力传感器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖力传感制造,并按类型(张力传感器、压力传感器以及张力和压力传感器)、最终用户行业(医疗保健、工业制造、汽车、航空航天和国防、消费电子产品和其他最终用户行业)和地理。以上所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均以价值(百万美元)形式提供。

力传感器市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
力传感器市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 4.70 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

力传感器市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

力传感器市场分析

力传感器市场预计在预测期内复合年增长率为 4.7%。力传感器已成为工业机器人的关键功能,使它们能够与任务无关并与人类一起安全操作。这些传感器改进了网络嵌入式系统的监控和管理。自动化的采用改变了全球格局,因为这些传感器已成为所有自动化设备的关键,可在所有操作中提供准确性和精确性。

  • 力感测使表面更加直观,显示器使用户体验设计师能够简化和改进许多设备上的控制表面布局。它使设计人员能够通过探索新一代设备用户界面将力传感器无缝集成到新设计中。
  • 经常安装力传感器来跟踪车轴梁和减震器等车辆部件所承受的力,以避免疲劳故障,特别是在建筑卡车和采矿车等重型汽车中,超载或意外的应力水平可能会导致更高的维护成本。
  • 此外,日益严格的安全法规以及根据多个参数向驾驶员发出警报的高级驾驶员辅助系统 (ADAS) 的迅速普及,预计将在预测期内推动对力传感器的需求。
  • 此外,工业机器人更具适应性、智能性和自主性。力传感器技术的发展正在推动机器人的进步。力传感器可以检测施加到机器人手腕或臂端工具上的不同力。由于生产成本低廉、技术进步、工业机器人需求不断增长、测力医疗设备的创建以及工业领域的扩张和创新,力传感器市场正在不断扩大。
  • 此外,随着政府放开限制措施以及消费者对汽车和消费电子产品的需求增加,汽车、消费电子和医疗保健行业的需求在疫情后有所增加,这将进一步推动力传感器市场的增长。 COVID-19大流行后,由于电动汽车、自动驾驶汽车、智能手机和智能医疗设备等各种应用的需求,全球力传感器市场呈现稳定增长。此类应用将在不久的将来推动市场发展。
  • 目前市场上的力传感器产品组合在产品供应方面相对标准化。尽管市场有潜力满足大量应用,但市场参与者的产品相当有限。然而,市场正在见证针对特定原始设备制造 (OEM) 需求的定制力传感器产品的推出。
  • 然而,市场的显着限制是终端用户行业需求的波动。最终用户部门的需求并不固定,这对生产计划是一个挑战。制造设施的废品率是由于损坏或灵敏度差造成的,从而降低了整体生产能力。此外,汽车、医疗和航空航天领域快速变化的要求也推动了对更准确测量的需求。

力传感器市场趋势

汽车行业预计将大幅增长

  • 全球汽车销量的增长和汽车产量的增加预计将创造机会。据国际汽车构造组织(OICA)统计,2021年中国汽车销量达到2608万辆,创历史新高。 2021年,全球汽车产量约8014万辆,包括轿车和商用车。
  • 此外,力传感器通常用于汽车领域,以检测操纵过程中的向心力,以提高驾驶员的安全性。它们还用于发动机管理系统 (MAP/BAP) 和油压监测。由于这些优势,未来几年汽车行业对力传感器的需求可能会扩大。
  • 汽车行业在信息娱乐系统的研发中为力传感器带来了许多新的机遇。近年来,汽车行业已成为触摸屏设备的绝佳需求来源。博世、电装和英飞凌科技等著名汽车传感器制造商正在投资开发技术先进、更安全、更可靠的基于传感器的产品,用于各种汽车应用。
  • 此外,汽车行业对技术复杂功能的需求不断增长,力传感器用于驾驶员安全、发动机管理系统和油压系统,预计未来几年对力传感器的需求将增加。此外,机器人技术的日益普及和工业物联网的进步将推动市场发展。
  • 此外,日益严格的安全法规以及根据多个参数向驾驶员发出警报的高级驾驶员辅助系统 (ADAS) 的迅速普及,预计将在预测期内推动对力传感器的需求。
  • 然而,由于中国是原材料和成品的主要供应国之一,汽车行业受到了COVID-19疫情的影响。该行业面临产量减少、供应链中断和价格波动的问题。知名电子公司的销售额受到影响,但预计很快就会增长。
力传感器市场:2012 - 2021 年全球机动车辆产量(百万辆)

亚太地区将见证显着增长

  • 不断增长的人工智能和物联网技术以及亚太地区的高需求继续推动力传感器市场的增长。印度、中国等发展中国家的技术进步和不断提高的汽车标准正在影响制造业对传感器不断增长的需求,因为它具有多种好处,包括最大限度地提高运营效率、可靠性和有效性。
  • 该地区也是最有利可图的市场之一。由于工业制造业的繁荣以及国内使用力传感器设备的产品的高消费量,它正在成为力传感器的优先选择。
  • 印度的汽车工业也不断发展,在全球汽车市场中发挥着越来越重要的作用。例如,根据IBEF的数据,2021年印度乘用车市场价值为327亿美元,预计五年后将达到548.4亿美元。此外,到 2025 年,印度电动汽车 (EV) 市场预计将达到 5000 亿印度卢比(70.9 亿美元)。此外,根据 NITI Aayog 和落基山研究所 (RMI) 的数据,印度电动汽车金融业可能达到 370 万印度卢比(3.7 美元)到 2030 年,印度电动汽车市场预计将以 36% 的复合年增长率增长。这些因素将推动亚洲发展中国家的力传感器市场。
  • 此外,日本政府的目标是到2050年在日本销售的所有新车都是电动或混合动力。该国计划提供补贴,以加速私营部门开发电动汽车电池和电机。此外,鼓励自动驾驶汽车部署的不断增加的投资预计将推动力传感器的增长前景。
  • 这种乐观的区域发展预计将在预测期内推动市场增长。预计这可能会推动力传感器市场的发展。
力传感器市场 - 按地区划分的增长率

力传感器行业概述

力传感器市场适度分散,因为市场竞争相当激烈,并且由几家主要参与者组成,例如 Sensata Technologies、Alps Electric Co. Ltd、Synaptics Inc.、Interlink Electronics Inc.、Pressure Profile Systems Inc. 和 Uneo Inc.。

  • 2022 年 10 月 - 森萨塔科技宣布推出用于机电制动器 (EMB) 的新型制动踏板力传感器,可实现更安全、性能更佳的制动系统。森萨塔的微应变制动踏板力传感器支持制动的未来。与现有技术相比,采用该传感器可以缩短车辆的停车距离。它通过准确、快速地捕捉驾驶员的制动意图来改善制动效果。
  • 2022年10月——Forsentek Co. Limited发布先进的称重传感器、力传感器和各种测量仪器。这些产品均采用高品质组件设计,以确保其发挥最佳功能。客户还可以获得具有先进功能的多轴力传感器。这些传感器设计有高电阻水平,以确保它们能够承受高冲击并保持有效工作。

力传感器市场领导者

  1. Alps Electric Co. Ltd

  2. Synaptics Inc.

  3. Interlink Electronics Inc.

  4. Uneo Inc.

  5. Futek Advanced Sensor Technology Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

力传感器市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

力传感器市场新闻

  • 2022 年 3 月 - 苹果填写了最新专利,表明苹果正在尝试推出 Force Touch。根据该品牌最新的专利申请,适用于 iPhone、iPad、MacBook 和 Apple Watch 的新型力传感器即将推出。网络出版物Patently Apple 披露了这一进展。
  • 2022 年 6 月——剑桥大学正在致力于开发全新的微流体力传感器。新的智能传感器预计将延长植入物的使用寿命并降低患者需要进行具有挑战性的翻修手术的可能性。它们有助于在髋关节置换术过程中平衡软组织并正确定位骨科植入物。

力传感器市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 消费电子领域的创新与发展

                  1. 4.2.2 汽车行业需求激增

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 波动的市场需求和定制问题

                    2. 4.4 价值链/供应链分析

                      1. 4.5 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                        1. 4.5.1 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.5.2 买家的议价能力

                            1. 4.5.3 供应商的议价能力

                              1. 4.5.4 替代产品的威胁

                                1. 4.5.5 竞争激烈程度

                                2. 4.6 COVID-19 对行业影响的评估

                                3. 5. 市场细分

                                  1. 5.1 类型

                                    1. 5.1.1 张力传感器

                                      1. 5.1.2 压力传感器

                                        1. 5.1.3 张力和压力传感器

                                        2. 5.2 最终用户行业

                                          1. 5.2.1 卫生保健

                                            1. 5.2.2 工业制造

                                              1. 5.2.3 汽车

                                                1. 5.2.4 航空航天和国防

                                                  1. 5.2.5 消费类电子产品

                                                    1. 5.2.6 其他最终用户行业

                                                    2. 5.3 地理

                                                      1. 5.3.1 北美

                                                        1. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                          1. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                            1. 5.3.4 拉美

                                                              1. 5.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                            2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                              1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                1. 6.1.1 Alps Electric Co. Ltd

                                                                  1. 6.1.2 Synaptics Inc.

