Marché des véhicules électriques haute performance automobile en France – Tendances, croissance et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché français des véhicules électriques hautes performances automobiles est segmenté par type de véhicule (véhicules électriques hybrides rechargeables et véhicules électriques purs) et par plage de puissance (véhicule de luxe haute performance, véhicule de sport et autres)

Aperçu du marché

France Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market_Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >20 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché français des véhicules électriques hautes performances automobiles devrait enregistrer un TCAC d'environ 20 % au cours de la période de prévision (2020 - 2025)

  • La prise de conscience croissante des émissions des véhicules, la baisse des coûts d'exploitation et d'entretien, ainsi que l'augmentation des initiatives gouvernementales pour encourager l'utilisation des véhicules électriques, stimuleront la croissance des véhicules électriques à hautes performances en France. La demande croissante pour ces types de véhicules est principalement due à la popularité croissante des événements de course à travers le monde.
  • Un véhicule électrique à haute performance (EHPV) est propulsé par l'électricité et est équipé de composants de groupe motopropulseur de véhicule électrique avancés et de batteries Li-ion à haute densité d'énergie. Le gouvernement offre également des avantages monétaires tels que des frais d'enregistrement nuls à très faibles et une exonération de la taxe à l'importation, de la taxe d'achat et de la taxe de circulation. En plus de fournir des subventions, le gouvernement français a annoncé son intention d'offrir certaines des incitations les plus généreuses de tous les pays pour acheter un véhicule électrique, les acheteurs pourront recevoir jusqu'à 12 000 EUR. Cela a été annoncé le 27 mai 2020 lorsque le gouvernement français a présenté un plan de sauvetage de 8 milliards d'euros pour l'industrie automobile du pays.

Scope of the report

The France automotive high performance electric vehicle market report contains the latest trends and technological developments in the market, demand by vehicle type, power range, and share of major players across the country.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

L'augmentation des performances des voitures particulières stimule les ventes de véhicules électriques

Les régions du monde entier connaissent une augmentation de la demande de véhicules économes en carburant et à faibles émissions. L'autonomie limitée des véhicules électriques est un facteur majeur qui freine la croissance du marché. Les équipementiers fabriquent désormais des voitures électriques avec une autonomie de mobilité supérieure allant au-delà de 200 miles en une seule charge. Tesla est le leader des véhicules électriques hautes performances, la société a développé des véhicules électriques rentables mais hautes performances pour tirer parti de l'adoption des véhicules électriques dans le monde entier. L'entreprise est également impliquée dans ses activités de soutien telles que les bornes de recharge pour véhicules électriques et les centres de service. Tesla a installé 651 bornes de recharge rien qu'en 2019 en France. Maintenant, après tant d'années, d'autres entreprises tentent d'entrer dans ce segment des véhicules électriques en lançant leurs véhicules électriques hautes performances sur le marché. Tesla a vendu 7 442 véhicules électriques en France en 2019. Le chiffre d'affaires de Tesla a atteint près de 24,6 milliards USD en 2019, soit une augmentation de trois milliards par rapport à l'année précédente. Parmi les autres modèles hautes performances d'acteurs clés, citons Hyundai Kona (258 miles), Kia Niro Electric (239 miles) et Chevy Bolt (257 miles).

Par exemple, l'Audi E-tron Sportback devrait rejoindre son frère standard E-tron d'ici la mi-2020, la première voiture électrique de Skoda devrait être commercialisée d'ici 2021, mais sa version de production devrait être lancée en 2020. Ford très attendu Electric Mustang est sorti le 21 juillet 2020. De même, en 2019, Lamborghini a présenté Sián, la société a affirmé qu'il s'agissait de son modèle le plus puissant jamais construit, la puissance combinée de Sian est de 819 ch, dont 34 ch sont dus à son moteur électrique de 48 volts. . En 2018, BMW a présenté son SUV tout électrique iX3 à Auto China 2018, la société commencera la production de ce SUV électrique en Chine puis l'exportera dans le monde d'ici 2020. L'iX3 sera le premier disponible pour le marché européen avec 300 ch et gamme autour de 160-200 milles.

France Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market_Key Market Trend1

Le marché des véhicules électriques devrait connaître une croissance exponentielle

La France s'est fixé l'objectif ambitieux à travers son Plan Climat 2050 d'atteindre 25 à 40 % de réduction des émissions de CO2 d'ici 2020, 50 % en 2050, par rapport aux niveaux de 1990. En conséquence, l'Allemagne a dévoilé un plan visant à augmenter la production de véhicules électriques à 1 million d'unités d'ici la fin de 2020, ce qui devrait augmenter la demande d'EHPV.

De plus, les principaux acteurs du marché européen investissent massivement dans les véhicules électriques. Par exemple, le groupe Volkswagen et le groupe Renault investissent fortement dans les véhicules électriques. Le groupe Volkswagen prévoit d'investir environ 60 milliards d'euros dans le développement, y compris les domaines de l'hybridation, de la mobilité électrique et de la numérisation entre 2020 et 2024. Renault SA investira 128,5 millions d'euros pour une participation de 50 % dans une entreprise avec Jiangling Motors Corp pour développer véhicules en Chine, dans le cadre d'une poussée de la société française pour faire de nouvelles percées sur le marché mondial.

De même, Daimler AG prévoit d'apporter plus de dix véhicules électriques différents d'ici 2022. Dans lesquels ils électrifieront l'ensemble du portefeuille MercedesBenz. L'entreprise investira environ dix milliards d'euros dans le développement de son portefeuille de véhicules EQ. Pour 2020, la société a des plans ambitieux pour vendre des modèles intelligents à entraînement électrique par batterie en Europe et aux États-Unis. En 2019, Ford lance des variantes électriques de ses SUV Kuga et Puma et de la berline Mondeo. La major automobile prévoit de lancer neuf autres véhicules électriques d'ici 2024 en Europe. La société s'est également associée à des fournisseurs d'énergie de premier plan à travers l'Europe pour des services d'installation de boîtiers muraux de recharge à domicile.

En raison des facteurs mentionnés ci-dessus, le marché français des véhicules électriques hautes performances devrait croître à un rythme très élevé au cours de la période de prévision.

France Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market_Key Market Trend2

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché français des véhicules électriques hautes performances automobiles est fortement consolidé, avec seulement quelques acteurs dominant le marché. Tesla, Hyundai Motors, Renault SA, Daimler AG, Volkswagen Group, BMW et Nissan sont les principaux acteurs du marché. En novembre 2019, Tesla a lancé Cybertruck, une camionnette tout électrique. Tesla affirme que Cybertruck a une autonomie de plus de 500 miles (250+ miles pour le modèle de base au prix de 39 900 USD) et atteint 0 à 60 miles par heure en moins de 2,9 secondes. La capacité de remorquage maximale du Cybertruck est de 14 000 lb. En janvier 2019, Toyota Motor et Kenworth Truck Company ont annoncé qu'ils collaboraient pour construire dix Kenworth T680 à zéro émission propulsés par des groupes motopropulseurs électriques à pile à combustible à hydrogène Toyota. En 2019, Porsche a lancé sa première voiture électrique,

Principaux acteurs

  1. Nissan Motor Corporation

  2. Tesla

  3. BMW AG

  4. GM

  5. Toyota Corporation

France Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market_Marker Concentration.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Hypothèses de l'étude

      1. 1.2 Portée de l'étude

      2. 2. MÉTHODOLOGIE DE RECHERCHE

        1. 3. RÉSUMÉ

          1. 4. DYNAMIQUE DU MARCHÉ

            1. 4.1 Facteurs de marché

              1. 4.2 Contraintes du marché

                1. 4.3 Analyse des cinq forces des porteurs

                  1. 4.3.1 La menace de nouveaux participants

                    1. 4.3.2 Pouvoir de négociation des acheteurs/consommateurs

                      1. 4.3.3 Pouvoir de négociation des fournisseurs

                        1. 4.3.4 Menace des produits de substitution

                          1. 4.3.5 Intensité de la rivalité concurrentielle

                        2. 5. SEGMENTATION DU MARCHÉ

                          1. 5.1 Type de véhicule

                            1. 5.1.1 Véhicules électriques hybrides rechargeables

                              1. 5.1.2 Véhicules purement électriques

                              2. 5.2 Plage de puissance

                                1. 5.2.1 Véhicule de luxe haute performance

                                  1. 5.2.2 Véhicules de sport

                                    1. 5.2.3 Autres

                                  2. 6. PAYSAGE CONCURRENTIEL

                                    1. 6.1 Part de marché du fournisseur

                                      1. 6.2 Profils d'entreprise

                                        1. 6.2.1 BMW

                                          1. 6.2.2 Daimler

                                            1. 6.2.3 Moteur général

                                              1. 6.2.4 Nissan

                                                1. 6.2.5 Gué

                                                  1. 6.2.6 Renault

                                                    1. 6.2.7 Ébullition

                                                      1. 6.2.8 Toyota

                                                        1. 6.2.9 Moteurs Tesla

                                                          1. 6.2.10 Moteurs Kia

                                                        2. 7. OPPORTUNITÉS DE MARCHÉ ET TENDANCES FUTURES

                                                          You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                          Frequently Asked Questions

                                                          Le marché du marché français des véhicules électriques hautes performances automobiles est étudié de 2018 à 2027.

                                                          Le marché français des véhicules électriques hautes performances automobiles croît à un TCAC> 20% au cours des 5 prochaines années.

                                                          Nissan Motor Corporation, Tesla, BMW AG, GM, Toyota Corporation sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché français des véhicules électriques hautes performances automobiles.

                                                          80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                          Please enter a valid email id!

                                                          Please enter a valid message!

France Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market - Trends, Growth and Forecast (2020 - 2025)

 The France Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market is  Segmented by Vehicle Type (Plug-in Hybrids Electric Vehicles and Pure Electric Vehicles) and Power Range (High Performance Luxury Vehicle, Sports Vehicle and Others)

Market Snapshot

France Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market_Overview
Study Period:

2020-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

>20 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The France automotive high performance electric vehicle market is expected to register a CAGR of about 20% during the forecasted period (2020 - 2025)

  • Growing awareness of vehicle emissions, lower operating and maintenance costs, along with increasing government initiatives to encourage the use of electric vehicles, will drive the growth of high-performance electric vehicles in France. The growing demand for these types of vehicles is primarily due to the increasing popularity of racing events across the world.
  • An electric high-performance vehicle (EHPV) is propelled by electricity and is equipped with advance electric vehicle powertrain components and Li-ion batteries with high energy density. Government is also providing monetary benefits such as zero to a very little registration fee and exemption in import tax, purchase tax, and road tax. Apart from providing subsidies, the French government has announced plans to offer some of most generous incentives of any country to buy an electric vehicle, buyers will be eligible to receive up to 12,000 EUR. This was announced on May 27, 2020 when the French government presented an 8 billiion-euro rescue plan for the country’s auto industry.

Scope of the report

The France automotive high performance electric vehicle market report contains the latest trends and technological developments in the market, demand by vehicle type, power range, and share of major players across the country.

Vehicle Type
Plug-in Hybrids Electric Vehicles
Pure Electric Vehicles
Power Range
High Performance Luxury Vehicle
Sports Vehicles
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increased Performance of Passenger Cars is Boosting the sales of Electric Vehicles

Geographies around the world are witnessing an increase in demand for fuel efficient and low emission vehicles. Limited range of electric vehicles is a major factor that is restraining the growth of market. OEMs are now manufacturing electric cars with higher mobility range that goes beyond 200 miles in a single charge. Tesla is the leader in high-performance electric vehicles, the company has developed cost-effective but high-performance electric vehicles to leverage the adoption of electric vehicles around the world. The company is also involved in its supporting business such as EV charging stations and service centers. Tesla has setup 651 charging station in 2019 alone in France. Now after so many years other companies are trying to enter into this segment of electric vehicles by launching their high-performance electric vehicles in the market. Tesla has sold 7,442 electric vehicles in France in 2019. Tesla’s revenue grew to almost 24.6 billion USD in 2019, a three billion increase from previous year.  Other high-performance models from key players include Hyundai Kona (258 miles), Kia Niro Electric (239 miles) and Chevy Bolt (257 miles).

