Европейский рынок аналитики социальных сетей: рост, тенденции, прогноз (2022–2027 гг.)

Европейский рынок аналитики социальных сетей можно сегментировать по компонентам (мониторинг, измерение, аналитика и понимание), способу развертывания (локально, в облаке), вертикали конечного пользователя (BFSI, розничная торговля, здравоохранение, государственная служба, СМИ и развлечения, транспорт). и Логистика, ИТ и телекоммуникации) и Страна.

Обзор рынка

Europe Social Media Analytics Market
Study Period: 2020-2025
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 15.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что европейский рынок аналитики социальных сетей будет расти в среднем на 15,2% в течение прогнозируемого периода 2020–2025 годов. В Европе насчитывается более 300 миллионов активных пользователей социальных сетей, и Social Media Analytics поможет компаниям захватить онлайн-рынок. Сегментировано по отраслям конечных пользователей, по поставщикам и по странам.

  • По оценкам, проникновение смартфонов резко возрастет, что, как ожидается, также подстегнет рынок аналитики социальных сетей, поскольку в настоящее время все большее число пользователей получают доступ в Интернет. По данным Всемирного банка, в Германии большое количество активных пользователей Интернета, что способствовало росту социальных сетей. Смартфоны являются одним из основных источников доступа к контенту социальных сетей.
  • По состоянию на апрель 2019 года Facebook, Pinterest и Twitter входят в тройку самых популярных платформ в стране, наряду с Instagram, Youtube, Google+ и Snapchat среди других популярных социальных сетей, которые используются для аналитики для привлечения различных выводы и персонализированный контент с более чем 62 621 016 учетными записями в Соединенном Королевстве.
  • Однако недавнее введение законов, контролирующих характер высказываний и достоверность новостей, распространяемых в социальных сетях, замедлило рост социальных сетей в регионе. В рамках новой поправки (проект которой был представлен министром юстиции Хайко Массом) были наложены штрафы в размере 50 миллионов евро для крупных онлайн-сервисов, которые не удалили такой контент.
  • Вспышка COVID-19 продемонстрировала истинную потребность в данных и ключевую роль аналитики в управлении пандемией. Люди были вынуждены соблюдать социальную дистанцию ​​дома, и у них есть больше времени для потребления контента социальных сетей, и в результате предложение растет. Это также создало новые возможные возможности для умных маркетологов по созданию привлекательного контента. Цена за клик в Facebook увеличилась на 20,6% в Западной Европе и на 16,2% в Южной Европе.

Scope of the report

Social media analytics is widely considered to be a major business and a marketing tool in the present day business scenario. It is being used by businesses across the globe to gain actionable insights on consumer perceptions for improving their services and products. The process combines monitoring, measurement, analysis tools to uncover user sentiments, and identify key trends in the study market.

Component
Monitoring
Measurement
Analytics and Insight
Mode of Deployement
On-Premise
Cloude
End-user Vertical
BFSI
IT and Telecommunication
Retail
Healthcare
Government Service
Media and Entertainment
Utilities
Transportation and Logistics
Other End-users
Country
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Аналитика и понимание для демонстрации значительного роста

  • Аналитика социальных сетей — это широкий термин, который используется для обозначения подхода к извлечению данных из источников социальных сетей для обработки и представления основанных на статистике аналитических данных для предприятий, чтобы помочь им в процессах принятия решений.
  • Многие предвыборные кампании в Германии в прошлом полагались на аналитику социальных сетей для получения выводов об общественных настроениях. Сообщения в Instagram и Twitter отслеживались и анализировались на предмет отзывов о популярном сентиментальном анализе.
  • Крупные компании, такие как AirFrance и KLM, используют социальные сети для получения информации о туризме и путешествиях из-за популярности путешествий в стране.
  • Испания является одним из самых быстрорастущих рынков смартфонов среди европейских стран. Более 80% интернет-пользователей в Испании выходят в интернет через мобильные телефоны, благодаря чему рост количества смартфонов ведет к росту социальных сетей, что, в свою очередь, приведет к росту рынка аналитики социальных сетей.
  • Стартапы, KPI6, интегрируют данные Facebook, которые, как считается, помогают в принятии маркетинговых и стратегических решений. Такие компании растут, благодаря чему ожидается рост использования аналитики социальных сетей в регионе.
Graph1.PNG

СМИ и развлечения, чтобы удерживать наибольшую долю рынка

  • Социальные сети — одна из самых быстрорастущих категорий средств массовой информации и развлечений в Европе, которая становится значимым способом представить бренды и контент как активным, так и потенциальным читателям, особенно миллениалам.
  • Аналитика социальных сетей используется стриминговыми сервисами, такими как Netflix, amazon prime, CBS, для сбора данных о самых популярных шоу и их анализа, чтобы давать аналогичные рекомендации клиентам.
  • Прогнозные модели в Германии используются для тестирования различных ценовых, рекламных и социальных сценариев, что позволяет вещателям принимать основанные на фактах бизнес-решения с точки зрения маркетинговых кампаний, прогнозирования продаж и ценообразования.
  • Известные знаменитости и телеканалы используют платформы социальных сетей, чтобы следить за обсуждениями и отзывами фанатов, чтобы показывать лучшие выступления. Кроме того, известные бренды, такие как Nike, Adidas и другие бренды, основанные на продуктах, выбирают знаменитостей с максимальным количеством подписчиков для совместной работы над своими маркетинговыми стратегиями, чтобы расширить охват продуктов.
Graph2.PNG

Конкурентная среда

Ожидается, что конкурентная среда европейского рынка аналитики социальных сетей будет двигаться в сторону фрагментации из-за появления на рынке нескольких малых и средних поставщиков решений. Поставщики решений все чаще сотрудничают с несколькими компаниями из разных отраслей, чтобы ускорить внедрение их аналитических решений для социальных сетей. Кроме того, существующие игроки рынка обновляют свои решения, чтобы конкурировать на рынке.

  • в ноябре 2020 г. Hugo Boss сегодня сообщила о росте своих онлайн-продаж на 66% в последнем квартале финансового года, хотя это не могло компенсировать закрытие магазинов, а групповые продажи упали на 24%. В настоящее время бренд использует социальные сети для повышения узнаваемости своего бренда новыми способами.
  • В октябре 2020 года стартап Geospock из Кембриджа объявил о дополнительном финансировании в размере 4,6 млн евро для ускорения разработки и внедрения того, что он называет самой быстрой и масштабируемой базой данных на рынке. В результате этого раунда стратегических инвестиций общая сумма привлеченных средств GeoSpock на сегодняшний день превысила 27 миллионов евро.

Основные игроки

  1. IBM Corporation

  2. SAS Institute Inc.

  3. Clarabridge Inc.

  4. Adobe System Incorporated

  5. Oracle Corporation

Market.PNG

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Assesment of Covid-19 impact on Social Media Analytics Market

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Exponential of number of social media users

      2. 4.3.2 Inreased Emphasis On Targeted MARKEting and Competitive Intelligence

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Growing volume of unstructured data

      2. 4.4.2 Complex social Media workflow analytics and Lack of Awareness

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Component

      1. 5.1.1 Monitoring

      2. 5.1.2 Measurement

      3. 5.1.3 Analytics and Insight

    2. 5.2 Mode of Deployement

      1. 5.2.1 On-Premise

      2. 5.2.2 Cloude

    3. 5.3 End-user Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 BFSI

      2. 5.3.2 IT and Telecommunication

      3. 5.3.3 Retail

      4. 5.3.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.3.5 Government Service

      6. 5.3.6 Media and Entertainment

      7. 5.3.7 Utilities

      8. 5.3.8 Transportation and Logistics

      9. 5.3.9 Other End-users

    4. 5.4 Country

      1. 5.4.1 United Kingdom

      2. 5.4.2 Germany

      3. 5.4.3 France

      4. 5.4.4 Italy

      5. 5.4.5 Spain

      6. 5.4.6 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 SAS Institute Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Clarabridge Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Adobe Systems Incorporated

      5. 6.1.5 Oracle Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Salesforce.com

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Europe Social Media Analytics Market market is studied from 2020 - 2025.

The Europe Social Media Analytics Market is growing at a CAGR of 15.2% over the next 5 years.

IBM Corporation, SAS Institute Inc., Clarabridge Inc., Adobe System Incorporated, Oracle Corporation are the major companies operating in Europe Social Media Analytics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Europe Social Media Analytics Market - Growth, Trends, Forecasts (2020-2025)

Europe Social Media Analytics Market can be segmented by Component ( Monitoring, Measurement, Analytics and Insight), Mode of deployment (On-Premise, Cloud), End-user Vertical (BFSI, Retail, Healthcare, Government Service, Media and Entertainment, Transportation and Logistics, IT and Telecommunications) and Country.

Market Snapshot

Europe Social Media Analytics Market
Study Period:

2020-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

15.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Europe Social Media analytics market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 15.2% during the forecast period 2020-2025. Europe has more than 300 million active users in social media and Social Media Analytics will help the companies capture the online market. Segmented by end user industry, by vendors and by countries.

  • Smartphone penetration has been estimated to rise drastically, which is further expected to boost the market for social media analytics, as an increasing number of users are currently gaining internet access.According to the World Bank, Germany has a high number of active internet users, which has contributed to the growth of social media. Smartphones are one of the primary sources of access to social media content.
  • As of April 2019, Facebook, Pinterest, and Twitter are among the top three most-used platforms in the country, along with Instagram, Youtube, Google+, and Snapchat, among other popular social media platforms, which are used for analytics to draw various inferences and personalized content with more than 62,621,016 accounts in United Kingdom.
  • However, the recent introduction of laws to control the nature of speech and credibility of news being shared across social media has decelerated the growth of social media in the region. Fines of EUR 50 million for major online services that have failed to take down such content have been imposed as a part of the new amendment (the draft of which has been introduced by the Justice Minister Heiko Mass).
  • The COVID-19 outbreak has demonstrated the true need for data and how analytics has a key role to play in pandemic management. People have been forced into social distancing at home and have more time to consume social media content and as a result the supply is trending up. That has also create new possible oppurtunities for smart marketers to create engaging content. Facebook CPC increased by 20.6% in Western Europe and 16.2% in Southern Europe.

