欧洲燃气轮机市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

欧洲燃气轮机市场按最终用户行业(石油和天然气、电力和其他最终用户行业)、类型(联合循环和开放循环)、地理(英国、德国、法国和欧洲其他地区)进行细分。

欧洲燃气轮机市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
欧洲燃气轮机市场概要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2019 - 2020
CAGR > 2.97 %

主要参与者

欧洲燃气轮机市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

欧洲燃气轮机市场分析

欧洲燃气轮机市场预计将在2020-2025年的预测期内实现超过2.97%的复合年增长率。燃气轮机是一种利用存储在气体中的能量的仪器,以流动气流的动能或压力下的气体势能的形式产生旋转运动。欧洲电力行业的二氧化碳排放量减少了4%,约10.18亿吨二氧化碳。 由于燃煤电厂关闭和碳价格支持增加,英国发生了超过50%的转变。意大利、荷兰、德国和希腊等国家见证了从煤炭到天然气的重大转变。预计在预测期内,天然气电力基础设施的这种发展将推动欧洲对燃气轮机的需求。然而,向可再生能源的日益转变预计将抑制燃气轮机市场的增长。

  • 欧洲电力系统最大的转变是从煤炭发电到天然气发电的重大转变。到2018年,这大大减少了近12%的煤炭发电量,从而使天然气发电量增加了约20%。结果,欧洲电力行业的二氧化碳排放量减少了4%,约为10.18亿吨二氧化碳。
  • 燃气
  • 轮机行业的技术进步加上即将到来的燃气发电厂预计将在不久的将来为市场创造充足的机会。
  • 预计欧洲全球工业燃气轮机市场将大幅增长,其中大部分需求来自德国、意大利、英国等。

燃气发电推动市场

  • 欧盟电力市场已经从煤炭发电转向天然气发电。随着欧盟向低碳经济的过渡,天然气行业将在未来几十年内面临重大转型,直至2050年及以后。
  • 天然气发电量从2015年的610.9 TWh增长到2018年的731.3 TWh,从而增加了其在欧洲电力结构中的份额。这种从煤炭到天然气的转变是有望推动欧洲燃气轮机市场的主要因素之一。
  • 2016年,欧盟关闭了约8吉瓦的燃煤电厂。这些工厂包括英国的4.9吉瓦,荷兰的1.6吉瓦,意大利的0.6吉瓦,比利时的0.6吉瓦,德国的0.6吉瓦和波兰的0.2吉瓦。此外,欧洲已宣布在2017-2020年期间关闭另外7吉瓦的燃煤电厂,占该地区煤炭总量的不到5%。
  • 欧洲燃气发电份额从2015年的15.5%增长到2018年的20.8%。这种从煤炭到天然气的转变是有望推动欧洲燃气轮机市场的主要因素之一。
欧洲燃气轮机市场趋势

德国主导市场

  • 预计德国将主导欧洲燃气轮机市场。德国启动了欧洲最现代化的燃气发电厂之一,取代了燃煤发电站,这有助于推动燃气轮机市场的发展。
  • 德国市政公用事业公司Stadtwerke Kiel在德国北部Kieler Förde入口东岸启动了最现代化,最灵活的基于燃气发动机的热电联产(CHP)工厂。
  • 基尔市立公司、Kraftanlagen München GmbH (KAM) 和 INNIO 的代表举行了为期五年的项目的高潮仪式,庆祝了启动仪式。总的来说,20 台颜巴赫 J920 FleXtra 燃气发动机的总电力输出为 190 兆瓦 (MW),热输出为 192 MW。
  • 到2021年,德国已有40年历史的发电厂装机容量中约有40GW需要更换。目前正在建设的新天然气发电厂将主要取代煤电,煤电会造成更多的污染。
欧洲燃气轮机市场份额

欧洲燃气轮机行业概述

欧洲燃气轮机市场行业适度整合。一些主要参与者是通用电气公司,三菱日立电力系统有限公司,西门子公司,川崎重工有限公司和Solar Turbines Europe SA。

欧洲燃气轮机市场领导者

  1. General Electric Company

  2. Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Ltd

  3. Siemens AG

  4. Kawasaki Heavy Industries Ltd

  5. Solar Turbines Europe SA

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

通用电气公司、三菱日立电力系统有限公司、西门子公司、川崎重工有限公司和太阳能涡轮机欧洲公司。
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

欧洲燃气轮机市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2025 年市场规模和需求预测(十亿美元)

                  1. 4.3 最新趋势和发展

                    1. 4.4 政府政策法规

                      1. 4.5 市场动态

                        1. 4.5.1 司机

                          1. 4.5.2 限制

                          2. 4.6 供应链分析

                            1. 4.7 波特五力分析

                              1. 4.7.1 供应商的议价能力

                                1. 4.7.2 消费者的议价能力

                                  1. 4.7.3 新进入者的威胁

                                    1. 4.7.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                      1. 4.7.5 竞争激烈程度

                                    2. 5. 市场细分

                                      1. 5.1 最终用户行业

                                        1. 5.1.1 油和气

                                          1. 5.1.2 力量

                                            1. 5.1.3 其他最终用户行业

                                            2. 5.2 类型

                                              1. 5.2.1 联合循环

                                                1. 5.2.2 开式循环

                                                2. 5.3 地理

                                                  1. 5.3.1 英国

                                                    1. 5.3.2 德国

                                                      1. 5.3.3 法国

                                                        1. 5.3.4 欧洲其他地区

                                                      2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                        1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                          1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                                            1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                              1. 6.3.1 General Electric Company

                                                                1. 6.3.2 Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Ltd

                                                                  1. 6.3.3 Siemens AG

                                                                    1. 6.3.4 Kawasaki Heavy Industries Ltd

                                                                      1. 6.3.5 Solar Turbines Europe SA

                                                                        1. 6.3.6 Harbin Electric International Company Limited

                                                                          1. 6.3.7 Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited

                                                                            1. 6.3.8 Man Diesel and Turbo SE

                                                                              1. 6.3.9 MTU Aero Engines Ag / Vericor Power Systems LLC

                                                                            2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                              **视供应情况而定
                                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                                              欧洲燃气轮机行业细分

                                                                              欧洲燃气轮机市场报告包括:。

                                                                              最终用户行业
                                                                              油和气
                                                                              力量
                                                                              其他最终用户行业
                                                                              类型
                                                                              联合循环
                                                                              开式循环
                                                                              地理
                                                                              英国
                                                                              德国
                                                                              法国
                                                                              欧洲其他地区

                                                                              欧洲燃气轮机市场研究常见问题

                                                                              欧洲燃气轮机市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率将超过2.97%。

                                                                              General Electric Company,Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Ltd,Siemens AG,Kawasaki Heavy Industries Ltd,Solar Turbines Europe SA是在欧洲燃气轮机市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                              欧洲燃气轮机行业报告

                                                                              2023 年欧洲燃气轮机市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由 Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建。欧洲燃气轮机分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                              close-icon
                                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                                              欧洲燃气轮机市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Europe Gas Turbine Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecast (2020 - 2025)

The Europe Gas Turbine Market is segmented by End-User Industry (Oil and Gas, Power, and Other End-user Industries), Type (Combined Cycle and Open Cycle), Geography (United Kingdom, Germany, France, and Rest of Europe).

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2020-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

2.97 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The European gas turbine market is expected to register a CAGR of more than 2.97% during the forecast period 2020-2025. The gas turbine is an instrument that utilizes the energy stored in gas either in the form of the kinetic energy of the flowing gas stream or the potential energy of a gas under pressure to produce rotary movement. The CO2 emissions from the European power industry reduced by 4%, about 1,018 million metric ton of CO2. Owing to coal plant closures and an increase in carbon price support, over 50% of the shift happened was observed in the United Kingdom. Countries, such as Italy, the Netherlands, Germany, and Greece witnessed significant switch over from coal to gas. Such developments in gas-based power infrastructure are expected to drive the demand for gas turbines in Europe during the forecast period. However, increasing shift toward renewable energy is expected to restrain the growth of the gas turbine market.

  • The biggest shift in the European electricity system was the significant change from coal generation to gas generation. This has considerably reduced coal generation by almost 12% by 2018, thus, increasing the natural gas generation by around 20%. As a result, the CO2 emissions from the European power industry reduced by 4%, about 1,018 million metric ton of CO2.
  • Technological advancements in the gas turbine industry coupled with upcoming gas-fired power plants are expected to create an ample opportunities for the market in the near future.
  • Europe is projected to witness significant growth in the global industrial gas turbine market, with majority of the demand coming from Germany, Italy, the United Kingdom, etc.

Scope of the Report

The European gas turbine market report includes:

End-User Industry
Oil and Gas
Power
Other End-user Industries
Type
Combined Cycle
Open Cycle
Geography
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Gas-based Power Generation to Drive the market

  • The EU power market has made a significant shift away from coal generation, but mainly to the benefit of gas-based power generation. The EU transition to a low-carbon economy, the gas industry will face significant transformations over the next decades up to 2050 and beyond.
  • A gas generation grew from 610.9 TWh in 2015 to 731.3 TWh in 2018, thereby, increasing its share in the European electricity mix. This switch from coal to gas is one of the major factors that is expected to propel the European gas turbine market.
  • In 2016, around 8 GW coal plants were closed in the European Union. These plants include 4.9 GW in the United Kingdom, 1.6 GW in the Netherlands, 0.6 GW in Italy, 0.6 GW in Belgium, 0.6 GW in Germany, and 0.2 GW in Poland. Also, Europe has announced the closure of an additional 7 GWs of coal power plants during 2017-2020, which represents less than 5% of the total coal fleet in the region.
  • Share of gas-fired power generation in Europe grew from 15.5% in 2015 to 20.8% in 2018. This switch from coal to gas is one of the major factors that is expected to propel the European gas turbine market.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Germany to Dominate the Market

  • Germany is expected to dominate the gas turbine market in Europe. Germany launches one of Europe’s most modern gas-fired power plants replacing coal-fired power stations, which helps to drive the gas turbine market.
  • German municipal utility, Stadtwerke Kiel, launched the most modern and flexible gas engine-based combined heat and power (CHP) plants on the eastern shore of the Kieler Förde inlet in northern Germany.
  • Representatives of Stadtwerke Kiel, Kraftanlagen München GmbH (KAM) and INNIO celebrated the launch with a ceremony marking the culmination of a five-year project. Collectively, the 20 Jenbacher J920 FleXtra gas engines provide a total electrical output of 190 megawatts (MW) and a thermal output of 192 MW.
  • Around 40GW of Germany’s 40-year-old installed power plant capacity will need to be replaced by 2021. New gas power plants currently being built will primarily replace coal power, which causes much more pollution.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The European gas turbine market industry is moderately consolidated. Some of the key players are General Electric Company, Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Ltd, Siemens AG, Kawasaki Heavy Industries Ltd, and Solar Turbines Europe SA.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2025

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.7.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.7.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.7.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.7.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.7.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 End-User Industry

      1. 5.1.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 5.1.2 Power

      3. 5.1.3 Other End-user Industries

    2. 5.2 Type

      1. 5.2.1 Combined Cycle

      2. 5.2.2 Open Cycle

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 United Kingdom

      2. 5.3.2 Germany

      3. 5.3.3 France

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 General Electric Company

      2. 6.3.2 Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Ltd

      3. 6.3.3 Siemens AG

      4. 6.3.4 Kawasaki Heavy Industries Ltd

      5. 6.3.5 Solar Turbines Europe SA

      6. 6.3.6 Harbin Electric International Company Limited

      7. 6.3.7 Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited

      8. 6.3.8 Man Diesel and Turbo SE

      9. 6.3.9 MTU Aero Engines Ag / Vericor Power Systems LLC

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports