Markt für Mähdrescher – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der globale Markt für Mähdrescher ist nach Typ (selbstfahrender, traktorgezogener Mähdrescher und Mähdrescher mit Zapfwellenantrieb) und Geografie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Südamerika und Afrika) unterteilt. Der Bericht bietet Marktgröße und Prognosen in Bezug auf den Wert (Millionen USD) für alle oben genannten Segmente.

Markt-Snapshot

Combine Harvesters Market Overview
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 3.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Mähdrescher wird im Prognosezeitraum (2022-2027) voraussichtlich eine CAGR von 3,7 % verzeichnen. Die zunehmende Mechanisierung landwirtschaftlicher Betriebe ist einer der wichtigsten Gründe für das Wachstum des Marktes für Mähdrescher. Die landwirtschaftliche Mechanisierung spart Zeit und Arbeit, senkt auf lange Sicht die Kosten der Pflanzenproduktion, reduziert Nachernteverluste und steigert sowohl die Ernteerträge als auch das landwirtschaftliche Einkommen. Stetiges Wachstum wurde bei manuell betriebenen Werkzeugen, tierbetriebenen Geräten und Geräten beobachtet, die durch mechanische und elektrische Energiequellen betrieben werden.

Als sich die Pandemie auf der ganzen Welt ausbreitete, sahen sich indische Landwirte aufgrund der landesweiten Sperrung infolge der COVID-19-Pandemie mit Transportproblemen konfrontiert, um ihren Mähdrescher von den Händlerstellen zu ihren Feldern zu transportieren. Darüber hinaus ist die EU-Landmaschinenindustrie von neuen Vorschriften betroffen, die inmitten der COVID-19-Pandemie in der gesamten Europäischen Union eingeführt wurden. Dies hat die Landwirte davon abgehalten, in der laufenden Saison neue Mähdrescher anzuschaffen.

Das landwirtschaftliche System auf der ganzen Welt hat sich in Bezug auf das Anbausystem, die Art der verwendeten Energiequellen und die Anwendung von Inputs verändert, um ein hohes Produktivitätsniveau zu erreichen. Darüber hinaus treiben die von der Regierung und anderen Institutionen verabschiedeten günstigen Kreditrichtlinien für den Kauf von Maschinen in Verbindung mit der Möglichkeit, die landwirtschaftliche Produktivität zu steigern, das Wachstum des untersuchten Marktes voran. Asiatische Länder wie Indien, China und Japan drängen die Landwirte, die neuesten Technologien einzusetzen, mit denen sie die Produktivität steigern können. China und Japan bewegen sich in den kommenden Jahren in Richtung autonomer Farmen. Daher haben die großen Akteure des Landes in die Entwicklung fortschrittlicher Mähdrescher investiert. Trotz der Pandemie COVID-19 ist der Verkauf von Mähdreschern in wenigen Regionen wie Nordamerika und Europa gewachsen.

Umfang des Berichts

Mähdrescher sind wichtig, um Automatisierung und Mechanisierung auf dem Gebiet der Landwirtschaft zu erreichen. Dieser Bericht enthält eine umfassende Analyse der Marktgröße des globalen Marktes für Mähdrescher. Es präsentiert die wichtigsten Markttreiber, Beschränkungen und zukünftigen Chancen sowie die Wettbewerbslandschaft.

Der globale Markt für Mähdrescher ist nach Typ (selbstfahrender, traktorgezogener Mähdrescher und Mähdrescher mit Zapfwellenantrieb) und Geografie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Südamerika und Afrika) unterteilt. Der Bericht bietet Marktgröße und Prognosen in Bezug auf den Wert (Millionen USD) für alle oben genannten Segmente.

Type
Self-propelled
Tractor-pulled Combine
PTO-powered Combine
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Arbeitskräftemangel und steigende Kosten für landwirtschaftliche Arbeitskräfte

Die Faktoren, die die Nachfrage nach Mähdreschern voraussichtlich steigern werden, sind das Wachstum der städtischen Bevölkerung und die Industrialisierung, die zu einem Mangel an landwirtschaftlichen Arbeitskräften führte und die Landwirte dazu veranlasste, Maschinen für die Ernte einzusetzen. Landwirte übernehmen zunehmend die landwirtschaftliche Mechanisierung als Ersatz für Handarbeit, da sie ein kostengünstigeres, leicht verfügbares und effizienteres Mittel für den landwirtschaftlichen Betrieb darstellt.

Laut dem Indian Council of Food and Agriculture wird der Anteil der landwirtschaftlichen Arbeitskräfte in Indien bis 2050 voraussichtlich um 25,7 % zurückgehen. Dies hat zu einer steigenden Nachfrage nach landwirtschaftlichen Geräten, einschließlich Mähdreschern, im Land geführt. Landwirte übernehmen zunehmend die landwirtschaftliche Mechanisierung als Ersatz für Handarbeit, da sie ein kostengünstigeres, leicht verfügbares und effizienteres Mittel für den landwirtschaftlichen Betrieb darstellt. Die landwirtschaftliche Mechanisierung spart Zeit und Arbeit, senkt auf lange Sicht die Kosten der Pflanzenproduktion, reduziert Nachernteverluste und steigert sowohl die Ernteerträge als auch das landwirtschaftliche Einkommen.

Combine harvester market

Nordamerika dominiert den Markt

Der Arbeitskräftemangel und die steigenden Arbeitskosten in Nordamerika in Verbindung mit der Notwendigkeit, alte Maschinen durch neue zu ersetzen, treiben die Region an, die neue Technologie zu übernehmen und die Produktivität und Effizienz der in Nordamerika angebauten Pflanzen zu steigern. Auch die unbeständigen Klimabedingungen in dieser Region treiben den Markt für Mähdrescher aufgrund ihrer hohen Betriebseffizienz an.

Die Vereinigten Staaten halten den größten Anteil am Markt für Mähdrescher in Nordamerika. Die Landwirtschaft ist eine wichtige Beschäftigung in den Vereinigten Staaten, wo die Mechanisierung der Landwirtschaft als wichtiger Grund für eine Steigerung der Produktivität, des Verkaufs und des Exports angesehen wird. Die technologischen Fortschritte zielen auf den Einsatz von Mähdreschern in den landwirtschaftlichen Bereichen ab. Laut der Association of Equipment Manufacturers verzeichnete der Verkauf von selbstfahrenden Mähdreschern in den USA für den Monat Dezember im Vergleich zu 2020 ein Plus von 25,3 Prozent. Im Januar 2021 betrug der Absatz von selbsttragenden Mähdreschern 194, während es im Januar 2022 200 Einheiten waren. Zweistellige Zuwächse in ganz Nordamerika im Jahresvergleich für Mähdrescher weisen auf die größere Nachfrage danach hin.

Global Combine Harvesters Market: Growth Rate By Region, 2019

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Auf dem globalen Markt für Mähdrescher konkurrieren die Unternehmen nicht nur auf der Grundlage von Produktqualität und Verkaufsförderung, sondern konzentrieren sich auch auf strategische Initiativen, um herausragende Marktanteile einzunehmen. Die Unternehmen investieren stark in die Entwicklung neuer Produkte und arbeiten mit anderen Unternehmen zusammen und erwerben diese. Dies soll seine Marktanteile erhöhen und gleichzeitig seine F&E-Aktivitäten stärken.

Die Hauptakteure auf dem Markt sind CLAAS, John Deere, Yanmar Co. Ltd und Kubota Agricultural Machinery. Diese Unternehmen gehen Partnerschaften mit anderen Unternehmen ein und erweitern ihre Produktionskapazität, um der wachsenden Nachfrage nach innovativen Mähdrescherprodukten gerecht zu werden.

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Auf dem globalen Markt für Mähdrescher konkurrieren die Unternehmen nicht nur auf der Grundlage von Produktqualität und Verkaufsförderung, sondern konzentrieren sich auch auf strategische Initiativen, um herausragende Marktanteile einzunehmen. Die Unternehmen investieren stark in die Entwicklung neuer Produkte und arbeiten mit anderen Unternehmen zusammen und erwerben diese. Dies soll seine Marktanteile erhöhen und gleichzeitig seine F&E-Aktivitäten stärken.

Die Hauptakteure auf dem Markt sind CLAAS, John Deere, Yanmar Co. Ltd und Kubota Agricultural Machinery. Diese Unternehmen gehen Partnerschaften mit anderen Unternehmen ein und erweitern ihre Produktionskapazität, um der wachsenden Nachfrage nach innovativen Mähdrescherprodukten gerecht zu werden.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Self-propelled

      2. 5.1.2 Tractor-pulled Combine

      3. 5.1.3 PTO-powered Combine

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.2.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.2.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.2.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.2.2.3 France

        4. 5.2.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.2.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.2.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 China

        2. 5.2.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.2.3.3 India

        4. 5.2.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.2.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 South America

        1. 5.2.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.2.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.2.5 Africa

        1. 5.2.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.2.5.2 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Competitor Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Tractors and Farm Equipment Limited (TAFE)

      2. 6.3.2 Claas KGaA mbH

      3. 6.3.3 Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd

      4. 6.3.4 Kubota Agricultural Machinery

      5. 6.3.5 Deere & Company

      6. 6.3.6 Yanmar Co. Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 Massey Ferguson (AGCO Corporation)

      8. 6.3.8 Iseki & Co. Ltd

      9. 6.3.9 CNH Industries Nv

      10. 6.3.10 SDF

      11. 6.3.11 Renault Sonalika International

      12. 6.3.12 PREET GROUP

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 OVER THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Mähdrescher wird von 2017 bis 2027 untersucht.

Der Markt für Mähdrescher wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 3,7 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

CLAAS, John Deere, Zhengzhou Amisy Machinery Co. Ltd, Yanmar Co. Ltd und Kubota Agricultural Machinery sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Mähdrescher tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Combine Harvesters Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Global Combine Harvesters Market is Segmented by Type (Self-propelled, Tractor-pulled Combine, and PTO-powered Combine) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts in terms of value(USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Combine Harvesters Market Size
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 3.7 %
Combine Harvesters Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The combined harvesters market is projected to register a CAGR of 3.7% during the forecast period (2022-2027). Increasing farm mechanization is one of the most important reasons behind the growth of the combine harvester market. Farm mechanization saves time and labor, cuts down crop production costs in the long run, reduces post-harvest losses, and boosts both crop output and farm income. Steady growth was observed in manually operated tools, animal operated implements, and equipment operated by mechanical and electrical power sources.

Due to the pandemic, Indian farmers faced transport issues in transporting their combine harvester from the dealer points to their fields due to the nationwide lockdown resulting from the COVID-19 pandemic. The EU farm machinery industry has been affected by new regulations implanted across the European Union amid the COVID-19 pandemic. This has restrained the farmers from purchasing new combined harvesters in the ongoing season.

Agricultural system all over the world has undergone changes in terms of cropping system, the type of power sources used, and the application of inputs in order to achieve a high level of productivity. Moreover, the favorable credit policies toward machinery purchases adopted by the government and other institutions, coupled with the ability to increase farm productivity, are driving the growth of the market studied. Asian countries like India, China, and Japan are urging farmers to adopt the latest technologies through which they can enhance productivity. China and Japan are moving toward autonomous farms in the upcoming years. Hence, the major players in the country have invested in developing advanced combine harvesters. Despite COVID-19, the sale of combine harvesters sale has witnessed growth in a few regions like North America and Europe.

Scope of the Report

Combine harvesters are important in achieving automation and mechanization in the field of agriculture. This report presents a wide-ranging analysis of the market size of the global combine harvesters market. It presents the primary market drivers, restraints, and future opportunities, along with the competitive landscape.

The Combine Harvesters Market is Segmented by Type (Self-propelled, Tractor-pulled Combine, and PTO-powered Combine) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts in terms of value(USD million) for all the above segments.

Type
Self-propelled
Tractor-pulled Combine
PTO-powered Combine
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Labor Shortage and Rising Cost of Farm Labor

The factors expected to augment the demand for combine harvesters are growth in the urban population and industrialization, which led to a shortage in farm labor, thus pushing the farmers to employ machinery for harvesting. Farmers are increasingly adopting agricultural mechanization as a substitute for manual labor since they are a more cost-effective, easily available, and more efficient means of agricultural operation.

According to the Indian Council of Food and Agriculture, the percentage of agriculture workers in India is estimated to decline by 25.7% in 2050. This has led to increasing demand for agricultural equipment, including combine harvesters. Farmers are increasingly adopting agricultural mechanization as a substitute for manual labor since they are a more cost-effective, easily available, and more efficient means of agricultural operation. Farm mechanization saves time and labor, cuts down crop production costs in the long run, reduces post-harvest losses, and boosts both crop output and farm income.

Combine Harvesters Market Share

North America Dominates the Market

The scarcity of labor and the rising labor costs in North America, coupled with the need to replace old machinery with a new one, is fueling the region to adopt the new technology and enhance the productivity and efficiency of the crops grown in North America. Also, the erratic climate condition in this region is driving the market for combine harvesters owing to their high operational efficiency.

The United States holds the major share of the combine harvesters market in North America. Agriculture is a major occupation in the United States, where the mechanization of farming is considered an important reason for increased productivity, sales, and export. The technological advancements are directed toward the use of combines in the agricultural fields. According to the Association of Equipment Manufacturers, the sale of self-propelled combine harvesters in the United States for the month of December compared to 2020 saw a gain of 25.3%. In January 2021, sales of self-prop combines were 194, while it was 200 units in January 2022. Gains in the double digits across North America year-over-year for combines indicate the greater demand for the same.

Combine Harvesters Market Value

Competitive Landscape

In the combine harvesters market, the companies are not only competing on the basis of product quality and promotion but are also focused on strategic initiatives in order to account for prominent shares. The companies are heavily investing in the development of new products and are collaborating with and acquiring other companies. This is expected to increase its market shares while strengthening its R&D activities.

The key players in the market are CLAAS, John Deere, Yanmar Co. Ltd, and Kubota Agricultural Machinery. These companies are partnering with other companies, expanding their production capacity to cater to the growing demand for innovative combine harvester products.

Recent Developments

In 2021, Mahindra & Mahindra's arm Swaraj launched its new harvester in Telangana, India. The Swaraj Pro Combine 7060, a tracked harvester, offers paddy farmers in Telangana enhanced productivity and performance. Fitted with a new paddy cutter bar, it is also capable of performing efficient cutting of sleeping crops with consistency at comparatively lower costs.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Self-propelled

      2. 5.1.2 Tractor-pulled Combine

      3. 5.1.3 PTO-powered Combine

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.2.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.2.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.2.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.2.2.3 France

        4. 5.2.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.2.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.2.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 China

        2. 5.2.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.2.3.3 India

        4. 5.2.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.2.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 South America

        1. 5.2.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.2.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.2.5 Africa

        1. 5.2.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.2.5.2 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Competitor Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Tractors and Farm Equipment Limited (TAFE)

      2. 6.3.2 Claas KGaA GmbH

      3. 6.3.3 Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd

      4. 6.3.4 Kubota Agricultural Machinery

      5. 6.3.5 Deere & Company

      6. 6.3.6 Yanmar Co. Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 Massey Ferguson (AGCO Corporation)

      8. 6.3.8 Iseki & Co. Ltd

      9. 6.3.9 CNH Industries NV

      10. 6.3.10 SDF

      11. 6.3.11 Renault Sonalika International

      12. 6.3.12 PREET GROUP

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Combine Harvesters Market market is studied from 2017 - 2027.

The Combine Harvesters Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.7% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

CLAAS, John Deere, Zhengzhou Amisy Machinery Co. Ltd, Yanmar Co. Ltd, Kubota Agricultural Machinery are the major companies operating in Combine Harvesters Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!