Рынок автомобильных МЭМС-датчиков — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок автомобильных МЭМС-датчиков сегментирован по типу (датчики давления в шинах, датчики моторного масла, датчики сгорания, датчики впрыска топлива и топливного насоса, датчики срабатывания подушек безопасности, гироскопы, датчики давления в топливной рампе) и регионам.

Обзор рынка

hazardous location motor starters market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 14.4 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Рынок автомобильных МЭМС-датчиков оценивался в 2031,7 млн ​​долларов США в 2020 году и, как ожидается, достигнет 4551,3 млн долларов США к 2026 году и будет расти со среднегодовым темпом роста 14,4% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2021–2026 годы). Автомобильные датчики MEMS могут использоваться в нескольких приложениях, таких как системы контроля давления в шинах, датчики давления масла, защита пешеходов и рециркуляция выхлопных газов. Рынок обслуживает широкий спектр отраслевых вертикалей, начиная от очень небольших бытовых электронных устройств и заканчивая крупными производителями автомобилей. Автомобильные МЭМС-датчики обеспечивают различные преимущества высокой эффективности, небольшого размера и низкой стоимости.

  • Датчики MEMS в автомобильной промышленности могут использоваться в различных приложениях, таких как системы контроля давления в шинах (TPMS), датчики давления масла, защита пешеходов и рециркуляция выхлопных газов, среди прочего. Рынок обслуживает широкий спектр отраслевых вертикалей, от электронных устройств до крупных производителей автомобилей. Рынок датчиков MEMS для автомобилей предлагает различные преимущества высокой эффективности, небольшого размера и низкой стоимости. Растущий спрос на безопасность и безопасность в автомобилях является одним из основных факторов, сыгравших жизненно важную роль в росте изучаемого рынка.
  • В настоящее время двумя важными тенденциями в автомобильной промышленности являются электрификация и автоматизация. Произошла быстрая интеграция ценных сенсорных модулей, таких как RADAR, LIDAR и визуализация, в автомобильные системы. В результате ожидается значительный рост объема продаж датчиков MEMS в течение прогнозируемого периода.
  • Кроме того, автомобильный сектор является развивающимся рынком высокопроизводительных IMU благодаря достижениям в области приложений, таких как контроль устойчивости, блоки ADAS и системы обнаружения столкновений. Поскольку в ближайшие несколько лет автопроизводители премиум-класса приближаются к автономному вождению L5, изучаемый рынок откроет огромные возможности для датчиков MEMS с питанием от IMU, связанных с ускорением, LiDAR и системами обнаружения движения. Например, в мае 2019 года Innoviz Technologies Ltd, разработчик твердотельных датчиков LiDAR, привлекла около 170 миллионов долларов США для поддержки автомобилей BMW, оснащенных LiDAR, которые должны были быть выпущены в 2021 году.
  • Кроме того, появление электромобилей (EV) в отрасли резко повлияло на спрос и распределение давления, а также на магнитные датчики внутри и, как ожидается, еще больше увеличит спрос в долгосрочной перспективе. Увеличение продаж электромобилей, тем самым увеличение спроса на датчики и всплеск датчиков для контроля использованных аккумуляторов и различного позиционирования и обнаружения движущихся частей автомобилей. Поскольку количество вариантов использования датчиков в автомобильных приложениях для поддержки пассивной и активной безопасности, ADAS, информационно-развлекательных и автономных систем вождения продолжает увеличиваться, потребность в спецификациях интерфейса становится очевидной. Ожидается, что это будет иметь решающее значение для будущего спроса.
  • Тем не менее, автопроизводители в Соединенных Штатах столкнулись с растущим давлением, чтобы закрыть свои заводы из-за пандемии COVID-19. После того, как федеральные, государственные и местные органы власти начали рекомендовать людям оставаться дома как можно дольше. Это вызвало сбои в цепочках поставок в различных отраслях. Например, Ford и General Motors приостановили производство на своих производственных предприятиях в Северной Америке из-за вспышки коронавируса. Следовательно, ожидается, что такие тенденции повлияют на рост рынка в краткосрочной перспективе.

Объем отчета

Технология микроэлектромеханических систем (MEMS) используется в самых разных автомобильных датчиках современной эпохи. Небольшие размеры МЭМС-датчиков обеспечивают более быструю реакцию на быстрое изменение измеряемого параметра, а из-за чрезвычайно низкой стоимости их применение получило широкое распространение. Одними из самых известных устройств MEMS для автомобильных приложений являются инерционные датчики и датчики давления.

By Type
Tire Pressure Sensors
Engine Oil Sensors
Combustion Sensors
Fuel Injection and Fuel Pump Sensors
Air Bag Deployment Sensors
Gyroscopes
Fuel Rail Pressure Sensors
Other Types (Airflow Control, Crank Shaft Position Sensors, Roll-over Detection Sensors, and Automatic Door Lock Sensors)
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
UK
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Гироскоп засвидетельствует самый высокий рост

  • OEM-производители пытаются включить расширенные функции в автомобили из-за растущей озабоченности по поводу безопасности, комфорта, производительности и стабильности. Это продвижение увеличило распространение электроники и уменьшило удобство механических компонентов в автомобильной промышленности. Гироскоп обеспечивает превосходную стабильность во времени и температуре, тем самым поддерживая более высокий уровень точности, необходимый для встроенных в него передовых навигационных систем, а также надежность функций управления движением.
  • Гироскоп в автомобилестроении позволяет измерять или поддерживать ориентацию и угловую скорость транспортного средства. Гироскоп на основе MEMS в ESP (Электронная программа контроля устойчивости) — широко распространенная и мощная система безопасности в автомобильной промышленности. Система ESP зависит от датчиков угловой скорости для стабилизации автомобиля. Он определяет угловую скорость транспортного средства вокруг своей оси и обеспечивает необходимые входные данные для систем, которые позволяют водителю удерживать транспортное средство на трассе.
  • Кроме того, при обнаружении опрокидывания транспортного средства применяется гироскоп для считывания скорости крена. Но поскольку только угла крена транспортного средства недостаточно, чтобы определить, собирается ли транспортное средство перевернуться, для считывания вертикального ускорения (ось Z) используется акселерометр с низким ускорением. Гироскоп, используемый для чрезмерного обнаружения крена, почти вдвое меньше, чем требуется в системе VDC, но требует отличного подавления внешних ударов и вибрации.
tr.png

Северная Америка зарегистрирует значительный рост

  • Соединенные Штаты являются одним из крупнейших центров автомобилестроения в мире. Экономический рост региона сказался на продажах легковых и коммерческих автомобилей. По данным Американского совета по автомобильной политике, за последние пять лет экспорт автомобильной отрасли оценивается в 692 миллиарда долларов США, и только автомобильная отрасль обеспечивает 3% ВВП региона, что эффективно способствует росту изучаемого рынка.
  • С меняющейся динамикой в ​​отрасли производители автомобилей переходят на электромобили и автономные транспортные средства, чтобы удовлетворить потребности потребителей следующего поколения. Использование электромобилей в Соединенных Штатах быстро растет, и, по оценкам, один процент продаж автомобилей на рынке США приходится на электромобили. Калифорния доминирует на рынке США по продажам электромобилей (EV). Его программа создания автомобилей с нулевым уровнем выбросов (ZEV) стимулирует спрос на электромобили, требуя от автопроизводителей штата продавать определенный процент электромобилей.
  • Кроме того, ожидается, что этот регион станет одним из пионеров внедрения транспортных средств с поддержкой ADAS и беспилотных транспортных решений. Кроме того, с увеличением использования служб определения местоположения для пошаговой навигации важность сохранения сигнала GPS или GNSS из-за окружающей среды, такой как туннели, гаражи и городские каньоны, приобрела все большее значение. Таким образом, многие компании, занимающиеся разработкой датчиков, работают над решением этой проблемы. Ожидается, что это увеличит спрос на автомобильные МЭМС-датчики в регионе.
trw.png

Конкурентная среда

Рынок автомобильных МЭМС-датчиков характеризуется высокой конкуренцией и состоит из нескольких крупных игроков. Что касается доли рынка, то в настоящее время на нем доминируют несколько крупных игроков. Эти крупные игроки с заметной долей на рынке сосредоточены на расширении своей клиентской базы в зарубежных странах. Эти компании используют стратегические совместные инициативы, чтобы увеличить свою долю рынка и повысить прибыльность.

  • Апрель 2020 г .: ACEINNA, Inc объявила о выпуске нового высокоточного датчика инерциального измерительного блока (IMU) IMU383ZA. Датчик представляет собой улучшенную и совместимую по выводам версию Aceinna IMU381ZA, и он объединяет акселерометр 3-осевой микроэлектромеханической системы (MEMS), датчики с тройным резервированием и датчики гироскопа. Кроме того, благодаря миниатюрному модулю, откалиброванному в промышленном диапазоне температур от -40 ° C до +85 ° C, он обеспечивает стабильную работу в экстремальных условиях и, таким образом, поддерживает широкий спектр приложений, включая, среди прочего, ADAS и автономные системы.
  • Сентябрь 2019 г.: ACEINNA inc анонсировала ACEINNA OpenIMU330B, высокопроизводительный IMU малого форм-фактора на базе MEMS с 6 степенями свободы, который позволяет автономным транспортным средствам точно оставаться на ходу во время поворотов и сложных маневров. Имея размеры всего 11 мм x 15 мм x 3 мм, OpenIMU330B был разработан для использования в автомобильных ADAS и автономных системах, а также для функций электронного контроля устойчивости (ESC) и Lane Keep Assist.

Основные игроки

  1. Analog Devices Inc.

  2. Denso Corporation

  3. General Electric Co.

  4. Infineon Technologies AG

  5. Robert Bosch GmbH

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

hazardous location motor starters market

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness- Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitutes

    3. 4.3 Technology Snapshot

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Passenger Safety and Security Regulations, and Increased Focus on Compliance

      2. 4.4.2 Increased Automation Features and Performance Improvements Preferred by Customers

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Increase in Overall Cost of MEMS Sensors Implementation due to Interface Design Considerations

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Tire Pressure Sensors

      2. 5.1.2 Engine Oil Sensors

      3. 5.1.3 Combustion Sensors

      4. 5.1.4 Fuel Injection and Fuel Pump Sensors

      5. 5.1.5 Air Bag Deployment Sensors

      6. 5.1.6 Gyroscopes

      7. 5.1.7 Fuel Rail Pressure Sensors

      8. 5.1.8 Other Types (Airflow Control, Crank Shaft Position Sensors, Roll-over Detection Sensors, and Automatic Door Lock Sensors)

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.2.2.2 UK

        3. 5.2.2.3 France

        4. 5.2.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 China

        2. 5.2.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.2.3.3 India

        4. 5.2.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Rest of World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Analog Devices Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Delphi Automotive PLC

      3. 6.1.3 Denso Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 General Electric Co.

      5. 6.1.5 Freescale Semiconductors Ltd

      6. 6.1.6 Infineon Technologies AG

      7. 6.1.7 Sensata Technologies Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 STMicroelectronics NV

      9. 6.1.9 Panasonic Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Robert Bosch GmbH

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OUTLOOK

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок автомобильных МЭМС-датчиков изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Рынок автомобильных МЭМС-датчиков будет расти в среднем на 14,4% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион демонстрирует самый высокий среднегодовой темп роста в 2018–2028 годах.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион будет иметь самую высокую долю в 2021 году.

Analog Devices Inc., Denso Corporation, General Electric Co., Infineon Technologies AG, Robert Bosch GmbH — основные компании, работающие на рынке автомобильных МЭМС-датчиков.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Automotive MEMS Sensors Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Automotive MEMS Sensors Market is segmented by Type (Tire Pressure Sensors, Engine Oil Sensors, Combustion Sensors, Fuel Injection and Fuel Pump Sensors, Air Bag Deployment Sensors, Gyroscopes, Fuel Rail Pressure Sensors) and Region.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2020-2025

Base Year:

2019

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

Asia Pacific

CAGR:

14.4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Automotive MEMS Sensors market was valued at USD 1815.41 million in 2019 and is expected to reach USD 4024.88 million by 2025, at a CAGR of 14.4% over the forecast period 2020 - 2025. The automotive MEMS sensors can be used in several applications, such as tire pressure monitoring systems, oil pressure sensing, pedestrian protection, and an exhaust gas recirculation. The market serves a wide variety of industry verticals, ranging from very small consumer electronic devices to large automotive manufacturers. Automotive MEMS sensors provide various advantages of high efficiency, small size, and low cost.

  • MEMS sensors in the automotive industry could be used in various applications, such as tire pressure monitoring systems (TPMS), oil pressure sensing, pedestrian protection, and exhaust gas recirculation, among others. The market serves a wide variety of industry verticals, ranging from electronic devices to huge automotive manufacturers. The MEMS sensor market for automotive provides various advantages of high efficiency, small size, and low-cost. The growing demand for safety and security in automobiles is one of the main factors that has played a vital role in the growth of the market studied.
  • Currently, the two significant trends for the automotive industry have been electrification and automation. There has been a rapid integration of high-value sensing modules, like RADAR, LIDAR, and imaging in automotive systems. As a result, the growth in the MEMS sensor's sales volume is expected to be significant during the forecast period.
  • Moreover, the automotive sector is an emerging market for high-end IMUs, following advancements in applications, such as stability control, ADAS units, and crash detection systems. As the premium automakers would approach L5 autonomous driving in the next few years, the market studied would open a massive opportunity for IMU-powered MEMS sensors related to acceleration, LiDAR, and motion detection systems. For instance, In May 2019, Innoviz Technologies Ltd, a developer of solid-state LiDAR sensors, raised around USD 170 million to back BMW's LiDAR-equipped cars, which have been going to be rolled out in 2021
  • Further, the emergence of electric vehicles (EV) in the industry has dramatically impacted the demand and distribution of pressure, and magnetic sensors within, and is expected to further increase the demand in the long-term. Increasing sales of electric cars, thereby increase the demand for sensors and a surge in sensors for used battery monitoring and various positioning and detection of moving parts of the automobiles. As the use cases of sensors continue to increase in automobile applications to support passive and active safety, ADAS, infotainment, and autonomous driving systems, the need for interface specifications is apparent. It is expected to be critical for future demand.
  • However, automakers in the United States have faced increased pressure to shut down their factories owing to the COVID-19 pandemic. After the federal, state, and local governments started recommending people stay in their homes as much as possible. This has caused supply chain disruptions across various industries. For instance, Ford and General Motors have suspended the production at their respective manufacturing facilities in North America amid the coronavirus outbreak. Hence, such trends are expected to affect the market's growth in the short run.

Scope of the Report

Microelectromechanical systems (MEMS) technology is used in a wide variety of modern era automotive sensors. The small size of MEMS sensors provides a quicker response to rapid change in the measured parameter, and because of the extremely low-cost, the use has been extensive. One of the most well-known MEMS devices for automotive applications are inertial sensors and pressure sensors.

By Type
Tire Pressure Sensors
Engine Oil Sensors
Combustion Sensors
Fuel Injection and Fuel Pump Sensors
Air Bag Deployment Sensors
Gyroscopes
Fuel Rail Pressure Sensors
Other Types (Airflow Control, Crank Shaft Position Sensors, Roll-over Detection Sensors, and Automatic Door Lock Sensors)
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
UK
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Gyroscope to Witness Highest Growth

  • OEMs have been trying to include the advanced features in vehicles due to the rising concerns about safety, comfort, performance, and stability. This advancement has increased the growth of electronics and reduced the convenience of mechanical components across the automotive industry. The gyroscope provides superior stability over time and temperature, thereby maintaining a higher level of accuracy required for advanced navigation systems embedded in it along with the reliability of motion-controlled functionalities.
  • A gyroscope in automotive has been allowing measuring or maintaining orientation and angular velocity of the vehicle. The MEMS-based gyroscope in the ESP (Electronic Stability Control Program) is a widely accepted and powerful safety system in the automotive industry. The ESP system depends on the angular rate sensors for the stabilization of the car. It detects the vehicle's angular rate around its axis and creates the essential input to the systems that enable the driver to keep the vehicle on the track.
  • Further, In the roll over detection of the vehicle, a gyroscope is applied to read the roll rate. But as only the roll angle of the vehicle is not sufficient to detect whether the vehicle is going to roll over, a low-g accelerometer is used to read vertical acceleration (Z-axis). The gyroscope used for roll overdetection is almost half the magnitude required in the VDC system but requires excellent rejection of external shock and vibration.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Register Significant Growth

  • The United States is one of the largest automotive manufacturing hubs in the world. The economic growth of the region posed an impact on the sale of passenger cars and commercial vehicles. According to the American Automotive Policy Council, over the past five years, the exports from the automotive sector were valued at USD 692 billion and the automotive sector alone contributes to 3% of the region’s GDP, which effectively contributes to the growth of the market studied
  • With changing dynamics in the industry, automotive manufacturers are moving toward electric vehicles and autonomous vehicles, in order to meet the needs of next-generation consumers. Electric vehicle use in the United States has risen rapidly, with an estimated one percent of automotive sales in the US market coming from electric vehicles. California dominates the US market in terms of sales of electric vehicles (EVs). Its zero-emission vehicle (ZEV) program is driving the demand for EVs, by requiring automakers in the state to sell a certain percentage of electric cars.
  • Additionally, the region is also expected to be one of the pioneers in adopting ADAS-enabled vehicles and self-driven transportation solutions. In addition, with the increased usage of location services for turn-by-turn navigation, the importance of not losing GPS or GNSS signal due to environments, like tunnels, parking garages, and urban canyons, has gained more prominence. Thus, many sensor solution companies have been working toward addressing this issue. This is anticipated to augment the demand for the automotive MEMS sensors in the region.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The automotive MEMS sensors market is highly competitive and consists of several major players. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market. These major players, with a prominent share in the market, are focusing on expanding their customer base across foreign countries. These companies are leveraging strategic collaborative initiatives to increase their market share and increase their profitability.

  • April 2020: ACEINNA, Inc announced the launch of a new high-accuracy inertial measurement unit (IMU) sensor, the IMU383ZA. The sensor is an improved and pin-compatible version of Aceinna’s IMU381ZA, and it integrates the 3-axis microelectromechanical system (MEMS) accelerometer, triple-redundant, and gyroscope sensors. Further, owing to the miniature module calibrated to -40° C to +85° C industrial temperature range enable it to provide consistent performance through the extreme environment and thereby supports a wide range of applications including ADAS and autonomous systems among others.
  • September 2019: ACEINNA inc announced the ACEINNA OpenIMU330B, a MEMS-based, small form factor high-performance 6-DOF IMU that enables autonomous vehicles to accurately stay on track during turns and complicated maneuvers. Measuring only 11mm x 15mm x 3mm, the OpenIMU330B has been designed for use in automotive ADAS and autonomous systems, as well as for electronic stability control (ESC) and Lane Keep Assist functions.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness- Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitutes

    3. 4.3 Technology Snapshot

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Passenger Safety and Security Regulations, and Increased Focus on Compliance

      2. 4.4.2 Increased Automation Features and Performance Improvements Preferred by Customers

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Increase in Overall Cost of MEMS Sensors Implementation due to Interface Design Considerations

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Tire Pressure Sensors

      2. 5.1.2 Engine Oil Sensors

      3. 5.1.3 Combustion Sensors

      4. 5.1.4 Fuel Injection and Fuel Pump Sensors

      5. 5.1.5 Air Bag Deployment Sensors

      6. 5.1.6 Gyroscopes

      7. 5.1.7 Fuel Rail Pressure Sensors

      8. 5.1.8 Other Types (Airflow Control, Crank Shaft Position Sensors, Roll-over Detection Sensors, and Automatic Door Lock Sensors)

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.2.2.2 UK

        3. 5.2.2.3 France

        4. 5.2.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 China

        2. 5.2.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.2.3.3 India

        4. 5.2.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Rest of World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Analog Devices Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Delphi Automotive PLC

      3. 6.1.3 Denso Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 General Electric Co.

      5. 6.1.5 Freescale Semiconductors Ltd

      6. 6.1.6 Infineon Technologies AG

      7. 6.1.7 Sensata Technologies Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 STMicroelectronics NV

      9. 6.1.9 Panasonic Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Robert Bosch GmbH

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 8. MARKET OUTLOOK

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports