السوق العالمي لمضادات الميكروبات للأغذية - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتنبؤات (2022 - 2027)

يتم تقسيم السوق العالمية للمواد المضافة إلى مضادات الميكروبات حسب النوع (طبيعي (نيسين ، ناتاميسين ، خل ، وأنواع أخرى) ومصنّع (بنزوات ، نتريت ، سوربات ، بروبيونات ، لاكتات ، أسيتات ، وغيرها) ؛ تطبيق (مخبز وحلويات ، منتجات الألبان ، الوجبات الخفيفة والمالحة والمشروبات واللحوم ومنتجات اللحوم والتطبيقات الأخرى) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا). يعرض التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤات من حيث بقيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Food Antimicrobial Additives Market Size
Study Period: 2016 -2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.16 %
Food Antimicrobial Additives Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق المضافات الغذائية العالمية لمضادات الميكروبات معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.16٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2022-2027).

أثر COVID-19 على المنتجين حيث كان هناك تقلبات في أسعار المواد الخام التي يتم استخدامها لإنتاج إضافات مضادات الميكروبات بسبب هذا كان هناك عوائق في تكلفة المنتج النهائي. يمكن أن تتلوث منتجات الأغذية والمشروبات بمجموعة متنوعة من مسببات الأمراض وميكروبات التلف ، حيث تسبب الأولى الأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الأغذية والأخيرة تتسبب في خسائر اقتصادية كبيرة لصناعة الأغذية بسبب التأثيرات غير المرغوب فيها على خصائص الغذاء. تلعب المضافات الغذائية المضادة للميكروبات دورًا مهمًا في منع وتثبيط نمو الميكروبات في المنتجات الغذائية.

ومع ذلك ، في صناعة اللحوم ، يوقف كل منتجون عملاقون وصغيرون بشدة استخدام النيتريت ، نظرًا لتأثيرها المسرطنة ، وهذا يعزز استخدام المضافات الطبيعية المضادة للميكروبات ، مثل النيسين والناتاميسين ، لمنع نمو العفن.

اللوائح الصارمة مثل إدارة الغذاء والدواء (FDA) للإضافات المضادة للميكروبات المستخدمة على الفور في الأطعمة المصنعة والمواد التي تلامس الطعام مثل تغليف المواد الغذائية بسبب هذا من المتوقع أن يعيق نمو السوق خلال الفترة المتوقعة. إضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد مضادات الميكروبات واحدة من أفضل مضادات الميكروبات الخالية من الادعاءات التي يبحث عنها المستهلكون في الوقت الحاضر ، وبالتالي ، فإن دفع مصنعي منتجات الأغذية والمشروبات للتخلص من استخدام مثل هذه مضادات الميكروبات يعيق بشكل مباشر توليد الإيرادات في السوق العام للإضافات الغذائية المضادة للميكروبات.

نطاق التقرير

المضافات المضادة للميكروبات هي عامل فعال ، عندما يتم دمجها في معالجة أحد المكونات ، فإنها تعوق نمو الميكروبات أو حياتها. يتم تقسيم السوق العالمية للمواد المضافة إلى مضادات الميكروبات حسب النوع الذي يشمل المواد الطبيعية والاصطناعية. تشمل المضافات الطبيعية النيسين والناتامايسين والخل وأنواع أخرى. ينقسم القسم التركيبي أيضًا إلى بنزوات ، نيتريت ، سوربات ، بروبيونات ، لاكتات ، أسيتات ، وغيرها. بناءً على التطبيق ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى المخابز والحلويات ومنتجات الألبان والوجبات الخفيفة والمالحة والمشروبات واللحوم ومنتجات اللحوم وغيرها من التطبيقات. توفر الدراسة أيضًا تحليلاً لسوق مضادات الميكروبات الغذائية في الأسواق الناشئة والقائمة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. 

By Type
Natural
Nisin
Natamycin
Vinegar
Other Types
Synthetic
Benzoates
Nitrites
Sorbates
Propionates
Lactates
Acetates
Others
By Application
Bakery and Confectionery
Dairy Products
Snacks and Savory
Beverages
Meat and Meat Products
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Spain
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

تزايد اهتمام المستهلكين بسلامة الأغذية وجودتها

إن نمو الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الفاسدة في المنتجات الغذائية له تأثير سلبي على العمر الافتراضي ، والخصائص التركيبية ، والجودة الشاملة للمنتجات النهائية ، مما يؤثر على خيارات المستهلك ، وينتج عنه خسائر تجارية كبيرة. وهذا يسلط الضوء على الإلحاح والاهتمام الذي ينبغي أن تعالج به قضايا تلف الأغذية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العدد المتزايد من تفشي الأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الأغذية وحالات الغش والسمية قد أظهر بشكل متزايد التهديد لسلامة الأغذية. أفاد مركز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها (CDCP) أنه في كل عام ، يمرض واحد من كل 10 أشخاص بسبب الأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الأغذية ؛ والأهم من ذلك ، أن الأطفال دون سن الخامسة معرضون لخطر كبير. أيضًا ، وفقًا لتقديرات منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO) ، فإن العبء العالمي للأمراض المنقولة بالغذاء ، يموت حوالي 125000 طفل كل عام ، بسبب الأمراض المنقولة بالغذاء. من المرجح أن تؤدي القضايا المتزايدة المتعلقة بسلامة الأغذية إلى زيادة الطلب على المضافات المضادة للميكروبات.

Food Antimicrobial Additives Market Trends

أمريكا الشمالية تهيمن على السوق

أدت صناعة الأغذية المتنامية إلى زيادة الطلب على المضافات الغذائية لمضادات الميكروبات في البلاد. إن الطلب على المواد الحافظة النظيفة ومضادات الميكروبات ، مثل الخل وحمض الأسكوربيك وإكليل الجبل والمواد الكيميائية المشتقة من المواد العضوية أو الطبيعية ، يدفع السوق إلى مزيد من الدراسة. سيطرت أمريكا الشمالية على سوق المضافات الغذائية لمضادات الميكروبات حيث أن الطلب على مضادات الميكروبات والمواد الحافظة ذات العلامات النظيفة مثل حمض الأسكوربيك والخل وإكليل الجبل والمواد الكيميائية المستخرجة من العناصر الطبيعية أو العضوية تعزز السوق ، وبالتالي ، يستثمر المصنعون في أنشطة البحث والتطوير لتقديم منتجات نظيفة. تسمية مضادات الميكروبات بأصول إضافية لزيادة المبيعات من خلال إشباع الطلب المتزايد على المكونات النظيفة.

Food Antimicrobial Additives Market Growth

مشهد تنافسي

السوق العالمية للمواد المضافة إلى مضادات الميكروبات للأغذية مجزأة ويقودها لاعبون نشطون مختلفون. يركز اللاعبون الرئيسيون على توسيع أسواقهم ونطاق منتجاتهم للحصول على ميزة تنافسية. هناك العديد من اللاعبين البارزين في السوق ، مثل DuPont de Nemours Inc. و Corbion NV و Koninklijke DSM NV و Galactic. يتمتع اللاعبون الرئيسيون في السوق بحضور جغرافي واسع ومجموعة منتجات واسعة لتلبية طلبات المستهلكين العديدة. يساعد هذا العامل الشركة في الحفاظ على موطئ قدم قوي في السوق. تمنح شبكة التوزيع المتقدمة وخبرة التصنيع ميزة عليا للمصنعين لتوسيع نطاق منتجاتهم في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مشهد تنافسي

السوق العالمية للمواد المضافة إلى مضادات الميكروبات للأغذية مجزأة ويقودها لاعبون نشطون مختلفون. يركز اللاعبون الرئيسيون على توسيع أسواقهم ونطاق منتجاتهم للحصول على ميزة تنافسية. هناك العديد من اللاعبين البارزين في السوق ، مثل DuPont de Nemours Inc. و Corbion NV و Koninklijke DSM NV و Galactic. يتمتع اللاعبون الرئيسيون في السوق بحضور جغرافي واسع ومجموعة منتجات واسعة لتلبية طلبات المستهلكين العديدة. يساعد هذا العامل الشركة في الحفاظ على موطئ قدم قوي في السوق. تمنح شبكة التوزيع المتقدمة وخبرة التصنيع ميزة عليا للمصنعين لتوسيع نطاق منتجاتهم في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Natural

