سوق السيارات الكهربائية عالية الأداء في ألمانيا - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق السيارات الكهربائية عالية الأداء في ألمانيا حسب نوع القيادة (الهجين الإضافي والبطارية أو الكهرباء النقية) ، ونوع السيارة (سيارات الركاب والمركبات التجارية)

لقطة السوق

Market_Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >32 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق السيارات الكهربائية عالية الأداء في ألمانيا معدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ حوالي 32٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة ، 2020-2025.

  • إن الوعي المتزايد بالمخاوف المتعلقة بانبعاثات المركبات مثل انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، وانخفاض تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة إلى جانب زيادة مبادرة الحكومة والوكالة البيئية لتشجيع استخدام السيارات الكهربائية من شأنه أن يساعد في دفع نمو سوق السيارات الكهربائية عالية الأداء في منطقة.
  • يتم دفع السيارة الكهربائية عالية الأداء (EHPV) بالكهرباء ومجهزة بمكونات مجموعة نقل الحركة الكهربائية المتقدمة وبطاريات Li-ion ذات كثافة الطاقة العالية.
  • يمكن التمييز بين المركبات الكهربائية عالية الأداء والمركبات الكهربائية الأخرى في الجوانب التي تشمل مسافة أطول ، أي أكثر من 90 ميلاً في شحنة واحدة ، وهي نسبة عالية جدًا مقارنة بالمركبات الكهربائية الأخرى المتاحة تجاريًا. تتمتع EHPVs أيضًا بتسارع عالٍ ويمكن أن تصل إلى سرعة تزيد عن 90 ميلاً في الساعة مع تسارع سريع من 0 إلى 60 ميلاً في الساعة على عكس تسارع EV الذي يمكن أن يتراوح بسرعات تتراوح بين 40-65 ميلاً في الساعة.

Scope of the report

The Germany automotive high-performance electric vehicles market covers the latest trends and technological developments and provides analysis on the market demand by drive type, vehicle type, country, and market share of major high-performance electric vehicles manufacturing companies across the Germany region.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

ستقود المشاركة الحكومية السوق.

تضغط الحكومة وشركات صناعة السيارات الألمانية بقوة لجعل ألمانيا أكبر سوق ومنتج في أوروبا. حيث أنهم يعملون بشكل جماعي لدعم القبول الجماعي للسيارات الكهربائية في البلاد. في عام 2019 ، تم توقيع اتفاقية بين الحكومة وشركات صناعة السيارات الألمانية لتشجيع الإنتاج الضخم للسيارات الكهربائية في البلاد.

إلى جانب ذلك ، ستعمل الاتفاقية أيضًا على زيادة دعم المستهلك لسيارة كهربائية ، وسيحصل مشترو السيارات التي يقل سعرها عن 40 ألف يورو على حوالي 6000 يورو مقارنة بـ 4000 يورو سابقًا. وبالمثل ، بالنسبة لأي سيارة هجينة تعمل بالكهرباء في هذا النطاق السعري ، سيتم توفير دعم قدره 4500 يورو ، وهو 3000 يورو سابقًا.

حيث أن مجموعة فولكس فاجن تخطط لتقديم حوالي 70 نموذجًا كهربائيًا بالكامل بحلول عام 2028 على مستوى العالم. تخطط المجموعة لاستثمار حوالي 60 مليار يورو في التطوير بما في ذلك مجالات التهجين والتنقل الكهربائي والرقمنة بين عامي 2020 و 2024. وقد أطلقت شركات صناعة السيارات بالفعل أول سيارة من الجيل الجديد من سيارات ID3 التي تعمل بالبطاريات.

أعلن اللاعبون الرئيسيون الآخرون في السوق أيضًا عن خطتهم ، على سبيل المثال ،

تخطط شركة Daimler AG لجلب أكثر من عشر سيارات كهربائية مختلفة بحلول عام 2022. حيث ستكهرب مجموعة سيارات Mercedes Benz بالكامل. ستستثمر الشركة حوالي عشرة مليارات يورو في تطوير مجموعة سيارات EQ الخاصة بها. لعام 2020 ، لدى الشركة خطط طموحة لبيع موديلات ذكية بمحرك كهربائي يعمل بالبطارية في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة.

وبالمثل ، في عام 2019 ، أطلقت شركة فورد بدائل كهربائية لسياراتها الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات كوجا وبوما ومونديو سيدان. تخطط شركة السيارات الكبرى لإطلاق تسع سيارات كهربائية أخرى بحلول عام 2024 في أوروبا ، والتي ستشمل موستانج الكهربائية SUV Mach-E. دخلت الشركة أيضًا في شراكة مع موردي الطاقة الرائدين في جميع أنحاء أوروبا لخدمات تركيب أجهزة الشحن الحائطية المنزلية.

key market trend 1

COVID-19 سيعيق نمو السوق

صناعة السيارات هي العمود الفقري لاقتصاد البلاد وبسبب الوباء الذي يضطر صانعي السيارات إلى إغلاق مصانعهم لأشهر ، اضطر تجار السيارات إلى الإغلاق أثناء الإغلاق ، ولا يهتم العملاء بشراء سيارة جديدة لأنهم يخشون البطالة وخفض الدخل .

وفقًا لـ Destatis ، انكمش الاقتصاد الألماني بنسبة 2.2٪ في الربع الأول من عام 2020 وحتى الأسوأ متوقع في الربع الثاني. بعد الإغلاق ، تتجه البلاد ببطء نحو الحياة الطبيعية وأعلنت الحكومة أيضًا عن حزمة تحفيز بقيمة 147 مليار دولار أمريكي لتعافي الاقتصاد.

في حين أن العديد من اللاعبين المحليين والعالميين لديهم خطتهم للنصف الثاني من عام 2020 والتي ستوفر دفعة كبيرة في السوق

على سبيل المثال ، من المقرر أن تنضم Audi E-tron Sportback إلى معيار شقيقتها E-tron بحلول منتصف عام 2020 ، ولا يُتوقع طرح أول سيارة كهربائية لسكودا للبيع بحلول عام 2021 ، ولكن يجب إطلاق نسختها الإنتاجية في عام 2020. المنتظر Mustang Mach-Escheduled للربع الثالث من عام 2020.

وبالمثل في عام 2018 ، عرضت BMW سيارتها SUV الكهربائية بالكامل iX3 في معرض Auto China 2018 ، وستبدأ الشركة في إنتاج هذه السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات في الصين ، ثم يتم تصديرها عالميًا بحلول عام 2020. سيكون iX3 متاحًا لأول مرة في السوق الألمانية بقوة 300 حصان وتتراوح حوالي 160-200 ميل.

key market trend 2

مشهد تنافسي

يتم تعزيز سوق السيارات الكهربائية عالية الأداء في ألمانيا بشكل معتدل وتنافسية عالية مع وجود لاعبين مثل مجموعة BMW و Daimler AG و Volkswagen AG من بين آخرين ، حيث تقوم الشركات بإطلاق طرازات جديدة والاستثمار في مشاريع البحث والتطوير لتوفير أفضل التقنيات عملاء السيارات الكهربائية. على سبيل المثال،

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 العوامل المحركة للسوق

              1. 4.2 قيود السوق

                1. 4.3 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                  1. 4.3.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                    1. 4.3.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                      1. 4.3.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                        1. 4.3.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                          1. 4.3.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                        2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                          1. 5.1 حسب نوع محرك الأقراص

                            1. 5.1.1 هجين التوصيل

                              1. 5.1.2 بطارية أو كهرباء نقية

                              2. 5.2 حسب نوع المركبة

                                1. 5.2.1 سيارات الركاب

                                  1. 5.2.2 المركبات التجارية

                                2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                  1. 6.1 حصة سوق البائع

                                    1. 6.2 ملف الشركة

                                      1. 6.2.1 مجموعة BMW

                                        1. 6.2.2 دايملر إيه جي

                                          1. 6.2.3 شركة نيسان موتور المحدودة

                                            1. 6.2.4 شركة فورد للسيارات

                                              1. 6.2.5 رينو

                                                1. 6.2.6 ريماك للسيارات

                                                  1. 6.2.7 شركة Telsa

                                                    1. 6.2.8 شركة كيا موتور

                                                      1. 6.2.9 شركة ميتسوبيشي موتورز

                                                        1. 6.2.10 بيجو

                                                          1. 6.2.11 فولكس فاجن إيه جي

                                                        2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                          You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                          Frequently Asked Questions

                                                          تمت دراسة سوق السيارات الكهربائية عالية الأداء في ألمانيا من 2018 إلى 2027.

                                                          ينمو سوق السيارات الكهربائية عالية الأداء في ألمانيا بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 32٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                          مجموعة BMW و Daimler AG و Ford Motor Company و Telsa Inc. و Volkswagen AG هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق السيارات الكهربائية عالية الأداء في ألمانيا.

                                                          80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                          Please enter a valid email id!

                                                          Please enter a valid message!

Germany Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market - Forecasts and Trends (2020 - 2025)

The Germany automotive high-performance electric vehicles market is segmented by Drive Type (Plug-in Hybrid and Battery or Pure Electric), and Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles)

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

32 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Germany automotive high-performance electric vehicles market is anticipated to register a CAGR of about 32% during the forecast period, 2020-2025.

