医疗器械包装市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

医疗器械包装市场按材料(塑料、纸和纸板)、产品(袋子、托盘、盒子、蛤壳)、应用(无菌包装、非无菌包装)和地理位置进行细分。

医疗器械包装市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
医疗器械包装市场概况
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 6.13 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

医疗器械包装市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

医疗器械包装市场分析

2020年医疗器械包装市场价值为293.2亿美元,预计到2026年将达到419.1亿美元,在预测期内(2021-2026年)复合年增长率为6.13%。医疗保健行业已经从以前的传统实践形式发展到目前的状况,即部署高科技设备和仪器来提高效率。这些发展为医疗器械和其他医疗设备的扩展提供了空间,推动了所研究市场的增长。

  • 医疗器械包装为内部内容物提供了无菌环境,并且在打开包装使用之前需要保持无菌状态。所有干扰程序都涉及医疗设备或手术器械与患者的无菌组织或粘膜之间的接触。所有这些方法的一个重大风险是引入可能导致感染的病原微生物。未能对可重复使用的医疗设备进行消毒或灭菌可能会带来破坏宿主屏障的风险。因此,对物体预期用途的消毒或灭菌水平是医疗器械使用的一个重要方面。
  • 随着无菌器械这一趋势的迅速扩张,越来越多的医院、治疗设备制造商和诊断中心推动了市场的发展。制造商需要通过不断的包装设计创新、不断变化的最终用户需求和医疗设备创新来应对这些变化。对防篡改、非反应性和无菌包装产品的需求不断增长,正在推动医疗器械包装市场的技术进步。
  • 所研究市场中的新公司正在医疗设备的经济方式和智能标签方面进行创新。例如,CleanCut Technologies 的 Vault 设备包装系统非常适合托盘式包装。这些技术对包装公司意味着,他们可以使用相同的方法,对类似的医疗器械进行一些修改,从而减少验证时间,并最终实现更小批量的包装,符合客户的要求。伪造是医疗设备中的一个明显问题,预计将促进包装材料上 NFC 和 RFID 标签的使用。
  • 此外,随着美国部分地区的 COVID -19 病例持续增加,该国仍在努力确保跟上病毒传播所需的个人防护装备数量。为了帮助一线工人,2020 年 5 月,BIC North America 宣布其位于米尔福德的工厂每天生产 2,000 个医用级面罩。这些面罩与 1 级医疗设备一起获得 FDA 批准,均由通常用于包装的材料(塑料)制成,或者是打火机所用材料的废料。此外,防护罩的设计使得医院可以将塑料移除并消毒,而不是丢弃。

医疗器械包装市场趋势

预计袋子将占据主要份额

  • 袋子是广泛用于以单位数量销售的中小型软质和半软质医疗用品的容器,在运输和储存过程中不易损坏。袋的具体应用包括静脉 (IV) 导管、静脉注射装置、透析断开帽、伤口敷料、小型手术器械、诊断测试包、缝合线和牙科用品。许多薄膜用于医疗器械包装应用。这些材料具有高度的多功能性,并有多种形式可供选择,包括单膜、层压材料和共挤材料。
  • 袋子由具有聚烯烃层的层压纸制成。用于制造可热封袋的无涂层非织造聚烯烃材料被广泛使用。灭菌方法(例如,材料必须耐受高温)和保护要求(例如,高抗穿刺性)等应用是满足需求的一些功能。此外,选择合适的袋子尺寸可以防止器械过载,并允许灭菌剂渗透,同时充分去除空气并减少刺穿或撕裂。
  • 此外,旨在提高包装袋产品质量的合作伙伴关系和合同也显着迎合了市场的增长。 2019 年 7 月,医疗器械合同制造商 Diener Implants GmbH 宣布与德国医疗器械包装专家 3dpac by Steripac 建立战略合作伙伴关系,为其客户提供无菌包装的植入物。 3dpac 是 Steripac 开发的专有吸塑系统,可确保 3D 打印植入物等敏感产品在无菌屏障内的最佳位置固定。这提供了灵活性,并解决了不同几何形状和尺寸的标准泡罩和袋包装(例如脊柱融合笼)的典型问题。
  • 此外,预计对袋子的需求将增长,因为中小型医疗器械、器具和用品的使用单位包装的应用不断扩大。诊断测试包、预填充吸入器和注射器以及手术和牙科托盘二次包装的广泛使用预计也将影响对袋子的需求。然而,来自低成本盒子的竞争将抑制对袋子的整体需求。此外,对易破损的刚性设备和大型多件套件的适应性较差,将阻碍医疗设备袋渗透到许多高附加值应用中。
医疗器械包装市场:美国塑料袋和塑料袋制造行业收入(单位:十亿美元)

北美预计将占据重要份额

  • 美国和加拿大是发达国家,经济繁荣,人口老龄化,医疗服务系统先进。尽管如此,这些国家在人口规模、医疗保健支出强度、国内生产总值 (GDP) 总水平以及健康保险计划结构方面仍存在显着差异。美国拥有先进的初级医学界、广泛的医疗和生命科学研究活动、高医疗保健支出强度以及庞大的制药和医疗供应及设备行业,是世界上最大的医疗设备和相关包装产品地理市场之一。
  • 2020年5月,PackagingComplianceLabsLLC宣布投资257万美元扩建其位于大急流城地区的总部。这家医疗器械包装、工程和测试公司获得了密歇根战略基金提供的 135,000 美元密歇根州就业就绪补助金。包装公司的扩张对整体市场的增长做出了重大贡献。此外,美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 根据 CFR Title 21 880.6850 对用于医疗保健的灭菌包装进行监管,并将其归类为 II 类医疗器械。
  • 2020年5月,MedAccred宣布继续对医疗器械行业进行扩张和支持。去年,该公司增加了新的塑料机械装配和无菌设备包装审核流程,并认可了许多新供应商。该计划还进入了与美国商务部合作的第二年,通过医疗制造商 MedAccred 认证途径为寻求认证的制造商和供应商提供服务。
  • 此外,加拿大诊断产品行业的强劲增长预计将扩大注射用小瓶和特种多孔托盘的应用,从而推动该国市场的发展。此外,在加拿大,联邦卫生部长于 2020 年 3 月批准了关于进口和销售与 COVID-19 有关的医疗器械的临时命令。根据临时措施,加拿大卫生部将允许某些产品在加拿大销售,其中包装要求应完全符合加拿大卫生部的要求。
医疗器械包装市场 - 按地区划分的增长率(2020 - 2025)

医疗器械包装行业概况

医疗器械的包装市场相当分散。主要参与者采用了各种策略,如新产品发布、合资、合作、收购等,以扩大在该市场的足迹,从而加剧了市场竞争。主要参与者有 Amcor Limited、Bemis Company, Inc.、Berry Plastics Pvt Ltd 等。

  • 2020 年 4 月 - 2020 年 4 月,Amcor 的 ULTRA 袋通过了汽化过氧化氢灭菌以及 134°C 蒸汽灭菌认证。这意味着该袋子可以为所有可重复使用的医疗器械的灭菌提供解决方案。新的认证确保 ULTRA 袋符合最新的国际和欧洲 EN 868 和 ISO 11607 标准,包括无菌屏障系统 (SBS) 要求。
  • 2019 年 11 月 - Wipak 推出了一款专为包装机器人仪器和其他长设备而开发的新袋子。该袋使设备在运输和储存过程中保持无菌。它由超强纸张制成,可提供更好的保护,具有高抗穿刺性和抵抗任何微生物渗透的能力。该袋还采用了 Wipak 广受好评的 Multi - X 9 多层薄膜,该薄膜由九层组成,每层都有其特性和功能。

医疗器械包装市场领导者

  1. Amcor PLC

  2. Wipak Group

  3. Berry Plastics Pvt. Ltd.

  4. DuPont Company

  5. WestRock Company

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

医疗器械包装市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

医疗器械包装市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业价值链分析

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力 - 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 4.4 COVID-19 对市场的影响

                          3. 5. 市场动态

                            1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                              1. 5.1.1 保质期更长的包装产品

                                1. 5.1.2 医疗器械不断创新

                                2. 5.2 市场限制

                                  1. 5.2.1 发达国家政府监管严格

                                3. 6. 市场细分

                                  1. 6.1 按材质

                                    1. 6.1.1 塑料

                                      1. 6.1.2 纸及纸板

                                        1. 6.1.3 其他材料

                                        2. 6.2 按产品分类

                                          1. 6.2.1 袋和包

                                            1. 6.2.2 托盘

                                              1. 6.2.3 盒子

                                                1. 6.2.4 蛤壳

                                                  1. 6.2.5 其他产品

                                                  2. 6.3 按申请

                                                    1. 6.3.1 无菌包装

                                                      1. 6.3.2 非无菌包装

                                                      2. 6.4 地理

                                                        1. 6.4.1 北美

                                                          1. 6.4.1.1 美国

                                                            1. 6.4.1.2 加拿大

                                                            2. 6.4.2 欧洲

                                                              1. 6.4.2.1 英国

                                                                1. 6.4.2.2 德国

                                                                  1. 6.4.2.3 法国

                                                                    1. 6.4.2.4 意大利

                                                                      1. 6.4.2.5 欧洲其他地区

                                                                      2. 6.4.3 亚太

                                                                        1. 6.4.3.1 中国

                                                                          1. 6.4.3.2 日本

                                                                            1. 6.4.3.3 印度

                                                                              1. 6.4.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                                1. 6.4.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                                                2. 6.4.4 拉美

                                                                                  1. 6.4.4.1 巴西

                                                                                    1. 6.4.4.2 阿根廷

                                                                                      1. 6.4.4.3 拉丁美洲其他地区

                                                                                      2. 6.4.5 中东和非洲

                                                                                        1. 6.4.5.1 阿拉伯联合酋长国

                                                                                          1. 6.4.5.2 沙特阿拉伯

                                                                                            1. 6.4.5.3 南非

                                                                                              1. 6.4.5.4 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                          2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                                            1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                                              1. 7.1.1 Amcor PLC

                                                                                                1. 7.1.2 Berry Plastics Pvt. Ltd.

                                                                                                  1. 7.1.3 DuPont Company

                                                                                                    1. 7.1.4 WestRock Company

                                                                                                      1. 7.1.5 Mitsubishi Chemical Holdings

                                                                                                        1. 7.1.6 Chesapeake Pharmaceutical and Healthcare Packaging

                                                                                                          1. 7.1.7 Technipaq Inc.

                                                                                                            1. 7.1.8 SteriPack Group

                                                                                                              1. 7.1.9 Riverside Medical Packaging Company Ltd.

                                                                                                                1. 7.1.10 Wipak Group

                                                                                                              2. 8. 投资机会

                                                                                                                1. 9. 市场的未来

                                                                                                                  **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                                  bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                  立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                  医疗器械包装行业细分

                                                                                                                  随着新疾病的爆发、监管规范的发展以及先进医疗保健系统的发展,医疗保健行业经历了快速变化,医疗器械包装市场正在不断增长。这导致了标准化包装流程的实施,其中无菌和非无菌包装应用中的软包装需求不断增长。

                                                                                                                  按材质
                                                                                                                  塑料
                                                                                                                  纸及纸板
                                                                                                                  其他材料
                                                                                                                  按产品分类
                                                                                                                  袋和包
                                                                                                                  托盘
                                                                                                                  盒子
                                                                                                                  蛤壳
                                                                                                                  其他产品
                                                                                                                  按申请
                                                                                                                  无菌包装
                                                                                                                  非无菌包装
                                                                                                                  地理
                                                                                                                  北美
                                                                                                                  美国
                                                                                                                  加拿大
                                                                                                                  欧洲
                                                                                                                  英国
                                                                                                                  德国
                                                                                                                  法国
                                                                                                                  意大利
                                                                                                                  欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                  亚太
                                                                                                                  中国
                                                                                                                  日本
                                                                                                                  印度
                                                                                                                  澳大利亚
                                                                                                                  亚太其他地区
                                                                                                                  拉美
                                                                                                                  巴西
                                                                                                                  阿根廷
                                                                                                                  拉丁美洲其他地区
                                                                                                                  中东和非洲
                                                                                                                  阿拉伯联合酋长国
                                                                                                                  沙特阿拉伯
                                                                                                                  南非
                                                                                                                  中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                                                  医疗器械包装市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                  医疗器械包装市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 6.13%

                                                                                                                  Amcor PLC、Wipak Group、Berry Plastics Pvt. Ltd.、DuPont Company、WestRock Company 是医疗器械包装市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                                  预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                                  2024年,北美将占据医疗器械包装市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                                  该报告涵盖了医疗器械包装市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了医疗器械包装市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                                  医疗器械包装行业报告

                                                                                                                  Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年医疗器械包装市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。医疗器械包装分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                                  close-icon
                                                                                                                  80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                  请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                  请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                  医疗器械包装市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Medical Devices Packaging Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Medical Devices Packaging Market is segmented by Material (Plastic, Paper & Paper Board), Product (Pouches & Bags, Trays, Boxes, Clam Shells), Application (Sterile Packaging, Non - Sterile Packaging), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2020-2025

Base Year:

2019

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

6.13 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The medical devices packaging market was valued at USD 29.32 billion in 2019 and is expected to reach a value of USD 41.91 billion by 2025 at a CAGR of 6.13% over the forecast period 2020 to 2025. The healthcare industry has evolved from its erstwhile traditional form of practices to the current position, where high-tech equipment and instruments are being deployed to improve efficiency. These developments have been providing scope for the expansion of medical appliances and other medical devices, driving the growth of the market studied.

  • Medical device packaging provides a sterile environment for the contents within, and the sterility needs to be preserved until the package is opened for use. All the interfering procedures involve contact between a medical device or surgical instrument and a patient's sterile tissue or mucous membranes. A significant risk of all such methods is the introduction of pathogenic microbes that could cause an infection. Failure to disinfect or sterilize reusable medical equipment carries a risk associated with a breach of the host barriers. Therefore, the level of disinfection or sterilization on the intended use of the object is an essential aspect of the usage of medical devices.
  • With this trend of sterile instruments expanding rapidly, the market is being driven by the increasing number of hospitals, therapeutic equipment manufacturers, and diagnostic centers. Manufacturers are required to address these changes through constant innovations in packaging designs with changing end-user requirements and innovations in medical devices. The growing demand for tamper-proof, non-reactive, and sterile packaged products is driving technological advancements in the medical device's packaging market.
  • New companies in the market studied are innovating in terms of economical ways and smart labeling of medical devices. For instance, CleanCut Technologies' Vault packaging system for devices is well suited for tray-style packaging. What such technologies imply for packaging companies is that they can use the same methods with a few modifications for similar medical devices, thus reducing their validation time and ultimately achieving smaller batch packages, in line with customer requirements. Counterfeiting, an evident problem in medical devices, is expected to promote the usage of NFC and RFID tags on the packaging materials.
  • Also, as COVID -19 cases continue to rise in parts of the United States, the country is still struggling to secure the volume of PPE necessary to keep up with the spread of the virus. To help arm frontline workers, in May 2020, BIC North America announced to produce 2,000 medical-grade face shields every day at its factory in Milford. The face shields, approved by the FDA along with Level 1 medical devices, are all made of materials typically used in packaging (plastic) or would otherwise be scrap from materials used in the lighters. Besides, the shields are designed so the plastic can be removed and sterilized by the hospitals, rather than disposed of.

Scope of the Report

The medical devices packaging market is growing as the healthcare industry has witnessed rapid changes over time with the outbreak of new diseases, growth in regulatory norms, and growth in advanced healthcare systems. This has resulted in the implementation of a standardized packaging process where flexible packaging demand is growing in sterile and non-sterile packaging applications.

By Material
Plastic
Paper & Paper Board
Others Materials
By Product
Pouches & Bags
Trays
Boxes
Clam Shells
Other Products
By Application
Sterile Packaging
Non - Sterile Packaging
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of Latin America
Middle East & Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Pouches is Expected to Hold Major Share

  • Pouches are widely used containers for small- to medium-sized soft and semi-soft medical goods sold in unit quantities and are not vulnerable to damage during shipment and storage. Pouches' specific applications include intravenous (IV) catheters, IV administration sets, dialysis disconnect caps, wound dressings, small surgical instruments, diagnostic test packs, sutures, and dental supplies. Many films are used in medical device packaging applications. These materials offer a high degree of versatility and are available in a variety of forms in mono films, laminations, and coextrusions.
  • Pouches have been manufactured from laminated paper with polyolefin layers. Uncoated nonwoven polyolefin materials for use in the manufacture of heat-sealable pouches are highly being used. Applications, such as the sterilization method (e.g., the material must tolerate high temperature) and protection requirements (e.g., high puncture resistance), are some features that cater to the demand. Further, selecting the appropriate pouch size prevents the overloading of instruments and allows penetration of the sterilant with adequate air removal and less puncture or tearing.
  • Also, the partnerships and contracts to improve the product quality of pouches significantly cater to market growth. In July 2019, Diener Implants GmbH, a contract manufacturer for medical devices, announced its strategic partnership with 3dpac by Steripac, a German specialist for medical device packaging, to offer implants sterile packed to its customers. The 3dpac is a proprietary blister system developed by Steripac that ensures the optimal position fixation of sensitive products like 3 D printed implants within the sterile barrier. This provides flexibility and solves the typical problems of standard blister and pouch packaging of different geometries and sizes, like spinal fusion cages.
  • Moreover, growth in the demand for pouches is expected to result from expanding applications in the unit -of -use packaging of small - to medium-sized medical instruments, appliances, and supplies. The expanding use in the secondary packaging of diagnostic test packs, prefilled inhalers and syringes, and surgical and dental trays are also expected to influence the demand for pouches. However, competition from lower-cost boxes will hold down the overall demand for pouches. Moreover, poor adaptability to rigid devices vulnerable to breakage and large multiple item kits will preclude medical device pouches from penetrating a number of the high value-added applications.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America is Expected to Hold Significant Share

  • The United States and Canada are developed countries, with prosperous economies, aging population segments, and advanced medical delivery systems. Still, the countries vary measurably in population size, healthcare spending intensities, aggregate gross domestic product (GDP) levels, and the structure of health insurance plans. With advanced primary medical community, extensive medical and life science research activities, high healthcare spending intensity, and large pharmaceutical and medical supply and device industries, the United States accounts for one of the world's largest geographical markets for medical devices and related packaging products.
  • In May 2020, Packaging Compliance Labs LLC announced to invest USD 2.57 million for the expansion of its headquarters in the greater Grand Rapids area. The medical device packaging, engineering, and testing firm were awarded a USD 135,000 Jobs Ready Michigan grant from the Michigan Strategic Fund. The expansion of the packaging company significantly contributes to the overall market growth. Further, the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) regulates sterilization packaging intended for use in healthcare under CFR Title 21 880.6850 and classifies it as a class II medical device.
  • In May 2020, MedAccred announced to continue its expansion and support for the medical device industry. The company has added new plastics mechanical assembly and sterile device packaging audit processes and accredited a lot of new suppliers within the last year. The program also entered its second year of partnering with the United States Department of Commerce through the Medical Manufacturers MedAccred Accreditation Pathway for manufacturers and suppliers seeking accreditation.
  • Further, anticipated strong growth in the Canadian diagnostic product industry is expected to broaden applications for parenteral vials and specialty multiple-well trays, thus driving the country's market. Moreover, in Canada, the Federal Minister of Health approved the interim order respecting the import and sale of medical devices for use concerning COVID -19 in March 2020. Under the temporary measure, Health Canada will allow certain products to be sold in Canada, where the requirement of packaging should be fully compliant with Health Canada requirements.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The medical devices' packaging market is quite fragmented. The major players have used various strategies such as new product launches, joint ventures, partnerships, acquisitions, and others to increase their footprints in this market, which increases the rivalry in the market. Key players are Amcor Limited, Bemis Company, Inc., Berry Plastics Pvt Ltd, etc.

  • April 2020 - April 2020, Amcor's ULTRA pouches were certified for vaporized hydrogen peroxide sterilization as well as steam sterilization at 134°C. This means that the pouches can provide a solution for the sterilization of all reusable medical devices. The new accreditation assures that ULTRA pouches are compliant with the latest international and European EN 868 and ISO 11607 standards, including the Sterile Barrier System (SBS) requirement.
  • November 2019 - Wipak launched a new pouch specifically developed for packing robotic instruments and other long devices. The pouch keeps the devices sterile during transportation and storage. It is made with an extra-strong paper for better protection, with high puncture resistance and resistance to penetration of any microbial. The pouch also incorporates Wipak's acclaimed Multi - X 9 multilayer film, which consists of nine layers, each with its features and functions.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Longer Shelf-life Packaging Products

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Innovations in the Medical Devices

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Stringent Government Regulations in Developed Countries

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Material

      1. 6.1.1 Plastic

      2. 6.1.2 Paper & Paper Board

      3. 6.1.3 Others Materials

    2. 6.2 By Product

      1. 6.2.1 Pouches & Bags

      2. 6.2.2 Trays

      3. 6.2.3 Boxes

      4. 6.2.4 Clam Shells

      5. 6.2.5 Other Products

    3. 6.3 By Application

      1. 6.3.1 Sterile Packaging

      2. 6.3.2 Non - Sterile Packaging

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

        1. 6.4.1.1 United States

        2. 6.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

        1. 6.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.4.2.3 France

        4. 6.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 6.4.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 6.4.3.1 China

        2. 6.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 6.4.3.3 India

        4. 6.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 6.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Latin America

        1. 6.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 6.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 6.4.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 6.4.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 6.4.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 6.4.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 6.4.5.3 South Africa

        4. 6.4.5.4 Rest of Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Amcor PLC

      2. 7.1.2 Berry Plastics Pvt. Ltd.

      3. 7.1.3 DuPont Company

      4. 7.1.4 WestRock Company

      5. 7.1.5 Mitsubishi Chemical Holdings

      6. 7.1.6 Chesapeake Pharmaceutical and Healthcare Packaging

      7. 7.1.7 Technipaq Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 SteriPack Group

      9. 7.1.9 Riverside Medical Packaging Company Ltd.

      10. 7.1.10 Wipak Group

  8. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 8. INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES

  10. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports