Analyse de la taille et de la part du marché du café en Éthiopie – Tendances de croissance et prévisions (2024 - 2029)

Le rapport sur le marché du café éthiopien couvre la production de café en Éthiopie et est segmenté par type de produit (café en grains, café moulu et café instantané) et par canal de distribution (dans le commerce et hors commerce). Le rapport présente la taille du marché en termes de valeur en USD pour tous les segments mentionnés ci-dessus.

Taille du marché du café éthiopien

Licence d'utilisateur unique.

$4750

Licence d'équipe

$5250

Licence d'entreprise

$8750

Réserver Avant
Résumé du marché du café éthiopien
share button
Période d'étude 2019 - 2029
Année de Base Pour l'Estimation 2023
Période de Données Prévisionnelles 2024 - 2029
Période de Données Historiques 2019 - 2022
TCAC 5.67 %
Concentration du marché Faible

Acteurs majeurs

Acteurs majeurs du marché du café éthiopien

*Avis de non-responsabilité : les principaux acteurs sont triés sans ordre particulier

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

Licence d'utilisateur unique.

$4750

Licence d'équipe

$5250

Licence d'entreprise

$8750

Réserver Avant

Analyse du marché du café éthiopien

Au cours des prochaines années, le marché éthiopien du café devrait enregistrer un TCAC de 5,67 pour cent.

Le café Arabica est originaire d'Éthiopie. LÉthiopie est lun des plus grands producteurs de café dAfrique et le cinquième producteur mondial. Selon le service agricole étranger de l'USDA, plus de 15 millions de petits exploitants agricoles et autres acteurs de l'industrie dépendent des entreprises de café de la région pour leur subsistance, qui constitue le principal produit d'exportation de l'Éthiopie. En Éthiopie, les consommateurs appartenant au groupe à revenu moyen sont plus enclins au café moulu, en raison de son arôme prononcé et de la disponibilité de marques de qualité. Cette tendance a fait du café moulu la variété la plus consommée, suivi du café instantané. La disponibilité pratique de ce produit conduit à sa vaste consommation par des personnes appartenant à tous les groupes démographiques. La commodité est le facteur principal du segment du café instantané, car il peut être facilement préparé. Le mode de vie évolutif de la plupart des consommateurs soutient le marché des aliments et des boissons pratiques. La préférence croissante pour les boissons saines incite les buveurs de café amateurs à opter pour le café instantané.

En outre, en 2021, lAutorité éthiopienne du café et du thé a annoncé son intention de créer lAssociation éthiopienne du café. L'autorité avait signé un accord conjoint avec plusieurs associations régionales de café éthiopiennes. Une fois créée, l'objectif de l'Ethiopian Coffee Association est de promouvoir la consommation de café éthiopien tant au niveau national qu'international, ainsi que de représenter toutes les parties prenantes de la chaîne d'approvisionnement du café éthiopien afin de dynamiser le marché. La conscience de la santé anime également le marché du café moulu, car les consommateurs préfèrent le café vert moulu en raison de sa teneur en acide chlorogénique, qui ralentit l'absorption des glucides et aide à décomposer les graisses. Ces facteurs déterminent le marché du café éthiopien.

Tendances du marché du café éthiopien

Forte base de production dans le pays

En Éthiopie, le café Arabica est principalement cultivé dans les zones forestières des hautes terres du sud-ouest des districts de Kaffa et de Buno. Selon le service agricole étranger de lUSDA en Éthiopie, le café a été cultivé sur environ 540000 hectares de la région en 2020-2021. 95 % du café est produit dans la zone forestière éthiopienne et est considéré comme biologique. Selon le Département de l'Agriculture des États-Unis, pour l'année 2022-23 (octobre-septembre), l'Éthiopie devrait produire 8,25 millions de sacs de café de 60 kilogrammes (495 000 tonnes). Les prévisions indiquent que les exportations atteindront un niveau record de 4,72 millions de sacs (280560 tonnes). Au cours de l'année 2021/22, les exportations ont totalisé 4,70 millions de sacs (282 000 MT). La production abondante de café entraîne une réduction du prix du produit, ce qui stimule le marché.

De plus, une part importante du café éthiopien est exportée sous forme de grains de café vert vers le reste du monde. Ce facteur donne également un avantage clé au café éthiopien sur le marché international. Selon le Département de l'Agriculture des États-Unis, la production de café est passée de 7 055 000 sacs de 60 kg en 2017 à 7 620 000 sacs de 60 kg en 2021. Ces facteurs déterminent le marché du café en Éthiopie.

Marché du café éthiopien  volume de production de café, en milliers de tonnes, Éthiopie, 2018-19 à 2021-2

La pénétration accrue dInternet stimule le marché

Le marché du café éthiopien est en plein essor avec la pénétration croissante dInternet. Selon l'Union internationale des télécommunications (UIT), environ 25 % des foyers auront accès à Internet en 2021. La demande intérieure croissante de café chez les jeunes, ainsi que la demande de café instantané aromatisé et mélangé, ont stimulé le marché du café dans toute la région. La pénétration accrue dInternet influence la consommation de café dans tout le pays. Les clients sont exposés à diverses campagnes, publicités, tendances, etc., qui affectent leurs décisions d'achat. De plus, le développement du commerce électronique encourage également les clients à acheter du café de manière pratique, et les réductions stimulent à leur tour le marché. Selon Ethio Telecom, les médias sociaux représentaient 80 à 90 % de l'utilisation d'Internet en Éthiopie, tandis que l'utilisation des passerelles numériques en était encore à ses balbutiements et se développait progressivement. Les médias sociaux ont été lune des plateformes cruciales qui ont propulsé la croissance du marché étudié.

Marché du café éthiopien  nombre d'utilisateurs de médias sociaux, par plateforme, Éthiopie,

Aperçu du secteur du café éthiopien

Le marché du café éthiopien est fragmenté et très compétitif, avec des acteurs locaux et mondiaux opérant dans tout le pays. Pour maintenir leurs positions sur le marché, les acteurs actifs introduisent des innovations dans les emballages et les offres de produits pour répondre à la demande croissante de café des consommateurs. Certains des principaux acteurs du marché du café éthiopien sont Klatch Coffee, Nestlé SA, Enjoy Better Coffee (Mokate), Wild Coffee Company et Hadero Coffee. Pour attirer davantage de clients, les principaux acteurs se concentrent désormais sur les plateformes de médias sociaux, le marketing en ligne et limage de marque des produits. En outre, des acteurs majeurs tels que Starbucks se sont principalement concentrés sur les partenariats et les collaborations avec dautres acteurs émergents et sur les lancements de nouveaux produits.

Leaders du marché du café éthiopien

  1. Klatch Coffee

  2. Nestle SA

  3. Enjoy Better Coffee (Mokate)

  4. Wild Coffee Company

  5. Hadero Coffee

*Avis de non-responsabilité : les principaux acteurs sont triés sans ordre particulier

Concentration du marché du café éthiopien
bookmark Besoin de plus de détails sur les acteurs et les concurrents du marché?
Télécharger PDF

Actualités du marché du café éthiopien

  • Août 2022:World Coffee Research (WCR) a annoncé son intention de travailler avec l'Éthiopie. Afin de soutenir leurs efforts visant à fournir aux agriculteurs de meilleures variétés de café, WCR a signé un accord (MOU) avec l'Institut éthiopien de recherche agricole (EIAR) et le Centre de recherche agricole de Jimma (JARC).
  • Juillet 2022 Une stratégie de développement du café sur 15 ans a été élaborée par l'Autorité éthiopienne du café et du thé (ECTA) dans le but de maximiser le potentiel de production de café du pays. Le plan a été créé en coopération avec l'Institut éthiopien de recherche agricole (EIAR) et l'ONG internationale TechnoServe.
  • Juin 2021:L'Éthiopie a lancé un centre de formation de pointe sur le café pour dispenser une formation modulaire et basée sur la pratique qui vise à améliorer la durabilité et la chaîne de valeur dans le secteur du café du pays. Le centre est situé dans les locaux de l'Ethiopian Coffee and Tea Authority (ECTA) à Addis-Abeba. Le centre propose des cours qui enseignent les bases de la transformation, du séchage et du stockage du café, ainsi que de la manière d'échanger et d'entretenir l'équipement.

Rapport sur le marché du café éthiopien - Table des matières

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Hypothèses de l’étude et définition du marché

      1. 1.2 Portée de l'étude

      2. 2. MÉTHODOLOGIE DE RECHERCHE

        1. 3. RÉSUMÉ EXÉCUTIF

          1. 4. DYNAMIQUE DU MARCHÉ

            1. 4.1 Facteurs de marché

              1. 4.2 Restrictions du marché

                1. 4.3 Analyse des cinq forces de Porter

                  1. 4.3.1 La menace de nouveaux participants

                    1. 4.3.2 Pouvoir de négociation des acheteurs/consommateurs

                      1. 4.3.3 Pouvoir de négociation des fournisseurs

                        1. 4.3.4 Menace des produits de substitution

                          1. 4.3.5 Intensité de la rivalité concurrentielle

                        2. 5. SEGMENTATION DU MARCHÉ

                          1. 5.1 type de produit

                            1. 5.1.1 Haricots entiers

                              1. 5.1.2 Café moulu

                                1. 5.1.3 Café instantané

                                2. 5.2 Canal de distribution

                                  1. 5.2.1 Commerce (Cafés et Restauration)

                                    1. 5.2.2 Hors commerce

                                      1. 5.2.2.1 Supermarchés/Hypermarchés

                                        1. 5.2.2.2 Dépanneurs

                                          1. 5.2.2.3 Magasins de vente au détail en ligne

                                            1. 5.2.2.4 Autres canaux hors commerce

                                        2. 6. PAYSAGE CONCURRENTIEL

                                          1. 6.1 Analyse des parts de marché

                                            1. 6.2 Stratégies les plus adoptées

                                              1. 6.3 Profils d'entreprise

                                                1. 6.3.1 Belco Coffee

                                                  1. 6.3.2 Ya Coffee

                                                    1. 6.3.3 Nestle SA

                                                      1. 6.3.4 Kalbe International

                                                        1. 6.3.5 Square One Coffee

                                                          1. 6.3.6 Klatch Coffee

                                                            1. 6.3.7 Enjoy Better Coffee (Mokate)

                                                              1. 6.3.8 Hadero Coffee

                                                                1. 6.3.9 Wild Coffee Company

                                                                  1. 6.3.10 Oromia Coffee Farmers Cooperative Union

                                                                2. 7. OPPORTUNITÉS DE MARCHÉ ET TENDANCES FUTURES

                                                                  ** Sous réserve de disponibilité.
                                                                  bookmark Vous pouvez acheter des parties de ce rapport. Consultez les prix pour des sections spécifiques
                                                                  Obtenir la rupture de prix maintenant

                                                                  Segmentation de lindustrie du café éthiopienne

                                                                  Le café est une boisson préparée à partir de grains de café torréfiés, qui sont les graines de baies de certaines espèces de café. Les grains torréfiés sont moulus puis infusés avec de l'eau presque bouillante pour produire la boisson appelée café. Le marché du café éthiopien est segmenté par type de produit et canal de distribution. En fonction du type de produit, le marché est segmenté en café en grains, café moulu et café instantané. En fonction du canal de distribution, le marché est segmenté en commerce on-trade et off-trade. Le commerce hors commerce est en outre classé en supermarchés et hypermarchés, magasins de proximité, magasins de vente au détail en ligne et autres canaux hors commerce. Le dimensionnement du marché a été réalisé en valeur en USD pour tous les segments mentionnés ci-dessus.

                                                                  type de produit
                                                                  Haricots entiers
                                                                  Café moulu
                                                                  Café instantané
                                                                  Canal de distribution
                                                                  Commerce (Cafés et Restauration)
                                                                  Hors commerce
                                                                  Supermarchés/Hypermarchés
                                                                  Dépanneurs
                                                                  Magasins de vente au détail en ligne
                                                                  Autres canaux hors commerce

                                                                  FAQ sur les études de marché sur le café éthiopien

                                                                  Le marché du café éthiopien devrait enregistrer un TCAC de 5,67 % au cours de la période de prévision (2024-2029).

                                                                  Klatch Coffee, Nestle SA, Enjoy Better Coffee (Mokate), Wild Coffee Company, Hadero Coffee sont les principales sociétés opérant sur le marché du café éthiopien.

                                                                  Le rapport couvre la taille historique du marché du café éthiopien pour les années  2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 et 2023. Le rapport prévoit également la taille du marché du café éthiopien pour les années  2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 et 2029.

                                                                  Rapport sur l'industrie du café en Éthiopie

                                                                  Statistiques sur la part de marché, la taille et le taux de croissance des revenus du café éthiopien 2024, créées par Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Lanalyse du café éthiopien comprend des perspectives de marché pour 2024 à 2029 et un aperçu historique. Obtenez un échantillon de cette analyse de lindustrie sous forme de rapport PDF gratuit à télécharger.

                                                                  close-icon
                                                                  80% de nos clients recherchent des rapports sur mesure. Comment voulez-vous que nous adaptions le vôtre?

                                                                  Veuillez saisir une adresse e-mail valide

                                                                  S’il vous plaît entrer un message valide!

                                                                  Analyse de la taille et de la part du marché du café en Éthiopie – Tendances de croissance et prévisions (2024 - 2029)

Coffee Market in Ethiopia Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

Ethiopian Coffee Market Report Covers Coffee Production in Ethiopia and is segmented by Product Type (Whole-bean, Ground Coffee, and Instant Coffee) and Distribution Channel (On-trade and Off-trade). The report offers the market size in value terms in USD for all the abovementioned segments.

Ethiopian Coffee Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
Ethiopia Coffee Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2019 - 2022
CAGR 5.67 %
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Ethiopia Coffee Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Ethiopian Coffee Market Analysis

Over the next few years, the Ethiopian Coffee Market is expected to register a CAGR of 5.67 percent.

Arabica coffee has its origins in Ethiopia. Ethiopia is one of the largest coffee producers in Africa and the fifth-largest producer in the world. According to the USDA Foreign Agricultural Service, more than 15 million smallholder farmers and other industry participants depend on coffee businesses across the region for their livelihoods, which is Ethiopia's primary export product. In Ethiopia, consumers belonging to the medium-income group are more inclined towards ground coffee, due to its strong aroma and the availability of quality brands. This trend has led to ground coffee becoming the most consumed variety, followed by instant coffee. The convenient availability of this product leads to its vast consumption by people belonging to all demographic groups. Convenience is the foremost factor driving the instant coffee segment, as it can be easily prepared. The fast-moving lifestyle of most consumers is aiding the market for convenient food and beverages. The growing preference for healthy beverages lures amateur coffee drinkers to opt for instant coffee.

Furthermore, in 2021, the Ethiopian Coffee and Tea Authority announced its plans to establish the Ethiopian Coffee Association. The authority had signed a joint agreement with several regional Ethiopian coffee associations. Once established, the Ethiopian Coffee Association's goal is to promote Ethiopian coffee consumption both domestically and globally, as well as to represent all stakeholders in the Ethiopian coffee supply chain in order to boost the market. Health consciousness is also driving the ground coffee market, as consumers prefer green ground coffee because of its chlorogenic acid content, which slows down the absorption of carbohydrates and helps break down fat. Such factors are driving the Ethiopian coffee market.

Ethiopian Coffee Market Trends

Strong Production Base in the Country

In Ethiopia, Arabica coffee is mostly grown in the forest areas of the southwestern highlands of the Kaffa and Buno districts. According to the USDA Foreign Agricultural Service, Ethiopia, coffee was cultivated in around 540,000 hectares of the area during 2020-21. 95% of the coffee is produced in the Ethiopian forest area and is claimed to be organic. According to the United States Department of Agriculture, for the year 2022-23 (Oct-Sep), Ethiopia is expected to produce 8.25 million 60-kilogram bags of coffee (495,000 MT). Forecasts indicate that exports will hit a record 4.72 million bags (280,560 MT). During the year 2021/22, exports totaled 4.70 million bags (282,000 MT). The ample production of coffee leads to a reduction in the price of the commodity, in turn driving the market.

Additionally, a major share of Ethiopian coffee is exported in green coffee bean form to the rest of the world. This factor gives a key advantage to Ethiopian coffee in the international market as well. According to the United States Department of Agriculture, the production of coffee increased from 7,055 thousand 60-kg bags in 2017 to 7,620 thousand 60-kg bags in 2021. Such factors are driving the coffee market in Ethiopia.

Ethiopia Coffee Market: Production Volume of Coffee, in Thousand Tons, Ethiopia, 2018-19 to 2021-22

Increased Internet Penetration Driving the Market

The Ethiopian coffee market is booming with the increasing penetration of the internet. According to the International Telecommunication Union (ITU), approximately 25% of households will have access to the internet in the year 2021. The rising domestic demand for coffee among younger individuals, along with the demand for flavored and blended instant coffee, has been driving the coffee market across the region. The increased internet penetration is influencing coffee consumption across the country. The customers are exposed to various campaigns, advertisements, trends, etc., which affect their buying decisions. Additionally, the development in e-commerce also encourages customers to purchase coffee with convenience, and discounts in turn drive the market. According to Ethio Telecom, social media accounted for 80-90% of internet usage in Ethiopia, while the use of digital gateways was still in its infancy and growing gradually. Social media has been one of the crucial platforms propelling the growth of the market studied.

Ethiopia Coffee Market: Number of Social Media Users, in 1,000s, By Platform, Ethiopia, 2022

Ethiopian Coffee Industry Overview

The Ethiopian coffee market is fragmented and highly competitive, with local and global players operating across the country. To maintain their market positions, active players are introducing innovations in packaging and product offerings to meet consumers' growing demand for coffee. Some of the key players in the Ethiopian coffee market are Klatch Coffee, Nestle SA, Enjoy Better Coffee (Mokate), Wild Coffee Company, and Hadero Coffee. To attract more customers, key players are now focusing on social media platforms, online marketing, and product branding. Also, major players such as Starbucks have mainly focused on partnerships and collaborations with other emerging players and new product launches.

Ethiopian Coffee Market Leaders

  1. Klatch Coffee

  2. Nestle SA

  3. Enjoy Better Coffee (Mokate)

  4. Wild Coffee Company

  5. Hadero Coffee

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Ethiopia Coffee Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download Sample

Ethiopian Coffee Market News

  • August 2022: World Coffee Research (WCR) announced its plans to work with Ethiopia. In order to support their efforts to provide farmers with better varieties of coffee, WCR inked an agreement (MOU) with the Ethiopian Institute of Agricultural Research (EIAR) and the Jimma Agricultural Research Center (JARC).
  • July 2022: A 15-year coffee development strategy was developed by the Ethiopian Coffee and Tea Authority (ECTA) with the goal of maximizing the nation's coffee production potential. The plan was created in cooperation with the Ethiopian Institute of Agriculture Research (EIAR) and the international NGO TechnoServe.
  • June 2021: Ethiopia launched a state-of-the-art coffee training center to deliver modular and practice-based training that aims to enhance the sustainability and value chain in the country's coffee sector. The center is located on the premises of the Ethiopian Coffee and Tea Authority (ECTA) in Addis Ababa. The center has classes that teach the basics of how to process, dry, and store coffee, as well as how to trade and take care of equipment.

Ethiopian Coffee Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Whole-bean

      2. 5.1.2 Ground Coffee

      3. 5.1.3 Instant Coffee

    2. 5.2 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 On-trade (Cafes and Foodservice)

      2. 5.2.2 Off-trade

        1. 5.2.2.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

        2. 5.2.2.2 Convenience Stores

        3. 5.2.2.3 Online Retail Stores

        4. 5.2.2.4 Other Off-trade Channels

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Belco Coffee

      2. 6.3.2 Ya Coffee

      3. 6.3.3 Nestle SA

      4. 6.3.4 Kalbe International

      5. 6.3.5 Square One Coffee

      6. 6.3.6 Klatch Coffee

      7. 6.3.7 Enjoy Better Coffee (Mokate)

      8. 6.3.8 Hadero Coffee

      9. 6.3.9 Wild Coffee Company

      10. 6.3.10 Oromia Coffee Farmers Cooperative Union

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Ethiopian Coffee Industry Segmentation

Coffee is a brewed drink prepared from roasted coffee beans, which are the seeds of berries from certain coffee species. Roasted beans are ground and then brewed with near-boiling water to produce the beverage known as coffee. The Ethiopian coffee market is segmented by product type and distribution channel. Based on product type, the market is segmented into whole-bean, ground coffee, and instant coffee. Based on the distribution channel, the market is segmented into on-trade and off-trade. Off-trade is further classified into supermarkets and hypermarkets, convenience stores, online retail stores, and other off-trade channels. The market sizing has been done in value terms in USD for all the abovementioned segments.

Product Type
Whole-bean
Ground Coffee
Instant Coffee
Distribution Channel
On-trade (Cafes and Foodservice)
Off-trade
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Online Retail Stores
Other Off-trade Channels
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Ethiopian Coffee Market Research FAQs

The Ethiopia Coffee Market is projected to register a CAGR of 5.67% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Klatch Coffee, Nestle SA, Enjoy Better Coffee (Mokate), Wild Coffee Company and Hadero Coffee are the major companies operating in the Ethiopia Coffee Market.

The report covers the Ethiopia Coffee Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Ethiopia Coffee Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Technology is impacting the Ethiopian Coffee Industry through a) Blockchain technology b) Improved market access for farmers c) Transparent pricing models

Coffee in Ethiopia Industry Report

The Ethiopia coffee industry, deeply embedded within the nation’s culture, is crucial to the global coffee sector, primarily due to its historical status as the origin of coffee. Offering unique Arabica varieties such as Sidamo, Yirgacheffe, and Harrar, Ethiopia is celebrated for its specialty coffees that feature distinct floral, fruity, and wine-like notes. These beans not only bolster the national economy but also preserve Ethiopia's rich coffee traditions. The global demand for gourmet coffee enhances the appeal of Ethiopian coffee, marked by unique flavors and sustainable practices. Consumer appreciation for high-quality specialty coffee aligns well with coffee production in Ethiopia, which is facing the dual challenges of infrastructure limitations and climate change. Despite these hurdles, opportunities for market growth and diversification are supported by governmental efforts to improve coffee quality and expand market reach. Overall, Ethiopia's coffee market continues to prosper due to its profound historical relevance, diverse coffee offerings, and cultural significance, maintaining its esteemed position on the global platform. For a detailed forecast and market share analysis of the Ethiopia coffee industry, extensive industry reports are available for further insights. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Coffee Market in Ethiopia Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)