Marché des moissonneuses-batteuses – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché mondial des moissonneuses-batteuses est segmenté par type (moissonneuse-batteuse automotrice, tirée par un tracteur et moissonneuse-batteuse à prise de force) et géographique (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Amérique du Sud et Afrique). Le rapport propose la taille du marché et des prévisions en termes de valeur (millions USD) pour tous les segments ci-dessus.

Aperçu du marché

Combine Harvesters Market Overview
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 3.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché des moissonneuses-batteuses devrait enregistrer un TCAC de 3,7 % au cours de la période de prévision (2022-2027). L'augmentation de la mécanisation agricole est l'une des principales raisons de la croissance du marché des moissonneuses-batteuses. La mécanisation agricole permet d'économiser du temps et de la main-d'œuvre, réduit les coûts de production des cultures à long terme, réduit les pertes après récolte et augmente à la fois la production agricole et les revenus agricoles. Une croissance constante a été observée pour les outils actionnés manuellement, les outils actionnés par des animaux et les équipements actionnés par des sources d'énergie mécaniques et électriques.

Alors que la pandémie se propageait à travers le monde, les agriculteurs indiens ont été confrontés à des problèmes de transport pour transporter leur moissonneuse-batteuse des points de vente à leurs champs, en raison du verrouillage national résultant de la pandémie de COVID-19. En outre, l'industrie des machines agricoles de l'UE a été affectée par de nouvelles réglementations implantées dans toute l'Union européenne au milieu de la pandémie de COVID-19. Cela a empêché les agriculteurs d'acheter de nouvelles moissonneuses-batteuses au cours de la saison en cours.

Le système agricole du monde entier a subi des changements en termes de système de culture, de type de sources d'énergie utilisées et d'application d'intrants afin d'atteindre un niveau élevé de productivité. De plus, les politiques de crédit favorables à l'achat de machines adoptées par le gouvernement et d'autres institutions, associées à la capacité d'augmenter la productivité agricole, stimulent la croissance du marché étudié. Des pays asiatiques comme l'Inde, la Chine et le Japon exhortent les agriculteurs à adopter les dernières technologies grâce auxquelles ils peuvent améliorer leur productivité. La Chine et le Japon se dirigent vers des fermes autonomes dans les années à venir. Par conséquent, les principaux acteurs du pays ont investi dans le développement de moissonneuses-batteuses avancées. Malgré la pandémie COVID-19, la vente de moissonneuses-batteuses a connu une croissance dans quelques régions comme l'Amérique du Nord et l'Europe.

Portée du rapport

Les moissonneuses-batteuses sont importantes pour réaliser l'automatisation et la mécanisation, dans le domaine de l'agriculture. Ce rapport présente une analyse approfondie de la taille du marché du marché mondial des moissonneuses-batteuses. Il présente les principaux moteurs du marché, les contraintes et les opportunités futures, ainsi que le paysage concurrentiel.

Le marché mondial des moissonneuses-batteuses est segmenté par type (moissonneuse-batteuse automotrice, tirée par un tracteur et moissonneuse-batteuse à prise de force) et géographique (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Amérique du Sud et Afrique). Le rapport propose la taille du marché et des prévisions en termes de valeur (millions USD) pour tous les segments ci-dessus.

Type
Self-propelled
Tractor-pulled Combine
PTO-powered Combine
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Pénurie de main-d'œuvre et augmentation du coût de la main-d'œuvre agricole

Les facteurs qui devraient augmenter la demande de moissonneuses-batteuses sont la croissance de la population urbaine et l'industrialisation, qui ont entraîné une pénurie de main-d'œuvre agricole, poussant ainsi les agriculteurs à utiliser des machines pour la récolte. Les agriculteurs adoptent de plus en plus la mécanisation agricole comme substitut du travail manuel, car il s'agit d'un moyen d'exploitation agricole plus rentable, facilement disponible et plus efficace.

Selon le Conseil indien de l'alimentation et de l'agriculture, le pourcentage de travailleurs agricoles en Inde devrait diminuer de 25,7 % en 2050. Cela a entraîné une augmentation de la demande d'équipements agricoles, y compris de moissonneuses-batteuses, dans le pays. Les agriculteurs adoptent de plus en plus la mécanisation agricole comme substitut du travail manuel, car il s'agit d'un moyen d'exploitation agricole plus rentable, facilement disponible et plus efficace. La mécanisation agricole permet d'économiser du temps et de la main-d'œuvre, réduit les coûts de production des cultures à long terme, réduit les pertes après récolte et augmente à la fois la production agricole et les revenus agricoles.

Combine harvester market

L'Amérique du Nord domine le marché

La rareté de la main-d'œuvre et la hausse des coûts de main-d'œuvre en Amérique du Nord, associées à la nécessité de remplacer les anciennes machines par de nouvelles, incitent la région à adopter la nouvelle technologie et à améliorer la productivité et l'efficacité des cultures cultivées en Amérique du Nord. En outre, les conditions climatiques erratiques dans cette région stimulent le marché des moissonneuses-batteuses en raison de leur efficacité opérationnelle élevée.

