Markt für Flexodruckmaschinen – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der Markt für Flexodruckmaschinen ist nach Material (Papier, Wellpappe, Kunststofffolien, Metallfolien), Endverbraucherindustrie (Pharma, Lebensmittel und Getränke, Kosmetik, Unterhaltungselektronik, Logistik, Druckmedien) und Geografie unterteilt.

Markt-Snapshot

 Flexographic Printing Machine Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 11.3 %

Major Players

Flexographic Printing Machine Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Flexodruckmaschinen wird im Prognosezeitraum (2021 - 2026) voraussichtlich eine CAGR von 11,3 % verzeichnen. Da die Flexopresse flexible Photopolymer-Druckplatten zum Aufdrucken von Bildern verwendet, wird sie zum Drucken auf einer Vielzahl von Oberflächen wie Kunststoffen, Papier, Metallfolien bis hin zu Zellophan verwendet.

  • Flexodruckmaschinen verwenden Reliefplatten, die aus flexiblen Gummi- oder Fotopolymerplatten bestehen, vier Walzen wie Farbwalze, Messwalze, Plattenzylinder und Druckzylinder. Tinte wird einer Rasterwalze zugeführt, die die Tinte auf eine um einen Zylinder gewickelte flexible Bildplatte mit erhabenem Relief überträgt. Dieser Zylinder legt dann die Grafik auf das Etikettenpapier, während es mit hoher Geschwindigkeit durch die Druckmaschine läuft.
  • Die steigende Nachfrage nach einer Druckmaschine, die für eine Vielzahl von Substraten und anderen Produkten mit hoher Vielseitigkeit und einfacher Bedienung verwendet werden kann, insbesondere für ziemlich lange Druckläufe auf allen dehnbaren Kunststofffolien, wird voraussichtlich die Einführung der Flexodruckmaschinen vorantreiben , da die Flexodruckmaschinen mit hohen Geschwindigkeiten arbeiten können und ihre Anwendbarkeit auf einer anderen Oberfläche und wasserbasierten Farben sowie ölbasierten Farben.
  • Im Flexoprepress kommen zunehmend Computer-to-Plate-Verfahren zum Einsatz, wodurch die Maschinen die Prepress-Zeiten verkürzen konnten. Das Verfahren wurde ausgiebig im Offsetdruck eingesetzt. Die Einführung von Flat-Top-Punkten in Platten durch mehrere Anbieter hat die Druckkonsistenz und die Gesamtqualität weiter erheblich verbessert.
  • Der Flexodruck ist flexibler und kostengünstiger in der Herstellung, die Technologie hat bedeutende Innovationen in den Druckvorstufen- und Druckteilen des Prozesses erlebt, zusammen mit Tinten. So stellte MPS mit Sitz in Großbritannien beispielsweise auf der LabelexpoEurope 2019 seine neue E-Sleeve-Technologie vor, eine Alternative zu herkömmlichen Sleeves. Das Produkt ermöglicht es Druckereien, vorhersagbare Ergebnisse mit höherer Geschwindigkeit zu erzielen, mit garantierten Qualitätstoleranzen und zuverlässigeren Produktionskostenberechnungen.
  • Aufgrund der Auswirkungen von COVID-19 verzeichneten die Anbieter von Lebensmitteln und Getränken sowie die pharmazeutische Industrie ein deutliches Wachstum. Auf der Lieferantenseite sahen sich die Anbieter jedoch aufgrund logistischer Probleme mit Problemen bei der Beschaffung von Rohmaterial für die Maschinen konfrontiert.

Umfang des Berichts

Der Markt für Flexodruckmaschinen ist nach Material (Papier, Wellpappe, Kunststofffolien, Metallfolien), Endverbraucherindustrie (Pharma, Lebensmittel und Getränke, Kosmetik, Unterhaltungselektronik, Logistik, Druckmedien) und Geografie unterteilt

Material
Paper
Plastic Films
Metallic Films
Corrugated Cardboard
End User Industry
Pharmaceutical
Food & Beverage
Cosmetics
Consumer Electronics
Logistics
Print Media
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Food & Beverages wird voraussichtlich den größten Marktanteil halten

  • Die Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie ist einer der bedeutenden Verbraucher von flexiblen Verpackungsprodukten wie Folien, Beuteln und vielem mehr, die mit Flexodruckmaschinen bedruckt werden. Es wird erwartet, dass der zunehmende Verbrauch solcher Verpackungen die Marktnachfrage nach solchen Maschinen im Prognosezeitraum stärken wird.
  • Im Februar 2018 kündigte Constantia Flexibles seine Pläne zum Bau eines Werks für flexible Verpackungen mit einer Investition von 1 Milliarde INR an. Die Anlage würde mit einer hochmodernen Flexodruckmaschine und Laminatoren ausgestattet, die recycelbare Hochbarrierelaminate herstellen können.
  • Die Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie unterliegt strengen Vorschriften in Bezug auf die Verwendung von Druckfarben auf Verpackungen und Etiketten. Da der Flexodruck die Verwendung von schnell trocknenden und ungiftigen Tinten beinhaltet, ist er beim Bedrucken von Lebensmittel- und Getränkeverpackungen wünschenswert und wird voraussichtlich die Akzeptanz der Flexodruckmaschinen im Prognosezeitraum steigern.
  • Im März 2018 verabschiedete Chinas Nationaler Volkskongress (NPC) einen großen Kabinettsumbildungsplan, der sich auf Chinas Lebensmittelregulierung auswirkt, einschließlich Lebensmittelkontaktmaterialien, und richtete drei neue Regulierungsbehörden ein, nämlich die State Market Regulatory Administration (SMRA), die National Health Commission (NHC) , Ministerium für Landwirtschaft und ländliche Angelegenheiten (MARA). Solche Fälle sind ein Hinweis darauf, dass der Markt bereit ist zu wachsen.
  • Der zunehmende Konsum von alkoholischen Getränken wie Wein treibt die Spieler dazu, ihre Produktionskapazitäten zu erhöhen und so die wachsende Nachfrage zu befriedigen. Dies wird voraussichtlich die Einführung von Flexodruckmaschinen fördern, da diese Maschinen es den Akteuren ermöglichen, nicht nur die Produktionsgeschwindigkeit zu erhöhen, sondern ihnen auch die Skalierbarkeit bieten. Laut Vinexpo beispielsweise stieg der Pro-Kopf-Weinverbrauch in Italien von 45 Litern im Jahr 2014 auf 48,1 Liter im Jahr 2018.
Flexographic Printing Machine Market Trends

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wird voraussichtlich die höchste Wachstumsrate verzeichnen

  • Die E-Commerce-Branche in der Region wächst schnell, was einer der wesentlichen Faktoren ist, die die Einführung von Flexodruckmaschinen im Prognosezeitraum vorantreiben würden, da der Flexodruck eine wesentliche Rolle beim Drucken von Etiketten und Wellpappe spielt, die weit verbreitet sind in der gesamten Branche. Laut Invest India wird beispielsweise auch der E-Commerce-Markt in Indien mit einer CAGR von 30 % für den Bruttowarenwert wachsen, um bis 2026 200 Mrd. USD zu erreichen und eine Marktdurchdringung von 12 % gegenüber derzeit 2 % zu erreichen.
  • Es wird erwartet, dass das Wachstum der Logistikbranche in der Region, die einer der größten Verbraucher von Verpackungen und Drucketiketten ist, das Marktwachstum im Prognosezeitraum ankurbeln wird. Laut der Nationalen Entwicklungs- und Reformkommission (NDRC) stieg beispielsweise der Gesamtwert der Soziallogistik im Zeitraum Januar-Juli (2019) um 5,9 Prozent gegenüber dem Vorjahr zu unvergleichlichen Preisen auf 163,8 Billionen Yuan (etwa 23,1 Billionen USD). .
  • Auch die wachsenden Initiativen der Regierung zur Förderung der Fertigungsindustrie in der Region sind einer der herausragenden Faktoren, die die Einführung von Flexodruckmaschinen im Prognosezeitraum fördern würden. Im Juni 2019 verlagerte Flipkart beispielsweise einen erheblichen Teil der Herstellung und Beschaffung von Handelsmarken von China, Malaysia, nach Indien, um Kosten zu senken und die Make-in-India-Normen der Regierung einzuhalten.
  • Einige der führenden Akteure auf dem Markt treten durch strategische Partnerschaften in die Region ein, um die Marktpräsenz zu stärken. Es wird erwartet, dass solche Partnerschaften die Region mit neuen und innovativen Produktangeboten bekannt machen und dadurch die Akzeptanz der Flexodruckmaschinen im Prognosezeitraum vorantreiben.
  • Im April 2018 unterzeichneten die DKSH Business Unit Technology und SOMA Engineering einen exklusiven Vertriebsvertrag über die Bereitstellung von Vertriebs- und technischen Dienstleistungen für ihre Center-Impression-Flexodruckmaschinen (CI).
Flexographic Printing Machine Market Share

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Die Wettbewerbsrivalität auf dem Markt für Flexodruckmaschinen ist aufgrund der Präsenz einiger Schlüsselakteure wie Koenig & Bauer AG, Mark Andy Inc. und anderen hoch. Durch Forschung und Entwicklung haben sich diese Unternehmen einen Wettbewerbsvorteil verschafft, indem sie ihre Angebote kontinuierlich erneuert haben. Diese Akteure konnten durch strategische Partnerschaften und Fusionen und Übernahmen eine starke Präsenz auf dem Markt gewinnen und die Technologie weiterentwickeln.

  • Oktober 2019 – BOBST hat die Flexodruckmaschine VISION CI auf den Markt gebracht, die entwickelt wurde, um die effizienteste Leistung für alle Produktionslängen auf einer Vielzahl von Substraten zu liefern, die schnell eingerichtet und umgerüstet werden kann und technische Innovationen und Automatisierung bietet, die eine wiederholbare Prozesskonsistenz, minimale Makulatur und einfache Herstellung.​
  • September 2019 – Omet bringt die XFlex X7 auf den Markt, eine 670 mm (26 Zoll) breite Flexodruckmaschine für die Produktion von Schrumpfhüllen und flexiblen Verpackungen. Die Druckmaschine verfügt über eine weitere Neuentwicklung: Omets High-Value Rotogravure (HVR)-Druckeinheit.
  • März 2019 – Manugraph stellte auf der Messe IndiaPlast 2019 seine erste in Indien hergestellte CI-Flexodruckmaschine vor, die mit einer Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 350 Metern pro Minute laufen kann.

Hauptakteure

  1. Bobst Group SA

  2. Edale UK Limited

  3. OMET

  4. König & Bauer AG

  5. Mark Andy Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Koenig & Bauer AG, Mark Andy Inc.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Need for High Production Speeds

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Higher initial setup cost

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Material

      1. 5.1.1 Paper

      2. 5.1.2 Plastic Films

      3. 5.1.3 Metallic Films

      4. 5.1.4 Corrugated Cardboard

    2. 5.2 End User Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Pharmaceutical

      2. 5.2.2 Food & Beverage

      3. 5.2.3 Cosmetics

      4. 5.2.4 Consumer Electronics

      5. 5.2.5 Logistics

      6. 5.2.6 Print Media

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 Wolverine Flexographic LLC(Crosson Holdings, LLC)

      2. 6.1.2 Bobst Group SA

      3. 6.1.3 Edale UK Limited

      4. 6.1.4 Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG

      5. 6.1.5 OMET

      6. 6.1.6 MPS Systems B.V.

      7. 6.1.7 Koenig & Bauer AG

      8. 6.1.8 Mark Andy Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Rotatek

      10. 6.1.10 Star Flex International

      11. 6.1.11 Comexi

      12. 6.1.12 Windmoeller & Hoelscher Corporation

      13. 6.1.13 Orient Sogyo Co., Ltd.

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Flexodruckmaschinen wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der Markt für Flexodruckmaschinen wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 11,3 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst von 2018 bis 2028 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Bobst Group SA, Edale UK Limited, OMET, Koenig & Bauer AG, Mark Andy Inc. sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Flexodruckmaschinen tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Flexographic Printing Machine Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Flexographic Printing Machine Market is segmented by Material (Paper, Corrugated Cardboard, Plastic Films, Metallic Films), End User Industry(Pharmaceutical, Food & Beverage, Cosmetics, Consumer Electronics, Logistics, Print Media), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

11.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The flexographic printing machine market is expected to register a CAGR of 11.3% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). As the flexo press uses flexible photopolymer printing plates to imprint images, it is used for printing across a wide range of surfaces such as plastics, paper, metallic films to cellophane.

  • Flexographic printing machinery make use of relief plates made up of flexible rubber or photo-polymer plates, four rollers such as ink roller, meter roller, plate cylinder, and impression cylinder. Ink is introduced to an aniloxroller that transfers the ink to a flexible, raised-relief image plate wrapped around a cylinder. This cylinder then lays the graphic onto the label paper as it passes through the press at high speed.
  • The increasing demand for a printing machine that can be used for a variety of substrates and other products with high versatility and ease of operation, particularly for rather long printing runs on all extensible plastic film, is expected to fuel the adoption of the flexographic printing machines, as the flexographic printing machines can operate at high speeds and its applicability on a different surface and water-based inks as well as oil-based inks.
  • The computer-to-plate processes are being increasingly being used in flexoprepress that has enabled the machines to reduce the prepress times. The process has been extensively used in offset litho. The introduction of flat-top dots in Plates by several vendors has further improved print consistency and overall quality significantly​.
  • Flexography is more flexible and less expensive to produce, the technology has been witnessing significant innovations in the prepress and press parts of the process, along with inks. For instance, UK-based MPS launched its new E-Sleeve technology, an alternative to traditional sleeves, at LabelexpoEurope 2019. The product enables printers to generate predictable results at better speeds, with assured quality tolerances and more reliable production cost calculations.
  • Due to the impact of COVID-19, the vendors serving food and beverage as well as pharmaceutical industry reported significant growth. However, from supply side, the vendors faced issues in procurement of raw materail for the machines, due to logistic issues.

Scope of the Report

Flexographic Printing Machine Market is segmented by Material (Paper, Corrugated Cardboard, Plastic Films, Metallic Films) End-user Industry(Pharmaceutical, Food & Beverage, Cosmetics, Consumer Electronics, Logistics, Print Media) and Geography

Material
Paper
Plastic Films
Metallic Films
Corrugated Cardboard
End User Industry
Pharmaceutical
Food & Beverage
Cosmetics
Consumer Electronics
Logistics
Print Media
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Food & Beverages is Expected to Hold the Largest Market Share

  • The food and beverage industry is one of the significant consumers of flexible packaging products such as films, pouches and many more that are printed using flexographic printing machines. The increasing consumption of such packaging is expected to bolster the market demand for such machines over the forecast period.
  • In February 2018, Constantia Flexibles announced its plans to construct a flexible packaging plant, by investing INR 1 billion. The plant would be equipped with a state-of-the-art Flexo printing press and laminators that can produce recyclable high-barrier laminates.
  • The food and beverage industry is governed by stringent regulations pertaining to the usage of inks on the packaging and the labeling. As the flexographic printing involves usage of quick-drying and non-toxic inks, it is desirable in the printing of food & beverage packaging and is expected to boost the adoption of the flexographic printing machines over the forecast period.
  • In March 2018 China's National People's Congress (NPC) passed a major cabinet reshuffle plan that impacts China’s food regulatory regime, including food-contact materials and established three new regulatory agencies, namely State Market Regulatory Administration (SMRA), National Health Commission (NHC), Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs (MARA). Such instances are indicative of the fact that the market is poised to grow.
  • The increasing consumption of alcoholic drinks such as wine is driving the players to up their production capacity thereby enabling them to meet growing demand. This is expected to boost the adoption of flexographic printing machines as these machines enable the players to not only increase production speeds but also provide them the scalability For instance, according to Vinexpo, them per capita Wine consumption in Italy increased from 45 liters in 2014 to 48.1 liters in 2018.
Flexographic 1.png