  • The growing awareness for concerns in vehicle emissions like that of CO2, lower operating and maintenance cost along with an increase in Government and environmental agency’s initiative to encourage the use of electric vehicles would help to drive the growth of high-performance electric vehicles market in the region.
  • An electric high-performance vehicle (EHPV) is propelled by electricity and is equipped with advance electric vehicle power train components and Li-ion batteries with high energy density.
  • Electric high-performance vehicles can be differentiated from other EVs on aspects that include a longer range of distance i.e. over 90 miles in a single charge, which is very high compared to other commercially available EVs. EHPVs also have high acceleration and can attain the speed of over 90 miles per hour with fast 0 to 60 miles per hour acceleration unlike that of EV which can range at speeds varying from 40-65 miles per hour.

Scope of the report

The Germany automotive high-performance electric vehicles market covers the latest trends and technological developments and provides analysis on the market demand by drive type, vehicle type, country, and market share of major high-performance electric vehicles manufacturing companies across the Germany region.

By Drive Type
Plug-in Hybrid
Battery or Pure Electric
By Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Government Participation will Drive the Market.

Government and German automakers are pushing hard to make Germany the largest market and producer in Europe. As they are working collectively to support the mass acceptance of electric vehicles in the country. In 2019, an agreement was signed between the government and German automotive industry majors for encouraging the mass production of electric vehicles in the country.

Along with that, the agreement will also increase the consumer subsidies for an electric car, buyers of cars priced less than 40,000 Euro will get about 6,000 Euro as compared to 4,000 Euro previously. Similarly for any plug-in hybrids in this price range will be provided with a subsidy of 4,500 Euro, which is 3,000 Euro previously.

Whereas, the Volkswagen group, has plans to introduce around 70 full-electric models by 2028globally. The group plans to invest around Euro 60 billion on the development including areas of hybridization, electric mobility, and digitalization between 2020 and 2024. The automakers have already launched its first of a new generation of mass-market battery-powered car ID3.

Other major players in the market have also announced their plan, for instance,

Daimler AG is planning to bring more than ten different electric vehicles by 2022. In which they will be electrifying the entire Mercedes‑Benz portfolio. The company will invest around ten billion euros in the development of its EQ vehicle portfolio. For 2020 the company has ambitious plans to sell smart models with battery-electric drive in Europe and the United States.

Similarly, in 2019, Ford launches electric variants of its Kuga and Puma SUVs and the Mondeo sedan. The automotive major has plans to launch nine other electric vehicles by 2024 in Europe, which will include electric Mustang SUV Mach-E. The company has also partnered with leading energy suppliers across Europe for home-charging wall box installation services.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

COVID-19 will Hinder the Market Growth

The automotive industry is the backbone of the country’s economy and due to the pandemic automakers have to shut their factories for months, car dealers had to close during the shutdown, customers have no interest in buying a new car as they fear of unemployment and income cuts.

According to Destatis, the German economy shrank by 2.2% in the first quarter of 2020 and even worst is being expected in the second quarter. After the shutdown, the country is slowly getting towards normalcy and the government has also announced its USD 147 billion stimulus package for the recovery of the economy.

Whereas many local and global players have their plan for the second half of 2020 which will provide a major push in the market

For instance, Audi E-tron Sportback is set to join its sibling standard E-tron by mid-2020, Skoda’s first electric car isn’t expected to go on sale by 2021, but its production version should be launched in 2020. Ford much awaited Mustang Mach-Escheduled for the third quarter of 2020.

Similarly In 2018, BMW has showcased its all-electric SUV iX3 in Auto China 2018, Company will be starting the production of this electric SUV in China and then exported globally by 2020. The iX3 to be first available for the Germany market with 300 hp and range around 160-200 miles.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Germany automotive high-performance electric vehicles market is moderately consolidated and highly competitive with the presence of players such as BMW Group, Daimler AG, and Volkswagen AG amongst others.Companies are launching new models and investing in R&D projects to provide best technology to the electric vehicle customers. For instance,

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Drive Type

      1. 5.1.1 Plug-in Hybrid

      2. 5.1.2 Battery or Pure Electric

    2. 5.2 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.2.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial Vehicles

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 BMW Group

      2. 6.2.2 Daimler AG

      3. 6.2.3 Nissan Motor Company Ltd

      4. 6.2.4 Ford Motor Company

      5. 6.2.5 Renault

      6. 6.2.6 Rimac Automobili

      7. 6.2.7 Telsa Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 Kia Motor Corporation

      9. 6.2.9 Mitsubishi Motors Corporation

      10. 6.2.10 Peugeot

      11. 6.2.11 Volkswagen AG

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports