Markt für Unternehmenszusammenarbeit – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022–2027)

Der Markt für Unternehmenszusammenarbeit ist unterteilt nach Bereitstellung (vor Ort, Cloud-basiert), Anwendung (Kommunikationstools, Konferenztools, Koordinationstools), Endbenutzerbranche (Telekommunikation und IT, Reisen und Gastgewerbe, BFSI, Einzelhandel und Konsumgüter, Bildung, Transport und Logistik, Gesundheitswesen) und Geographie.

Markt-Snapshot

Enterprise Collaboration Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 10.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Unternehmenszusammenarbeit wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 36,24 Milliarden USD geschätzt, und es wird erwartet, dass er im Prognosezeitraum (2021–2026) eine CAGR von über 10,7 % verzeichnen wird. Unternehmen nutzen fortschrittliche Tools wie Virtual Reality, robotergesteuerte Prozessautomatisierung und Bots für künstliche Intelligenz, um die interne Produktivität zu steigern und eine bessere Kommunikation zwischen den Mitarbeitern zu fördern. Laut Goldman Sachs wird das Segment der Unternehmen und des öffentlichen Sektors des Virtual-Reality- und Augmented-Reality-Marktes bis 2025 voraussichtlich rund 16,1 Milliarden US-Dollar ausmachen. Virtual-Reality-Unternehmen wie RealSense und DORA bieten immersive Erlebnisse für die Vorstandsetage.

  • Die Unternehmen konzentrieren sich auch auf die kognitive Zusammenarbeit, d. h. die Anwendung künstlicher Intelligenz auf Geschäftswissen und Arbeitsabläufe, indem sie kognitives Lernen und Informationsaustausch in alle Bereiche der Interaktion einbringen. Natural Language Processing, Predictive Analysis und intelligentes Routing sind einige der Beispiele für kognitiv gestützte Kundeninteraktionstechnologien.
  • Die Cloud-basierte Bereitstellung von Workloads wird voraussichtlich in erster Linie durch das stetige Wachstum der generierten Daten vorangetrieben. Verschiedene Endbenutzerbranchen haben es mit einer enormen Menge an generierten Daten zu tun, und die Rechenzentren eignen sich besser für eine Organisation, die viele Arten von Anwendungen und komplexe Workloads im Zusammenhang mit der Unternehmenszusammenarbeit ausführen muss. Es ermöglicht auch das Erreichen einer hohen Produktivität mit Zugriff auf Echtzeitdaten mit allen Anwendungstools.
  • Es wird erwartet, dass die schnell zunehmende Akzeptanz des BYOD-Trends und anderer Mobilitätslösungen die Einführung von Enterprise-Collaboration-Lösungen noch weiter vorantreiben wird. Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) hat sich in dieser neuen Ära der Flexibilität und Netzwerkzugänglichkeit für Mitarbeiter, die rund um den Globus für verschiedene Organisationen arbeiten, ebenfalls zu einem bedeutenden Trend entwickelt, der den Arbeitsplatz produktiver macht.
  • Allerdings steht der Markt vor gewissen Herausforderungen wie Sicherheitsbedenken. So waren beispielsweise im Oktober 2019 die Videokonferenz-Tools von Cisco von automatisierten Angriffen betroffen. Cisco veröffentlichte eine informelle Empfehlung für sein Webex-Konferenzsystem für Unternehmen und warnte Benutzer vor einer automatisierten Online-Angriffstechnik, die es jedem ermöglichen würde, an einem Meeting teilzunehmen und eine eigentlich private Unterhaltung mitzuhören. Solche Bedrohungen halten Benutzer davon ab, auf Enterprise-Collaboration-Lösungen umzusteigen.
  • Der jüngste Ausbruch von COVID-19 wird voraussichtlich die Nutzung von Collaboration-Tools erhöhen. Aufgrund des Lockdowns fördern mehrere Organisationen die Nutzung von Collaboration-Tools, da Mitarbeiter während der Krise dazu neigen, von zu Hause aus zu arbeiten. Microsoft Teams, eine Team-Collaboration-Software von Microsoft, verzeichnete aufgrund der Umstellung der Unternehmen auf Remote-Arbeit einen Anstieg der Nachfrage um 40 %. Microsoft hat neue Teams-Funktionen eingeführt, die in erster Linie darauf ausgelegt sind, Remote-Meetings zu verbessern, da sie eher zum Standardarbeitsmodus als zur Ausnahme vor der Pandemie werden. Darüber hinaus verzeichnete die Plattform in der Woche vom 11. März bis 18. März 2020 täglich 12 Millionen neue Benutzer, die ihren Dienst hinzufügten.

Umfang des Berichts

Der Markt für Unternehmenszusammenarbeit erlebt derzeit einen Innovationsschub, der zu mehreren neuen Ansätzen geführt hat, die ein echtes Potenzial haben, bahnbrechende digitale Arbeitsplätze zu werden. Die Nachfrage nach in der Cloud bereitgestellten Enterprise-Collaboration-Lösungen steigt in Organisationen aufgrund ihrer Skalierbarkeitsfunktionen. Virtuelle Realität, Datenkollaboration, Tools für die visuelle Zusammenarbeit und Bots für künstliche Intelligenz verändern die Art und Weise, wie Unternehmen Geschäfte tätigen.

By Deployment Type
On-premise
Cloud-based
By Application
Communication Tools
Conferencing Tools
Coordination Tools
By End-user Industry
Telecommunications and IT
Travel and Hospitality
BFSI
Retail and Consumer Goods
Education
Transportation and Logistics
Healthcare
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Spain
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Cloudbasierte Bereitstellung zur Steigerung des Marktwachstums

  • Es wird erwartet, dass die Cloud-basierte Bereitstellung für Workloads in erster Linie durch das stetige Wachstum der generierten Daten vorangetrieben wird. Mehrere Branchen haben es mit einem enormen Datenvolumen zu tun, und ein Rechenzentrum eignet sich besser für eine Organisation, die viele Arten von Anwendungen und komplexe Workloads im Zusammenhang mit der Zusammenarbeit im Unternehmen ausführen muss. Es ermöglicht eine hohe Produktivität mit Zugriff auf Echtzeitdaten mit allen Anwendungstools.
  • In den letzten Jahren konnten Enterprise Social Collaboration (ESC)-Lösungen Menschen auf der ganzen Welt effektiv miteinander verbinden. Soziale Anwendungen wurden durch die Technologie eingeschränkt und funktionieren möglicherweise für eine Abteilung gut, für eine andere jedoch nicht. Mit dem Aufkommen der Cloud ist die Integration von Social-Collaboration-Lösungen einfacher denn je.
  • Die Mehrheit der KMU (kleine mittlere Unternehmen) setzt auf Cloud-Bereitstellung, da diese Lösungen KMU dabei helfen, Kosten für Hardware, Software, Speicher und technisches Personal zu vermeiden. Es hilft auch bei der Skalierbarkeit von Daten im Collaboration-Markt.
  • Hybride Landschaften aus Public- und Private-Cloud-Anwendungen erfordern die Integration in eine homogene Cloud, abgestimmt mit den richtigen Tools. Das in Deutschland ansässige Unternehmen T-Systems betreibt beispielsweise dynamische Dienste für die Zusammenarbeit in der hochsicheren privaten Cloud, die den strengen Datenschutzgesetzen des Landes vollständig entsprechen.
  • Laut LogicMonitor werden sich bis 2020 83 % der Unternehmens-Workloads in der Cloud befinden. Das Unternehmen schätzt auch, dass bis 2020 41 % der Unternehmens-Workloads auf öffentlichen Cloud-Plattformen ausgeführt werden. Weitere 20 % werden voraussichtlich auf Private-Cloud-basiert sein, gefolgt von weiteren 22 %, die auf einer Hybrid-Cloud-Plattform bereitgestellt werden.
Enterprise Collaboration Market Trends

Nordamerika hält maximalen Marktanteil

  • Der Markt in Nordamerika wächst, da die Unternehmen in der Region die ersten Anwender von Cloud-Technologien waren. Die Region verfügt über eine fortschrittliche Infrastruktur, die sie zum größten Umsatzbringer für den Markt gemacht hat.
  • Unternehmen in der Region bewegen sich über die Public Cloud hinaus und treten in eine neue Ära der Hybrid-IT ein, die Public Cloud, Private Cloud und traditionelle IT kombiniert. Diese Organisationen haben eine Hybrid-Cloud-Strategie implementiert, da sie dazu beiträgt, die Art und Weise, wie sie ihr Collaboration-Geschäft betreiben, zu verbessern.
  • Um interne und externe Wissensspeicher aufzubauen, haben Organisationen wie das US Joint Forces Command und das US-Verteidigungsministerium sowie viele lokale und staatliche Behörden damit begonnen, die kollaborativen Technologien zu nutzen.
  • Unternehmen passen ihre Angebote an, um am Markt wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben. Das in den USA ansässige Unternehmen Dropbox hat im Juni 2019 seine neuere Version vorgestellt, ein Portal für Unternehmenssoftware. Es ermöglicht dem Benutzer, Apps mit Verknüpfungen für G Suite zu starten und das integrierte Slack-Nachrichtensenden und Zoom-Videoanrufe zu verwenden.
  • Im September 2019 ging Microsoft eine Partnerschaft mit Telstra ein, um einen „Secure Data Hub“ zu schaffen, der die Zusammenarbeit von Unternehmen durch sicheren Datenaustausch fördern würde. Diese Lösung ist auf den öffentlichen und kommerziellen Sektor ausgerichtet.
Enterprise Collaboration Market Growth

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Enterprise Collaboration ist stark fragmentiert. Die Top-Player streben einen großen Marktanteil an, während die zahlreichen kleineren Player einen substanziellen Marktanteil anstreben. Dies führt zu intensiver Rivalität und Konkurrenz. Hauptakteure auf dem Markt sind Microsoft Corporation, Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd, Adobe Systems Inc. usw. Einige der jüngsten Entwicklungen auf dem Markt sind -

  • Mai 2020 – PagerDuty Inc. kündigte neue Automatisierungs- und Intelligenzfunktionen in seinen Lösungen Dynamic Service Directory, Business Response und Intelligent Triage an, um Teams dabei zu unterstützen, manuelle Arbeit zu reduzieren, Ausfälle zu vermeiden und die Remote-Zusammenarbeit zu verbessern. Die Plattform basiert auf der Cloud-Plattform für kritische Arbeiten in Echtzeit. Mit diesen neuen Erweiterungen ist es noch besser gerüstet, Unternehmen dabei zu unterstützen, ihre digitale Transformation effizient zu beschleunigen.
  • September 2019 – Cisco hat das Webex Control Hub Extended Security Pack eingeführt, um Webex-Kunden robuste Datensicherheitsverbesserungen zu ermöglichen. Das neue Sicherheitspaket enthält Cisco Cloudlock Cloud Access Security Broker (oder CASB) mit Unterstützung für Data Loss Prevention (oder DLP)-Richtlinien für Webex Teams.

Hauptakteure

  1. Microsoft Corporation

  2. Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd.

  3. Adobe Systems Inc.

  4. SAP SE

  5. IBM-Corporation

Microsoft Corporation Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd. Adobe Systems Inc. SAP SE IBM Corporation

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitute Products

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis​

    4. 4.4 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers​

      1. 5.1.1 API Integration for Greater Efficiency

      2. 5.1.2 Increase in Usage of Mobile Devices for Time Management

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges​

      1. 5.2.1 Security Concerns in Data Collaboration

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Type

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud-based

    2. 6.2 By Application

      1. 6.2.1 Communication Tools

      2. 6.2.2 Conferencing Tools

      3. 6.2.3 Coordination Tools

    3. 6.3 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.3.1 Telecommunications and IT

      2. 6.3.2 Travel and Hospitality

      3. 6.3.3 BFSI

      4. 6.3.4 Retail and Consumer Goods

      5. 6.3.5 Education

      6. 6.3.6 Transportation and Logistics

      7. 6.3.7 Healthcare

      8. 6.3.8 Other End-user Industries

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

        1. 6.4.1.1 United States

        2. 6.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

        1. 6.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.4.2.3 France

        4. 6.4.2.4 Spain

      3. 6.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 6.4.3.1 China

        2. 6.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 6.4.3.3 India

        4. 6.4.3.4 South Korea

      4. 6.4.4 Latin America

      5. 6.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Microsoft Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd.

      3. 7.1.3 Adobe Systems Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Mitel LLC

      5. 7.1.5 Atlassian Corporation PLC

      6. 7.1.6 SAP SE

      7. 7.1.7 Slack Technologies Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 TIBCO Software Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Polycom Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Salesforce.Com Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 IBM Corporation

      12. 7.1.12 Cisco System Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd.

      14. 7.1.14 Jive Software

      15. 7.1.15 Axero Solutions LLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Enterprise Collaboration Market wird von 2018 bis 2026 untersucht.

Der Enterprise Collaboration-Markt wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 10,7 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Microsoft Corporation, Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd., Adobe Systems Inc., SAP SE und IBM Corporation sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Unternehmenszusammenarbeit tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Enterprise Collaboration Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Enterprise Collaboration Market is Segmented by Deployment (On-premise, Cloud-based), Application (Communication Tools, Conferencing Tools, Coordination Tools), End-user Industry (Telecommunications and IT, Travel and Hospitality, BFSI, Retail and Consumer Goods, Education, Transportation and Logistics, Healthcare), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

enterprise collaboration market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

10.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The enterprise collaboration market was valued at USD 36.24 billion in 2020, and it is expected to register a CAGR of over 10.7% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). Enterprises are utilizing advanced tools, such as virtual reality, robotic process automation, and artificial intelligence bots, to augment internal productivity and promote better communication among the employees. According to Goldman Sachs, the enterprise and public sector segment of the virtual reality and augmented reality market is expected to account for around USD 16.1 billion by 2025. Virtual reality companies, such as RealSense and DORA, offer immersive experiences for the boardroom.

  • The companies are also focusing on cognitive collaboration, which is application of artificial intelligence to business knowledge and workflows by bringing cognitive learning and information sharing to all areas of interactions. Natural Language Processing, Predictive Analysis and intelligent routing are some of the examples of cognitive-powered customer interaction technologies.
  • The cloud-based deployment of workloads are anticipated to be primarily driven by the consistent growth in the data being generated. Various end-user industries are dealing with a massive volume of data being generated and the data centers are more suited for an organization that has to run many types of applications and complex workloads pertaining to the enterprise collaboration. It also enables the achievement of high productivity, with access to real-time data with all application tools.
  • The rapidly increasing adoption of the BYOD trend and other mobility solutions is expected to drive the adoption of enterprise collaboration solutions even further. Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) has also emerged as a significant trend in this new era of flexibility and network accessibility for employees working around the globe for various organizations, making the workplace more productive.
  • However, the market is facing certain challenges such as security concerns. For instance, in October 2019, Cisco’s videoconferencing tools were effected by automated attacks. Cisco published an informal advisory for its Webex enterprise conferencing system and warned users about an automated online attack technique that would allow anyone to join a meeting and listen in on what should be a private conversation. Such threats discourage users to move towards enterprise collaboration solutions.
  • The recent outbreak of COVID-19 is anticipated to increase the usage of collaboration tools. Due to lockdown, multiple organizations are promoting the usage of collaboration tools as employees tend to work from home during the crisis. Microsoft Teams, which is a team collaboration software from Microsoft, witnessed a 40% increase in demand due to the adjustment of the businesses to remote work. Microsoft launched new Teams features, which are primarily designed to improve remote meetings, as they are becoming the default work mode rather than the pre-pandemic exception. Moreover, in the week from March 11 to March 18, 2020, the platform witnessed 12 million new users' additions to its service on a daily basis.

Scope of the Report

The enterprise collaboration market is currently seeing a surge in innovation, which has led to several new approaches that have real potential to become digital workplace breakthroughs. The demand for cloud-deployed enterprise collaboration solutions is increasing in organizations, due to its scalability functions. Virtual reality, data collaboration, visual collaboration tools, and artificial intelligence bots are changing the way that enterprises conduct business.

By Deployment Type
On-premise
Cloud-based
By Application
Communication Tools
Conferencing Tools
Coordination Tools
By End-user Industry
Telecommunications and IT
Travel and Hospitality
BFSI
Retail and Consumer Goods
Education
Transportation and Logistics
Healthcare
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Spain
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Cloud-based Deployment to Increase the Market Growth

  • Cloud-based deployment to workload is expected to be primarily driven by the consistent growth in the data generated. Several industry verticals are dealing with a massive volume of data and data center is more suited for an organization that has to run many types of applications and complex workloads pertaining to enterprise collaboration. It enables the achievement of high productivity, with access to real-time data with all application tools.
  • In recent years, enterprise social collaboration (ESC) solutions have been able to connect people around the world effectively. Social applications have been limited by technology and may work fine for one department, but not for another. With the advent of the cloud, the integration of social collaboration solutions is easier than ever.
  • Majority of the SMEs (small medium enterprise) are adopting cloud deployment, as these solutions help SMEs in avoiding costs related to hardware, software, storage, and technical staff. It also helps in the scalability of data in the collaboration market.
  • Hybrid landscapes of public and private cloud applications require integration in a homogeneous cloud, cxoordinated with the right tools. For instance, a German-based company, T-Systems, operates dynamic services for collaboration in the high-security private cloud, fully compliant with the country's strict data privacy and protection laws.
  • According to LogicMonitor, 83% of enterprise workloads will be in the cloud by 2020. The company also estimated that, by 2020, 41% of enterprise workloads would be running on public cloud platforms. An additional 20% are expected to be private-cloud-based followed by another 22% deploying on hybrid cloud platform.
Cloud planning.png

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Hold Maximum Market Share

  • The market in North America is growing, as the companies in the region were the earliest adopters of cloud technologies. The region has an advanced infrastructure capability, which had led it to become the largest revenue generator for the market.
  • Companies in the region are moving beyond the public cloud and stepping into a new era of hybrid IT, which combines public cloud, private cloud, and traditional IT. These organizations have implemented a hybrid cloud strategy as it helps in improving the way they run their collaboration business.
  • To build internal and external knowledge repositories, organizations, such as the US Joint Forces Command and US Department of Defense, as well as many local and state agencies, have started to use the collaborative technologies.
  • Companies are customizing their offerings to remain competitive in the market. US-based Dropbox introduced its newer version in June 2019 which is an enterprise software portal. It allows the user to launch apps with shortcuts for G Suite and use built-in Slack message-sending and Zoom video calls.
  • In September 2019, Microsoft partnered with Telstra to create “Secure Data Hub” which would promote enterprise collaboration through secure data sharing. This solution is focused towards government and commercial sector.
ente_geo.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The enterprise collaboration market is highly fragmented. The top players are aiming for a large share of the market, while the numerous smaller players aim for a substantial pie of the market. This is resulting in intense rivalry and competition. Key players in the market are Microsoft Corporation, Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd, Adobe Systems Inc., etc. Some of the recent developments in the market are -

  • May 2020 - PagerDuty Inc. announced new automation and intelligence capabilities in its Dynamic Service Directory, Business Response, and Intelligent Triage solutions, to help teams reduce manual work, prevent outages and improve remote collaboration. The platform is built on the cloud platform for real-time critical work. With these new enhancements, it is even better equipped to help companies efficiently accelerate their digital transformation.
  • September 2019 - Cisco launched Webex Control Hub Extended Security Pack to empower Webex customers with robust data security enhancements. The new security pack features Cisco Cloudlock cloud access security broker (or CASB) with support to Data Loss Prevention (or DLP) policies for Webex Teams.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitute Products

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis​

    4. 4.4 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers​

      1. 5.1.1 API Integration for Greater Efficiency

      2. 5.1.2 Increase in Usage of Mobile Devices for Time Management

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges​

      1. 5.2.1 Security Concerns in Data Collaboration

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Type

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud-based

    2. 6.2 By Application

      1. 6.2.1 Communication Tools

      2. 6.2.2 Conferencing Tools

      3. 6.2.3 Coordination Tools

    3. 6.3 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.3.1 Telecommunications and IT

      2. 6.3.2 Travel and Hospitality

      3. 6.3.3 BFSI

      4. 6.3.4 Retail and Consumer Goods

      5. 6.3.5 Education

      6. 6.3.6 Transportation and Logistics

      7. 6.3.7 Healthcare

      8. 6.3.8 Other End-user Industries

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

        1. 6.4.1.1 United States

        2. 6.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

        1. 6.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.4.2.3 France

        4. 6.4.2.4 Spain

      3. 6.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 6.4.3.1 China

        2. 6.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 6.4.3.3 India

        4. 6.4.3.4 South Korea

      4. 6.4.4 Latin America

      5. 6.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Microsoft Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd.

      3. 7.1.3 Adobe Systems Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Mitel LLC

      5. 7.1.5 Atlassian Corporation PLC

      6. 7.1.6 SAP SE

      7. 7.1.7 Slack Technologies Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 TIBCO Software Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Polycom Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Salesforce.Com Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 IBM Corporation

      12. 7.1.12 Cisco System Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd.

      14. 7.1.14 Jive Software

      15. 7.1.15 Axero Solutions LLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Enterprise Collaboration Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Enterprise Collaboration Market is growing at a CAGR of 10.7% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • Microsoft Corporation
  • Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd.
  • Adobe Systems Inc.
  • SAP SE
  • IBM Corporation

Are the major companies operating in Enterprise Collaboration Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!