                                                                    1. 6.1.3 Interlink Electronics Inc.

                                                                      1. 6.1.4 Pressure Profile Systems Inc.

                                                                        1. 6.1.5 Uneo Inc.

                                                                          1. 6.1.6 Futek Advanced Sensor Technology Inc.

                                                                            1. 6.1.7 Tekscan Inc.

                                                                              1. 6.1.8 Hottinger Baldwin Messtechnik (HBM) GmbH

                                                                                1. 6.1.9 Kavlico Corporation

                                                                                  1. 6.1.10 Flintec Group AB

                                                                                    1. 6.1.11 Tecsis GmbH

                                                                                      1. 6.1.12 Shenzhen New Degree Technology Co. Ltd

                                                                                        1. 6.1.13 Sensel Inc.

                                                                                          1. 6.1.14 Tangio Printed Electronics

                                                                                            1. 6.1.15 NextInput Inc.

                                                                                          2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                                            1. 8. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                                                              力传感器行业细分

                                                                                              力传感器是将外力转换为数字信号的设备,允许父系统检测、测量和监控施加力的数量和方向。它们已成为工业机器人的基本要素,使它们能够与工作无关并与人类一起安全地工作。这些传感器改进了网络嵌入式系统的监控和管理。

                                                                                              力传感器市场按类型(张力传感器、压力传感器以及张力和压力传感器)、最终用户行业(医疗保健、工业制造、汽车、航空航天和国防、消费电子产品和其他最终用户行业)细分)和地理。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(百万美元)提供。

                                                                                              类型
                                                                                              张力传感器
                                                                                              压力传感器
                                                                                              张力和压力传感器
                                                                                              最终用户行业
                                                                                              卫生保健
                                                                                              工业制造
                                                                                              汽车
                                                                                              航空航天和国防
                                                                                              消费类电子产品
                                                                                              其他最终用户行业
                                                                                              地理
                                                                                              北美
                                                                                              欧洲
                                                                                              亚太
                                                                                              拉美
                                                                                              中东和非洲

                                                                                              力传感器市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                              力传感器市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 4.70%

                                                                                              Alps Electric Co. Ltd、Synaptics Inc.、Interlink Electronics Inc.、Uneo Inc.、Futek Advanced Sensor Technology Inc. 是力传感器市场的主要公司。

                                                                                              预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                              2024年,北美将占据力传感器市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                              该报告涵盖了力传感器市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了历年力传感器市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                              力传感器行业报告

                                                                                              Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年力传感器市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。力传感器分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                              close-icon
                                                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                              力传感器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Force Sensors Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

Force Sensors Market is segmented by Type (Tension Force Sensors, Compression Force Sensors, and Tension and Compression Force Sensors), End-user Industry (Healthcare, Industrial Manufacturing, Automotive, Aerospace and Defense, Consumer Electronics, and Other End-user Industries), and Geography. The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Force Sensors Industry Overview

Force Sensors Market Summary
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.7 %

Major Players

Force Sensors Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Force Sensors Market Analysis

The force sensors market is expected to register a CAGR of 4.7% over the forecast period. Force sensors have become critical features in industrial robots by enabling them to be task agnostic and safely operate alongside humans. These sensors have improved the monitoring and management of networked embedded systems. The adoption of automation has transformed the global landscape, as these sensors have become critical to all automated equipment, offering accuracy and precision in all operations.

  • Force sensing makes surfaces more intuitive, and the displays enable user experience designers to simplify and improve the control surface layouts on many appliances. It has allowed designers to seamlessly integrate force sensors into new designs by exploring a new generation of appliance user interfaces.
  • Force sensors are frequently installed to track the force experienced by vehicle parts such as axle beams and dampers to avoid fatigue failure, particularly in heavy automotive vehicles such as construction trucks and mining vehicles, where overloading or unexpected stress levels may result in higher maintenance costs.
  • Furthermore, the increasing safety regulations and rapidly rising adoption of advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS), which alert drivers based on several parameters, are expected to drive the demand for force sensors over the forecast period.
  • Moreover, industrial robots are more adaptable, intelligent, and autonomous. The development of force sensor technologies is driving the advancement of robots. Force sensors can detect different forces when applied to the robot's wrist or end-of-arm tooling. The market for force sensors is expanding due to cheap production costs, technical advancements, rising industrial robot demand, the creation of force-measuring medical devices, and expansion and innovation in the industrial sector.
  • Additionally, the demand from automotive, consumer electronics, and healthcare industries has increased post-pandemic situation as the government released the restriction and increased demand from the consumer for automotive and consumer electronics, which will further be expected to add growth for the force sensor market. After the COVID-19 pandemic, the global force sensor market showed steady growth due to its demand for various applications such as electric vehicles, autonomous vehicles, smartphones, and smart healthcare devices. Such applications will boost the market in the near future.
  • The market's current force sensor product portfolio is relatively standardized in product offerings. Although the market has the potential to cater to a plethora of applications, the offerings of the market players are pretty limited. However, the market is witnessing the introduction of customized force sensor products for specific original equipment manufacturing (OEM) needs.
  • However, the significant restraint in the market is the fluctuating demands of the end-user industry. Need is not fixed in the end-user sector and is a challenge to production schedules. Rejection rates at manufacturing facilities are due to damage or poor sensitivity, reducing overall production capacity. Additionally, rapidly changing requirements in the automotive, medical, and aerospace sectors drive the need for more accurate measurements.

Force Sensors Industry Segments

Force sensors are devices that transform external force into digital signals, allowing the parent system to detect, measure, and monitor the quantity and direction of applied force. They have become essential elements in industrial robots, allowing them to be job agnostic and work safely alongside humans. These sensors have improved networked embedded system monitoring and administration.

The force sensors market is segmented by type (tension force sensors, compression force sensors, and tension and compression force sensors), End-user industry (healthcare, industrial manufacturing, automotive, aerospace and defense, consumer electronics, and other end-user industries), and geography. The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Type
Tension Force Sensors
Compression Force Sensors
Tension and Compression Force Sensors
End-user Industry
Healthcare
Industrial Manufacturing
Automotive
Aerospace and Defense
Consumer Electronics
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Force Sensors Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Force Sensors Market according to our research experts:

Automotive Sector is Expected to Register a Significant Growth

  • The rising automotive sales and increasing production of vehicles globally are expected to create opportunities. According to the OICA (Organisation Internationale des Constructeurs Automobiles), the sales of automobiles in China in 2021 reached the highest at 26.08 million units. In 2021, around 80.14 million motor vehicles, including cars, and commercial vehicles, were produced globally.
  • Furthermore, force sensors are commonly employed in the automotive sector to detect centripetal force during maneuvers to increase driver safety. They are also used in engine management systems (MAP/BAP) and oil pressure monitoring. Because of these advantages, the demand for force sensors in the automobile industry may expand in the coming years.
  • The automotive industry has many new opportunities for force sensors in the Research and development of infotainment systems. In recent years, the automotive industry has emerged as an excellent source of demand for touchscreen units. Prominent automotive sensor manufacturers like Bosch, Denso, and Infineon Technologies are investing in technologically advanced, safer, and more secure sensor-based products for various automotive applications.
  • Moreover, the increasing demand for technologically sophisticated functionalities in the automotive sector, where force sensors are used for driver safety, engine management systems, and oil pressure systems, is expected to increase demand for force sensors in the future years. Furthermore, the growing popularity of robotics and advancements in IIoT will propel the market.
  • Additionally, the increasing safety regulations and rapidly rising adoption of advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS), which alert the driver based on several parameters, are expected to drive the demand for force sensors over the forecast period.
  • However, the automotive industry has been impacted by the COVID-19 outbreak, as China is one of the major suppliers of raw materials and finished products. The sector faced a reduction in production, disruption in the supply chain, and price fluctuations. The prominent electronic companies' sales were affected but are expected to grow soon.
Force Sensors Market: Worldwide Motor Vehicle Production, In Million, 2012 - 2021

Asia-Pacific to Witness the Significant Growth

  • Growing AI and IoT technologies and high demand from the Asian-Pacific region continue to drive the force sensor market growth. Technological advances and rising automotive standards in developing countries such as India, China, and others are impacting the increasing demand for sensors in the manufacturing sector due to multiple benefits, including maximizing operational efficiency, reliability, and effectiveness.
  • The region is also one of the most lucrative markets. It is becoming a priority for force sensors due to its prosperous industrial manufacturing industry and high domestic consumption of products that utilize devices with force sensors.​
  • The automotive industry has also been increasing in India, playing an increasingly important role in the global automotive market.​ For instance, according to IBEF, the Indian passenger car market was valued at USD 32.7 billion in 2021, and it is expected to reach USD 54.84 billion after five years. Additionally, India's electric vehicle (EV) market is projected to reach INR 50,000 crores (USD 7.09 billion) by 2025. Moreover, according to NITI Aayog and Rocky Mountain Institute (RMI), India's EV financial industry could reach INR 37 lakh (USD 3.7 million) by 2030. India's EV market is predicted to increase at a CAGR of 36% by 2026. These factors will drive the market for force sensors in developing Asian countries.
  • Moreover, the Japanese government aims to have all new cars sold in Japan electric or hybrid by 2050. The country plans to offer subsidies to accelerate the private sector development of batteries and motors for electricity-powered cars.​ Besides, the increasing investments to encourage the deployment of autonomous vehicles are expected to drive the growth prospect for force sensors.
  • Such optimistic regional developments are expected to boost market growth during the forecast period. It is expected to drive the market for force sensors likely.
Force Sensors Market - Growth Rate By Region

Force Sensors Market Competitor Analysis

The force sensors market is moderately fragmented as the market is quite competitive and consists of a few major players, such as Sensata Technologies, Alps Electric Co. Ltd, Synaptics Inc., Interlink Electronics Inc., Pressure Profile Systems Inc., and Uneo Inc.

  • October 2022 - Sensata Technologies announced its new Brake Pedal Force Sensor for electromechanical brakes (EMBs), enabling safer and better-performing braking systems. Sensata’s micro strain gauge Brake Pedal Force sensor supports the future of braking. Implementing this sensor reduces a vehicle’s stopping distance compared to existing technologies. It improves braking by accurately and rapidly capturing a driver’s braking intent.
  • October 2022 - Forsentek Co. Limited released advanced load cells, force sensors, and various measuring instruments. These are designed with high-quality components to ensure they function at their best. Clients can also get a multi-axis force sensor designed with advanced functionality. These sensors are designed with a high resistance level to ensure they can withstand high impacts and keep working effectively.

Force Sensors Market Top Players

  1. Alps Electric Co. Ltd

  2. Synaptics Inc.

  3. Interlink Electronics Inc.

  4. Uneo Inc.

  5. Futek Advanced Sensor Technology Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Force Sensors Market Concentration

Force Sensors Market Recent Developments

  • March 2022 - Apple filled the latest patents indicating that Apple is trying to roll out Force Touch. According to the brand's most recent patent applications, new force sensors for the iPhone, iPad, MacBook, and Apple Watch are coming. The web publication Patently Apple has revealed the development.
  • June 2022 - The University of Cambridge is working on developing brand-new microfluidic force sensors. The new smart sensors are anticipated to extend implant lifetimes and lower the likelihood that patients would require challenging revision surgery. They help balance soft tissue during hip replacement and position an orthopedic implant correctly.

Force Sensors Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definitions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Innovation and Development in the Consumer Electronics Sector

      2. 4.2.2 Surging Demand in the Automotive Sector

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Fluctuating Market Demands and Customization Issues

    4. 4.4 Value Chain/Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Tension Force Sensors

      2. 5.1.2 Compression Force Sensors

      3. 5.1.3 Tension and Compression Force Sensors

    2. 5.2 End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Healthcare

      2. 5.2.2 Industrial Manufacturing

      3. 5.2.3 Automotive

      4. 5.2.4 Aerospace and Defense

      5. 5.2.5 Consumer Electronics

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Alps Electric Co. Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Synaptics Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Interlink Electronics Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Pressure Profile Systems Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Uneo Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Futek Advanced Sensor Technology Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Tekscan Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Hottinger Baldwin Messtechnik (HBM) GmbH

      9. 6.1.9 Kavlico Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Flintec Group AB

      11. 6.1.11 Tecsis GmbH

      12. 6.1.12 Shenzhen New Degree Technology Co. Ltd

      13. 6.1.13 Sensel Inc.

      14. 6.1.14 Tangio Printed Electronics

      15. 6.1.15 NextInput Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Force Sensors Market Research FAQs

The Force Sensors Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The Force Sensors Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.7% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2018 - 2028.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Alps Electric Co. Ltd, Synaptics Inc., Interlink Electronics Inc., Uneo Inc., Futek Advanced Sensor Technology Inc. are the major companies operating in Force Sensors Market.

Force Sensors Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the Force Sensors sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Force Sensors research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the Force Sensors report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!