سوق تعاون المؤسسات - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

سوق التعاون المؤسسي مقسم حسب النشر (داخل الشركة ، المستند إلى السحابة) ، والتطبيق (أدوات الاتصال ، وأدوات المؤتمرات ، وأدوات التنسيق) ، وصناعة المستخدم النهائي (الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، والسفر والضيافة ، و BFSI ، وتجارة التجزئة والسلع الاستهلاكية ، التعليم والنقل والخدمات اللوجستية والرعاية الصحية) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Enterprise Collaboration Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 10.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق التعاون المؤسسي 36.24 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ، ومن المتوقع أن يسجل معدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 10.7٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2021 - 2026). تستخدم الشركات أدوات متقدمة ، مثل الواقع الافتراضي ، وأتمتة العمليات الروبوتية ، وروبوتات الذكاء الاصطناعي ، لزيادة الإنتاجية الداخلية وتعزيز التواصل الأفضل بين الموظفين. وفقًا لـ Goldman Sachs ، من المتوقع أن يمثل قطاع المؤسسات والقطاع العام من الواقع الافتراضي وسوق الواقع المعزز حوالي 16.1 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2025. تقدم شركات الواقع الافتراضي ، مثل RealSense و DORA ، تجارب غامرة لمجلس الإدارة.

  • تركز الشركات أيضًا على التعاون المعرفي ، وهو تطبيق الذكاء الاصطناعي على المعرفة التجارية وسير العمل من خلال توفير التعلم المعرفي ومشاركة المعلومات في جميع مجالات التفاعلات. تعد معالجة اللغة الطبيعية والتحليل التنبئي والتوجيه الذكي بعض الأمثلة على تقنيات تفاعل العملاء التي تعمل بالطاقة الإدراكية.
  • من المتوقع أن يكون نشر أحمال العمل المستند إلى السحابة مدفوعًا بشكل أساسي بالنمو المستمر في البيانات التي يتم إنشاؤها. تتعامل صناعات المستخدم النهائي المختلفة مع حجم هائل من البيانات التي يتم إنشاؤها ومراكز البيانات أكثر ملاءمة لمؤسسة يتعين عليها تشغيل العديد من أنواع التطبيقات وأعباء العمل المعقدة المتعلقة بتعاون المؤسسة. كما أنه يتيح تحقيق إنتاجية عالية ، مع إمكانية الوصول إلى البيانات في الوقت الفعلي باستخدام جميع أدوات التطبيق.
  • من المتوقع أن يؤدي الاعتماد المتزايد بسرعة لاتجاه BYOD وحلول التنقل الأخرى إلى دفع اعتماد حلول التعاون المؤسسي إلى أبعد من ذلك. برز إحضار جهازك الخاص (BYOD) أيضًا باعتباره اتجاهًا مهمًا في هذا العصر الجديد من المرونة وإمكانية الوصول إلى الشبكة للموظفين الذين يعملون في جميع أنحاء العالم لمختلف المؤسسات ، مما يجعل مكان العمل أكثر إنتاجية.
  • ومع ذلك ، يواجه السوق تحديات معينة مثل المخاوف الأمنية. على سبيل المثال ، في أكتوبر 2019 ، تأثرت أدوات مؤتمرات الفيديو الخاصة بشركة Cisco بهجمات آلية. نشرت Cisco استشاريًا غير رسمي لنظام مؤتمرات الشركات Webex وحذرت المستخدمين من أسلوب الهجوم الآلي عبر الإنترنت الذي من شأنه أن يسمح لأي شخص بالانضمام إلى اجتماع والاستماع إلى ما يجب أن يكون محادثة خاصة. مثل هذه التهديدات تثني المستخدمين عن التحرك نحو حلول تعاون المؤسسة.
  • من المتوقع أن يؤدي اندلاع COVID-19 مؤخرًا إلى زيادة استخدام أدوات التعاون. بسبب الإغلاق ، تروج العديد من المنظمات لاستخدام أدوات التعاون حيث يميل الموظفون إلى العمل من المنزل أثناء الأزمة. شهدت Microsoft Teams ، وهو برنامج تعاون جماعي من Microsoft ، زيادة بنسبة 40٪ في الطلب بسبب تعديل الأعمال للعمل عن بُعد. أطلقت Microsoft ميزات Teams الجديدة ، والتي تم تصميمها بشكل أساسي لتحسين الاجتماعات عن بُعد ، حيث أصبحت وضع العمل الافتراضي بدلاً من استثناء ما قبل الجائحة. علاوة على ذلك ، في الأسبوع من 11 مارس إلى 18 مارس 2020 ، شهدت المنصة إضافة 12 مليون مستخدم جديد إلى خدمتها على أساس يومي.

نطاق التقرير

يشهد سوق التعاون المؤسسي حاليًا طفرة في الابتكار ، مما أدى إلى العديد من الأساليب الجديدة التي لديها إمكانات حقيقية لتصبح اختراقات رقمية في مكان العمل. يتزايد الطلب على حلول تعاون المؤسسات التي يتم نشرها عبر السحابة في المؤسسات ، نظرًا لوظائفها القابلة للتوسع. يعمل الواقع الافتراضي والتعاون في البيانات وأدوات التعاون المرئي وروبوتات الذكاء الاصطناعي على تغيير الطريقة التي تدير بها المؤسسات أعمالها.

By Deployment Type
On-premise
Cloud-based
By Application
Communication Tools
Conferencing Tools
Coordination Tools
By End-user Industry
Telecommunications and IT
Travel and Hospitality
BFSI
Retail and Consumer Goods
Education
Transportation and Logistics
Healthcare
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Spain
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

النشر المستند إلى السحابة لزيادة نمو السوق

  • من المتوقع أن يكون النشر المستند إلى السحابة في عبء العمل مدفوعًا بشكل أساسي بالنمو المستمر في البيانات المتولدة. تتعامل العديد من قطاعات الصناعة مع حجم هائل من البيانات ، ويعد مركز البيانات أكثر ملاءمة لمؤسسة يتعين عليها تشغيل العديد من أنواع التطبيقات وأعباء العمل المعقدة المتعلقة بالتعاون المؤسسي. تمكن من تحقيق إنتاجية عالية ، مع الوصول إلى البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي مع جميع أدوات التطبيق.
  • في السنوات الأخيرة ، تمكنت حلول التعاون الاجتماعي للمؤسسات (ESC) من ربط الناس حول العالم بشكل فعال. كانت التطبيقات الاجتماعية مقيدة بالتكنولوجيا وقد تعمل بشكل جيد لقسم واحد ، ولكن ليس لقسم آخر. مع ظهور السحابة ، أصبح تكامل حلول التعاون الاجتماعي أسهل من أي وقت مضى.
  • تعتمد غالبية الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة) النشر السحابي ، حيث تساعد هذه الحلول الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في تجنب التكاليف المتعلقة بالأجهزة والبرامج والتخزين والموظفين التقنيين. كما أنه يساعد في قابلية توسيع البيانات في سوق التعاون.
  • تتطلب المناظر الطبيعية المختلطة للتطبيقات السحابية العامة والخاصة التكامل في سحابة متجانسة ، منسقة بالأدوات المناسبة. على سبيل المثال ، تقوم شركة T-Systems الألمانية بتشغيل خدمات ديناميكية للتعاون في السحابة الخاصة عالية الأمان والمتوافقة تمامًا مع قوانين الخصوصية والحماية الصارمة في البلاد.
  • وفقًا لـ LogicMonitor ، سيكون 83٪ من أعباء عمل المؤسسة في السحابة بحلول عام 2020. وقدرت الشركة أيضًا أنه بحلول عام 2020 ، سيتم تشغيل 41٪ من أعباء عمل المؤسسة على منصات السحابة العامة. ومن المتوقع أن تكون نسبة 20٪ إضافية مستندة إلى السحابة الخاصة تليها نسبة 22٪ أخرى يتم نشرها على النظام الأساسي السحابي المختلط.
Enterprise Collaboration Market Trends

أمريكا الشمالية تحتفظ بأقصى حصة في السوق

  • ينمو السوق في أمريكا الشمالية ، حيث كانت الشركات في المنطقة هي أول من تبنى تقنيات السحابة. تتمتع المنطقة بقدرة بنية تحتية متطورة ، مما جعلها أكبر مصدر للإيرادات في السوق.
  • تنتقل الشركات في المنطقة إلى ما هو أبعد من السحابة العامة وتدخل في حقبة جديدة من تكنولوجيا المعلومات المختلطة ، والتي تجمع بين السحابة العامة والسحابة الخاصة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات التقليدية. نفذت هذه المؤسسات إستراتيجية سحابية مختلطة لأنها تساعد في تحسين الطريقة التي يديرون بها أعمالهم التعاونية.
  • لبناء مستودعات المعرفة الداخلية والخارجية ، بدأت المنظمات ، مثل قيادة القوات المشتركة الأمريكية ووزارة الدفاع الأمريكية ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الوكالات المحلية والولائية ، في استخدام التقنيات التعاونية.
  • تقوم الشركات بتخصيص عروضها لتظل قادرة على المنافسة في السوق. قدمت Dropbox التي تتخذ من الولايات المتحدة مقراً لها نسختها الأحدث في يونيو 2019 وهي بوابة برامج مؤسسية. يسمح للمستخدم بتشغيل التطبيقات ذات الاختصارات لـ G Suite واستخدام إرسال رسائل Slack المدمج ومكالمات الفيديو Zoom.
  • في سبتمبر 2019 ، دخلت Microsoft في شراكة مع Telstra لإنشاء "Secure Data Hub" والذي من شأنه تعزيز تعاون المؤسسة من خلال المشاركة الآمنة للبيانات. يركز هذا الحل على القطاع الحكومي والتجاري.
Enterprise Collaboration Market Growth

مشهد تنافسي

سوق التعاون المؤسسي مجزأ للغاية. يهدف كبار اللاعبين إلى الحصول على حصة كبيرة من السوق ، بينما يهدف العديد من اللاعبين الأصغر حجمًا إلى الحصول على فطيرة كبيرة من السوق. هذا يؤدي إلى تنافس شديد ومنافسة. اللاعبون الرئيسيون في السوق هم Microsoft Corporation و Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd و Adobe Systems Inc. ، إلخ. بعض التطورات الأخيرة في السوق هي -

  • مايو 2020 - أعلنت PagerDuty Inc. عن إمكانات جديدة للأتمتة والذكاء في دليل الخدمة الديناميكي واستجابة الأعمال وحلول الفرز الذكي لمساعدة الفرق على تقليل العمل اليدوي ومنع الانقطاعات وتحسين التعاون عن بُعد. تم بناء النظام الأساسي على النظام الأساسي السحابي للعمل الضروري في الوقت الفعلي. مع هذه التحسينات الجديدة ، فهي مجهزة بشكل أفضل لمساعدة الشركات على تسريع تحولها الرقمي بكفاءة.
  • سبتمبر 2019 - أطلقت Cisco حزمة الأمان الموسعة Webex Control Hub لتمكين عملاء Webex من خلال تحسينات أمان البيانات القوية. تتضمن حزمة الأمان الجديدة وسيط أمان الوصول إلى السحابة Cisco Cloudlock (أو CASB) مع دعم سياسات منع فقدان البيانات (أو DLP) لفرق Webex.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. شركة مايكروسوفت

  2. شركة هواوي تكنولوجيز المحدودة

  3. شركة Adobe Systems Inc.

  4. SAP SE

  5. شركة آي بي إم

Microsoft Corporation Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd. Adobe Systems Inc. SAP SE IBM Corporation

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitute Products

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis​

    4. 4.4 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers​

      1. 5.1.1 API Integration for Greater Efficiency

      2. 5.1.2 Increase in Usage of Mobile Devices for Time Management

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges​

      1. 5.2.1 Security Concerns in Data Collaboration

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Type

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud-based

    2. 6.2 By Application

      1. 6.2.1 Communication Tools

      2. 6.2.2 Conferencing Tools

      3. 6.2.3 Coordination Tools

    3. 6.3 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.3.1 Telecommunications and IT

      2. 6.3.2 Travel and Hospitality

      3. 6.3.3 BFSI

      4. 6.3.4 Retail and Consumer Goods

      5. 6.3.5 Education

      6. 6.3.6 Transportation and Logistics

      7. 6.3.7 Healthcare

      8. 6.3.8 Other End-user Industries

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

        1. 6.4.1.1 United States

        2. 6.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

        1. 6.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.4.2.3 France

        4. 6.4.2.4 Spain

      3. 6.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 6.4.3.1 China

        2. 6.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 6.4.3.3 India

        4. 6.4.3.4 South Korea

      4. 6.4.4 Latin America

      5. 6.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Microsoft Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd.

      3. 7.1.3 Adobe Systems Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Mitel LLC

      5. 7.1.5 Atlassian Corporation PLC

      6. 7.1.6 SAP SE

      7. 7.1.7 Slack Technologies Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 TIBCO Software Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Polycom Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Salesforce.Com Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 IBM Corporation

      12. 7.1.12 Cisco System Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd.

      14. 7.1.14 Jive Software

      15. 7.1.15 Axero Solutions LLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق تعاون الشركات من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق تعاون الشركات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 10.7٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

شركة Microsoft Corporation و Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd. و Adobe Systems Inc. و SAP SE و IBM Corporation هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق تعاون المؤسسات.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Enterprise Collaboration Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Enterprise Collaboration Market is Segmented by Deployment (On-premise, Cloud-based), Application (Communication Tools, Conferencing Tools, Coordination Tools), End-user Industry (Telecommunications and IT, Travel and Hospitality, BFSI, Retail and Consumer Goods, Education, Transportation and Logistics, Healthcare), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

enterprise collaboration market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

10.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The enterprise collaboration market was valued at USD 36.24 billion in 2020, and it is expected to register a CAGR of over 10.7% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). Enterprises are utilizing advanced tools, such as virtual reality, robotic process automation, and artificial intelligence bots, to augment internal productivity and promote better communication among the employees. According to Goldman Sachs, the enterprise and public sector segment of the virtual reality and augmented reality market is expected to account for around USD 16.1 billion by 2025. Virtual reality companies, such as RealSense and DORA, offer immersive experiences for the boardroom.

  • The companies are also focusing on cognitive collaboration, which is application of artificial intelligence to business knowledge and workflows by bringing cognitive learning and information sharing to all areas of interactions. Natural Language Processing, Predictive Analysis and intelligent routing are some of the examples of cognitive-powered customer interaction technologies.
  • The cloud-based deployment of workloads are anticipated to be primarily driven by the consistent growth in the data being generated. Various end-user industries are dealing with a massive volume of data being generated and the data centers are more suited for an organization that has to run many types of applications and complex workloads pertaining to the enterprise collaboration. It also enables the achievement of high productivity, with access to real-time data with all application tools.
  • The rapidly increasing adoption of the BYOD trend and other mobility solutions is expected to drive the adoption of enterprise collaboration solutions even further. Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) has also emerged as a significant trend in this new era of flexibility and network accessibility for employees working around the globe for various organizations, making the workplace more productive.
  • However, the market is facing certain challenges such as security concerns. For instance, in October 2019, Cisco’s videoconferencing tools were effected by automated attacks. Cisco published an informal advisory for its Webex enterprise conferencing system and warned users about an automated online attack technique that would allow anyone to join a meeting and listen in on what should be a private conversation. Such threats discourage users to move towards enterprise collaboration solutions.
  • The recent outbreak of COVID-19 is anticipated to increase the usage of collaboration tools. Due to lockdown, multiple organizations are promoting the usage of collaboration tools as employees tend to work from home during the crisis. Microsoft Teams, which is a team collaboration software from Microsoft, witnessed a 40% increase in demand due to the adjustment of the businesses to remote work. Microsoft launched new Teams features, which are primarily designed to improve remote meetings, as they are becoming the default work mode rather than the pre-pandemic exception. Moreover, in the week from March 11 to March 18, 2020, the platform witnessed 12 million new users' additions to its service on a daily basis.

Scope of the Report

The enterprise collaboration market is currently seeing a surge in innovation, which has led to several new approaches that have real potential to become digital workplace breakthroughs. The demand for cloud-deployed enterprise collaboration solutions is increasing in organizations, due to its scalability functions. Virtual reality, data collaboration, visual collaboration tools, and artificial intelligence bots are changing the way that enterprises conduct business.

By Deployment Type
On-premise
Cloud-based
By Application
Communication Tools
Conferencing Tools
Coordination Tools
By End-user Industry
Telecommunications and IT
Travel and Hospitality
BFSI
Retail and Consumer Goods
Education
Transportation and Logistics
Healthcare
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Spain
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Cloud-based Deployment to Increase the Market Growth

  • Cloud-based deployment to workload is expected to be primarily driven by the consistent growth in the data generated. Several industry verticals are dealing with a massive volume of data and data center is more suited for an organization that has to run many types of applications and complex workloads pertaining to enterprise collaboration. It enables the achievement of high productivity, with access to real-time data with all application tools.
  • In recent years, enterprise social collaboration (ESC) solutions have been able to connect people around the world effectively. Social applications have been limited by technology and may work fine for one department, but not for another. With the advent of the cloud, the integration of social collaboration solutions is easier than ever.
  • Majority of the SMEs (small medium enterprise) are adopting cloud deployment, as these solutions help SMEs in avoiding costs related to hardware, software, storage, and technical staff. It also helps in the scalability of data in the collaboration market.
  • Hybrid landscapes of public and private cloud applications require integration in a homogeneous cloud, cxoordinated with the right tools. For instance, a German-based company, T-Systems, operates dynamic services for collaboration in the high-security private cloud, fully compliant with the country's strict data privacy and protection laws.
  • According to LogicMonitor, 83% of enterprise workloads will be in the cloud by 2020. The company also estimated that, by 2020, 41% of enterprise workloads would be running on public cloud platforms. An additional 20% are expected to be private-cloud-based followed by another 22% deploying on hybrid cloud platform.
Cloud planning.png

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Hold Maximum Market Share

  • The market in North America is growing, as the companies in the region were the earliest adopters of cloud technologies. The region has an advanced infrastructure capability, which had led it to become the largest revenue generator for the market.
  • Companies in the region are moving beyond the public cloud and stepping into a new era of hybrid IT, which combines public cloud, private cloud, and traditional IT. These organizations have implemented a hybrid cloud strategy as it helps in improving the way they run their collaboration business.
  • To build internal and external knowledge repositories, organizations, such as the US Joint Forces Command and US Department of Defense, as well as many local and state agencies, have started to use the collaborative technologies.
  • Companies are customizing their offerings to remain competitive in the market. US-based Dropbox introduced its newer version in June 2019 which is an enterprise software portal. It allows the user to launch apps with shortcuts for G Suite and use built-in Slack message-sending and Zoom video calls.
  • In September 2019, Microsoft partnered with Telstra to create “Secure Data Hub” which would promote enterprise collaboration through secure data sharing. This solution is focused towards government and commercial sector.
ente_geo.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The enterprise collaboration market is highly fragmented. The top players are aiming for a large share of the market, while the numerous smaller players aim for a substantial pie of the market. This is resulting in intense rivalry and competition. Key players in the market are Microsoft Corporation, Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd, Adobe Systems Inc., etc. Some of the recent developments in the market are -

  • May 2020 - PagerDuty Inc. announced new automation and intelligence capabilities in its Dynamic Service Directory, Business Response, and Intelligent Triage solutions, to help teams reduce manual work, prevent outages and improve remote collaboration. The platform is built on the cloud platform for real-time critical work. With these new enhancements, it is even better equipped to help companies efficiently accelerate their digital transformation.
  • September 2019 - Cisco launched Webex Control Hub Extended Security Pack to empower Webex customers with robust data security enhancements. The new security pack features Cisco Cloudlock cloud access security broker (or CASB) with support to Data Loss Prevention (or DLP) policies for Webex Teams.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitute Products

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis​

    4. 4.4 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers​

      1. 5.1.1 API Integration for Greater Efficiency

      2. 5.1.2 Increase in Usage of Mobile Devices for Time Management

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges​

      1. 5.2.1 Security Concerns in Data Collaboration

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Type

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud-based

    2. 6.2 By Application

      1. 6.2.1 Communication Tools

      2. 6.2.2 Conferencing Tools

      3. 6.2.3 Coordination Tools

    3. 6.3 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.3.1 Telecommunications and IT

      2. 6.3.2 Travel and Hospitality

      3. 6.3.3 BFSI

      4. 6.3.4 Retail and Consumer Goods

      5. 6.3.5 Education

      6. 6.3.6 Transportation and Logistics

      7. 6.3.7 Healthcare

      8. 6.3.8 Other End-user Industries

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

        1. 6.4.1.1 United States

        2. 6.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

        1. 6.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.4.2.3 France

        4. 6.4.2.4 Spain

      3. 6.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 6.4.3.1 China

        2. 6.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 6.4.3.3 India

        4. 6.4.3.4 South Korea

      4. 6.4.4 Latin America

      5. 6.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Microsoft Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd.

      3. 7.1.3 Adobe Systems Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Mitel LLC

      5. 7.1.5 Atlassian Corporation PLC

      6. 7.1.6 SAP SE

      7. 7.1.7 Slack Technologies Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 TIBCO Software Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Polycom Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Salesforce.Com Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 IBM Corporation

      12. 7.1.12 Cisco System Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd.

      14. 7.1.14 Jive Software

      15. 7.1.15 Axero Solutions LLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Enterprise Collaboration Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Enterprise Collaboration Market is growing at a CAGR of 10.7% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • Microsoft Corporation
  • Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd.
  • Adobe Systems Inc.
  • SAP SE
  • IBM Corporation

Are the major companies operating in Enterprise Collaboration Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!