        1. 5.1.1.1 Nisin

        2. 5.1.1.2 Natamycin

        3. 5.1.1.3 Vinegar

        4. 5.1.1.4 Other Types

      2. 5.1.2 Synthetic

        1. 5.1.2.1 Benzoates

        2. 5.1.2.2 Nitrites

        3. 5.1.2.3 Sorbates

        4. 5.1.2.4 Propionates

        5. 5.1.2.5 Lactates

        6. 5.1.2.6 Acetates

        7. 5.1.2.7 Others

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bakery and Confectionery

      2. 5.2.2 Dairy Products

      3. 5.2.3 Snacks and Savory

      4. 5.2.4 Beverages

      5. 5.2.5 Meat and Meat Products

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Spain

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.3.2.4 France

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Koninklijke DSM NV

      2. 6.4.2 The Archer Daniels Midland Company

      3. 6.4.3 DuPont de Nemours Inc.

      4. 6.4.4 Corbion NV

      5. 6.4.5 Galactic

      6. 6.4.6 BASF SE

      7. 6.4.7 Jungbunzlauer Suisse AG

      8. 6.4.8 Cargill, Inc.

      9. 6.4.9 International Flavors & Fragrances, Inc.

      10. 6.4.10 Celanese Corporation

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق المضافات الغذائية لمضادات الميكروبات من 2016 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق المضافات الغذائية لمضادات الميكروبات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.16٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Koninklijke DSM NV ، DuPont de Nemours ، Inc ، Corbion NV ، Galactic ، BASF SE هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق المواد المضافة للأغذية المضادة للميكروبات.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Global Food Antimicrobial Additives Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Food Antimicrobial Additives Market is segmented by Type (Natural (Nisin, Natamycin, Vinegar, and Other Types) and Synthetic (Benzoates, Nitrites, Sorbates, Propionates, Lactates, Acetates, and Other Types)), Application (Bakery and Confectionery, Dairy Products, Snacks and Savory, Beverages, Meat and Meat Products, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle East & Africa). The report offers the market size and forecasts in terms of value (in USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Food Antimicrobial Additives Market Size
Study Period: 2016 -2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.16 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The food antimicrobial additives market is projected to register a CAGR of 5.16% during the forecast period (2022-2027).

The COVID-19 pandemic impacted the producers as there was price fluctuation of raw materials that are utilized to produce antimicrobial additives. Owing to this, there was a hindrance in the cost of the end product. Food and beverage products can be contaminated by a variety of pathogens and spoilage microbiota, the former causing foodborne diseases and the latter causing significant economic losses for the food industry due to undesirable effects on the food properties. Antimicrobial food additives play an important role in the prevention and inhibition of microbial growth in food products.

However, in the meat industry, every giant and small-scale producer is rigorously suspending the utilization of nitrites due to their carcinogenic effect. This enhances the usage of natural antimicrobial additives, like nisin and natamycin, to inhibit mold growth.

Strict regulations such as the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) for antimicrobial additives utilized straightway in processed foods and food-contact items like the packaging of food. This is predicted to hinder the market growth during the forecast period. Adding to this, antimicrobials are one of the top free-from claims consumers nowadays. Thus, pushing the food and beverage product manufacturers to eliminate the use of such antimicrobials is directly hampering the revenue generation in the overall market for food antimicrobial additives.

Scope of the Report

The antimicrobial additive is an operative agent that, when combined in the processing of a component, will obstruct the growth or life of microbes. The global food antimicrobial additives market is segmented by type, including natural and synthetic. Natural additives include nisin, natamycin, vinegar, and other types. The synthetic section is further divided into benzoates, nitrites, sorbates, propionates, lactates, acetates, and other types. Based on application, the market is segmented into bakery and confectionery, dairy products, snacks and savory, beverages, meat and meat products, and other applications. Also, the study provides an analysis of the food antimicrobial additives market in the emerging and established markets across the world, including North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle East & Africa. The report offers the market size and forecasts in terms of value (in USD million) for all the above segments.

By Type
Natural
Nisin
Natamycin
Vinegar
Other Types
Synthetic
Benzoates
Nitrites
Sorbates
Propionates
Lactates
Acetates
Other Types
By Application
Bakery and Confectionery
Dairy Products
Snacks and Savory
Beverages
Meat and Meat Products
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Spain
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle East & Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Consumer Interest in Food Safety and Quality

The growth of spoilage microbiota in food products negatively impacts the shelf-life, textural characteristics, and overall quality of the finished products, thus affecting consumer choices and resulting in significant commercial losses. This highlights the urgency and attention with which food spoilage issues should be addressed. Moreover, the rising number of foodborne disease outbreaks, adulteration cases, and toxicity have increasingly manifested the threat to food safety. The Centre for Disease Control and Prevention (CDCP) has reported that one in 10 people fall sick every year due to foodborne illness; most importantly, children under five years of age are at high risk. Also, according to World Health Organization (WHO) estimates, the global burden of foodborne diseases, around 125,000 children die every year because of foodborne illnesses. The growing food safety issues are expected to drive the demand for antimicrobial additives.

Food Antimicrobial Additives Market Share

North America Dominates the Market

The growing food industry has extensively led to the demand for food antimicrobial additives in the country. The demand for clean-labeled preservatives and antimicrobials, such as vinegar, ascorbic acid, rosemary, and chemicals derived from organic or natural substances, further drives the market studied. North America dominated the food antimicrobial additives market as the demand for clean-labeled antimicrobials and preservatives like ascorbic acid, vinegar, rosemary, and chemicals extracted from natural or organic elements further boosts the market. Thus, manufacturers are investing in R&D activities to introduce clean-label antimicrobials with additional assets to boost sales by satiating the growing demand for clean-label ingredients. The rising demand for beverage and confectionery food products in North America due to the chaotic and working lifestyle, inflated urbanization, and growing hospitality and retail sector is consecutively predicted to drive the market for food antimicrobial additives.

Food Antimicrobial Additives Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The food antimicrobial additives market is fragmented and is driven by various active players. The major players are focusing on expanding their market and product range to have a competitive advantage. There are numerous prominent players in the market, such as DuPont de Nemours Inc., Corbion NV, Koninklijke DSM NV, and Galactic. The major players in the market have a broad geographical presence and an extensive product portfolio to cater to numerous consumer demands. This factor assists the company in maintaining a strong foothold in the market. Advanced distribution network and manufacturing expertise give an upper edge to the manufacturers to expand their range of products across the world.

Recent Developments

  • In 2021, DuPont announced the completion of the merger of the Nutrition & Bioscience business operation, which is a subsidiary of DuPont, with the subsidiary of International Flavours & Fragrances Inc., at a value of USD 45.4 billion. This merger targets to expand IFF’s product portfolio with enzymes, nutrition, soy proteins, cultures, and probiotics categories.
  • In 2021, Corbion declared its newly launched clean-label antimicrobial for meat mold inhibition named “Verdad MP100” on the basis of the ingredients such as ferment blend, vinegar, natural flavor, and citrus flour. Corbion launched this product as consumers demand clean-label ingredients. Hence, this boosts the growth of the food and beverage industry.
  • In 2019, Kemin Industries launched “Fortium® Rvc”, which is a clean-label bakery solution in the International Baking Industry Exposition by targeting to capture the speedily growing market of natural food antioxidants.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Natural

        1. 5.1.1.1 Nisin

        2. 5.1.1.2 Natamycin

        3. 5.1.1.3 Vinegar

        4. 5.1.1.4 Other Types

      2. 5.1.2 Synthetic

        1. 5.1.2.1 Benzoates

        2. 5.1.2.2 Nitrites

        3. 5.1.2.3 Sorbates

        4. 5.1.2.4 Propionates

        5. 5.1.2.5 Lactates

        6. 5.1.2.6 Acetates

        7. 5.1.2.7 Other Types

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bakery and Confectionery

      2. 5.2.2 Dairy Products

      3. 5.2.3 Snacks and Savory

      4. 5.2.4 Beverages

      5. 5.2.5 Meat and Meat Products

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Spain

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.3.2.4 France

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Koninklijke DSM NV

      2. 6.4.2 The Archer Daniels Midland Company

      3. 6.4.3 DuPont de Nemours Inc.

      4. 6.4.4 Corbion NV

      5. 6.4.5 Galactic

      6. 6.4.6 BASF SE

      7. 6.4.7 Jungbunzlauer Suisse AG

      8. 6.4.8 Cargill Inc.

      9. 6.4.9 International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.

      10. 6.4.10 Celanese Corporation

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Food Antimicrobial Additives Market market is studied from 2016 - 2027.

The Food Antimicrobial Additives Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.16% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Koninklijke DSM N.V, DuPont de Nemours, Inc, Corbion N.V, Galactic, BASF SE are the major companies operating in Food Antimicrobial Additives Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!