德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

该报告涵盖了德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场,并按驱动类型(插电式混合动力、电池和纯电动)和车辆类型(乘用车和商用车)进行细分。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的市场规模(十亿美元)和预测。

德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR > 32.00 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场分析

德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场预计在预测期内复合年增长率约为 32%。

COVID-19 大流行显着减缓了供应链,导致企业信心下降并增加了消费者的担忧。政府在德国多个地区实施全面封锁和临时关闭行业,损害了该国整个汽车生产和销售。然而,由于COVID-19大流行的经济影响,政府于2020年6月批准了一项预算为1300亿欧元(1385亿美元)的财政复苏计划,其中包括80亿欧元(85亿美元),以促进电动汽车的采用和充电基础设施的部署。

从长远来看,人们对车辆排放的认识不断增强,运营和维护成本降低,以及政府和环境机构鼓励使用电动汽车的举措增多,预计将推动高性能电动汽车市场的增长该区域。此外,主要参与者都专注于在该国开发高性能电动汽车。例如,。

  • 2022 年 8 月:采埃孚股份公司 (ZF) 宣布其商用车解决方案 (CVS) 部门在 2022 年 IAA 交通运输展之前展示了最新的电动汽车技术。纯电动驱动系统结合了尖端的控制系统,重新定义了动态、敏捷、精确的组合使 BMW M 汽车成为高性能跑车。
此外,随着该国电动汽车销量的不断增加,各国充电站的增加,这也将对推动高性能电动汽车的销售起到至关重要的作用。 2021年,德国约有59,400个公共电动汽车充电站。此外,高性能电动汽车市场的技术进步和新发展也可能有助于德国市场的增长。

德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场趋势

德国电动汽车日益普及将推动市场发展

根据联邦汽车运输管理局的数据,2022 年上半年德国注册的电动汽车比去年同期增加了四分之一。在此期间,纯电动汽车占所有新注册汽车的比例增加至 13.5%。总体而言,替代驱动汽车(纯电动汽车、混合动力汽车、插电式混合动力汽车、氢燃料电池汽车和燃气汽车)的注册量增长了14.2%,占所有新车注册量的近一半。报告期内,德国品牌占新注册电动乘用车的50.6%。

德国计划到2030年有1500万辆电动汽车上路。此外,德国联邦政府还积极鼓励插电式电动汽车的使用。此外,自2020年6月起纯电动汽车补贴增加后,纯电动汽车的市场份额不断增加。除了环境效益外,市场上电动汽车供应量的增加也推动了这一增长。

不过,国内电动汽车的日益普及可见一斑。因此,德国政府预计明年也会减少购买电动汽车的财政激励措施,因为电动汽车的日益普及使得政府补贴变得过时。电动汽车正变得越来越受欢迎,并且很快将不再需要政府补贴。据欧盟委员会称,价格低于 40,000 欧元(40,488 美元)的纯电动汽车补贴将从明年初的 6,000 欧元(6393.09 美元)降至 4,500 欧元(4794.82 美元),到 2023 年降至 3,000 欧元(3196.55 美元)。计划。据政府消息人士透露,一旦未来两年预算中的 34 亿欧元(34.4 亿美元)用完,向电动汽车购买者提供的激励措施将到期。

电动汽车的增长趋势预计也将使市场上的高性能电动汽车受益,因为富裕人士的客户可能会表现出购买兴趣。

此外,德国还确定了到2030年将交通运输部门温室气体排放量较1990年减少48.1%的临时目标。电动汽车市场的扩张对此至关重要。该国电动汽车保有量已突破百万辆大关。其中一半是纯电动汽车,另一半是插电式混合动力汽车。

德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场 - 2021 年德国电动汽车销量

政府参与带动市场

德国承诺到 2045 年实现碳中和。该国的主要目标是与 1990 年的水平相比,到 2030 年减排至少 65%,到 2040 年减排 88%。交通运输占该国总排放量的20%。增加道路上的电动汽车 (EV) 数量对于该国实现这些目标至关重要。

2021年,中国电动汽车总销量排名第三,仅次于中国和美国,约占全球电动汽车销量的11%。与去年同期相比,该国 2021 年电动汽车销量增长了 73%。政府和德国汽车制造商正在努力推动德国成为欧洲最重要的市场和生产国。他们正在共同努力支持电动汽车在该国的广泛接受。

作为 2020 年新冠经济刺激计划的一部分,德国联邦政府引入了创新红利,将国家在环境红利中所占的份额增加了一倍。该计划原定于 2021 年底到期,但联邦政府于 2020 年 11 月同意将其延长至 2025 年底。根据目前的资金情况,到 2022 年底,纯电动汽车的补贴最高可达 9,000 欧元(9589.64 美元),插电式混合动力汽车的补贴最高可达 6,750 欧元(7192.23 美元)。补贴金额将从 2023 年开始由新联邦政府决定。此外,德国政府也采取了一些措施在该国发展电动汽车。例如,。

  • 2022 年 10 月:作为推动净零排放的一部分,德国政府批准了一项计划,将在三年内斥资 63 亿欧元(61 亿美元),迅速扩大全国电动汽车充电站的数量。该计划要求到2030年将充电站数量增加14倍,从目前的约7万个增加到100万个。
因此,上述因素可能有助于该国高性能电动汽车的增长。

德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场——2018年至2022年德国新电动汽车注册数量

德国汽车高性能电动汽车产业概况

德国高性能电动汽车市场适度整合,且与宝马集团、戴姆勒股份公司和大众股份公司等企业竞争激烈。公司正在推出新车型并投资研发项目,为电动汽车客户提供最好的技术。例如,。

  • 2022 年 12 月:宝马集团在慕尼黑研究与创新中心的试点工厂开始生产 BMW iX5 Hydrogen 车型。在组装阶段,特定型号的 12V 和 400V 电气系统、高性能电池、电动机和燃料电池均与标准生产零件集成在一起。
  • 2022 年 7 月:AMTE Power Plc 与马勒集团旗下工程服务子公司马勒动力总成 (MPT) 签署协议。它将使 MPT 能够开发下一代高性能电动汽车的动力总成概念,并有助于解决汽车行业电池测试的瓶颈。

德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场领导者

  1. Ford Motor Company

  2. Daimler AG

  3. Volkswagen AG

  4. BMW Group

  5. Telsa Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场新闻

  • 2022年12月:马勒控股有限公司宣布收到多个国际客户(包括德国)的800V电动压缩机新订单。将应用于高端智能电动汽车(EV)和高性能电动汽车品牌,预计分别于2023年和2024年实现量产。
  • 2022 年 12 月:梅赛德斯-奔驰发布了 Mercedes-AMG S 63 E PERFORMANCE。它结合了AMG 4.0升V8双涡轮发动机、AMG特有的混合动力总成以及全新的AMG高性能电池扩展级。新型 HPB 150 基于著名的 HPB 80 高性能直冷电池。
  • 2022 年 7 月:马勒有限公司 (MAHLE) 宣布开发出一款卓越的连续扭矩 (SCT) 电动机。它可以无限期运行,高性能,适用于乘用车和商用车。
  • 2022 年 5 月:Meritor, Inc. (Meritor) 同意以约 1.9 亿欧元(2.033 亿美元)收购西门子商用车业务。西门子商用车在德国、中国和美国开发、设计和制造高性能电力驱动系统。美国。

德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 供应商的议价能力

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 按驱动器类型

                            1. 5.1.1 插电式混合动力

                              1. 5.1.2 电池或纯电动

                              2. 5.2 按车型分类

                                1. 5.2.1 乘用车

                                  1. 5.2.2 商务车辆

                                2. 6. 竞争格局

                                  1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                    1. 6.2 公司简介*

                                      1. 6.2.1 Ford Motor Company

                                        1. 6.2.2 Daimler AG

                                          1. 6.2.3 Volkswagen AG

                                            1. 6.2.4 BMW Group

                                              1. 6.2.5 Telsa Inc.