Scope of the report

Social media analytics is widely considered to be a major business and a marketing tool in the present day business scenario. It is being used by businesses across the globe to gain actionable insights on consumer perceptions for improving their services and products. The process combines monitoring, measurement, analysis tools to uncover user sentiments, and identify key trends in the study market.

Component
Monitoring
Measurement
Analytics and Insight
Mode of Deployement
On-Premise
Cloude
End-user Vertical
BFSI
IT and Telecommunication
Retail
Healthcare
Government Service
Media and Entertainment
Utilities
Transportation and Logistics
Other End-users
Country
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Analytics and Insight to Show Significant Growth

  • Social media analytics is a broad term that is used to refer to an approach of mining data from social media sources, for processing and presenting statistics-based insights to businesses, in order to aid their decision-making processes.
  • Many election campaigns in Germany were relying on social media analytics in the past for the inference about public sentiments. Instagramand Twitter posts have been monitored and analyzed for feedback about the popular sentimental analysis.
  • Major companies, such as AirFrance and KLM, have been using social media to gain insights toward tourism and travel, owing to the popularity of travel in the country.
  • Spain is among the fastest-growing smartphones markets among the European countries. More than 80% of internet users in Spain access the internet through mobile phones, owing to which, growth of smartphones is leading to the growth of social media, which, in turn, would lead to the growth of the social media analytics market.
  • Startup companies, KPI6, has been integrating Facebook data, which is believed to help in making marketing and strategic decisions. Such companies have been growing, owing to which, the use of social media analytics is expected to grow in the region.
Graph1.PNG

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Media and Entertainment to Hold the Highest Market Share

  • Social media is one of the fastest growing categories of media and entertainment in Europe, which is becoming a meaningful way to expose brands and content to, both, active and potential readers, especially the millennial population.
  • Social media analytics are used by streaming services, like Netflix, amazon prime, CBS, to collect data of the most watched shows and analyze them to give similar recommendations to the customers.
  • Predictive models in Germany are being used to test different pricing, advertising, and social scenarios, allowing the broadcasters to make fact-based business decisions, in terms of marketing campaigns, sales forecasting, and pricing.
  • Famous celebrities and TV channels use social media platforms to monitor the discussions and reviews from the fans, in order to deliver better performances. Also, famous brands, like Nike, Adidas, and other product-based brands, pick celebrities with maximum followers to collaborate their marketing strategies, to widen the products’ reach.
Graph2.PNG

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The competitive landscape of the Europe Social Media Analytics Market is expected to move towards fragmentation, owing to the emergence of several small and medium-sized solution providers in the market. The solution providers are increasingly collaborating with several companies across the industries to boost the adoption of their Social Media analytics solutions. Also, the existing market players are innovating their solutions to compete in the market.

  • in November 2020- Hugo Boss today reported a 66% rise in its online sales in the latest quarter of the financial year – although that could not compensate for store closures and group sales fell by 24%. The brand is now using social media to raise awareness of its brand in new ways.
  • In October 2020- Cambridge based Data Analytics Startup Geospock has announced €4.6 million in additional funding to accelerate the development and adoption of what it calls the fastest, most scalable database on the market. This strategic investment round brings the total GeoSpock has raised to date to over €27 million.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Assesment of Covid-19 impact on Social Media Analytics Market

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Exponential of number of social media users

      2. 4.3.2 Inreased Emphasis On Targeted MARKEting and Competitive Intelligence

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Growing volume of unstructured data

      2. 4.4.2 Complex social Media workflow analytics and Lack of Awareness

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Component

      1. 5.1.1 Monitoring

      2. 5.1.2 Measurement

      3. 5.1.3 Analytics and Insight

    2. 5.2 Mode of Deployement

      1. 5.2.1 On-Premise

      2. 5.2.2 Cloude

    3. 5.3 End-user Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 BFSI

      2. 5.3.2 IT and Telecommunication

      3. 5.3.3 Retail

      4. 5.3.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.3.5 Government Service

      6. 5.3.6 Media and Entertainment

      7. 5.3.7 Utilities

      8. 5.3.8 Transportation and Logistics

      9. 5.3.9 Other End-users

    4. 5.4 Country

      1. 5.4.1 United Kingdom

      2. 5.4.2 Germany

      3. 5.4.3 France

      4. 5.4.4 Italy

      5. 5.4.5 Spain

      6. 5.4.6 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 SAS Institute Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Clarabridge Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Adobe Systems Incorporated

      5. 6.1.5 Oracle Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Salesforce.com

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Europe Social Media Analytics Market market is studied from 2020 - 2025.

The Europe Social Media Analytics Market is growing at a CAGR of 15.2% over the next 5 years.

  • IBM Corporation
  • SAS Institute Inc.
  • Clarabridge Inc.
  • Adobe System Incorporated
  • Oracle Corporation

Are the major companies operating in Europe Social Media Analytics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!