards Gluten-free Craft Beer

There's has been an increase in the demand for gluten-free craft, from the last few years, attributed to factors, such as rise in awareness about celiac disease, the inclination of the consumers toward free-from products, product innovations, increased number of breweries, and improvement in marketing activities. The proliferation of craft breweries coincides with a growing diversity of beer styles and flavors. Among the new varieties are gluten-free beers that use millets, sorghum, and rice as a grain base rather than barley or wheat, rice beers are gaining popularity with those who suffer from celiac disease and gluten intolerance, and they have an opportunity for brewers to experiment with innovative recipes and flavor profiles. Further, not only are gluten-free millets and sorghum are known as 'Smart Food', but they are also highly nutritious and can be a better choice for both consumers as well as farmers, since they are drought-resistant, and demand significantly lesser water than other brewing grains like wheat, and require little-to-no fertilizers or pesticides, with increasing consumer demand for gluten-free and more innovations in terms of ingredients, the corn-based gluten-free beer holds potential market share.

Gluten-Free Beer Market: Number of Operating Craft Breweries, United States, 2016-2020

Asia-Pacific Region Expected to be the Fastest Growing

The market for gluten-free beverages in Asia-Pacific has undergone a radical change, from specialty niche products to mainstream products. A current trend toward gluten-free beer consumption and increasing cases of celiac diseases has given further impetus to the gluten-free beverages segment in the region. The popularity of gluten-free beer with the label 'free from' has encouraged consumers to adopt a 'clean living' with healthy dietary preferences. The increasing number of liquor shops, retail stores, malls, restaurants, bars, and convenience stores support the market growth for gluten-free beer. Additionally, the high per capita weekly expenditure on beer by Asian consumers clearly depicts a strong preference for quality over quantity, evidenced by continued growth in premium, super-premium, and craft categories. In addition, consumers are embracing a lesser but better approach while making beer purchases in the region which is further fueling the growth of gluten-free beers in the countries.

Gluten-Free Beer Market: Market Size(%), By Geography, Global 2021

Gluten-Free Beers Industry Overview

The global gluten-free beer market is expected to witness significant growth over the forecast period, owing to the development of several marketing strategies, which greatly rely on product innovation and product differentiation policies in terms of ingredients added, packaging, and branding of the products via social media, so as to attract a higher number of consumers. Expansion, Partnerships, and joint ventures also play a prominent role as a part of marketing strategies for the development of customer base in various potential regions across the world. Some of the major players in the global gluten-free beer market include New Planet Beer Company, Anheuser-Busch, Bard's Tale Beer, Brewery Rickoli, Burning Brothers Brewing, Coors, and Epic Brewing Company, among others.

Gluten-Free Beers Market Leaders

  1. Bard's Tale Beer

  2. Epic Brewing Company

  3. Holidaily Brewing Company

  4. BURNING BROTHERS BREWING, LLC

  5. Anheuser-Busch

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Gluten-Free Beer Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Gluten-Free Beers Market News

  • In September 2021, TWØBAYS launched a new brand- GFB. The first beer in the GFB range is a full-strength Draught. Draught beer is lightly hopped with a simple malt base and was endorsed by Coeliac Australia. GFB uses sorghum and rice malts to create that easy-drinking flavor profile. It is also available in 375ml-can six-packs and 24-can slabs.
  • In November 2020, New Planet Beer Company, one of the original pioneers of gluten-free beers, had unveiled a new package design, as well as an updated website.
  • In February 2019, The craft beer the Sierra Nevada expanded its business into the "functional" gluten-free beer space with the acquisition of San Francisco's Sufferfest Beer Company gluten-free beer maker company.

Gluten-Free Beers Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Analysis- Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Ingredient Type

      1. 5.1.1 Corn

      2. 5.1.2 Sorghum

      3. 5.1.3 Millet

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ale Beer

      2. 5.2.2 Lager Beer

      3. 5.2.3 Others

    3. 5.3 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 On-Trade Store

      2. 5.3.2 Off-Trade Store

        1. 5.3.2.1 Bars & Resturant

        2. 5.3.2.2 Liquor Stores

        3. 5.3.2.3 Supermarkets

        4. 5.3.2.4 Others

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.4.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.4.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.4.2.6 Spain

        7. 5.4.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 India

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 South America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.4.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 New Planet Beer Company

      2. 6.4.2 Anaheuser-Busch

      3. 6.4.3 Bard's Brewing, LLC

      4. 6.4.4 BURNING BROTHERS BREWING, LLC

      5. 6.4.5 Epic Brewing Company

      6. 6.4.6 Greenview Brewing (ALT Brew)

      7. 6.4.7 Brasseurs Sans Gluten

      8. 6.4.8 IIpswich Ale Brewery

      9. 6.4.9 Holidaily Brewing Company

      10. 6.4.10 Coors Brewing Company

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPURTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Gluten-Free Beers Industry Segmentation

Gluten-free beer is beer made from ingredients that do not contain gluten such as millet, rice, sorghum, buckwheat, or corn instead of wheat or barley. The global gluten-free beer market is segmented by ingredient type, type, and distribution channel. On the basis of ingredient type, the market is segmented into corn, sorghum, millet, and others. On the basis of by type, the market is segmented into ale beer, lager beer, and others. On the basis of distribution channels, the market is segmented into online stores and offline stores, the offline stores are further segmented into bars and restaurants, liquor stores, supermarkets, and others. Also, the study provides an analysis of the gluten-free beer market in the emerging and established markets across the globe, including North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle East & Africa. The report offers market size and forecasts in value terms in USD billion for all the above segments.

By Ingredient Type
Corn
Sorghum
Millet
Others
By Type
Ale Beer
Lager Beer
Others
By Distribution Channel
On-Trade Store
Off-Trade Store
Bars & Resturant
Liquor Stores
Supermarkets
Others
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Russia
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
India
Japan
Australia
Rest of Asia Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle East & Africa
South Africa
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle East and Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Gluten-Free Beers Market Research FAQs

The Gluten-Free Beer Market is projected to register a CAGR of 13.72% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Bard's Tale Beer, Epic Brewing Company, Holidaily Brewing Company, BURNING BROTHERS BREWING, LLC and Anheuser-Busch are the major companies operating in the Gluten-Free Beer Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Gluten-Free Beer Market.

The report covers the Gluten-Free Beer Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Gluten-Free Beer Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Gluten-Free Beer Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Gluten-Free Beer market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Gluten-Free Beer analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Gluten Free Beer Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)