Leitmarkt – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022–2027)

Der Leitmarkt ist nach Anwendung (Munition, Batterien, Bauwesen, Elektronik, Marine, Sanitär und andere Anwendungen) und Geografie (Asien-Pazifik, Nordamerika, Europa, Südamerika sowie Naher Osten und Afrika) segmentiert. Der Bericht bietet die Marktgrößen und Umsatzprognosen (in Mio. USD) für alle oben genannten Segmente.

Markt-Snapshot

Lead Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >5 %
Lead Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Leitmarkt wird im Prognosezeitraum (2021-2026) voraussichtlich eine CAGR von über 5 % verzeichnen.

Der Markt wurde im Jahr 2020 durch COVID-19 negativ beeinflusst. In Anbetracht des Pandemieszenarios wurden die Bauaktivitäten während des Lockdowns vorübergehend eingestellt, um die Ausbreitung neuer COVID-19-Fälle einzudämmen und damit die Nachfrage nach bleibasierten Produkten wie Bleiplatten zu verringern , bleiplattierter Stahl und andere aus der Bauindustrie. Laut Eurostat beispielsweise ging die Bautätigkeit in den Ländern der Eurozone (EU-19) um 28,4 % und in den Ländern der Europäischen Union (EU-27) um 24 % zurück. Darüber hinaus ging die Nachfrage nach Blei-Säure-Batterien aufgrund des vorübergehenden Stillstands der Automobilproduktionseinheiten während des Lockdowns zurück. Die Nachfrage nach Blei-Säure-Batterien, insbesondere nach ventilregulierten Blei-Säure-Batterien (VRLA), aus der Elektronik- und Telekommunikationsindustrie stieg in diesem Zeitraum jedoch an.

Kurzfristig wird erwartet, dass die weltweit wachsende Nachfrage nach Blei-Säure-Batterien das Marktwachstum vorantreiben wird.

Auf der anderen Seite wird erwartet, dass die Umweltvorschriften, die von verschiedenen Ländern für die Verwendung von Blei aufgrund seiner Toxizität und der Verfügbarkeit von Ersatzstoffen auferlegt werden, das Wachstum des Marktes behindern.

Es wird erwartet, dass der asiatisch-pazifische Raum den weltweiten Bleiverbrauch dominieren wird, wobei der Großteil der Nachfrage aus China, Südkorea, Japan und den ASEAN-Ländern kommt.

Umfang des Berichts

Blei ist ein weiches, stumpfes, verformbares chemisches Element mit dem Symbol Pb, das aus abgebauten Erzen wie Bleisulfid (PbS), Bleiglanz, Cerussit (Bleikarbonat), Anglesit (Bleisulfat) und Schrott, einschließlich Batterien, Rohren, gewonnen werden kann usw. Blei findet seine Hauptanwendung in Blei-Säure-Batterien, gefolgt von Pigmenten, Munition, Kabelummantelungen und anderen. Der Leitmarkt ist nach Anwendung und Geographie segmentiert. Nach Anwendung ist der Markt in Munition, Batterien, Bauwesen, Elektronik, Schifffahrt, Sanitär und andere Anwendungen unterteilt. Der Bericht behandelt auch die Marktgrößen und Prognosen für den Leitmarkt in 16 Ländern in den wichtigsten Regionen. Für jedes Segment wurden die Marktgröße und Prognosen auf der Grundlage des Umsatzes (Mio. USD) erstellt.

Application
Ammunition
Batteries
Construction
Electronics
Marine
Plumbing
Other Applications
Geography
Production Analysis
Australia
Bolivia
China
India
Kazakhstan
Mexico
Peru
Russia
Sweden
Turkey
United States
Consumption Analysis
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
ASEAN Countries
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Qatar
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Das Batteriesegment wird voraussichtlich den Markt dominieren

Blei-Säure-Batterien werden in Form von Starter-, Beleuchtungs- und Zündbatterien (SLI), stationären Batterien (Telekommunikation, USV, Energiespeichersysteme (ESS) usw.), tragbaren Batterien (Unterhaltungselektronik usw.) und verwendet mehr.

SLI-Batterien haben wichtige Anwendungen und sind für Automobile konzipiert und werden daher immer mit dem Ladesystem des Fahrzeugs installiert, was bedeutet, dass es einen kontinuierlichen Lade- und Entladezyklus in der Batterie gibt, wann immer das Fahrzeug verwendet wird.

Der Hauptfaktor für das Wachstum des SLI-Batteriemarktes ist die steigende Nachfrage nach diesen Batterien, um Starter, Lichter und Zündsysteme oder andere Verbrennungsmotoren mit hoher Leistung, langer Lebensdauer und Kosteneffizienz anzutreiben.

Die Blei-Säure-Batterie ist die Technologie der Wahl für alle SLI-Batterieanwendungen in Fahrzeugen mit herkömmlichem Verbrennungsmotor, wie Pkw und Lkw.

Laut OICA wurden im Jahr 2020 weltweit rund 77,62 Millionen Fahrzeuge produziert, verglichen mit 92,18 Millionen produzierten Fahrzeugen im Jahr 2019, was eine rückläufige Wachstumsrate von etwa 15,8 % verzeichnet, wodurch die Nachfrage nach in Fahrzeugen installierten Batterien zurückgeht und sich negativ auf die Nachfrage auf dem untersuchten Markt auswirkt .

Obwohl erwartet wird, dass der Markt für herkömmliche Verbrennungsmotoren in den nächsten 30 bis 40 Jahren zurückgehen wird, wird erwartet, dass Ersatzfahrzeugtechnologien weiterhin Blei-Säure-Batterien vom SLI-Typ verwenden, um eine Reihe von Elektronik- und Sicherheitsfunktionen im Fahrzeug mit Strom zu versorgen. Dies wird voraussichtlich die Nachfrage nach Batterien im Prognosezeitraum erhöhen.

Ventilgeregelte Blei-Säure-Batterien (VRLA) finden ihre Anwendung in netzunabhängigen Stromversorgungssystemen, Backup-Systemen von Telekommunikationstürmen, Solar-/Photovoltaiksystemen, Computer-USV und anderen.

Nach Angaben der Japan Electronics and Information Technology Industries Association (JEITA) wurde die Produktion der weltweiten Elektronik- und IT-Industrie im Jahr 2020 auf 2.972,7 Mrd. USD geschätzt, und es wird geschätzt, dass sie bis 2021 3.175,6 Mrd. USD erreichen wird, mit einer Wachstumsrate von 7 % pro Jahr -im Jahresvergleich, wodurch die Nachfrage nach Batterien für verschiedene elektrische und elektronische Anwendungen steigt.

Daher wird erwartet, dass die oben genannten Faktoren den Bleimarkt in den kommenden Jahren erheblich beeinflussen werden.

Lead Market Key Trends

Es wird erwartet, dass die Region Asien-Pazifik den Markt dominiert

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wird voraussichtlich den Leitmarkt dominieren, wobei der Großteil der Nachfrage aus China, Japan und Indien kommt.

Blei-Säure-Batterien werden in Elektrofahrzeugen (EVs), hauptsächlich kommerziellen EVs, verwendet, um andere Hilfslasten zu ergänzen. China ist derzeit der größte Markt für Elektrofahrzeuge. Im April 2020 veröffentlichte das Finanzministerium der Volksrepublik China eine Mitteilung über Möglichkeiten zur Förderung finanzieller Subventionen für neue Elektrofahrzeuge. Darin heißt es, dass neue Elektrofahrzeuge, die zwischen dem 1. Januar 2021 und dem 31. Dezember 2022 gekauft werden, von der Kfz-Kaufsteuer befreit würden.

Laut OICA wurden im Jahr 2020 in China rund 25,23 Millionen Fahrzeuge produziert, verglichen mit 25,75 Millionen produzierten Fahrzeugen im Jahr 2019, was einer rückläufigen Wachstumsrate von etwa 2 % entspricht, wodurch die Nachfrage nach Batterien aus dem Automobilsegment zurückgeht.

In Indien wird erwartet, dass die zunehmende Zahl von Solarenergieprojekten und der kontinuierliche Ausbau der Telekommunikationsinfrastruktur die Nachfrage nach Blei-Säure-Batterien im Land ankurbeln werden, was die Nachfrage auf dem Bleimarkt im Prognosezeitraum erhöhen könnte. Allerdings könnte der jüngste Rückgang in der Automobilindustrie den Markt im Land behindern.

Laut OICA wurden im Jahr 2020 in Indien rund 3,39 Millionen Fahrzeuge produziert, verglichen mit 4,52 Millionen produzierten Fahrzeugen im Jahr 2019, was einer Rückgangsrate von etwa 25 % entspricht, was auf eine gesunkene Nachfrage nach Batterien für Fahrzeuge hinweist.

Darüber hinaus werden Bleibleche in der Bau- und Konstruktionsindustrie für Bedachungen, Verkleidungen und zum Abdecken oder Bewittern verwendet, um das Eindringen von Wasser zu verhindern. Zur Schalldämmung im Inneren des Gebäudes werden Bleibleche mit hoher Dichte verwendet. Einige der anderen Hauptanwendungen von Produkten auf Bleibasis sind Gesimse, Dachrinnen, Brüstungen, elektrische Leitungen und andere.

Im Jahr 2020 wurde die chinesische Bauindustrie auf etwa 1.049,2 Milliarden USD geschätzt, und es wird geschätzt, dass sie bis 2021 etwa 1.117,4 Milliarden USD erreichen wird, mit einer Wachstumsrate von etwa 6,5 ​​%, was die Nachfrage nach verschiedenen Produkten auf Bleibasis steigern dürfte aus der Baubranche.

Daher wird erwartet, dass die oben genannten Faktoren in den kommenden Jahren einen erheblichen Einfluss auf den Leitmarkt in der Region haben werden.

Lead Market Growth Rate

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Leitmarkt ist von Natur aus teilweise fragmentiert, wobei kein Hauptakteur eine klare Dominanz über den Markt hat. Zu den wichtigsten Akteuren auf dem Markt gehören unter anderem Glencore, Korea Zinc, Teck Resources Limited, Canada Metal North America Ltd und Gravita Metals.

Hauptakteure

  1. Gravita Metals

  2. Glencore

  3. Teck Resources Limited

  4. Canada Metal North America Ltd.

  5. KOREAZINC

Gravita Metals, Glencore, Teck Resources Limited, Canada Metal North America Ltd., KOREAZINC

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Leitmarkt ist von Natur aus teilweise fragmentiert, wobei kein Hauptakteur eine klare Dominanz über den Markt hat. Zu den wichtigsten Akteuren auf dem Markt gehören unter anderem Glencore, Korea Zinc, Teck Resources Limited, Canada Metal North America Ltd und Gravita Metals.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Growing Demand for Lead-acid Batteries

      2. 4.1.2 Other Drivers

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Environmental Regulations

      2. 4.2.2 Unfavorable Conditions Arising due to the Impact of COVID-19

      3. 4.2.3 Other Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Ammunition

      2. 5.1.2 Batteries

      3. 5.1.3 Construction

      4. 5.1.4 Electronics

      5. 5.1.5 Marine

      6. 5.1.6 Plumbing

      7. 5.1.7 Other Applications

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 Production Analysis

        1. 5.2.1.1 Australia

        2. 5.2.1.2 Bolivia

        3. 5.2.1.3 China

        4. 5.2.1.4 India

        5. 5.2.1.5 Kazakhstan

        6. 5.2.1.6 Mexico

        7. 5.2.1.7 Peru

        8. 5.2.1.8 Russia

        9. 5.2.1.9 Sweden

        10. 5.2.1.10 Turkey

        11. 5.2.1.11 United States

      2. 5.2.2 Consumption Analysis

        1. 5.2.2.1 Asia-Pacific

          1. 5.2.2.1.1 China

          2. 5.2.2.1.2 India

          3. 5.2.2.1.3 Japan

          4. 5.2.2.1.4 South Korea

          5. 5.2.2.1.5 ASEAN Countries

          6. 5.2.2.1.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

        2. 5.2.2.2 North America

          1. 5.2.2.2.1 United States

          2. 5.2.2.2.2 Canada

          3. 5.2.2.2.3 Mexico

        3. 5.2.2.3 Europe

          1. 5.2.2.3.1 Germany

          2. 5.2.2.3.2 United Kingdom

          3. 5.2.2.3.3 France

          4. 5.2.2.3.4 Italy

          5. 5.2.2.3.5 Rest of Europe

        4. 5.2.2.4 South America

          1. 5.2.2.4.1 Brazil

          2. 5.2.2.4.2 Argentina

          3. 5.2.2.4.3 Rest of South America

        5. 5.2.2.5 Middle-East and Africa

          1. 5.2.2.5.1 Qatar

          2. 5.2.2.5.2 South Africa

          3. 5.2.2.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis**/Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Canada Metal North America Ltd

      2. 6.4.2 Glencore

      3. 6.4.3 Gravita Metals

      4. 6.4.4 Korea Zinc

      5. 6.4.5 M. A. Metal Corporation

      6. 6.4.6 Nyrstar

      7. 6.4.7 Teck Resources Limited

      8. 6.4.8 Vedanta Resources Limited (Hindustan Zinc)

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Leitmarktmarkt wird von 2016 bis 2026 untersucht.

Der Leitmarkt wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von >5 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Asien-Pazifik hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Gravita Metals, Glencore, Teck Resources Limited, Canada Metal North America Ltd. und KOREAZINC sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Bleimarkt tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Lead Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Lead Market is Segmented by Application (Ammunition, Batteries, Construction, Electronics, Marine, Plumbing, and Other Applications) and Geography (Asia-Pacific, North America, Europe, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers the market sizes and forecasts in revenue (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Lead Market - Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The lead market is projected to register a CAGR of over 5% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

The market was negatively impacted by COVID-19 in 2020. Considering the pandemic scenario, the construction activities were stopped temporarily during the lockdown to curb the spread of new COVID-19 cases, thereby decreasing the demand for lead-based products such as lead sheets, lead-clad steel, and others from the construction industry. For instance, according to Eurostat, construction decreased by 28.4% in the Euro area (EU-19) countries and by 24% in the European Union (EU-27) countries. Furthermore, the demand for lead-acid batteries decreased due to the temporary pause of the automotive manufacturing units during the lockdown. However, the demand for lead-acid batteries, especially valve-regulated lead-acid (VRLA) batteries, from the electronics and telecommunication industry increased during this period, as people opted to work online from their residence, which enhanced the demand in the market studied.

Over the short term, the growing demand for lead-acid batteries globally is expected to drive the market growth.

On the flip side, the environmental regulations imposed by various countries on the usage of lead due to its toxicity and the availability of substitutes are expected to hinder the growth of the market.

Asia-Pacific is expected to dominate the global lead consumption, with the majority of the demand coming from China, South Korea, Japan, and ASEAN countries.

Scope of the Report

Lead is a soft, dull, malleable chemical element with the symbol Pb, which can be derived from mined ores such as lead sulfide (PbS) galena, cerussite (lead carbonate), anglesite (lead sulfate), and scraps, including batteries, pipes, etc. Lead finds its major application in lead-acid batteries, followed by pigments, ammunition, cable sheathing, and others. The lead market is segmented by application and geography. By application, the market is segmented into ammunition, batteries, construction, electronics, marine, plumbing, and other applications. The report also covers the market sizes and forecasts for the lead market in 16 countries across the major regions. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of revenue (USD million).

Application
Ammunition
Batteries
Construction
Electronics
Marine
Plumbing
Other Applications
Geography
Production Analysis
Australia
Bolivia
China
India
Kazakhstan
Mexico
Peru
Russia
Sweden
Turkey
United States
Consumption Analysis
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
ASEAN Countries
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Qatar
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Battery Segment is Expected to Dominate the Market

Lead-acid batteries are used in the form of starting, lighting, and ignition (SLI) batteries, stationary batteries (telecom, UPS, energy storage systems (ESS), etc.), portable batteries (consumer electronics, etc.), and more.

SLI batteries have major applications and are designed for automobiles and are therefore always installed with the vehicle’s charging system, which means that there is a continuous cycle of charge and discharge in the battery whenever the vehicle is in use.

The major factor attributing to the growth of the SLI battery market is the increasing demand for these batteries to power start motor, lights, and ignition systems or other internal combustion engines with high performance, long life, and cost-efficiency.

The lead-acid battery is the technology of choice for all SLI battery applications in conventional combustion engine vehicles, such as cars and trucks.

According to OICA, around 77.62 million vehicles were produced globally in 2020 compared to 92.18 million vehicles produced in 2019, witnessing a decreasing growth rate of about 15.8%, thus decreasing the demand for batteries installed in vehicles and negatively impacting the demand in the market studied.

Although the market for conventional combustion engines is expected to decline over the next 30-40 years, replacement car technologies are expected to continue to use SLI-type lead-acid batteries to provide power for a range of electronics and safety features within the vehicle. This is expected to enhance the demand for batteries during the forecast period.

Valve-regulated lead-acid (VRLA) battery finds its application in off-grid power systems, telecom tower backup systems, solar/photovoltaic systems, computer UPS, and others.

According to the Japan Electronics and Information Technology Industries Association (JEITA), the global electronics and IT industry’s production was valued at USD 2,972.7 billion in 2020, and it is estimated to reach USD 3,175.6 billion by 2021, with a growth rate of 7% year-on-year, thus increasing the demand for batteries used in different electrical and electronics applications.

Therefore, the aforementioned factors are expected to significantly impact the lead market in the coming years.

Lead Market - Segmentation

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

The Asia-Pacific Region is Expected to Dominate the Market

Asia-Pacific is expected to dominate the lead market, with the majority of the demand coming from China, Japan, and India.

Lead-acid batteries are used in electric vehicles (EVs), mainly commercial EVs, to supplement other ancillary loads. China is currently the largest market for electric vehicles. In April 2020, the Ministry of Finance of the People’s Republic of China issued a notice on ways to promote financial subsidies for new electric vehicles. It stated that new EVs purchased between January 1, 2021, and December 31, 2022, would be exempted from vehicle purchase tax.

According to OICA, around 25.23 million vehicles were produced in China during 2020 compared to 25.75 million vehicles produced in 2019, witnessing a decreasing growth rate of about 2%, thereby decreasing the demand for batteries from the automotive segment.

In India, the increasing number of solar power projects and the continuous expansion of telecommunication infrastructure are expected to drive the demand for lead-acid batteries in the country, which may increase the demand in the lead market during the forecast period. However, the recent decline in the automotive industry may hinder the market in the country.

According to OICA, around 3.39 million vehicles were produced in India during 2020 compared to 4.52 million vehicles produced in 2019, witnessing a decline rate of about 25%, indicating a decreased demand for batteries used in vehicles.

Furthermore, lead sheets are being used in the building and construction industry for roofing, cladding, and for flashing or weathering to prevent water penetration. High-density lead sheets are being used for acoustic insulation purposes inside the building. Some of the other key applications of lead-based products include cornices, gutters, parapets, electrical conduits, and others.

In 2020, the Chinese construction industry was valued at about USD 1,049.2 billion, and it is estimated to reach about USD 1,117.4 billion by 2021, with a growth rate of about 6.5%, which is expected to enhance the demand for various lead-based products from the construction industry.

Therefore, the aforementioned factors are expected to have a significant impact on the lead market in the region in the coming years.

Lead Market - Regional Trend

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The lead market is partially fragmented in nature, with no major player having a clear dominance over the market. Some of the key players in the market include Glencore, Korea Zinc, Teck Resources Limited, Canada Metal North America Ltd, and Gravita Metals, among others.

Recent Developments

In June 2019, Gravita Metals started commercial production at its recycling plant based in two African countries, including Tanzania and Ghana. The recycling plant based in Ghana has a production capacity of 12,000 ton of lead per year, whereas the plant-based in Tanzania has an annual production capacity of 3,000 ton of lead, thereby enhancing the company's metal recycling business.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Growing Demand for Lead-acid Batteries

      2. 4.1.2 Other Drivers

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Environmental Regulations

      2. 4.2.2 Unfavorable Conditions Arising due to the Impact of COVID-19

      3. 4.2.3 Other Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Ammunition

      2. 5.1.2 Batteries

      3. 5.1.3 Construction

      4. 5.1.4 Electronics

      5. 5.1.5 Marine

      6. 5.1.6 Plumbing

      7. 5.1.7 Other Applications

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 Production Analysis

        1. 5.2.1.1 Australia

        2. 5.2.1.2 Bolivia

        3. 5.2.1.3 China

        4. 5.2.1.4 India

        5. 5.2.1.5 Kazakhstan

        6. 5.2.1.6 Mexico

        7. 5.2.1.7 Peru

        8. 5.2.1.8 Russia

        9. 5.2.1.9 Sweden

        10. 5.2.1.10 Turkey

        11. 5.2.1.11 United States

      2. 5.2.2 Consumption Analysis

        1. 5.2.2.1 Asia-Pacific

          1. 5.2.2.1.1 China

          2. 5.2.2.1.2 India

          3. 5.2.2.1.3 Japan

          4. 5.2.2.1.4 South Korea

          5. 5.2.2.1.5 ASEAN Countries

          6. 5.2.2.1.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

        2. 5.2.2.2 North America

          1. 5.2.2.2.1 United States

          2. 5.2.2.2.2 Canada

          3. 5.2.2.2.3 Mexico

        3. 5.2.2.3 Europe

          1. 5.2.2.3.1 Germany

          2. 5.2.2.3.2 United Kingdom

          3. 5.2.2.3.3 France

          4. 5.2.2.3.4 Italy

          5. 5.2.2.3.5 Rest of Europe

        4. 5.2.2.4 South America

          1. 5.2.2.4.1 Brazil

          2. 5.2.2.4.2 Argentina

          3. 5.2.2.4.3 Rest of South America

        5. 5.2.2.5 Middle-East and Africa

          1. 5.2.2.5.1 Qatar

          2. 5.2.2.5.2 South Africa

          3. 5.2.2.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis**/Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Canada Metal North America Ltd

      2. 6.4.2 Glencore

      3. 6.4.3 Gravita Metals

      4. 6.4.4 Korea Zinc

      5. 6.4.5 M. A. Metal Corporation

      6. 6.4.6 Nyrstar

      7. 6.4.7 Teck Resources Limited

      8. 6.4.8 Vedanta Resources Limited (Hindustan Zinc)

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Lead Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Lead Market is growing at a CAGR of >5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Gravita Metals, Glencore, Teck Resources Limited, Canada Metal North America Ltd., KOREAZINC are the major companies operating in Lead Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!