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia Pacific is Expected to Register the Highest Growth Rate

  • The e-commerce industry in the region is growing rapidly which is one of the significant factors that would fuel the adoption of flexographic printing machines over the forecast period as flexographic printing plays an essential role in the printing of labels, corrugated cardboard which are widely adopted across the industry. For instance according to Invest India the E-commerce market in India is also set to grow at a CAGR of 30% for gross merchandise value to reach USD 200 billion by 2026 and have a market penetration of 12% compared to 2% currently.
  • The growth of the logistics industry in the region which is one of the biggest consumers of packaging and print labels is expected to boost the market growth over the forecast period. For instance, according to the  National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC), the total value of social logistics in the January-July(2019) period grew 5.9 percent year-on-year incomparable prices to 163.8 trillion yuan (about USD 23.1 trillion).
  • Also, the growing initiatives by the government to boost the manufacturing industry in the region is also one of the prominent factors that would boost the adoption of flexographic printing machines over the forecast period. For instance, In June 2019, Flipkart, in order to reduce costs and comply with the government's Make in India norms, relocated a significant portion of manufacturing and sourcing for private labels to India from China, Malaysia.
  • Some of the prominent players in the market through strategic partnerships are entering the region in order to boost the market footprint. Such partnerships are expected to expose the region with new and innovative product offerings thereby fueling the adoption of the flexographic printing machines over the forecast period.
  • In April 2018, DKSH Business Unit Technology, and SOMA Engineering, signed an exclusive distribution contract to provide sales and technical services for its center impression (CI) flexographic printing presses.
Flexographic Map.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The competitive rivalry in the flexographic printing machine market is high owing to the presence of some key players such as Koenig & Bauer AG, Mark Andy Inc. amongst others. Through research and development, these companies have gained a competitive advantage by continually innovating their offerings. These players through strategic partnerships and mergers & acquisitions have been able to gain a strong footprint in the market as well as being able to further develop the technology.

  • October 2019 - BOBST launched VISION CI flexo press designed to deliver the most efficient performance for all production lengths on a wide range of substrates that is Fast to set up and changeovers and features technical innovations and automation that ensure repeatable process consistency, minimum waste, and easy manufacturing.​
  • September 2019 - Omet launched XFlex X7, a 670mm (26in) width flexo press aimed at shrink sleeve and flexible packaging production. The press features another new development: Omet’s High-Value Rotogravure (HVR) print unit.
  • March 2019 - Manugraph launched its first India-made CI flexo press at the IndiaPlast 2019 exhibition that has the capability of running at speeds up to 350 meters per minute.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Need for High Production Speeds

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Higher initial setup cost

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Material

      1. 5.1.1 Paper

      2. 5.1.2 Plastic Films

      3. 5.1.3 Metallic Films

      4. 5.1.4 Corrugated Cardboard

    2. 5.2 End User Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Pharmaceutical

      2. 5.2.2 Food & Beverage

      3. 5.2.3 Cosmetics

      4. 5.2.4 Consumer Electronics

      5. 5.2.5 Logistics

      6. 5.2.6 Print Media

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 Wolverine Flexographic LLC(Crosson Holdings, LLC)

      2. 6.1.2 Bobst Group SA

      3. 6.1.3 Edale UK Limited

      4. 6.1.4 Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG

      5. 6.1.5 OMET

      6. 6.1.6 MPS Systems B.V.

      7. 6.1.7 Koenig & Bauer AG

      8. 6.1.8 Mark Andy Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Rotatek

      10. 6.1.10 Star Flex International

      11. 6.1.11 Comexi

      12. 6.1.12 Windmoeller & Hoelscher Corporation

      13. 6.1.13 Orient Sogyo Co., Ltd.

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Flexographic Printing Machine Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Flexographic Printing Machine Market is growing at a CAGR of 11.3% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • Bobst Group SA
  • Edale UK Limited
  • OMET
  • Koenig & Bauer AG
  • Mark Andy Inc.

Are the major companies operating in Flexographic Printing Machine Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!