For instance, Audi E-tron Sportback is set to join its sibling standard E-tron by mid-2020, Skoda’s first electric car is expected to go on sale by 2021, but its production version should be launched in 2020. Ford much-awaited Electric Mustang was released on July 21, 2020. Similarly, in 2019, Lamborghini has introducedSián, Company claimed that it is its most powerful model ever built, Sian combined power is 819 hp in which 34 hp is due to its 48-volt electric motor. In 2018, BMW has showcased its all-electric SUV iX3 in Auto China 2018, Company will be starting the production of this electric SUV in China and then exported globally by 2020. The iX3 to be first available for the European market with 300 hp and range around 160-200 miles.

France Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market_Key Market Trend1

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Electric Vehicle Market is Expected to Grow Exponentially

France has set itself the ambitious target through its Climate Action Plan 2050 of achieving a 25% to 40% reduction in CO2 emission levels by 2020, 50% in 2050, as compared to 1990 levels. As a result, Germany unveiled a plan to increase electric vehicle production to 1 million units by the end of 2020, which is expected to increase the demand for EHPV.

Additionally, major European market players are investing hugely in electric vehicles, For instance, Volkswagen Group, and Groupe are Renault investing strongly in electric vehicles. The Volkswagen group plans to invest around EUR 60 billion on the development including areas of hybridization, electric mobility, and digitalization between 2020 and 2024. Renault SA will invest 128.5 million euros for a 50% stake in a venture with Jiangling Motors Corp to develop electric vehicles in China, part of a push by French company to make further inroads into the world market.

Similarly, Daimler AG is planning to bring more than ten different electric vehicles by 2022. In which they will be electrifying the entire MercedesBenz portfolio. The company will invest around ten billion euros in the development of its EQ vehicle portfolio. For 2020 the company has ambitious plans to sell smart models with battery-electric drive in Europe and the United States. In 2019, Ford launches electric variants of its Kuga and Puma SUVs and the Mondeo sedan. The automotive major has plans to launch nine other electric vehicles by 2024 in Europe. The company has also partnered with leading energy suppliers across Europe for home-charging wall box installation services.

Owing to the above mentioned factors, the France high-performance electric vehicles market is expected to grow at a very high rate during the forecasted period.

France Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market_Key Market Trend2

Competitive Landscape

The France automotive high performance electric vehicles market is highly consolidates, with only few players dominating the market. Tesla, Hyundai Motors, Renault SA, Daimler AG, Volkswagen Group, BMW, and Nissan are main players in the market. In November 2019, Tesla launched Cybertruck, an all-electric pickup truck. Tesla claims that Cybertruck has a range of more than 500 miles (250+ miles range for the base model which is priced at USD 39,900) and reaches 0 to 60 miles per hour in less than 2.9 seconds. Maximum towing capacity of Cybertruck is 14000 lbs. In January 2019, Toyota Motor and Kenworth Truck Company announced that they are collaborating to build ten zero-emission Kenworth T680s powered by Toyota hydrogen fuel cell electric powertrains. In 2019, Porsche launched its first electric car, the Taycan which comes in three variant Taycan 4S, Taycan Turbo, and Turbo S. Company claims that Taycan 4S can go up to 407 km of range, 412 km for the Turbo and 450 km for the Turbo S models.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porters Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Plug-in Hybrids Electric Vehicles

      2. 5.1.2 Pure Electric Vehicles

    2. 5.2 Power Range

      1. 5.2.1 High Performance Luxury Vehicle

      2. 5.2.2 Sports Vehicles

      3. 5.2.3 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 BMW

      2. 6.2.2 Daimler

      3. 6.2.3 General Motor

      4. 6.2.4 Nissan

      5. 6.2.5 Ford

      6. 6.2.6 Renault

      7. 6.2.7 Bollore

      8. 6.2.8 Toyota

      9. 6.2.9 Tesla Motors

      10. 6.2.10 Kia Motors

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The France Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market market is studied from 2020 - 2025.

The France Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market is growing at a CAGR of >20% over the next 5 years.

  • Nissan Motor Corporation
  • Tesla
  • BMW AG
  • GM
  • Toyota Corporation

Are the major companies operating in France Automotive High Performance Electric Vehicles Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!