Les États-Unis détiennent la majeure partie du marché des moissonneuses-batteuses en Amérique du Nord. L'agriculture est une occupation majeure aux États-Unis, où la mécanisation de l'agriculture est considérée comme une raison importante de l'augmentation de la productivité, des ventes et des exportations. Les progrès technologiques orientent vers l'utilisation des moissonneuses-batteuses dans les domaines agricoles. Selon l'Association of Equipment Manufacturers, la vente de moissonneuses-batteuses automotrices aux États-Unis pour le mois de décembre par rapport à 2020 a enregistré un gain de 25,3 %. En janvier 2021, les ventes de moissonneuses-batteuses autonomes étaient de 194 alors qu'elles étaient de 200 unités en janvier 2022. Des gains à deux chiffres en Amérique du Nord d'une année sur l'autre pour les moissonneuses-batteuses indiquent une plus grande demande pour les mêmes.

Global Combine Harvesters Market: Growth Rate By Region, 2019

Paysage concurrentiel

Sur le marché mondial des moissonneuses-batteuses, les entreprises ne se font pas seulement concurrence sur la base de la qualité et de la promotion des produits, mais se concentrent également sur des initiatives stratégiques, afin de représenter des parts de marché importantes. Les entreprises investissent massivement dans le développement de nouveaux produits et collaborent avec d'autres entreprises et en font l'acquisition. Cela devrait augmenter ses parts de marché tout en renforçant ses activités de R&D.

Les principaux acteurs du marché sont CLAAS, John Deere, Yanmar Co. Ltd et Kubota Agricultural Machinery. Ces entreprises s'associent à d'autres entreprises et étendent leur capacité de production pour répondre à la demande croissante de produits innovants pour moissonneuses-batteuses.

Paysage concurrentiel

Sur le marché mondial des moissonneuses-batteuses, les entreprises ne se font pas seulement concurrence sur la base de la qualité et de la promotion des produits, mais se concentrent également sur des initiatives stratégiques, afin de représenter des parts de marché importantes. Les entreprises investissent massivement dans le développement de nouveaux produits et collaborent avec d'autres entreprises et en font l'acquisition. Cela devrait augmenter ses parts de marché tout en renforçant ses activités de R&D.

Les principaux acteurs du marché sont CLAAS, John Deere, Yanmar Co. Ltd et Kubota Agricultural Machinery. Ces entreprises s'associent à d'autres entreprises et étendent leur capacité de production pour répondre à la demande croissante de produits innovants pour moissonneuses-batteuses.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Self-propelled

      2. 5.1.2 Tractor-pulled Combine

      3. 5.1.3 PTO-powered Combine

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.2.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.2.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.2.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.2.2.3 France

        4. 5.2.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.2.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.2.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 China

        2. 5.2.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.2.3.3 India

        4. 5.2.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.2.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 South America

        1. 5.2.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.2.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.2.5 Africa

        1. 5.2.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.2.5.2 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Competitor Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Tractors and Farm Equipment Limited (TAFE)

      2. 6.3.2 Claas KGaA mbH

      3. 6.3.3 Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd

      4. 6.3.4 Kubota Agricultural Machinery

      5. 6.3.5 Deere & Company

      6. 6.3.6 Yanmar Co. Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 Massey Ferguson (AGCO Corporation)

      8. 6.3.8 Iseki & Co. Ltd

      9. 6.3.9 CNH Industries Nv

      10. 6.3.10 SDF

      11. 6.3.11 Renault Sonalika International

      12. 6.3.12 PREET GROUP

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 OVER THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché des moissonneuses-batteuses est étudié de 2017 à 2027.

Le marché des moissonneuses-batteuses croît à un TCAC de 3,7 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

CLAAS, John Deere, Zhengzhou Amisy Machinery Co. Ltd, Yanmar Co. Ltd, Kubota Agricultural Machinery sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché des moissonneuses-batteuses.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Combine Harvesters Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Global Combine Harvesters Market is Segmented by Type (Self-propelled, Tractor-pulled Combine, and PTO-powered Combine) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts in terms of value(USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Combine Harvesters Market Size
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 3.7 %
Combine Harvesters Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The combined harvesters market is projected to register a CAGR of 3.7% during the forecast period (2022-2027). Increasing farm mechanization is one of the most important reasons behind the growth of the combine harvester market. Farm mechanization saves time and labor, cuts down crop production costs in the long run, reduces post-harvest losses, and boosts both crop output and farm income. Steady growth was observed in manually operated tools, animal operated implements, and equipment operated by mechanical and electrical power sources.

Due to the pandemic, Indian farmers faced transport issues in transporting their combine harvester from the dealer points to their fields due to the nationwide lockdown resulting from the COVID-19 pandemic. The EU farm machinery industry has been affected by new regulations implanted across the European Union amid the COVID-19 pandemic. This has restrained the farmers from purchasing new combined harvesters in the ongoing season.

Agricultural system all over the world has undergone changes in terms of cropping system, the type of power sources used, and the application of inputs in order to achieve a high level of productivity. Moreover, the favorable credit policies toward machinery purchases adopted by the government and other institutions, coupled with the ability to increase farm productivity, are driving the growth of the market studied. Asian countries like India, China, and Japan are urging farmers to adopt the latest technologies through which they can enhance productivity. China and Japan are moving toward autonomous farms in the upcoming years. Hence, the major players in the country have invested in developing advanced combine harvesters. Despite COVID-19, the sale of combine harvesters sale has witnessed growth in a few regions like North America and Europe.

Scope of the Report

Combine harvesters are important in achieving automation and mechanization in the field of agriculture. This report presents a wide-ranging analysis of the market size of the global combine harvesters market. It presents the primary market drivers, restraints, and future opportunities, along with the competitive landscape.

The Combine Harvesters Market is Segmented by Type (Self-propelled, Tractor-pulled Combine, and PTO-powered Combine) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts in terms of value(USD million) for all the above segments.

Type
Self-propelled
Tractor-pulled Combine
PTO-powered Combine
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Labor Shortage and Rising Cost of Farm Labor

The factors expected to augment the demand for combine harvesters are growth in the urban population and industrialization, which led to a shortage in farm labor, thus pushing the farmers to employ machinery for harvesting. Farmers are increasingly adopting agricultural mechanization as a substitute for manual labor since they are a more cost-effective, easily available, and more efficient means of agricultural operation.

According to the Indian Council of Food and Agriculture, the percentage of agriculture workers in India is estimated to decline by 25.7% in 2050. This has led to increasing demand for agricultural equipment, including combine harvesters. Farmers are increasingly adopting agricultural mechanization as a substitute for manual labor since they are a more cost-effective, easily available, and more efficient means of agricultural operation. Farm mechanization saves time and labor, cuts down crop production costs in the long run, reduces post-harvest losses, and boosts both crop output and farm income.

Combine Harvesters Market Share

North America Dominates the Market

The scarcity of labor and the rising labor costs in North America, coupled with the need to replace old machinery with a new one, is fueling the region to adopt the new technology and enhance the productivity and efficiency of the crops grown in North America. Also, the erratic climate condition in this region is driving the market for combine harvesters owing to their high operational efficiency.

The United States holds the major share of the combine harvesters market in North America. Agriculture is a major occupation in the United States, where the mechanization of farming is considered an important reason for increased productivity, sales, and export. The technological advancements are directed toward the use of combines in the agricultural fields. According to the Association of Equipment Manufacturers, the sale of self-propelled combine harvesters in the United States for the month of December compared to 2020 saw a gain of 25.3%. In January 2021, sales of self-prop combines were 194, while it was 200 units in January 2022. Gains in the double digits across North America year-over-year for combines indicate the greater demand for the same.

Combine Harvesters Market Value

Competitive Landscape

In the combine harvesters market, the companies are not only competing on the basis of product quality and promotion but are also focused on strategic initiatives in order to account for prominent shares. The companies are heavily investing in the development of new products and are collaborating with and acquiring other companies. This is expected to increase its market shares while strengthening its R&D activities.

The key players in the market are CLAAS, John Deere, Yanmar Co. Ltd, and Kubota Agricultural Machinery. These companies are partnering with other companies, expanding their production capacity to cater to the growing demand for innovative combine harvester products.

Recent Developments

In 2021, Mahindra & Mahindra's arm Swaraj launched its new harvester in Telangana, India. The Swaraj Pro Combine 7060, a tracked harvester, offers paddy farmers in Telangana enhanced productivity and performance. Fitted with a new paddy cutter bar, it is also capable of performing efficient cutting of sleeping crops with consistency at comparatively lower costs.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Self-propelled

      2. 5.1.2 Tractor-pulled Combine

      3. 5.1.3 PTO-powered Combine

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.2.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.2.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.2.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.2.2.3 France

        4. 5.2.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.2.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.2.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 China

        2. 5.2.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.2.3.3 India

        4. 5.2.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.2.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 South America

        1. 5.2.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.2.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.2.5 Africa

        1. 5.2.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.2.5.2 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Competitor Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Tractors and Farm Equipment Limited (TAFE)

      2. 6.3.2 Claas KGaA GmbH

      3. 6.3.3 Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd

      4. 6.3.4 Kubota Agricultural Machinery

      5. 6.3.5 Deere & Company

      6. 6.3.6 Yanmar Co. Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 Massey Ferguson (AGCO Corporation)

      8. 6.3.8 Iseki & Co. Ltd

      9. 6.3.9 CNH Industries NV

      10. 6.3.10 SDF

      11. 6.3.11 Renault Sonalika International

      12. 6.3.12 PREET GROUP

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Combine Harvesters Market market is studied from 2017 - 2027.

The Combine Harvesters Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.7% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

CLAAS, John Deere, Zhengzhou Amisy Machinery Co. Ltd, Yanmar Co. Ltd, Kubota Agricultural Machinery are the major companies operating in Combine Harvesters Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!