                                                1. 6.2.6 Rimac Automobili

                                                  1. 6.2.7 Renault

                                                    1. 6.2.8 Kia Motor Corporation

                                                      1. 6.2.9 Mitsubishi Motors Corporation

                                                        1. 6.2.10 Peugeot

                                                          1. 6.2.11 Nissan Motor Company Ltd

                                                        2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                          bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                          立即获取价格明细

                                                          德国汽车高性能电动汽车行业细分

                                                          汽车高性能电动汽车在几个方面与其他电动汽车不同,包括更远的行驶距离(一次充电超过 150 英里)、高加速度以及能够以更快的速度达到每小时 90 英里以上的速度。每小时 0 至 60 英里的加速度。

                                                          德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场按驱动类型(插电式混合动力、电池和纯电动)和车辆类型(乘用车和商用车)细分。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的市场规模(十亿美元)和预测。

                                                          按驱动器类型
                                                          插电式混合动力
                                                          电池或纯电动
                                                          按车型分类
                                                          乘用车
                                                          商务车辆

                                                          德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场研究常见问题解答

                                                          德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率将超过 32%

                                                          Ford Motor Company、Daimler AG、Volkswagen AG、BMW Group、Telsa Inc. 是在德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场运营的主要公司。

                                                          该报告涵盖了德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028 年和 2029 年。

                                                          德国汽车高性能电动汽车行业报告

                                                          Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。德国汽车高性能电动汽车分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                          close-icon
                                                          80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                          请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                          请输入有效的消息!

                                                          德国汽车高性能电动汽车市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

Germany Automotive High-Performance Electric Vehicles Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The report covers Germany Automotive High-Performance Electric Vehicles Market and it is segmented by drive type (plug-in Hybrid, battery, and pure electric) and vehicle type (passenger cars and commercial vehicles). The report offers the market size in value (USD billion) and forecasts for all the above segments.

Germany Automotive High-Performance Electric Vehicles Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
View Global Report
Germany Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2019 - 2022
CAGR > 32.00 %
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

Germany Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Germany Automotive High-Performance Electric Vehicles Market Analysis

The German automotive high-performance electric vehicles market is anticipated to register a CAGR of about 32% during the forecast period.

The COVID-19 pandemic significantly slowed the supply chain, causing a drop in corporate confidence and increased consumer concern. The government imposed total lockdowns and temporary industry closures in several areas of Germany, harming the country's entire production and sale of cars. However, as a result of the economic impact of the COVID-19 pandemic, the government approved a financial recovery plan with a EUR 130 billion (USD 138.5 billion) budget in June 2020, including EUR 8 billion (USD 8.5 billion), to promote electric vehicle adoption and charging infrastructure deployment.

Over the long term, the growing awareness about vehicle emissions, lower operating and maintenance costs, and an increase in Government and environmental agencies' initiatives to encourage the use of electric vehicles is expected to drive the growth of the high-performance electric vehicles market in the region. Moreover, major players are focusing on developing high-performance electric vehicles in the country. For instance,

  • August 2022: ZF Friedrichshafen AG (ZF) announced that its Commercial Vehicle Solutions (CVS) division had presented the most recent eMobility technologies in advance of the IAA Transportation 2022. The purely electric drive system combines cutting-edge control systems to redefine the dynamic, agile, and precise combination that distinguishes BMW M automobiles as high-performance sports cars.

Moreover, with the increasing number of electric vehicle sales in the country, there is an increase in the charging stations in the countries, which will also play an essential role in boosting the sale of High-Performance electric vehicles. There were about 59,400 publicly available charging stations for electric cars in Germany in 2021. Furthermore, technological advancement and new development in the high-performance electric vehicle market may also contribute to the growth of the market in Germany

Germany Automotive High-Performance Electric Vehicles Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Germany Automotive High Performance EVs Market according to our research experts:

Increasing Popularity of Electric Vehicles in Germany will Drive the Market

According to the Federal Motor Transport Authority, a quarter more electric cars were registered in Germany in the first half of 2022 than in the same period the previous year. It increased the proportion of fully electric vehicles to 13.5% of all new registrations during that period. Overall, registrations of alternative-drive cars (battery electric vehicles, hybrids, plug-in hybrids, hydrogen fuel cell vehicles, and gas vehicles) increased by 14.2%, accounting for nearly half of all new car registrations. During the reporting period, German brands accounted for 50.6% of new passenger car registrations with electric drive.

Germany plans to have 15 million electric vehicles on the road by 2030. Moreover, The German Federal Government is also actively encouraging plug-in electric car use. Moreover, following the increase in BEV subsidies from June 2020, the market share of BEVs continuously increased. Aside from the environmental benefits, the growth is fueled by the increasing availability of electric vehicles on the market.

However, the country's increasing popularity of electric vehicles can be seen. Therefore the government of Germany is also expected to reduce financial incentives for purchasing electric cars next year, as the growing popularity renders government subsidies obsolete. E-vehicles are becoming increasingly popular and will no longer require government subsidies shortly. Subsidies for purely electric vehicles priced under EUR 40,000 (USD 40,488) will be reduced to EUR 4,500 (USD 4794.82) from EUR 6,000 (USD 6393.09) at the start of next year and to EUR 3,000 ( USD 3196.55) by 2023, according to the plan. According to government sources, the incentives paid to electric car buyers will expire once EUR 3.4 billion (USD 3.44 billion) from the next two years' budget is spent.

The increasing trend of EVs is also expected to benefit the high-performance EVs in the market as customers with HNWI may show interest in purchasing them.

Furthermore, Germany decided on an interim target of reducing greenhouse gas emissions from the transportation sector by 48.1% from 1990 levels by 2030. The expansion of the EV market is critical for this. The country already passed the one million electric vehicle mark. Half of these are BEVs, with the other half being PHEVs.

Germany Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market - Electric Vehicle Sales, Germany in 2021

Government Participation will Drive the Market

Germany committed to becoming carbon neutral by 2045. The country includes primary targets of reducing emissions by at least 65% by 2030 and 88% by 2040, compared to 1990 levels. Transportation contributes 20% of total emissions in the country. Increasing the number of electric vehicles (EVs) on the road is critical for the country to meet these targets.

After China and the United States, the country ranked third in total EV sales in 2021. It contributed approximately 11% of global EV sales. On a year-over-year (y-o-y) basis, the country reported a 73% increase in EV sales in 2021. The government and German automakers are pushing hard to make Germany the most significant European market and producer. They are working collectively to support the mass acceptance of electric vehicles in the country.

As part of the Corona economic stimulus package 2020, the German Federal Government introduced the innovation bonus, doubling the state share of the environmental bonus. The scheme was set to expire at the 2021 end, but the federal government agreed in November 2020 to extend it until the 2025 end. According to current funding, subsidies of up to EUR 9,000 (USD 9589.64) for a purely electric vehicle and up to EUR 6,750 (USD 7192.23) for a PHEV will be available until the 2022 end. The amount of the subsidy will be determined by the new federal government beginning in 2023. Moreover, the government in Germany also took a few steps to grow EVs in the country. For instance,

  • October 2022: As part of its push toward net zero emissions, the German government approved a plan to spend EUR 6.3 billion (USD 6.1 billion) over three years to rapidly expand the number of charging stations for electric vehicles across the country. The plan calls for a 14-fold increase in the number of charging stations, from currently around 70,000 to 1 million by 2030.

Thus, the factors mentioned above may help the growth of High-performance electric vehicles in the country.

Germany Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market - Number of New Electric Car Registrations in Germany from 2018 to 2022

Germany Automotive High-Performance Electric Vehicles Industry Overview

The German automotive high-performance electric vehicles market is moderately consolidated and highly competitive with players such as BMW Group, Daimler AG, and Volkswagen AG, amongst others. Companies are launching new models and investing in R&D projects to provide the best technology to electric vehicle customers. For instance,

  • December 2022: BMW Group began production of its BMW iX5 Hydrogen model at its Munich Research and Innovation Centre's pilot plant. During the assembly stage, the model-specific 12V and 400V electrical systems, high-performance batteries, electric motors, and fuel cells are all integrated alongside standard production parts.
  • July 2022: AMTE Power Plc signed an agreement with MAHLE Powertrain (MPT), the Engineering Services subsidiary of the MAHLE Group. It will enable MPT to develop powertrain concepts for the next generation of high-performance electric vehicles and contribute to addressing the automotive industry's bottleneck in battery testing.

Germany Automotive High-Performance Electric Vehicles Market Leaders

  1. Ford Motor Company

  2. Daimler AG

  3. Volkswagen AG

  4. BMW Group

  5. Telsa Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Germany Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Germany Automotive High-Performance Electric Vehicles Market News

  • December 2022: Mahle Holding Co., Ltd. announced that it had received new orders for its 800V electric compressor from multiple international customers (including Germany). It will be applied to high-end intelligent electric vehicle (EV) and high-performance EV brands and is expected to reach mass production in 2023 and 2024, respectively.
  • December 2022: Mercedes-Benz revealed the Mercedes-AMG S 63 E PERFORMANCE. It combines the AMG 4.0 l V8 bi-turbo engine, the AMG-specific hybrid powertrain, and a new AMG high-performance battery expansion stage. The new HPB 150 is based on the well-known HPB 80's high-performance, directly cooled battery cells.
  • July 2022: MAHLE GmbH (MAHLE) announced the development of a superior continuous torque (SCT) E-motor. It can run indefinitely with high performance and is suitable for passenger and commercial vehicles.
  • May 2022: Meritor, Inc. (Meritor) agreed to buy Siemens' Commercial Vehicles business for approximately EUR 190 million (USD 203.3 million) Siemens Commercial Vehicles develops, designs, and manufactures high-performance electric drive systems in Germany, China, and the United States.

Germany Automotive High-Performance Electric Vehicles Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Drive Type

      1. 5.1.1 Plug-in Hybrid

      2. 5.1.2 Battery or Pure Electric

    2. 5.2 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.2.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial Vehicles

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Ford Motor Company

      2. 6.2.2 Daimler AG

      3. 6.2.3 Volkswagen AG

      4. 6.2.4 BMW Group

      5. 6.2.5 Telsa Inc.

      6. 6.2.6 Rimac Automobili

      7. 6.2.7 Renault

      8. 6.2.8 Kia Motor Corporation

      9. 6.2.9 Mitsubishi Motors Corporation

      10. 6.2.10 Peugeot

      11. 6.2.11 Nissan Motor Company Ltd

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Germany Automotive High-Performance Electric Vehicles Industry Segmentation

Automotive High-Performance Electric Vehicles differ from other electric vehicles in several ways, including a more extended range of distance (over 150 miles on a single charge), high acceleration, and the ability to reach speeds of over 90 miles per hour with a faster acceleration of 0 to 60 miles per hour.

The Germany automotive high-performance electric vehicles market is segmented by drive type (plug-in Hybrid, battery, and pure electric) and vehicle type (passenger cars and commercial vehicles). The report offers the market size in value (USD billion) and forecasts for all the above segments.

By Drive Type
Plug-in Hybrid
Battery or Pure Electric
By Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Germany Automotive High-Performance Electric Vehicles Market Research FAQs

The Germany Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market is projected to register a CAGR of greater than 32% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Ford Motor Company, Daimler AG, Volkswagen AG, BMW Group and Telsa Inc. are the major companies operating in the Germany Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market.

The report covers the Germany Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Germany Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Germany Automotive High-Performance Electric Vehicles Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Germany Automotive High-Performance Electric Vehicles market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Germany Automotive High-Performance Electric Vehicles analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Germany Automotive High-Performance Electric Vehicles Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)