Рынок автомобильных высокопроизводительных электромобилей Германии: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок автомобильных высокопроизводительных электромобилей в Германии сегментирован по типу привода (подключаемый гибрид и аккумулятор или чисто электрический) и типу транспортного средства (легковые автомобили и коммерческие автомобили).

Обзор рынка

Market_Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >32 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что рынок автомобильных высокопроизводительных электромобилей в Германии зафиксирует среднегодовой темп роста около 32% в течение прогнозируемого периода с 2020 по 2025 год.

  • Растущее осознание проблем, связанных с выбросами транспортных средств, такими как выбросы CO2, более низкие эксплуатационные расходы и расходы на техническое обслуживание, а также активизация инициатив правительства и природоохранных агентств по поощрению использования электромобилей помогут стимулировать рост рынка высокопроизводительных электромобилей в мире. область, край.
  • Электрический высокопроизводительный автомобиль (EHPV) приводится в движение электричеством и оснащен передовыми компонентами силовой передачи электромобиля и литий-ионными батареями с высокой плотностью энергии.
  • Электрические высокопроизводительные транспортные средства можно отличить от других электромобилей по аспектам, включающим большую дальность пробега, то есть более 90 миль на одной зарядке, что очень много по сравнению с другими коммерчески доступными электромобилями. EHPV также имеют высокое ускорение и могут развивать скорость более 90 миль в час с быстрым ускорением от 0 до 60 миль в час, в отличие от электромобилей, которые могут двигаться со скоростью от 40 до 65 миль в час.

Scope of the report

The Germany automotive high-performance electric vehicles market covers the latest trends and technological developments and provides analysis on the market demand by drive type, vehicle type, country, and market share of major high-performance electric vehicles manufacturing companies across the Germany region.

By Drive Type
Plug-in Hybrid
Battery or Pure Electric
By Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Участие правительства будет стимулировать рынок.

Правительство и немецкие автопроизводители прилагают все усилия, чтобы Германия стала крупнейшим рынком и производителем в Европе. Поскольку они работают сообща, чтобы поддержать массовое принятие электромобилей в стране. В 2019 году между правительством и крупными немецкими автопроизводителями было подписано соглашение о поощрении массового производства электромобилей в стране.

Наряду с этим соглашение также увеличит потребительские субсидии на электромобиль, покупатели автомобилей стоимостью менее 40 000 евро получат около 6 000 евро по сравнению с 4 000 евро ранее. Точно так же для любых подключаемых гибридов в этом ценовом диапазоне будет предоставлена ​​​​субсидия в размере 4500 евро, что ранее составляло 3000 евро.

Принимая во внимание, что группа Volkswagen планирует представить около 70 полностью электрических моделей к 2028 году во всем мире. Группа планирует инвестировать около 60 миллиардов евро в развитие, включая области гибридизации, электрической мобильности и цифровизации, в период с 2020 по 2024 год. Автопроизводители уже выпустили свой первый серийный автомобиль ID3 нового поколения с батарейным питанием.

О своих планах заявили и другие крупные игроки рынка, например,

Daimler AG планирует к 2022 году выпустить более десяти различных электромобилей. Они будут электрифицировать весь портфель Mercedes-Benz. Компания инвестирует около десяти миллиардов евро в развитие своего портфеля автомобилей EQ. На 2020 год у компании амбициозные планы по продаже смарт-моделей с аккумуляторно-электрическим приводом в Европе и США.

Точно так же в 2019 году Ford запускает электрические варианты своих внедорожников Kuga и Puma, а также седан Mondeo. К 2024 году автомобильный гигант планирует запустить в Европе еще девять электромобилей, в том числе электрический внедорожник Mustang Mach-E. Компания также сотрудничает с ведущими поставщиками энергии по всей Европе в сфере услуг по установке настенных зарядных устройств для дома.

key market trend 1

COVID-19 будет препятствовать росту рынка

Автомобильная промышленность является основой экономики страны, и из-за пандемии автопроизводители вынуждены на месяцы закрывать свои заводы, на время карантина вынуждены закрыться автомобильные дилеры, покупатели не заинтересованы в покупке нового автомобиля, опасаясь безработицы и сокращения доходов. .

По данным Destatis, экономика Германии сократилась на 2,2% в первом квартале 2020 года, а во втором квартале ожидается еще худшее. После карантина страна постепенно возвращается к нормальной жизни, и правительство также объявило о своем пакете стимулирующих мер в размере 147 миллиардов долларов США для восстановления экономики.

Принимая во внимание, что многие местные и глобальные игроки имеют свои планы на вторую половину 2020 года, которые обеспечат значительный толчок на рынке.

Например, Audi E-tron Sportback присоединится к своему родственному стандарту E-tron к середине 2020 года, первый электромобиль Skoda не должен поступить в продажу к 2021 году, но его серийная версия должна быть запущена в 2020 году. Ожидаемый Mustang Mach запланирован на третий квартал 2020 года.

Точно так же в 2018 году BMW продемонстрировала свой полностью электрический внедорожник iX3 на выставке Auto China 2018. Компания начнет производство этого электрического внедорожника в Китае, а затем к 2020 году экспортирует его по всему миру. iX3 будет впервые доступен для рынка Германии с двигателем мощностью 300 л.с. и пробег около 160-200 миль.

key market trend 2

Конкурентная среда

Немецкий рынок высокопроизводительных электромобилей умеренно консолидирован и характеризуется высокой конкуренцией благодаря таким игрокам, как BMW Group, Daimler AG и Volkswagen AG, среди прочих. покупатели электромобилей. Например,

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Drive Type

      1. 5.1.1 Plug-in Hybrid

      2. 5.1.2 Battery or Pure Electric

    2. 5.2 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.2.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial Vehicles

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 BMW Group

      2. 6.2.2 Daimler AG

      3. 6.2.3 Nissan Motor Company Ltd

      4. 6.2.4 Ford Motor Company

      5. 6.2.5 Renault

      6. 6.2.6 Rimac Automobili

      7. 6.2.7 Telsa Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 Kia Motor Corporation

      9. 6.2.9 Mitsubishi Motors Corporation

      10. 6.2.10 Peugeot

      11. 6.2.11 Volkswagen AG

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Germany Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Germany Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market is growing at a CAGR of >32% over the next 5 years.

BMW Group, Daimler AG, Ford Motor Company, Telsa Inc., Volkswagen AG are the major companies operating in Germany Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Germany Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market - Forecasts and Trends (2020 - 2025)

The Germany automotive high-performance electric vehicles market is segmented by Drive Type (Plug-in Hybrid and Battery or Pure Electric), and Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles)

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

32 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Germany automotive high-performance electric vehicles market is anticipated to register a CAGR of about 32% during the forecast period, 2020-2025.

  • The growing awareness for concerns in vehicle emissions like that of CO2, lower operating and maintenance cost along with an increase in Government and environmental agency’s initiative to encourage the use of electric vehicles would help to drive the growth of high-performance electric vehicles market in the region.
  • An electric high-performance vehicle (EHPV) is propelled by electricity and is equipped with advance electric vehicle power train components and Li-ion batteries with high energy density.
  • Electric high-performance vehicles can be differentiated from other EVs on aspects that include a longer range of distance i.e. over 90 miles in a single charge, which is very high compared to other commercially available EVs. EHPVs also have high acceleration and can attain the speed of over 90 miles per hour with fast 0 to 60 miles per hour acceleration unlike that of EV which can range at speeds varying from 40-65 miles per hour.

Scope of the report

The Germany automotive high-performance electric vehicles market covers the latest trends and technological developments and provides analysis on the market demand by drive type, vehicle type, country, and market share of major high-performance electric vehicles manufacturing companies across the Germany region.

By Drive Type
Plug-in Hybrid
Battery or Pure Electric
By Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Government Participation will Drive the Market.

Government and German automakers are pushing hard to make Germany the largest market and producer in Europe. As they are working collectively to support the mass acceptance of electric vehicles in the country. In 2019, an agreement was signed between the government and German automotive industry majors for encouraging the mass production of electric vehicles in the country.

Along with that, the agreement will also increase the consumer subsidies for an electric car, buyers of cars priced less than 40,000 Euro will get about 6,000 Euro as compared to 4,000 Euro previously. Similarly for any plug-in hybrids in this price range will be provided with a subsidy of 4,500 Euro, which is 3,000 Euro previously.

Whereas, the Volkswagen group, has plans to introduce around 70 full-electric models by 2028globally. The group plans to invest around Euro 60 billion on the development including areas of hybridization, electric mobility, and digitalization between 2020 and 2024. The automakers have already launched its first of a new generation of mass-market battery-powered car ID3.

Other major players in the market have also announced their plan, for instance,

Daimler AG is planning to bring more than ten different electric vehicles by 2022. In which they will be electrifying the entire Mercedes‑Benz portfolio. The company will invest around ten billion euros in the development of its EQ vehicle portfolio. For 2020 the company has ambitious plans to sell smart models with battery-electric drive in Europe and the United States.

Similarly, in 2019, Ford launches electric variants of its Kuga and Puma SUVs and the Mondeo sedan. The automotive major has plans to launch nine other electric vehicles by 2024 in Europe, which will include electric Mustang SUV Mach-E. The company has also partnered with leading energy suppliers across Europe for home-charging wall box installation services.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

COVID-19 will Hinder the Market Growth

The automotive industry is the backbone of the country’s economy and due to the pandemic automakers have to shut their factories for months, car dealers had to close during the shutdown, customers have no interest in buying a new car as they fear of unemployment and income cuts.

According to Destatis, the German economy shrank by 2.2% in the first quarter of 2020 and even worst is being expected in the second quarter. After the shutdown, the country is slowly getting towards normalcy and the government has also announced its USD 147 billion stimulus package for the recovery of the economy.

Whereas many local and global players have their plan for the second half of 2020 which will provide a major push in the market

For instance, Audi E-tron Sportback is set to join its sibling standard E-tron by mid-2020, Skoda’s first electric car isn’t expected to go on sale by 2021, but its production version should be launched in 2020. Ford much awaited Mustang Mach-Escheduled for the third quarter of 2020.

Similarly In 2018, BMW has showcased its all-electric SUV iX3 in Auto China 2018, Company will be starting the production of this electric SUV in China and then exported globally by 2020. The iX3 to be first available for the Germany market with 300 hp and range around 160-200 miles.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Germany automotive high-performance electric vehicles market is moderately consolidated and highly competitive with the presence of players such as BMW Group, Daimler AG, and Volkswagen AG amongst others.Companies are launching new models and investing in R&D projects to provide best technology to the electric vehicle customers. For instance,

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Drive Type

      1. 5.1.1 Plug-in Hybrid

      2. 5.1.2 Battery or Pure Electric

    2. 5.2 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.2.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial Vehicles

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 BMW Group

      2. 6.2.2 Daimler AG

      3. 6.2.3 Nissan Motor Company Ltd

      4. 6.2.4 Ford Motor Company

      5. 6.2.5 Renault

      6. 6.2.6 Rimac Automobili

      7. 6.2.7 Telsa Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 Kia Motor Corporation

      9. 6.2.9 Mitsubishi Motors Corporation

      10. 6.2.10 Peugeot

      11. 6.2.11 Volkswagen AG

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports